Military Review

Grenade launchers fantasy and reality

14
In Kiev, they talk so much and for a long time about deliveries of grenade launchers from the United States that the majority or simply ignore the information, or religiously believes that the future depends on if not the whole world, then the Kiev regime - for sure.


Allegedly solved the case of the transfer of the APU 35 launchers "Jewelin" and 210 missiles to them in the amount of 47 million dollars. still hanging in the air. Moreover, at a briefing yesterday, Pentagon spokesperson Johnny Michael said that the United States did not plan to supply Kiev with not only the notorious Jevelins, but also the old Tou ATGMs developed in the 70 of the last century.

In parallel with this, a scandal flared up with the sale of the Poroshenko mode to AirTronic PSRL grenade launchers (Precision, Shoulder-fired Rocket Launcher - "High-precision rocket launcher for firing from the shoulder"). This is a replica of the Soviet RPG-7 grenade launcher, which was developed by GSKB-47 (now GNPP Bazalt) and was adopted in the distant 1961 year. Over the past 57 years, only the original 9 and more than millions of RPGs have been released. And how many tens or hundreds of millions of shots to him (a dozen types) - no one thought.



The grenade launcher was so simple, reliable and easy to use that after more than half a century a private American company decided to release a copy of it, using modern materials. The advertising booklets stated an increase in accuracy - up to 90 percent of hits at a distance of 800 meters. However, these are only statements that have not been confirmed by anything or anyone. In addition ... Kiev officials.

The fact is that the PSRL project was completed only in 2015, and a year later with a little (in the spring of 2017), the first samples of the American version of the grenade launcher were in Ukraine. What is the most "funny" - in the notorious regiment "Azov", which brought together the most outspoken Nazis from different states. To whom, precisely because of overt Nazism, the United States Congress still in 2014 forbade rendering any help.



Grenade launchers fantasy and reality


But it was in this regiment of RPG PSRL and turned out. A scandal broke out. The press service of the Azov Regiment hastily removed from its site materials about the use of Azov in July 2017 of the American PSRL-1 grenade launchers. But the matter is done - Kiev once again proved that the US Congress is not a decree. And it does not matter that the Yankees supply, train and equip the Nazis from under the floor - for the image of the United States it is important that the truth does not surface. And she surfaced and now the rest of the supply in question.

And since the level of mental development in Kiev officials like parrots, they diligently aggravate the situation with public statements. For example, the director of the Ukrainian Spetsteknoeksport Pavel Barbul in an interview with the portal Delo.ua undertook to compare the American replica with the original RPG-7. Barbul said nothing at all that he personally shot from PSRL-1 and was convinced of the undeniable advantages thereof.

See, the RPG-7 effectively shoots at 300-400 meters. American PSRL work per kilometer. Plus, 90 is a percentage of hit accuracy at the first shot ... thanks to the design, materials, and other pressure when fired. I myself on the tests of the grenade launcher from the first time hit the bench target from 800 meters. This changes the tactics of actions and significantly increases the ability of our armed forces,


- confessed the head of the state company.

Ban Barbul is not just stupid, he doesn’t even understand what his duties are. The fact is that AirTronic USA initially set itself and realized the task of producing an exact copy of the RPG-7 from modern materials. To increase strength and increase the service life of the barrel is made of steel grade 4140 / 4150. Theoretically, due to the short life, it cannot be argued that the survivability of the launcher has increased. In theory, it should.



In addition, PSRL-1 is more ergonomic - it can be equipped with a butt. Two Picatinny rail allows you to fit the handle taken from the standard AR-15 under the arrow. Instead of a regular Soviet 2,7-multiple optical sight, there is an optical sight of the PSRL 3.5 X 24mm type. A slightly higher magnification allows better aiming at a long-range target. True RPG-7 is supplied with a mass of other sights, including nightly. Superior American, at least, by allowing direct aiming at night.

The main thing is that AirTronic USA does not fire grenade launcher shots. In no way. Therefore, to assert that increased firing range, armor penetration and (at times) accuracy means to lie shamelessly. From the fact that the tree in the RPG was replaced with plastic in the PSRL, the firing characteristics will not change. Moreover, for more than half a century, the RPG-7 has been improved by the manufacturer based on the practice of combat use. And the launcher clearly corresponded to the ammunition used.

