Military Review

“How to overthrow the Iranian Shah. In 1978, the last stage of the anti-shah movement began. ”

13
At the beginning of the 60 of the Iranian Shah, Mohammed Reza Pahlavi embarked on a course of deep modernization of his country. His program included industrialization, agrarian reform (land to peasants), strengthening of the armed forces, as well as a number of social changes.


“How to overthrow the Iranian Shah. In 1978, the last stage of the anti-shah movement began. ”


26 January 1963, a referendum was held in which the vast majority of the population supported the Shah’s program, which included the following measures: the law on agrarian reform; the law on the nationalization of forests and pastures; the sale of shares of state-owned industrial enterprises to finance agrarian reform; the creation of an “education corps”; the law on providing workers with industrial profits and granting women the right to vote and the right to be elected to parliament.

However, the very first steps of the monarch were met with the disapproval of some Muslim authorities, including the theologian Ruhollah Khomeini, who openly accused the authorities of supporting Israel and the United States. In response, employees of the Iranian intelligence services SAVAK attacked the madrasas, which were led by Khomeini.

As a result, one of his students was killed, several injured, and Khomeini was arrested. Soon he was released, and immediately fell down with regular accusations, this time directly at the address of the Shah. The theologian said that Mohammed Pahlavi supported the policies of the Zionists and the Americans.

4 June 1963, Khomeini was again arrested, but this step caused a storm of indignation in Iranian society, which resulted in powerful demonstrations in several cities of the country at once. The state brutally dealt with the protesters. Even according to official figures, about a hundred people died. In fairness it should be noted that the protest was not so peaceful. For example, in Bagherabad, a crowd of peasants rushed to the servicemen in order to take away from them weaponand the crowd opened fire.

After the “June Uprising,” as the events of the summer of 1963 began to call the year, a gulf lay between the Shah and the Shiite clergy. Islamic authorities went into opposition. They had enormous influence in society, had an organizational structure, and represented a serious threat to the power of Mohammed Pahlavi. However, he believed in himself and decided to implement the planned reforms with an iron hand.

Khomeini was expelled from the country, and the Shah began to implement the ambitious plan of turning Iran into an industrial power. Mohammed Pahlavi assembled a team of technocrats and made a bid to create a powerful public sector.

There is a popular belief that the Shah was a pro-Western oriented politician. However, his plans to transform the country, especially the creation of heavy industry, differed from the interests of leading Western countries, for which Iran was important as a market for finished products and a supplier of raw materials.

Moreover, it was Mohammed Pahlavi who went towards rapprochement with Moscow and the socialist countries as a whole. For example, the Soviet Union received orders for the construction of a metallurgical plant, a machine-building plant and a gas pipeline.

By the way, under Mohammed Pahlavi, the country's economy developed according to five-year plans. I cannot say that he took this idea from the USSR, because the elements of planning were widely used in many countries around the world, but in any case, the implementation of large projects had a positive effect on the Iranian economy, stimulating its growth.

In parallel with this process, the Shah stepped up diplomatic activity in order to revise trade relations in the oil and gas sector so as to obtain concessions from the West in favor of Tehran. In this field, the Shah has achieved notable success, increasing Iran’s revenues from the export of hydrocarbons.

But that is not all. Historically, Iran’s oil production was controlled by the International Oil Consortium (MNC), which was formed by five US oil companies, two British and one French. MNC collaborated with Tehran on the basis of the 1954 oil agreement of the year.

Shah threatened the consortium that he would not extend the contract if the MNC did not increase oil production from 5 million to 8 million barrels per day. There were negotiations, which managed to agree on a compromise, but this was a great victory for Mohammed Pahlavi. Some time later, Iran received in its ownership all facilities of the OLS, including oil storages, factories, pipelines and, of course, the oil fields themselves.

Under Shah, the country began accelerated gasification of cities, the oil and gas processing industries were modernized, petrochemicals developed, infrastructure facilities were updated. Large enterprises - the locomotives of the Iranian economy and stimulated medium-sized businesses: pharmaceuticals, the production of shoes, dishes.

The explosive rise in oil prices in the first half of the 70s allowed the shah to put forward a procurement program for modern technologies and the development of atomic energy. In the future, it was supposed to reduce the country's dependence on the export of hydrocarbons.

