Military Review

Media: Helicopter construction to begin at Severnaya Verf in 2020

41
The Russian Ministry of Defense and the United Shipbuilding Corporation (USC) have agreed that the construction of domestic helicopter carriers will begin in 2020 at the shipyard “Severnaya Verf”, reports TASS, citing a source in the Russian military-industrial complex.


The Russian Defense Ministry and USC came to the agreement that the contractor for the helicopter carriers and destroyers Leader would be the Severnaya Verf enterprise, which is already conducting a large-scale reconstruction of production facilities for this, including the erection of a workshop to build ships of these classes.
- writes the edition

Media: Helicopter construction to begin at Severnaya Verf in 2020


It is planned that first the plant will build two helicopter carriers, and then proceed with the construction of destroyers. Development work on helicopter carriers will begin in 2018, in 2020 it is planned to begin construction of the lead ship with its delivery the fleet in the year 2024. The production of the first and only serial helicopter carrier is scheduled to begin in 2022 with delivery in 2026
- clarified the source.

There is currently no official confirmation of this information.

Earlier, Military Survey reported that at the end of November 2017, the construction of a new slipway with a height of 75 meters began at the Severnaya Verf shipbuilding plant in St. Petersburg. After the construction is completed, the shipyard will be able to build ships of the first and second rank for the Russian Navy. The construction of the boathouse is designed for two construction sites in which it will be possible to build ships of the type Leader destroyer, icebreakers, and any large-capacity civilian ships. The construction of a new shipbuilding complex is expected to be completed by 2020 year.

Photos used:
http://m.belta.by/
41 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Egorovich
    Egorovich 10 January 2018 11: 46
    10
    It would be nice if this news comes true. The first helicopter carrier would be very useful for the Mediterranean.
    1. maxim947
      maxim947 10 January 2018 11: 52
      +4
      In any case it will come true, there should be no doubt, the main thing is that no one let us down with the deadlines. And what interesting plans do they plan to install EU?
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 10 January 2018 11: 56
      +2
      It would be nice to know where these helicopter carriers carry helicopters? belay
      1. Aristarkh Lyudvigovich
        Aristarkh Lyudvigovich 10 January 2018 12: 01
        +4
        Ships old in the navy. Recently, in addition, the BDK Yamal of the Black Sea Fleet was damaged.
        1. faiver
          faiver 10 January 2018 12: 10
          +2
          how and with what damage if not secret?
          1. Aristarkh Lyudvigovich
            Aristarkh Lyudvigovich 10 January 2018 12: 40
            +1
            As regards this, the Defense Ministry is silent as usual. Meanwhile, the BDK "Orsk" and "Yamal" carried out in December 2017 firing off the coast of Crimea. 20 December, the crews of the large landing ships "Orsk" and "Yamal" performed artillery fire on sea, coastal and air targets. This was reported in the press service of the Black Sea Fleet. A photo for January 2018 from A. Balabin.
          2. san4es
            san4es 10 January 2018 14: 42
            +3
            Quote: faiver
            how and with what damage if not secret?

            recourse ... It seems that someone bowed the bow and the deck (with rafts) forwards (nose), the main gangway also suffered:

            ... Then they closed the sheet of metal
      2. Egorovich
        Egorovich 10 January 2018 12: 06
        +3
        Great command post in the Mediterranean. Syria, Libya, Egypt, ... - everything is at hand. And the next one for the Pacific coast.
    3. vlad66
      vlad66 10 January 2018 11: 56
      +9
      There is currently no official confirmation of this information.

      That's when there will be officialdom then it’s necessary to say, but now there are a lot of plans, and there is a great distance to implement them. what
      1. Alex777
        Alex777 10 January 2018 12: 25
        +3
        Yes, today it was reported that Putin GPV has not yet signed.
        2 helicopter carrier IMHO a little. 4 necessary. As they were going along the Mistrals.
        It’s interesting what kind of project they will build, like the Japanese (with F-35)? hi
    4. seti
      seti 10 January 2018 12: 02
      +3
      It is only interesting that I am interested in the construction of a merchant fleet. As well as new cruise ships. The information is extremely scarce and it seems that we have very few ships under construction for new projects - and the merchant and cruise fleet are dilapidated and extremely outdated. Can anyone share the links?

