Military Review

Journalist, political prisoner, leader of popular protests. In memory of V.I. Anpilov

20
The name of this politician was very famous in the 90s of the past century. They treated him differently: from the TV screens, he was usually frankly harassed, called “Sharikov” (although this was an educated person, a graduate of Moscow State University who knew several languages, a connoisseur of poetry). Those who followed him were nicknamed “Anpilovskie grandmothers” (although there were both young and middle-aged people). It was necessary to create the illusion that all those who resisted the collapse of the Soviet Union and the “democratic” reforms were either marginal or deep old. Labels on those who do not fit into liberal values ​​are still hung up, only they have slightly changed: “scoops”, “quilted jackets” ...




In the evening of January 15, on the 72 year of life, Viktor Ivanovich Anpilov, leader of the movement “Labor Russia”, died. In recent years, his name has actually not sounded from the screens and from the pages of newspapers (and his position was largely controversial). But without this person it is difficult to imagine the political landscape of 90, when the notion of “non-parliamentary opposition” was associated with it. Opposition to the Yeltsin regime — a regime that not only led to the impoverishment of the majority of the population and the enrichment of the handful, but also consistently surrendered the interests of Russia.

Viktor Anpilov was born in the village of Belaya Glina in the northeast of the Krasnodar Territory on 2 in October 1945 (by the way, he always proudly called himself the Victory Peer, and one of his journalistic pseudonyms is Beloglinets). In an ordinary rural family, in addition to him, there were five more children. Stood hungry post-war years. Father of the family - crippled in war. So Viktor had to start his career early. When he was not yet 15 years old, he left for Taganrog. After a vocational school, he worked as a mechanic at the Taganrog combine plant, studied at a school for working youth. The young man had a dream - to become a journalist.

In 1964, Victor was drafted into the army. After serving in the missile forces, after his return he became a correspondent for the newspaper “The Way of the October Revolution”, published in Beloglinsky district. Then he entered the Moscow State University. M. Lomonosov at the Faculty of International Journalism. In 1972, he joined the CPSU.

After graduating from Moscow State University, thanks to his excellent knowledge of Spanish, Anpilov achieved direction to Havana, to the Cuban Petroleum Institute, as a translator. He fell in love with Latin America, with its culture and traditions of struggle. So, he was shocked by the events of 1973 of the year in Chile, the murders of Allende and Victor Hara. Later in his memoirs he will write about a rally of solidarity with the Chilean people, which was held in Havana in October 1973 of the year. About how a million people listened to the speech of Fidel Castro, and then the widow of Salvador Allende spoke out, and the whole square cried, grieving for the tragedy.

Returning to the USSR, in 1974-1978, Viktor Ivanovich worked as a correspondent for the Leninets newspaper, published in the Moscow Region. However, he wanted to go back to Latin America. And he succeeded.

He volunteered to be a war correspondent for the State Radio and Television in Nicaragua. There were few people who wanted to go to this “hot spot” - there were fierce battles between the Sandinistas (socialists) and the right (contra). Anpilov shared with the soldiers of the war. He told the Soviet people about the heroism of the Sandinistas, while not yet knowing that their own contras would soon appear in the USSR.

When the so-called “Perestroika” has gone too far, and the looming catastrophe became apparent to many honest communists, Anpilov was one of the first to lead the resistance to the collapse of the USSR and the CPSU. In 1990, he fought with a journalist from the well-known perestroika “Vzglyad” program for a deputy position in the Supreme Soviet of the RSFSR, but lost. However, he managed to become a member of the Moscow City Council of People’s Deputies from the Solntsevo District. There he entered the Communist faction "Moscow". Then he joined organizations that, to the best of their ability, resisted the negative trends of “perestroika” - the United Front of Workers and the Movement of the Communist Initiative. He created his own newspaper - "Lightning". Later, the Russian Communist Workers Party (RKRP) (where Anpilov was the co-chairman) and the movement "Labor Russia" were formed.

