Military Review

On Poroshenko open hunt

26
January 10 Vladimir Putin met with Viktor Medvedchuk, apparently at his request. Discuss humanitarian issues. But Medvedchuk can fly to Moscow only in agreement with President Petro Poroshenko. Medvedchuk's previous visit to Moscow was last month (in connection with the exchange of prisoners in the Donbas), but he can after all discuss with Putin some other issues. For example, US policy in Ukraine.


On Poroshenko open hunt


Now the United States is changing its policy in Ukraine, and in relation to Poroshenko personally. 11 January, so coincidentally, the senior researcher of the Atlantic Council of the United States, Diana Francis, published on the organization’s official website an article-Poroshenko’s ultimatum and the Ukrainian odious elites demanding to start reforms immediately, predicting otherwise the Third Maydan. Just like Mikhail Saakashvili, who is trying to launch this very “third Maidan” in Kiev.

By itself, the swallow Francis, of course, will not do the Maidan weather, but after her scream, the dam burst through. Poroshenko was attacked by a barrage of attacks, compromising materials and political demands, including from the IMF and the US Embassy in Kiev.
Al-Jazeera agency immediately published the closed materials of the Kramatorsk court, accusing Gontareva and Poroshenko of taking abroad and laundering “the money of Yanukovich” in the amount of 1,5 billion dollars. According to rumors, this information leaked from the National Anti-Corruption Bureau of Ukraine, but how did it get to the Middle East? Detractors point to the "long arm" of the CIA and the same "Atlantic Council."

The US Embassy in Kiev in the person of Ambassador Marie Yovanovitch himself, expressing appropriate concern about corruption in the country, demanded, following Saakashvili, the adoption of the law on the Anti-Corruption Court, taking into account the wishes of Western donors to Ukraine.

Specialized anti-corruption prosecutors discovered corruption in the SBU itself! Allegedly, the SBU illegally issued Ukrainian passports right and left to whom she wanted. This is an integral part of the work of the department of Vasyl Gritsak, and suddenly - the accusation of corruption! And all because the evil tongues of political scientists call SAP an informal department of the US Department of Justice.

Finally, allied Georgia issued on the Rustavi-2 television channel compromising Poroshenko 11-years ago, allegedly he made a written promise to the FSB of the Russian Federation not to engage in anti-Russian activities. Everyone agrees that this is a fake, but they also agree that he was not accidentally thrown into Tbilisi, and this was obviously not done without the hand of the CIA. A political analyst from Kiev, Vadim Karasev, who was well known for being close to the authorities, understood that it was the West that hinted at Poroshenko: he had to leave.

Poroshenko in response to these attacks fights off as always Russophobia, that the flag of Ukraine will fly in Donetsk, Lugansk, Simferopol and Sevastopol, but now it does not help! Mustafa Nayem, the nightingale of the second Maidan, accuses Poroshenko of “paranoia because of the USA”, like Yanukovich’s, his colleague Sergey Leshchenko discovers that Ukraine under Poroshenko’s rule has become a “failed state” whose residents are massively leaving to look for work abroad. Kiev political analyst Mikhail Pogrebinsky calls these journalist colleagues “a faction of the US Embassy in the Rada”, and they also accompanied Saakashvili during his invasion from Poland to the city of Lviv. Again we leave on the trail of Saakashvili! What does all this mean?

Poroshenko began to poison, from all sides. It is possible that these political trends were discussed in Moscow by Putin and Medvedchuk, who were numbered among Poroshenko’s “odious elites,” Saakashvili’s associates, along with Rinat Akhmetov.

The enlightenment of the “embassy” Kiev journalists that the Bandera Ukraine became a “failed state” is more than an epiphany, because they had not seen this open secret before. They did not see that the economic situation is deteriorating sharply, the country is sitting on IMF loans, but this cannot continue for a long time. The IMF refuses to finance, the EU refuses the already promised tranche of 600 million dollars - and they consistently require, again, the adoption of the law on the Anti-Corruption Court, which would not have been edited by Poroshenko, but controlled by Western donors.

It turns out that the dog is buried in the economic situation in Ukraine: the long-standing question became an edge: who is to blame for the fact that the country has become a “failed state” and is falling apart? Theoretically, there are two possible answers: 1. Unprofitable terms of Euro-association. 2. Corruption "Poroshenko regime." Another long-awaited answer: Russia is to blame for everything, is already in circulation, all the more so since the trade turnover between Ukraine and Russia has grown substantially in 2017.