      On this topic. Do we need helicopter carriers? What are the tasks for them in our fleet? We need KDK, it’s a fact, but helicopter carriers in the modern world ... Well, we would have had a project or ready-made development of a vertical take-off and landing airplane .. Aircraft AWACS. Another thing is that such a boathouse is an extremely necessary thing all the more so in St. Petersburg where a large industrial hub of the country is concentrated. And this is important in economic terms.
      1. Kudrevkn
        Kudrevkn 10 January 2018 12: 49
        +2
        I can’t send you links - I can say from the words of the shipowners and captains: The merchant fleet in the Russian Federation is updated today with new ships from Japan (2016 or 17 were purchased in 4-6, of which 2 are wagons and 1 tanker) and South Korea (3 or 4 of which 1 gas carrier)! Cruisers (2 units) are laid and are being built in Finland. Was it infa that a couple of small cruisers are being built in Croatia? So something like this - about 500 - 000 are being built abroad!
        1. Muvka
          Muvka 10 January 2018 13: 24
          +3
          Are you talking about this in Finland - Arctech Helsinki Shipyard? If anything, this is our property.
          1. seti
            seti 10 January 2018 13: 36
            +1
            Yes, indeed - Since December 2014, the 100% stake in Arctech Helsinki Shipyard has been owned by the Russian United Shipbuilding Corporation.
            Thanks - KudrevKN and Muvka. There will be something to dig in the internet.
      2. donavi49
        donavi49 10 January 2018 13: 28
        +7
        Basically build a river-sea. Tankers and dry container carriers. Lot. The projects are quite progressive. Consumer goods sea - not a single enterprise with Hyundai / Deu / Samsung / Sumitomo / Chinese can compete with the Chinese. It’s faster, cheaper and even more reliable, plus no problems with the project, registration and design. Narrow specialist - no competencies, so the same flagship gas carrier Yamalmakh ordered DSME.

        Similarly with passengers, they mostly build a trifle. Like the same new Comets / Meteors.

        As for UDC / DKVD - this is the most popular class of ships in the world now. UDC builds Turkey. Australia has already received. China is building immediately the 2 UDC of the 075 project in parallel in addition to the 4 (and another 2 is being built - only 6 has been ordered) DKVD 071. Smaller fleets - also order to buy. Brazil - Ocean in England. Peru - 2 Makasara in Indonesia. Philippines - 2 Tarlaka is also in Indonesia. Algeria - San Jorge in Italy. Chile - Fudr in France. Taiwan - Endurance in Singapore.