In fact, as in any perfect instrument of killing, the experience of decades allows to bring the model to perfection. Therefore, AirTronic USA can not improve anything in principle. And forgive me, but a rocket fired from any RPG flies exclusively thanks to its own jet engine. Regardless of what metal and with what bodywork made launcher. The sighting range is determined not by what company launched the launch tube, but by the type of sighting device and (most importantly) the type of ammunition used.

Ban Barbul, when lying, thoughtlessly quoted the AirTronic USA handout, which states that the RPG-7 provides 90 with a% target loss only at distances in 300-400 meters. In fact, this is true only when using a mechanical sight, which is a spare at the RPG-7 - in case of failure of the optics. If we talk about specific real-world characteristics, then RPG-7B2 or RPG-7D3 when using optical sights of any type (and there are at least six for RPG-7) provides sighting range of firing with pressure and pressure gangs of GPG-7B and ghost grenades OGGG-22GPG-10G-10) -GPG-10G-10) -GHPG-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10YG-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10KG-10G-10KG-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10G-10) -5). -ti and 7 meters respectively. Actually, the range depends on the type of grenade.

In fact, the lie of Mr. Barbul is forced. The fact is that it was he, as the head of a state-owned company, that concluded an agreement with a private American company and paid for these pipes from the budget. I emphasize - namely launchers, not grenades, which the company does not produce.

100 Launchers (PU) PSRL-1 Supply Contract worth 554 575 US dollars.
Contract Date: November 11 2016. Delivery Date: April 8 2017
.





It is not difficult to calculate that one PU cost the Kiev regime in 5, 550 thousand dollars. Even at American prices, a wild price for a simple optical sight and a piece of pipe with handles. Especially when you consider that there is no shortage of launchers in the troops of the Kiev regime - there is a shortage of ammunition. About which, by the way, says in the same interview and Pan Barbul himself:

In addition to rifle calibers, some artillery calibers are also scarce. We are now closing this off with imports, but we still expect that in the near future, someone will finally start producing ammunition in Ukraine.


So the only question that remains unanswered is how many dollars did Pavel Barbul, the director of Spetsnoeksport, receive personally for this useless batch of high-quality pipes.

50 thousand? 100?
Author:
Photos used:
bmpd.livejournal
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 15 January 2018 07: 08
    +6
    Replica of the Soviet RPG-7 grenade launcher,
    The most interesting thing is that Ukraine, in its servility to the United States, is ready to buy what it has in service. Obviously, it is assumed that just from the thought that the RPG-7 replica purchased from the Americans from the Donbass will start to tremble knees.
    1. Vard
      Vard 15 January 2018 07: 30
      +4
      From personal experience, it’s good if you hit a tank about two hundred meters ... Take aim ... Who will give it to you ... Everyone who sees it will scorch a grenade launcher ... And yet ... Many people write here about grenade launchers ... Moreover in real life they haven’t seen them in the eye ... Moreover, they shot ... Especially I won’t say why this is obvious ...
      1. rotmistr60
        rotmistr60 15 January 2018 07: 36
        +7
        And in real life they did not see in the eyes ...
        Well, it's you in vain. Many visitors graduated from military schools and certainly imagine what it is. What do you think in the highest combined arms command give him a look and shoot?
        if you get two hundred meters across the tank ...
        In fact, up to 400 m and do not forget the correction for the wind only the opposite (because the grenade flies into the wind). It all depends on the skills and eyes of the grenade thrower.
    2. Chertt
      Chertt 15 January 2018 07: 43
      +5
      The horses have a talent, somehow, to turn everything they touch into a circus. Even such a serious matter as the supply of weapons from the United States was turned into a booth with cuts, scandals, obsers ... and in the end they will reduce to "general Western" disdain
      1. Separ DNR
        Separ DNR 15 January 2018 13: 36
        +6
        Quote: rotmistr60
        Obviously, it is assumed that just from the thought that the RPG-7 replica purchased from the Americans from the Donbass will start to tremble knees.

        Already afraid yes laughing
  2. shinobi
    shinobi 15 January 2018 09: 43
    +3
    I’m wondering, did anyone shoot at a moving target at a distance from above 200 meters? RPG is not a sniper rifle.
    1. marlin1203
      marlin1203 15 January 2018 10: 35
      +2
      Unreal. A grenade flies slowly, a moving target, and still the wind. A very experienced grenade launcher should be what would hit from the hip.
      1. Separ DNR
        Separ DNR 15 January 2018 13: 50
        +4
        Quote: shinobi
        I’m wondering, did anyone shoot at a moving target at a distance from above 200 meters? RPG is not a sniper rifle.