Mass street protests began against the “democratic” reforms that had begun. When they say that nobody allegedly resisted the collapse of the USSR, this is not true. At the beginning of 90's, hundreds of thousands of people took to the streets, advocating the preservation, and then the restoration of the Union. Sometimes mass demonstrations ended in clashes with riot police - and in fact someone then really believed in democracy. But Yeltsin’s democracy existed only for itself ...

Victor Anpilov was one of the main leaders of the demonstrations. He fought at the time when the CPSU was banned, and no one had yet thought about creating a Communist Party of the Russian Federation. “The street belonged to us,” he recalled those years. Of course, this struggle was associated with risk.

Almost immediately after the Belovezhskaya Agreement was signed, Labor Russia stood up for the Riga OMON commander Sergei Parfenov and the head of the Latvian Communist Party, Alfred Rubiks (who resisted the rebellion of extreme nationalists in Latvia and were thrown into prison cells for this). The resolution of the rally Anpilov tried to transfer to the Kremlin, going to the Spassky Gate. But he was captured by riot police and beaten, despite parliamentary immunity. Later, in connection with the beating of a deputy of the Moscow Council, they even opened a criminal case, but it has sunk into oblivion. Despite what happened, immediately after his release, Anpilov went to the rally in defense of the leader of the GDR, Erich Honecker. Such were the everyday life of the Resistance in those days ...

The 1992-1993 years were the fiercest in the confrontation of the Yeltsinists and those who were against the abuse of the country. Riot policemen on the orders of the Yeltsin clique organized mass beatings of demonstrators in Moscow several times (in particular, February 23 and June 22 on 1992 of the year).

Then there was the “Bloody May Day” 1993 of the year, when participants in a popular demonstration were beaten up on Leninsky Prospect, contrary to all the values ​​of “democracy”. But it was only people who were told about the freedom of meetings and meetings, there were demonstrations for Yeltsin, and no one yet knew that it was impossible to get together. All the more - on 1 May.

The Yeltsin entourage decided that on May 9, Anpilova should be “isolated”. This was done in the spirit of gangster 9-x - he was simply kidnapped and taken blindfolded to someone's cottage. They brutally beat and imitated the execution. They were released only after the demonstration on Victory Day ended. So no one answered for the kidnapping of the deputy, but he himself was tried to be shot for the 90 clashes of May. The Moscow Council, however, refused to remove immunity from it.

Yes, then the Moscow Council and the Supreme Soviet could decide something. And that was exactly what Yeltsin did not like. An anti-constitutional decree of 21 of September of 1993 to disperse parliament and defeat local Soviets was directed against legitimate legislative bodies, both central and local. It was a coup, the apotheosis of which was the shooting of the House of Soviets 4 October 1993 of the year.

Viktor Anpilov was among the defenders of the Constitution and the Supreme Council. After October 4, he couldn’t stay in Moscow - he was declared a hunt. He tried to get to Abkhazia, but was arrested near Tula on October 7 and thrown into Lefortovo prison. Together with the chairman of the Supreme Council of the Russian Federation Ruslan Khasbulatov, vice-president Alexander Rutsky and others who tried to preserve the Constitution of the country. There, in the cell, he wrote the book “Lefortovo dialogues” (later he would write several more books: “To the call of the living”, “Our struggle”). Six months later, he was released under an amnesty, the decision of which was taken by the State Duma (the new parliament of Russia, whose powers, however, were severely curtailed in comparison with those held by the executed Supreme Soviet).

... I met Anpilov when I first came to a demonstration dedicated to the first anniversary of the monstrous execution of the Supreme Soviet. Viktor Ivanovich immediately made an impression of a very simple, understanding people, modest ... I happened to be his guest - an ordinary apartment on the outskirts of Moscow, a modest atmosphere. For material values, he did not chase. He was incredibly energetic.

