Military Review

Ka-52 in Syria: Militants will never forget the Russian "Alligator"

32
The Ka-52 attack helicopter passed its baptism of fire in the Syrian conflict at the end of March 2016, when fierce battles were fought for Palmyra. The Alligator effectively acted against the militants, using several types of guided and unguided rockets. Among them are the “Attack” missiles with anti-tank and high-explosive fragmentation warheads. They showed excellent accuracy, destroying terrorist groups the first time.


Uncontrollable C-8OFP missiles also demonstrated uncharacteristic accuracy for this type of ammunition.

The President-S airborne anti-aircraft complex mounted on the helicopter allowed the Ka-52 to operate at a low altitude, thereby firing the enemy more accurately.

Russian experts call the Ka-52 one of the most successful helicopters in the world. Western military experts agree with reluctance.

32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dashout
    Dashout 16 January 2018 16: 03
    +7
    The President-S anti-aircraft defense system installed on a helicopter allowed the Ka-52 to operate at low altitude,

    Guys, experts, tell me - if there is a President-S rap complex on board, then this machine is not afraid of MANPADS?
    If so, then cool!
    Itchy striped instructors awaiting gifts from the sky wink
    1. You Vlad
      You Vlad 16 January 2018 16: 50
      0
      Quote: Dashout
      "President-S"

      This is an EW complex! It works with those missiles that have brains. repeat I'm not an expert repeat Read...
    2. Artek
      Artek 16 January 2018 21: 05
      +2
      Boldyrev said that pilots have sore eyes from night-vision devices, 21st century-ashamed, other countries do not complain.
      1. Igar
        17 January 2018 08: 21
        +4
        Boldyrev - a liberal trash. And you most likely about Bondareva N. B
      2. clansman
        clansman 22 January 2018 21: 58
        +1
        The Russian helicopter “Night Hunter” does not see anything.
        Russian senator Viktor Bondarev, former commander of the Russian Aerospace Forces, criticized the avionics of Russian attack helicopters Mi-28N ("Night Hunter"), which were tested in Syria. According to him, "the electronics of the helicopters is a failure: the pilot does not see anything, he does not hear anything." First of all, it was about night vision goggles for pilots who received the nickname “death to pilots” from pilots. As you know, on April 12, 2016, near the city of Homs (the capital of the Syrian province of the same name), the Mi-28N crashed, the crew was liquidated. The representative of the military-industrial complex of the Russian Federation then told the media that the reason was the loss of orientation by the pilots, since the flight took place at night in complete darkness over the area where there were practically no landmarks.

        Pilots point out that the main disadvantage of the glasses is the inability to suppress the flashes that blind the pilots themselves. In battle, bright light sources can be explosions, tracer shells, fire escaping from the barrel of automatic cannons during firing, flames coming from a missile nozzle. According to the pilots, in these glasses it is impossible to fly at night over the illuminated village. Not only do city lights go blind, pilots get an eye burn, about the same as a welder who worked a shift without eye protection.
        Not only does the “Night Hunter” see poorly at night at night, it completely goes blind when it opens fire on the enemy.
        1. Golovan Jack
          Golovan Jack 22 January 2018 22: 13
          +8
          There is such an expression: "lying like an eyewitness."
          In this case, IMHO, it is quite relevant to you.
          Quote: clansman
          Not only do city lights go blind pilots get an eye burnabout the same as a welder who worked a shift without eye protection

