Military Review

Who is behind the attack on the Hmeimim airbase

33
Who is behind the attack on the Hmeimim airbase



Who are the performers and organizers of the failed attack against Russian military bases in Syria?

The night from 5 to 6 in January on the Syrian coast was restless. At the same time, 13 unmanned aerial vehicles, launched by militants at a distance of more than 50 km, tried to attack Russian military personnel. Ten of them were aimed at the very heart of the grouping of the Armed Forces of Russia in Syria - Hmeymim airbase. The aim of the rest of the enemy drones was located near the point of logistics of the Russian Navy in Tartus. Electronic warfare units, as well as air defense, were on the alert and prevented an air attack. There were no casualties and destruction.

The militants must belong to terrorist groups and illegal armed formations in the near future (unless, of course, the militants have the courage to take responsibility for the attack on their own, they will punish everyone without exception). But now too many questions arise, for example, where, for example, from the illegal armed formations, expensive components could have been taken, subsequently installed on primitive unmanned carriers from a wooden frame and foam plastic.

According to the Ministry of Defense of Russia, seven UAVs were hit by the Pantsir-C1 anti-aircraft missile systems, three UAVs were detonated upon landing, and three more attack drones without damage to others were planted outside the base. In the future, the technical expertise conducted by Russian experts on the surviving "samples" will show that it was only at first glance that wooden homemade products rewound with ordinary adhesive tape approached the airbase. The most valuable was inside. UAVs were equipped with modern electronics, allowing guidance to the target “according to GPS satellite coordinates”. The same applies to explosive devices attached to the drone drone. Made of plastic in artisanal conditions, "live ammunition" had foreign-made fuses and had the property of a remote controlled reset. Thus, the primitive corps and simple IEDs were combined with high-tech “brains”, which ultimately turned into a very formidable murder weapon.

The defense department emphasizes that the use of unmanned aerial vehicles by militants in one way or another indicates the transfer to the members of illegal armed groups of modern technologies (and possibly experience) by external “well-wishers”, and will necessarily have consequences not only in Syrian settlements, but also outside Middle East.
Here it is important to understand that shock drone aircraft, in essence, are the brainchild of countries with a strong defense industry and solid annual budgets in this area. The use of UAVs not only allows us to perform assigned tasks in the enemy’s rear and inaccessible terrain, but also to avoid unnecessary losses among personnel. In the case of militants, this is especially important, since the radical extremists are less likely to survive.
You do not need to be an expert to understand where the tracks lead, and who in reality is the "guardian angel" of the terrorist trash in the SAR.

The destruction of the "Islamic state" and the proclamation of the victory of Russia over the terrorist group in Syria put the international coalition led by the United States a ridicule in the eyes of the world community. The American boy scouts and their loyal allies, who have been illegally present in Syria since 2014, have, alas, not achieved dazzling success. The authority of Washington and its influence in the Syrian region dissolve before our eyes, and the pride of the superpower is seriously wounded. Billions of dollars of American taxpayers are wasted.

Perhaps for this reason in the West today launched a dirty information campaign. Only the lazy in Europe did not ascribe to themselves the merits of others, while at the same time throwing mud at the legitimate winners.

