Military Review

Project "ZZ". American military professorship is ready to recognize the Crimea Russian

22
In the intelligent part of American society, it seems, there has been a split. While one part of it calls for the Russians to be punished for “interfering with the elections,” another calls for ... to recognize the Crimea as Russian. Among those who advocate the latter, noted even a professor at the Naval College of the United States. In the big American press, this has become something of a sensation.



B. Cardin


I. What to do with “intervention”?

A report by Senator Ben Cardin offers a “broad response” on the topic of “Russian intervention,” writes Leonid Bershidsky in Bloomberg View. The report, compiled by the assistants of Ben Cardin, a Democrat from the Foreign Affairs Committee of the US Senate, as many as two hundred pages. This document deals with Putin’s “asymmetrical attacks on democracy in Russia and Europe.” However, not all the recommendations presented in the report “make sense”, the observer ironically.

Mr. Cardin’s report “supports the popular opinion” that the Kremlin has political and control goals wherever Russia “has a global influence,” from cultural exchanges to manipulation of mass consciousness.

These accusations are "clumsy" in places, the critic believes. In support of their "research", the authors "refer exclusively to English-language material" and make mistakes of amateurs - for example, Norway is called "a member of the European Union" in the report.

Both directly and covertly Russia, without a doubt, is trying to project its influence through multiple channels, the observer notes, and this influence is in fact often "anti-Western." The “right” report notes that for Putin and for the Kremlin “truth is not an objective fact.” According to the Kremlin’s guidelines, the truth is that it will “contribute to the interests of the current regime.” Today, such a “truth” consists in delegitimizing Western democracy and in diverting “negative attention from the Russian government.” At the same time, Russian attempts at influence are more than once called “asymmetric”. As an argument, quotes from the former President of Estonia Toomas Hendrik Ilves are cited.

But what to do with such an "asymmetric" Russia? According to the report, the US should increase spending on countering Russian "influence operations" in Europe and Eurasia. Named and the amount: up to 250 million dollars (at least) over the next two financial years. Money should be directed "to counter Russian propaganda and to support democratic institutions, especially in countries where these institutions are relatively shaky: in Bulgaria, Serbia and Hungary."

Such an indication Bershidsky finds "the least useful recommendation in the report."

After all, what is the rationale for the additional costs brought by the authors? Russia spends hundreds of millions of dollars a year to promote its agenda abroad. The exact amount of these expenses is difficult to determine. But European countries, where Russian strategies turned out to be frustrated, do not neutralize this propaganda, do not try to “outrun” it in this matter, but simply rely on their civilizational traditions: for example, German parties that have agreed not to use bots in social networks and not to hire paid trolls.

Another recommendation, which also doesn’t make much sense, is the new “enemy status” for intervening countries like Russia: “State Hybrid Threat Actor”. The status allows you to start an escalation of sanctions in response to cyber attacks and (allegedly) other "asymmetric" actions. This rhetoric seems to have “no purpose”: after all, American-Russian relations are already at the freezing point.

Additional US efforts to reduce Europe’s energy dependence on Russia are simply outdated, the columnist continues. After all, the US is already doing this economically, trying to sell more liquefied natural gas in Europe. Moreover, in recent years, the EU has “curbed” Russia's ability to use energy exports as a political lever, and Gazprom accepted the rules of the game, fearing the threat of fines. Europe has proven that it does not need “US assistance” in this area.

But there is something useful in the document from Cardin. First of all, this is an exposure in the form of exposing "dirty, Kremlin-related Russian money flooding the West." This money should not participate in "political campaigns".

The report also calls for greater control on social networks, and not only in terms of the political transparency of advertising, but also in the processes of “blocking malicious, inauthentic and / or automated accounts”, mainly used to distribute fake News. Tighter rules for dealing with bots and trolls "will not only hinder the work of Russian" troll farms, "but it will also help turn the media market, in which social networks compete with professional news organizations, into a more even playing field."

Ii. Let's recognize the Crimea Russian!

Russia is unlikely to part with the Crimea, and therefore Washington does not need to build a political strategy based on an “anti-historical foundation,” believes Lyle J. Goldstein, professor at the Naval College (United States Naval War College) in Newport, believes .

