Military Review

President of Moldova - to Euro-unionists: Pray! ..

37
The anti-Russian hysteria of the Moldovan parliamentary and government circles is gaining momentum. So, today in Chisinau, a law was approved prohibiting the broadcast news and information and analytical programs of Russian production. This law is called "counteraction to Russian propaganda." Thus, the Moldovan authorities called the truthful information about the state of affairs in the republic, in which the majority of the able-bodied population had to move abroad, "anti-Moldovan propaganda."


It is noteworthy that the President of Moldova did not sign this law. Instead, the speaker of the country's parliament, Andrian Candu, did it. This is the next step of the Moldovan parliament on the actual substitution of the activities of the nationally elected president of the country. The principle is approximately the following: if the Moldovan parliament is going to push through an unpopular law, then the president with the help of the constitutional court is temporarily removed from power, and the speaker of the deputy assembly fulfills his powers at this time.

President of Moldova - to Euro-unionists: Pray! ..


In addition, the deputies decided on the appointment by ministers of persons suspected of having committed crimes of corruption. This is Yuri Leanca, who is appointed deputy head of the government for European integration and Kirill Gaburici, who became minister of economy.

Igor's comment Dodona on Facebook:
The European Union regime realizes that it can retain power only by gross violation of the principles of democracy and the rule of law. It is unacceptable that these violations of the ruling majority are supported by the Constitutional Court.

The ministers appointed today do not possess the necessary legitimacy, they will take office, being under the presumption of guilt for the order of their appointment, as well as for their actions in the composition of the former corrupt governments.

In a different political and geopolitical context, it would be justified for the people to intervene by force to prevent the regime’s abusive actions. However, at present, when only a few months are left before the parliamentary elections, we need to avoid emotions and the desire to punish the government at all costs. Any social destabilization or unrest can lead to victims, which puts the results of parliamentary elections under question mark, even if they are premature.

But any patience has a limit. The regime needs to abandon the fraudulent methods when it comes to a legal state, stop compromising the country's constitution and undermine the foundations of state institutions. Just as the socialist opposition, the institution of the president reserves the right to call for the mobilization of hundreds of thousands of citizens to end constitutional violations and lawlessness.

Keep in mind, gentlemen from the government and the parliamentary majority, that citizens see and understand everything. The more antisocial and antistate your current behavior, the more painful the retaliation will be. Pray to get this strike in parliamentary elections, not before.
Photos used:
gagauzpravda.md
37 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Shura Perm
    Shura Perm 10 January 2018 12: 50
    +2
    Roosters in power, everything is as usual ...
    1. Spartanez300
      Spartanez300 10 January 2018 13: 14
      +5
      The president of Moldova would not have suffered the fate of Yanukovych with the most sad consequences, until it is too late to show who the boss is in the house.
      1. Tatyana
        Tatyana 10 January 2018 14: 50
        +2
        I think that Dodon is doing the right thing. Bloodshed in this case will not lead to anything good! And it will only get worse, because provocations from the current parliament will be mandatory in Moldova, and the people in Moldova are unarmed.
        1. Kosya Queen
          Kosya Queen 10 January 2018 15: 43
          +1
          Not unarmed. In Moldova, 20 years as a firearm has been legalized, both a short-barrel and a long-barrel, though without an automatic firing mode. And anyone can buy, and not every fascist riffraff as in urkain. Therefore, with the same urkaynaya, Moldovans in a more advantageous situation.
          1. Tatyana
            Tatyana 10 January 2018 15: 57
            +1
            Kosya Queen
            Therefore, with the same urkaynaya, the citizens of Moldova in a more advantageous situation.
            No Moldovan citizens are in a winning situation compared to Ukraine! Since the illegitimate parliament of Moldova in the power structures subordinate to it is no longer on their side - just like in Ukraine.
            1. Kosya Queen
              Kosya Queen 10 January 2018 18: 50
              0
              Excuse me, but what are the power structures? There with the whole army, carabinieri and special services, maybe so under 10 pcs. people typed. So it’s all over the country. Where are they against the people, and even armed. And on Urkain, the people, at best, with a club will come out against the Natsiks with military weapons, and even the staff of the army, mentorship and National Guard are fanned. All this bastards under 400 pcs. typed, or even more. Here you have a beautiful lady and one big difference. Still, politics is not a female affair. Ask at least Frau Merkel)))
              1. Tatyana
                Tatyana 10 January 2018 19: 17
                +1
                Kosya Queen
                Excuse me, but what are the power structures? There with the whole army, carabinieri and special services, maybe so under 10 pcs. people typed.
                You, Kostya, the figures do not agree with the realities in any way.
                Only Moldovan MILITARY in the amount of 57 people (!) September 8 arrived in Lviv region to participate in the NATO Rapid Trident - 2017 exercises.
                This fact provoked outrage among Moldovan President Igor Dodon. Earlier, he, as the commander-in-chief of the armed forces, canceled the Cabinet of Ministers resolution on participation in maneuvers, emphasizing that any military promotion abroad should be coordinated with him.
                See - https://russian.rt.com/ussr/article/427888-dodon-
                moldaviya-voennye
                1. Kosya Queen
                  Kosya Queen 10 January 2018 19: 59
                  0
                  And what does this prove?
                  1. Tatyana
                    Tatyana 10 January 2018 20: 48
                    0
                    Quote: Mowing Queen
                    And what does this prove?
                    Well, one cannot belittle the armed forces and other power structures of Moldova to the point of absurdity! They will be enough for the bloody suppression of the rebel residents of Moldova! As in Ukraine. There is also Romania intervening in the Moldovan events.
              2. APASUS
                APASUS 10 January 2018 19: 25
                0
                Quote: Scythe Queen
                Excuse me, but what are the power structures? There with the whole army, carabinieri and special services, maybe so under 10 pcs. people typed.