However, unsubstantiated statements are still half the point. Washington is not limited to mere verbiage. Evacuation of ISIL militants from combat areas to US military bases, training of “moderate opposition” by foreign instructors to fight Assad, financing illegal armed formations is not the fruit of someone’s sick imagination, but links in one chain. It is quite possible that the recent events at the Russian military bases are a continuation of the logical chain - alone, Hamimem and Tartus are no match for the militants alone.
Author:
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 11 January 2018 15: 04
    +2
    I think the answer to this question is known to us.
    1. dSK
      dSK 11 January 2018 17: 01
      +1
      Hello Victor!
      Quote: Spartanez300
      the answer is ... known
      "According to the head of the construction and development department for the use of unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs) of the General Staff of the RF Armed Forces Major General Alexander Novikov, to make such devices in artisanal conditions is impossible. In addition, a study of drones showed that they were made from Western components. Separately, explosives from drone bombs that attacked Khmeimim and Tartus were investigated separately, Novikov said. The explosive was based on a heater; which is superior in its power to RDX. The specified explosive is produced by a number of countries, including in Ukraine at the Shostkinsky factory of chemical reagents, - Novikov explains. - It cannot be made in artisanal conditions or removed from other ammunition. To make the bombs as deadly as possible, the militants stuffed them with metal balls with a radius of destruction of up to 50 meters. At the moment, the specialists of the Russian Ministry of Defense are conducting additional studies that will most accurately help establish the country of manufacture of both the bombs and the drones. "(Tsargrad TV Channel 16: 00., 11.01.18/XNUMX/XNUMX)
  2. Chertt
    Chertt 11 January 2018 15: 11
    +1
    I have a strong feeling that I have already seen the barmaley in the photo more than once. Or is it a collective image?
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. Chertt
        Chertt 11 January 2018 15: 58
        0
        igor67 hi Acoustics is very interesting
    2. Serving the Fatherland
      Serving the Fatherland 12 January 2018 13: 41
      +1
      No, my friend ... It seemed familiar to me too ... It’s not 100% lit up in media resources for the first time
  3. turbris
    turbris 11 January 2018 15: 20
    +3
    It is precisely revealed that drones were launched from the de-escalation zone, under the control of Turkey, now it is possible to make claims against the Turkish leadership, and the US statement that drones can be bought in the public domain clearly indicates a pre-prepared excuse. Well, what do we want? No one said that everything will be simple, there is a struggle for interests in Syria, until it is clear how it will all end.
    1. Dr_engie
      Dr_engie 11 January 2018 15: 50
      +4
      And what, you want to say that you can’t buy? In the same Chinese hobbybike, there are telemetry equipment and GPS trackers for them. And what would it be like for "special equipment for remote reset"? Ordinary server?
      1. Yarhann
        Yarhann 12 January 2018 01: 33
        +1
        the drone working on the machine can be assembled on the simplest arduino which will use ZhPS sensors. I'm more interested in binding the on-board computer to the drone's servos — that is, sending commands to change the direction and altitude of the flight, as well as other commands. I'm certainly not special in this direction of programming, but as for me it is the most difficult. and there’s no problem buying all the iron right now - the guys who are doing serious aircraft modeling and not creating such planes - there is a much more complicated technique. This is the level of the circle the skillful handles of the first year are higher.
        one thing is that there is something to fight against such drones. Even for airfields and fuel depots, this is a very dangerous means of sabotage.
      2. Antianglosax
        Antianglosax 12 January 2018 10: 38
        0
        Quote: Dr_Engie
        And what, you want to say that you can’t buy?

        Engines such as these drones cannot be bought on sale. I don’t know about the rest.
    2. andrej-shironov
      andrej-shironov 17 January 2018 10: 32
      0
      Quote: turbris
      It is precisely revealed that drones were launched from the de-escalation zone, under the control of Turkey, now it is possible to make claims against the Turkish leadership, and the US statement that drones can be bought in the public domain clearly indicates a pre-prepared excuse. Well, what do we want? No one said that everything will be simple, there is a struggle for interests in Syria, until it is clear how it will all end.

      No complaints can be brought against anyone. The Ministry of Defense has already stated that it destroyed the very group that launched the UAV. Of course, I doubt it, but some "daughters of military officers" indicate this seriously.
  4. NEXUS
    NEXUS 11 January 2018 15: 25
    10
    I already said, why should our command in the same Syria not teach some Syrians how to make such mini-drones in the same way, so that later all this happiness will fall on the US and NATO bases in Syria. As well as this can be done in Libya, Iraq, Afghanistan ...
    1. novel66
      novel66 11 January 2018 15: 56
      +8
      not just possible, but necessary!
    2. andrej-shironov
      andrej-shironov 17 January 2018 10: 34
      0
      Also wrote about it! With wolves live on wolf howls!
  5. iouris
    iouris 11 January 2018 16: 10
    +1
    The main thing here is that the one who stands lies down.
  6. vlad007
    vlad007 11 January 2018 17: 35
    +1
    It’s good that the stuffing was not poisonous. One can expect everything from these freaks.
  7. NF68
    NF68 11 January 2018 19: 46
    +2
    And so it is clear that behind this, for example, there can be "doctors without drugs." Or someone else from the same company.
  8. Bastinda
    Bastinda 11 January 2018 22: 13
    +3
    I wonder why exactly 100, then 50 km? How much does the base control? Is defense really so deep?
    At the same time, 13 unmanned aerial vehicles launched by militants at a distance of more than 50 km tried to attack the Russian military.