Europe and the United States insist that the whole thing is corruption in Ukraine, and require the urgent creation of an Anti-Corruption Court under its administration. There is corruption in Ukraine, as elsewhere, however, in Ukraine there is also a report by Natalia Mikolskaya, deputy. Minister of Economic Development of Ukraine, from which it follows that 20% decline in industrial production in the country was due to unfavorable Euro-associated relations with Europe.

The fall in industrial production by 20% is an economic catastrophe for any country, and corruption just arises as a result of this catastrophe: everyone can save himself as much as he can without regard to the current legislation! But can the IMF with the EU and the USA recognize that it was they who by their Euro-association led Ukraine to an economic catastrophe? And Poroshenko can not say about it. There is no one to convey the truth of Natalia Mikolskaya to the broad Euro-associated masses! For no one wants to know the truth about himself, as the Bible rightly asserts.

Therefore, the “odious elites” led by the corrupt official Poroshenko turn out to be extreme in the impending economic cataclysm, and the entire campaign named after Diana Francis is aimed at denouncing the “odious elites” of Poroshenko, who brought the country to the end with their corruption. And no Russophobic statements Poroshenko, with flags and hymns, can not do anything about it: he served his masters with life, and now he has to serve with his reputation, perhaps with a fatal outcome.

In order to “confirm the commitment to the fight against corruption,” according to US Ambassador Jovanovitch, Poroshenko must put the Anti-Corruption Court over himself, led by Western donors, who will sue him for corruption! This, by the way, is a common world practice, in South Korea recently it was for corruption that the president was removed from power. How to be with all this? Perhaps this question was discussed with Putin by Medvedchuk, a representative of the “odious elites” and Poroshenko.

To understand the strange meetings between Putin and Medvedchuk, we need to recall another US special representative, Kurt Walker, who had disappeared in America, although the Volker-Surkov summit in December was scheduled. Kurt left us with a final forecast of 80% probability of resumption of hostilities in the Donbas. Why not 100%? Gave the world a chance, he's a “peacemaker”.

Poroshenko took advantage of this chance, which led to the disappearance of Kurt Volcker from the political stage and summoned Diana Francis from the Atlantic Council, with Poroshenko’s formidable ultimatum. The war in the Donbass, which has a 80% chance of a Walker, has not yet taken place. It is possible that negotiations between Putin and Medvedchuk and Poroshenko are going on around this issue. And maybe some kind of bargaining.
Author:
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vard
    Vard 17 January 2018 15: 09
    +2
    It is impossible for businessmen to become presidents ... What Poroshenko ... What Trump ... Both with a weirdo ...
    1. 210ox
      210ox 17 January 2018 17: 02
      +5
      Are only KGB immigrants suitable for the presidency?
      Quote: Vard
      It is impossible for businessmen to become presidents ... What Poroshenko ... What Trump ... Both with a weirdo ...
      1. Hlavaty
        Hlavaty 17 January 2018 18: 12
        10
        Quote: 210ox
        Are only KGB immigrants suitable for the presidency?

        Maybe better come from the Tiflis Theological Seminary? wink
      2. Elena Zakharova
        Elena Zakharova 17 January 2018 21: 52
        +6
        Quote: 210ox
        Only immigrants from the KGB are suitable for president

        Only those who really solve the problems of the main part of the population of the state where he is elected are suitable for the presidency.
        Putin is fit, Poroshenko is not, because it is corrupt.
        1. Crowe
          Crowe 17 January 2018 22: 22
          +8
          Elena, the bulk of the population of the Russian people - These are ordinary workers, teachers, doctors ... Their problems only grow! Prime Minister appointed by Putin calls on everyone dissatisfied with salaries to go into business! Specifically, teachers. I won’t write the rest of his pearls, they were already picked up for quotes ...
          The whole point is the usurpation of power - to put the powers that be in their places so that everyone is happy. And they fought for power together, not against it! Putin could, but Poroshenko did not! That’s the whole difference.
          1. Elena Zakharova
            Elena Zakharova 17 January 2018 22: 29
            +3
            Quote: Crowe
            Elena, the bulk of the population of the Russian people

            Now you wrote me almost stupid.
            the main part of the population of Russia, namely 82% is Russian.
            In Moscow, Russians are 92%
            I wrote about us, about Russians.
            And who are you talking about?
            1. Crowe
              Crowe 17 January 2018 22: 34
              +7
              Quote: Elena Zakharova
              the main part of the population of Russia, namely 82% is Russian.