        Quote: marlin1203
        Unreal. A grenade flies slowly, a moving target, and still the wind. A very experienced grenade launcher should be what would hit from the hip.

        Why is it not real?
        Not "oblique", with a good "shot" grenade launcher, "put on top" yes Moreover, the shooting conditions are diverse. And the angles of fire, and the relief, and so on ...

        One misfortune - it’s not there, I SHOT, now ... Just think about it: in the platoon 1 (!) RPG -7, it has 9 “carrots” with gunpowder + an unaccounted mine 82 mm on the adapter, and the 2nd (!) "Flies "RPG-18
        And this is on a real "front end", I emphasize - REAL ...
  3. Dzmicer
    Dzmicer 15 January 2018 09: 45
    +2
    And as for me, the Americans did a very good job of modernization: they increased the resource by four times, reduced their weight, and increased their convenience for the shooter. It's a little expensive - yes, but they’re used to it - you get used to the good things very quickly, and the American Defense Ministry even manages to buy hammers at a price that is 175 times too high, which is very, very good for everyone except taxpayers. laughing
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Rusland
    Rusland 15 January 2018 13: 48
    +9
    Mr. Stenson brought in the phonograph tubes, an indescribable joy.
  6. Sergey824
    Sergey824 15 January 2018 13: 50
    +1
    "Many visitors graduated from military schools and certainly imagine what it is. What do you think in the higher combined arms command they give him to look and shoot?"
    Not everyone graduated from woku, this time. Not a lot of woks are shooting from RPGs, these are two. I’m on the state, on the issue (our platoon) they shot an exercise from an RPG. Here, in preparation, we went to hell, when almost all had 5 results, rare 4. So in the army, I think. Only the combat experience is great.
    About such characteristics, declared in the USA and Ukraine, it is possible to speak only in the form of nonsense.
    1. brn521
      brn521 16 January 2018 11: 38
      0
      Quote: Sergey824
      Here, in preparation, we went to hell, when almost all 5 had results, rare 4.

      It seems that they always trained with loose threaded trunks. Theoretically, you can even burn ammunition with zinc. Well, full-fledged shooting, of course, was limited by the term for writing off existing stocks. Those. many fully really didn’t shoot even once. But it is believed that this is enough.
  7. Captain Pushkin
    Captain Pushkin 15 January 2018 18: 15
    +1
    Quote: Separ DNR
    Just think about it: in the platoon 1 (!) RPG -7, it has 9 “carrots” with gunpowder + an unaccounted mine 82 mm on the adapter, and the 2nd (!) RPG-18
    And this is on a real "front end", I emphasize - REAL ...

    This is bad and not entirely clear, because these RPG-7s in warehouses, in theory, should have out-of-stocks, as well as grenades for them. But these grenades have a shelf life, require updating stocks ...
    Or have effective managers managed to bring the cost of grenades to the level of ballistic missiles?
    1. Separ DNR
      Separ DNR 16 January 2018 07: 30
      +4
      Quote: Captain Pushkin
      This is bad and not entirely clear, because these RPG-7s in warehouses, in theory, should have out-of-stocks, as well as grenades for them. But these grenades have a shelf life, require updating stocks ...
      Or have effective managers managed to bring the cost of grenades to the level of ballistic missiles?

      "Bad" is not the right word yes .
      And questions need to be asked for truly "defective menagers", ours and yours.
  8. sd68
    sd68 18 January 2018 08: 48
    0
    Touching concern of the author about saving money for Kiev.
    Directly a statement to NABU from an undercover agent. bully

Гранатометные фантазии и реальность

В Киеве так много и долго говорят о поставках из США гранатометов, что большинство или просто пропускает информацию мимо ушей, либо свято верит, что от этих поставок зависит будущее если не всего мира, то уж киевского режима - точно.

Якобы решенное дело о передаче ВСУ 35 пусковых установок "Джевелин" и 210 ракет к ним на сумму 47 млн.долл. до сих пор висит в воздухе. Мало того, на прошедшем вчера брифинге представитель пресс-службы Пентагона Джонни Майкл заявил, что США не планируют поставлять Киеву не только пресловутые "Джевелины", но и старые, разработанные в 70-х годах прошлого века, ПТРК "Тоу".

