Military Review

Is the handle of the Syrian suitcase strong? About the preparation for the Congress in Sochi

13
29-30 January in Sochi, the Congress will host the Syrian national dialogue. The main goals that the organizers of the actual congress of the Syrian national and religious movements set themselves are to find a compromise for the ATS to go from a protracted military conflict to the political process - while maintaining territorial integrity, democratic (without any sarcasm) elections, the creation of a constitution, reflecting the interests of each of the ethnic and religious groups living in Syria.


In general, the goals are good, but for all their goodness, it is hardly necessary to assume that the Sochi Congress on Syria will pass without friction. Syria has too many “friends” (from the so-called Geneva format) ... And even more “friends” from Russia. And the plans of these “friends” clearly do not include any positive results of the Syrian meeting in Sochi, if only for the reason that any positive things there could be more proof of Russia's successful foreign policy in the Middle East.

Means, will spoil? As the saying goes, a no brainer that they will ... And not only militarily. In the information too. We already saw the military information plan from "friends" in the photo of the results of the attack at the Russian airbase in Khmeimim - attacks with the help of handicap-looking drones with a very advanced e-filling. The very fact of this attack became literally a balm for the soul for those who continue to make statements from the series: “Putin said that the terrorist ridge in Syria has been broken. So where is this breaking of the terrorists' ridge? ”

But in fact, you need to be very naive to find that the Russian authorities seriously consider the Syrian deal done and expect 100% breakthrough in Sochi for January 29-30 in January under the prevailing conditions. Because the beginning of the Congress carefully prepared. And prepare with an understanding of the specifics of the situation. And the specificity in the unfading principle, according to which a kind word and a pistol make it possible to achieve more than just a kind word. If only diplomacy is used and only the Ministry of Foreign Affairs tries to help official Damascus to have representatives of all ethnic groups, confessions, clans and groups sitting at the round table of negotiations, then write to them. The specificity is such that without a force factor, they do not intend to perceive any diplomacy in the Middle East. They cannot, do not know how, and they will not allow them to be perceived, even if the “intra Syrian” parties themselves strongly want it.

So which gun is loaded before the Sochi meeting? In fact, here it would be necessary to use the term not “charged”, but “discharged”, and it is discharged in those who decided to arrange a kind of terrorist enclave in Idlib, as well as sites for “self-development” in the province of Damascus, plus at the borders of Israel and Jordan ... Those same de-escalation zones, in which de-escalation at least somehow showed itself, until Russia announced a victory over ISIS (* prohibited in the Russian Federation) and the withdrawal of a significant part of the contingent from the SAR. As soon as these "theses" were proclaimed, the bearded boys, excuse me, flooded out of all the cracks. They took the position of the Syrian troops in the south into the ring, carried out a series of attacks on the territories controlled by the SAA in Latakia, fired historical center of Damascus, launched a swarm of shock drones from Idlib at the base of the Russian Aerospace Forces "Khmeimim" (also Latakia), intensified in the south of Aleppo province, carried out a series of attacks in Hama. The list goes on.

With such a "baggage" to sit at the negotiating table on a political settlement worthless. But the sponsors of the bearded boys will do everything to ensure that the situation on the Syrian fronts remains under considerable tension until 29 January.

In this situation, the only way out is to inflict militants on clusters, which in the morning are moderate opposition in white helmets, and in the evening “al-Nusra” (*) and other “al-Qaeda” (*), preventive strikes so that ”(That part of her that decides to survive) by itself there was a desire to speak and negotiate. And these blows are applied. The Syrian army squeezes out everything that can be squeezed out and moving daily under the friendly howl of terrorists and their fans about what, they say, is impossible here, “peaceful people, peace zone, and peace in general”.

The Abu Dukhur airbase, which since 2015 has been controlled by the “moderates” from the Dzhebhat al-Nusra (*) group, has been taken under control. Compresses the vise in the south of the province of Aleppo. Both of these successes make it possible, if I may say so, to correct the Turkish traffic in Idlib and reach negotiations, having additional trumps in front of Turkey as well.

Is the handle of the Syrian suitcase strong? About the preparation for the Congress in Sochi


Syrian government troops issued an ultimatum to the militants in Harast, Jobar, Ain-Tarme with the requirement to lay down weapon. By the way, these territories, as well as the main part of Idlib, are controlled by the very forces that had previously declared their categorical unwillingness to go to negotiations with the “Assad regime” in Sochi. If we take into account that ultimately the CAA ultimately with the help of the Russian Federation intends to implement, not in words but in deeds, then the categorical reluctance of the mentioned “gentlemen” can be replaced by a burning desire to talk in Sochi about the peace process.