              Where does the data come from? Less than 60%!
              Resolved Russian problems? Have you been in the Caucasus for a long time? There, their eviction goes year after year ... Systematic. Just the Russians, for the most part, are simple workers, teachers, doctors, etc. etc.
              I tell you about them! And you, about whom, I would like to clarify.
              1. Elena Zakharova
                Elena Zakharova 17 January 2018 22: 39
                +3
                Quote: Crowe
                Where does the data come from? Less than 60%!

                I recommend to me more with nonsense from dunno not to roll up.
                1. Crowe
                  Crowe 17 January 2018 22: 49
                  +5
                  Elena, the official data is erroneous because all mestizos who call themselves Russian are automatically considered as such!
                  But even if you take your figure as the basis, then you still do not answer my question:
                  What problems of the majority of the Russian population have been resolved? In the Caucasus in particular. Again the same workers, etc. etc.
                  But you just dodged the issue by clinging to a number. If you took a loud pseudonym for yourself, so take the trouble to match it!
                  1. Elena Zakharova
                    Elena Zakharova 17 January 2018 22: 56
                    +4
                    Quote: Crowe
                    Once they took a loud pseudonym

                    If you think that I can’t substantively answer, then you are deeply mistaken.
                    But first, explain what makes my pseudonym so special.
                    In my opinion, an ordinary Russian name and an ordinary Russian surname.
                    Don't you think so?
                    1. Crowe
                      Crowe 17 January 2018 23: 01
                      +4
                      Quote: Elena Zakharova
                      What makes my nickname so special?

                      Daily flickering in Zomboyaschik!
                      1. Elena Zakharova
                        Elena Zakharova 18 January 2018 10: 31
                        +5
                        Strange you .... Turn off the TV and do not watch, otherwise you can think that you are forced to do it.
        2. dSK
          dSK 18 January 2018 01: 37
          0
          Hello Elena Nikolaevna!
          Quote: Elena Zakharova
          Poroshenko is not, because it is corrupt
          For Ukraine, free cheese ends, creditors are forced to pay bills - "Ukraine is preparing to sell another two dozen large state-owned enterprises. About this today on your page Facebook informed the acting Heads of the State Property Fund Vitaly Trubarov. In total, in 2018, the Ukrainian authorities announced their intention to sell about 100 different enterprises. In addition to the Odessa port, among the objects subject to privatization are such financial and credit structures as Prominvestbank and Ukrsotsbank, Sumykhimprom and Equipment plants, as well as 5 regional energy companies, are subject to sale. A total of 50 to 100 percent of the shares of each will be privatized. " "Javelins" will be presented. hi
        3. Normal ok
          Normal ok 19 January 2018 22: 00
          +2
          Quote: Elena Zakharova
          Only those who really solve the problems of the main part of the state’s population where he is elected are suitable for president. Putin is fit, Poroshenko is not, because he is corrupt.

          Does Putin solve the problems of the "main part of the population" ??? If he solves someone's problems, then only that 1% which controls 50% of Russia's national wealth.
  2. Egorovich
    Egorovich 17 January 2018 15: 31
    +6
    laughing Everything is going to Khokhlostan ... opu, and this is clearly not Europe !!! laughing
    1. Elena Zakharova
      Elena Zakharova 17 January 2018 21: 54
      +2
      Quote: Egorovich
      Everything is going to Khokhlostan ... opu, and this is clearly not Europe !!!

      Plus to you from me!
  3. Naputeon bonaput
    Naputeon bonaput 17 January 2018 16: 00
    +1
    The third Maidan will be beneficial to the Westerners, they will do it. Until then, until the true rulers of Ukraine are aroused, nothing will come of Mishiko’s, well, of the “valiant” kindly ones.
  4. polpot
    polpot 17 January 2018 17: 11
    +3
    The US government does not need another maidan, they will reach the elections, they will appoint the next hetman, now they scare Valtsman with compromising evidence, do not count for 2 terms, slowly get ready, there is money, look for a country that Israel or Canada will accept, the rest will disdain, though there is still Lukashenko.
  5. zzdimk
    zzdimk 17 January 2018 17: 52
    +1
    Not. Neither red nor black caviar can be squeezed out of a political corpse.
  6. Rusland
    Rusland 17 January 2018 19: 30
    +8
    Quote: Vard
    It is impossible for businessmen to become presidents ... What Poroshenko ... What Trump ... Both with a weirdo ...