Параллельно с этим разгорается скандал с продажей режиму Порошенко гранатометов AirTronic PSRL (Precision, Shoulder-fired Rocket Launcher – "Высокоточная ракетная пусковая установка для стрельбы с плеча"). Это реплика советского гранатомета РПГ-7, который разработан ГСКБ-47 (ныне ГНПП «Базальт») и принят на вооружение в далеком 1961 году. За прошедшие 57 лет было выпущено только оригинальных 9 с лишним миллионов РПГ. А уж сколько десятков или сотен миллионов выстрелов к нему (десятка видов) - никто не считал.




Гранатомет оказался настолько прост, надежен и удобен в применении, что спустя более полувека частная американская компания решила выпустить его копию, используя современные материалы. В рекламных буклетах заявлено повышение точности - до 90 процентов попаданий на дальности 800 метров. Впрочем, это лишь заявления, не подтвержденные ничем и никем. Кроме... киевских чиновников.

Дело в том, что проект PSRL был завершен лишь в 2015 году, а уже через год с небольшим (весной 2017-го) первые образцы американской версии гранатомета оказались на Украине. Что самое "забавное" - в печально знаменитом полку "Азов", собравшем наиболее откровенных нацистов из разных государств. Которому именно из-за откровенного нацизма Конгресс США еще в 2014 году запретил оказывать любую помощь.



Гранатометные фантазии и реальность


Но именно в этом полку РПГ PSRL и оказались. Разразился скандал. Пресс-служба полка "Азов" поспешно удалила со своего сайта материалы о применении "Азовом" в июле 2017 года американских гранатометов PSRL-1. Но дело сделано - Киев в очередной раз доказал, что Конгресс США ему не указ. И не важно, что из-под полы янки прекрасно снабжают, обучают и оснащают нацистов - для имиджа США важно, чтобы правда не всплыла. А она всплыла и теперь остальные поставки под вопросом.

А так как уровень умственного развития у киевских чиновников как у попугаев, они старательно усугубляют ситуацию публичными заявлениями. К примеру, директор украинского «Спецтехноэкспорта» Павел Барбул в интервью порталу Delo.ua взялся сравнивать американскую реплику с оригинальным РПГ-7. Ничтоже сумнящеся Барбул рассказал о том, что лично стрелял из PSRL-1 и убедился в неоспоримых преимуществах оного.

Смотрите, РПГ-7 эффективно стреляет на 300-400 метров. Американские PSRL работают на километр. Плюс к этому — 90 процентов точности попадания в цель с первого выстрела... благодаря конструкции, материалам, другому давлению при выстреле. Я сам на испытаниях гранатомета с первого раза попал в стендовую мишень с 800 метров. Это меняет тактику действий и существенно увеличивает способности наших вооруженных сил,


- откровенничал глава государственной компании.

Пан Барбул не просто глуп, он не разбирается даже в том, что входит в его функциональные обязанности. Дело в том, что фирма AirTronic USA изначально ставила перед собой и реализовала задачу производства точной копии РПГ-7 из современных материалов. Для увеличения прочности и повышения ресурса ствол изготавливают из стали марки 4140/4150. Теоретически, в силу малого срока эксплуатации, нельзя утверждать, что живучесть пусковой установки возросла. По идее, должна.



Помимо этого, PSRL-1 более эргономичен - может снабжаться прикладом. Две планки Пикатинни позволяют подогнать под стрелка рукоятку, взятую со стандартной AR-15. Вместо штатного советского 2,7-кратного оптического прицела стоит оптический прицел типа PSRL 3.5 X 24mm. Чуть большее увеличение позволяет лучше наводить на цель на большой дальности. Правда РПГ-7 снабжается и массой других прицелов, в т.ч. ночных. Превосходящих американский хотя бы тем, что позволяют наводить на цель ночью.

Главное же в том, что AirTronic USA не выпускает выстрелов к гранатомету. Ни в каком виде. Поэтому утверждать, что повысилась дальность стрельбы, бронепробиваемость и (в разы) точность , означает безбожно лгать. От того, что дерево в РПГ заменили пластиком в PSRL, стрельбовые характеристики не изменятся. Мало того, за более чем полвека РПГ-7 совершенствовался изготовителем исходя именно из практики боевого применения. И пусковая установка чётко соответствовала применяемым боеприпасам.

Фактически, как и в любом совершенном орудии смертоубийства, опыт десятилетий позволяет довести модель до совершенства. Поэтому AirTronic USA ничего принципиально, кратно, улучшить не может. И уж простите, но выпущенная из любого РПГ ракета летит исключительно благодаря собственному реактивному двигателю. Независимо от того, из какого металла и с каким обвесом сделана пусковая установка. Прицельная дальность стрельбы определяется не тем, какая фирма выпустила пусковую трубу, а типом прицельного приспособления и (главное) видом применяемого боеприпаса.

