Military Review

Scientists propose to create a reconnaissance and shock complex for the Navy

34
Russia needs to create a naval reconnaissance and strike complex fleet (Navy) for the most effective use of anti-ship weapons, says the theses of the report, which will be presented at the “Korolev readings” at the end of January. (Every year in January, the Korolev readings devoted to the general designer Sergey Pavlovich Korolev are held in Moscow)


The naval reconnaissance and strike complex is a constant in composition, technically integrated (organized in individual cases) into a single complex set of fire weapons, operational supplemental intelligence (reconnaissance), and target data generation subsystems that ensure the effective use of a missile attack weapon to the full range of fire in any moment of time
- stated in the materials posted on the site readings.

Scientists propose to create a reconnaissance and shock complex for the Navy


In the theses of the report of the representative of the Naval Academy (St. Petersburg) it is noted that "the creation of the naval reconnaissance and strike complex will allow the use of effective anti-ship missile weapons according to a priori information and in the intervals between the spans of the spacecraft at any time to the full range of fire."

The importance of creating a complex is due to the fact that the Legend sea space reconnaissance and target designation system (MKRTS) and the successor sea target radar system (MRST-1) Success, which was installed on a long-range reconnaissance and target designation aircraft Tu-95РЦ, were removed from service.

These systems ensured the effective use of naval anti-ship missiles at full range at any time. At present, the author of the report notes, the strike missile is provided with target indication data from several non-specialized reconnaissance assets.

He explains that the current method is possible under the condition of confrontation with an adversary who is either not at all capable or capable of destroying the structural elements of the information support system of both the Navy and all the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation with low efficiency (command posts, reconnaissance assets, coastal communications facilities etc.).

But in the event of the domination or domination of a potential enemy in the air, the deployment of anti-space defense equipment on the coast, the sea and in space with leadership in these areas, ensuring continuous monitoring of the surface situation in the area of ​​interest of combat operations, it will be impossible to use the maximum anti-ship missile by efficiency.

The author of the report proposes to move away from a system in which the entire data acquisition network is united under a single management. If you destroy its system-forming elements, such as the command and control centers of communications and intelligence, it will lose its combat capability, since the peripheral structures will be deprived of control and information.

To solve this problem, the specialist proposes to create a reconnaissance-strike complex of the Navy, combining anti-ship missile systems and operational intelligence, as well as means of receiving information and developing target designation data. This will allow to use this type of weapons with maximum efficiency at any time and not to depend on satellite reconnaissance data, Interfax-AVN reports.
34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alex777
    Alex777 10 January 2018 12: 31
    +2
    And Liana for what? The author is not in the subject? hi
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 10 January 2018 13: 12
      +4
      Quote: Alex777
      And Liana for what? The author is not in the subject? hi

      Apparently, you are not in the subject. "Liana", which stood on the Tu-126, has long been gone. And it was intended to detect air targets and to target them weapons. And "Success" was intended to detect surface targets and transmit target designation to ships.
      1. abc_alex
        abc_alex 10 January 2018 13: 20
        +1
        January 12 2017
        The Minister of Defense of Russia Sergey Shoigu for the first time publicly announced the development of a deeply classified space intelligence system of the new generation “Liana”.
        In 2013, experimental testing of the system was completed, and debugging of the operation of its components began. Currently, she is working in pilot mode, supplying the command post with data for their subsequent processing. Some segments of the system, according to some sources of information, were used during the Syrian campaign in reconnaissance of targets and their destruction by cruise missiles.
      2. Alex777
        Alex777 10 January 2018 13: 38
        +1
        I talked about space Liana. Approximately 1000km orbit. laughing
        However, you are a colleague abc_alex already explained what's what. hi
        1. Piramidon
          Piramidon 10 January 2018 20: 41
          0
          Quote: Alex777
          I talked about space Liana. Approximately 1000km orbit. laughing
          However, you are a colleague abc_alex already explained what's what. hi