    Usually politicians fed by businessmen and everyone is happy.
  7. Terenin
    Terenin 17 January 2018 22: 10
    +7
    The Kiev political scientist Mikhail Pogrebinsky calls these fellow journalists "a fraction of the US Embassy in the Rada", and what will the residential quarter in Rostov-on-Don be called, where will the former high-ranking politicians of Ukraine be resettled? probably "Maidan - Tse Rostov-on-Don" laughing
  8. shinobi
    shinobi 17 January 2018 22: 14
    +4
    The Yankees need a war. A war of Europe with Russia. Ukraine was supposed to be a battlefield. By the way, it was also assigned to this role in the USSR. But it did not grow together. EU, with all its economic superiority, was not the Reich. And Russia didn’t want to fight, it was like that, the EU formats it with a quiet glanders for itself. Pat. And as a result, no one now knows what to do with this under-state. But something needs to be done. That's when they change one target manager to another.
  9. Antares
    Antares 17 January 2018 23: 46
    +1
    Kamenev uses publications of the Atlantic Council as he wants. Under their HSP (standard #Ukraine will fall apart / freeze / 3maydan, etc.)
    For example, I went to the site
    http://www.atlanticcouncil.org набираем Украина(Ukraine) в поиске и читаем статьи. Первая же
    How Poroshenko Can Easily Be Reelected from January 16, 2018
    here even a translator is not required. (although I will translate the key phrase)
    If Poroshenko also creates a viable anti-corruption court and convicts several dignitaries before the 2019 presidential election, he will win. According to independent polls, Ukrainians are more concerned about corruption than the war with Russia.

    And the article is dedicated to anti-corruption actions and pressure on BP, not Poroshenko. The article is just putting on it.
    this is the newest article by Diane Francis, so widely publicized by Kamenev as the "deposed Poroshenko"
    1. Victor Kamenev
      18 January 2018 00: 11
      +3
      Ministry of fennel came again, and again not the topic. Francis did her job - she gave a signal, ask at least Vadim Karasev: Poroshenko on the way out. In this article, the main one is Natalya Mikolskaya, who says that Poroshenko has no chance, except how to become a scapegoat. With the collapse of the industry, no fight against corruption can do anything about it.
      As badly with analytics, Francis's carrot is considered a lifesaver; however, it is a goat carrot.
      1. Antares
        Antares 18 January 2018 22: 49
        +1
        Quote: Victor Kamenev
        ask at least Vadim Karasev

        last time was Oleynik last resort? He sent him to Spain. With suitcases.
        After all, also a "political scientist"
        And Vadim regularly makes statements (this work). In Ukraine, all presidents are equally and always hated. Kravchuk, Kuchma, Yushchenko, Yanukovych, Poroshenko and future ...
        There’s nothing to ask Vadim. The galaxy of modern analysts, I will not ask anything. There is a head, brain and information.
        Quote: Victor Kamenev
        Francis did her job - gave a signal

        Of course it did - Poroshenko will do what is required and can count on the continuation of work. A compromise is let hated by everyone. If there is something forgiveness.
        With the collapse of industry, no fight against corruption can do anything.

        Do you know what corruption is or about the scale and size? Or was there no bribery in a feudal society? This is inherent in human society. Regardless of the amount of industry.
        I do not pretend to be an analyst. I wrote to you about what Francis writes. Accessible and understandable. But in order to make HPP from any information, Francis needs to get acquainted with all its publications.
  10. sleeve
    sleeve 18 January 2018 05: 09
    +2
    Theory of controlled chaos in action. Eh, there would be an opportunity to watch in order to write down actions for at least a short segment ... It is one thing to understand the concept and it is quite another to see and understand the actions of the “user”. But it became dangerous in a situational moment ... dangerous. So this is more likely the "user" will look at the actions, not us.

На Порошенко открыта охота

10 января Владимир Путин встретился с Виктором Медведчуком, видимо, по его просьбе. Обсудить гуманитарные вопросы. Но в Москву Медведчук может прилететь только по согласованию с президентом Петром Порошенко. Предыдущий визит Медведчука в Москву был в прошлом месяце (в связи с обменом пленными на Донбассе), однако он может ведь обсуждать с Путиным и какие-то другие вопросы. Например, политику США на Украине.

На Порошенко открыта охота


Сейчас США меняют свою политику на Украине, и по отношению лично к Порошенко. 11 января, так уж совпало, старший научный сотрудник «Атлантического совета США» Диана Френсис опубликовала на официальном сайте своей организации статью-ультиматум Порошенко и украинским «одиозным элитам» с требованием немедленно начать реформы, предсказывая в противном случае «третий Майдан». Совсем как Михаил Саакашвили, который как раз и пытается запустить в Киеве этот самый «третий Майдан».