Пан Барбул, когда врал, бездумно процитировал рекламный проспект AirTronic USA, в котором говорится о том, что РПГ-7 обеспечивает 90%-ное поражение цели лишь на дистанциях в 300-400 метров. На самом деле это верно лишь при использовании механического прицела, который на РПГ-7 является запасным - на случай выхода из строя оптики. Если же говорить о конкретных реальных характеристиках, то РПГ-7В2 ил РПГ-7Д3 при использовании оптических прицелов любого типа (а их для РПГ-7 существует не менее шести) обеспечивает прицельную дальность стрельбы термобарическими ТБГ-7В и осколочными гранатами ОГ-7В до 550-ти и 700 метров соответственно. Собственно дальность зависит именно от типа гранаты.

На самом деле ложь пана Барбула вынужденная. Дело в том, что именно он, как глава государственной компании, заключил договор с частной американской фирмой и оплатил из бюджета эти трубы. Подчеркиваю - именно пусковые установки, а не гранаты, которых фирма не выпускает.

Контракт на поставку 100 пусковых установок (ПУ) PSRL-1 стоимостью 554 575 долларов США.
Дата контракта: 11 ноября 2016 года. Дата поставки: 8 апреля 2017 года
.





Не сложно посчитать, что одна ПУ обошлась киевскому режиму в 5, 550 тыс.долл. Даже по американским расценкам - дикая цена за простой оптически прицел и кусок трубы с ручками. Особенно если учесть, что никакого дефицита ПУ в войсках киевского режима нет - есть недостаток боеприпасов. О котором, кстати, говорит в том же интервью и сам пан Барбул:

Кроме стрелковых калибров, дефицитны и некоторые артиллерийские калибры. Мы сейчас это закрываем импортом, но все же ожидаем, что в ближайшее время наконец кто-то начнет производить боеприпасы в Украине.


Так что единственный вопрос, который остается без ответа - сколько именно долларов получил лично директор «Спецтехноэкспорта» Павел Барбул за эту никому не нужную партию высокосовременных труб.

50 тысяч? 100?
Автор: Михаил Онуфриенко (Mikle1)

Использованы фотографии: bmpd.livejournal

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 14

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 15 января 2018 07:08
    реплика советского гранатомета РПГ-7,
    Самое интересное заключается в том, что Украина в своем раболепстве перед Сша готова покупать то, что у нее есть на вооружении. Очевидно предполагают, что только от одной мысли о том, что реплика РПГ-7 куплена у американцев у Донбасса начнут дрожать коленки.
    1. Vard 15 января 2018 07:30
      Из личного опыта хорошо если метров на двести по танку попадаешь... Прицелиться... Кто же тебе это даст... По гранатометчику палят все кто видит... И ещё... Здесь сейчас многие пишут про гранатометы... Причём в реале их в глаза не видели... Тем более стреляли... Специально не буду говорить почему это очевидно...
      1. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 15 января 2018 07:36
        Причём в реале их в глаза не видели...
        Ну это вы зря. Многие посетители заканчивали военные училища и уж конечно представляют что это такое. Как вы думаете в высшем общевойсковом командном дают на него посмотреть и пострелять?
        если метров на двести по танку попадаешь...
        Вообще-то до 400 м и не забывать поправку на ветер только обратную (т.к. граната летит на ветер). Все зависит от навыков и глаза гранатометчика.
    2. Chertt (Алексей) 15 января 2018 07:43
      У скакунов талант, какой то, превращать в цирк все к чему прикасаются. Даже такое серьезное дело, как поставка оружия из США превратили в балаган с распилами, скандалами, обсерами ...и в конце концов сведут к всеобщему брезгливому недоумению "западных партнеров"
      1. Сепар ДНР (Серый) 15 января 2018 13:36
        Цитата: rotmistr60
        Очевидно предполагают, что только от одной мысли о том, что реплика РПГ-7 куплена у американцев у Донбасса начнут дрожать коленки.