          Well, sorry, maybe behind the times. I once knew only such a "Liana",
          Many times we worked together with them, including at the Ocean-70 exercises, and did not think that the developers would not have enough imagination to come up with a different name.
  2. Magic archer
    Magic archer 10 January 2018 12: 33
    +4
    The task is very difficult. For effective reconnaissance and command and control, we need a large platform with a strategic range. Roughly speaking, we need OUR numbed Predator. In light of our lag in the manufacture and use of large UAVs, foreign experience would not hurt us. It would not be bad to attract Jews or even the worst the end of the Chinese, but ... it is unlikely that the Americans will allow this first well, but the Chinese will not share advanced technologies with us.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 10 January 2018 12: 35
    +2
    The main thing is to usefully and fully.
  4. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 10 January 2018 12: 41
    +4
    The idea is sound, but I would like, at least in general terms, the contours of the embodiment of this idea
  5. cannabis
    cannabis 10 January 2018 12: 43
    0
    I am ashamed of the admiral generals. They are silent modestly and shyly, and “jackets” - engineers defend the Fleet’s rights to their intelligence. Here also the generals were silent in the 90s, when Army Groups and districts were smashed and destroyed. Now the generals are retired, they write memoirs.
    1. Vladimir16
      Vladimir16 10 January 2018 13: 09
      +1
      Quote: cunning
      I am ashamed of the admiral generals.

      And you repent for them, sir. Ask the world for forgiveness for the Russian generals laughing They are all guilty of your problems. wassat Urgently write to the ECHR !!! wassat
      Oii, these Russians (admiral generals, officers and soldiers), allowed themselves the audacity to bury the barmales in Syria !!! laughing It's a shame !!! lol
      1. cannabis
        cannabis 10 January 2018 13: 17
        +1
        You do not teach me son, what to say and how to evaluate. There is something to express on the topic - express, and leave empty arrivals for the boys in the yard.
      2. astronom1973n
        astronom1973n 11 January 2018 14: 28
        +1
        Quote: Vladimir16
        Oii, these Russians (admiral generals, officers and soldiers), allowed themselves the audacity to bury the barmales in Syria !!! It's a shame !!!

        It’s good to throw hats! You are being told about serious things about a real enemy, and not against a heap of rams, albeit under the roof of the United States! After 1994-1995, in the Chechen Republic I received only business trips of 100 rubles per day. But believe and feel the rest, no lower than in the SAR. And I remember the night from 31 to 1 perfectly, I will not forget until the end of my life!
  6. tchoni
    tchoni 10 January 2018 13: 09
    0
    To solve this problem, the specialist proposes to create a reconnaissance-strike complex of the Navy, combining anti-ship missile systems and operational intelligence, as well as means of receiving information and developing target designation data. This will allow to use this type of weapons with maximum efficiency at any time and not to depend on satellite reconnaissance data, Interfax-AVN reports.

    How do they imagine it? If aircraft carriers were part of our Navy, there would be nothing ... but in their absence, I don’t even know ...
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 10 January 2018 13: 29
      0
      Quote: tchoni
      How do they imagine it? If aircraft carriers were part of our Navy, there would be nothing ... but in their absence, I don’t even know ...

      When we were armed with Tu-95RTs reconnaissance and targeting detectors, which I had the chance to serve, we did without aircraft carriers and the entire North Atlantic was under our supervision.
      1. tchoni
        tchoni 10 January 2018 16: 35
        0
        Quote: Piramidon
        When we were armed with Tu-95RTs reconnaissance and targeting detectors, which I had the chance to serve, we did without aircraft carriers and the entire North Atlantic was under our supervision.

        That is, you assume that this will be a kind of strategic reconnaissance missile carrier based on something Tu-95 shaped?
        1. Piramidon
          Piramidon 10 January 2018 16: 51
          +1
          Quote: tchoni
          That is, you assume that this will be a kind of strategic reconnaissance missile carrier based on something Tu-95 shaped?

