Military Review

Arab socialism destroyed in six days of war

4
Arab socialism destroyed in six days of warIn the middle of the 20 century, the struggle for hegemony in the bipolar world was quite tough. The culmination of the confrontation between the two superpowers, of course, was the Caribbean crisis, but even after it there were serious clashes between the USSR and the USA. No international conflict could not do without their participation. A milestone in the many years of confrontation was the period of Arab socialism in Egypt, which began with the 1952 year.

В historical Sources of events in Egypt in 1952 are called revolution. This opinion is supported by eminent political scientists and historians, citing irrefutable facts of complete state reorganization after the change of government as proof. There were many reasons for the long overdue coup. King Farouk and his government had long failed to cope with the problems of domestic and foreign policy, most of the country's population was beggarly, the state apparatus, police and army were highly corrupt, and the dominance of the British caused increasing national indignation. The king's authority was undermined by his intemperance towards women. There were legends about the love affairs of the head of state. In addition, the traditions of the state were daringly violated by Farouk's second marriage to the commoner Nariman, dissatisfaction with the king's personality became evident. The situation was aggravated by the setbacks in the Arab-Israeli war in 1948-1949 and the inability of the current government to take revenge.

In the middle of winter in the country mass demonstrations of an anti-British character began, the prime ministers changed three times by the king, but control over the country was not restored. The Council of Free Officers, headed by Gamal Abdel Nasser, decided to overthrow Farouk and build a new free state with an independent foreign policy, taking into account national interests. At the time of the coup, Egypt was an underdeveloped country with a feudal system. There was very little land suitable for agriculture, and industrial production was in its infancy, while many British and French enterprises and banks operated in the country.

On the night of July 22-23, Farouk’s palace was surrounded by military forces under the leadership of the Council of Free Officers. The king was demanded to renounce, cutting off communication with the outside world. After some hesitation, Farouk abdicated the throne and was expelled from the country. Faruq’s son Ahmed Fuad II became the new ruler of Egypt, but a year later the monarchy was transformed into a republic, and Mohammed Nagib became its head. Interestingly, soon after the abdication, the second wife of King Faruk Nariman divorced the royal husband and returned to Egypt without difficulty.

It should be noted that the events of 1952 of the year were not a simple change of the ruling elite, it was a complete restructuring of the state system, a radical change in foreign policy, as well as a change in public consciousness. President Nagugh was at the same time the chairman of the Revolutionary Leadership Council, he began the first reforms, but in 1954, Gamal Abdel Nasser came to take his place, who enjoyed great confidence and sympathy from the Egyptian population. Mohammed Naguib is removed from office on charges of trying to establish a dictatorship, and it was Nasser who initiated the accusatory process. Up to 1973, the first president of Egypt was under house arrest, since, according to the heads of Egypt, he was a political threat to the state system.

Gamal Abdel Nasser was born on January 15 of the year 1918, in the Egyptian province of Assiut, in the city of Beni Moore, in the family of a simple mail worker. Nasser received a good education, but sought the mercies of fate without any help. In the next Arab-Israeli war 1948, he was wounded, and in the postwar years he was engaged in teaching. Strong, decisive and energetic nature, combined in it with the ability to endear others. He was a true patriot of his country who dreamed of a great and independent Egypt. The initiative to create the anti-feudal and anti-monarchist movement belonged to him personally, so Nasser is justly considered the founder of the Union of Free Officers. In the 1964 year, already being the president of Egypt, Nasser was awarded the title Hero of the USSR, to which the Soviet population reacted very negatively.

Nasser's politics can be described as Arab nationalism. The new president sought to remove the state economy from the sphere of foreign influence. The army was to become the skeleton of the new state, the parties were forbidden, and the land was transferred to the peasants. In fact, the new regime was not much different from the dictatorship, but the president was trusted, he was popular, and he considered democracy harmful to Muslim society. In the early months of his reign, Nasser sought American support, but the United States preferred to maintain favorable relations with Britain. The region was considered the sphere of influence of the British, the Western coalition also believed that the pronounced religiosity of Egypt would prevent the establishment of close allied relations with the Soviets. In addition, the imperialists were convinced that Nasser would adopt a flexible political stance towards Israel.