                So it's easy to check.
                Country
                The Republic of Moldova
                Subordination
                Ministry of Defense of Moldova
                Strength
                5,354 military personnel

                This is MO, plus the Ministry of Internal Affairs
                The police of the Republic of Moldova has about 8 thousand employees. About 2300 people serve in the carabinieri troops (internal troops). In addition, the Ministry of Internal Affairs has the Fulger Special Purpose Police Brigade, which employs about 900 people, and additional internal troops of 2500.

                So more than 10 thousand
                Quote: Scythe Queen
                . And on urkain, the people at best with a club will come out against the Natsiks with military weapons,

                Well, Ukraine can also buy a barrel and quite calmly. Kalash analogues are quietly sold, only without the function of the queues.
                It’s not that Ukraine chose a position: My hut is on the edge and will not touch me
                1. Kosya Queen
                  Kosya Queen 10 January 2018 19: 46
                  0
                  Previously, you could buy weapons, and now, when the Ukrainian economy is in ..., then it’s not up to weapons, but just for a piece of moldy fat would be enough. Only middle-class people can and buy weapons, the rest are banally financially incapable. And after the events of the Maidan, even those who were in the middle class, slipped into poverty. Therefore, something like that.
                  1. Kosya Queen
                    Kosya Queen 10 January 2018 19: 58
                    0
                    And by the way. Hence the figure of 8 thousand carabinieri. Their maximum is 5 thousand. And do not confuse internal troops with carabinieri. The carabinieri are the internal troops. As in Ukaine, the National Guard became the receiver of the BB. You do not own the information. The Internet is good, but to know everything directly on the spot is much better. I was born and studied in Chisinau and still very often visit my parents there, and therefore I have much better information. Thank.
                    1. Kosya Queen
                      Kosya Queen 10 January 2018 20: 02
                      0
                      Waiting for the answer of your side)))
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 10 January 2018 12: 53
    +7
    Pray to get this hit in parliamentary elections, not before.
    And why should they pray if everyone has Romanian citizenship and can reach the border in 10 minutes.
    1. NEXUS
      NEXUS 10 January 2018 13: 57
      +8
      Quote: rotmistr60
      And why should they pray if everyone has Romanian citizenship and can reach the border in 10 minutes.