However, taking into account all the nuances of the current period, it comes to mind that even if the clip for “bearded boys” is defused seriously, then there may be a variant of what happened, for example, in Georgia in 2008. The thing is that the whole operation can stop at that very moment when only one step remains before its confident and successful completion - the same option to stop “for fifty kilometers to Tbilisi” ... Although, as in that song, “we don’t it is given to you to understand ”... what are the ultimate goals of Russian participation. In the end, the East is a delicate matter. The main thing is that this thin does not break again. And so that the Syrian question does not become for Russia a suitcase without a handle.
Author:
Photos used:
www.globallookpress.com
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vard
    Vard 12 January 2018 15: 07
    +1
    In such cases, you can force them to choose worthy ones themselves .. At the same time, they will weed themselves in the process ...
  2. tracer
    tracer 12 January 2018 16: 53
    +1
    Syria will be torn apart for a long time by external and internal forces
  3. vadsonen
    vadsonen 12 January 2018 17: 11
    +3
    And so that the Syrian issue does not become for Russia a suitcase without a handle.

    The "foreign policy genius" won in Eastern Europe (NATO expansion), then won in Georgia and in the territory of U (which left the Russian influence). Then he won in Libya (where Russia lost all investments). Now, behold, is going to win in Syria.
    1. allaykbar
      allaykbar 12 January 2018 21: 05
      +3
      Do you really think that a response from Russia will not come for this?

      My country spun more than one empire on its kukan. And the kirdyk will come to you. Because they contacted the wrong ones

      In the meantime, of course, enjoy the success in expanding Nata at the expense of the Balts and Ukrainian Cossacks.

      And they were already turning it. By the way. It was called differently, but the essence is about the same
  4. flicker
    flicker 12 January 2018 17: 30
    +4
    "Fifty km to Tbilisi"

    And what then should we have taken Tbilisi?
    1. Stas157
      Stas157 12 January 2018 17: 40
      +8
      Quote: flicker
      And what then should we have taken Tbilisi?

      Of course not! Why do we need Tbilisi! Better to leave him in the Western sphere of influence! This is exactly what Medvedev thought after many hours of meeting with Sarkozy. And the destroyed Tskhinvali had to be rebuilt by Moscow instead of the defeated Georgians.
      What has Moscow achieved with its "Compulsion to Peace"? A small click on the nose of the hostile Saakashvilli regime? Which for some reason, despite the defeat, remained in power, and did not sit on the dock!
      1. flicker
        flicker 12 January 2018 20: 00
        +4
        Better to leave him in the Western sphere of influence

        What kind of influence are we talking about? About financial? Then let them depend on the west.
        Well, they took Tbilisi, what's next? The people hate us, what impact can we have?
        Would you flood them with money?
        Now they are financially dependent on the West (read the United States), the West is sooooo much disappointed in them, they lost too quickly and easily (the West expected the Georgians to fight like Chechens), and the West financed them very generously - now the West finances them minimally ( maybe someday you will need it).
        On the other hand, the Georgians are terribly angry at the west - he forced them to start a war as a result of which they legally lost their territories, although they promised them military assistance. As a couple, they threw it.
        What's in the dry residue: the West is responsible for the financial well-being of Georgia, which practically does not support them, now many Georgians are beginning to understand (albeit slowly, but still) who is their friend and who is their enemy, and who is so.
        Conclusion - the West practically lost to Georgia.
        1. Stas157
          Stas157 12 January 2018 22: 26
          +5
          Quote: flicker
          Well, they took Tbilisi, what's next?

          To judge Saakashvilli, as the West did to Milosevic. Hold free elections and elect about the Russian president. See what the West is doing. Look what the USSR was doing. This is the answer to your question. Then to force the Georgians to rebuild at their own expense, and not as now for the Russian, destroyed Tskhinvali.
          Quote: flicker
          the west is sooooo very disappointed in them

          Did you come up with this yourself? The West can only be disappointed in itself if it hasn't raised its vassal well enough.
          Quote: flicker
          What's in the dry sludge: the West is responsible for Georgia's financial well-being

          Why, suddenly? Who imposed this obligation on him? When was the West responsible for someone?
          Quote: flicker
          On the other hand, the Georgians are terribly angry at the west - he forced them to start a war as a result of which they legally lost their territories, although they promised them military assistance. As a couple, they threw it.

