Military Review

In the Russian Federation, an operational headquarters has been created to monitor the work of the military-industrial complex under sanctions

17
The military-industrial commission of the Russian Federation has created a special headquarters to monitor the work of the military-industrial complex (DIC) of the country in the context of expanding US sanctions, reports Interfax Post Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin.


In the Russian Federation, an operational headquarters has been created to monitor the work of the military-industrial complex under sanctions
Deputy Chairman of the Board of the Military-Industrial Commission of the Russian Federation OI Bochkarev.

The military-industrial complex collegium formed an operational headquarters to ensure the sustainable development of the military-industrial complex and the stable execution of the state defense order (state defense order) in the context of the projected increase in US illegal sanctions against Russian defense enterprises. The headquarters will be headed by deputy chairman of the military-industrial complex of colleges, Oleg Ivanovich Bochkarev,
wrote Rogozin on Twitter.

Recall that last fall, the State Department published a list of 30 Russian companies and departments, cooperation with which, including through the military-technical cooperation, could threaten sanctions against businesses and individuals.

By the end of January, the US administration will be able to apply extraterritorial sanctions against companies and individuals who cooperate with Russian enterprises from the sanctions list.
Photos used:
twitter.com/Rogozin
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 9 January 2018 13: 39 New
    +4
    But we don’t have the opportunity to impose sanctions on American companies, or, as always, we are afraid and reinsured. Yes, there is any, only we will always look into the mouth of the Americans, as if they hadn’t said anything bad about us. Honestly, this cowardly policy of the Kremlin has already teased up.
    1. Vard
      Vard 9 January 2018 13: 42 New
      +1
      It’s possible, for example, to stop supplying titanium ... or software ... but it is unlikely that they will ... Private companies ... will get money ...
      1. jjj
        jjj 9 January 2018 13: 49 New
        +3
        It remains to establish GKO
      2. Anyone
        Anyone 9 January 2018 14: 00 New
        +1
        Quote: Vard
        It’s possible, for example, to stop supplying titanium ... or software ... but it is unlikely that they will ... Private companies ... will get money ...

        Everything is possible. But be careful. Our airlines generally do not have domestic equipment in their fleets. Superjet - there too. It is ours and half is not. Therefore, you don’t have to step on your Faberge - if we do not sell Boeing titanium, it is possible that we will not be sold aircraft, parts and motors. In addition, we buy in the US annually for 4 billion bucks of something there, which runs under the label "secret code". Obviously something for the defense industry.
    2. vlad66
      vlad66 9 January 2018 13: 48 New
      +7
      What used to stop you from thinking about it? Dumb faith in the "partners"?, So they are not partners, but the most that is a real enemy yes Hope for Russian maybe take out?, Maybe never take out.
    3. Svarog
      Svarog 9 January 2018 13: 52 New
      +5
      Quote: Spartanez300
      But we don’t have the opportunity to impose sanctions on American companies, or, as always, we are afraid and reinsured. Yes, there is any, only we will always look into the mouth of the Americans, as if they hadn’t said anything bad about us. Honestly, this cowardly policy of the Kremlin has already teased up.

      We do not produce anything unique, unfortunately ... engines and titanium, they can find a replacement for titanium in Australia, but we will not sell the engines - it's like shooting yourself in the foot .. And more than that .. Look at our shelves in stores, household chemicals -90% Americans P&G, Colgate-Palmolive, 5% French and 5% us. It's the same in pharmaceuticals .. Well, in short, until we ourselves are not producing consumer goods, moreover, of high quality, we will always depend on them.
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 9 January 2018 13: 41 New
    0
    ... already as in the song: "There is a people's war, ..."
  3. rocket757
    rocket757 9 January 2018 13: 42 New
    +5
    There was one talking head, now there will be several and a rather big salary !!!
    Interestingly, the rearmament of the army will again be - Well, I couldn’t! -
    But to feed the horse ... didn’t you try to finance the industry better? There will be sufficient attention and control from the RESPONSIBLE departments \ people then the demand can be established RESPONSIBLE ... with the corresponding conclusions and landings!
    Without them, it seems, no way !!!
  4. Reserve officer
    Reserve officer 9 January 2018 13: 49 New
    +3
    "An operational headquarters has been created in the Russian Federation to monitor the work of the defense industry complex under the conditions of sanctions"