Do not forget the Shah and the strengthening of the army. Under him, Iran bought the most advanced weapons systems worth billions of dollars a year and at the same time strengthened its own military-industrial complex. A huge step forward was made by the system of school and higher education, and health care improved.

At the same time, Iran developed unbalancedly. The material well-being of a number of social groups has noticeably improved, but a rather wide layer of the rural poor persisted. Instead of increasing the efficiency of their agriculture under the Shah, they increased food imports, since petrodollars allowed large-scale purchases.

In addition, the Iranian authorities made a mistake in something similar to the slip of Allende. The increase in cash flows to the country spurred inflation, prices began to rise rapidly. Salaries also rose, but unevenly, as a result, the purchasing power of certain layers of the Iranian people decreased.

Mohammed Pahlavi tried to curb prices with purely administrative measures. And the punishing sword of the state fell on petty traders. Not only did repressive measures not solve the problem, they also sow deaf discontent in society.

Modernization of Iran had another downside, which the Shah overlooked. A rather numerous intelligentsia appeared in the country, demanding political rights for itself. The regime of an actual absolute monarchy seemed to her an anachronism, and the educated circles of the people began to quickly become imbued with opposition sentiments.

As was to be expected, the student body became a hotbed of rebellion. At the end of 1977, student demonstrations overclocked by the police took place. Blood was spilled, several people died. Religious circles, ideologically fueled by the texts of Khomeini, which were delivered to Iran from abroad, also intensified.

In Qom, the center of religious education in Iran, the clergy organized a rally, attended by students of madrasas, as well as representatives of the poor. The slogan of the protesters - the elimination of the Shah's power - could not go unpunished, and force was used against the demonstrators. This time the death toll was much more.

Soon there were unrest in Tabriz, and they were directly related to the events of the Qum. In Tabriz, people came to mosques to say memorial prayers for the victims in Qom, but the authorities have banned mourning events. This caused an outburst of indignation. Up to 100 thousands of people participated in the protest actions, street pogroms began. The police refused to shoot at the protesters, and then the authorities threw army units to suppress the crowd. The score of killed and wounded went to hundreds.

Similar protests, accompanied by the defeat of wine shops, movie theaters with “obscene repertoire” and casinos, symbols of westernization, began to occur in many cities of the country. The leading role in their organization was played by religious structures and Shiite authorities, behind which stood Khomeini. In the autumn of 1978, several million people took part in anti-Shah actions. The slogans became more radical, including the demand to kill Mohammed Pahlavi.

Shah imposed martial law in Tehran and several other major cities. The shootings of the demonstrators took on a particularly fierce and mass character. The death toll was in the thousands, but this did not in the least bring down the wave of protests.

Street performances were combined with frequent strikes, including with the participation of oil industry workers, which had a particularly negative impact on the economic situation in Iran.

There was no spontaneity in this. The protests were conducted by a highly professional hand, which is clearly seen from the synchronicity of the strike movement. As if by magic, entire branches stopped. The fermentation spread to the army, in which mass desertion began.

5 January 1979, the Shah appoints Karabagi Chief of General Staff, and soon leaves Iran, but Khomeini, on the contrary, returns to his homeland. Do you know where his plane came from? From Paris. That is, there has not been without the intervention of a foreign state.

Khomeini’s supporters armed themselves, and on February 11, Tehran began fighting in Tehran between the opposition and the forces that remained loyal to the shah.

Soon, General Karabagi, after consulting with a number of senior officers, proclaimed the neutrality of the army, that is, refused to protect the Shah's regime, although the guards units remained loyal to the legitimate authority and continued to resist.