          I do not assume anything, but only answer your comment in which you write that for such a system you need the presence of aircraft carriers. By the way, even in the report referred to in the article, it is not indicated on which platform all this will be based. It doesn’t matter if it is a plane or a satellite, but what about the aircraft carriers? We somehow did without them.
  7. Anchonsha
    Anchonsha 10 January 2018 13: 10
    0
    The topic was timely raised, it was even necessary to talk about it earlier. In fact, we do not have allies and we need to do everything ourselves, and even more so that is related to the country's defense. Creating a reconnaissance-strike complex of the Navy and, using it, it is not necessary to bind the hands and peripheral structures on the ground
  8. Glory1974
    Glory1974 10 January 2018 13: 23
    0
    Last year there was an article about UAVs being put into the arsenal of the fleet. At the first stage, ships leaving for the campaign will receive them, and at the second stage each ship will receive them. Now the question arises: why these UAVs if they cannot conduct reconnaissance and target designation? Video beautiful to do a bird's-eye view?
    1. ProkletyiPirat
      ProkletyiPirat 10 January 2018 17: 57
      0
      they can conduct additional reconnaissance, but at the minimum range, where larger ships (with a higher radar position) without UAVs used to work, today smaller ships work together with UAVs. In general, the "experts" and "ANALYTICS" of the Russian Navy have completely gone wild, because in the "west" they’ve been using a horseradish cloud of years for UDK / DVKD \ AB with manned reconnaissance equipment, and the near zone is covered by the same manned aircraft but based on the shore, although sometimes there are alterations of military and civilian "long-range", but this is mainly in countries with a large territory.
  9. abc_alex
    abc_alex 10 January 2018 13: 24
    0
    specialist and proposes to create a reconnaissance-strike complex of the Navy, combining anti-ship missile systems and operational intelligence, as well as means of receiving information and generating target designation data.


    It turns out that it is proposed something like a reconnaissance UAV launched by regular "Caliber" and "Onyx"? Or create a reconnaissance UAV based on Caliber?
  10. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 10 January 2018 13: 40
    0
    First we need a carrier ... except for the Tu-204, we have nothing, but the military rejected the Tu-204RC. There is no aircraft with 4xTVD even in the project.
  11. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 10 January 2018 13: 41
    +1
    And there should be a system from the ship / UAV / RC Airplane / satellite.
  12. Chichikov
    Chichikov 10 January 2018 13: 42
    0
    Pancake! Some strategists ... and why not in the General Staff of the Russian Federation? Was there not enough knowledge or was the service on the couch interfering?
    1. Zaurbek
      Zaurbek 10 January 2018 14: 05
      +1
      The motherland did not advance further than the battery commander ...
      1. Chichikov
        Chichikov 10 January 2018 14: 31
        0
        Hello! Yes, I'm not about you, but in general!
        1. ProkletyiPirat
          ProkletyiPirat 10 January 2018 18: 07
          0
          Quote: Chichikov
          Yes, I'm not about you, but in general!

          But in general, some cannot, others do not want, still others do not have resources, fourth information, etc. and the problem is that no one is even trying to make these groups work together for the good of the country.
  13. Labor
    Labor 10 January 2018 13: 51
    0
    With identical weapons, electronic warfare and reconnaissance will play the leading role.
    1. Zaurbek
      Zaurbek 10 January 2018 14: 05
      +2
      ... the number of units in the composition.
  14. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 10 January 2018 13: 54
    +1
    Help
    In 2018, Roscosmos and the Russian Ministry of Defense will complete the creation of the latest Russian satellite intelligence system Liana in orbit. It will consist of four latest radar reconnaissance satellites, which will be based at an altitude of about 1 thousand km above the planet’s surface and constantly scan ground, air and sea space for the presence of enemy targets.


    After entering the settlement mode, “Liana” will completely replace the outdated “Legend” system - “Tselina”, built in Soviet times, which ceased to function in 2008 due to the depletion of satellite resources.
    According to Igor Lisov, columnist for the specialized publication Cosmonautics News, Liana will increase the ability of the Russian Armed Forces to detect and destroy enemy targets several times.
    - After the Legends was decommissioned, the Ministry of Defense had a great need for surveillance and target designation. Now "Liana" will be able to satisfy her. "Legend" was created for a narrow task - tracking American warships, in particular aircraft carriers. Its radars could detect objects several tens of meters long. “Liana, on the other hand, solves a wider range of tasks and can detect small targets,” Igor Lisov explained.