        This class is unique in its need. Need to drive the pirates? There is nothing better. Need to show the flag in the Papuans? High% availability (200-280 days a year), a large resource, an impressive appearance and a lot of different things that can be put up for demonstration. It is necessary to transfer equipment - elementary. Even if you take Syria - it is trite as a transport of turntables, it will already be justified and more profitable than driving Ruslans and Ila. Need help? It’s so easy to set up a hospital, load humanitarian aid, pick up refugees / their citizens and danger zones. Plus, for its intended purpose (amphibious operations), it is much more flexible than a regular BDK.
    5. g1v2
      g1v2 10 January 2018 15: 17
      0
      Terms are unrealistic. By 2020, they can lay it in time, although the question is whether they will manage to modernize the shipyards by this time. And before the end of modernization, there is nowhere to build a ship of such a displacement as the udk of the Northern Shipyard. Now, as far as I remember, there is a restriction of about 11k.
      But even if they suddenly manage to modernize the shipyards and lay the lead ship, they won’t build it in 4 years. It will be built at least 8-9 years. For a period of 4 years, only a ship from the fifth can leave if they are ordered so much. request
    6. yehat
      yehat 11 January 2018 15: 58
      +1
      something I did not quite understand why helicopter carrier so needed by the Mediterranean
      universal landing ship with helicopters and ample opportunities to support the group from transporting personnel and equipment to the headquarters and floating base yes, it is needed, but why a helicopter carrier? This sea has become quite crowded. And many functions of a helicopter carrier can be performed by other forces. Was it not clear from the experience of Minsk that it was not so necessary?
  2. faiver
    faiver 10 January 2018 11: 48
    +1
    Well, God forbid, what else can you say ...
  3. Magic archer
    Magic archer 10 January 2018 11: 48
    +3
    If from the beginning they want to build our Mistral to 2026, then the Leader will not be built at all sad Such rates do not stand up to any criticism !!! At least hire Koreans or conditional Chinese (((
    1. yehat
      yehat 11 January 2018 16: 01
      +1
      everything rests on cooperation, the development of auxiliary production of suppliers and logistics from suppliers. I recently worked in a marine manufacturing company. Banal diesel supply half a year.
  4. RASKAT
    RASKAT 10 January 2018 11: 48
    +3
    This decision was to be expected, I just hope that future projects: destroyers, helicopter carriers, updated frigates, will initially be designed for Russian components. That these ships would not become such protracted as 11356, 22350, and the like.
    And as a whole, the plant is not bad, I would like to remind you that in due time it built about 50-rather large ships of the projects 1154 / 55, pr 56, pr 956, pr 58, pr 61, pr 1134. So the company has competencies and experience.
  5. K-50
    K-50 10 January 2018 12: 18
    +1
    The news is good, but how did you figure out the engines?
  6. Kudrevkn
    Kudrevkn 10 January 2018 12: 18
    +2
    Crimean Shipyard - Shipyard "wagons" attached to the "train" - a large shipyard OSK! What is correct, in general! It would be correct to attach a trailer to the Severnaya Verf shipyard - the Kerch Shipyard Zaliv! And it is precisely on the "Gulf" to build 2-4 UBDK - a helicopter carrier !? And do not occupy the construction sites in the "SV" boathouse, which are necessary for EM? All the best to you, Friends! By the way, does anyone know - the creator (general designer) of armaments and his relatives, after his death, have the right to AUTHOR REWARDS as writers or composers?
    1. next322
      next322 10 January 2018 12: 27
      +5
      The bay is already working with Zelenodolsk ...... so that there will be no consolidation ........ after 20 years of ukrorazruhi, God forbid the Gulf, at least to fulfill what is
      1. Kudrevkn
        Kudrevkn 10 January 2018 12: 34
        +1
        You can't harness a cow and a trembling doe in one cart, Colleague! With all RESPECT for HUNTERS (and they really are the best in Russia who can quickly and efficiently build ships!), But the production capacities of these plants are comparable as David and Goliath? Tankers were built at the Gulf with a deadweight of up to 150 tons, and at the ZSSZ 000 tons were built !?
        1. next322
          next322 10 January 2018 13: 08
          +4
          The bay is half killed from the Ukrainian devastation, it needs to be restored and equipment modernized, personnel that are not needed, and all this is necessary for at least 10 years ....... so for him now and 5000 tons of cable ship is the ceiling and a celebration! !!
  7. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 10 January 2018 12: 22
    +5
    First, at least start cutting metal on the body, and then stutter about the descent plans. How many "minor shifts to the right"
  8. Piramidon
    Piramidon 10 January 2018 12: 32
    0
    Again, a message from some unknown "source", unconfirmed officially. Everything is at the level of rumors.
    1. Roma 1977
      Roma 1977 10 January 2018 14: 08
      +1
      But is the new boathouse not a rumor?
      1. Piramidon
        Piramidon 10 January 2018 14: 25
        +1
        Quote: Roma-1977
        But is the new boathouse not a rumor?

        I did not say anything about boathouse. But it is not a fact that it will be helicopters that begin to build in it, and not destroyers and icebreakers. The article with reference to the "source" refers specifically to their construction.
  9. Zomanus
    Zomanus 10 January 2018 12: 40
    0
    Most importantly, the technology of modular construction will be mastered.
    That is, modules are built and then connected to the ship.
    There will be no single array starting from the bookmark.
  10. Zomanus
    Zomanus 10 January 2018 12: 51
    0
    Sorry. Not modules, but blocks.
  11. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 10 January 2018 16: 27
    0
    By 2020 there will be only the completion of the construction of a new shipbuilding complex .... then the helicopter carriers will lay (provided that the technical and design documentation has already been prepared) .... then only the Leader destroyers, but this will already be the GPV for 2030 .... . hi
  12. Nemesis
    Nemesis 10 January 2018 18: 23
    0
    The next not smart unfounded statements ... What kind of helicopter carriers can we talk about if the Russian fleet does not have escort ships for them ?! The Russian fleet has only three new frigates 11356 and nothing else that could at least to some extent become an escort for a helicopter carrier .. You should build at least 4 destroyers before announcing the construction of helicopter carriers or aircraft carriers ...
  13. Alf
    Alf 10 January 2018 19: 46
    +1
    Development work on helicopter carriers will begin in 2018, in 2020 it is planned to begin construction of the lead ship with delivery to its fleet in 2024. The production of the first and only serial helicopter carrier is scheduled to begin in 2022 with delivery in 2026