Statement Karabagi put an end to the conflict. The monarchy was overthrown.
PS In preparing the article, the work of S. Aliyev was used. History Iran XX century.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.km.ru/science-tech/2015/10/20/istoriya-khkh-veka/765697-kak-svergli-iranskogo-shakha
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vard
    Vard 13 January 2018 15: 15 New
    +1
    What is interesting ... Having come to power, the theocrats did not abolish economic reforms ... And now Iran is a very successful state ...
  2. ALEA IACTA EST
    ALEA IACTA EST 13 January 2018 15: 34 New
    +1
    The dark obscurantist mass is a force capable of bringing down even the most powerful and powerful state.
  3. Monarchist
    Monarchist 13 January 2018 15: 41 New
    +3
    With the so-called "anti-Shah revolution", not everything is as clear as they used to think. I somehow fell into the hands of a stack of New Time magazines from the beginning of the 70s (the previous landlady left a pile of different magazines) and they generally spoke positively about the Shah’s information, and Khomeini was assessed with a certain skepticism. In the early eighties, when Iran started a war with Iraq. It was then that the emphasis shifted and Khomeini became the spokesman for the interests of the people.
    This article seems relevant to me in connection with the recent bows in Iran. Do not they seem similar to you?
    1. Lenivets2
      Lenivets2 14 January 2018 04: 31 New
      +3
      "when Iran started a war with Iraq"

      You did not confuse?
      Maybe after all, Iraq started the war? what
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 13 January 2018 16: 05 New
    +2
    After the Islamic Revolution, Khomeini declared the enemy No. 1 of the USSR, and the enemy No. 2 of the USA .. I remember this from the materials of the Soviet press ...
    1. antivirus
      antivirus 13 January 2018 17: 27 New
      0
      in 86, a friend of mine referred to his uncle, who served in the Airborne Forces from Central Asia.
      "their battalion was lying on the take-off strip on duffel bags, while others flew to Iran. With white bandages on their sleeves, they stormed the Shah’s palace (?), shot a lot of their own in darkness and confusion.
      - maybe in Kabul?
      -no, the first baht flew there. "
      No comments
      Uncle’s palm is square. hello - remembered
      such and now somewhere sleeping on the runway
      1. parusnik
        parusnik 13 January 2018 18: 08 New
        +2
        To Andropov’s office, a mullah enters, tears off a turban, takes off his beard and says: That's it, I can’t work with these Persians ... fire ... So, Khomyakov calm down, there Fedor Kostrov, in Cuba, how many years these Latins have endured ... . Anecdote from the early 80's ...
        1. polpot
          polpot 13 January 2018 18: 16 New
          +1
          Andropov loved to demonize himself, Iran overlooked too region was difficult for the Soviet with their Marxist-Leninist ideology
        2. Metallurg_2
          Metallurg_2 21 January 2018 16: 23 New
          0
          Only in the joke is not Khomyakov, but Karmalev, at least in the version in which I remember him ...
  5. Serge72
    Serge72 13 January 2018 17: 47 New
    21
    Instead of a secular state - fundamentalist kakasha
    Yes, even under sanctions
    And always on the edge
    It is a pity the beautiful and ancient state ...
  6. polpot
    polpot 13 January 2018 17: 51 New
    +1
    I remember these events when I was a child. The Shah was in shock. He was an American puppet, but he collaborated with him and he was predictable. His classmates' parents worked in Iran. Those who came to power looked like religious fanatics. At that time, such an audience was rare, then Iran forgot to start. Afghanistan, remembered only in jokes about the Iran-Iraq war
  7. SIMM
    SIMM 13 January 2018 20: 18 New
    0
    It looks like Ukraine one to one!
    They lived beautifully. but it seemed that they were living poorly - they overthrew the government ... and what did they get?!?
    1. Rastas
      Rastas 14 January 2018 10: 50 New
      0
      They live normally. At least, they are not a colony of the West, unlike the Shah’s times. Then everything went to the elite and their servants, and the people lived in poverty.

«Как свергли иранского шаха. В 1978 году начался последний этап антишахского движения»

В начале 60-х годов иранских шах Мохаммед Реза Пехлеви взял курс на глубокую модернизацию своей страны. Его программа предусматривала индустриализацию, аграрную реформу (земля крестьянам), укрепление вооруженных сил, а также ряд социальных изменений.

«Как свергли иранского шаха. В 1978 году начался последний этап антишахского движения»


26 января 1963 года состоялся референдум, на котором подавляющее большинство населения поддержало программу шаха, включавшую в себя следующие меры: закон об аграрной реформе; закон о национализации лесов и пастбищ; продажа акций государственных промышленных предприятий для финансирования аграрной реформы; создание «корпуса просвещения»; закон о предоставлении рабочим части прибылей промышленных предприятий и предоставлении женщинам избирательного права и права быть избранными в парламент.