      So you still have to leave Chisinau ... Dodon does not want to take people to the streets, which he has repeatedly stated, as he does not want bloodshed. Therefore, for now, before the election he shoots back as he can. The European Parliament has more power, and parliamentarians are trying in every possible way before the election to complicate Dodon's life. But the more they do this, the faster the people realize that such erosion supporters must be removed from power.
      And the Kremlin now can’t stay away from it.
      1. Kurare
        Kurare 10 January 2018 16: 23
        +2
        Quote: NEXUS
        And the Kremlin now can’t stay away from it.

        In my opinion, the Kremlin just needs to stay away, but keep a finger on the pulse. How? Yes, constantly bombard the European partners with requirements to verify illegal actions against an objectionable media regime.

        Otherwise, they will blame the "Russian hackers" who interfere in the elections of a sovereign country and try to challenge them. And the results of opinion polls show that the ruling parties have extremely few chances in the upcoming elections.
  3. The comment was deleted.
    1. LSA57
      LSA57 10 January 2018 13: 06
      10
      Quote: Gartna
      What more proof is needed?

      and what evidence is there that he is "an annoying chatterbox, hollow."?
    2. Umnichka
      Umnichka 10 January 2018 14: 42
      0
      Dodon has every chance to lose - you can’t warn enemies about your actions, they scare the kids, but here warned - means armed. It is necessary as a GDP to be silent and prepare non-standard unexpected moves. Sorry.
  4. Egorovich
    Egorovich 10 January 2018 12: 57
    +5
    Autumn will show who is the boss in the house (Moldova). Goats (government) will definitely be horned.
    1. MoJloT
      MoJloT 10 January 2018 12: 59
      +4
      The owners are everywhere oligarchs, who pay them and dance them.
  5. Wolverine
    Wolverine 10 January 2018 12: 58
    +2
    I don’t understand what the problem is, to introduce a state of emergency, as the commander in chief, send troops into the capital, arrest and judge all those involved in corruption and betrayal of the country. All.
    1. LSA57
      LSA57 10 January 2018 13: 09
      +6
      Quote: Wolverine
      I don’t understand what the problem is, to introduce a state of emergency, as the commander in chief, send troops to the capital

      and the Ministry of Internal Affairs and other security officials are not subordinate to it (and any decision is blocked by the parliament (according to their constitution, almost all power belongs to the parliament
      1. marlin1203
        marlin1203 10 January 2018 17: 05
        0
        The gypsy is essentially a parliament ...
  6. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 10 January 2018 13: 01
    +5
    Dodon, hold on until the parliamentary elections. And afterwards I wish you a Faberge of alloy steel in general - and you can go down in the history of Moldova
  7. Town Hall
    Town Hall 10 January 2018 13: 03
    +1
    Another Facebook / Twitter guy ...
  8. mavrus
    mavrus 10 January 2018 13: 26
    +1
    Quote: LSA57
    Quote: Gartna
    What more proof is needed?

    and what evidence is there that he is "an annoying chatterbox, hollow."?

    Looks at this Garny, as well as Leanca "annoying" Dodon prevents to steal, that's all his evidence. :)))
  9. Alex-a832
    Alex-a832 10 January 2018 13: 57
    +4
    Moldova has shown that even in a parliamentary republic, power can crush the oligarchy. For the election, these rats were pro-Western hysteria, which means they are sure that it will be problematic to hold on to power. It would be different - they would not twitch.
    1. alexmach
      alexmach 10 January 2018 14: 24
      +1
      E .. m .. in fact, the oligarchy could crush power almost everywhere and almost always.
      1. Alex-a832
        Alex-a832 10 January 2018 16: 46
        +2
        To develop the economy by transferring to the hands of the oligarchy part of state power is the path to the seizure of power by the oligarchs. History is a confirmation of this.
        1. alexmach
          alexmach 10 January 2018 19: 52
          0
          Can you give an example when power would be in someone else’s hands for a long time?