          I report to you in a voice:
          - welder worked shift "without the protection of the organs of vision", will no longer be able to work. Nobody and never.
          - in order to completely “grab bunnies”, it’s enough to work for half an hour without a mask.
          - to burn the face - a little more.
          - burns ultraviolet (from the arc), it can’t be in the "pilot glasses" ... by definition.
          I congratulate you, blue, deceit negative
    3. free_flier
      free_flier 17 January 2018 01: 07
      +2
      heavy machine gun no matter - there is PresidentS on board or not.
      So special correspondent. a little off topic ...
      1. lieutenant colonel
        lieutenant colonel 17 January 2018 08: 56
        +4
        at low altitude? large-caliber? and in time?
        Probably especially in an ambush, you have to sit and wait for the flight.
        Specialists on counteracting turntables, tell me.
        1. igorka357
          igorka357 20 January 2018 18: 04
          +2
          It’s perfectly destroyed with an old ZU-23-2, but there’s nothing to say about Shilka! The ambush tactics for helicopters have been worked out for a long time .. I remember them by heart, but there are very few counteractions to these tactics to this day! So what if a couple 23mm shmallnit from an ambush on KA-52, to it one hundred percent kirdyk .. hope only for timely detection of points!
          1. Ilya_Nsk
            Ilya_Nsk 22 January 2018 09: 14
            +3
            This is if the radar is off .. And if it is disabled, then there is no auto-guidance, i.e. only manually, in optics .. Those. experience and combat training. I don’t think that they’ve got a damn shot at them for air targets. On ground - yes, but a flying vert is a difficult target. The Ka-52 itself will see this thing - there are funds and then the arctic fox.
      2. Valery Saitov
        Valery Saitov 17 January 2018 10: 54
        +5
        The cabin is fully protected by steel armor, bulletproof glass, bulletproof shields and crew bulletproof vests. The total weight of the body armor is about 300 kg. Withstands shots of 12,7 mm.
        1. SpN V
          SpN V 17 January 2018 23: 30
          0
          Not true! Ka-52 is a commander’s reconnaissance and target designation vehicle, the cabin is not fully armored with bulletproof glass. The Ka-50 was fully armored, as was the Mi-28 shock.
        2. igorka357
          igorka357 20 January 2018 18: 08
          +1
          Even if the cockpit would have been fully armored, but that’s not so ... then a good turn of the OFZT 23mm will cut off the absolutely unarmored tail of the helicopter .. and you’ll waltz to the ground, in the last prayers, about the BZT 23mm I’ll be silent .. these "bullets "they won’t even feel the armor of the KA-52 ... but against the Kalash, the armor is yes ... a reinforcement! A modern helicopter must detect earlier, recognize it earlier, and destroy it before !!!
          1. SkyMaXX
            SkyMaXX 23 January 2018 13: 33
            +4
            The loss of a tail to such a helicopter is absolutely not terrible. Several non-vital units will suffer and that's it. You mixed it up with the helicopters of the classical scheme, such as Mi-8, Mi-24, Mi-28N and Western Cobras, Apaches and Blackhawks.
            Yes, the presence of a tail rotor is one of the main vulnerabilities for a combat helicopter. It can be knocked out easily with one successful hit. But the probability of hitting is low, unless with a serious shelling.
            The Ka-52 does not have such a screw; it rotates due to the variable difference in the moments of rotation of the lower and upper rotors. And therefore, as well as thanks to the ejection seats, the Ka-52 is the most tenacious and least vulnerable combat helicopter of all in the world.
            Only he has four levels of protection. The first is the Vitebsk radio-electronic system (also known as the President-C export name), the second is armor protection around the capsule of the pilots, as well as important parts of the helicopter, the third is when the damaged helicopter is urgently reduced from a low height of not more than 100 m, the landing gear and the hull can reduce the dangerous effect hit the ground while the seats soften the blow and allow the pilots to survive.
            And the fourth - ejection seats. When a helicopter is damaged, in which it is no longer able to continue the flight, the pilots leave the car due to the unique opportunity that exists only on this helicopter in the world (the Ka-50 also has it).
            1. Bell pepper
              Bell pepper 3 March 2018 17: 44
              0
              Loss of the tail will result in the loss of hydro fluid (oil), yes ?? And then what will drive the rotor control apparatus ????
              And please do not forget that almost all the electronics in the K 52 are in the tail!

