Military Review

"Putin must be destroyed, and Russia destroyed"

30
The US Senate presented a report on the "bold interventions of Russia and Putin personally in democratic elections around the world." As noted in the report, "Vladimir Putin has been encroaching on democratic institutions and human values ​​in Europe and in his own country over the course of 20 for years." The actions of the Russian president are put on a par with the attack on Pearl Harbor and 11 of September.


Among the charges also appear: the physical elimination of political opponents in Russia and abroad, fraud with doping tests at the Olympic Games, defamation of Russian cybercriminals guilty of embezzlement of personal data of Americans, etc.

As countermeasures, the report recommends the creation of special intelligence centers in the United States and Europe that will fight Russian influence in various areas, from economic to military.

30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS 11 January 2018 20: 09
    12
    Just like in Rome, Carthage must be destroyed. But I wonder if the backside will not crack horizontally from the strain?
    Russia stood many thousands of years before the United States and will stand still many millennia after.
    1. Hoc vince
      Hoc vince 11 January 2018 20: 26
      +6
      Destroy and divide.
      This targeted, aggressive doctrine was bluntly formulated by Madame Madeleine Albright: “All the natural resources and open spaces of Russia are a global asset, and this idea must be elevated to the status of a fundamental international legal norm”
    2. Baloo
      Baloo 11 January 2018 20: 28
      +7
      Quote: NEXUS
      Russia stood many thousands of years before the United States and will stand still many millennia after.

      Maidown of the brain was invented by the Americans and now they themselves are ill. The US urgently needs to be isolated before the epidemic spreads to the whole world.
      1. Delink
        Delink 12 January 2018 18: 54
        +4
        They do not need to be isolated, but to make the Putin Strait between Mexico and Canada!
    3. Seryoga Gord
      Seryoga Gord 12 January 2018 22: 40
      0
      I can add a couple of optimistic lines:
      1. our aliens defeated theirs, because Trump pours water on our mill, and the victory will be ours;
      2 now 7030 is the year from the creation of the world, our statehood already existed then, and the "creation of the world" was when our ancestors beat the ancestors of the Chinese, so that the Asian Dragon can no longer climb us, and in memory of those battles - the Gobi Desert, then nuclear bombs will not be forgotten for a long time ...))
  2. cedar
    cedar 11 January 2018 20: 32
    +5
    "... As a countermeasure, the report recommends the creation of special intelligence centers in the United States and Europe that will fight Russian influence in various fields, from economic to military."

    Those. the blatant legalization of all that vile set that destroyed the Soviet Union and which pseudo-democracy at the end of the shabby Shats has brought down to Russia, allegedly because of Putin ...
    Sovereignty. Russia. Putin
  3. Baloo
    Baloo 11 January 2018 20: 32
    +6
    Putin must be destroyed
    Suddenly I thought: and these games with ersatzepilats in Syria, overflights around Crimea and over Ukrainian territory, last year’s tragedy with Tu154, a Boeing’s flying target on the beach near Anapa last year, can't this be a rehearsal?
  4. flicker
    flicker 11 January 2018 20: 33
    +5
    Threats take the form of hysteria. They need to do an enema cleansing winked , let them switch ... think about something good ... remember childhood yes
  5. corporal
    corporal 11 January 2018 20: 57
    +4
    Putin must be destroyed

    Partly agree, i.e. not selected for the next term.
    and Russia is destroyed

    How would it be softer to say ....
  6. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 12 January 2018 03: 23
    +6
    Quote: Hoc vince
    Destroy and divide.
    This targeted, aggressive doctrine was bluntly formulated by Madame Madeleine Albright: “All the natural resources and open spaces of Russia are a global asset, and this idea must be elevated to the status of a fundamental international legal norm”