His material was published in a popular magazine. "The National Interest".

In the US-Russian relations, the professor admits, there is a relatively "unclear" история, which could serve as a starting point for resolving strategic problems that have recently confronted the US and Russia.

In 1854-1856, a teacher at a military college recalls, a quarter of a million Russians died fighting against the combined forces of France, England and Turkey, burning with the desire to seize the Crimea belonging to the Russian Empire. Count Leo Tolstoy, as many know, was in Sevastopol and wrote down his impressions of the massacre.

Another historical moment for the Russian people in Crimea is the Great Patriotic War, when the determination of the Soviet defenders of the Sevastopol fortress forced the Nazis to throw large forces there, which were later largely killed. If the Red Army had not stood there, Hitler could have won.

This peninsula, this picturesque place is saturated with blood. And now, for three years now, Western politicians, speaking of the Crimea, have been trying to appeal to "European security." They put everything upside down, arguing that Russia's takeover of the Crimea violated the “order” based on certain “rules”. In such statements, one hardly feels the idea of ​​the Crimean War and its historical significance.

At that time, London and Paris had the same goal as today's NATO: the supposedly existing “Russian aggression”. In his brilliant book on the Crimean War (published in 2010), its author Orlando Figes (Orlando Figes) explained that "the phantom threat of Russia entered the political discourse of Britain as a reality." The idea that Russia has a "domination plan" in the Middle East, and even a plan for "potential conquest of the British Empire", began to appear with enviable regularity in brochures, which in turn were later called "objective evidence." The public opinion of the United States during the Crimean War was generally ... pro-Russian! There was a "general sympathy for the Russians in the struggle against England, the old imperial enemy." And between the Russians and the Americans were commercial contracts. The American military delegation went to Russia to give advice to the Russian tsarist army. American citizens sent to Russia weapon and ammunition, and the American volunteers went to the Crimea to fight or serve as engineers on the side of Russia. Forty American doctors were attached to the medical unit of the Russian army.

But now what? The Americans "played back"? The new US strategy in Eurasia (and other parts of the world) is built on challenging Russia's claim to this “blood soaked peninsula”.

The author reminds Washington that Russia first acquired the Crimea as early as 1783 year. Therefore, the Russians “for quite a long time” control the Crimea and “are unlikely to give up on it”.

And if so, it is not worthwhile for the White House to build its strategy on the foundation of absurd “neoliberal prerequisites.” European security experts "have much more pressing problems that need to be addressed, and above all this is a refugee crisis and terrorism."

A "deeper knowledge of history" could "help American politicians," the professor ironically, develop a "more responsible policy" and end the situation of "free fall" in US-Russian relations.

* * *


Mr. Trump once again recognized unintelligent president, and therefore it is unlikely the American strategy for the Crimea will change in the next three years. Accordingly, it is in vain to count on the lifting or relaxation of US sanctions, as well as European ones, since their main theme is “the annexation of the Crimea”.


D. Trump


Neither the history, nor the blood shed by the Russian people does not in the least interest the current neoliberal politicians who run the USA. And the UK is not only not the mistress of the seas, but not a rival of the United States in geopolitics. Today, anti-Russian hysteria is being pumped up by a whole political chorus, in which Washington sang along, and singing is exactly London.

Nevertheless, the material of the professor of the military college, published in a large edition, testifies to a certain change in the opinions of the educated public in the USA. Along with a critical assessment of the next negative report on Russia, the thesis of recognizing Crimea as a Russian territory looks like a sound idea against the background of the hysteria of the painful American establishment, which focused on “intervention” and “annexation”.
Author:
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Moore
    Moore 15 January 2018 09: 23 New
    +6
    Sorry, could not resist:

  2. Vasya Vassin
    Vasya Vassin 15 January 2018 09: 45 New
    +7
    But what's the difference they recognize something there or not? Why should we look back at these thieves on an international scale?
  3. Terenin
    Terenin 15 January 2018 09: 53 New
    +7
    Obviously, our professors will speak out on similar issues, but only when they ask for foreign grants for these studies (or a kick from .....? There is nobody to give!) yes
    1. Alber
      Alber 18 January 2018 10: 39 New
      0
      Quote: Terenin
      Obviously, our professors will speak out on similar issues, but only when they ask for foreign grants for these studies (or a kick from .....? There is nobody to give!) yes

      Do we need Their recognition of OUR Crimea?
      1. Terenin
        Terenin 18 January 2018 18: 20 New
        +5
        Do not tell. Once again, from a scientific point of view, it is authoritative to remind everyone (and us) of the heroic moments of the battles of the Russian Empire with a coalition of the British, French, Ottoman empires and the Sardinian kingdom. The same weapon, fleet, and not like the British in America with machine guns against the arrows of the Indians ... Our commanders were smarter and more selfless soldiers ... We must tell you this ...
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 15 January 2018 10: 04 New
    +2
    two hundred pages
    Yesterday Nightingale discussed this document. Stankevich, as usual, in his democratic verbiage called it (the document) the manifesto of the beginning of the Cold War, but it is still possible to fix it through negotiations with the Americans. Maybe the manifesto of the "capitalist party" (on the example of K. Marx), but the fact is that the "cold war" from the west did not stop. Correctly opponents of Stankevich drew his attention to this and the futility of some kind of negotiations.
    1. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 15 January 2018 10: 20 New
      +2
      at the Nightingale
      I apologize to Soloviev. Something is reported.
      1. Romulus
        Romulus 15 January 2018 10: 23 New
        +4
        Quote: rotmistr60
        I apologize to Soloviev. Something is reported.

        According to Freud reservation however, to old Freud)
        1. Darek
          Darek 15 January 2018 23: 39 New
          +1
          [/ Quote]
          According to Freud reservation however, to old Freud) [/ quote]

          Ah, well done !!!
  5. shura7782
    shura7782 15 January 2018 10: 17 New
    +3
    American military professors ready to recognize Crimea as Russian
    One professor, Lyle J. Goldstein, is not even a quarter of the profession. There are lovers of alternative opinions. To him, what is the use of recognition? Moreover, for speeches that go against the policy of the government in a military college, he will simply be kicked out of office for violating his signed contract. The US Army is out of politics.
    The vast majority of ordinary Americans, I will not be mistaken if I say that 99, 9%, deep purple, whose Crimea. It would be better to strengthen the West information about what positive changes for Crimeans have occurred over the years. The more foreign guests there are, the better. After this, we can hope that the ice has slowly begun to break.
    1. dSK
      dSK 15 January 2018 11: 41 New
      0
      Hello, Alexander!
      Quote: shura7782
      the ice slowly began to break.
      Putin's new presidential term may begin with a budget maneuver. The presidential administration and ministries are calculating the increase in budget expenditures on education, healthcare and infrastructure, several meeting participants and federal officials told Vedomosti. This is done at the request of the president, but there was no official request. "Vedomosti" 01: 57., 15.01.
      1. shura7782
        shura7782 15 January 2018 11: 54 New
        +1
        Of course, thank you for your attention, but I would like to understand how to tie your post to mine? Explain, please. Sorry for the lack of understanding.
  6. Fight
    Fight 15 January 2018 11: 50 New
    0
    Quote: Terenin
    Obviously, our professors will speak out on similar issues, but only when they ask for foreign grants for these studies (or a kick from .....? There is nobody to give!) yes

    She looks in her mouth and cringes! And you look into the mouth yourself you know to whom! As soon as He speaks out, they all vied with each other, as if they were broadcasting their thoughts wink
  7. Antianglosax
    Antianglosax 15 January 2018 12: 04 New
    +3
    The opinion of Western degenerates should not excite us from the words "completely" and "never." Listen to the highs of moral freaks and degradants - do not respect yourself. If you pay less attention to Zvizdostan and everything connected with it will have more time to do business.
  8. prior
    prior 15 January 2018 12: 29 New
    +1
    It is a shame that for the most part the "peddlers of democracy" do not know the Russian language and cannot read lips.
    They were told: "Crimea is OUR!"
    Like it or not, do they agree or disagree - this is a FACT.
    Everything! The game is over. A curtain.
  9. turbris
    turbris 15 January 2018 13: 50 New
    +1
    “Nevertheless, the material of a professor at a military college published in a large publication indicates some change in the opinions of the educated public in the United States. Along with a critical assessment of the next negative report on Russia, the thesis that Crimea is recognized as Russian territory seems like a good idea against the backdrop of a tantrum of a painful American establishment, focusing on “interference” and “annexation.” I believe that the conclusion is absolutely wrong, based on the speech of the only professor at the military college. In the foreseeable future, the United States will not recognize Crimea, it is simply not profitable for them, then they will lose the enemy, for the counteraction of which huge budget funds are spent. This is only possible if the United States finds a brighter adversary that threatens their interests around the world. So we have to wait for an increase in China’s military power, and then, perhaps, the US will find a new adversary to increase its military budget.
  10. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 15 January 2018 14: 06 New
    +1
    According to the Kremlin’s guidelines, the truth is that it “will contribute to the interests of the current regime.”

    Here we are almost all reading American analytics about our country. About the country in which we live. Many of their analytical articles and reviews directly relate to what we do professionally, the places where we live directly, and the affairs in which we participate.
    Tell yourself, people, what do American and European analysts consider the truth? How reliable are their findings based on what they say about us? The net turned out to be surprisingly double-edged weapons. The USSR lied a lot, and it was drowned, crying about the "empire of lies." And then you guys? You, chtoli, the kingdom of truth? Somehow the West forgot about it ...
  11. Siberia 9444
    Siberia 9444 15 January 2018 17: 32 New
    0
    We are not cold from this, so scratch our tongues.
  12. Wolka
    Wolka 15 January 2018 18: 21 New
    +1
    for the Ukrainians to shut up completely, our president needs to meet with the US president in Crimea in Yalta ...
  13. Rusland
    Rusland 15 January 2018 19: 09 New
    +9
    Quote: dsk
    Hello, Alexander!
    Quote: shura7782
    the ice slowly began to break.
    Putin's new presidential term may begin with a budget maneuver. The presidential administration and ministries are calculating the increase in budget expenditures on education, healthcare and infrastructure, several meeting participants and federal officials told Vedomosti. This is done at the request of the president, but there was no official request. "Vedomosti" 01: 57., 15.01.
    Oil began to grow, and it started stirring, who decided to buy the currency out of habit, and who is thinking of doing good deeds in excess of profit.
  14. Old warrior
    Old warrior 16 January 2018 11: 40 New
    0
    Do we really need someone’s recognition? Winners are not judged, losers are judged.
  15. Victory
    Victory 18 January 2018 13: 06 New
    0
    Hello everyone! From the words * democracy * flying out of the mouths of amers and tolerant Europe, I already want to burp

Проект «ЗЗ». Американская военная профессура готова признать Крым российским

В интеллигентной части американского общества, кажется, произошёл раскол. Пока одна его часть призывает наказать русских за «вмешательство в выборы», другая призывает… признать Крым российским. Среди тех, кто выступает за последнее, отметился даже профессор Военно-морского колледжа США. В крупной американской прессе это стало чем-то вроде сенсации.


Б. Кардин


I. Что делать с «вмешательством»?


Доклад сенатора Бена Кардина предлагает «широкий ответ» на тему «вмешательства России», пишет Леонид Бершидский (Leonid Bershidsky) в «Bloomberg View». В докладе, составленном помощниками Бена Кардина, демократа из комитета по иностранным делам Сената США, целых двести страниц. В этом документе речь идёт об «асимметричных атаках Путина на демократию в России и Европе». Однако далеко не все рекомендации, присутствующие в докладе, «имеют смысл», иронизирует обозреватель.

Доклад мистера Кардина «поддерживает популярное мнение» о том, что Кремль имеет политические цели и цели контроля везде, где Россия «оказывает глобальное влияние», от культурных обменов до манипуляции сознанием масс.