The election campaign of 1995 of the year ... The “Communists - Labor Russia - For the Soviet Union” bloc only slightly overcame the 5% barrier. Then they said that in fact this block received more than 5% of votes, but a command came from the Kremlin - not to miss ... I remember two episodes describing how people treated Yeltsin in those years. The issue of the newspaper "Lightning" with a large headline "Yeltsin on the rails" literally snatched from his hands. In another issue a caricature of Yeltsin, Gaidar, Chubais, Novodvorskaya and other "democrats" was printed - this newspaper was also very well dismantled. As one passerby said: "For the sake of these faces, I will take them."

However, the traffic gradually went down. Someone adapted to the new living conditions, someone had to deal with their own survival, well, and someone simply could not stand the “reforms” and died ... And, to be honest, after the shooting of 1993, many people were intimidated. And then there's Yeltsin’s falsified “victory” in 1996 ...

In general, gradually Anpilov with his many thousands of demonstrations began to disappear from the information field. He tried several times to fight for the deputy’s place, but there, “above,” a clear decision was made: not to let him go. All obstacles were repaired. He did not integrate into the so-called systemic opposition.

With the position of Anpilov after 2006, I, frankly, did not agree. But then many leftists and patriots who actively fought against the Yeltsin regime also succumbed to the so-called “Other Russia”. But this is not the time to talk.

At least in the 2014 year, Viktor Ivanovich was among those who warmly supported the annexation of the Crimea to Russia. Thus, life put everything in its place: the true patriots in that year of the watershed separated themselves from the liberals.

A few days before his death, Anpilov was detained for a picket in support of the Communist Party candidate Pavel Grudinin (however, he was quickly released). And on January 13, he was driving to Grudinin's election meeting. Suddenly, on the way, he became ill. He was hospitalized with a severe stroke, but he died without regaining consciousness.

Someone will say, they say, Viktor Anpilov was an ambiguous politician. Yes, he had mistakes. But now even his ideological opponents (both from the liberal and the monarchical camp) agree on one thing - he was a courageous, honest and principled man, faithful to his convictions to the end.



Journalist, political prisoner, leader of popular protests. In memory of V.I. Anpilov


Author:
Photos used:
gazeta.ru, RT, RBK
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 17 January 2018 16: 22
    +7
    He did not integrate into the so-called systemic opposition.
    ..I didn’t fit ... I read his reports about Nicaragua .. Bright, emotional .. Bright memory ....
    1. maxim947
      maxim947 17 January 2018 16: 27
      12
      The recession in the country is in the face, even the opposition today is somehow dumb and not interesting, in the literal sense of the word.
    2. Dalailama
      Dalailama 18 January 2018 16: 21
      +2
      what kind of opposition is this if it is "systemic"?
  2. Moscow landing
    Moscow landing 17 January 2018 17: 30
    +2
    In Nicaragua, he recorded the anti-Soviet jokes of his partner operator on a tape recorder and handed the cassette to a curator from the GB at the embassy. The operator was removed from Nicaragua and dismissed from the Broadcast.
    1. Dalailama
      Dalailama 18 January 2018 16: 21
      +4
      If so, then he did the right thing, he would go to someone else's vision and tell such jokes there, not for the Soviet salary.
  3. zzdimk
    zzdimk 17 January 2018 17: 50
    +4
    New posthumous hero? Do not. Pleased with populism. Enough.
    1. elenagromova
      17 January 2018 19: 36
      +8
      In fact, the person just left, and it’s not very good to muddy him, to put it mildly.
  4. Terenin
    Terenin 17 January 2018 18: 06
    15
    Apmilov V, Makashov A. (I wish you health), Seleznev G, Ilyukhin V ... this is our (my) era. I agree with them on something, but I’m convinced that these are patriots of their country (they didn’t keep accounts with foreign banks).
  5. trahterist
    trahterist 17 January 2018 18: 50
    +6
    Earth rest in peace ...
    They laughed at him, but kept his position in life correctly, respect for him.
    1. NordUral
      NordUral 17 January 2018 20: 08
      +6
      In vain they laughed, it was time to cry. If we don’t vote correctly in March, then we’ll cry even under Putin’s organized crime group.
  6. panzerfaust
    panzerfaust 17 January 2018 19: 04
    +6
    Communist artodox. Never repainted. A brave man, a true patriot. A wrestler who does not spare himself. Bright memory to him! Although then, in September 93, his people were seduced by provocation, they ruined everything, set up Terekhov. (Whoever knows the topic knows ...).
    1. Terenin
      Terenin 17 January 2018 19: 45
      14
      Stanislav Nikolaevich Terekhov (August 28, 1955, Moscow, USSR - August 15, 2017, Moscow, Russia) - Russian public and political figure, chairman of the “Union of Officers”, co-chairman of the National Power State Party of Russia (NDPR) since 2002, deputy chairman of the Central Presidium Council of the All-Russian meeting of officers. Retired lieutenant colonel.
      In March 1994, in an interview with the newspaper "Soviet Russia" Terekhov on the events of September 21-October 5, 1993 stated:
      There would be no victims if it were not for the shooting that was not started by us. And the bullet that hit the elderly woman was already fired after me in a shootout between the police and someone else who appeared later. And again, the real killer was not found! They accused us of embezzlement, carrying weapons, resistance, riots, but they do not accuse anyone of murder.