    This hyena said a lot, and not only about us, but about the Serbs, for example, in general, everything is in it, as usual with burnt Slavophobes:
    "... - Born in Prague in the family of Joseph and Anna Corbel. A Bohemian Jewess. At the time of the birth of her daughter, Joseph Corbel worked as a press attaché at the Czechoslovak Embassy in Belgrade.
    -After the occupation of Czechoslovakia, Joseph and his wife, being purebred Jews, converted to Catholicism; for some time they fled from Hitler in the very center of Serbia in the town of Vrnjacka Banja (they were hid in his house by Zarko Popicic, who had no sleep or spirit then what his guests would later repay the entire Serbian people).
    -In October 2012, during the signing campaign for their new book "Prague Winter" at the Neoluxor bookstore in Prague, a group of activists from the Czech organization Friends of Serbs in Kosovo approached Albright and offered to sign photographs depicting Serbs killed during the war in Kosovo in 1999. Madeleine Albright drove them away with shouts of "Vile Serbs, get out!" The protesters were driven out, and police were sent to the scene. A video of the incident was posted on YouTube. Later, protesters filed a lawsuit against Albright, accusing her of inciting ethnic hatred and disrespect for the victims of the war ... "
    Here is this kosher wallet that has gone crazy in hatred of the Slavs ...
    1. Ru_Na
      Ru_Na 13 January 2018 12: 02
      0
      If the Serbs then knew what coin they would pay for their gratitude to Madame Albright, I think they would personally bring her to the Gestapo!
  7. axxenm
    axxenm 12 January 2018 05: 40
    +2
    Some strange title - if the goal is the destruction of Russia, then the showcase of comprador power - Putin, should be in his role. He is better than any Hitler to deal with the destruction of Russia by hiding his actions with pseudo-patriotic rhetoric.
    1. Urs
      Urs 12 January 2018 13: 52
      +4
      Well, as always, God gave all the good things, and if bad, Putin is to blame, but everything is fine.
      Why the guilty one is always bothering, He is still not there. But I'm white and fluffy.
    2. Sergey2068
      Sergey2068 12 January 2018 23: 00
      +2
      Well done - it’s strange that most Russians don’t enter it. For me, Putin is part of the West’s plan to destroy the Russian Federation. It's just that the plan is very Jesuit. Putin is specially watered with shit so that the Russians would see him as a defender of the fatherland. Meanwhile, the work to destroy Russia is in full swing.
  8. WERSTA.
    WERSTA. 12 January 2018 06: 02
    +2
    Oh my god how fast dreamy breeds fellow in the political ruling elite of the USA!
  9. shinobi
    shinobi 12 January 2018 09: 24
    +4
    Well, take a chance. Many have tried. Apparently it was the Yankees' turn to raid not illusory ones. And thanks for the 90s! A good vaccination from Western values ​​came out. Personally, I am only at the words of a liberal, democracy, tolerance, shake from anger and I want to take an ax (yes, yes, it’s an ax), but walk over bad heads. And do not impose your worldview on me.
    1. Urs
      Urs 12 January 2018 14: 00
      +2
      Yes, they will try and have been trying for a long time.
      Attempt to drink Russia beginning 90--1 - partially failed
      An attempt to overthrow all former Soviet - 2 - partially failed
      Attempt to collapse science and the army - 3 - partially failed
      An attempt to transform the current generation of 15+ boobies eating McDonald's --4 - the experiment continues.
      And I can also, these are all links of one chain, there are several attempts left until it’s too late to block our access to our money in the United States oligations, this will be very painful in any case
  10. Urs
    Urs 12 January 2018 14: 13
    +4
    Until we can change our economic policy and while liberal economists are at the helm of these changes, we will constantly reflect on us attacks of various dressings and types.
    And one GDP will not be able to cope with this. It is necessary to change the economic team.
    And the longer we drag with these reforms, the greater the likelihood that we, as Carthage, will be destroyed.
    This confrontation is laid in the states at the genetic level, the history of the states began with the destruction of local Tobish competitors for living space.
    At the moment, Russia is the very formidable competitor for world domination, but Putin is “to blame”, and whoever dragged Russia out of the pit into which we were so actively driven.
    Something like that
    1. Ramovic nedzad
      Ramovic nedzad 12 January 2018 15: 06
      0
      Echo of Moscow, Kommerzant «assassin rusije
  11. dDYHA
    dDYHA 12 January 2018 14: 46
    +1
    Is the whole world against us? Is everything against us? Yes, take off the figs! We’ll break everyone. But the question is, are you with us or for yourself? AND ?