    Source: http://rusvesna.su/future/1424042635
    1. tchoni
      tchoni 10 January 2018 16: 38
      0
      4 satellites are somehow not enough ...
      1. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 11 January 2018 09: 17
        +1
        Indeed, not enough ... But 4 launched satellite (2 "Lotus-S" for passive electronic intelligence and 2 "Peony-NKS" for active radar ...) - this is only the beginning! The previous “Legend” system consisted of more than 30 devices ... By the way, images of US-P and US-A are from there! The Moscow Region declared that more devices for the Liana system would be launched ...
  15. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 10 January 2018 14: 04
    0
    I read that it is based on IR sensors, not on the radar .... but the satellite will not replace the RC aircraft.
  16. dvvv
    dvvv 10 January 2018 15: 58
    +1
    they plan, design, create, promise, but ... haven’t created anything yet and rivet an old Jewish one under license, and even the complete set is probably full of Israeli
  17. Romin
    Romin 10 January 2018 19: 07
    +3
    “In the yard” is 2018, and in Russia only articles are published on domestic drones!
    If it were not for the purchase from Israel, they would still claim that it was cut ...
    Miraculous miracle) Americans are taking the Predator out of service, and our designers and military still can’t repeat something similar in terms of performance characteristics! Shame on you! The backlog is already under 30 years old, the Predictor shock since 1994 in the ranks, and we would not even have done an intelligence outpost without the Israelis.
    About control and data transmission systems, and gliders are also Turks with ANKA, Saudis and Chinese are 10 years ahead.
    There are no turboprop and diesel engines.
    Yes, why have sailed;)
    But the olympiads and championships! Go ahead - bread and sight!
    State-owned companies such as Gazprom buy legionnaires in Zenit in batches,
    Government is not invested in education or science
    Got it!

Ученые предлагают создать разведывательно-ударный комплекс для ВМФ

России необходимо создать разведывательно-ударный комплекс Военно-морского флота (ВМФ) для максимально эффективного применения противокорабельного оружия, говорится в тезисах доклада, который будет представлен на "Королёвских чтениях" в конце января. (Каждый год в январе в Москве проходят Королёвские чтения, посвящённые генеральному конструктору Сергею Павловичу Королёву)

Разведывательно-ударный комплекс ВМФ - постоянная по составу, технически интегрированная (организованная в отдельных случаях) в единый комплекс совокупность средств огневого поражения, средств оперативной доразведки (разведки) и подсистемы выработки данных целеуказания, обеспечивающих эффективное применение ударного ракетного оружия на полную дальность стрельбы в любой момент времени
- говорится в материалах, размещенных на сайте чтений.

Ученые предлагают создать разведывательно-ударный комплекс для ВМФ



В тезисах доклада представителя Военно-морской академии (Санкт-Петербург) отмечается, что "создание разведывательно-ударного комплекса ВМФ позволит применять эффективно противокорабельное ракетное оружие по априорной информации и в перерывах между пролетами космических аппаратов в любой момент времени на полную дальность стрельбы".

Важность создания комплекса обусловлена тем, что с вооружения сняты морская космическая система разведки и целеуказания (МКРЦ) "Легенда" и морская радиолокационная система целеуказания (МРСЦ-1) "Успех-У", устанавливавшаяся на самолет дальней разведки и целеуказания Ту-95РЦ.

Эти системы обеспечивали эффективное применение противокорабельного ракетного оружия ВМФ на полную дальность стрельбы в любой момент времени. В настоящее время, отмечает автор доклада, ударное ракетное оружие обеспечивается данными целеуказания от нескольких неспециализированных средств разведки.

Он поясняет, что нынешний способ является возможным при условии противостояния с противником, который либо вообще не способен, либо способен с низкой эффективностью уничтожать структурные элементы системы информационного обеспечения как ВМФ, так и всех Вооруженных сил РФ (командные пункты, средства разведки, береговые объекты связи и т.д.).

Но в случае господства или доминирования вероятного противника в воздухе, развертывания им средств противокосмической обороны на берегу, море и в космосе с лидированием на данных направлениях, обеспечения непрерывного контроля надводной обстановки в пределах интересуемого района ведения боевых действий, противокорабельное ракетное оружие будет невозможно применять с максимальной эффективностью.

Автор доклада предлагает уйти от системы, в которой вся сеть получения данных объединена под единым управлением. Если уничтожить ее системообразующие элементы, такие как центры боевого управления связи и разведки, она потеряет боеспособность, так как периферийные структуры будут лишены управления и информации.