      Lt. Col. Terekhov speaks at the rally "Army against Serdyukov." Moscow, Poklonnaya Gora, November 7, 2010
  7. NordUral
    NordUral 17 January 2018 20: 06
    +6
    Someone will say, they say, Viktor Anpilov was an ambiguous politician. Yes, he had mistakes. But now even his ideological opponents (both from the liberal and the monarchical camp) agree on one thing - he was a courageous, honest and principled man, faithful to his convictions to the end.

    Who was not mistaken? Most still live in the belief that the death of the Union is good for the country. To many, the realization that this was a terrible mistake of the people and the meanness of the criminal government will not descend.
    Our memory is an honest man and a communist!
  8. flicker
    flicker 17 January 2018 20: 28
    +6
    he was a courageous, honest and principled man, faithful to his convictions to the end.

    That is how he was remembered.
  9. alavrin
    alavrin 17 January 2018 20: 37
    +4
    At least he believed in what he said and did. Nowadays it is a rarity.
  10. Des10
    Des10 17 January 2018 21: 02
    +1
    "There are few real violent ones - there are no leaders." (C)
    So compare with non-foreign.
  11. Aviator_
    Aviator_ 17 January 2018 21: 17
    +5
    Very passionate politician. He was directly opposed by the Yeltsinoids - it’s not Zyuganov and Zhirinovsky. I remember how in Lightning a fundraising campaign was announced for a regular newspaper, radio station and television channel. I managed to collect some, and then they threw it away - nothing came of it. Rest in peace.
  12. Radikal
    Radikal 20 January 2018 01: 09
    +2
    The land he rest in peace ... soldier
  13. Anyone
    Anyone 20 January 2018 01: 11
    +1
    He was an honest and unbiased politician. And today such a combination is a completely inaccessible bar for the vast majority of the characters of our modern political scene.
  14. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 20 January 2018 20: 34
    +4
    Ampilov was a wonderful man, an honest patriot of Russia, and those who tried to throw mud at him were the "fifth column" or Shabesgoy.

Журналист, политзаключенный, вождь народных протестов. Памяти В.И.Анпилова

Имя этого политического деятеля было очень известным в 90-х годах ушедшего века. Относились к нему по-разному: с экранов ТВ его, как правило, откровенно травили, обзывали «Шариковым» (хотя это был образованный человек, выпускник МГУ, знавший несколько языков, ценитель поэзии). Тех же, кто шел за ним, нарекали «анпиловскими бабушками» (хотя были и молодежь, и люди среднего возраста). Нужно было создать иллюзию, будто бы все те, кто сопротивлялся развалу Советского Союза и «демократическим» реформам, - либо маргиналы, либо глубокие старики. Ярлыки на тех, кто не вписывается в либеральные ценности, вешаются и до сих пор, только они слегка изменились: «совки», «ватники»…



Вечером 15 января на 72 году жизни скончался лидер движения «Трудовая Россия» Виктор Иванович Анпилов. В последние годы его имя фактически не звучало с экранов и со страниц газет (да и позиция его была во многом спорной). Но без этого человека трудно представить себе политический ландшафт 90-х, когда с ним ассоциировалось понятие «непарламентская оппозиция». Оппозиция режиму Ельцина — режиму, который не только привел к обнищанию большинства населения и обогащению кучки, но и последовательно сдавал интересы России.