    1. Urs
      Urs 12 January 2018 17: 30
      +1
      If "with us or for yourself" is something for me, then I’m afraid that I am the most evil patriot of Russia; I have given too much to her not to love and not to protect.
      And about tearing it up, yes, we just don’t have a way out, either we or us, so without a varic, I DIE BETTER TO STAY THAN ALL LIFE ON THE KNEES.
  12. Ramovic nedzad
    Ramovic nedzad 12 January 2018 15: 09
    0
    The biggest lie in history is that Russia intervened in the elections in America. Putin must be destroyed, and Russia destroyed, this is the true truth that the West has dedicated to Russia.
  13. Alexander Shilov_2
    Alexander Shilov_2 13 January 2018 00: 37
    +1
    These ideas are strongly supported by Jewish liberals! I wonder how the organization of the Rothschild Freemasons is organized. Through which organizations is the distribution of information and plans - Zionist, Satanic or Masonic? Who is the main liberal of Russia? To whom it is directly subordinate in America. Do liberals understand that the ultimate goal of the Rothschilds is the self-destruction of mankind
  14. Comrade Military Doctor
    Comrade Military Doctor 13 January 2018 17: 45
    +1
    ... and this is evidenced by the Americans who, in their history, drove blacks to the plantations, exterminated the Indians, sponsored Hitler, dropped atomic bombs on Japan, bombed Korea, bombarded Vietnam, threw depleted uranium into Serbia, killed Hussein and Gaddafi, in which Iraq and Libya lived divine!
  15. Leonid Har
    Leonid Har 14 January 2018 10: 25
    0
    And whose shadow is hiding behind all this report in the Senate? Who is the author of anti-Russian initiatives?
  16. iggrimnir
    iggrimnir 15 January 2018 21: 16
    +2
    Carefully look through the materials available in Iraq, Yugoslavia, Libya, Syria and Russia now - first sanctions, reverent indignation, then more assertive, then “harder” sanctions, then accusations of the country's overall political course, and then a brief search and quick search “guilty”, i.e. the future victim, a certain scapegoat, in which all obscurantist, terrifying acts and intentions inherent in the accusers themselves suddenly converged. This is a fairly standard method, known as HUCPA, the Jewish model of behavior inherent in the mentally and spiritually rotten inside of Western society, all this happens regularly and for a long time, how to solve problems, obvious, actual problems in the rotten Western hemisphere? Well, of course, to blame someone for them, and here it’s so convenient - once again, with frenzy and perseverance “worthy of admiration”, the Western puppeteers waited a couple of generations of people, making sure that the memory was wiped out that the majority did not remember and did not want to remember how their great-great-grandfathers and great-great-great-grandfathers already fought and got a Russian butt and a boot in their house at home, in the end, they again started the program. Though you say no conspiracy theories, no esotericism, it’s just the logic and understanding that the contraction of troops is systematically conducted to our borders, the development of low-power nuclear warheads is in full swing (so as not to spoil Europe much), missiles that violate the INF Treaty are being improved, they’re obsessing the Russian Federation and Russians crossed the boundaries of what is permissible, this is already frank, arrogant rudeness, clear direct Russophobia, hysteria and completely frank direct statements that Russia must be destroyed, you know, already on the rights of the norm, and plans for next year. But do not flatter yourself - everything will most likely begin in the spring. The familiar world will begin to end. All beaver.
  17. Valery Saitov
    Valery Saitov 17 January 2018 09: 02
    0
    .... As a countermeasure, the report recommends the creation of special intelligence centers in the United States and Europe)))
    They decided to grab some of the idiots. And the reason was justified ... the Russian spirit is there, it smells of Rus.
  18. lieutenant colonel
    lieutenant colonel 17 January 2018 10: 37
    0
    In Russia, Vladimir Volfovich is in the heat of the moment and can shoot ... And what about the US Congress? Well, the same Wolfovich sit.
    In short - all this garbage. It is necessary to raise the economy to the level of the Armed Forces, and then, yawning, and, as if reluctantly, to impose sanctions, then one country for excessive pederasty, then another for Russophobia, then a third for monuments ... ECONOMICS and AF are the rest of the word.
  19. LeftPers
    LeftPers 29 January 2018 07: 50
    +1
    Quote: NEXUS
    Just like in Rome, Carthage must be destroyed. But I wonder if the backside will not crack horizontally from the strain?
    Russia stood many thousands of years before the United States and will stand still many millennia after.