Сама по себе ласточка Фрэнсис, конечно, майданную погоду не сделает, но после её крика как плотину прорвало. На Порошенко обрушился шквал нападок, компрометирующих материалов и политических требований, в том числе от МВФ и посольства США в Киеве.
Агентство Аль-Джазира тут же опубликовало закрытые материалы Краматорского суда, обвиняющие Гонтареву и Порошенко в выводе за рубеж и отмывании «денег Януковича» в сумме 1,5 млрд. долларов. По слухам, эта информация утекла из Национального антикоррупционного бюро Украины, но как она попала на Ближний Восток? Недоброжелатели указывают на «длинную руку» ЦРУ и тот же «Атлантический совет».

Посольство США в Киеве в лице самого посла Мари Йованович, выразив приличествующую обеспокоенность коррупцией в стране, потребовала, вслед за Саакашвили, принятия закона об Антикоррупционном суде с учётом пожеланий западных доноров Украины.

Специализированная антикоррупционная прокуратура обнаружила коррупцию в самом СБУ! Якобы СБУ незаконно выдавала украинские паспорта направо и налево, кому хотела. Это же неотъемлемая часть работы ведомства Василия Грицака, и вдруг – обвинение в коррупции! А всё потому, что злые языки политологов называют САП неформальным отделом Минюста США.

Наконец, союзная Грузия выдала на телеканале «Рустави- 2» компромат на Порошенко 11-летной давности, якобы он дал письменное обещание ФСБ РФ не участвовать в антироссийской деятельности. Все соглашаются, что это фейк, но соглашаются и в том, что он не случайно вброшен в Тбилиси, и без руки ЦРУ здесь явно не обошлось. Известный близостью к властным верхам киевский политолог Вадим Карасёв стазу понял, что это Запад так намекает Порошенко: он должен уйти.

Порошенко в ответ на эти нападки отбивается как всегда русофобией, что флаг Украины будет развеваться в Донецке, Луганске, Симферополе и Севастополе, но теперь она не помогает! Мустафа Найем, соловей второго Майдана, обвиняет Порошенко в «паранойи из-за США», как у Януковича, его коллега Сергей Лещенко обнаруживает, что Украина под управлением Порошенко стала «несостоявшимся государством», жители которого массово выезжают в поисках работы за рубеж. Этих коллег-журналистов киевский политолог Михаил Погребинский называет «фракцией посольства США в Раде», а ещё они сопровождали Саакашвили при его вторжении из Польши в город Львов. Опять выходим на след Саакашвили! Что же это всё означает?

Порошенко начали травить, со всех сторон. Возможно, эти политические веяния и обсуждали в Москве Путин и Медведчук, причисленный к «одиозным элитам» Порошенко сподвижниками Саакашвили, наряду с Ринатом Ахметовым.

Прозрение «посольских» киевских журналистов, что бандеровская Украина стала «несостоявшимся государством» — это больше чем прозрение, потому что раньше они этот секрет Полишинеля не видели. Не видели, что экономическая ситуация резко ухудшается, страна сидит на кредитах МВФ, но ведь долго так продолжаться не может. МВФ отказывает в финансировании, ЕС отказывает в уже обещанном транше в 600 млн. долларов, — и они согласованно требуют опять же принятия закона об Антикоррупционном суде, которой был бы не в редакции Порошенко, но под контролем западных доноров.

Получается, собака зарыта в экономической ситуации на Украине: стал ребром давно стоящий вопрос: кто виноват, что страна стала «несостоявшимся государством» и разваливается на части? Теоретически, возможны два ответа: 1. Невыгодные условия евроассоциации. 2. Коррупция «режима Порошенко». Ещё один долго муссировавшийся ответ: во всём виновата Россия, — уже вышел в тираж, тем более что товарооборот Украины с Россией в 2017 году существенно вырос.

Европа и США настаивают, что всё дело в коррупции на Украине, и требуют срочного создания Антикоррупционного суда под своим управлением. Коррупция на Украине есть, как и везде, однако, на Украине есть ещё доклад Натальи Микольской, зам. министра экономического развития Украины, из которого следует, что 20% падение промышленного производства в стране произошло из-за невыгодных евроассоциированных отношений с Европой.