    The lead helicopter carrier will begin to be built in 2020, in 2024 it will be transferred to the fleet.
    The only helicopter carrier will begin to be built in 2022, the fleet will be surrendered in 2026.
    It seems to me alone or will they build one ship twice? Is the author of the quote all right with his head?
    1. vredlo
      vredlo 11 January 2018 16: 16
      0
      first head second only serial so not 1 but 2 but unfortunately hard to believe
    2. yehat
      yehat 11 January 2018 16: 20
      0
      I don’t believe something that they will build in 4 years. There is not a single example recently at such a pace, and when you consider that the ship is large and new ... 4 years - fantastic!
  14. Sergeant71
    Sergeant71 10 January 2018 23: 23
    0
    God grant! The main thing is that they finally deal with power plants and start mass production of their own. And taking into account the mistakes of past years, they did not build 10-12 years, what can be built in 3-4 years.
  15. Sergey Averchenkov
    Sergey Averchenkov 11 January 2018 12: 42
    0
    What to say? It's good.
  16. Anchonsha
    Anchonsha 11 January 2018 12: 56
    0
    The good news, but they dragged it on with large-tonnage ships for our Navy. What can you do if the pants are already slipping
  17. Hadji Murat
    Hadji Murat 11 January 2018 15: 56
    0
    I can’t believe it, damn the bullshit ... the dough will not be

СМИ: строительство вертолетоносцев начнется на "Северной верфи" в 2020 году

Министерство обороны России и Объединенная судостроительная корпорация (ОСК) договорились, что строительство отечественных вертолетоносцев начнется в 2020 году на судостроительном заводе "Северная верфь, сообщает ТАСС со ссылкой на источник в российском оборонно-промышленном комплексе.

Минобороны РФ и ОСК пришли к соглашению, что исполнителем работ по вертолетоносцам и эсминцам "Лидер" будет предприятие "Северная верфь", которое уже ведет для этого масштабную реконструкцию производственных мощностей, включая возведение цеха, позволяющего вести постройку кораблей этих классов
- пишет издание

СМИ: строительство вертолетоносцев начнется на "Северной верфи" в 2020 году



Планируется, что сначала завод построит два вертолетоносца, а затем приступит к постройке эсминцев. Опытно-конструкторские работы по вертолетоносцам начнутся в 2018 году, в 2020 году планируется начать строительство головного корабля с поставкой его флоту в 2024 году. Производство первого и единственного серийного вертолетоносца намечено начать в 2022 году с поставкой в 2026 году
- уточнил источник.

Официального подтверждения данной информации на данный момент нет.

Ранее "Военное Обозрение" сообщало, что в конце ноября 2017 года на петербургском судостроительном предприятии "Северная верфь" началось строительство нового эллинга высотой 75 метров. После окончания строительства верфь сможет строить для ВМФ России корабли первого и второго ранга. Возводимый эллинг рассчитан на два построечных места, в которых будет возможна постройка кораблей типа эсминец "Лидер", ледоколов, любых крупнотоннажных гражданских судов. Окончание строительства нового судостроительного комплекса ожидается к 2020 году.


Использованы фотографии: http://m.belta.by/

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 41

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Egorovich (Александр Румянцев) 10 января 2018 11:46
    Хорошо бы, если эта новость в жизнь воплотится. Первый вертолетоносец очень бы пригодился для Средиземноморья.
    1. maxim947 (Максим) 10 января 2018 11:52
      По-любому воплотится, сомнений быть не должно, главное чтобы со сроками никто не подкачал. И какую интересно планируют ставить ЭУ?
    2. сибиралт (Олег) 10 января 2018 11:56
      Хорошо бы знать, куда понесут вертолеты эти вертолетоносцы? belay
      1. Аристарх Людвигович (Аристарх Людвигович) 10 января 2018 12:01
        Корабли старые на флоте. Недавно к тому же БДК Ямал Черноморского флота повредили.
        1. faiver (Андрей) 10 января 2018 12:10
          как и чем повредили если не секрет?
          1. Аристарх Людвигович (Аристарх Людвигович) 10 января 2018 12:40
            Насчет этого минобороны как обычно молчит. Между тем, БДК "Орск" и "Ямал" провели в декабре 2017 стрельбы у берегов Крыма. 20 декабря, экипажи больших десантных кораблей "Орск" и "Ямал" выполнили артиллерийские стрельбы по морским, береговым и воздушным целям. Об этом сообщали в пресс-службе Черноморского флота. А фото за январь 2018 г. от А. Балабина.
          2. san4es 10 января 2018 14:42
            Цитата: faiver
            как и чем повредили если не секрет?