          I’m just thinking about the era of feudalism.
          1. Alex-a832
            Alex-a832 10 January 2018 20: 59
            +2
            Composed a detailed answer to your question, but due to page reloading the text was reset. There is no desire to scribble again. Do not mistake for an excuse. After the rule of the oligarchs during the period of the seven-boyars there were enough periods when they were kept at a distance from the full political power. Duration is a relative term. Before the collapse of the USSR, the last period when the oligarchy crushed political power under itself was the period of the reign of Nicholas II, whose liberal policy towards the oligarchs ended in a February coup. After the October Revolution, the oligarchs did not have power for a really long period - several generations, right up to the collapse of the USSR.
            1. alexmach
              alexmach 10 January 2018 21: 32
              0
              They’ve dug up, and I’m saying that the feudal period of development (which in Russia lasted at least to the middle of the nineteenth century, or even to that of Niolai-2) is the time of the rule of the military elite and all its nominees, representatives of the same type of the Romanovs. Duration is really a relative concept, and in the Soviet period there really were such periods (from the time of the final victory of the revolution to the formation of the nogovo "oligarchy"), but on a historical scale, the periods estimated by the lifetime of one generation are very, very small.
  10. Anton Boldakov
    Anton Boldakov 10 January 2018 14: 35
    +1
    Yeah ... Sorry for Dodon. Moldova will face the fate of Ukraine - and any cases of violence and spilled blood will again be attributed to "Russian intervention."
  11. bald
    bald 10 January 2018 15: 58
    0
    Igor Nikolaevich Dodon - how not to respect this - this is not some kind of Yushchenko.
  12. Nemesis
    Nemesis 10 January 2018 18: 18
    0
    The President of Moldova is another Lukashenko who needs only money from Russia ... Today he will take money, and tomorrow the film will ban Crimea ... This president is already shouting about the need to withdraw the Russian peacekeepers from Transnistria ...
  13. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 10 January 2018 19: 03
    0
    Quote: Spartanez300
    The president of Moldova would not have suffered the fate of Yanukovych with the most sad consequences, until it is too late to show who the boss is in the house.

    The difference is that in the country of Yanuk then there was no LDNR, and in the country of the "pro-Russian" Dodon there is already the PMR !!! And they are very afraid of this, who knows ... how would it be ... and he would take, but ask for help from the PMR! And pro-Russian and indivisibility will be restored with one blow!
  14. Merin
    Merin 12 January 2018 12: 44
    +2
    Quote: Hurricane70
    Quote: Spartanez300
    The president of Moldova would not have suffered the fate of Yanukovych with the most sad consequences, until it is too late to show who the boss is in the house.

    The difference is that in the country of Yanuk then there was no LDNR, and in the country of the "pro-Russian" Dodon there is already the PMR !!! And they are very afraid of this, who knows ... how would it be ... and he would take, but ask for help from the PMR! And pro-Russian and indivisibility will be restored with one blow!

    А
    Should the fist of Transnistria crack? This option cannot be ruled out.

Президент Молдавии - евроунионистам: Молитесь!..

Антироссийская истерия молдавских парламентских и правительственных кругов набирает обороты. Так, сегодня в Кишинёве был утверждён закон, запрещающий трансляцию новостных и информационно-аналитических программ российского производства. Этот закон назван «противодействием российской пропаганде». Таким образом, правдивую информацию о положении дел в республике, в которой большинство трудоспособного населения было вынуждено перебраться за рубеж, власти Молдовы назвали «антимолдавской пропагандой».

Обращает на себя внимание тот факт, что президент Молдавии этот закон не подписывал. Вместо него это сделал спикер парламента страны Андриан Канду. Это очередной шаг молдавского парламента по фактической подмене деятельности всенародного избранного президента страны. Принцип примерно такой: если молдавский парламент собирается протолкнуть непопулярный закон, то президента с помощью конституционного суда временно отстраняют от власти, а его полномочия в это время исполняет спикер депутатского собрания.

Президент Молдавии - евроунионистам: Молитесь!..



Кроме того, депутаты приняли решение о назначении министрами лиц, которые подозреваются в совершении коррупционных преступлений. Это Юрий Лянкэ, который назначен замглавы правительства по евроинтеграции и Кирилл Габурич, ставший министром экономики.