Despite all the contradictions, the Egyptian government has repeatedly attempted to resolve issues about Sudan. Israel, fearing the establishment of favorable relations between Egypt and the United States, as well as Great Britain, were undertaking secret terrorist operations against British and American institutions in the territory of the reforming state. The Nasser’s desire to create not just a sovereign powerful state, but a center of unification of the Arab states caused fears. One of the most significant contradictions in international politics was the question of the Suez Canal. The channel served as a transport artery for Europe, so the state that controls it, had the opportunity to influence the global economy. There was not enough money to reform the country; the new president, convinced of the futility of trying to get funds from the United States, nationalized the channel that belonged to a large corporation. The actions of the Egyptian President inevitably lead to the Anglo-French war, at this moment the USSR enters the political arena.

After the start of the bombing of Cairo by the forces of the Anglo-French coalition, as well as of Israel, Nasser had no choice but to turn to the Soviet government for help. The USSR, interested in being in the Middle East, willingly joins the union. However, Khrushchev was not so much interested in the security of an ally as in his direction along the socialist path of development. Despite all the ideological justifications, the interest turned out to be military-political. Egypt was perceived as a convenient military base in the most "unpleasant" place for NATO. The Arabs are provided with the necessary financial assistance, a military supply channel opens. In addition, the USSR expresses a very tough stance on the issue of aggression against Egypt and sends opponents, including those to the UK, to cease hostilities. Khrushchev also insists on the recognition of the channel property of the Egyptians. The USA supports the demand of the USSR and military actions in the region, the demands of the two powers are supported by threats of the use of force against the aggressors. By March, the 1957 of the year is terminated. However, the British soon intensify their actions to expand the anti-communist bloc.

Relations between Egypt and the USSR are developing in a positive way. The conditions for the gradual long-term financing of the Aswan Hydroelectric Station in the south, which made Egypt dependent on Europe, predetermined the rapprochement of the two countries. Khrushchev offered to make investments in an accelerated mode, and also promised substantial support in restoring the military power of the state. The first deliveries of weapons began in 1955 through Czechoslovakia. After the nationalization of the Suez Canal, British and French banks, companies, including insurers, were transferred to state ownership - the economic reform was almost complete, and the Arab leader became a national hero. The Soviet authorities readily accept in Moscow not only Nasser himself, but also other Arab statesmen, and exchange high awards and titles. Mutual excursions are conducted, civilians and military experts are sent to Egypt to rebuild the country's economy in a socialist way. Mikoyan is personally involved in the development of economic reforms. The development of relations was greatly facilitated by the establishment of personal friendships between Khrushchev and Nasser. The ideological attitudes of the Arab leader were somewhat different from the Soviet propaganda, as he singled out a special kind of socialism - Arabic. Gamal Abdel Nasser insisted that Egyptian, and in general Arab socialism is inextricably linked to religion, while Soviet is atheistic. Did not share the president of Egypt and the communist worldviews.

Arms shipments to Egypt were not of an enrichment nature, since most of the transferred weapons wore gratuitous in nature. The military-industrial complex received an excellent testing ground. The political interests of the two states were often contradictory, but the USSR was for Egypt the only guarantor of independence from the Western powers. The strengthening of the Arabs led to the active participation of France in the armament of Israel. The Americans finally abandoned the support of Egypt and adopted the position of Great Britain. The next Arab-Israeli conflict was brewing.

September 1970: From left to right: Saudi King Faisal; Gaddafi in Libya; Abdul Rahman Al-Iriani, Former President of Yemen; Gamal Abdel Nasser, former president of Egypt


In 1968, the Arab leader advances a program to eliminate the consequences of Israeli aggression, which is the beginning of open preparations for war. At the same time, the Soviet authorities are conducting secret negotiations with the Americans and guaranteeing that arms will be supplied to Egypt only in exchange for promises not to start hostilities. However, in 1966, Nasser recruits Syria as a military ally, and the Palestine Liberation Organization was created in 1965. After a series of mutual aggressive attacks in June 5 1967, Israel conducts a six-day Focus operation, during which it almost completely destroys the military forces of Egypt and its allies. Despite appeals from the USSR’s Arab leader, he does not interfere in the conflict, which was later regarded by Nasser and his followers as a betrayal.

Today, political analysts express the view that the USSR could not intervene in the conflict, since such actions could provoke the Third World War, but Egypt insistently demanded help. The crushing defeat in the six-day war marked the beginning of a cooling of political relations between countries. Nasser, considering the defeat of personal shame, resigned, but at the request of the population returned to the post. He had to re-establish military power, as well as determine future policies. Soon, Nasser passed away.