            recourse ...Похоже кто-то форштевнем (носом) ему борт и палубу (с плотами) загнул, парадный трап тоже пострадал:

            ...Потом листом металла закрыли
      2. Egorovich (Александр Румянцев) 10 января 2018 12:06
        Великолепный командный пункт в Средиземном море. Сирия, Ливия, Египет,... - все под рукой. А следующий для Тихоокеанского побережья.
    3. влад66 (Владимир) 10 января 2018 11:56
      Официального подтверждения данной информации на данный момент нет.

      Вот когда будет оффициоз тогда и надо говорить,а сейчас планов громадье,а до воплощения их в жизнь огромное расстояние. what
      1. Alex777 (Александр) 10 января 2018 12:25
        Да, сегодня сообщили, что Путин ГПВ еще не подписал.
        2 вертолетоносца ИМХО мало. 4 надо. Как и собирались по Мистралям.
        Интересно по какому проекту будут строить, - как японцы (с Ф-35)? hi
    4. seti (Матвей Ливанов) 10 января 2018 12:02
      Интересно только меня интересует строительство торгового флота. А так же новых круизных судов. Информация крайне скудная и такое впечатление что у нас строится очень мало судов по новым проектам - а торговый и круизный флот обветшал и крайне устарел. Может кто поделится ссылками ?

      По теме. А нужны ли нам вертолетоносцы ? Какие для них в нашем флоте задачи ? Нужны КДК это факт но вертолетоносцы в современном мире... Ладно бы у нас был проект или готовая разработка самолета вертикального взлета и посадки..Самолета ДРЛО. Другое дело что подобный эллинг крайне необходимая вещь тем более в Питере где сосредоточен крупный промышленный узел страны. А это важно в экономическом плане.
      1. KudrevKN (Константин) 10 января 2018 12:49
        Ссылки Вам прислать не могу - могу со слов судовладельцев и капитанов ответить: Торговый флот в РФ обновляется сегодня новыми судами из Японии (в 2016-17 закуплено 4 или 6, из которых 2 авто воза и 1 танкер) и Южной Кореи (3 или 4, из которых 1 газовоз)! Круизники (2 ед) заложены и строятся в Финляндии. Была инфа, что парочка небольших круизника строятся в Хорватии? Так что как то так - примерно 500 000 - 700 000 строим заграницей!
        1. Muvka (Владимир) 10 января 2018 13:24
          В Финляндии вы про это говорите - Arctech Helsinki Shipyard? Если что, это наша собственность.
          1. seti (Матвей Ливанов) 10 января 2018 13:36
            Да действительно - С декабря 2014 года 100 % акций Arctech Helsinki Shipyard принадлежит российской «Объединенной судостроительной корпорации».
            Спасибо - KudrevKN и Muvka. Будет что порыть в инете.
      2. donavi49 10 января 2018 13:28
        В основном строят река-море. Танкеры и сухо-контейнеровозы. Много. Проекты вполне прогрессивные. Море-океан по ширпотребу - конкуренцию ни одно предприятие с Хюндей/Деу/Самсунг/Сумитомо/китайцами не выдержит. Там быстрее, дешевле и даже надежнее, плюс никаких проблем с проектом, регистрацией и оформлением. Узкоспец - нет компетенций, поэтому тот же флагманский газовоз Ямалмах заказали DSME.

        Аналогично и с пассажирами, в основном мелочь строят. Вроде тех же новых Комет/Метеоров.

        Насчет УДК/ДКВД - это самый популярный сейчас класс кораблей в мире. Свои УДК строит Турция. Австралия уже получила. Китай строит сразу 2 УДК проекта 075 параллельно в дополнении к 4 (и еще 2 строят - всего 6 заказано) ДКВД 071. Флоты поменьше - также заказывают покупают. Бразилия - Океан в Англии. Перу - 2 Макасара в Индонезии. Филиппины - 2 Тарлака тоже в Индонезии. Алжир - СанЖоржио в Италии. Чили - Фудр во Франции. Тайвань - Ендуранс в Сингапуре.