Комментарий Игоря Додона в Фейсбуке:
Евроунионистский режим осознает, что может удержать власть лишь путём грубого нарушения принципов демократии и правового государства. Недопустимо, что эти нарушения правящего большинства поддерживаются Конституционным судом.

Назначенные сегодня министры не обладают необходимой легитимностью, они вступят в должность, находясь под презумпцией вины за порядок своего назначения, а также за свои действия в составе прежних коррумпированных правительств.

В другом политическом и геополитическом контексте было бы оправданным силовое вмешательство народа для пресечения недобросовестных действий режима. Однако в настоящее время, когда до парламентских выборов осталось всего несколько месяцев, нам необходимо избегать эмоций и желания наказать правительство любой ценой. Любая социальная дестабилизация или волнение могут привести к жертвам, что поставит под знак вопроса результаты парламентских выборов, даже если они будут досрочными.

Но и у любого терпения есть предел. Режиму необходимо отказаться от жульнических методов, когда речь идёт о правовом государстве, перестать компрометировать Конституцию страны и подрывать основы государственных институтов. Так же как социалистическая оппозиция, институт президента оставляет за собой право обратиться с призывом к мобилизации сотен тысяч граждан для прекращения конституционных нарушений и беззакония.

Имейте в виду, господа из правительства и парламентского большинства, что граждане всё видят и всё понимают. Чем антисоциальней и антигосударственней ваше нынешнее поведение, тем болезненней будет ответный удар. Молитесь, чтобы получить этот удар на парламентских выборах, а не до этого.
Использованы фотографии:
gagauzpravda.md
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

37 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Шура пермский (Александр) 10 января 2018 12:50
    +2
    Петухи у власти,всё как обычно…
    1. Spartanez300 Офлайн
      Spartanez300 (Виктор) 10 января 2018 13:14
      +5
      Не постигла бы президента Молдавии участь Януковича с возможно более печальными последствиями , пока не поздно нужно показать кто в доме хозяин .
      1. Татьяна Офлайн
        Татьяна 10 января 2018 14:50
        +2
        Мне думается, что Додон правильно делает. Кровопролитие в данном случае совсем ни к чему хорошему не приведёт! А будет только ещё хуже, поскольку провокации со стороны нынешнего парламента будут в Молдавии обязательно, а сам народ в Молдавии безоружен.
        1. Кося Ферзь Офлайн
          Кося Ферзь (Александр) 10 января 2018 15:43
          +1
          Ниче не безоружен. В Молдавии лет 20 как легализовано огнестрельное оружие, как короткоствол, так и длинноствольное, правда без режима автоматической стрельбы. И купить может любой, а не всякая фашистская шушера как на уркаине. Поэтому с той же уркайной, граждане Молдовы в более выигрышной ситуации.
          1. Татьяна Офлайн
            Татьяна 10 января 2018 15:57
            +1
            Кося Ферзь
            Поэтому с той же уркайной, граждане Молдовы в более выигрышной ситуации.
            Нисколько граждане Молдовы не в выигрышной ситуации по сравнению с Украиной! Поскольку, нелегитимный парламент Молдовы в подчинёнными ему силовыми структурами уже не на их стороне - точно так же, как и на Украине.
            1. Кося Ферзь Офлайн
              Кося Ферзь (Александр) 10 января 2018 18:50
              0
              Позвольте, но какие силовые структуры? Там со всей армией, карабинерами и спецслужбами, может так под 10 шт. чел наберется. Так это еще по всей стране. Куда им против народа, да еще вооруженного. А на уркаине народ в лучшем случае с дубинкой выйдет против нациков с боевым оружием, да еще штат армии, ментуры и нацгадов раздули. Всей этой сволоты под 400 шт. наберется, а то и больше. Вот Вам прекрасная леди и одна большая разница. Все-таки политика - не женское дело. Спросите, хотя бы, у фрау меркель)))
              1. Татьяна Офлайн
                Татьяна 10 января 2018 19:17
                +1
                Кося Ферзь
                Позвольте, но какие силовые структуры? Там со всей армией, карабинерами и спецслужбами, может так под 10 шт. чел наберется.
                У Вас, Костя, цифры с реалиями НИКАК не сходятся.
                Одни только молдавские ВОЕННОСЛУЖАЩИЕ в количестве 57 человек (!) 8 сентября прибыли во Львовскую область для участия в учениях НАТО Rapid Trident — 2017.
                Этот факт вызвал возмущение у президента Молдавии Игоря Додона. Ранее он как главнокомандующий вооружёнными силами отменил постановление кабинета министров об участии в манёврах, подчеркнув, что любое выдвижение военных за границу должно быть согласовано с ним.
                См. - https://russian.rt.com/ussr/article/427888-dodon-
                moldaviya-voennye
                1. Кося Ферзь Офлайн
                  Кося Ферзь (Александр) 10 января 2018 19:59
                  0
                  И что же это доказывает?
                  1. Татьяна Офлайн
                    Татьяна 10 января 2018 20:48
                    0
                    Цитата: Кося Ферзь
                    И что же это доказывает?
                    Ну, нельзя же до абсурда умалить ВС и прочие силовые структуры Молдовы! На кровавое подавление восставших жителей Молдовы их вполне хватит! Как и на Украине. Тут ещё и Румыния в молдаванские события вмешается.
              2. APASUS Офлайн
                APASUS (Pavo) 10 января 2018 19:25
                0
                Цитата: Кося Ферзь
                Позвольте, но какие силовые структуры? Там со всей армией, карабинерами и спецслужбами, может так под 10 шт. чел наберется.