Виктор Анпилов родился в селе Белая Глина на северо-востоке Краснодарского края 2 октября 1945 года (кстати, он всегда с гордостью называл себя «Ровесником Победы», а один из его журналистских псевдонимов - Белоглинец). В обычной сельской семье, помимо него, было еще пятеро детей. Стояли голодные послевоенные годы. Отец семейства - искалечен на войне. Так что Виктору пришлось рано начать трудовую деятельность. Когда ему не исполнилось еще и 15 лет, он уехал в Таганрог. После ремесленного училища работал слесарем на Таганрогском комбайновом заводе, учился в школе рабочей молодежи. У молодого человека появилась мечта — стать журналистом.

В 1964 году Виктор был призван в армию. Отслужив в ракетных войсках, он после возвращения стал корреспондентом газеты «Путь Октября», выходившей в Белоглинском районе. Затем поступил в Московский Государственный университет им. М.Ломоносова на факультет международной журналистики. В 1972 году вступил в КПСС.

Окончив МГУ, благодаря отличному знанию испанского языка, Анпилов добился направления в Гавану, в Кубинский институт нефти, в качестве переводчика. Он полюбил Латинскую Америку, с ее культурой, традициями борьбы. Так, его сильно потрясли события 1973 года в Чили, убийства Альенде и Виктора Хары. Позже в своих воспоминаниях он напишет о митинге солидарности с чилийским народом, который прошел в Гаване в октябре 1973 года. О том, как миллионная толпа слушала речь Фиделя Кастро, а затем выступила вдова Сальвадора Альенде, и вся площадь плакала, скорбя о трагедии.

Вернувшись в СССР, в 1974-1978 годах Виктор Иванович трудился корреспондентом газеты «Ленинец», выходившей в Московской области. Однако он желал снова попасть в Латинскую Америку. И это ему удалось.

Он вызвался быть военным корреспондентом Гостелерадио в Никарагуа. Желающих поехать в эту «горячую точку» было немного — там шли ожесточенные битвы между сандинистами (социалистами) и правыми (контрас). Анпилов делил вместе с бойцами тяготы войны. Рассказывал советским людям о героизме сандинистов, тогда еще не зная, что скоро и в СССР появятся свои «контрас».

Когда т.н. «перестройка» зашла слишком далеко, и многим честным коммунистам стала очевидна надвигающаяся катастрофа, Анпилов одним из первых возглавил сопротивление процессам развала СССР и КПСС. В 1990 году он боролся с журналистом известной перестроечной программы «Взгляд» за депутатское место в Верховном совете РСФСР, но проиграл. Однако ему удалось стать членом Московского городского Совета народных депутатов от Солнцевского округа. Там он вошел в коммунистическую фракцию «Москва». Затем вступил в организации, которые, в меру сил своих, сопротивлялись негативным тенденциям «перестройки» - Объединенный Фронт трудящихся и Движение коммунистической инициативы. Создал собственную газету - «Молнию». Уже позже были сформированы Российская Коммунистическая рабочая партия (РКРП) (где Анпилов был сопредседателем) и движение «Трудовая Россия».