Anwar Sadat, who took his place, was inclined to cooperate with the United States, since it promised Egypt a favorable and quick settlement of relations with Israel and considerable financial support. Relations with the USSR were practically terminated, and Arab socialism was curtailed.
Author:
4 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dust
    Dust April 14 2012 09: 29
    +7
    It was a big mistake on Khrushchev's part to pin any hopes on building socialism in Egypt! Nasser just played along with the near-minded "maize" - to deceive a white man in the East was never considered a special sin ...
    1. Dust
      Dust April 14 2012 10: 13
      +2
      I agree with the correction :-))))
    2. karla
      karla April 14 2012 10: 29
      -1
      Quote: Dust
      It was a big mistake on Khrushchev's part to pin any hopes on building socialism in Egypt! Nasser just played along with the near-minded "maize" - to deceive a white man in the East was never considered a special sin ...

      All this is consonant with the current situation, both with Syria and with Iran. Eastern mentality does not imply responsibility for the word, friendship with the unfaithful is only a means of promoting one’s interests. Only for grandmas and nothing more. Only for the time being is most profitable. You cannot equate the east with the European mentality. Everything here is very arbitrary from contracts to promises.
      An interesting fact, the Bedouins are not even checked on a lie detector, because they believe in invented fairy tales so much and lie so selflessly that the detector simply does not take them.
      1. aksakal
        aksakal April 15 2012 22: 49
        0
        Quote: karla
        All this is consonant with the current situation, both with Syria and with Iran. Eastern mentality does not imply responsibility for the word, friendship with the unfaithful is only a means of promoting one’s interests. Only for grandmas and nothing more. Only for the time being is most profitable. You cannot equate the east with the European mentality. Everything is very conditional here from contracts to promises. An interesting fact, the Bedouins are not even checked on a lie detector, because they believe in invented fairy tales so much and lie so selflessly that the detector simply does not take them.
        -Absolute delirium on lean, more precisely, Eurocentric oil. What kind of miracle is the "European mentality"? In your Europe, do not act for "grandmother"?
        It is clear that the concept of friendship between states is largely an abstract concept. As they say, there are no friends, there are interests. But Carla’s fasting is full of animal malice and racial hatred. He fasts, rejoicing that there are countries and people on the planet who, according to his understanding, are lower than him, while being in the position of a second-class person in one of the developed European countries, washes bathrooms and sweeps yards there. At the same time, not realizing that the same Egyptians live in their own land, albeit not so richly, but as full-fledged citizens ON THEIR OWN LAND. And they do not care what some emigrant thinks of them ...
        It’s clear that now Karla will rush to prove that he’s cool, incredibly cool, almost an oligarch in his new homeland, and local people immediately upon his arrival were so happy about the long-awaited guest that he met with bread and salt and still meets them to this day laughing

        Start, Carla, your tales, we are listening. Make at least a fun moment here.
    3. BorisBM
      BorisBM 5 May 2012 13: 46
      +1
      I agree with you, but I want to add that the idea in the Koran is written: what to deceive a non-believer, which means the enemy, there is dignity. And, very encouraged by Allah. We call Muslims cruel and insidious, but we forget that these are deeply religious people. and are guided by the principles of religion. This is their strength and our weakness, unfortunately. And we lose to them precisely for this reason. That’s why we are becoming smaller and smaller, and they already feel at home in many European cities and capitals.
  2. mind1954
    mind1954 April 14 2012 11: 17
    +1
    Do not judge N.S. Khrushchev strictly, since at this time we ourselves
    there was only a petty-bourgeois totalitarian regime,
    which for some reason he considered socialism and instead of building
    ordinary socialism rushed with ideas of building
    communism ??? !!! So, he considered these modes to be native!

Арабский социализм уничтожен за шесть дней войны

Арабский социализм уничтожен за шесть дней войныВ середине 20-го века борьба за гегемонию в биполярном мире велась достаточно жестко. Кульминацией противостояния двух супердержав, безусловно, стал Карибский кризис, однако и после него между СССР и США происходили серьёзные столкновения. Ни один международный конфликт не мог обойтись без их участия. Вехой в многолетнем противоборстве стал период арабского социализма в Египте, начавшийся с 1952 года.

В исторических источниках события в Египте 1952 года именуются революцией. В поддержку такого мнения выступают именитые политологи и историки, приводя в доказательство неопровержимы факты полного государственного переустройства после смены власти. Причин у давно назревавшего переворота было много. Король Фарук и его правительство давно не справлялись с проблемами внутренней и внешней политики, большая часть населения страны нищенствовала, государственный аппарат, полиция и армия оказались в высшей степени коррумпированными, а засилье англичан вызывало все большее национальное возмущение. Авторитет короля оказался подорван его невоздержанностью в отношении женского пола. О любовных похождениях главы государства ходили легенды. Кроме того, традиции государства были дерзко нарушены вторым браком Фарука с простолюдинкой Нариман, недовольство личностью короля становилось очевидным. Ситуация осложнялась неудачами в арабо-израильской войне в 1948-1949-ых годах и неспособностью действующей власти взять реванш.