    It will crack, it will certainly crack, or the cheek will tear, but pin-dos-tan will never reach Carthage.
  20. oracul
    oracul 29 January 2018 08: 15
    0
    Haters of Putin V.V. dedicated! When judging serious, remove emotions and turn on the head. Do you seriously think that Sobchak, who imagines himself to be something, Titov, who was bumping into power in an incomprehensible position, Navalny, a strange person pushing youth and schoolchildren to rallies against power, Zhirinovsky with his impulses of unrestrained emotions, Yavlinsky, who is always alive, who At one time, was one of the authors of the idea of ​​reforming the USSR economy in 500 days, Grudinin, who did not yet have experience in government work, and others who wanted to steer, would benefit the country as president at the time of the growing confrontation with the attacking West? After all, this is not the role of the president to play, but the role of a true leader. Putin is neither a king nor a god. And his environment is full of people who do more harm than help. This is his trouble, although certainly not without personal guilt. But he is a man and not only weaknesses, but also mistakes are inherent in him. Another thing is that one should not be mistaken in the main thing - to build a strong state and protect the interests of the people of Russia.

«Путин должен быть уничтожен, а Россия разрушена»

Сенат США представил доклад о "дерзких вмешательствах России и лично Путина в демократические выборы по всему миру". Как отмечается в докладе, "Владимир Путин уже на протяжении 20 лет посягает на демократические институты и общечеловеческие ценности в Европе и в собственной стране". Действия российского президента поставлены в один ряд с нападением на Пёрл-Харбор и 11 сентября.

Среди обвинений также значатся: физическое устранение политических оппонентов в России и за рубежом, махинации с допинг-пробами на Олимпийских Играх, покрывательство русских киберпреступников, повинных в хищении личных данных американцев и т.п.

В качестве мер противодействия в докладе рекомендуется создание специальных разведывательных центров на территории США и Европы, которые будут бороться с российским влиянием в различных сферах - от экономической до военной.


Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

30 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. НЕКСУС Офлайн
    НЕКСУС 11 января 2018 20:09
    +12
    Прям как в Риме-Карфаген должен быть разрушен. А я интересуюсь,зад то не треснет по горизонтали от натуги?
    Россия стояла много тысяч лет до США и простоит еще много тысячелетий после.
    1. Hoc vince Офлайн
      Hoc vince 11 января 2018 20:26
      +6
      Разрушить и поделить.
      Эта прицельная, агрессивная доктрина была без обиняков сформулирована госпожой Мадлен Олбрайт: «Все природные богатства и просторы России — есть общемировое достояние, и эту идею нужно возвести в статус фундаментальной международно-правовой нормы»
    2. Балу Офлайн
      Балу 11 января 2018 20:28
      +7
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      Россия стояла много тысяч лет до США и простоит еще много тысячелетий после.

      Майдаун головного мозга изобрели американцы и сами теперь болеют. США надо срочно изолировать, пока эпидемия не охватила весь мир.
      1. Delink Офлайн
        Delink 12 января 2018 18:54
        +4
        Их не изолировать нужно, а сделать пролив Путина между Мексикой и Канадой!
    3. Серёга Горд Офлайн
      Серёга Горд 12 января 2018 22:40
      0
      могу добавить пару оптимистических строк:
      1. наши инопланетяне победили ихних, потому Трамп и льёт воду на нашу мельницу, а победа будет за нами;
      2 сейчас 7030 год от сотворения мира, те наша государственность тогда уже существовала, а "сотворение мира", это когда наши предки побили предков китайцев, так что Азиятскому Дракону больше на нас не подняться, а в памятью о тех битвах - пустыня Гоби, тогдашние ядрёные бомбы долго не забудут...))
  2. кедр Офлайн
    кедр 11 января 2018 20:32
    +5
    "...В качестве мер противодействия в докладе рекомендуется создание специальных разведывательных центров на территории США и Европы, которые будут бороться с российским влиянием в различных сферах - от экономической до военной."