        Этот класс уникален в своей нужности. Надо гонять пиратов? Лучше ничего нет. Надо демонстрировать флаг в папуасиях? Высокий % готовности (200-280 суток в году), большой ресурс, внушительный вид и много разного - что можно выставить на демонстрацию. Надо перебросить технику - элементарно. Даже если брать Сирию - то банально как транспорт вертушек, будет уже оправдано и выгоднее, чем гонять Русланы и Илы. Надо оказать помощь? Так легко можно развернуть госпиталь, загрузить гуманитаркой, забрать беженцев/своих граждан и зоны опасности. Плюс по прямому назначению (десантные операции) он намного более гибок - чем обычный БДК.
    5. g1v2 (Виталий) 10 января 2018 15:17
      Сроки нереальные. К 2020 году может заложить и успеют, хотя вопрос - успеют ли модернизировать верфи к этому времени. А до окончания модернизации корабль такого водоизмещения как удк Северной верфи строить негде. Сейчас , насколько я помню, там ограничение примерно в 11к .
      Но даже если вдруг успеют модернизировать верфи и заложить головной корабль , то за 4 года его не построят. Его будут строить как минимум лет 8-9. На срок в 4 года могут выйти только корабля с пятого, если их столько закажут. request
    6. yehat (Сергей) 11 января 2018 15:58
      что-то я не очень понял, почему вертолетоносец так нужен средиземноморью
      универсальный десантный корабль с вертолетами и широкими возможностями поддержки группировки от перевозки персонала и снаряжения до штаба и плавбазы да, нужен, но вертолетоносец - зачем? Это море стало уже довольно тесным. И многие функции вертолетоносца могут выполнять другие силы. Разве не было понятно по опыту Минска, что не так уж и нужен?
  2. faiver (Андрей) 10 января 2018 11:48
    Ну дай боже, чего еще скажешь...
  3. Magic Archer (Владимир) 10 января 2018 11:48
    Если с начала хотят построить наш Мистраль к 2026,то Лидер по ходу вообще не построят sad Такие темпы не выдерживают ни одну критику!!!Хоть корейцев или условных китайцев нанимай(((
    1. yehat (Сергей) 11 января 2018 16:01
      все упирается в кооперацию, развитость вспомогательных производств поставщиков и логистику от поставщиков. Я работал недавно в компании, производящей морскую технику. Банальный дизель пол-года поставляют.
  4. RASKAT (RASKAT) 10 января 2018 11:48
    Этого решения стоило ожидать, вот только надеюсь, что проекты будущих: Эсминцев, вертолетоносцев, обновленных фрегатов, Изначально будут проектировать под российские комплектующие. Что бы эти корабли не стали такими долгостроями как 11356, 22350, и тому подобные.
    А так в целом завод неплохой, хотелось бы напомнить что в свое время им было построено около 50-ти достаточно крупных кораблей проектов 1154/55, пр 56, пр 956, пр 58, пр 61, пр 1134. Так что компетенции и опыт у предприятия имеются.
  5. К-50 (Алексей) 10 января 2018 12:18
    Новость хорошая, а с движками как, разобрались?
  6. KudrevKN (Константин) 10 января 2018 12:18
    Крымские ССЗ - СРЗ "вагончиками" прикрепляют к "паровозикам" - крупным ССЗ ОСК! Что правильно, в целом! Было бы правильно и к "Северной верфи" "прицепить вагончик" - Керченский ССЗ "Залив"! И именно на "Заливе" строить 2-4 УБДК - вертолетоносца!? А не занимать построечные места в эллинге "СВ", нужные под ЭМ? Всех благ Вам, Друзья! Кстати, кто - то знает - создатель (генеральный конструктор) вооружения и его родственники после его кончины имеют право на АВТОРСКОЕ ВОЗНАГРАЖДЕНИЕ как писатели или композиторы?
    1. next322 (алекс) 10 января 2018 12:27
      Залив уже работает с Зеленодольском......так что никакого закрепления не будет........после 20 лет укроразрухи дай бог Заливу,хотя бы выполнить то что есть
      1. KudrevKN (Константин) 10 января 2018 12:34
        Нельзя в одну повозку запрягать корову и трепетную лань, Коллега! При всем УВАЖЕНИИ к ЗЕЛЕНОДОЛЬЦАМ (а они действительно лучше всех в России умеют быстро и качественно строить корабли!), но производственные мощности этих заводов сопоставимы как Давид и Голиаф? На "Заливе" танкеры дедвейтом до 150 000 тонн строили, а на ЗССЗ 1500 тонн "потолок"!?
        1. next322 (алекс) 10 января 2018 13:08
          Залив наполовину убит от украинской разрухи, его нужно восстанавливать и модернизировать оборудование ,нужны кадры ,которых нет, а на все это минимум лет 10 нужно.......так что для него сейчас и 5000тонн кабельное судно-это потолок и праздник !!!
  7. КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 10 января 2018 12:22
    Сначала начните хотя бы резать металл на корпус , а потом заикайтесь о планах спуска . Сколько уже было "незначительныхсдвиговвправо"
  8. Piramidon (Степан) 10 января 2018 12:32
    Опять сообщение от какого то неизвестного "источника", неподтвержденные официально. Всё на уровне слухов.
    1. Roma-1977 10 января 2018 14:08
      Но новый эллинг-то - не слух?
      1. Piramidon (Степан) 10 января 2018 14:25
        Цитата: Roma-1977
        Но новый эллинг-то - не слух?