В середине зимы в стране начались массовые выступления антибританского характера, трижды королем менялись премьер-министры, но контроль над страной восстановлен не был. Совет свободных офицеров, возглавлял который Гамаль Абдель Насер, принял решение о свержении Фарука и построении нового свободного государства с независимой внешней политикой, учитывающей национальные интересы. К моменту переворота Египет представлял собой слаборазвитую страну с феодальным строем. Пригодных для сельского хозяйства земель было весьма немного, а промышленное производство находилась в зачаточном состоянии, в то же время в стране действовало множество английских и французских предприятий и банков.


В ночь на 22-23 июля дворец Фарука был окружен военными силами под руководством Совета свободных офицеров. Королю выдвинули требование об отречении, предварительно отрезав связь с внешним миром. После недолгих колебаний Фарук отрекся от престола и был выслан из страны. Новым правителем Египта стал сын Фарука Ахмед Фуад Второй, но уже через год монархию преобразовали в республику, и во главе ее встал Мохаммед Нагиб. Интересно, что вскоре после отречения вторая супруга короля Фарука Нариман развелась с царственным супругом и беспрепятственно вернулась в Египет.

Следует отметить, что события 1952 года стали не простой сменой правящей элиты, это была полная перестройка государственной системы, кардинальная смена внешнеполитического курса, а также перелом общественного сознания. Президент Нагиб одновременно являлся председателем Совета революционного руководства, он начал первые реформы, но в 1954 году на его место приходит Гамаль Абдель Насер, пользовавшийся у египетского населения огромным доверием и симпатией. Мухаммеда Нагиба смещают с поста по обвинению в попытке установления диктатуры, причем инициировал обвинительный процесс именно Насер. Вплоть до 1973 года первый президент Египта пребывал под домашним арестом, так как, по мнению глав Египта, представлял политическую угрозу государственному строю.

Гамаль Абдель Насер родился 15 января 1918 года, в египетской провинции Асьют, в городе Бени-Мур, в семье простого работника почты. Насер получил неплохое образование, но добивался милостей судьбы без чьей-либо помощи. В очередной арабо-израильской войне 1948 года был ранен, а в послевоенные годы занимался преподавательской деятельностью. Сильная, решительная и энергичная натура, сочеталась в нем с умением расположить к себе окружающих. Это был истинный патриот своей страны, мечтавший о великом и независимом Египте. Инициатива создания антифеодального и антимонархического движения принадлежала ему лично, поэтому Насера по праву считают основателем Союза свободных офицеров. В 1964 году, уже будучи президентом Египта, Насеру присвоено звание Героя СССР, к чему весьма отрицательно отнеслось советское население.

Политику Насера можно охарактеризовать как арабский национализм. Новый президент стремился вывести государственную экономику из сферы иностранного влияния. Каркасом нового государства должна была стать армия, партии запрещались, а земля передавалась крестьянам. По сути, новый режим мало чем отличался от диктатуры, но президенту доверяли, он пользовался популярностью, а демократию считал вредной для мусульманского общества. В первые месяцы правления Насер искал американской поддержки, однако США предпочло сохранить благоприятные отношения с Великобританией. Регион считался сферой влияния англичан, западная коалиция также полагала, что ярко выраженная религиозность Египта воспрепятствует установлению тесных союзнических отношений с Советами. Кроме того, империалисты были убеждены, что Насер примет гибкую политическую позицию по отношению к Израилю.

Несмотря на все противоречия, египетское правительство не раз предпринимало попытки урегулирования вопросов о Судане. Израиль, опасаясь установления благоприятных отношений между Египтом и США, а также Великобритании предпринимали секретные террористические операции против английских и американских учреждений на территории реформируемого государства. Вызывали опасения стремление Насера создать не просто суверенное мощное государство, а центр объединения арабских государств. Одним из самых значительных противоречий в международной политике был вопрос о Суэцком канале. Канал служил транспортной артерией для стран Европы, поэтому государство, контролирующее его, имело возможность оказывать влияние на мировую экономику. Для реформирования страны денег не хватало, новый президент, убедившись в тщетности попыток получить средства от США, национализирует канал, принадлежавший крупной корпорации. Действие египетского президента неизбежно ведут к англо-французской войне, в этот момент на политическую арену вступает СССР.