    Т.е. наглая легализация всего того мерзкого набора, которым был уничтожен Советский Союз и который ныне лжекратия в конец осатаневших Шатов обрушила на Россию, якобы из-за Путина...
    Суверенитет. Россия. Путин.
  3. Балу Офлайн
    Балу 11 января 2018 20:32
    +6
    Путин должен быть уничтожен
    Вдруг подумал: а эти игры с эрзацпепилацами в Сирии, облеты вокруг Крыма и над украинской территорией, прошлогодняя трагедия с Ту154, летающая мишень фирмы Боинг на пляже под Анапой в прошлом году-это не может быть репетицией?
  4. мерцание Офлайн
    мерцание 11 января 2018 20:33
    +5
    Угрозы приобретают форму истерики. Надо им клизму сделать очистительную winked , пусть переключатся ... подумают о чем нибудь добром ... детство вспомнят yes
  5. капрал Офлайн
    капрал 11 января 2018 20:57
    +4
    Путин должен быть уничтожен

    Отчасти согласен, т.е. не выбран на следующий срок.
    а Россия разрушена

    Как бы это помягче сказать....
  6. Ураган70 Офлайн
    Ураган70 12 января 2018 03:23
    +6
    Цитата: Hoc vince
    Разрушить и поделить.
    Эта прицельная, агрессивная доктрина была без обиняков сформулирована госпожой Мадлен Олбрайт: «Все природные богатства и просторы России — есть общемировое достояние, и эту идею нужно возвести в статус фундаментальной международно-правовой нормы»