    How were they discovered? For any radar that is ours, that the American goal is not enough? And discover, and be able to bring down! This is generally aerobatics.
  9. master2
    master2 11 January 2018 23: 08
    +1
    The article and conclusions are delusional, to say the least, there are a lot of questions for which there are no answers. Some of the drones were shot down, some were planted - "virtuosos" damn it. In order for the Shell to shoot down the drone, it must detect it with a radar and aim the guns, which is already unlikely, and then manage to get into it, etc.
    Explosives were made in Ukraine, launched from Turkey, western filling, taught by Amerikosy - Conan Doyle smokes with his stories.
    1. Captain Nemo
      Captain Nemo 12 January 2018 00: 07
      +1
      The Shell and the optical guidance path have, if I'm not mistaken
    2. jonht
      jonht 12 January 2018 01: 20
      +1
      The Shell is not only a radar, but also has an optoelectronic detection tool, so that everything could ....
      But the question of coordination and guaranteed separation of radio frequencies - wow, the question ....
      During the air competition, all transmitters check for interference with others and as a rule more than 4 models do not fly at the same time, interfere with the control of others, light ....
      1. Yarhann
        Yarhann 12 January 2018 01: 35
        +2
        they flew on autopilot what the fuck control.
        1. jonht
          jonht 12 January 2018 03: 27
          +1
          That's just about the point that even with an autopilot, manual control was also carried out if you want a flight adjustment.
          The models are light, the weight of the cargo is decent, so estimate the deviation of the autopilot (yaw at the rate) without manual adjustment ....
  10. Captain Nemo
    Captain Nemo 12 January 2018 00: 06
    +2
    And what prevents the Ishilovites from having qualified engineers at their disposal? Forced, convinced, for money? Nothing. Do not underestimate the enemy
    1. Yarhann
      Yarhann 12 January 2018 01: 36
      +1
      so it is - big-headed people have always and always had enough in any organizations, and when they pay well for that, I think it’s the turn.
      1. iouris
        iouris 12 January 2018 12: 37
        0
        Quote: Yarhann
        and when they pay well for it, I think it’s the turn.

        In Kiev?
  11. kamski
    kamski 12 January 2018 00: 06
    0
    rave. GPS b and any other electronic equipment in the free market, anything, but how should they have been guided by wires or something, but instead of explosives there should be firecrackers ??? total nonsense. On the face of sloppiness, for a long time it was already necessary to put hangars for aircraft and none of this was there. again the enemies are to blame ...
  12. BABAY22
    BABAY22 12 January 2018 01: 04
    +2
    . Set of quotes from news feeds. Copy-Past.
    And where is the author's answer to the question in the title?
    And here he is:
    "you don’t need to be an expert to understand where the tracks lead ..." That's all.
    So I want to say:
    It is a pity that you are not an expert.
  13. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 12 January 2018 05: 27
    +3
    Unproven (and for any reason) ,, poking a finger, "anywhere" causes distrust of the Russian media, of statements by representatives of state structures; and ridicule them! "A little bit" ... and right away: America is to blame, NATO, Ukraine, Israel .... It is possible that one of them happens to be to blame for the truth! But in Russia, the media, government agencies often begin to "poke a finger" at "someone" without any evidence, and, sometimes, contrary to logic! In how many countries do they produce (can produce) heating elements? In xnumx? In xnumx? In xnumx? In xnumx? By the smallest score, no less than 10 ... but Ukraine is to blame first of all! It may be to blame, but it must be proved! And now, an unproven accusation! The United States is also unprovenly accused ... maybe America will indeed be involved ... but there is currently no evidence! And it turns out that such “Russian” statements turn out to be identical to the “ravings” in the media, in the statements of the “representatives” of the USA, the EU, and Ukraine!
    1. Antianglosax
      Antianglosax 12 January 2018 10: 44
      +2
      There is no evidence for the electorate, but the Moscow Region knows that this is the work of amers, and the Americans know that we know that they are, and we also know that the Americans know that we know that this is Amer’s bum smile
      1. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 12 January 2018 11: 17
        +2
        Quote: Antianglosaks
        There is no evidence for the electorate, but the Moscow Region knows that this is the work of amers, and the Americans know that we know that they are, and we also know that the Americans know that we know that this is Amer’s bum