              The ejection system will not help you either. Then he will have to shoot back from the pro-Turkish Sunni-Wahhabi barmaley on the ground, with his pistol Stechkin and 2 shops.
              And if you survived alive, then they will cut off your head and the video will be shown on American and Israeli media.
      3. SkyMaXX
        SkyMaXX 23 January 2018 12: 49
        +1
        Machine guns are not afraid of a helicopter, it holds protection not only from 7.62mm bullets and 12.7mm bullets, but even can withstand several hits of high-explosive fragmentation 23mm rounds. Not an ultimatum defense, but it is not weak in terms of armor protection of Apache and Cobra, which have only armored armchairs and Kevlar door shields.
        In the Mi-28N, in general, glazing can withstand not only 7.62, the windshield holds armor-piercing 12.7mm bullets.
        So it’s practically impossible to disable our Ka-52 and Mi-28N with a heavy machine gun, at least for a short period of time when the helicopter and machine gunner are in visual visibility. Moreover, these fighters used mainly DShK or M2 Browning, and these are machine guns with a low rate of fire.
    4. Valery Saitov
      Valery Saitov 17 January 2018 10: 49
      +5
      The system was developed and manufactured by the Concern Radioelectronic Technologies (KRET). It can be installed on civilian and military aircraft; it provides protection against ground-to-air missiles and man-portable air defense systems (MANPADS).
      The system automatically detects missile launch and activates the use of passive and active interference in the infrared and radio ranges, which leads to disruption of missile homing systems and their departure for false targets. The system can operate in automatic mode without operator intervention, only informing about the threats that have arisen and the countermeasures taken, as well as about the remaining protective equipment. The complex includes [2]:
      Control device
      Ultraviolet Direction Finder
      Laser Detection Equipment
      Optoelectronic Suppression Station
      Active radar jamming station
      The device for ejection of false thermal targets.
      The system uses digital processing of radar signals and interference generation. It protects the aircraft in the presence of threats from several simultaneously operating radar control systems. The system is made in the form of blocks that can be placed both inside and on the external nodes of the aircraft.
      1. Dashout
        Dashout 17 January 2018 11: 53
        +5
        Perfectly!
    5. Bell pepper
      Bell pepper 3 March 2018 17: 35
      0
      President-C / Vitebsk This is a typical DIRCM suppression system - Directional Infrared Counter Measure.
      It creates interference around the main source from the IR signature (such as false targets) (turbojet engines) around the helicopter, cyclically changing their location and creating a circular rotation at the missile homing head (and then this is transferred to the steering wheel of the rocket, they will create spiral-like rotation of the Stinger / Needle itself, and etc.)
      You can easily go around it after updating Firmware on enemy missiles, because they took the average persistence of the infrared signature as a real target for defeat.
      It turns out a software war ..... And by the way, the missiles that are controlled directly (without IR / Laser head guidance) (such as some Soviet ATGMs) can be saved in any way, except for the active defense that will be knocked down by these missiles.

      You can’t think that the Ka 52 helicopter cannot be shot down. The best defense is an armament and an aiming complex of a large radius of action, so that the helicopter from far hit, but always for sure.

      Anyway, the cool helicopter turned out. I hope that for new models of helicopters, Russian designers will pay attention to the horizontal speed, because the Ka 52 turned out to be too small. I hope that he will manage to create a ground-attack helicopter with a speed of at least 320 km / h.
      Luck!
      1. Bell pepper
        Bell pepper 4 March 2018 03: 49
        0
        Video where the principle of DIRCM operation is shown:

        https://youtu.be/p7CVkASDOPI?t=16
        1. Bell pepper
          Bell pepper 5 March 2018 19: 55
          0
          https://youtu.be/n34w_-O6FOQ?t=101
  2. You Vlad
    You Vlad 16 January 2018 16: 48
    +1
    Russian experts call the Ka-52 one of the most productive aircraft world.

    What a typo ...
  3. ALLxANDr
    ALLxANDr 16 January 2018 17: 12
    +4
    Ka-52 is one of the most productive aircraft in the world
    - Are there any planes? Or did the military hide something? laughing bully soldier
    1. SOF
      SOF 16 January 2018 17: 51
      +6
      Quote: ALLxANDr
      Ka-52 is one of the most productive aircraft in the world
      - Are there any planes? Or did the military hide something? laughing bully soldier

      ... it seems that this is the first transformer and judging by the aggressiveness - Decepticon laughing
      Angry Russian Decepticon ...
  4. activator
    activator 16 January 2018 18: 38
    +4
    The most heading section of the video will insert a video of some juvenile youtuber and then you, how are 52 in Syria and where is Syria? and are they in Syria? but he listened to those characteristics of the helicopter cap obvious. Moderators This video was really worth it to insert it here with such a title ?.
    1. Igar
      16 January 2018 18: 59
      +1
      see to the end, will you syria
  5. Victor_B
    Victor_B 16 January 2018 22: 54
    +3
    Quote: ALLxANDr
    Ka-52 is one of the most productive aircraft in the world
    - Are there any planes? Or did the military hide something? laughing bully soldier

    But what, isn’t he flying?
    It flies by itself, and not like a hedgehog (until you kick), then the PLANE !!!
    That's it!
  6. myobius59
    myobius59 17 January 2018 11: 56
    +1
    Quote: Artek
    Boldyrev said that pilots have sore eyes from night-vision devices, 21st century-ashamed, other countries do not complain.