Обвинения эти местами «неуклюжи», считает критик. В поддержку своих «исследований» авторы «ссылаются исключительно на англоязычный материал» и допускают ошибки дилетантов — к примеру, Норвегия в докладе названа «членом Европейского союза».

И прямо, и скрытно Россия, без сомнения, пытается проецировать своё влияние через множество каналов, отмечает далее обозреватель, и это влияние по сути часто «является антизападным». В докладе «верно» подмечается то, что для Путина и для Кремля «истина не является объективным фактом». По установкам Кремля, правда — это то, что «поспособствует интересам нынешнего режима». Сегодня такая «правда» состоит в делегитимации западной демократии и в отвлечении «негативного внимания от российского правительства». При этом российские попытки влияния не раз названы «асимметричными». В качестве аргумента приводятся цитаты бывшего президента Эстонии Тоомаса Хендрика Ильвеса.

Но что же делать с такой «асимметричной» Россией? Согласно докладу, США должны увеличить расходы на противодействие российским «операциям влияния» в Европе и Евразии. Названа и сумма: до 250 миллионов долларов (как минимум) в течение следующих двух финансовых лет. Деньги должны быть направлены «на противодействие российской пропаганде и на поддержку демократических институтов, особенно в странах, где эти институты относительно шатки: в Болгарии, Сербии и Венгрии».

Такого рода указание Бершидский находит «наименее полезной рекомендацией в докладе».

Ведь какое обоснование дополнительных расходов привели авторы? Россия тратит сотни миллионов долларов в год на продвижение своей повестки дня за рубежом. Точное количество этих расходов трудно определить. Но европейские страны, где российские стратегии оказались сорванными, не нейтрализуют эту пропаганду, не пытаются в этом деле «опередить» её, а просто полагаются на свои цивилизационные традиции: например, немецкие партии, которые согласились не использовать ботов в социальных сетях и не нанимать платных троллей.

Другая рекомендация, которая тоже не имеет особого смысла, — это новый «статус противника» для вмешивающихся стран вроде России: «State Hybrid Threat Actor». Статус позволяет начать эскалацию санкций в ответ на кибератаки и (предположительно) другие «асимметричные» действия. Эта риторика, похоже, «не имеет какой-либо цели»: ведь американо-российские отношения и без того находятся на точке замерзания.

Дополнительные усилия США по сокращению энергетической зависимости Европы от России попросту устарели, продолжает обозреватель. Ведь США уже делают это в экономическом плане, пытаясь продать в Европе больше сжиженного природного газа. К тому же в последние годы ЕС «обуздал» способность России использовать экспорт энергоносителей как политический рычаг, и «Газпром» принял правила игры, испугавшись угрозы штрафов. Европа доказала, что в этой области «помощь США» ей не нужна.

Но кое-что полезное в документе от Кардина имеется. В первую очередь это воздействие в виде разоблачения «грязных, связанных с Кремлём российских денег, затопляющих Запад». Эти деньги не должны участвовать «в политических кампаниях».

В докладе также содержится призыв к большему контролю в социальных сетях, и не только с точки зрения политической прозрачности рекламы, но и в процессах «блокировки вредоносных, недостоверных и/или автоматизированных учётных записей», в основном используемых для распространения фейковых новостей. Ужесточение правил борьбы с ботами и троллями «не только затруднят работу российских «ферм троллей», но и, вероятно, поможет превратить медиарынок, в котором социальные сети конкурируют с профессиональными новостными организациями, в более ровное игровое поле».

II. Давайте признаем Крым российским!

Россия вряд ли расстанется с Крымом, а посему Вашингтону не надо строить политическую стратегию, основываясь на «антиисторическом фундаменте», полагает профессор Военно-морского колледжа (United States Naval War College) в г. Ньюпорте Лайл Дж. Голдстайн (Lyle J. Goldstein).

Его материал вышел в популярном журнале «The National Interest».

В американо-российских отношениях, признаёт профессор, существует относительно «неясная» история, которая могла бы послужить отправной точкой для разрешения стратегических проблем, которые встали недавно перед США и Россией.