Падение промпроизводства на 20% — это экономическая катастрофа для любой страны, причём коррупция как раз и возникает как следствие этой катастрофы: каждый спасается как может без оглядки на действующее законодательство! Но разве могут МВФ с ЕС и США признать, что это они своей евроассоциацией привели Украину к экономической катастрофе? И Порошенко не может об этом сказать. Некому донести до широких евроассоциированных масс правду Натальи Микольской! Ибо никто не хочет знать правду о самом себе, как справедливо утверждает Библия.

Поэтому крайними в надвигающемся экономическом катаклизме оказываются «одиозные элиты» во главе с коррупционером Порошенко, собственно, вся кампания «имени Дианы Френсис» и направлена на обличение «одиозных элит» Порошенко, которые своей коррупцией довели страну до ручки. И никакие русофобские заявления Порошенко, с флагами и гимнами, ничего с этим поделать не могут: он послужил своим хозяевам жизнью, а теперь должен прослужить и своей репутацией, возможно, с летальным исходом.

Чтобы «подтвердить приверженность борьбе с коррупцией», по словам посла США Йованович, Порошенко должен поставить над собой Антикоррупционный суд, во главе с западными донорами, который и засудит его за коррупцию! Это, кстати, обычная мировая практика, в Южной Корее недавно именно за коррупцию отстранили от власти президента. Как со всем этим быть? Возможно, этот вопрос и обсуждал с Путиным Медведчук, представитель «одиозных элит» и Порошенко.

Чтобы понять странные встречи Путина и Медведчука, нужно вспомнить ещё спецпредставителя США Курта Волкера, который безвестно пропал в Америке, хотя намечался декабрьский саммит Волкер — Сурков. Курт оставил нам напоследок прогноз о 80% вероятности возобновления боевых действий на Донбассе. Почему не 100%? Дал миру шанс, он ведь «миротворец».

Порошенко воспользовался этим шансом, что привело к исчезновению с политической авансцены Курта Волкера и вызвало из «Атлантического совета» Диану Френсис с грозным ультиматумом Порошенко. Война на Донбассе, имеющая по Волкеру 80%-ную вероятность, до сих пор не состоялась. Возможно, вокруг этого вопроса и идут переговоры Путина и Медведчука с Порошенко. И, возможно, какой-то торг.
Автор:
Виктор Каменев
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

26 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Vard Офлайн
    Vard 17 января 2018 15:09
    +2
    Нельзя бизнисменов в призиденты... Что Порошенко... Что Трамп... Оба с чудинкой...
    1. 210окв Офлайн
      210окв 17 января 2018 17:02
      +5
      В президенты годятся только выходцы из КГБ?
      Цитата: Vard
      Нельзя бизнисменов в призиденты... Что Порошенко... Что Трамп... Оба с чудинкой...
      1. Hlavaty Офлайн
        Hlavaty 17 января 2018 18:12
        +10
        Цитата: 210окв
        В президенты годятся только выходцы из КГБ?

        Может лучше выходцы из Тифлисской духовной семинарии? wink
      2. Елена Захарова 17 января 2018 21:52
        +6
        Цитата: 210окв
        В президенты годятся только выходцы из КГБ

        В президенты годятся только те, кто реально решает проблемы основной части населения государства где он избран.
        Путин годен, Порошенко нет, потому что продажен.
        1. Кроу Офлайн
          Кроу 17 января 2018 22:22
          +8
          Елена, основная часть населения российского народа - Это простые рабочие, учителя, врачи... Проблемы их только растут! Премьер министр, назначаемый Путиным, призывает всех недовольных зарплатами идти в бизнес! А конкретно - учителей. Остальные его перлы писать не буду, их и так расхватали на цитаты...
          Всё дело в узурпации власти - расставить сильных мира сего по местам так, чтобы все были довольны. И боролись за власть вместе, а не против! Путин смог, а Порошенко нет! Вот и вся разница.
          1. Елена Захарова 17 января 2018 22:29
            +3
            Цитата: Кроу
            Елена, основная часть населения российского народа

            Сейчас вы мне написали почти что глупость.
            основная часть населения России, а именно 82% это русские.
            В Москве русские это 92%
            Я про нас писала, про русских.
            А вы про кого?
            1. Кроу Офлайн
              Кроу 17 января 2018 22:34
              +7
              Цитата: Елена Захарова
              основная часть населения России, а именно 82% это русские.

              Откуда данные? Меньше 60%!
              Решенные проблемы русских? Давно ли вы были на Кавказе? Там их выселение идёт год за годом... Систематическое. Как раз русские, в большей своей части, и являются простыми рабочими, учителями, врачами и т.д. и т.п.
              Я вам про них говорю! А вы мне про кого, хотелось бы уточнить.
              1. Елена Захарова 17 января 2018 22:39
                +3
                Цитата: Кроу
                Откуда данные? Меньше 60%!