    It seems to have been said about MI-28. N, Something there was dissatisfied with him. About KA 52 bazaar was not.
    Although if the instrument base is similar, then the problems are the same.
  7. Macross
    Macross 18 January 2018 10: 17
    0
    They plan to install President-S on civilian aircraft of the Russian Federation as well as some avionics diagnostic technologies.
  8. Gennady Fyodorov
    Gennady Fyodorov 20 January 2018 14: 05
    0
    We need a long sword, a quick checker and a short dagger!
  9. babash
    babash 21 January 2018 01: 38
    0
    Helicopters generally do not have a tail rotor; a change in direction is achieved by skewing the rotor. The propeller on the tail of Mi-type helicopters and the like condenses torque. On Ka, the supporting vents rotate in opposite directions and cancel each other out. Well, the Ka helicopter is taller and shorter, but it’s more profitable for a helicopter, it’s not a tank, it can land on a smaller platform.
  10. Russia we
    Russia we 14 February 2018 23: 03
    +1
    What can I say, well done, Russian specialists, designers, engineers and soldiers, pilots of the Russian army of the Russian Orthodox Christian !!!

Ка-52 в Сирии: боевики никогда не забудут русского «Аллигатора»

Ударный вертолет Ка-52 прошел свое боевое крещение в сирийском конфликте в конце марта 2016 года, когда шли ожесточенные сражения за Пальмиру. "Аллигатор" эффективно действовал против боевиков, применяя несколько типов управляемых и неуправляемых ракет. Среди них - ракеты "Атака" с противотанковыми и осколочно-фугасными боевыми частями. Они показали отменную точность, уничтожая группы террористов с первого раза.

Нехарактерную для данного типа боеприпасов точность продемонстрировали и неуправляемые ракеты С-8ОФП.

Установленный на вертолете комплекс радиоэлектронного противодействия ПВО "Президент-С" позволил Ка-52 работать на небольшой высоте, тем самым более точно обстреливая противника.


Российские специалисты называют Ка-52 одним из самых результативных вертолетов в мире. С неохотой с ними соглашаются и западные военные эксперты.



Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Dashout 16 января 2018 16:03
    Установленный на вертолете комплекс радиоэлектронного противодействия ПВО "Президент-С" позволил Ка-52 работать на небольшой высоте,

    Ребята, специалисты, подскажите - если есть на борту комплекс рэп "Президент-С", то значит эта машина не боится ПЗРК?
    Если это так, то классно!
    Чешитесь полосатые инструкторы в ожидании подарков с неба wink
    1. Вас Влад 16 января 2018 16:50
      Цитата: Dashout
      "Президент-С"

      Это комплекс РЭБ!Работает с теми ракетами у кого есть мозги. feel Я не специалист feel Читал...
    2. Артек 16 января 2018 21:05
      Болдырев сказал,что у лётчиков глаза болят от приборов ночного видения,21век -стыдно,другие страны не жалуются.
      1. IGAR 17 января 2018 08:21
        Болдырев - либеральная шваль. А вы скорее всего о Бондареве Н.Б
      2. clansman 22 января 2018 21:58
        Российский вертолет “Ночной охотник” ничего не видит.
        Российский сенатор Виктор Бондарев, бывший главнокомандующий Воздушно-космическими силами РФ, раскритиковал авионику российских ударных вертолетов Ми-28Н («Ночной охотник»), прошедших обкатку в Сирии. По его словам, «электроника у вертолетов провальная: ничего летчик не видит, ничего не слышит». В первую очередь речь шла об очках ночного видения для пилотов, которые получили у летчиков прозвище «смерть пилотам». Как известно, 12 апреля 2016 года вблизи города Хомс (столица одноименной сирийской провинции) потерпел крушение Ми-28Н, экипаж ликвидирован. Представитель оборонно-промышленного комплекса РФ тогда сообщил СМИ, что причиной стала потеря ориентации пилотами, поскольку полет совершался ночью в полной темноте над местностью, где практически отсутствовали ориентиры.