    Эта гиена многое наговорила и не только про нас, а и про сербов например, вообще в ней все, как обычно у прожженых славянофобов:
    "... - Родилась в Праге в семье Йозефа и Анны Корбел. Богемская еврейка. В момент рождения дочери Йозеф Корбел[en] работал пресс-атташе в посольстве Чехословакии в Белграде.
    -После оккупации Чехословакии Йозеф и его жена, будучи чистокровными евреями, перешли в католичество; некоторое время они спасались от Гитлера в самом центре Сербии в г. Врнячка Баня (их укрыл в своем доме Жарко Попичич, ни сном ни духом не ведавший тогда, чем впоследствии отплатят его постояльцы всему сербскому народу).
    -В октябре 2012 года, во время акции подписания своей новой книги «Пражская зима» в книжном магазине Neoluxor в Праге к Олбрайт подошла группа активистов из чешской организации «Друзья сербов в Косово» и предложила подписать фотографии, изображавшие сербов, погибших во время войны в Косово в 1999 году. Мадлен Олбрайт прогнала их возгласами «Мерзкие сербы, убирайтесь!». Протестующие были изгнаны, а на место акции прислана полиция. Видео инцидента было размещено на сайте YouTube. Позже протестующие подали на Олбрайт в суд, обвинив её в разжигании межнациональной розни и неуважении к жертвам войны..."
    Вот такая эта, свихнувшаяся на ненависти к славянам кошерная кошелка...
    1. Ru_Na Офлайн
      Ru_Na 13 января 2018 12:02
      0
      Если бы сербы тогда знали, какой монетой им отплатит за их благодарность мадам Олбрайт, думаю они лично бы привели её в Гестапо!
  7. axxenm Офлайн
    axxenm 12 января 2018 05:40
    +2
    Какой то странный заголовок - если цель разрушение России, то витрина компрадорской власти - путин ,должен быть на своей роли.Он лучше любых гитлеров справляется с разрушением России скрывая свои действия псевдо-патриотической риторикой.
    1. Urs Офлайн
      Urs 12 января 2018 13:52
      +4
      Ну как всегда все хорошее дал бог а если плохое то Путин виноват ну нормально все так.
      Чего заморачиватся виноватый всегда есть Он а ктож еще не Я же я ведь белый и пушистый.
    2. Сергей2068 Офлайн
      Сергей2068 12 января 2018 23:00
      +2
      Молодца - странно, что большинство россиян в это как то не въезжают. По мне так Путин - часть плана запада по разрушению РФ. Просто план очень иезуитский. Путина специально поливают говном, что бы россияне видели в нем защитника отечества. А работа по уничтожению России тем временем идёт полным ходом.
  8. WERSTA. Офлайн
    WERSTA. 12 января 2018 06:02
    +2
    Боже мой!Как быстро размножаются мечтательные fellow в политической правящей элите США!
  9. синоби Онлайн
    синоби 12 января 2018 09:24
    +4
    Ну-ну,рискните.Много кто пытался.Видимо пришла очередь янкесов огрести не иллюзорных.И спасибо за 90е!Хорошая такая прививка от западных ценностей вышла.Лично меня только от слов либерал,демократия,толерантность,от злости трясти начинает и хочется взять топор (да,да,именно топор),да пройтись по дурным головам.А не навязывайте мне своё миропонимание.
    1. Urs Офлайн
      Urs 12 января 2018 14:00
      +2
      Да будут пробовать и пробуют уже давно.
      Попытка споить Россию начало 90--1--частично удалась
      Попытка пересрать все бывшие советские--2--частично удалась
      Попытка развала науки и армии--3--частично удалась
      Попытка превращения нонешнего поколения 15+ болванов жрущих макдональдс --4--эксперимент продолжается.
      И могу еще ,это все звенья одной цепи,осталось несколько попыток пока не поздно перекрыть нам доступ к нашим деньгам в штатовских олигациях вот это будет больно очень больно при любых раскладах
  10. Urs Офлайн
    Urs 12 января 2018 14:13
    +4
    Пока мы не сможем изменить свою экономическую политику и пока у руля этих перемен будут стоят либералистические экономисты мы так и будем постоянно отражать на нас атаки по различным соусом и виде.
    И один ВВП с этим не сможет справится надо менять экономическую команду,.
    И чем дольше мы будем тянуть с этими реформами тем больше вероятность что нас как карфаген всеже уничтожат.
    Эта конфронтация заложена в штатах на генном уровне,история штатов началась с уничтожения местных тобиш конкурентов за жизненное пространство.
    В настоящий момент Россия это и есть тот самый грозный конкурент за мировое господство,а "виноват в этом Путин" ну а кто он же выволок Россию из ямы в которую нас так активно загоняли.
    Вот как то так
    1. Ramovic Nedzad Офлайн
      Ramovic Nedzad 12 января 2018 15:06
      0
      Эхо москвы, Kommerzant «убийца rusije
  11. dDYHA Офлайн
    dDYHA 12 января 2018 14:46
    +1
    Весь мир против нас? Все против нас? Да фиг сними! Всех сломаем. Только вот вопрос а вы то с нами или для себя? А ?
    1. Urs Офлайн
      Urs 12 января 2018 17:30
      +1
      Если "с нами или для себя"это ко мне то,то боюсь что я самый злой патриот России уж слишком много я ей отдал чтоб не любить и не защищать.
      А насчет порвем так то да у нас просто выхода нет либо мы либо нас,так то я без варика ЛУЧШЕ СТОЯ УМЕРЕТЬ ,ЧЕМ ВСЮ ЖИЗНЬ НА КОЛЕНЯХ.
  12. Ramovic Nedzad Офлайн
    Ramovic Nedzad 12 января 2018 15:09
    0
