Military Review

A meter from the ground: what can fighter pilots do

6
Fighter pilots aviation considered the elite of the Air Force of most countries of the world. Their ability to conduct maneuverable air battles at tremendous speeds has always been amazing. With the advent of aerobatic teams, aerobatics have become “more accessible” to the average person. Now the famous Dead Loop or Pugachev Cobra can be seen at almost every air show.


However, sometimes "ordinary" pilots get up very dangerous maneuvers outside of any exhibitions and performances. The network has published a video compilation of risky somersaults performed by pilots from different countries, including the crews of the Russian Aerospace Forces.

6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vard
    Vard 9 January 2018 14: 03 New
    +3
    Impressive ... especially remembering how our fighter looked into the transporter ...
  2. iouris
    iouris 9 January 2018 15: 41 New
    +1
    It is necessary to show and how it should have ended. For example, how Rimas Stankevichus died.
    1. AGG024
      AGG024 10 January 2018 19: 10 New
      0
      And what is the official version of his death?
  3. slaventi
    slaventi 9 January 2018 17: 33 New
    +4
    SU-24 Russia SHAVING FLIGHT OVER THE TRACK
  4. Lexus
    Lexus 9 January 2018 19: 02 New
    +1
    Good cut. Only she is already a couple of years old, at least.
  5. shura7782
    shura7782 9 January 2018 22: 13 New
    +2
    To fly so low it is necessary to have high training. A couple of meters, beautiful, of course, but unreasonably risky. According to the combat training course, pilots have such exercises only on established road sections. and the minimum height is determined. Dips below the set height, will be punished. Will be suspended from flying. or even worse write off completely. In combat aircraft, they are not particularly ceremonious. The plane is such a thing - neither the cadet nor the colonel forgives mistakes.

В метре от земли: на что способны пилоты истребителей

Пилоты истребительной авиации считаются элитой Военно-воздушных сил большинства стран мира. Их способность вести маневренные воздушные бои на огромных скоростях всегда поражало воображение. С появлением пилотажных групп фигуры высшего пилотажа стали "более доступными" обывателю. Теперь знаменитые Мертвую петлю или Кобру Пугачева можно увидеть практически на каждом авиасалоне.

Однако, порой и "рядовые" пилоты вытворяют весьма опасные маневры вне всяких выставок и представлений. В сети была опубликована видео-подборка рискованных кульбитов в исполнении пилотов разных стран, среди которых и экипажи ВКС России.

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Vard Офлайн
    Vard 9 января 2018 14:03
    +3
    Впечатляет... особенно вспоминая как наш истребитель заглянул в транспортник...
  2. iouris Офлайн
    iouris (iouris) 9 января 2018 15:41
    +1
    Надо показывать и чем это должно было закончиться. Например, как погиб Римас Станкявичус.
    1. AGG024 Офлайн
      AGG024 (Андрей Глух) 10 января 2018 19:10
      0
      А какова официальная версия его гибели?
  3. slaventi Офлайн
    slaventi (вячеслав) 9 января 2018 17:33
    +4
    SU-24 Россия БРЕЮЩИЙ ПОЛЕТ НАД ТРАССОЙ
  4. Лексус Офлайн
    Лексус (Алексей) 9 января 2018 19:02
    +1
    Хорошая "нарезка". Только ей уж пару лет, как минимум.
  5. shura7782 Офлайн
    shura7782 (Александр) 9 января 2018 22:13
    +2
    Что бы так низко летать надо иметь высоую подготовку. Пару метров, красиво, конечно, но неоправданно рискованно. По курсу боевой подготовки есть такие упраженения у пилотов только на установленных учасках дорог. и минимальная высота определяется. Опустится ниже установленной высоты, накажут. Будет отстранён от полётов. или ещё хуже спишут совсем. В боевой авиации особенно не церемонятся. Самолёт штука такая - ошибок не прощает ни курсанту, ни полковнику.

Картина дня