    Headquarters is, of course. Those. it is directly stated that the government is not pulling.
    But I can say from my own feelings that another solution has long been asking for itself - the creation of a fully state-owned bank for work on state defense orders, in which employees will have the appropriate form of admission.
    Now special accounts of enterprises engaged in state defense orders are located in commercial banks - it’s just the dream of gentlemen of spies. All links in the chain for cooperation between enterprises, relations, and procurement are on a silver platter. Previously, even the names of the heads of enterprises of the military-industrial complex were under the stamp, but now it’s just a complete mess.
  5. Spez
    Spez 9 January 2018 13: 50 New
    +4
    The next commission to control the commission to manage the commission.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  6. afrikanez
    afrikanez 9 January 2018 13: 52 New
    +3
    In the Russian Federation, an operational headquarters has been created to monitor the work of the military-industrial complex under sanctions
    A little later they will create a commission to verify the work of the headquarters. That’s how in the country and DUTCH !!! am
  7. Hadji Murat
    Hadji Murat 9 January 2018 14: 01 New
    +1
    forced to gradually switch more and more to manual control ... it's time to remember 1917 and 1927
  8. Chichikov
    Chichikov 9 January 2018 16: 07 New
    +1
    Blah blah blah....
    We can’t introduce retaliatory sanctions - it’s tantamount to spite the conductor, throw out the “last five dollars” and go on foot!
    And without a headquarters, you can’t! You might think that all the "family" problems, everything is solved, exclusively single-handedly, without coordinating actions with the "mother-in-law".
  9. APASUS
    APASUS 9 January 2018 19: 16 New
    +1
    Another gasket for cutting and annexing your people!
    What leverage does it have, what legal acts can this structure use, and what impact can it have? Is it not easier to establish a strict vertical of management, otherwise the bribe inspector again turns over the control inspector?
  10. demo
    demo 9 January 2018 21: 28 New
    +2
    The military-industrial complex collegium formed an operational headquarters to ensure the sustainable development of the military-industrial complex and the stable execution of the state defense order (state defense order) in the context of the projected increase in US illegal sanctions against Russian defense enterprises. The headquarters will be headed by deputy chairman of the military-industrial complex of colleges, Oleg Ivanovich Bochkarev,
    wrote Rogozin on Twitter.

    Dmitry Olegovich no longer knows how to do this or propose to confirm his need.
    Against the background of non-flying missiles and falling satellites, it’s just the time to create a Headquarters.

    They would have given 15+ years for disrupting the defense order and headquarters would not have been required.
    1. japs
      japs 10 January 2018 18: 31 New
      +3
      An original, tried-and-true solution suggests itself, according to Medvedev - rename sanctions to investments. And sleep on ...
  11. Dzungar
    Dzungar 10 January 2018 10: 01 New
    0
    State Defense Committee Already Required

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: [email protected]

В РФ создан оперативный штаб для контроля работы ОПК в условиях санкций

Военно-промышленная комиссия РФ создала специальный штаб для контроля работы оборонно-промышленного комплекса (ОПК) страны в условиях расширения американских санкций, передает Интерфакс сообщение вице-премьера Дмитрия Рогозина.

В РФ создан оперативный штаб для контроля работы ОПК в условиях санкций
Заместитель председателя коллегии Военно-промышленной комиссии Российской Федерации О.И. Бочкарев.

В коллегии ВПК сформирован оперативный штаб для обеспечения устойчивого развития ОПК и стабильного исполнения ГОЗ (гособоронзаказа) в условиях прогнозируемого усиления незаконных санкций США против оборонных предприятий России. Штаб возглавит зампред коллегии ВПК Олег Иванович Бочкарев,
написал Рогозин в «Твиттере».


Напомним, осенью прошлого года Госдеп опубликовал список 30 российских компаний и ведомств, сотрудничество с которыми, в том числе, по линии ВТС, может грозить санкциями юридическим и физическим лицам.

К концу января американская администрация получит возможность применять экстерриториальные санкции в отношении компаний и физических лиц, которые сотрудничают с российскими предприятиями из санкционного списка.

Использованы фотографии: twitter.com/Rogozin

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 17

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Spartanez300 (Виктор) 9 января 2018 13:39
    А у нас что нет возможности ввести санкции американским компаниям , или мы как всегда боимся и перестраховываемся . Да по любому есть , только мы как всегда будем америкосам в рот заглядывать как бы про нас чего плохого не сказали . Честно говоря эта трусливая политика Кремля уже подзадрала .
    1. Vard 9 января 2018 13:42
      Можно например титан перестать поставлять... или ПО... но вряд ли на это пойдут... компании частные... попадут на деньги...
      1. jjj 9 января 2018 13:49
        Остается учредить ГКО
        jjj
      2. Anyone (Anyone) 9 января 2018 14:00
        Цитата: Vard
        Можно например титан перестать поставлять... или ПО... но вряд ли на это пойдут... компании частные... попадут на деньги...