После начала бомбардировок Каира силами англо-французской коалиции, а также Израиля, Насеру ничего не оставалось кроме как обратиться к советскому правительству за помощью. СССР, заинтересованный в присутствии на Ближнем Востоке, охотно вступает в союз. Однако Хрущева интересовала не столько безопасность союзника, сколько его направление по социалистическому пути развития. Несмотря на все идеологические обоснования, интерес оказался военно-политический. Египет воспринимался как удобная военная база в самом «неприятном» месте для НАТО. Арабам оказывается необходимая финансовая помощь, открывается канал военных поставок. Кроме того, СССР высказывает по вопросу агрессии против Египта очень жесткую позицию и высылает противникам, в том числе в Великобританию требование о прекращении боевых действий. Хрущев также настаивает на признании канала собственностью египтян. США поддерживает требование СССР и военные действия в регионе, требования двух держав подкрепляются угрозами применения силы к агрессорам. К марту 1957 года прекращаются. Однако вскоре англичане активизируют свои действия по расширению антикоммунистического блока.

Отношения Египта и СССР развиваются в позитивном ключе. Предопределили сближение двух стран выдвинутые США и Великобританией условия о поэтапном длительном финансировании Асуанской гидроэлектростанции на юге страны, которые ставили Египет в зависимость от Европы. Хрущев предложил осуществлять капиталовложение в ускоренном режиме, а также пообещал существенную поддержку в восстановлении военной мощи государства. Первые поставки вооружения начались в 1955 году через Чехословакию. После национализации Суэцкого канала, были переданы в государственную собственность английские и французские банки, компании, в том числе и страховщики – реформа экономики была практически завершена, а арабский лидер стал национальным героем. Советские власти охотно принимают в Москве не только самого Насера, но и других государственных деятелей арабских стран, обмениваются высокими наградами и званиями. Проводятся взаимные экскурсии, в Египет направляются гражданские и военные специалисты, призванные перестроить экономику страны на социалистический лад. Разработками экономических реформ занимается лично Микоян. Развитию отношений во многом содействовало установление личных дружественных отношений между Хрущевым и Насером. Идеологические установки арабского лидера несколько отличались от советской пропаганды, так как он выделял особый вид социализма – арабский. Гамаль Абдель Насер настаивал на том, что египетский, и вообще арабский социализм неразрывно связан с религией, в то время как советский – атеистичен. Не разделял президент Египта и коммунистических мировоззрений.

Поставки вооружения в Египет не носили характера обогащения, так как большинство из переданного оружия носило безвозмездный характер. Военно-промышленный комплекс получил отличный испытательный полигон. Политические интересы двух государств нередко оказывались противоречивы, но СССР оказался для Египта единственным гарантом независимости от западных держав. Усиление арабов повлекло активное участие Франции в вооружении Израиля. Американцы окончательно отказались от поддержки Египта и приняли позицию Великобритании. Назревал очередной арабо-израильский конфликт.

Арабский социализм уничтожен за шесть дней войны
Сентябрь 1970: Слева направо: короля Саудовской Аравии Фейсала; Каддафи в Ливии, Абдул Рахман аль-Ириани, бывший президент Йемена; Гамаль Абдель Насер, бывший президент Египта


В 1968 году арабский лидер выдвигает программу по ликвидации последствий израильской агрессии, что становится началом открытой подготовки к войне. Одновременно советская власть ведет секретные переговоры с американцами и гарантирует, что поставки вооружения в Египет будут производиться только в обмен на обещания не начинать боевых действий. Тем не менее, в 1966 году Насер привлекает в качестве военного союзника Сирию, еще в 1965 году была создана Организация Освобождения Палестины. После череды взаимных агрессивных выпадов в 5-го июня 1967 года Израиль проводит шестидневную операцию «Фокус», в ходе которой практически полностью уничтожает военные силы Египта и его союзников. Несмотря на призывы арабского лидера СССР в конфликт не вмешивается, что впоследствии было расценено Насером и его последователями как предательство.

Сегодня политологи высказывают мнение о том, что СССР не мог вмешаться в конфликт, поскольку такие действия могли спровоцировать Третью мировую войну, однако Египет настойчиво требовал помощи. Сокрушительное поражение в шестидневной войне стало началом охлаждения политических отношений между странами. Насер, считая поражение личным позором, подал в отставку, однако по требованию населения вернулся на пост. Ему предстояло вновь восстанавливать военную мощь, а также определять дальнейшую политику. Вскоре Насер скончался.

