Military Review

New BTR-82A entered service with the training center of the Central Military District

3
The training center of the Central Military District (TsVO), stationed in the village of Elansky, Kamyshlovsky District, Sverdlovsk Region, received about 20 new BTR-82A armored troop-carriers, said on Tuesday Colonel Yaroslav Roshchupkin, assistant commander of the district.


New BTR-82A entered service with the training center of the Central Military District


About 20 new armored personnel carriers BTR-82A entered service with the district training center in Elani. The armored vehicles will be used to train gunners-operators, as well as to retrain contract servicemen for new models of equipment, massively entering the Central Military District troops for state defense orders
- He said.

The BTR-82А is distinguished by the 30-mm gun and the combat module, equipped with an electric drive and a weapon stabilizer, which allows you to conduct aimed fire in motion. The firepower of this armored vehicle more than doubles the capabilities of its predecessors.
Photos used:
Press service of the Central Military District
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 9 January 2018 13: 26
    +2
    Beauties !!! good Good news ...
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 9 January 2018 14: 58
      0
      And why "about 20" Not 18 or 21, what kind of military secret, or host. #You eat fast
  2. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 9 January 2018 14: 30
    0
    Still, protection would be doubled, and it would be excellent ....

Военное обозрение

Новые БТР-82А поступили на вооружение учебного центра ЦВО

3
Учебный центр Центрального военного округа (ЦВО), дислоцированный в поселке Еланский Камышловского района Свердловской области, получил около 20 новых бронетранспортеров БТР-82А, сообщил во вторник помощник командующего войсками округа полковник Ярослав Рощупкин.


Новые БТР-82А поступили на вооружение учебного центра ЦВО


Около 20 новых бронетранспортеров БТР-82А поступили на вооружение окружного учебного центра в Елани. Бронированные машины будут применяться для обучения наводчиков-операторов, а также для переподготовки контрактников на новые образцы техники, массово поступающие в войска ЦВО по гособоронзаказу
- отметил он.

БТР-82А отличают 30-миллиметровая пушка и боевой модуль, оснащенный электроприводом и стабилизатором вооружения, который позволяет вести прицельный огонь в движении. Огневая мощь этого бронетранспортера более чем вдвое превышает возможности предшественников.
Использованы фотографии:
Пресс-служба ЦВО
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 9 января 2018 13:26
    +2
    Красавцы!!! good Хорошая весть...
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 9 января 2018 14:58
      0
      А почему "около 20" Не 18 или 21, что за военная тайна, или принимающий . #пЕшь ЫстчО
  2. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 9 января 2018 14:30
    0
    Еще бы защиту в два раза увеличили бы, и было бы отлично....