        Всё можно. Но осторожно. У наших авиакомпаний вообще в авиапарках нет отечественной техники. Суперджет - туда же. В нем нашего и половины нет. Поэтому, не надо наступать себе на фаберже - если мы не будем продавать титан Boeing, то не исключено, что нам не продадут авиатехнику, запчасти и моторы. Кроме того, мы покупаем в США ежегодно на 4 миллиарда баксов чего-то там, которое проходит под маркировкой "секретный код". Очевидно, что-то для ВПК.
    2. влад66 (Владимир) 9 января 2018 13:48
      Что раньше то мешало об этом подумать?Тупая вера в "партнеров"?,так не партнеры они,а самый,что есть настоящий враг yes Надежда на русский авось вывезет?,не вывезет авось никогда.
    3. Svarog (Владимир) 9 января 2018 13:52
      Цитата: Spartanez300
      А у нас что нет возможности ввести санкции американским компаниям , или мы как всегда боимся и перестраховываемся . Да по любому есть , только мы как всегда будем америкосам в рот заглядывать как бы про нас чего плохого не сказали . Честно говоря эта трусливая политика Кремля уже подзадрала .

      Мы ничего уникального не производим, к сожалению... двигатели и титан, титану в Австралии они могут найти замену,а не будем продавать движки - это все равно, что себе в ногу стрелять.. И больше все.. Посмотрите зато на наши полки в магазинах, бытовая химия -90% американцs P&G, Colgate-Palmolive, 5% Французы и 5% мы. Тоже самое в фармацевтике.. Ну короче пока сами товары широкого потребления не будем производить, причем качественные, всегда от них зависеть будем.
  2. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 9 января 2018 13:41
    ... уже как в песне :"Идет война народная, ..."
  3. rocket757 (Виктор) 9 января 2018 13:42
    Была одна говорящая голова, теперь будет несколько и на немаленькой такой зарплате!!!
    Интересно, а перевооружение армии опять будет - Ну не шмогла!!! -
    А кормить лошадк ... промышленность финансировать получше не пробовали? Будет достаточное внимание и контроль от ОТВЕТСТВЕННЫХ ведомств\ людей тогда и спрос можно учинить ОТВЕТСТВЕННЫЙ ... с соответствующими выводами и посадками!
    Без них, похоже, никак!!!
  4. Офицер запаса (Алексей) 9 января 2018 13:49
    "В РФ создан оперативный штаб для контроля работы ОПК в условиях санкций"

    Штаб - это, конечно. Т.е. прямо заявляется, что правительство - не тянет.
    Но вот по своим ощущениям могу сказать, что давно напрашивается другое решение - создание полностью государственного банка для работы по гособоронзаказу, в котором сотрудники будут иметь соответствующую форму допуска.
    Сейчас спецсчета предприятий, занятых в гособоронзаказе, находятся в коммерческих банках - просто мечта господ шпионов. Все звенья цепочки по кооперации предприятий, по связям, по закупкам - на блюдечке с голубой каемочкой. Раньше даже фамилии руководителей предприятий ВПК были под грифом, а сейчас просто полный бардак.
  5. Spez (Евгений) 9 января 2018 13:50
    Очередная комиссия по контролю над комиссией по управлению комиссией.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  6. afrikanez (KONGO) 9 января 2018 13:52
    В РФ создан оперативный штаб для контроля работы ОПК в условиях санкций
    Чуть позже создадут комиссию для проверки работы штаба. Вот так в стране и плодятся ТРУТНИ!!! am
  7. Хаджи Мурат (Денис) 9 января 2018 14:01
    вынуждены постепенно переходить все больше к ручному управлению...пора вспоминать 1917 и 1927
  8. Чичиков (Забаненный) 9 января 2018 16:07
    Бла-бла-бла....
    Ответные санкции, ввести не можем - равносильно, назло кондуктору, выбросить "последний пятак" и пойти пешком!
    И без штаба, нельзя! Можно подумать, что все "семейные" проблемы, все решают, исключительно единолично, не координируя действия с "тещей".
  9. APASUS (Pavo) 9 января 2018 19:16
    Еще одна прокладка по распилу и пристройке своих людей !
    Какие у нее рычаги,какие законными актами могут пользоваться данная структура и какое влияние может оказать?Не проще наладить строгую вертикаль управления ,а то опять получается инспектор по взяткам ,над инспектором по контролю?
  10. demo (Ван) 9 января 2018 21:28
    В коллегии ВПК сформирован оперативный штаб для обеспечения устойчивого развития ОПК и стабильного исполнения ГОЗ (гособоронзаказа) в условиях прогнозируемого усиления незаконных санкций США против оборонных предприятий России. Штаб возглавит зампред коллегии ВПК Олег Иванович Бочкарев,
    написал Рогозин в «Твиттере».

    Дмитрий Олегович уже и не знает чтобы такое сотворить или предложить чтобы свою необходимость подтверждать.
    На фоне не летающих ракет и падающих спутников в самый раз Штаб создавать.

    Давали бы по 15+ лет за срыв ГОЗ и штаб бы не потребовался.
    1. japs (Юрий) 10 января 2018 18:31
      Напрашивается оригинальное, опробованное решение, по Медведеву - переименовать санкции в инвестиции. И спать дальше...
  11. Джунгар (Андрей) 10 января 2018 10:01
    Уже требуется Государственный комитет обороны
Картина дня