          Such is the fate of all limitrophes, to be ultimately thrown. I don't see any contradictions.
          Quote: flicker
          Conclusion - the West practically lost to Georgia.

          Seriously? Georgia that is already in the zone of Russian influence? You amaze with your findings.
          1. flicker
            flicker 13 January 2018 01: 22
            +3
            See what the West is doing

            Not everything should be copied from the West.
            force Georgians to recover at their own expense

            They largely survive at the expense of relatives who work outside Georgia.
            So their "account" is more than modest, therefore, to restore at their expense, it means not to restore. The only thing we can achieve in this way is to set the simple Georgian people against ourselves, and they will again be forced to turn towards the West.
            And now they are terribly disappointed in the United States.
            The West can only be disappointed in itself

            You just need to convince the West of this
            Georgia that is already in the zone of Russian influence?

            It is written that the West lost Georgia, but nothing is said about Russia.
            1. Mih1974
              Mih1974 13 January 2018 06: 54
              +3
              I agree - they would soon get just "Georgian Banderism". It is a pity, of course, that they did not turn up the sukashvilli, but this pepper "works" as no our agent. He is, in fact, a living scarecrow, from the sight of which he throws the leaders of Russia's neighboring countries into profuse sweat - no one wants such a fate under any circumstances, therefore, they will resist under any pressure and will not go to war against Russia.
              As you rightly pointed out, the occupation of Georgia would lead to rasskods in ALL Georgia, and so only to "a small piece" of South Ossetia. It was shown to everyone that you can do whatever you want with yourself, WE will not feed more (so that you would not chat about the USSR inside your countries). negative And gradually in the republics of the former USSR comes a "severe hangover" = with all the independence "to do what I want", now you have to plow yourself to "eat". Americans do not pay for beautiful eyes, contrary to all expectations, the Chinese hide behind their smiles a ruthless desire for dough and try not to "feed" but "buy out" the country (and who is ready to sell his entire country once, and Power? :)). And the "generous glum russkiye" for some reason stopped feeding and in general some kind of "evil".
              And I suspect that the "example of the United States" will come back to haunt them so terribly (like an example of an ambassador torn alive and burned to death in Libya) that no one will ever cite them as an example. Whatever they write about the "evil Russians", but "not love" to the Americans is widespread and this is already beginning to be recognized in the United States, and what is much more terrible is not to blame the "evil USSR" and the communists for this. tongue
              1. flicker
                flicker 13 January 2018 09: 53
                +2
                It is a pity of course .... but this pepper "works" as no our agent.

                What are we talking about. If they were "pulled up" (which, of course, he deserved), then they would get some other national hero who suffered for the interests of Georgia. And now he has become, simply speaking, a homeless person and a Ukrainian-Georgian laughing stock: now on the roofs, now on the tents, then he scolds the giblets on whatever the light stands, then he writes conciliatory letters to him, before that he ate appetizing ties ... now everyone was able to appreciate the true scale of this " politician "... the best demotivator of American foreign policy is even hard to imagine winked
            2. Foxmara
              Foxmara 13 January 2018 07: 51
              +1
              +
              But now the Georgians themselves are quite supportive of us. They are calling for a visit. I communicated personally. My brother went there and was satisfied.
  5. Evgeniy667b
    Evgeniy667b 13 January 2018 05: 35
    0
    As long as Russia is pouring funds and resources into Syria, they are with us, but when this flow weakens, everything may be different. Our tasks are different, so just on the way.

Крепка ли ручка сирийского чемодана? О подготовке к Конгрессу в Сочи

29-30 января в Сочи пройдёт Конгресс сирийского национального диалога. Основные цели, которые ставят перед собой организаторы фактического съезда сирийских национальных и конфессиональных движений, заключаются в поиске компромисса для перехода САР от затянувшегося военного конфликта в плоскость политического процесса – с сохранением территориальной целостности, демократическими (без какого-либо сарказма) выборами, созданием конституции, отражающей интересы каждой из живущих в Сирии этнических и религиозных групп.