        Про эллинг я ничего не говорил. Но не факт, что в нем сразу начнут строить именно вертолетоносцы, а не эсминцы и ледоколы. В статье со ссылкой на "источник" говорится именно об их строительстве.
  9. Zomanus (Алексей) 10 января 2018 12:40
    Что самое важное-будет освоена технология модульной постройки.
    То есть строятся модули и потом соединяются в корабль.
    Не будет единого массива начиная с закладки.
  10. Zomanus (Алексей) 10 января 2018 12:51
    Пардон. Не модули, а блоки.
  11. Alexey-74 (алексей) 10 января 2018 16:27
    К 2020 году будет только окончание строительства нового судостроительного комплекса....потом заложат вертолетоносцы (при условии уже подготовленной технической и проектной документации)....потом только эсминцы "Лидер", но это уже будет ГПВ на 2030 год..... hi
  12. Немезида 10 января 2018 18:23
    Очередные не умные голословные заявления...О каких вертолетоносцах может идти речь,если флот РФ не имеет для них кораблей эскорта?! Флот РФ имеет всего три новых фрегата 11356 и больше ничего,что могло бы хоть в какой то мере стать эскортом для вертолетоносца..Вы хоть 4 эсминца постройте,прежде чем заявлять о строительстве вертолетоносцев ,или авианосцев...
  13. Альф (Василий) 10 января 2018 19:46
    Опытно-конструкторские работы по вертолетоносцам начнутся в 2018 году, в 2020 году планируется начать строительство головного корабля с поставкой его флоту в 2024 году. Производство первого и единственного серийного вертолетоносца намечено начать в 2022 году с поставкой в 2026 году

    Головной вертолетоносец начнут строить в 2020, в 2024-м его передадут флоту.
    Единственный вертолетоносец начнут строить в 2022-м, флоту сдадут в 2026-м.
    Мне одному кажется или один корабль будут два раза строить ? У автора цитаты все в порядке с головой ?
    1. vredlo (Степан) 11 января 2018 16:16
      первый головной второй единственный серийный так что не 1 а 2 но верится к сожалению с трудом
    2. yehat (Сергей) 11 января 2018 16:20
      что-то мне не верится, что за 4 года построят. Нет ни одного примера в последнее время с такими темпами, а если учесть, что корабль крупный и новый... 4 года - фантастика!
  14. Сержант71 (Сергей) 10 января 2018 23:23
    Дай-то Бог! Главное, чтобы с ЭУ разобрались наконец и начали серийно производить свои. И учтя ошибки прошлых лет, не строили по 10-12 лет, то, что можно строить за 3-4 года.
  15. Сергей Аверченков (Сергей Аверченков) 11 января 2018 12:42
    Что сказать? Это хорошо.
  16. Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 11 января 2018 12:56
    Хорошая новость, но уж так затянули с крупно-тоннажными кораблями для нашего ВМФ. Что поделаешь, если штаны и так сползают
  17. Хаджи Мурат (Денис) 11 января 2018 15:56
    не верится,туфту гонят блин....бабла не будет
Картина дня