        belay What was it ??? request
    2. NordUral
      NordUral 16 January 2018 22: 11
      0
      And you turn the situation around 180 degrees and again talk on the same topic.
  14. NordUral
    NordUral 16 January 2018 22: 09
    +1
    But what should we expect from the “partners” because of the puddle? Really who was waiting for gingerbread or apple pie?
  15. botanist
    botanist 17 January 2018 13: 22
    0
    Israel has long promised to destroy the s400. It is impossible to establish where drones flew from.

Военное обозрение

Кто стоит за атакой на авиабазу «Хмеймим»

33
Кто стоит за атакой на авиабазу «Хмеймим»



Кем являются исполнители и организаторы несостоявшегося теракта против российских военных баз в Сирии?

Ночь с 5 на 6 января на сирийском побережье выдалась неспокойной. Одновременно 13 беспилотных летательных аппаратов, запущенных боевиками на удалении более 50 км, пытались атаковать российских военнослужащих. Десять из них были нацелены в самое сердце группировки Вооруженных сил России в Сирии – авиабазу «Хмеймим». Целью остальных вражеских дронов являлся расположившийся неподалеку пункт материально-технического обеспечения ВМФ России в Тартусе. Подразделения радиоэлектронной борьбы, а также противовоздушной обороны оказались начеку и предотвратили воздушный теракт. Обошлось без жертв и разрушений.

Принадлежность боевиков к террористическим группировкам и НВФ обязательно установят в ближайшее время (если, конечно, у боевиков не хватит духу взять ответственность за атаку самостоятельно, покарают-то всех без исключения). Но уже сейчас возникает слишком много вопросов, откуда, например, у голодранцев из НВФ могли взяться дорогостоящие комплектующие, впоследствии установленные на примитивные беспилотные носители из деревянного каркаса и пенопласта.

По сообщению Минобороны России, семь беспилотников поражены зенитно-ракетными пушечными комплексами «Панцирь-С1», три БЛА сдетонировали при приземлении, и еще три ударных дрона без ущерба для окружающих посажены вне территории базы. В дальнейшем техническая экспертиза, проведенная российскими специалистами над уцелевшими «образцами», покажет, что это только на первый взгляд к авиабазе приблизились деревянные самоделки, перемотанные обычной клейкой лентой. Самое ценное находилось внутри. БЛА оснащались современной электроникой, позволяющей наведение на цель «по спутниковым координатам GPS». Это же касается и взрывных устройств, прикрепленных к ударным беспилотникам. Изготовленные из пластика в кустарных условиях «боевые снаряды» имели взрыватели иностранного производства и обладали свойством дистанционного управляемого сброса. Таким образом, примитивный корпус и нехитрые СВУ сочетались с высокотехнологичными «мозгами», что в конечном итоге превратилось в весьма грозное орудие для убийства.

Оборонным ведомством особо подчеркивается, что применение боевиками беспилотных летательных аппаратов, так или иначе свидетельствует о передаче членам НВФ современных технологий (а возможно, и опыта) внешними «доброжелателями», и обязательно будет иметь последствия не только в сирийских населенных пунктах, но и за пределами Ближнего Востока.
Здесь важно понимать, что ударные беспилотные летательные аппараты, по существу, являются детищем стран с мощной оборонной промышленностью и солидными ежегодными бюджетами в этой области. Применение беспилотников позволяет не только выполнять поставленные задачи в тылу противника и труднодоступной местности, но и избежать ненужных потерь среди личного состава. В случае с боевиками это особенно важно, поскольку шансов остаться в живых у радикальных экстремистов остается все меньше.
Не нужно быть экспертом, чтобы понять, куда ведут следы, и кто в действительности является «ангелом-хранителем» террористического отребья в САР.