В 1854-1856 годах, напоминает преподаватель военного колледжа, четверть миллиона россиян погибли, сражаясь против объединённых сил Франции, Англии и Турции, горящих желанием захватить Крым, принадлежащий Российской империи. Граф Лев Толстой, как многие знают, был в Севастополе и записал свои впечатления от той бойни.

Другой исторический момент для русских людей в Крыму — Великая Отечественная война, когда решимость советских защитников Севастопольской крепости вынудила нацистов бросить туда крупные силы, которые позднее были в значительной части перебиты. Если бы Красная Армия не выстояла там, Гитлер мог бы победить.

Этот полуостров, это живописное место пропитано кровью. И вот уже три года западные политики, говоря о Крыме, пытаются апеллировать к «европейской безопасности». Они ставят всё с ног на голову, утверждая, что поглощение Россией Крыма нарушило «порядок», основанный на неких «правилах». В таких заявлениях едва ли ощущается мысль о Крымской войне и её историческом значении.

В то время Лондон и Париж имели ту же самую цель, что и сегодняшняя НАТО: якобы существующая «русская агрессия». В своей блестящей книге о Крымской войне (опубл. в 2010 г.) её автор Орландо Файджес (Orlando Figes) объяснил, что «фантомная угроза России вошла в политический дискурс Британии как реальность». Идея о том, что у России есть «план господства» на Ближнем Востоке и даже план «потенциального завоевания Британской империи», стала появляться с завидной регулярностью в брошюрах, которые в свою очередь позже были названы «объективными доказательствами». Общественное же мнение США во время Крымской войны было в целом… пророссийским! Имело место «общее сочувствие русским в борьбе с Англией, старым имперским врагом». И между русскими и американцами были заключены коммерческие контракты. Американская военная делегация отправилась в Россию, чтобы давать советы русской царской армии. Американские граждане отправляли в Россию оружие и боеприпасы, а американские добровольцы поехали в Крым, чтобы сражаться или служить инженерами на стороне России. Сорок американских врачей были прикреплены к медицинскому подразделению российской армии.

Но что же теперь? Американцы «отыграли назад»? Новая стратегия США в Евразии (да и других частях мира) построена на оспаривании претензии России на этот «пропитанный кровью полуостров».

Автор напоминает Вашингтону, что Россия впервые приобрела Крым ещё в 1783 году. Поэтому русские «довольно давно» контролируют Крым и «вряд ли от него откажутся».

А раз так, не стоит Белому дому выстраивать свою стратегию на фундаменте абсурдных «неолиберальных предпосылок». У европейских специалистов в области безопасности «есть гораздо более насущные проблемы, которые необходимо решать, и в первую очередь это кризис беженцев и терроризм».

«Более глубокое знание истории» могло бы «помочь американским политикам», иронизирует профессор, выработать «более ответственную политику» и прекратить ситуацию «свободного падения» в американо-российских отношениях.

* * *


Мистера Трампа в очередной раз признали лишённым рассудка президентом, а потому едва ли американская стратегия в отношении Крыма переменится в ближайшие года три. Соответственно, напрасно рассчитывать и на отмену или послабление американских санкций, а также европейских, поскольку основной их темой является именно «аннексия Крыма».


Д. Трамп


Ни история, ни пролитая русскими людьми кровь нисколько не интересует нынешних неолиберальных политиков, заправляющих в США. Да и Великобритания уже не только не владычица морей, но и не соперница США в геополитике. Нынче антироссийская истерия нагнетается целым политическим хором, в котором запевалой является Вашингтон, а подпевалой — как раз Лондон.

Тем не менее, материал профессора военного колледжа, опубликованный в крупном издании, свидетельствует о некоторой перемене во мнениях образованной общественности США. Наряду с критической оценкой очередного негативного доклада о России тезис о признании Крыма российской территорией выглядит здравой мыслью на фоне истерики болезненного американского истеблишмента, сосредоточившегося на «вмешательстве» и «аннексии».
Автор:
Олег Чувакин
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Мур Офлайн
    Мур 15 января 2018 09:23
    +6
    Извините, не удержался:

  2. Васся Вассин 15 января 2018 09:45
    +7
    Да какая разница признают они там что-то или нет? Почему мы должны оглядываться на этих воров международного масштаба?
  3. Теренин Офлайн
    Теренин 15 января 2018 09:53
    +7
    Очевидно, наша профессура выскажется по аналогичным вопросам, но только когда выпросит зарубежные гранты на эти исследования (или пинка от .....? некому дать!) yes
    1. Alber Офлайн
      Alber 18 января 2018 10:39
      0
      Цитата: Теренин
      Очевидно, наша профессура выскажется по аналогичным вопросам, но только когда выпросит зарубежные гранты на эти исследования (или пинка от .....? некому дать!) yes

      А нам нужно Их признание Крыма НАШИМ?
      1. Теренин Офлайн
        Теренин 18 января 2018 18:20
        +5
        Не скажите. Лишний раз авторитетно с научной точки зрения напомнить всем (и нам) героические моменты битв Российской империи с коалицией в составе Британской, Французской, Османской империй и Сардинского королевства. Одинаковым оружием, флотом, а не как англичане в Америке пулеметами против стрел индейцев... Командиры у нас были умнее и воины самоотверженнее...Надо же это рассказывать...
  4. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 15 января 2018 10:04
    +2
    целых двести страниц
    Вчера у Соловья обсуждали этот документ. Станкевич, как обычно, в своем демократическом словоблудии назвал его (документ) манифестом начала "холодной войны", но все еще возможно исправить путем переговоров с американцами. Может и манифест "капиталистической партии" (на примере К.Маркса), но дело в том, что "холодная война" со стороны запада и не прекращалась. Правильно оппоненты Станкевича обратили его внимание на это и бесполезность каких-то переговоров.
    1. rotmistr60 Офлайн
      rotmistr60 15 января 2018 10:20
      +2
      у Соловья
      Прошу прощения - у Соловьева. Что-то зарапортовался.
      1. ромул Офлайн
        ромул 15 января 2018 10:23
        +4
        Цитата: rotmistr60
        Прошу прощения - у Соловьева. Что-то зарапортовался.

        По Фрейду оговорка однако , старине Фрейду)
        1. Darek Офлайн
          Darek 15 января 2018 23:39
          +1
          [/quote]
          По Фрейду оговорка однако , старине Фрейду)[/quote]

          Ай, молодца!!!
  5. shura7782 Офлайн
    shura7782 15 января 2018 10:17
    +3
    Американская военная профессура готова признать Крым российским
    Один профессор Lyle J. Goldstein -это ещё даже не четверть профессуры. Есть любители альтернативного мнения. Ему то, какой прок от признания? Тем более, что за речи идущие в разрез политикой правительства в военном колледже, его просто вышибут с должности за нарушение им подписанного контракта. Армия США вне политики.
    Подавляющему большинству рядовых америкосов, не ошибусь, если скажу, что 99, 9%, глубоко фиолетово, чей Крым. Лучше бы усилили на запад информацию о том, какие положительные изменения для крымчан произошли за эти годы. Чем больше будет иностранных гостей, тем лучше. Вот после этого можно надеяться, что лёд потихоньку тронулся.
    1. dsk Офлайн
      dsk 15 января 2018 11:41
      0
      Здравствуйте Александр!
      Цитата: shura7782
      лёд потихоньку тронулся.
      Новый президентский срок Путина может начаться с бюджетного маневра. В администрации президента и министерствах просчитывают увеличение расходов бюджета на образование, здравоохранение и инфраструктуру, рассказали «Ведомостям» несколько участников совещаний и федеральных чиновников. Делается это по просьбе президента, но официального поручения не было. "Ведомости" 01:57.,15.01.
      1. shura7782 Офлайн
        shura7782 15 января 2018 11:54
        +1
        Конечно, спасибо за внимание, но хотелось бы понять, как Ваш пост привязать к моему? Объясните пожалуйста. Простите за непонятливость.
  6. Дратуй Офлайн
    Дратуй 15 января 2018 11:50
    0
    Цитата: Теренин
    Очевидно, наша профессура выскажется по аналогичным вопросам, но только когда выпросит зарубежные гранты на эти исследования (или пинка от .....? некому дать!) yes