Начались массовые уличные протесты против начавшихся «демократических» реформ. Когда говорят, что якобы никто не сопротивлялся развалу СССР, - это неправда. Сотни тысяч людей в начале 90-х выходили на улицы, выступая за сохранение, а затем — за восстановление Союза. Иногда массовые демонстрации заканчивались столкновениями с ОМОНом — а ведь кто-то тогда действительно верил в демократию. Но ельцинская демократия существовала только сама для себя…

Виктор Анпилов был одним из главных лидеров демонстраций. Он боролся в то время, когда КПСС была запрещена, а о создании КПРФ еще никто и не думал. «Улица принадлежала нам», - вспоминал он о тех годах. Конечно, эта борьба была связана с риском.

Почти сразу после того, как было подписано Беловежское соглашение, «Трудовая Россия» вступилась за командира Рижского ОМОНа Сергея Парфенова и главу Компартии Латвии Альфреда Рубикса (которые сопротивлялись мятежу крайних националистов в Латвии и были брошены за это в тюремные застенки). Резолюцию митинга Анпилов попытался передать в Кремль, подойдя к Спасским воротам. Но его схватили ОМОНовцы и избили, несмотря на депутатскую неприкосновенность. Позже по факту избиения депутата Моссовета даже возбудили уголовное дело, но оно так и кануло в Лету. Несмотря на то, что произошло, сразу же после выхода на свободу Анпилов направился на акцию в защиту лидера ГДР Эриха Хоннекера. Таковы были будни Сопротивления в те дни...

1992-1993 годы были самыми ожесточенными в противостоянии ельцинистов и тех, кто был против надругательства над страной. ОМОНовцы по приказу ельцинской клики несколько раз устраивали в Москве массовые избиения демонстрантов (в частности, 23 февраля и 22 июня 1992 года).

Затем был «Кровавый Первомай» 1993 года, когда участников народной демонстрации избили на Ленинском проспекте, вопреки всем ценностям «демократии». А ведь только-только людям говорили о свободе митингов и собраний, проходили манифестации за Ельцина, и еще никто не знал, что собираться-то, оказывается, нельзя. Тем более — на 1 Мая.

Ельцинское окружение решило, что на 9 Мая Анпилова нужно «изолировать». Это было сделано в духе бандитских 90-х — его попросту похитили и отвезли с завязанными глазами на чью-то дачу. Зверски избили и имитировали расстрел. Отпустили только после того, как закончилась демонстрация на День Победы. За похищение депутата так никто и не ответил, зато его самого попытались упечь за столкновения 1 Мая. Моссовет, впрочем, отказался снять с него неприкосновенность.

Да, тогда еще и Моссовет, и Верховный Совет могли что-то решать. И именно это не нравилось Ельцину. Против легитимных законодательных органов — как центрального, так и местных — был направлен антиконституционный указ от 21 сентября 1993 года о разгоне парламента и разгроме местных Советов. Это был государственный переворот, апофеозом которого стал расстрел Дома Советов 4 октября 1993 года.

Виктор Анпилов был среди защитников Конституции и Верховного Совета. После 4 октября ему нельзя было оставаться в Москве — на него объявили охоту. Он попытался добраться до Абхазии, но был арестован под Тулой 7 октября и брошен в тюрьму «Лефортово». Вместе с председателем Верховного Совета РФ Русланом Хасбулатовым, вице-президентом Александром Руцким и другими, кто попытался сохранить Конституцию страны. Там, в камере, он написал книгу «Лефортовские диалоги» (позже он напишет еще несколько книг: «Зову живых», «Наша борьба»). Через полгода был освобожден по амнистии, решение о которой приняла Государственная дума (новый парламент России, полномочия которого, однако, были сильно урезаны по сравнению с теми, которыми обладал расстрелянный Верховный Совет).

...Я познакомилась с Анпиловым, когда в первый раз пришла на демонстрацию, посвященную первой годовщине чудовищного расстрела Верховного Совета. Виктор Иванович сразу же произвел впечатление человека очень простого, понимающего народ, скромного… Случалось мне быть и у него в гостях — обычная квартира на окраине Москвы, скромная обстановка. За материальными ценностями он не гонялся. Был невероятно энергичен.