В общем, цели благие, но при всей их благости вряд ли стоит предполагать, что Сочинский Конгресс по Сирии пройдёт без трений. Уж слишком много у Сирии «друзей» (ещё с так называемого Женевского формата)... И ещё больше «друзей» у России. А в планы этих «друзей» явно не входят сколько-нибудь позитивные итоги сирийской встречи в Сочи, хотя бы по той причине, что любой позитив там может стать лишним доказательством успешной внешней политики России на Ближнем Востоке.

Значит, будут гадить? Как говорится, ежу понятно, что будут... И ведь не только в военном отношении. В информационном тоже. Военно-информационный план от «друзей» мы уже увидели на фото результатов атаки российской авиабазы в Хмеймиме – атаки с помощью кустарных по внешнему виду беспилотников с весьма продвинутой электронной начинкой. Сам факт этой атаки стал буквально бальзамом на душу для тех, кто продолжает делать заявления из серии: «Путин сказал, что террористический хребет в Сирии сломлен. Ну и где же этот слом хребта террористов?»


А ведь на самом деле нужно быть очень наивным, чтобы посчитать, что российские власти всерьёз считают сирийское дело сделанным и ожидают 100%-ного прорыва в Сочи 29-30 января в сложившихся условиях. Потому к началу Конгресса тщательно готовятся. Причём готовятся с пониманием специфики ситуации. А специфика в неувядающем принципе, согласно которому доброе слово и пистолет позволяют добиться большего, чем просто доброе слово. Если использовать исключительно дипломатию и стараться лишь по линии МИД помочь официальному Дамаску в том, чтобы за круглый стол переговоров уселись представители всех этносов, конфессий, кланов и групп, то пиши пропало. Специфика такова, что без силового фактора никакую дипломатию на Ближнем Востоке воспринимать не намерены. Не могут, не умеют, да и не дадут им воспринимать, даже если очень сильно захотят сами «внутрисирийские» стороны.

Так какой же пистолет заряжается перед сочинской встречей? На самом деле тут надо бы использовать термин не «заряжается», а «разряжается», причём разряжается он в тех, кто решил устроить этакий террористический анклавчик в Идлибе, а также площадки для «саморазвития» в провинции Дамаск, плюс у границ Израиля и Иордании. Те самые зоны деэскалации, в которых деэскалация себя хоть как-то проявляла, пока Россия не объявила о победе над ИГИЛ (*запрещено в РФ) и о выводе существенной части контингента из САР. Как только эти «тезисы» были провозглашены, бородатые мальчики, простите, попёрли из всех щелей. Взяли в кольцо позиции сирийских войск на юге, осуществили серию атак на контролируемые САА территории в Латакии, обстреляли исторический центр Дамаска, запустили из Идлиба рой ударных дронов по базе ВКС РФ «Хмеймим» (тоже Латакия), активизировались на юге провинции Алеппо, провели серию атак в Хаме. Список можно продолжать.

С таким «багажом» садиться за стол переговоров по вопросу политического урегулирования негоже. А спонсоры бородатых мальчиков будут делать всё для того, чтобы до 29 января ситуация на сирийских фронтах оставалась под существенным напряжением.

В этой ситуации выход один – нанести по скоплениям боевиков, которые утром умеренная оппозиция в белых касках, а ближе к вечеру «ан-Нусра» (*) и прочая «Аль-Каида» (*), превентивные удары, чтобы у «той стороны» (той её части, которая решит уцелеть) само собой возникло желание говорить и договариваться. И удары эти наносятся. Сирийская армия выжимает из себя всё, что только можно выжать и ежедневно продвигаясь под дружный вой террористов и их поклонников о том, что, дескать, сюда нельзя, здесь «мирные люди, мирная зона, и вообще миру мир».

Взята под контроль авиабаза Абу-Духур, которая с 2015 года контролировалась «умеренными» из группировки «Джебхат ан-Нусра» (*). Сжимаются тиски на юге провинции Алеппо. Оба этих успеха позволяют, если так можно выразиться, подкорректировать турецкий трафик в Идлиб и выйти на переговоры, имея дополнительные козыри и перед Турцией в том числе.

Крепка ли ручка сирийского чемодана? О подготовке к Конгрессу в Сочи


Сирийские правительственные войска выдвинули ультиматум боевикам в Харасте, Джобаре, Айн-Тарме с требованием сложить оружие. Кстати, эти территории, как и основная часть Идлиба контролируются именно теми силами, которые ранее заявили о своём категорическом нежелании отправляться на переговоры с «режимом Асада» в Сочи. Если учесть, что свой ультиматум САА в конечном итоге при помощи РФ собирается реализовать не на словах, а на деле, то категорическое нежелание упомянутых «господ» может смениться горячим желанием поговорить в Сочи о мирном процессе.

Однако, учитывая все нюансы текущего периода, приходит на ум мысль о том, что даже если обойму по «бородатым мальчикам» разрядят со всей серьёзности, то после может произойти вариант того, что произошло, например, в Грузии в 2008-м. Речь о том, что вся операция может остановиться в тот самый момент, когда до её уверенного и успешного окончания останется только один шаг – тот самый вариант остановиться «за полсотни км до Тбилиси»... Хотя, как в той песне, «нам не дано с тобой понять»... каковы же конечные цели российского участия. В конце концов, Восток – дело тонкое. Главное, чтобы это тонкое не порвалось вновь. И чтобы сирийский вопрос не стал для России чемоданом без ручки.
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: www.globallookpress.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Vard 12 января 2018 15:07
    В таких случаях можно заставить их самим выбрать достойных.. Заодно в процессе сами себя и прополят...
  2. трассер 12 января 2018 16:53
    Сирию нще долго будут рвать внешние и внутрение силы
  3. vadsonen 12 января 2018 17:11
    И чтобы сирийский вопрос не стал для России чемоданом без ручки.

    "Гений внешней политики" победил в восточной Европе (расширение НАТО), затем победил в Грузии и на территории У (которые вышли из россйского влияния). Затем победил в Ливии (где Россия потеряла все инвестиции). Теперь, вот, собирается победить в Сирии.
    1. allaykbar 12 января 2018 21:05
      неужели Вы считаете что за это не прилетит ответка из России?

      Моя страна вертела на своем кукане не одну империю. И вам кирдык настанет. Потому что связались не с теми

      А пока конечно наслаждайтесь успехами в расширении наты за счет прибалтов и украинских козаков.

      И нату уже вертели. Кстати. По-другому называлась, но суть примерно та же
  4. мерцание 12 января 2018 17:30
    «за полсотни км до Тбилиси»

    А нам что тогда надо было Тбилиси брать?
    1. Stas157 12 января 2018 17:40
      Цитата: мерцание
      А нам что тогда надо было Тбилиси брать?

      Нет конечно! Зачем нам Тбилиси! Лучше его оставить в сфере западного влияния! Именно так и подумал Медведев после многочасовой встречи с Саркози. А разрушенный Цхинвали пришлось отстраивать Москве вместо поверженных грузин.
      Чего же добилась Москва своим "Понуждением к миру"? Небольшой щелчек по носу враждебному режиму Саакашвилли? Который почему то, не смотря на поражение, так и остался у власти, а не сел на скамью подсудимых!
      1. мерцание 12 января 2018 20:00
        Лучше его оставить в сфере западного влияния

        О каком влиянии идет речь? О финансовом? Тогда пусть зависят от запада.
        Ну вот взяли Тбилиси, что дальше? Народ нас ненавидит, какое влияние мы можем оказать?
        Завалили бы их деньгами?
        Сейчас они финансово зависят от запада (читай США), запад в них оооочень сильно разочарован, слишком быстро и легко они проиграли (запад ждал что грузины будут биться как чеченцы), а ведь запад их очень щедро финансировал, - теперь запад финансирует их минимально (может, когда нибудь понадобятся).
        С другой стороны, грузины страшно злы на запад - он вынудил их затеять войну в результате которой они юридически потеряли территории, хотя обещали им военную помощь. Попаросту говоря, кинули.
        Что в сухом осадке: за финансовое благополучие Грузии отвечает запад, который их уже практически не поддерживает, сейчас многие грузины начинают понимать (пускай медленно, но все таки), кто им друг а кто враг, а кто так.
        Вывод - запад грузию практически проиграл.
        1. Stas157 12 января 2018 22:26
          Цитата: мерцание
          Ну вот взяли Тбилиси, что дальше?