Уничтожение «Исламского государства» и провозглашение Россией победы над террористической группировкой в Сирии выставило международную коалицию во главе с США посмешищем в глазах мировой общественности. Американские бойскауты и их верные союзники, которые с 2014 года незаконно присутствуют в Сирии, увы, не достигли ослепительных успехов. Авторитет Вашингтона и его влияние в сирийском регионе растворяется на глазах, а самолюбие сверхдержавы серьезным образом уязвлено. Миллиарды долларов американских налогоплательщиков потрачены впустую.

Возможно, по этой причине на Западе сегодня развернута грязная информационная кампания. Только ленивый в Европе не приписал себе чужие заслуги, при этом поливая грязью законных победителей.

Однако необоснованные высказывания еще полбеды. Вашингтон не ограничивается одним лишь пустословием. Эвакуация боевиков ИГИЛ из районов боевых действий на военные базы США, обучение «умеренной оппозиции» зарубежными инструкторами для борьбы с Асадом, финансирование НВФ – не плод чей-то больной фантазии, а звенья одной цепи. Вполне возможно, что продолжением логической цепочки являются и недавние события у российских военных баз – в одиночку боевикам ни Хмеймим, ни Тартус не по зубам.
Автор:
33 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 11 января 2018 15:04 Новый
    +2
    Думаю ответ на этот вопрос нам известен .
    1. dsk
      dsk 11 января 2018 17:01 Новый
      +1
      Здравствуйте Виктор!
      Цитата: Spartanez300
      ответ ... известен
      "По словам начальника управления строительства и развития системы применения беспилотных летательных аппаратов (БПЛА) Генштаба ВС РФ генерал-майора Александра Новикова, изготовить такие аппараты в кустарных условиях невозможно. Кроме того, исследование беспилотников показало, что сделаны они были из западных комплектующих. Отдельно исследовали взрывчатку из бомб дронов, атаковавших Хмеймим и Тартус, говорит Новиков. В основе взрывчатого вещества был ТЭН, который по своей мощности превосходит гексоген. Указанное взрывчатое вещество производится рядом стран, в том числе на Украине на Шосткинском заводе химических реактивов, - объясняет Новиков. - Оно не может быть изготовлено в кустарных условиях или извлечено из других боеприпасов. Чтобы бомбы были максимально смертоносными, боевики начиняли их металлическими шариками с радиусом поражения до 50 метров. В настоящий момент специалисты Минобороны России проводят дополнительные исследования, которые максимально точно помогут установить страну-изготовителя и бомб, и дронов." (Телеканал "Царьград"16:00.,11.01.18)
  2. Chertt
    Chertt 11 января 2018 15:11 Новый
    +1
    У меня стойкое ощущение, что бармалея на фото я уже не раз видел. Или это собирательный образ ?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Chertt
        Chertt 11 января 2018 15:58 Новый
        0
        igor67 hi Акустика очень интересная
    2. Служу_отечеству
      Служу_отечеству 12 января 2018 13:41 Новый
      +1
      Да нет, дружище... Мне оно тоже знакомым показалось... Он 100% уже не первый раз светится в медиаресурсах
  3. turbris
    turbris 11 января 2018 15:20 Новый
    +3
    Точно выявлено, что беспилотники запускались из зоны деэскалации, под контролем Турции, теперь можно предъявлять претензии к руководству Турции, а заявления США о том, что беспилотники можно купить в открытом доступе, явно говорит о заранее приготовленной отмазке. Ну а что мы хотим? Никто и не говорил, что будет все просто, идет борьба за интересы в Сирии, пока не понятно чем все закончится.
    1. Dr_Engie
      Dr_Engie 11 января 2018 15:50 Новый
      +4
      А что, хотите сказать, что нельзя купить? На том же хоббикинге китайском и оборудование для телеметрии и гпс трекеры для них есть. И как бы что за "специальное оборудование для дистанционного сброса"? Обычная серва?
      1. Yarhann
        Yarhann 12 января 2018 01:33 Новый
        +1
        дрона работающего на автомате можно собрать на простейшем ардуино который будет юзать датчики ЖПС . меня больше интересует привязка бортового компа к сервоприводам дрона - то есть передача команд на изменение направления и высоты полета а так же другие команды . я конечно не спец в этом направлении программирования но как по мне это самое сложное . а так то купить все железо сейчас нет проблем - ребята которые занимаються авиамоделированием по серьезному и не такие самолеты создают - там намного более сложная техника . Это так уровень кружка умелые ручки первого курса выша.
        одно радует что с подобными дронами все же есть чем бороться . всеж для аэродромов и складов с ГСМ это очень опасное средсто диверсионного нападения .
      2. Антианглосакс
        Антианглосакс 12 января 2018 10:38 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Dr_Engie
        А что, хотите сказать, что нельзя купить?