                Так это легко проверить
                Страна
                Республика Молдова
                Подчинение
                Министерство обороны Молдовы
                Численность
                5,354 военнослужащих

                Это вот МО ,да плюс еще МВД
                Полиция Республики Молдовы насчитывает около 8 тысяч сотрудников. В войсках карабинеров (внутренние войска) несут службу около 2300 человек. Кроме того, МВД имеет Бригаду полиции специального назначения «Фулжер», в которой задействовано около 900 человек, и дополнительные внутренние войска численностью 2500 человек.

                Так что более 10 тыс
                Цитата: Кося Ферзь
                . А на уркаине народ в лучшем случае с дубинкой выйдет против нациков с боевым оружием,

                Ну Украине тоже можно купить ствол и достаточно спокойно.Спокойно продаются аналоги Калаша ,только без функции очередей.
                Дело не в том что на Украине выбрали позицию: Моя хата с краю и меня не коснется
                1. Кося Ферзь Офлайн
                  Кося Ферзь (Александр) 10 января 2018 19:46
                  0
                  Раньше можно было купить оружие, а сейчас, когда укрэкономика в ж..., то тут не до оружия, а лишь бы на кусок сала плесневелого хватило бы.Только люди среднего класса могут и покупают оружие, остальные банально финансово не в состоянии. А после событий майдана, даже те кто входил в средний класс, скатились в нищенство. Поэтому как-то так.
                  1. Кося Ферзь Офлайн
                    Кося Ферзь (Александр) 10 января 2018 19:58
                    0
                    И кстати. Откуда цифра в 8 тыс. карабинеров. Их максимум 5 тыс. И не надо путать внутренние войска с карабинерами. Карабинеры и есть внутренние войска.Как на уркаине нацгвардия стала приемником ВВ. Вы не владеете информацией. Интернет - это хорошо, но знать все находясь непосредственно на месте - гораздо лучше. Я родился и учился в Кишиневе и до сих пор очень часто приезжаю туда к родителям, а потому информацией владею гораздо лучше. Спасибо.
                    1. Кося Ферзь Офлайн
                      Кося Ферзь (Александр) 10 января 2018 20:02
                      0
                      Жду ответку Вашей стороны)))
  2. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 10 января 2018 12:53
    +7
    Молитесь, чтобы получить этот удар на парламентских выборах, а не до этого.
    А зачем им молиться если у каждого румынское гражданство и до границы можно за 10 мин добежать.
    1. НЕКСУС Офлайн
      НЕКСУС (Андрей) 10 января 2018 13:57
      +8
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      А зачем им молиться если у каждого румынское гражданство и до границы можно за 10 мин добежать.