Предвыборная кампания 1995 года... Блок «Коммунисты — Трудовая Россия — За Советский Союз» лишь чуть-чуть не преодолел 5%-ный барьер. Потом говорили, что на самом деле этот блок получил более 5% голосов, но поступила команда из Кремля — не пропустить… Запомнились два эпизода, характеризующие, как в те годы народ относился к Ельцину. Номер газеты «Молния» с крупным заголовком «Ельцина на рельсы» буквально выхватывали из рук. В другом номере была напечатана карикатура на Ельцина, Гайдара, Чубайса, Новодворскую и прочих «демократов» - эту газету также очень хорошо разбирали. Как сказал один прохожий: «Ради одних этих рож — возьму».

Впрочем, уличное движение постепенно шло на спад. Кто-то приспособился к новым условиям жизни, кому-то пришлось заняться собственным выживанием, ну, а кто-то попросту не выдержал «реформ» и ушел из жизни… Да и, что греха таить, после расстрела 1993 года многие люди оказались запуганными. А тут еще и сфальсифицированная «победа» Ельцина в 1996 году…

В общем, постепенно Анпилов с его многотысячными демонстрациями стал исчезать из информационного поля. Он несколько раз пытался бороться за место депутата, но там, «наверху», было принято четкое решение: не пускать. Чинились всяческие препоны. В так называемую системную оппозицию он так и не встроился.

С позицией Анпилова после 2006 года я, откровенно говоря, была не согласна. Но тогда многие левые и патриоты, которые активно боролись с режимом Ельцина, поддались и на так называемую «Другую Россию». Но об этом сейчас не время говорить.

По крайней мере, в 2014 году Виктор Иванович был в числе тех, кто горячо поддержал присоединение Крыма к России. Таким образом, жизнь расставила все на свои места: истинные патриоты в тот год водораздела отмежевались от либералов.

За несколько дней до смерти Анпилов был задержан за пикет в поддержку кандидата от КПРФ Павла Грудинина (впрочем, быстро отпущен). А 13 января он ехал на предвыборное собрание Грудинина. Внезапно по дороге ему стало плохо. С тяжелейшим инсультом его госпитализировали, но он скончался, так и не придя в сознание.

Кто-то скажет, дескать, Виктор Анпилов был неоднозначным политиком. Да, у него были ошибки. Но сейчас даже его идеологические противники (как из либерального, так и из монархического лагеря) сходятся в одном — это был мужественный, честный и принципиальный человек, верный своим убеждениям до конца.