        Уже боимся yes laughing
  2. синоби (Юрий) 15 января 2018 09:43
    Мне вот интересно,а кто нибудь стрелял по движущейся мишени на дистанции с выше 200 метров?РПГ это не снайперская винтовка.
    1. marlin1203 (marlin1203) 15 января 2018 10:35
      Нереально. Граната летит медленно, цель движущаяся, да ветер еще. Очень опытный гранатометчик должен быть, что б "с бедра" попадал.
      1. Сепар ДНР (Серый) 15 января 2018 13:50
        Цитата: синоби
        Мне вот интересно,а кто нибудь стрелял по движущейся мишени на дистанции с выше 200 метров?РПГ это не снайперская винтовка.

        Цитата: marlin1203
        Нереально. Граната летит медленно, цель движущаяся, да ветер еще. Очень опытный гранатометчик должен быть, что б "с бедра" попадал.

        Почему же не реально ?
        Не "косой", с хорошим "настрелом" гранатомётчик, "покладёт в тютельку" yes Тем более,что условия стрельбы бывают разнообразными. И углы обстрела,и рельеф ,ну и так далее...

        Одна беда - нет его, НАСТРЕЛА ,сейчас... Только вдумайтесь : во взводе 1(!) РПГ -7,на него 9 "морковок" с порохами + неучтённая мина 82 мм на переходнике, и 2-е (!) "Мухи" РПГ-18
        И это на реальном "передке",подчёркиваю - РЕАЛЬНОМ...
  3. Dzmicer 15 января 2018 09:45
    А как по мне, так американцы очень хорошую работу по модернизации произвели: ресурс увеличили в четыре раза, снизили вес, повысили удобность для стрелка. Дороговато - это да, но так уж они привыкли - к хорошему очень быстро привыкаешь, а американское МО даже молотки умудряется закупать по стоимости, завышенной в 175 раз, что очень и очень хорошо для всех, кроме налогоплательщиков. laughing
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Rusland (Rusland) 15 января 2018 13:48
    Мистер Стенсон завез граммофонные трубы, радость неописуемая.
  6. Сергей824 (Сергей) 15 января 2018 13:50
    "Многие посетители заканчивали военные училища и уж конечно представляют что это такое. Как вы думаете в высшем общевойсковом командном дают на него посмотреть и пострелять?"
    Не все заканчивали ВОКУ,это раз. Не много в ВОКУ стреляют из РПГ, это два. Я на госах, на выпуске (наш взвод) стреляли упражнение из РПГ. Вот там,при подготовке ,мы настрелялись до чертиков,когда результаты были почти у всех 5,редкие 4. Так и в войсках, думаю. Только на боевых опыт большой.
    Про такие характерискики , заявленные в США и Украине, можно говорить только в виде бреда.
    1. brn521 (Иван) 16 января 2018 11:38
      Цитата: Сергей824
      Вот там,при подготовке ,мы настрелялись до чертиков,когда результаты были почти у всех 5,редкие 4.

      Вроде же всегда тренировались с вкладными нарезными стволами. Теоретически так можно хоть цинками патроны жечь. Ну а полноценная стрельба, понятное дело, была ограничена сроком списания уже имеющихся запасов. Т.е. многие полноценно действительно не выстрелили ни разу. Но считается, что и этого достаточно.
  7. Капитан Пушкин (Петр) 15 января 2018 18:15
    Цитата: Сепар ДНР
    Только вдумайтесь : во взводе 1(!) РПГ -7,на него 9 "морковок" с порохами + неучтённая мина 82 мм на переходнике, и 2-е (!) "Мухи" РПГ-18
    И это на реальном "передке",подчёркиваю - РЕАЛЬНОМ...

    Плохо это и не совсем понятно, ведь этих РПГ-7 на складах, по идее, должны быть несусветные запасы, как и гранат к ним. А эти гранаты имеют срок хранения, требуют обновления запасов...
    Или эффективные менеджеры сумели довести стоимость гранат до уровня баллистических ракет?
    1. Сепар ДНР (Серый) 16 января 2018 07:30
      Цитата: Капитан Пушкин
      Плохо это и не совсем понятно, ведь этих РПГ-7 на складах, по идее, должны быть несусветные запасы, как и гранат к ним. А эти гранаты имеют срок хранения, требуют обновления запасов...
      Или эффективные менеджеры сумели довести стоимость гранат до уровня баллистических ракет?

      "Плохо",не то слово yes ...
      И вопросы нужно задавать действительно "дефективным менагерам", нашим и вашим.
  8. sd68 (Сергей) 18 января 2018 08:48
    Трогательная забота автора о экономии денег для Киева.
    Прям заявление в НАБУ от агента под прикрытием. bully
Картина дня