Для решения этой проблемы специалист и предлагает создать разведывательно-ударный комплекс ВМФ, совместив системы противокорабельного ракетного оружия и средства оперативной доразведки, а также средства приёма информации и выработки данных целеуказания. Это позволит применять такой тип вооружений с максимальной эффективностью в любое время и не зависеть от данных спутниковой разведки, передает "Интерфакс-АВН"


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 34

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Alex777 (Александр) 10 января 2018 12:31
    А Лиана на что? Автор не в теме? hi
    1. Piramidon (Степан) 10 января 2018 13:12
      Цитата: Alex777
      А Лиана на что? Автор не в теме? hi

      По всей видимости, это вы не в теме. "Лианы", которая стояла на Ту-126, уже давно нет. И предназначена она была для обнаружения воздушных целей и наведения на них средств поражения. А "Успех" предназначался для обнаружения надводных целей и передачи целеуказания на корабли.
      1. abc_alex (Алексей) 10 января 2018 13:20
        12 января 2017
        Министр обороны России Сергей Шойгу впервые публично заявил о разработке глубоко засекреченной системы космической разведки нового поколения «Лиана».
        В 2013 году было завершено опытное тестирование системы, началась отладка работы её компонентов. В настоящее время она работает в опытно-дежурном режиме, снабжая командный пункт данными для их последующей обработки. Отдельные сегменты системы, по имеющейся у некоторых источников информации, применялись в ходе сирийской кампании при разведке целей и их поражения крылатыми ракетами.
      2. Alex777 (Александр) 10 января 2018 13:38
        Я про космическую Лиану говорил. Примерно 1000км орбита. laughing
        Впрочем Вам коллега abc_alex уже разъяснил что к чему. hi
        1. Piramidon (Степан) 10 января 2018 20:41
          Цитата: Alex777
          Я про космическую Лиану говорил. Примерно 1000км орбита. laughing
          Впрочем Вам коллега abc_alex уже разъяснил что к чему. hi

          Ну, извините, может быть отстал от жизни. Я в свои времена знал только такую "Лиану",
          много раз мы с ними работали совместно , в том числе и на учениях "Океан-70", и не думал, что у разработчиков не хватит фантазии другое название придумать.
  2. Magic Archer (Владимир) 10 января 2018 12:33
    Задача очень сложная.Для эффективной разведки и ЦУ нужна большая платформа,со стратегической дальностью.Грубо говоря нужен НАШ оморяченный Предатор.В свете нашего отставания в изготовлении и применении больших бпла нам бы не помешал иностранный опыт.Не плохо бы привлечь евреев или уж на худой конец китайцев,но...вряд ли американцы это позволят первым ну а китайцы не будут делится передовыми технологиями с нами.Имхо
  3. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 10 января 2018 12:35
    Главное, чтобы с пользой и полной отдачей.
  4. КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 10 января 2018 12:41
    Идея здравая , но хотелось бы хотя бы в общих чертах контуры воплощения этой задумки
  5. коноправ 10 января 2018 12:43
    Стыдно за генералов - адмиралов. Молчат скромно и застенчиво, а " пиджаки"- инженеры отстаивают права Флота на свою разведку. Вот также генералы молчали в 90 годах, когда Группы армий и округа громили и уничтожали. Сейчас генералы на пенсии, мемуары пишут.
    1. Владимир16 (Владимир) 10 января 2018 13:09
      Цитата: коноправ
      Стыдно за генералов - адмиралов.

      А Вы покайтесь за них, сударь. Попросите прощения у всего мира за генералов русских laughing Они же все вокруг виновные в ваших проблемах. wassat В ЕСПЧ срочно напишите!!! wassat
      Оии, эти русские (генералы-адмиралы, офицеры и солдаты), позволили себе наглость зарыть в землю бармалеев в Сирии!!! laughing Стыдно!!! lol
      1. коноправ 10 января 2018 13:17
        Ты меня сынок не учи , что говорить и как оценивать. Есть что выразить по теме - выражай, а пустые наезды оставь для пацанов во дворе.
      2. astronom1973n (Старый астроном) 11 января 2018 14:28
        Цитата: Владимир16
        Оии, эти русские (генералы-адмиралы, офицеры и солдаты), позволили себе наглость зарыть в землю бармалеев в Сирии!!! Стыдно!!!