Журналист, политзаключенный, вождь народных протестов. Памяти В.И.Анпилова


Автор: Елена Громова

Использованы фотографии: gazeta.ru, RT, RBK

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 20

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 17 января 2018 16:22
    В так называемую системную оппозицию он так и не встроился.
    ..Не вписался...Читал его репортажи о Никарагуа..Яркие ,эмоциональные..Светлая память....
    1. maxim947 (Максим) 17 января 2018 16:27
      Спад в стране на лицо, даже оппозиция сегодня какая то тупая и не интересная, в прямом смысле этого слова.
    2. DalaiLama (Tenzin) 18 января 2018 16:21
      какая же это оппозиция если она "системная"?
  2. московский десант (Иван Жарких) 17 января 2018 17:30
    В Никарагуа записал на магнитофон антисоветские анекдоты своего напарника-оператора и сдал кассету куратору из ГБ в посольстве. Оператора убрали из Никарагуа и уволили из Иновещания.
    1. DalaiLama (Tenzin) 18 января 2018 16:21
      Если так, то правильно сделал, шел бы он на чужое иновидение и рассказывал такие анекдоты там, не за советскую зарплату.
  3. zzdimk 17 января 2018 17:50
    Новый посмертный герой? Не надо. Порадовал популизмом. Хватит.
    1. elenagromova (Елена Громова) 17 января 2018 19:36
      Вообще-то, человек только что ушел, и обливать его грязью как-то не очень хорошо, мягко сказано.
  4. Теренин (Геннадий) 17 января 2018 18:06
    Апмилов В, Макашов А. (желаю здоровья), Селезнев Г, Илюхин В...это наша (моя) эпоха. В чем то согласен с ними в чем то нет, но убежден - это патриоты своей страны (счетов за рубежных банках не держали).
  5. trahterist (Elmars) 17 января 2018 18:50
    Земля пухом Человеку...
    Над ним смеялись, но свою жизненную позицию сохранял верно, уважение ему.
    1. NordUral (Евгений) 17 января 2018 20:08
      Зря смеялись, пришло время плакать. Если не проголосуем правильно в марте, то наплачемся еще при путинской ОПГ.
  6. panzerfaust (Вячеслав) 17 января 2018 19:04
    Коммунист-артодокс. Никогда не перекрашивался.Мужественный человек,настоящий патриот. Борец, не щадящий себя. Светлая ему память! Хотя тогда, в сентябре 93-го его люди повелись на провокацию, всё испортили, подставили Терехова.(кто в теме,тот знает...).
    1. Теренин (Геннадий) 17 января 2018 19:45
      Станислав Николаевич Терехов (28 августа 1955, Москва, СССР — 15 августа 2017, Москва, Россия) — российский общественный и политический деятель, председатель «Союза офицеров», сопредседатель Национально-державной партии России (НДПР) с 2002 года, заместитель председателя Президиума Центрального Совета Всероссийского собрания офицеров. Подполковник в отставке.
      В марте 1994 г. в интервью газете «Советская Россия» Терехов по событиям 21 сентября -5 октября 1993 года заявил:
      Жертв бы не было, если бы не стрельба, начатая не нами. И пуля, попавшая в пожилую женщину, была выпущена уже после меня в перестрелке между милицией и ещё кем-то, кто появился потом. И опять же настоящий убийца не найден! Обвиняли нас в хищении, в ношении оружия, сопротивлении, массовых беспорядках, но никого не обвиняют в убийстве.

      Подполковник Терехов выступает на митинге «Армия против Сердюкова». Москва, Поклонная гора, 7 ноября 2010 года
  7. NordUral (Евгений) 17 января 2018 20:06
    Кто-то скажет, дескать, Виктор Анпилов был неоднозначным политиком. Да, у него были ошибки. Но сейчас даже его идеологические противники (как из либерального, так и из монархического лагеря) сходятся в одном — это был мужественный, честный и принципиальный человек, верный своим убеждениям до конца.

    Кто не ошибался? Большинство до сих пор живет в убеждении, что гибель Союза - благо для страны. До многих так и не снизойдет осознание того, что это была страшная ошибка народа и подлость преступной власти.
    Память наша честному человеку и коммунисту!
  8. мерцание (Николай) 17 января 2018 20:28
    это был мужественный, честный и принципиальный человек, верный своим убеждениям до конца.

    Именно таким он и запомнился.
  9. alavrin (alex) 17 января 2018 20:37
    По крайней мере он верил в то, что говорил и делал. В наше время это редкость.
  10. Des10 (Александр) 17 января 2018 21:02
    "Настоящих буйных мало — вот и нету вожаков."(С)
    Вот и сравните с нонешними.
  11. Авиатор_ (Сергей) 17 января 2018 21:17
    Очень пассионарный политик. Ему было прямое противодействие со стороны ельциноидов - это же не Зюганов с Жириновским. Помню, как в "Молнии" был объявлен сбор средств на регулярную газету, радиостанцию и телеканал. Сколько-то успел собрать, а потом его кинули - так ничего и не удалось. Земля пухом.
  12. Radikal 20 января 2018 01:09
    Земля ему пухом... soldier
  13. Anyone (Anyone) 20 января 2018 01:11
    Это был честный и неангажированный политик. А сегодня такое сочетание - совершенно недоступная планка для абсолютного большинства персонажей нашей современной политической сцены.
  14. tihonmarine ( Влад) 20 января 2018 20:34
    Ампилов был прекрасный человек, честный патриот России, а те кто пытался его облить грязью были "пятой колонной" или шабесгоями.
Картина дня