        Пилоты указывают, что основной недостаток очков заключается в неспособности подавлять вспышки, которые слепят самих пилотов. В бою источниками яркого света могут быть взрывы, трассирующие снаряды, огонь, вырывающийся из ствола автоматических пушек во время стрельбы, пламя, исходящее из сопла ракет. По свидетельству летчиков, в этих очках невозможно лететь в ночное время над освещенным населенным пунктом. Мало того, что огни городов слепят, пилоты получают ожог глаз, примерно такой же, как сварщик, проработавший смену без защиты органов зрения.
        Мало того, что «Ночной охотник» ночью плохо видит ночью, он полностью слепнет, когда открывает огонь по противнику.
        1. Голован Джек 22 января 2018 22:13
          Есть такое выражение: "врет, как очевидец".
          В данном случае, ИМХО, вполне относимое и к Вам.
          Цитата: clansman
          Мало того, что огни городов слепят, пилоты получают ожог глаз, примерно такой же, как сварщик, проработавший смену без защиты органов зрения

          Докладываю Вам голосом:
          - сварщик, проработавший смену "без защиты органов зрения", больше работать не сможет. Никем и никогда.
          - чтобы вполне себе достаточно "нахвататься зайчиков", достаточно поработать без маски полчаса.
          - чтобы сжечь морду - чуть больше.
          - обжигает ультрафиолет (от дуги), в "очках пилотов" его быть не может... по определению.
          Поздравляю Вас, голуба, соврамши negative
    3. free_flier 17 января 2018 01:07
      крупнокалиберному пулемету без разницы - есть ПрезидентС на борту или нет.
      Так что спецкорр. немного не в теме...
      1. подполковник 17 января 2018 08:56
        на малой высоте? крупнокалиберным? а успеют?
        Наверное специально в засаде надо сидеть ждать пролёта.
        Спецы по противодействию вертушкам, подскажите.
        1. игорка357 20 января 2018 18:04
          Прекрасно уничтожается со старенькой ЗУ-23-2,а про "Шилку" и говорить нечего!Засадная тактика на вертолеты отработана очень давно..я её наизусть помню,а вот противодействий этой тактике очень мало и по сей день!Так-что если пара 23мм шмальнет из засады по КА-52,ему стопроцентный кирдык..надежда только на своевременное обнаружение точек!
          1. Ilya_Nsk 22 января 2018 09:14
            Это если с отключенной РЛС.. А если она отключена, то и автонаведения нет, т.е. только вручную, по оптике.. Т.е. опыт и боевая выучка. Не думаю, что у них там дохрена по воздушным целям стреляли. По наземным - да, но летящий верт - сложная цель. Сам Ка-52 эту штуку увидит - средства есть и тогда песец.
      2. Валерий Саитов 17 января 2018 10:54
        Кабина полностью защищена стальной броней, бронестеклами, бронещитками и бронежилетами экипажа. Общий вес бронезащиты около 300 кг.Выдерживает выстрелы 12,7 мм.
        1. СпН V 17 января 2018 23:30
          Не верно! Ка-52 это командирская машина разведки и целеуказания, кабина не полностью бронирована бронестеклами. Полностью бронированный был ударный Ка-50 как и ударный Ми-28.
        2. игорка357 20 января 2018 18:08
          Даже если и кабина была бы полностью бронированной,а это не так..то хорошая очередь ОФЗТ 23мм срежет не бронированный абсолютно хвост вертолета..и будете вы вальс до земли кружить,в последних молитвах,про БЗТ 23мм я помолчу..эти "пульки" даже не почуствуют броню КА-52...а против "Калаша" броня да..крепка!Современный вертолет,должен раньше обнаружить,раньше опознать,и раньше уничтожить!!!
          1. SkyMaXX 23 января 2018 13:33
            Потеря хвоста такому вертолёту абсолютно не страшна. Пострадают несколько не жизненно важных агрегатов и всё. Это вы перепутали с вертолётами классической схемы, такими как Ми-8, Ми-24, Ми-28Н и западными Кобрами, Апачами и Блэкхоками.
            Да, наличие хвостового рулевого винта это для боевого вертолёта одна из главных уязвимостей. Его можно выбить легко одним удачным попаданием. Но вероятность попадания невысокая, разве при серьёзном обстреле.