                Рекомендую ко мне больше с глупостями от незнайки не подкатывать.
                1. Кроу Офлайн
                  Кроу 17 января 2018 22:49
                  +5
                  Елена, официальные данные ошибочны потому, что все метисы назвавшие себя русскими автоматически считаются таковыми!
                  Но даже если за основу взять вашу цифру, то вы всё-равно не отвечаете на мой вопрос:
                  Какие проблемы большей части русского населения страны были решены? На Кавказе в частности. Опять же тех же рабочих и т.д. и т.п.
                  Но вы лишь уклонились от вопроса зацепившись за цифру. Раз взяли себе громкий псевдоним, так потрудитесь ему соответствовать!
                  1. Елена Захарова 17 января 2018 22:56
                    +4
                    Цитата: Кроу
                    Раз взяли себе громкий псевдоним

                    Если думаете что я не могу предметно ответить, то глубоко ошибаетесь.
                    Но для начала объяснитесь, чем это таким особенным выделяется мой псевдоним?
                    На мой взгляд рядовое русское имя и обычная русская фамилия.э
                    А вы так не считаете?
                    1. Кроу Офлайн
                      Кроу 17 января 2018 23:01
                      +4
                      Цитата: Елена Захарова
                      чем это таким особенным выделяется мой псевдоним?

                      Ежедневным мельканием в Зомбоящике!
                      1. Елена Захарова 18 января 2018 10:31
                        +5
                        Странный вы.... Выключите ТВ и не смотрите, а то можно подумаь что вас принуждают это делать.
        2. dsk Офлайн
          dsk 18 января 2018 01:37
          0
          Здравствуйте Елена Николаевна!
          Цитата: Елена Захарова
          Порошенко нет, потому что продажен
          Для Украины бесплатный сыр заканчивается, кредиторы принуждают платить по счетам - "Украина готовится распродать еще два десятка крупных госпредприятий. Об этом сегодня на своей странице Facebook сообщил и.о. главы Фонда государственного имущества Виталий Трубаров. Всего в 2018 году власти Украины заявили о своем намерении продать около 100 различных предприятий. Кроме Одесского припортового, в числе подлежащих приватизации объектов находятся такие финансово-кредитные структуры, как Проминвестбанк и Укрсоцбанк, продаже подлежат заводы "Сумыхимпром" и "Оснастка", а также 5 областных энергетических компаний. Всего приватизации подвергнутся от 50 до 100 процентов акций каждого." "Джавелины" - подарят. hi
        3. Нормаль ок Офлайн
          Нормаль ок 19 января 2018 22:00
          +2
          Цитата: Елена Захарова
          В президенты годятся только те, кто реально решает проблемы основной части населения государства где он избран.Путин годен, Порошенко нет, потому что продажен.

          Это Путин-то решает проблемы "основной части населения"??? Если решает он чьи-то проблемы, то только того 1% который контролирует 50% национального богатства России.
  2. Egorovich Офлайн
    Egorovich 17 января 2018 15:31
    +6
    laughing В хохлостане идет все в ...опу, и это явно не Европа!!! laughing
    1. Елена Захарова 17 января 2018 21:54
      +2
      Цитата: Egorovich
      В хохлостане идет все в ...опу, и это явно не Европа!!!

      Плюс вам от меня!
  3. Naputeon Bonaput Офлайн
    Naputeon Bonaput 17 января 2018 16:00
    +1
    Будет выгоден западенцам третий майдан, они его сделают. А до того пока истинные владетели Украины не возбудятся, ничего не выйдет ни у Мишико, ну у "доблестных" добробатов.
  4. polpot Офлайн
    polpot 17 января 2018 17:11
    +3
    Очередной майдан правительству США не нужен , дотянут до выборов, назначат следующего гетмана ,сейчас Вальцмана попугивают компроматом ,обьясняют на 2 срок не расчитывай ,потихоньку собирайся ,деньги есть,ищи страну которая примет Израиль или Канада , остальные побрезгуют ,правда есть еще Лукашенко .
  5. zzdimk Офлайн
    zzdimk 17 января 2018 17:52
    +1
    Не. От трупа политического ни красной, ни черной икры не выдавить.
  6. Rusland Офлайн
    Rusland 17 января 2018 19:30
    +8
    Цитата: Vard
    Нельзя бизнисменов в призиденты... Что Порошенко... Что Трамп... Оба с чудинкой...