    Она в рот заглядывает и раболепствует! А в рот заглядывает сами знаете кому! Только как Он выскажется, все наперебой повторяют, буд-то свои мысли вещают wink
  7. Антианглосакс 15 января 2018 12:04
    +3
    Мнение западных дегенератов не должно нас волновать от слов "совсем" и "никогда". Слушать высеры моральных уродов и деградантов - себя не уважать. Если поменьше обращать внимание на "звиздостан" и всё, что с ним связано, будет больше времени делами заняться.
  8. prior Офлайн
    prior 15 января 2018 12:29
    +1
    Досадно, что в большинстве своём "разносчики демократии" не знают русского языка и не умеют читать по губам.
    Им же сказали: " Крым НАШ !"
    Нравится это или не нравится, согласны они с этим или не согласны - это есть ФАКТ.
    Всё! Тhe game is over. Занавес.
  9. turbris Офлайн
    turbris 15 января 2018 13:50
    +1
    "Тем не менее, материал профессора военного колледжа, опубликованный в крупном издании, свидетельствует о некоторой перемене во мнениях образованной общественности США. Наряду с критической оценкой очередного негативного доклада о России тезис о признании Крыма российской территорией выглядит здравой мыслью на фоне истерики болезненного американского истеблишмента, сосредоточившегося на «вмешательстве» и «аннексии»". Я считаю абсолютно не верный сделан вывод, основываясь на выступлении единственного профессора военного колледжа. США в обозримом будущем не признают Крым, им это просто не выгодно, тогда они лишатся противника, на противодействие которому уходят огромные бюджетные средства. Это возможно лишь в случае, когда США найдут себе более яркого противника, угрожающего их интересам во всем мире. Так-что нам остается ждать увеличения военной мощи Китая и тогда, возможно, США найдут себе нового противника для увеличения своего военного бюджета.
  10. михаил3 Офлайн
    михаил3 15 января 2018 14:06
    +1
    По установкам Кремля, правда — это то, что «поспособствует интересам нынешнего режима».

    Мы тут практически все читаем американскую аналитику о нашей стране. О стране, в которой живем. Многие их аналитические статьи и обзоры прямо касаются того, чем мы заняты профессионально, мест где мы непосредственно проживаем, дел, в которых мы участвуем.
    Скажите себе, люди, что считают правдой американские и европейские аналитики? Насколько достоверны их выводы на основе того, что они о нас говорят? Сеть оказалась удивительно обоюдоострым оружием. СССР много врал, и его утопили, под крик насчет "империи лжи". А сами то, ребятки? Вы, чтоли, царство правды? Как то об этом Запад подзабыл...
  11. Siberia 9444 Офлайн
    Siberia 9444 15 января 2018 17:32
    0
    Нам от этого ни тепло не холодно , так языками почесать.
  12. Волька Офлайн
    Волька 15 января 2018 18:21
    +1
    чтобы хохлы окончательно заткнулись, надо нашему президенту встретится с президентом США в Крыму в Ялте...
  13. Rusland Офлайн
    Rusland 15 января 2018 19:09
    +9
    Цитата: dsk
    Здравствуйте Александр!
    Цитата: shura7782
    лёд потихоньку тронулся.
    Новый президентский срок Путина может начаться с бюджетного маневра. В администрации президента и министерствах просчитывают увеличение расходов бюджета на образование, здравоохранение и инфраструктуру, рассказали «Ведомостям» несколько участников совещаний и федеральных чиновников. Делается это по просьбе президента, но официального поручения не было. "Ведомости" 01:57.,15.01.
    Нефть начала расти, вот и зашевелились, кто валюту решил скупать по привычке, а кто и на благие дела пустить сверх прибыли подумывает.
  14. Старый Воин Офлайн
    Старый Воин 16 января 2018 11:40
    0
    А так ли нам нужно чьё-то признание? Победителей не судят , судят проигравших.
  15. Победа Офлайн
    Победа 18 января 2018 13:06
    0
    Всем привет! От слов *демократия* вылетающих из пасти амеров и толерантной европы, уже хочется рыгать