Military Review

In "Rosoboronexport" talked about plans for the current year

10
"Rosoboronexport" (part of the state corporation "Rostec") in 2018 will conduct an active exhibition work, expanding the geography of the expositions of the Russian defense industry to 23 exhibitions, reports RIA News The message of the general director of the company Alexander Mikheev.


In "Rosoboronexport" talked about plans for the current year


In 2018, Rosoboronexport delegations will attend 23 events in various regions of the world. Particular attention will be paid to the most promising - the Asia-Pacific region, the Middle East and Latin America,
told Mikheev.

He noted that the exhibitions held in Russia remain priority and most productive.

This year, Rosoboronexport traditionally organizes its expositions at the Army Forum, the MVVI-2018 International Helicopter Industry Exhibition, Interpolitech, and for the first time will present its promoted products at the MDMS-2018 International Marine Salon in Vladivostok,
said the general director.

Mikheev stressed that the company "is constantly working on the development of military-technical cooperation with new partner countries and increasing its presence in various regions of the world." To accomplish these tasks, Rosoboronexport makes its debut on new exhibition venues for itself.

To strengthen the military-technical cooperation with the Philippines that received a rapid impetus in 2017 for the first time, we will organize the Russian exposition at the Asian exhibition and conference on defense, security, as well as ADAS-2018, an emergency prevention and response tool, which will be held in Manila in September. I am confident that our participation will strengthen Russia's position in the highly competitive Asian-Pacific market. weapons,
added the CEO.
Photos used:
Marina Lystseva / TASS
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Rusland
    Rusland 12 January 2018 14: 50
    +8
    In Europe already exhibited.
  2. kepmor
    kepmor 12 January 2018 14: 54
    +1
    if you want to make God laugh - tell us about your plans ...
  3. iliitchitch
    iliitchitch 12 January 2018 15: 06
    +1
    If you do not slow down, then slowly and slowly you can segmentally .. without getting carried away, however. You won’t be fed up with weapons. But if passengers are very interested, then, like Bulgakov’s: “In turn, you sons of bitches.”
  4. pavelty
    pavelty 12 January 2018 15: 43
    +2
    In Europe, you don’t need to put up horseradish, nobody will buy anything from us
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 12 January 2018 15: 51
      +1
      The French will definitely not buy planes from us, so we should not show our class at Le Bourget. Europeans will not buy, others will see and be interested
    2. iliitchitch
      iliitchitch 12 January 2018 17: 12
      +1
      Quote: pavlentiy
      In Europe, you don’t need to put up horseradish, nobody will buy anything from us

      There is a market ... pah. with irons in boots "typhoons" can still pack themselves. Plus the big brother of flightless penguins drives on an industrial scale. Definitely, no WTO will help here and there is nothing to catch there, except for hemorrhoids.
      Left on the globe - Enemy, what else, to hell, trade ?? Let them hiss, what they want, in fact - from there a lot more muck got out than from the right on the globe.
  5. Evgeniy667b
    Evgeniy667b 12 January 2018 16: 53
    0
    The most optimal for Rosoboronexport is to declare self-liquidation !!! This is a leech on the "body" of the Russian armed forces!
    1. ramzes1776
      ramzes1776 12 January 2018 22: 48
      0
      Quote: Evgeniy667b
      The most optimal for Rosoboronexport is to declare self-liquidation !!! This is a leech on the "body" of the Russian armed forces!

      And where does Rosoboronexport and our armed forces ??? They cooperate with defense industry enterprises to supply arms and military equipment for export. And the fact that the "leech" agrees. It is painful that they take a large percentage of transactions for their mediation, and without them no one can enter the foreign market.
      1. Evgeniy667b
        Evgeniy667b 13 January 2018 06: 01
        0
        Yes, just because the capabilities of the military-industrial complex of the Russian Federation are far from what they were during the USSR. Then they could do something for themselves and sell something. Now only to the detriment. the relations between enterprises have been destroyed, but far from being restored; pricing is aimed at selfish goals, hence the cuts and simply theft, staff shortages. As a result, their armed forces are provided on a residual basis and that is cheaper (not the fact that it is better. Well, "Leeches", of course.
        1. pavelty
          pavelty 16 January 2018 17: 20
          0
          Don’t you understand that Rosoboron is exporting 15 lard a year? And the loading of industry is not only a state defense order, but export currency contracts ...

Военное обозрение

В «Рособоронэкспорте» рассказали о планах на текущий год

10
«Рособоронэкспорт» (входит в госкорпорацию «Ростех») в 2018 году проведет активную выставочную работу, расширив географию экспозиций российского ОПК до 23 выставок, передает РИА Новости сообщение гендиректора компании Александра Михеева.