      Так из Кишинева еще выехать надо...Додон не хочет выводить людей на улицы,о чем не раз заявлял,тк не хочет кровопролития. Поэтому пока ,до выборов отстреливается как может. Власти у европарламента больше,и парламентарии всячески до выборов стараются усложнить Додону жизнь. Но чем больше они это делают,тем быстрее народ понимает,что таких ероприхлебателей надо убирать из власти.
      Да и Кремлю сейчас ну никак нельзя оставаться в стороне.
      1. Kurare Офлайн
        Kurare 10 января 2018 16:23
        +2
        Цитата: НЕКСУС
        Да и Кремлю сейчас ну никак нельзя оставаться в стороне.

        На мой взгляд, Кремлю как раз и надо оставаться в стороне, но держать руку на пульсе. Как? Да постоянно закидывать евпропартнёров требованиями о проверке неправомерных действий к неугодным режиму СМИ.

        В противном же случае обвинят во всем "русских хакеров", вмешивающихся в выборы суверенной страны и попытаются оспорить оные. А результаты соцопросов показывают, что на предстоящих выборах у правящих партий шансов исключительно мало.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
    1. LSA57 Офлайн
      LSA57 (Сергей) 10 января 2018 13:06
      +10
      Цитата: Гартны
      Какие ещё нужны доказательства?

      а какие есть доказательства, что он " надоедливый болтун, пустомеля."?
    2. Умничка Офлайн
      Умничка (Сергей) 10 января 2018 14:42
      0
      Додон имеет все шансы проиграть - нельзя предупреждать врагов о своих действиях, это детишек пугают, а здесь предупреждён - значит вооружён. Нужно как ВВП - молчать и готовить нестандартные неожиданные ходы. Жаль.
  4. Egorovich Офлайн
    Egorovich (Александр Румянцев) 10 января 2018 12:57
    +5
    Осень покажет, кто в доме(Молдавии) хозяин. Козлам(правительству) точно рога пообломают.
    1. MoJloT Офлайн
      MoJloT (MoJloT) 10 января 2018 12:59
      +4
      Хозяева везде олигархи, кто им платит тот их и танцует.
  5. Росомаха Офлайн
    Росомаха (Анатолий) 10 января 2018 12:58
    +2
    Не понимаю в чём проблема, ввести черезвычайное положение, на правах главнокомандующего ввести войска в столицу, арестовать и судить всех причастных к коррупции и предательству страны . Всё.
    1. LSA57 Офлайн
      LSA57 (Сергей) 10 января 2018 13:09
      +6
      Цитата: Росомаха
      Не понимаю в чём проблема, ввести черезвычайное положение, на правах главнокомандующего ввести войска в столицу

      и МВД и другие силовики ему не подчиняются( а любое его решение блокируется парламентом( по ихней конституции практически вся власть принадлежит парламенту
      1. marlin1203 Офлайн
        marlin1203 (marlin1203) 10 января 2018 17:05
        0
        Цыганский по-сути парламент...
  6. КВУ-НСвД Офлайн
    КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 10 января 2018 13:01
    +5
    Додон , держись до парламентских выборов . А после желаю тебе вообще фаберже из легированой стали - и сможешь войти в историю Молдавии
  7. Ратуш Офлайн
    Ратуш (Ратуш) 10 января 2018 13:03
    +1
    Еще один фейсбучно/твиттеровский деятель...
  8. mavrus Офлайн
    mavrus (Андрей) 10 января 2018 13:26
    +1
    Цитата: LSA57
    Цитата: Гартны
    Какие ещё нужны доказательства?

    а какие есть доказательства, что он " надоедливый болтун, пустомеля."?