Пришедший на его место Анвар Садат склонился к сотрудничеству с США, так как это обещало Египту выгодное и быстрое урегулирование отношений с Израилем и значительную финансовую поддержку. Отношения с СССР были практически прекращены, а арабский социализм свернули.
Автор: Елена Гордеева


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 4
  1. Dust 14 апреля 2012 09:29
    Было большой ошибкой со стороны Хрущева возлагать хоть какие-то надежды на построение социализма в Египте! Насер просто подыграл недалекому "кукурузнику" - обмануть белого человека на Востоке никогда особым грехом не считалось...
    Dust
    1. Dust 14 апреля 2012 10:13
      С исправлением согласен :-))))
      Dust
    2. karla 14 апреля 2012 10:29
      Цитата: Dust
      Было большой ошибкой со стороны Хрущева возлагать хоть какие-то надежды на построение социализма в Египте! Насер просто подыграл недалекому "кукурузнику" - обмануть белого человека на Востоке никогда особым грехом не считалось...

      Всё это созвучно и с сегодняшней ситуацией, что с Сирией , что с Ираном . Восточная ментальность не подразумевает ответственности за слово , дружба с неверным только как средство продвижения своих интересов. Только за бабки и не более того.Только пока самому выгодно. Нельзя приравнивать восток под европейский менталитет. Здесь всё очень условно от договоров , до обещаний.
      Интересный факт , бедуинов даже на детекторе лжи не проверяют , т.к. они настолько верят в собой придуманные сказки и так самозабвенно врут , что детектор их просто не берёт.
      karla
      1. аксакал 15 апреля 2012 22:49
        Цитата: karla
        Всё это созвучно и с сегодняшней ситуацией, что с Сирией , что с Ираном . Восточная ментальность не подразумевает ответственности за слово , дружба с неверным только как средство продвижения своих интересов. Только за бабки и не более того.Только пока самому выгодно. Нельзя приравнивать восток под европейский менталитет. Здесь всё очень условно от договоров , до обещаний. Интересный факт , бедуинов даже на детекторе лжи не проверяют , т.к. они настолько верят в собой придуманные сказки и так самозабвенно врут , что детектор их просто не берёт.
        -абсолютный бред на постном, точнее, европоцентристском масле. Что за чудо такое "европейский менталитет"? В ваших европах действуют не за "бабки"?
        Понятно, что понятие дружбы между государствами - во многом понятие абстрактное. Как говорится, нет друзей, есть интересы. Но пост карлы преисполнен звериной злобой и расовой ненавистью. Он постит, радуясь тому, что на планете есть страны и люди, которые, по его разумению, находятся ниже его, при этом сам находясь на положении человека второго сорта в одной из развитых европейских стран, моет там санузлы и метет дворы. При этом не догадываясь, что те же египтяне живут у себя на своей земле, пусть не так богато, но в качестве полноценных граждан НА СВОЙ ЗЕМЛЕ. И им плевать, что думает о них какой-то эмигрантишка...
        Понятно, что сейчас карла кинется доказывать, что он крут, неимоверно крут, чуть ли не олигарх на новой родине, а местный люд сразу по его приезду так обрадовался долгожданному гостю, что встретил хлебом-солью и встречает по сей день laughing

        Начинай, карла, свои сказочки, мы слушаем. Внеси хоть сюда веселую минутку.
    3. BorisBM 5 мая 2012 13:46
      С Вами согласен,но хочу добавить,что в коране прописана идея о том.что обмануть иноверца,а значит врага,есть достоиниство.и,весьма поощряемое Аллахом.Мы называем мусульман жестокими и коварными ,но забываем о том,что это люди глубоко верующие и руководствуются постулатами религии.В этом их сила и наша слабость,к сожалению.И мы проигрываем им именно поэтому.именно поэтому нас становиться меньше и меньше,а они уже сейчас чувствуют себя как дома во многих европейских городах и столицах.
      BorisBM
  2. mind1954 14 апреля 2012 11:17
    Не судите Н.С.Хрущёва строго, так как в это время у нас самих
    был, всего-навсего, мелкобуржуазный тоталитарный режим,
    который он почему-то считал социализмом и вместо строительства
    обыкновенного социализма носился с идеями построения
    коммунизма ???!!! Так что, он считал эти режимы родными !
    mind1954

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня