Military Review

"Nerekhta" reveals secrets: what is capable of a combat robot

7
Work on the new robotic multipurpose complex began in 2013 year. The project became a joint development of the Plant. Degtyarev and the Foundation for Advanced Studies. The main objective of the project was the creation of a remotely controlled universal tracked platform capable of carrying various combat modules. Intelligence, transportation of small loads, as well as fire support infantry units were identified as the main tasks of the robot.


In 2015, the Nerekhta complex was first demonstrated to the general public. Its base is a universal tracked platform. It is a compact armored vehicle with its own engine and transmission. It is equipped with autonomous communication and control systems. The case protects the internal units of the machine from falling bullets of caliber to 7,62 mm and fragments, and around its perimeter video cameras are mounted for all-round visibility.

The combat version of "Nerekhta" can be equipped with a large-caliber machine gun CORD or an automatic grenade launcher AG-30M.

7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS 11 January 2018 20: 03 New
    +2
    Something about Uranus-9 is completely silent. And how much was an enthusiastic screech at first ... where are the deliveries of this platform to the troops?
    And for Nerekhta, I think the main enemy is not a tank or armored personnel carrier, but a sniper with armor-piercing bullets.
    1. Spez
      Spez 11 January 2018 21: 31 New
      +1
      "Uranus" in Syria rolled last year, now we hear talk about preparations for export.
      1. Nova
        Nova 12 January 2018 08: 40 New
        +2
        A friend, a sapper double bass, had already been 2 times in Syria, said that there was little use from robots. "Uranus" with a mounted metal detector missed mines, after the robot they walked and found a damn thing. He did not see combat use, only as a sapper platform.
        1. Spez
          Spez 12 January 2018 10: 56 New
          +1
          So the "uranium" has been shitty, so the topic has subsided. They will analyze what can be tightened up. that it’s impossible, they will cut it off, swap it, paint it with a new dye, and you will see what happens. Work on the ground for years to come, and while it is being finished, the “platforms”, “non-powered ships” and other drones will roll back their mandatory program. Purely my opinion.
          1. 11 black
            11 black 1 February 2018 18: 56 New
            0
            Quote: Nova
            A friend, a sapper double bass, had already been 2 times in Syria, said that there was little use from robots. "Uranus" with a mounted metal detector missed mines, after the robot they walked and found a damn thing. He did not see combat use, only as a sapper platform.

            Quote: Spez
            So the "uranium" has been shitty, so the topic has subsided. They will analyze what can be tightened up. that it’s impossible, they will cut it off, swap it, paint it with a new dye, and you will see what happens. Work on the ground for years to come, and while it is being finished, the “platforms”, “non-powered ships” and other drones will roll back their mandatory program. Purely my opinion.

            But I heard the opposite - Uranus was extremely useful in clearing Palmyra.
    2. Artek
      Artek 12 January 2018 09: 55 New
      +1
      it would be better to show the car more than this dunce.
  2. tchoni
    tchoni 12 January 2018 20: 35 New
    0
    I looked, and made a couple of conclusions
    1) If the video was shot for our pioneers, the axis will be the same, but if you wanted to make an advertisement using this video, you need to change the lead.
    2) The control panel is horror. I had such a joystick on the very first computer "zx spectrum", maybe someone remembers. A terribly uncomfortable thing. There would be no kinect to come up with for intuitive control and full use of human reflexes of the operator.
    3) Field of view of the operator - atas! He needs to twist the camera to look around. There is no question of using the operator’s peripheral vision (and we receive up to 60% of information through it).
    4) In general, the impression was that they were advertising a heavy machine gun, not a robot.
    5) To all appearances, the advertised machine gun does not have stabilization
    6) I didn’t see the same function that allows the robot to search for targets, even in a given sector and hit them on its own, although I know that work was being done in the carpet in this direction.
    7) About the robot intelligence complex the same is silent. There is a thermal imager, it is not there, what the night channel is like, is there an acoustic sensor that they can ... only God knows, but we are not mortals.
    3)

«Нерехта» раскрывает секреты: на что способен боевой робот

Работы над новым роботизированным многоцелевым комплексом начались в 2013 году. Проект стал совместной разработкой Завода им. Дегтярева и Фонда перспективных исследований. Основной задачей проекта которого являлось создание дистанционно управляемой универсальной гусеничной платформы, способной нести различные боевые модули. Разведка, перевозка небольших грузов, а также огневая поддержка пехотных подразделений были определены как основные задачи робота.

В 2015 году комплекс "Нерехта" был впервые продемонстрирован широкой публике. Его базой служит универсальная платформа на гусеничном ходу. Она представляет собой компактную бронемашину, имеющую собственный двигатель и трансмиссию. Она оснащена автономными системами связи и управления. Корпус защищает внутренние агрегаты машины от попадания пуль калибра до 7,62 мм и осколков, а по его периметру вмонтированы видеокамеры для кругового обзора.

Боевой вариант "Нерехты" может оснащаться крупнокалиберным пулеметом КОРД или автоматическим гранатометом АГ-30М.




Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 7

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 11 января 2018 20:03
    Что-то по Урану-9 совсем молчок. А сколько сперва было восторженного визгу...где поставки этой платформы в войска?
    А для Нерехты,считаю главный враг не танк или БТР,а снайпер с бронебойными пулями.
    1. Spez (Евгений) 11 января 2018 21:31
      "Уран" в Сирии покатался в прошлом году, сейчас слышны разговоры о подготовке к экспорту.
      1. Nova (Олег) 12 января 2018 08:40
        Друг, сапер-контрабас, был в Сирии уже 2 раза, сказал что толку от роботов было мало. "Уран" с навесным металлоискателем пропускал мины, после робота шли они и дохрена находили. Боевого применения он не видел, только в качестве саперной платформы.
        1. Spez (Евгений) 12 января 2018 10:56
          Значит хреново "уран" подрифтил, поэтому тема и притихла. Проанализируют, что можно подкрутят. что нельзя, отрежут, поменяют местами, покрасят новой красочкой и глядишь, что-нить получится. Работы на земле ещё на годы, а пока его допиливают, "платформы", "нерехты" и прочие беспилотники свою обязательную программа откатают. Сугубо моё мнение.
          1. 11черный (Александр Ш) 1 февраля 2018 18:56
            Цитата: Nova
            Друг, сапер-контрабас, был в Сирии уже 2 раза, сказал что толку от роботов было мало. "Уран" с навесным металлоискателем пропускал мины, после робота шли они и дохрена находили. Боевого применения он не видел, только в качестве саперной платформы.

            Цитата: Spez
            Значит хреново "уран" подрифтил, поэтому тема и притихла. Проанализируют, что можно подкрутят. что нельзя, отрежут, поменяют местами, покрасят новой красочкой и глядишь, что-нить получится. Работы на земле ещё на годы, а пока его допиливают, "платформы", "нерехты" и прочие беспилотники свою обязательную программа откатают. Сугубо моё мнение.

            А я вот слышал обратное - Уран оказался крайне полезен при разминировании Пальмиры.
    2. Артек (Павел) 12 января 2018 09:55
      лучше бы машину больше показывали ,чем этого балбеса.
  2. tchoni (Евгений) 12 января 2018 20:35
    Посмотрел, и сделал пару выводов
    1) Если ролик снимали для наших пионеров - ось все буде як е, но, если с помощью этого ролика хотели сделать рекламу - ведцщего надо менять.
    2) Пульт управления - это ужас. Такой джостик у меня был на самом первом компьютере "zx spectrum" , ,может кто помнит. Жутко неудобная вещь. Нет бы кинект какой придумать для интуитивного управления и полного использования человеческих рефлексов оператора.
    3) Поле зрения оператора - атас! Ему, чтобы оглядется нужно камерой крутить. Об использовании переферийного зрения оператора (а мы через него до 60% информации получаем,) вашпе речи не идет.
    4) Вообще сложилось впечатление, что рнкламируют крупнокалиберный пулемет, а не робота.
    5) Суде по всему, рекламируемый пулемет не имеет стабилизации
    6) Функции , позволяющей роботу самому искать цели , хотя бы в заданом секторе и самостоятельно их поражать я то же не увидел , хотя знаю, что в коврове в этом направлении работы велись.
    7) Про комплекс разведки робота то же молчек. Есть тепловизор, нет его, что из себя ночной канал представляет, есть ли аккустический датчик, что они могут... ведает один Бог, но не мы смертные.
    3)
Картина дня