    Видать этому Гарному, как и Лянкэ "надоедливый" Додон воровать мешает, вот и все его доказательства.: )))
  9. Alex-a832 Офлайн
    Alex-a832 (Алексей) 10 января 2018 13:57
    +4
    Молдавия показала, что и при парламентской республике власть может подмять под себя олигархат. К выборам эти крысы прозападные заистерили, значит уверены, что будет проблематично власть удержать. Было бы иначе - не дёргались бы.
    1. alexmach Офлайн
      alexmach (Александр) 10 января 2018 14:24
      +1
      Э.. м.. вообще-то олигархат мог под себя подмять власть почти всезде и почти всегда.
      1. Alex-a832 Офлайн
        Alex-a832 (Алексей) 10 января 2018 16:46
        +2
        Развивать экономику, передав в руки олигархата часть государственной власти - путь к захвату власти олигархами. История тому подтверждение.
        1. alexmach Офлайн
          alexmach (Александр) 10 января 2018 19:52
          0
          А можете ли вы привести пример, когда бы власть была бы длительное время в чьих-то других руках?

          Мне вот в голову приходит эпоха феодализма разве что.
          1. Alex-a832 Офлайн
            Alex-a832 (Алексей) 10 января 2018 20:59
            +2
            Сочинил развёрнутый ответ на Ваш вопрос, но из-за перезагрузки страницы текстовку сбросило. Нет желания строчить снова. Не примите за отговорку. После правления олигархов в период семибоярщины было достаточно периодов, когда от полной политической власти их держали на расстоянии. Длительность - понятие относительное. До развала СССР последний период, когда олигархат подмял под себя политическую власть - период царствования Николая II, либеральная политика которого по отношению к олигархам закончилась февральским переворотом. После Октябрьской революции реально длительный период олигархи не имели власти - несколько поколений, вплоть до развала СССР.
            1. alexmach Офлайн
              alexmach (Александр) 10 января 2018 21:32
              0
              Ух копнули, говорю же - феодальный период развития (который в России продлился как минимум до средины девятнадцатого века, а то и до того самого Ниолая-2) это время правления воинской верхушки и всяких её выдвиженцев-представителей типа тех же Романовых. Длительность - действительно понятие относительное, и в советский период действительно такие периоды были (со времен окончательной победы революции и до формирования ноговго "олигархата") но в историческом масштабе периоды исчисляющиеся временем жизни одного поколения это очень и очень мало.
  10. Антон Болдаков (Болдаков Антон Николаевич) 10 января 2018 14:35
    +1
    Да уж... Жалко Додона. Походу Молдавию ждёт участь Украины - а любые случаи насилия и пролитую кровь опять припишут "российскому вмешательству".
  11. лысова Офлайн
    лысова (владимир) 10 января 2018 15:58
    0
    Игорь Николаевич Додон - как такого не уважать - это не какая то Ющенко.
  12. Немезида Офлайн
    Немезида 10 января 2018 18:18
    0
    Президент Молдовы очередной Лукашенко,которому от России нужны только деньги...Сегодня деньги возьмет,а завтра фильм Крым запретит...Этот президент уже кричит о необходимости вывода миротворцев РФ из Приднестровья...
  13. Ураган70 Офлайн
    Ураган70 (Егорка с бугорка) 10 января 2018 19:03
    0
    Цитата: Spartanez300
    Не постигла бы президента Молдавии участь Януковича с возможно более печальными последствиями , пока не поздно нужно показать кто в доме хозяин .

    Разница в том,что в стране Янука тогда не было ЛДНР, а в стране " пророссийского" Додона уже есть- ПМР!!! И они очень этого бояться, кто знает...как бы это было...а он возьми бы, да попроси помощи у ПМР! И пророссийскость и неделимость одним ударом восстановится!
  14. Merin Офлайн
    Merin (Игор) 12 января 2018 12:44
    +2
    Цитата: Ураган70
    Цитата: Spartanez300
    Не постигла бы президента Молдавии участь Януковича с возможно более печальными последствиями , пока не поздно нужно показать кто в доме хозяин .

    Разница в том,что в стране Янука тогда не было ЛДНР, а в стране " пророссийского" Додона уже есть- ПМР!!! И они очень этого бояться, кто знает...как бы это было...а он возьми бы, да попроси помощи у ПМР! И пророссийскость и неделимость одним ударом восстановится!

    А
    Если кулак приднестровья треснет? Нельзя исключить и такой вариант.
Картина дня