Однако первые же шаги монарха встретили неодобрение некоторых мусульманских авторитетов, включая богослова Рухоллу Хомейни, который открыто обвинил власть в поддержке Израиля и США. В ответ сотрудники иранской спецслужбы САВАК атаковали медресе, которым руководил Хомейни.

В результате один из его учеников оказался убит, несколько ранены, а Хомейни арестовали. Вскоре он вышел на свободу, и тут же обрушился с очередными обвинениями на этот раз прямо по адресу шаха. Богослов заявил, что Мохаммед Пехлеви поддерживает политику сионистов и американцев.

4 июня 1963 года Хомейни был снова взят под арест, но этот шаг вызвал бурю возмущения в иранском обществе, которые вылились в мощные демонстрации сразу в нескольких городах страны. Государство жесточайшим образом расправилось с митингующими. Даже по официальным данным погибло около ста человек. Справедливости ради надо отметить, что протест не был таким уж мирным. Так, например, в Багерабаде толпа крестьян бросилась на военнослужащих с целью отобрать у них оружие, и по толпе открыли огонь.

После «июньского восстания», как стали называть события лета 1963 года, между шахом и шиитским духовенством пролегла пропасть. Исламские авторитеты перешли в оппозицию. Они обладали огромным влиянием в обществе, располагали организационной структурой и представляли серьезную угрозу власти Мохаммеда Пехлеви. Однако он верил в себя и решил железной рукой проводить в жизнь намеченные реформы.

Хомейни выслали из страны, а шах начал претворять в жизнь амбициозный план превращения Ирана в промышленную державу. Мохаммед Пехлеви собрал команду технократов и сделал ставку на создание мощного государственного сектора.

Существует расхожее мнение, что шах был прозападно ориентированным политиком. Однако его планы преобразования страны, особенно создания тяжелой промышленности расходились с интересами ведущих западных стран, для которых Иран был важен как рынок сбыта готовой продукции и поставщик сырья.

Более того, именно Мохаммед Пехлеви пошел на сближение с Москвой и социалистическими странами в целом. Так, например, Советский Союз получил заказы при строительстве металлургического завода, машиностроительного завода и газопровода.

Кстати, при Мохаммеде Пехлеви экономика страны развивалась согласно пятилетним планам. Не берусь утверждать, что эту идею он взял у СССР, ведь элементы плановости тогда широко использовались во многих странах мира, но в любом случае реализация крупных проектов положительно сказалась на экономике Ирана, стимулировав ее рост.

Параллельно с этим процессом, шах активизировал дипломатическую деятельность с целью пересмотра торговых отношений в нефтегазовой сфере так, чтобы добиться от Запада уступок в пользу Тегерана. На этом поприще шах добился заметных успехов, увеличив доходы Ирана от экспорта углеводородов.

Но это еще не все. Исторически сложилось, что нефтедобыча Ирана контролировалась Международным нефтяным консорциумом (МНК), который сформировали пять американских нефтяных компаний, две английские и одна французская. МНК сотрудничал с Тегераном на основе соглашения о нефти 1954 года.

Шах пригрозил консорциуму, что не продлит договор, если МНК не повысит добычу нефти с 5 млн до 8 млн баррелей в сутки. Последовали переговоры, на которых удалось договориться о компромиссе, но и это было большой победой Мохаммеда Пехлеви. Спустя некоторое время Иран получил в свою собственность все объекты МНК, включая нефтехранилища, заводы, трубопроводы и, конечно, сами нефтепромыслы.

При шахе страна начала ускоренную газификацию городов, модернизировалась нефте и газоперерабатывающие отрасли, развивалась нефтехимия, обновлялись инфраструктурные объекты. Крупные предприятия - локомотивы экономики Ирана стимулировали и средний бизнес: фармацевтику, выпуск обуви, посуды.

Взрывной рост нефтяных цен в первой половине 70-х годов позволил шаху выдвинуть программу закупок современных технологий и освоения атомной энергии. В будущем предполагалось снизить зависимость страны от экспорта углеводородов.

Не забывал шах и об укреплении армии. При нем Иран закупал самые современные системы вооружений на миллиарды долларов в год и одновременно укреплялся собственный военно-промышленный комплекс. Огромный шаг вперед сделала система школьного и высшего образования, улучшилось здравоохранение.