        Хорош шапками кидать! Вам про серьезные вещи говорят про настоящего противника,а не против кучи баранов,хоть и под крышей сша!Да и бабло втюхано немерянное. Я после 1994-1995 года в ЧР только командировочные получил по 100 р.в день.Но ощущения и все остальное поверьте не ниже чем в САР .И ночь с 31 на 1 помню отлично,до конца жизни не забуду!
  6. tchoni (Евгений) 10 января 2018 13:09
    Для решения этой проблемы специалист и предлагает создать разведывательно-ударный комплекс ВМФ, совместив системы противокорабельного ракетного оружия и средства оперативной доразведки, а также средства приёма информации и выработки данных целеуказания. Это позволит применять такой тип вооружений с максимальной эффективностью в любое время и не зависеть от данных спутниковой разведки, передает "Интерфакс-АВН"

    Как они себе это представляют? Были бы в составе наших ВМФ авианосцы - еще бы и ничего... а вот в их отсутствии - я даже и не знаю...
    1. Piramidon (Степан) 10 января 2018 13:29
      Цитата: tchoni
      Как они себе это представляют? Были бы в составе наших ВМФ авианосцы - еще бы и ничего... а вот в их отсутствии - я даже и не знаю...

      Когда у нас на вооружении стояли разведчики-целеуказатели Ту-95РЦ, на которых мне довелось послужить, мы обходились без авианосцев и вся Северная Атлантика была под нашим присмотром.
      1. tchoni (Евгений) 10 января 2018 16:35
        Цитата: Piramidon
        Когда у нас на вооружении стояли разведчики-целеуказатели Ту-95РЦ, на которых мне довелось послужить, мы обходились без авианосцев и вся Северная Атлантика была под нашим присмотром.

        Т.е., вы предполагаете, что это будет эдакий стратегический разведчик-ракетоносец на базе чего то ту-95 образного?
        1. Piramidon (Степан) 10 января 2018 16:51
          Цитата: tchoni
          Т.е., вы предполагаете, что это будет эдакий стратегический разведчик-ракетоносец на базе чего то ту-95 образного?

          Я ничего не предполагаю, а только отвечаю на ваш комментарий в котором вы пишите, что для такой системы нужно наличие авианосцев. Кстати, даже в докладе, о котором идет речь в статье, не указано на какой платформе все это будет базироваться. Не важно, будет это самолет или спутник, но авианосцы здесь причем? Мы, как то, без них обходились.
  7. Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 10 января 2018 13:10
    Своевременно поднята тема, даже нужно было раньше об этом говорить. Фактически у нас нет союзников и нужно все делать самим, а уж тем более то, что связано с обороной страны. Создавая разведовательно-ударный комплекс ВМФ и, применяя его, не нужно связывать руки и периферийным структурам на местах
  8. слава1974 (слава) 10 января 2018 13:23
    В прошлом году была статья, о том, на вооружение флота ставятся БПЛА. На первом этапе их будут получать корабли уходящие в поход, а на втором этапе их получит каждый корабль.Теперь возникает вопрос: для чего эти БПЛА если они не могут вести разведку и целеуказание? Видео красивое делать с высоты "птичьего полета"?
    1. ProkletyiPirat (Сергей) 10 января 2018 17:57
      они могут вести доразведку, но на минимальной дальности, там где раньше работали более крупные корабли(с более высоким расположением РЛС) без БПЛА, там сегодня более мелкие корабли работают совместно с БПЛА. В общем "эксперты" и "АНАЛитики" ВМФ РФ опростоволосились по полной, ибо на "западе" уже хренову тучу лет используют УДК\ДВКД\АВ с пилотируемыми средствами разведки, а ближнею зону прикрывают теми же пилотируемыми ЛА но базируемыми на берегу, хотя иногда там встречаются переделки военных и гражданских "дальников", но это в основном у стран с большой территорией.
  9. abc_alex (Алексей) 10 января 2018 13:24
    специалист и предлагает создать разведывательно-ударный комплекс ВМФ, совместив системы противокорабельного ракетного оружия и средства оперативной доразведки, а также средства приёма информации и выработки данных целеуказания.


    Получается, что предлагается что-то вроде разведывательного БПЛА запускаемого штатными "Калибрами" и "Ониксами"? Или создать БПЛА-разведчик на базе "Калибра"?
  10. Zaurbek (Zaur) 10 января 2018 13:40
    Для начала нужен носитель...кроме Ту-204 у нас ничего нет, но Ту-204РЦ военные отклонили. Самолета с 4хТВД нет даже в проекте.
  11. Zaurbek (Zaur) 10 января 2018 13:41
    И должна быть система из корабля/БПЛА/Самолета РЦ/ спутника.
  12. Чичиков (Забаненный) 10 января 2018 13:42
    Блин! Одни стратеги... и чего не в Генеральном Штабе РФ? Знаний не хватило или служба на диване помешала?
    1. Zaurbek (Zaur) 10 января 2018 14:05
      Дальше командира батареи родина не продвинула...
      1. Чичиков (Забаненный) 10 января 2018 14:31
        Привет! Да я не о тебе, а в целом!
        1. ProkletyiPirat (Сергей) 10 января 2018 18:07
          Цитата: Чичиков
          Да я не о тебе, а в целом!