          Судить Саакашвилли, как это сделал Запад с Милошевичем. Провести свободные выборы и выбрать про российского президента. Смотрите что делает Запад. Смотрите, что делал СССР. Это ответ на ваш вопрос. Потом заставить грузин восстановить за свой счет, а не как сей час за российский, разрушенный Цхинвалли.
          Цитата: мерцание
          запад в них оооочень сильно разочарован

          Это вы сами придумали? Запад может быть разочарован только в себе, если недостаточно сильно воспитывал своего вассала.
          Цитата: мерцание
          Что в сухом осадке: за финансовое благополучие Грузии отвечает запад

          С чего, вдруг? Кто наложил на него эту обязанность? Когда Запад за кого то отвечал?
          Цитата: мерцание
          С другой стороны, грузины страшно злы на запад - он вынудил их затеять войну в результате которой они юридически потеряли территории, хотя обещали им военную помощь. Попаросту говоря, кинули.

          Такова судьба всех лимитроф, быть в конечном итоге кинутыми. Не вижу ни каких противоречий.
          Цитата: мерцание
          Вывод - запад грузию практически проиграл.

          Серьезно? Грузия что уже находится в зоне российского влияния? Вы поражаете своими выводами.
          1. мерцание 13 января 2018 01:22
            Смотрите что делает Запад

            Не во всем надо копировать запад.
            заставить грузин восстановить за свой счет

            Они во многом выживают за счет родственников, которые работают за пределами Грузии.
            Так что "счет" и у них более чем скромный, следовательно восстановить за их счет,это значит не восстановить. Единственное чего добьемся таким путем - настроим против себя простой грузинский народ - и он будет снова вынужден развернутся в сторону запада.
            А сейчас они пока страшно разочарованы в США.
            Запад может быть разочарован только в себе

            Надо только запад в этом убедить
            Грузия что уже находится в зоне российского влияния?

            Написано, что запад Грузию проиграл, а про Россию ничего не сказано.
            1. Мих1974 13 января 2018 06:54
              Согласен - получили бы вскорости как раз "грузинскую бандеровщину". Жаль конечно что не вздернули сукашвилли, но сей перец "работает" так как никакой наш агент. Он по сути живое пугало, от вида которого бросает в обильный пот руководителей соседних с Россией стран - такой судьбы никто не хочет ни при каких обстоятельства, поэтому будут под любым давлением упираться и на Россию войной не пойдут.
              Как вы правильно заметили - окупация Грузии привела бы к расскодам на ВСЮ грузию, а так только "на маленький кусочек" ю.Осетию. Всем было показано - вы можете с собой творить что хотите, МЫ кормить более (что бы вы внутри своих стран про СССР не болтали) не будем. negative И постепенно в республиках бывшего СССР наступает "жесткое похмелье" = при всей самостийности "творить что хочу", на "покушать" теперь приходиться пахать самим. За красивые глаза американцы не платят, вопреки всем ожиданиям, китайцы за своим улыбками прячут безжалостное стремление к баблу и пытаются не "накормить" а "выкупить" страны (а кто ж готов один раз продать всю свою страну, а Власть? :)) .А "щедрые глюпые рюсськие" почему то перестали кормить и вообще какие то "злые".
              А "пример США" я подозреваю для них так страшно аукнется (как пример разорванный живьем и сожженный посол в Ливии), что никто не станет более их в пример приводить. Что бы про "злых русских" не писали, но "не любовь" к американцам - повсеместна и это уже и в США начианют призначать и что куда страшнее - более в этом не обвинить "злой СССР" и коммунистов. tongue
              1. мерцание 13 января 2018 09:53
                Жаль конечно .... но сей перец "работает" так как никакой наш агент.

                О чем и речь. "Вздернули бы" (чего он, конечно же, заслуживал), то получили бы еще какого-нибудь национального героя, который пострадал за интересы Грузии. А сейчас стал попросту говоря бомжом и украино-грузинским посмешищем: то по крышам, то по палаткам, то ругает потроха на чем свет стоит, то письма ему примирительные пишет, до этого аппетитно ел галстуки ... сейчас все смогли оценить истинный масштаб этого "политического деятеля" ... лучшего демотиватора американской внешней политики даже трудно придумать winked
            2. Foxmara 13 января 2018 07:51
              +
              Зато сейчас сами грузины к нам вполне благосклонно настроены. Зовут в гости. Общался лично. Брат ездил туда, остался доволен.
  5. Evgeniy667b 13 января 2018 05:35
    Пока Россия впуливает в Сирию средства и ресурсы, они с нами, но когда этот поток ослабнет, все может быть иначе. Задачи у нас разные, так что только пока по пути .
Картина дня