Вместе с тем, Иран развивался несбалансированно. Материальное благополучие целого ряда социальных групп заметно повысилось, однако сохранялся и довольно широкий слой деревенской бедноты. Вместо повышения эффективности своего сельского хозяйства при шахе наращивали импорт продовольствия, благо нефтедоллары позволяли делать масштабные закупки.

Кроме того, иранские власти допустили ошибку в чем-то сходную с промахом Альенде. Увеличение денежных поступлений в страну подхлестнуло инфляцию, цены стали быстро расти. Зарплаты тоже поднимались, но неравномерно, в результате покупательная способность отдельных слоев иранского народа снизилась.

Мохаммед Пехлеви попытался обуздать цены чисто административными мерами. И карающий меч государства обрушился на мелких торговцев. Мало того, что репрессивные меры не решили проблему, так еще и посеяли глухое недовольство в обществе.

Модернизация Ирана имела еще одну оборотную сторону, которую шах упустил из вида. В стране появилась довольно многочисленная интеллигенция, которая требовала для себя политических прав. Режим фактической абсолютной монархии казался ей анахронизмом, и образованные круги народа стали быстро проникаться оппозиционными настроениями.

Как и следовало ожидать, очагом бунтарства стало студенчество. В конце 1977 года прошли студенческие манифестации, разогнанные полицией. Пролилась кровь, несколько человек погибло. Активизировались и религиозные круги, идеологически подпитываемые текстами Хомейни, которые доставлялись в Иран из зарубежа.

В Куме - центре религиозного образования Ирана духовенство организовало свой митинг, на который пришли учащиеся медресе, а также представители бедных слоев населения. Лозунг протестующих - ликвидация шахской власти - не мог остаться безнаказанным, и против демонстрантов применили силу. На этот раз погибших оказалось значительно больше.

Вскоре произошли волнения в Тебризе, и они были напрямую связаны с кумскими событиями. В Тебризе люди пришли к мечетям, чтобы произнести поминальные молитвы по жертвам в Куме, но власти запретили траурные мероприятия. Это вызвало взрыв возмущения. В акциях протеста участвовало до 100 тысяч человек, начались уличные погромы. Полиция отказалась стрелять по митингующим, и тогда на подавление толпы власть бросила армейские части. Счет убитых и раненых пошел на сотни.

Аналогичные протесты, сопровождавшиеся разгромом винных магазинов, кинотеатров с «непристойным репертуаром» и казино - символов вестернизации, стали происходить во многих городах страны. Ведущую роль в их организации играли религиозные структуры и шиитские авторитеты, за которыми стоял Хомейни. Осенью 1978 года в антишахских акциях приняли участие несколько миллионов человек. Лозунги становились все радикальнее, вплоть до требования убить Мохаммеда Пехлеви.

Шах ввел военное положение в Тегеране и ряде других крупных городов. Расстрелы демонстрантов приняли особенно ожесточенный и массовый характер. Число погибших исчислялось тысячами, но это нисколько не сбивало волну протестов.

Уличные выступления сочетались и с частыми забастовками, в том числе с участием нефтяников, что особенно негативно отражалось на экономическом положении Ирана.

Никакой стихийности в этом не было. Протестами дирижировала высокопрофессиональная рука, что прекрасно видно по синхронности забастовочного движения. Как по мановению волшебной палочки останавливались целые отрасли. Брожение охватило и армию, в которой началось массовое дезертирство.

5 января 1979 года шах назначает Карабаги начальником Генерального штаба, и вскоре покидает Иран, а вот Хомейни, напротив, возвращается на родину. А знаете откуда прилетел его самолет? Из Парижа. То есть и здесь не обошлось без вмешательства иностранного государства.

Сторонники Хомейни вооружились, и 11 февраля 1979 года в Тегеране начались боевые действия, между оппозицией и силами, остававшимися верными шаху.

Вскоре генерал Карабаги, посоветовавшись с рядом высших офицеров, провозгласил нейтралитет армии, то есть отказался защищать шахский режим, хотя гвардейские подразделения сохраняли преданность законной власти и продолжали сопротивление.