    Обычно политики, прикормленные бизнесменами и все довольны.
  7. Теренин Офлайн
    Теренин 17 января 2018 22:10
    +7
    Этих коллег-журналистов киевский политолог Михаил Погребинский называет «фракцией посольства США в Раде», а как будет называться жилой квартал в Ростове-на-Дону, где будут расселять бывших высокопоставленных политиков Украины? наверное "Майдан - це Ростов-на Дону" laughing
  8. синоби Офлайн
    синоби 17 января 2018 22:14
    +4
    Янкесам нужна война.Война Европы с Россией.Украина должна была стать полем боя.Эту роль ей кстати отводили и при СССР.Но не срослось.ЕС,при всём её экономическом превосходстве,не Рейх.А Россия воевать не захотела,она и так,тихим сапом под себя ЕС форматирует.Пат.И как итог,никто теперь не знает что с этим недогосударством делать.А делать что-то надо.Вот и поменяют одного целевого менеджера на другого.
  9. Антарес Офлайн
    Антарес 17 января 2018 23:46
    +1
    Каменев юзает публикациями Atlantic Council как хочет. Под свои ХПП(стандартно #Украинаразвалится/замерзнет/3майдан и пр)
    К примеру зашел на сайт
    http://www.atlanticcouncil.org набираем Украина(Ukraine) в поиске и читаем статьи. Первая же
    How Poroshenko Can Easily Be Reelected от January 16, 2018
    тут даже переводчик не требуется.(хотя ключевую фразу я переведу)
    Если Порошенко также создаст жизнеспособный суд по борьбе с коррупцией и осудит нескольких высокопоставленных лиц до президентских выборов 2019 года, он будет побеждать. По данным независимых опросов, украинцы больше озабочены коррупцией, чем войной с Россией.

    И статья посвящена Антикоррупционном действиям и давлению на ВР, а не Порошенко. В статье как раз ставят на него.
    это самая новая статья Дайан Фрэнсис, так широко разрекламированная Каменевым, как "свергатель Порошенков"
    1. Виктор Каменев 18 января 2018 00:11
      +3
      Министерство укроправды опять пришло, и опять не в тему. Фрэнсис своё дело сделала - дала сигнал, спросите хоть у ВАдима Карасёва: Порошенко на выход. В этой статье главная - Наталья Микольская, которая и говорит, что нет у Порошенко шансов, окромя как стать козлом отпущения. С развалом промышленности никакая борьба с коррупцией ничего поделать не сможет.
      Как плохо с аналитикой, морковку Фрэнсис считают палочкой-выручалочкой, однако, это морковка для козла.
      1. Антарес Офлайн
        Антарес 18 января 2018 22:49
        +1
        Цитата: Виктор Каменев
        спросите хоть у ВАдима Карасёва

        в прошлый раз последней инстанцией был Олейник? Он его в Испанию отправил. С чемоданами.
        Ведь тоже "политолог"
        А Вадим регулярно делает заявления(работа такая). В Украине всех президентов одинаково и всегда ненавидят. Кравчука, Кучму, Ющенко, Януковича, Порошенко и будущих...
        Спрашивать у Вадима нечего. У плеяды современны аналитиков я не буду спрашивать ничего. Есть собственная голова, мозг и информация.
        Цитата: Виктор Каменев
        Фрэнсис своё дело сделала - дала сигнал

        Конечно дала--Порошенко сделает то что требуется и может рассчитывать на продолжение работы.Компромисс пусть ненавидимый всеми.Если что- отпущения.
        С развалом промышленности никакая борьба с коррупцией ничего поделать не сможет.

        Вы знаете что такое коррупция или о масштабе и размере? Или в феодальном обществе взяточничества не было? Это присуще человеческому обществу. Независимо от количества промышленности.
        Я не претендую на аналитика. Я написал вам о том что пишет Френсис. Доступно и понятно. Но для того чтобы делать ХПП из любой информации Френсис-нужно ознакомиться со всеми ее публикациями.
  10. гильза Офлайн
    гильза 18 января 2018 05:09
    +2
    Теория управляемого хаоса в действии. Эх,была бы возможность досмотреть ,чтобы срисовать действия хотя бы на непродолжительном сегменте...Одно дело понимать концепцию и совсем иное видеть и понимать действия "пользователя". Но опасно стало в ситуационном моменте...опасно. Так что это скорее "пользователь" будет смотреть на действия,а не мы.