        Такие движки, как на этих беспилотниках, в свободной продаже не купишь. Про остальное не знаю.
    2. andrej-shironov
      andrej-shironov 17 января 2018 10:32 Новый
      0
      Цитата: turbris
      Точно выявлено, что беспилотники запускались из зоны деэскалации, под контролем Турции, теперь можно предъявлять претензии к руководству Турции, а заявления США о том, что беспилотники можно купить в открытом доступе, явно говорит о заранее приготовленной отмазке. Ну а что мы хотим? Никто и не говорил, что будет все просто, идет борьба за интересы в Сирии, пока не понятно чем все закончится.

      Ни к кому никаких претензий предъявить не получится. МО уже заявило что уничтожило именно ту группу, которая запускала БПЛА. Я конечно в этом сомневаюсь, но некоторые "дочери боевых офицеров" указывают это серьёзно.
  4. НЕКСУС
    НЕКСУС 11 января 2018 15:25 Новый
    +10
    Уже говорил-почему бы нашему командованию в той же Сирии,не научить некоторых сирийцев так же мастерить такие мини-дроны ,дабы потом это все счастье свалилось на базы США и НАТО в Сирии. Равно как это же можно сделать в Ливии,Ираке,Афганистане...
    1. роман66
      роман66 11 января 2018 15:56 Новый
      +8
      не просто можно, а нужно!
    2. andrej-shironov
      andrej-shironov 17 января 2018 10:34 Новый
      0
      Так же писал об этом! С волками жить по волчьи выть!
  5. iouris
    iouris 11 января 2018 16:10 Новый
    +1
    Здесь главное, чтобы тот кто стоит, лёг.
  6. vlad007
    vlad007 11 января 2018 17:35 Новый
    +1
    Хорошо, что в начинке были не отравляющие вещества. От этих уродов можно всего ожидать.
  7. NF68
    NF68 11 января 2018 19:46 Новый
    +2
    И так понятно что за этим, на пример, могут стоять "врачи без лекарств". Или еще кто либо из этой же компании.
  8. Bastinda
    Bastinda 11 января 2018 22:13 Новый
    +3
    Интересно, зачем именно 100, потом 50 км? Сколько контролирует база? Неужели оборона настолько глубока?
    Одновременно 13 беспилотных летательных аппаратов, запущенных боевиками на удалении более 50 км, пытались атаковать российских военнослужащих.

    Как их обнаружили? Для любого радара, что нашего, что американского цель маловата? А обнаружить, и суметь сбить! Это вообще высший пилотаж.
  9. master2
    master2 11 января 2018 23:08 Новый
    +1
    Статья и выводы бредовые если не сказать хуже, есть куча вопросов на которые нет ответов. Часть дронов сбили, часть посадили - "виртуозы" блин. Для того что бы Панцирь сбил дрона он должен засечь его радаром и навести пушки что уже маловероятно, а потом умудрится в него попасть и т.д.
    Взрывчатка произведена в Украине, запускали с Турции, начинка западная, учили Америкосы - Конан Дойл со своими рассказами курит.
    1. Captain Nemo
      Captain Nemo 12 января 2018 00:07 Новый
      +1
      У Панциря и оптический тракт наведения есть, если не ошибаюсь
    2. jonht
      jonht 12 января 2018 01:20 Новый
      +1
      У Панциря не только радар, но еще есть оптико-электронное средство обнаружения, так что все мог....
      А вот вопрос координации и гарантированного разноса радиочастот - вот это да, вопрос....
      Во время проведения авиа соревнований все передатчики проверяют на помехи другим и как правило более 4 моделей не летают одновременно, мешают управлению других, фонят....
      1. Yarhann
        Yarhann 12 января 2018 01:35 Новый
        +2
        они летели на автопилоте какое нахрен управление .
        1. jonht
          jonht 12 января 2018 03:27 Новый
          +1
          Вот как раз о том и речь, что даже при наличии автопилота велось и ручное управление, если хотите корректировка полета.
          Модели легкие, вес груза приличный, вот и прикиньте отклонение автопилота (рысканье по курсу) без ручной корректировки....
  10. Captain Nemo
    Captain Nemo 12 января 2018 00:06 Новый
    +2
    А что мешает игиловцам иметь в своем распоряжении квалифицированных инженеров? По принуждению, по убеждению, за деньги? Ничего. Не надо недооценивать врага
    1. Yarhann
      Yarhann 12 января 2018 01:36 Новый
      +1
      так и есть - головастых людей всегда и всегда хватало в любых организациях , а когда за это еще и хорошо платят то думаю там очередь стоит.
      1. iouris
        iouris 12 января 2018 12:37 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Yarhann
        а когда за это еще и хорошо платят то думаю там очередь стоит.

        В Киеве?
  11. kamski
    kamski 12 января 2018 00:06 Новый
    0
    бред. GPS b и любое другое электронное оборудование в свободной продаже, все что угодно, а как они должны были наводится по проводам что ли, а вместо взрывчатки питарды должны быть??? тотальный бред. На лицо разгильдяйство, давно уже надо было поставить ангары для самолетов и ничего этого не было. опять кругом враги виноваты...
  12. BABAY22
    BABAY22 12 января 2018 01:04 Новый
    +2
    . Набор цитат из лент новостей. Копи-Паст.
    А где авторский ответ на вопрос, вынесенный в заголовок?
    А вот он:
    "не нужно быть экспертом, что бы понять куда ведут следы..." На этом все.
    Так и хочется сказать:
    Жаль что вы не эксперт.
  13. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 12 января 2018 05:27 Новый
    +3
    Бездоказательное ( и по всякому поводу) ,,тыканье пальцем,, "куда попало" вызывает недоверие к российским СМИ , к заявлениям представителей гос.структур; и насмешки над ними же! "Чуть что"...и сразу:Америка виновата,НАТО,Украина,Израиль....Не исключено,что кто-то из них бывает и в правду виноват ! Но в России СМИ,гос.структуры часто начинают "тыкать пальцем" в "кого-то" без всяких доказательств,а ,иной раз,и вопреки логики ! В скольких странах производят (могут производить) ТЭН ? В 10 ? В 30 ? В 50 ? В 100 ? По самому малому счёту-не менее 10...но виновата оказывается в первую очередь Украина ! Может и виновата,но это надо доказать ! А сейчас-бездоказательное обвинение ! Так же бездоказательно обвиняется США...может Америка,действительно,окажется причастной...но в настоящее время нет доказательств ! И получается,что подобные "российские" заявления оказываются идентичны "бредням" в СМИ,в заявлениях "представителей" США,ЕС,Украины !
    1. Антианглосакс
      Антианглосакс 12 января 2018 10:44 Новый
      +2
      Это для электората доказательств нет, но в МО знают, что это дело рук амеров, а американцы знают, что мы знаем, что это они, а мы тоже знаем, что американцы знают, что мы знаем, что это амерский быжлёж. smile
      1. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 12 января 2018 11:17 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: Антианглосакс
        Это для электората доказательств нет, но в МО знают, что это дело рук амеров, а американцы знают, что мы знаем, что это они, а мы тоже знаем, что американцы знают, что мы знаем, что это амерский быжлёж.

        belay Что это было ??? request
    2. NordUral
      NordUral 16 января 2018 22:11 Новый
      0
      А вы разверните ситуацию на 180 градусов и снова поговорите на эту же тему.
  14. NordUral
    NordUral 16 января 2018 22:09 Новый
    +1
    А чего же нам следовало ожидать от "партнеров" из-за лужи? Неужели кто ждал коврижек или яблочного пирога?
  15. ботаник
    ботаник 17 января 2018 13:22 Новый
    0
    Израиль давно обещал уничтожить с400.Установить откуда летели беспилотники невозможно.