Заявление Карабаги поставило точку в конфликте. Монархия была свергнута.
P.S. При подготовке статьи использовалась работа Алиева С.М. История Ирана. XX век.
Автор:
Дмитрий Зыкин
Первоисточник:
http://www.km.ru/science-tech/2015/10/20/istoriya-khkh-veka/765697-kak-svergli-iranskogo-shakha
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Vard Офлайн
    Vard 13 января 2018 15:15
    +1
    Что интересно... Придя к власти теократы не стали отменять экономические реформы... И теперь Иран весьма успешное государство...
  2. ALEA IACTA EST Офлайн
    ALEA IACTA EST 13 января 2018 15:34
    +1
    Темная обскурантская масса - сила, способная обрушить даже самое сильное и могущественное государство.
  3. Монархист Офлайн
    Монархист 13 января 2018 15:41
    +3
    С т.н."антишахской революцией" не всё однозначно как привыкли думать. Мне как-то попала в руки стопка журналов"Новое Время" за начало 70-х гг( предыдущая хозяйка квартиры оставила кипу разных журналов) и там вообще положительно отзывались о шахских информацию, а Хомейни оцениваться с определенным скептицизмом. В начале восьмидесятых ,когда Иран затеял войнушку с Ираком. Это уж потом сместились акценты и Хомейни стал выразителем интересов народ.
    Мне эта статья кажется актуальной в связи с недавним бантами в Иране. Вам они не кажутся похожими?
    1. Lenivets2 Офлайн
      Lenivets2 14 января 2018 04:31
      +3
      "когда Иран затеял войнушку с Ираком"

      Вы ничего не перепутали?
      Может всё-таки войну начал Ирак? what
  4. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik 13 января 2018 16:05
    +2
    После исламской революции Хомейни объявил врагом №1 СССР, а врагом №2 США..Это я помню еще по материалам советской прессы...
    1. антивирус Офлайн
      антивирус 13 января 2018 17:27
      0
      в 86г мой знакомый ссылался на его дядю, служившего срочную в ВДВ с Ср Азии.
      " их батальон лежал на взл полосе на вещмешках, а др улетел в Иран. с белыми повязками на рукаве штурмовали шахский дворец(?), много своих постреляли в темноте, неразберихе.
      - может в Кабуле?
      -нет, туда первый бат летал."
      без комментариев
      ладонь у дяди квадратная,. здоровался -запоминается
      такие и сейчас где то спят на ВПП
      1. parusnik Офлайн
        parusnik 13 января 2018 18:08
        +2
        К Андропову в кабинет, входит мулла, срывает тюрбан, снимает бороду и говорит: Всё , не могу с этими персами работать...увольняйте...Так , Хомяков успокойся, вон Федор Костров, на Кубе сколько лет этих латиносов терпит....Анекдот из начала 80-х...
        1. polpot Офлайн
          polpot 13 января 2018 18:16
          +1
          Андропов любил себя демонизировать, Иран проглядели слишком регион был сложный для советских с их марксистско-ленинской идеологией
        2. Metallurg_2 Офлайн
          Metallurg_2 21 января 2018 16:23
          0
          Только в анекдоте не Хомяков, а Кармалёв, по крайней мере в той версии, в которой я его помню...
  5. Серж72 Офлайн
    Серж72 13 января 2018 17:47
    +21
    Вместо светского государства - фундаменталистская какаша
    Да еще под санкциями
    И всегда на грани
    Жаль прекрасное и древнее государство...
  6. polpot Офлайн
    polpot 13 января 2018 17:51
    +1
    Помню по детству эти события ,наши были в шоке шах был американской марионеткой но с ним сотрудничали и он был предсказуем,родители однокласников работали в Иране , пришедшие к власти были похожи на религиозных фанатиков ,в то время такая публика была редкостью , потом Иран забыли начался Афганистан ,вспоминали только в анекдотах про ирано-иракскую войну
  7. SIMM Офлайн
    SIMM 13 января 2018 20:18
    0
    Похоже на Украину один в один!
    Жили прекрасно. но показалось что живут плохо - свергли власть... и что получили?!?
    1. Rastas Офлайн
      Rastas 14 января 2018 10:50
      0
      Нормально они живут. По крайней мере, не являются колонией Запада, в отличие от шахских времен. Тогда все доставалось элите и их обслуге, а народ жил в нищете.