В «Рособоронэкспорте» рассказали о планах на текущий год


В 2018 году делегации "Рособоронэкспорта" посетят 23 мероприятия в различных регионах мира. Особое внимание уделим наиболее перспективным – Азиатско-Тихоокеанскому региону, Ближнему Востоку и Латинской Америке,
рассказал Михеев.

Он отметил, что приоритетными и самыми продуктивными остаются выставки, проводимые в России.

В этом году "Рособоронэкспорт" традиционно организует свои экспозиции на форуме "Армия", Международной выставке вертолетной индустрии "МВВИ-2018", "Интерполитех" и впервые представит продвигаемую продукцию на Международном дальневосточном морском салоне "МДМС-2018" во Владивостоке,
сказал гендиректор.

Михеев подчеркнул, что компания «постоянно работает над развитием военно-технического сотрудничества с новыми странами-партнерами и наращиванием своего присутствия в различных регионах мира». Для выполнения этих задач «Рособоронэкспорт» дебютирует и на новых для себя выставочных площадках.

Для укрепления получившего стремительный импульс в 2017 году военно-технического сотрудничества с Филиппинами мы впервые организуем российскую экспозицию на Азиатской выставке и конференции по обороне, безопасности, а также средствам предупреждения и ликвидации чрезвычайных ситуаций "ADAS-2018", которая состоится в сентябре в Маниле. Уверен, что наше участие усилит позиции России на высококонкурентном азиатско-тихоокеанском рынке оружия,
добавил гендиректор.
Использованы фотографии:
Марина Лысцева/ТАСС
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Rusland
    Rusland 12 января 2018 14:50 Новый
    +8
    В Европе уже довыставлялись.
  2. kepmor
    kepmor 12 января 2018 14:54 Новый
    +1
    хочешь рассмешить Бога - расскажи о своих планах...
  3. iliitchitch
    iliitchitch 12 января 2018 15:06 Новый
    +1
    Если не тормозить , то потихоньку-полегоньку можно по сегментику .. не увлекаясь , впрочем . Оружием сыт не будешь . Но если пассажиры очень интересуются , то , как у Булгакова :"В очередь , сукины дети.".
  4. павлентий
    павлентий 12 января 2018 15:43 Новый
    +2
    В Европе на хрен выставляться не нужно, там у нас никто ничего не купит
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 12 января 2018 15:51 Новый
      +1
      Французы у нас самолеты точно не купят, так что нам в Ле Бурже свой класс не показывать. Европейцы не купят, другие увидят и заинтересуются
    2. iliitchitch
      iliitchitch 12 января 2018 17:12 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: павлентий
      В Европе на хрен выставляться не нужно, там у нас никто ничего не купит

      Там рынок-то .. тьфу . утюгами в сапогах "тайфунами" пока ещё сами себя упаковать могут . Плюс большой брат нелетающих пингвинов подгоняет в промышленных масштабах . Определённо , тут никакое ВТО не поможет и нечего там ловить , кроме геморроя .
      Слева по глобусу - Враг , какая ещё , к чёрту , торговля ?? Пусть шипят , чё хотят , по факту - оттуда много больше гадости вылезло , чем от справа по глобусу .
  5. Evgeniy667b
    Evgeniy667b 12 января 2018 16:53 Новый
    0
    Самое оптимальное для "Рособоронэкспорта"-заявить о самоликвидации!!! Это пиявка на "теле" вооруженных сил России!
    1. ramzes1776
      ramzes1776 12 января 2018 22:48 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Evgeniy667b
      Самое оптимальное для "Рособоронэкспорта"-заявить о самоликвидации!!! Это пиявка на "теле" вооруженных сил России!

      А причем здесь Рособоронэкспорт и наши вооруженные силы??? Они с предприятиями ВПК сотрудничают для поставки ВВТ на экспорт. А то что "пиявка" согласен. Уж больно они большой процент со сделок берут за свое посредничество, а без них выхода на внешний рынок нет ни у кого.
      1. Evgeniy667b
        Evgeniy667b 13 января 2018 06:01 Новый
        0
        Да только потому, что возможности ВПК РФ, это далеко не то, что во времена СССР. Тогда могли и себе сделать, и продать коечто. Сейчас исключительно в ущерб. порушены, но далеко не восстановлены связи между предприятиями ценообразование направлено на корыстные цели, отсюда распилы и просто воровство, кадровый дефицит. В итоге свои вооруженные силы обеспечиваются по остаточному принципу и что подешевле (не факт, что лучше. Ну и "Пиявки", естественно.
        1. павлентий
          павлентий 16 января 2018 17:20 Новый
          0
          Вы не понимаете, что Рособорон это экспорт на 15 лярдов в год? И загрузка промышленности не только гособоронзаказом, а экспортными валютными контрактами...