          А в целом одни не могут, другие не хотят, третьи не имеют ресурсов, четвёртые информации и т.д. и проблема в том что никто даже не пытается сделать так что бы эти группы поработали вместе на благо страны.
  13. Труд (Тимур) 10 января 2018 13:51
    При наличии идентичного вооружения главенствую роль будет играть РЭБ и разведка
    1. Zaurbek (Zaur) 10 января 2018 14:05
      ...количество единиц в составе.
  14. Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 10 января 2018 13:54
    Справка
    В 2018 году Роскосмос и Минобороны России завершат создание на орбите новейшей российской системы спутниковой разведки «Лиана». Она будет состоять из четырех новейших спутников радиолокационной разведки, которые будут базироваться на высоте около 1 тыс. км над поверхностью планеты и постоянно сканировать наземное, воздушное и морское пространство на наличие вражеских объектов.


    После выхода на расчетный режим «Лиана» полностью заменит устаревшую систему «Легенда»-«Целина», построенную еще в советское время, которая перестала функционировать в 2008 году из-за выработки ресурсов спутников.
    По мнению обозревателя профильного издания «Новости космонавтики» Игоря Лисова, «Лиана» в несколько раз увеличит возможности Вооруженных сил РФ по обнаружению и поражению объектов противника.
    — После вывода из эксплуатации «Легенды» у Минобороны возникла большая потребность в средствах наблюдения и целеуказаниях. Сейчас «Лиана» сможет ее удовлетворить. «Легенда» создавалась для узкой задачи — слежения за американскими боевыми кораблями, в частности авианосцами. Ее радары могли обнаруживать объекты длиной в несколько десятков метров. «Лиана» же решает более широкий круг задач и может обнаруживать малоразмерные цели, — пояснил Игорь Лисов.



    Источник: http://rusvesna.su/future/1424042635
    1. tchoni (Евгений) 10 января 2018 16:38
      4 спутника как то маловато...
      1. Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 11 января 2018 09:17
        Действительно,маловато...Но 4 запущенных спутника (2 "Лотос-С" для пассивной радиотехнической разведки и 2 "Пион-НКС" для активной радилокационной...)-это только начало ! Предшествующая система "Легенда" состояла из более,чем 30 аппаратов...Кстати,изображения УС-П и УС-А-оттуда ! МО заявляло,что будут запускаться ещё аппараты для системы "Лиана" ...
  15. Zaurbek (Zaur) 10 января 2018 14:04
    Читал, что основана на ИК сенсорах, а не на РЛС....но спутник не заменит самолет РЦ.
  16. dvvv (dvvv) 10 января 2018 15:58
    планируют, проектируют, создают, обещают, но... пока ничего не создали и клепают старенький еврейский по лицензии, да еще комплектухи, вероятно, полно израильской
  17. Ромин (Ромин) 10 января 2018 19:07
    "На дворе" 2018 год , а в России по отечественным беспилотникам только статьи выходят!
    Если бы не покупка у Израиля , до сих пор утверждали бы, что это распил ...
    Чудо чудное) американцы Предатор с вооружения снимают , а наши конструкторы и военные до сих пор что-то подобное по ТТХ повторить не могут! Позорище! Отставание уже под 30 лет , Предатор ударный с 1994 года в строю, а у нас даже разведывательный Форпост без изральитян не сделали бы.
    Про системы управления и передачи данных, да и по планёрам теже турки с ANKA , саудовцы и китайцы лет на 10 впереди.
    Движков турбовинтовых и дизельных своих нет.
    Да к чему приплыли;)
    Зато олимпиады и чемпионаты! Вперёд- хлеба и зрелищь!
    Госкомпании типа Газпрома легионеров в Зенит пачками покупают,
    Ни в образование ни в науку не вкладывается правительство
    Достали !
Картина дня