    Cамая большая ложь в истории - то, что Россия вмешалась в выборы в Америке. Путин должен быть уничтожен, а Россия разрушена, это истинная правда которые Запад посвятил России.
  13. Александр Шилов_2 13 января 2018 00:37
    +1
    Вот эти идеи горячо поддерживают евреи либералы! Интересно каким образом устроена организация масонов Ротшильда? Через какие организации происходит распределение информации и планов - сионистские, сатанинские или масонские? Кто главный либерал России? Кому непосредственно подчиняется в Америке. Понимают ли либералы что конечная цель Ротшильдов это самоуничтожение человечества
  14. Товарищ Военврач 13 января 2018 17:45
    +1
    ...и об этом говорят американцы, которые за свою историю загнали негров на плантации, истребили индейцев, спонсировали Гитлера, сбросили атомные бомбы на Японию, бомбили Корею, залили напалмом Вьетнам, закидали обеднённым ураном Сербию, убили Хусейна и Каддафи, при которых Ирак и Ливия жили по-божески!
  15. Леонид Хар Офлайн
    Леонид Хар 14 января 2018 10:25
    0
    И чья тень за всем этим докладом в Сенате прячется? Кто автор антироссийских инициатив?
  16. iggrimnir Офлайн
    iggrimnir 15 января 2018 21:16
    +2
    Внимательно просмотрите материалы, из доступных, по Ираку, Югославии, Ливии, Сирии и по России теперь - сначала санкции, трепетное возмущение, потом напористее, потом "жоще" санкции, потом обвинения в целом политического курса страны, а потом краткий поиск и быстрое нахождение "виновного", т.е. будущей жертвы, некоего Козла отпущения, в котором вдруг сошлись все мракобесные, ужасающие деяния и намерения ПРИСУЩИЕ САМИМ ОБВИНИТЕЛЯМ. Это довольно стандартная метода, известная как ХУЦПА, иудейская модель поведения, присущая ментально и духовно сгнившему изнутри западному обществу, все это происходит регулярно и очень давно, как решить проблемы, очевидные, фактические проблемы в поганом западном полушарии? Ну конечно обвинить кого-то в них, а тут так удобно - в очередной раз, с остервенением и упорством, "достойным восхищения", западные кукловводы подождав пару поколений людишек, удостоверившись в том, что память подтерта, что большинство не помнит и не хочет помнить о том как их прадеды и уже прапрапрадеды воевали и получили по роже русским прикладом и сапогом у себя дома в конце концов, снова начали реализацию программы. Хоть что говорите, никакой конспирологии, никакого эзотеризма - просто логика и понимание того, что стягивание войск планомерно ведется к нашим границам, разработка маломощных ЯБП ведется полным ходом (чтоб не сильно Европу попортить), ракеты нарушающие договор о РСМД есть, улучшаются, обсирание РФ и русских пересекло границы дозволенного, это уже откровенное, наглое хамство, четкая прямая русофобия, истерия и полностью откровенные прямые высказывания о том, что Россию необходимо уничтожить, так, знаете ли, уже на правах нормы, и планов на будущий год. Но не обольщайтесь - все скорее всего начнется весной. Начнет заканчиваться привычный мир. Всем бобра.
  17. Валерий Саитов 17 января 2018 09:02
    0
    ....В качестве мер противодействия в докладе рекомендуется создание специальных разведывательных центров на территории США и Европы)))
    Бабла решили урвать часть недоумков.И повод прям таки обоснованный...там русский дух,там Русью пахнет.
  18. подполковник 17 января 2018 10:37
    0
    У нас в России Владимир Вольфович в запале и расстрелять может... А конгресс США? Ну такие же вольфовичи сидят.
    Короче - фигня всё это. Надо экономику до уровня ВС поднять, а потом, зевая, и, как бы нехотя, объявлять санкции, то одной стране за излишнюю педерастию, то другой - за русофобию, то третей - за памятники... ЭКОНОМИКА и ВС - всё остальное слова.
  19. LeftPers Офлайн
    LeftPers 29 января 2018 07:50
    +1
    Цитата: НЕКСУС
    Прям как в Риме-Карфаген должен быть разрушен. А я интересуюсь,зад то не треснет по горизонтали от натуги?
    Россия стояла много тысяч лет до США и простоит еще много тысячелетий после.

    Треснет, обязательно треснет, или щека порвётся, но пин-дос-тану до "Карфагена" никогда не достать.
  20. oracul Офлайн
    oracul 29 января 2018 08:15
    0
    Ненавистникам Путина В.В. посвящается! Когда судите о серьёзном, убирайте эмоции и включайте голову. Вы что всерьёз думаете, что Собчак,мнящая о себе невесть что, Титов,потолкавшийся во власти на непонятной должности, Навальный, странная личность, выталкиваюшая молодежь и школяров на митинги против власти, Жириновский со своими порывами не сдержанных эмоций, вечно живой Явлинский, который в свое время был одним из авторов идеи реформирования экономики СССР за 500 дней, Грудинин,пока не обладающий опытом государственной работы, и прочие, возжелавшие порулить, принесут стране пользу в должности президента в момент нарастающего противостояния с нападающим Западом? Ведь это не роль президента сыграть, а роль настоящего лидера. Путин не не царь и не бог. И в его окружении полно людей, которые больше вредят, чем помогают. В этом его беда, хотя безусловно не без личной вины. Но он человек и ему присущи не только слабости, но и ошибки. Другое дело, что надо не ошибаться в главном - строить сильное государство и защищать интересы народа России.