            У Ка-52 такого винта нет, он поворачивается благодаря изменяемой разнице моментов вращения нижнего и верхнего несущих винтов. И поэтому, а также благодаря катапультным креслам, Ка-52 самый живучий и наименее уязвимый боевой вертолёт из всех в мире.
            Только у него четыре уровня защиты. Первый - радиоэлектронная система Витебск (она же в экспортном названии Президент-С), вторая - бронезащита вокруг капсулы пилотов, а также важных частей вертолёта, третья - при экстренном снижении повреждённого вертолёта с малой высоты не более 100м, шасси и корпус позволяют снизить опасное воздействие удара о землю, а кресла смягчить удар и позволив пилотам выжить.
            И четвёртая - катапультным кресла. При поражении вертолёта, при котором он не способен более продолжить полёт, пилоты покидают машину благодаря уникальной возможности, которая есть только на этом вертолёте в мире (есть также и у Ка-50).
      3. SkyMaXX 23 января 2018 12:49
        Вертолёту не страшны пулемёты, он держит защиту не только от 7.62мм пуль и 12.7мм пуль, но даже выдержит несколько попаданий осколочно-фугасных 23мм снарядов. Не ультимативная защита, но это и не слабые с точки зрения бронезащиты Апачи и Кобры, у которых только бронеспинки кресел и кевларовые дверные щитки.
        У Ми-28Н вообще остекление выдерживает не только 7.62, лобовое стекло держит бронебойные 12.7мм пули.
        Так что крупнокалиберным пулемётом вывести из строя наши Ка-52 и Ми-28Н практически не возможно, по крайней мере за небольшой период того времени когда вертолёт и пулемётчик оказываются в визуальной видимости. Тем более эти боевики использовали в основном ДШК или M2 Browning, а это пулемёты с низкой скорострельностью.
    4. Валерий Саитов 17 января 2018 10:49
      Система разработана и выпускается концерном «Радиоэлектронные технологии» (КРЭТ). Может устанавливаться на гражданские и военные самолеты, обеспечивает защиту от ракет класса «земля-воздух» и переносных зенитно-ракетных комплексов (ПЗРК).
      Система автоматически обнаруживает пуск ракеты и активирует применение пассивных и активных помех в инфракрасном и радиодиапазонах, что приводит к нарушению работы систем самонаведения ракет и их уход на ложные цели. Система может работать в автоматическом режиме без участия оператора лишь информируя о возникших угрозах и принятых мерах противодействия, а также об оставшихся средствах защиты. В состав комплекса входит[2]:
      Устройство управления
      Ультрафиолетовый пеленгатор пуска ракет
      Аппаратура обнаружения лазерного облучения
      Станция оптико-электронного подавления
      Станция активных радиолокационных помех
      Устройство выброса ложных тепловых целей.
      Система использует цифровую обработку радиолокационных сигналов и формирования помех. Обеспечивает защиту летательного аппарата при наличии угроз от нескольких одновременно работающих радиолокационных систем управления. Система выполнена в виде блоков, которые могут размещаться как внутри, так и на внешних узлах летательных аппаратов.
      1. Dashout 17 января 2018 11:53
        Прекрасно!
  2. Вас Влад 16 января 2018 16:48
    Российские специалисты называют Ка-52 одним из самых результативных самолетов мире.

    Во как,опечатка...
  3. ALLxANDr 16 января 2018 17:12
    Ка-52 одним из самых результативных самолетов в мире
    - А точно ли самолётов? Или военные что-то скрывали? laughing bully soldier
    1. SOF 16 января 2018 17:51
      Цитата: ALLxANDr
      Ка-52 одним из самых результативных самолетов в мире
      - А точно ли самолётов? Или военные что-то скрывали? laughing bully soldier

      ... похоже, что это первый трансформер и судя по агрессивности - десептикон laughing
      Злой русский десептикон...
      SOF
  4. активатор 16 января 2018 18:38
    Самая ая рубрика на во вставят видео какого то малолетнего ютубера и нате вам ,ка 52 в сирии и гдетут сирия? и шо они в сирии? зато послушал тех характерстики вертолета кеп очевидность. Модераторы это видео действительно того стоило ,что бы его сюда вставлять с таким заголовком?.
    1. IGAR 16 января 2018 18:59
      досмотри до конца, будет тебе Сирия
  5. Victor_B 16 января 2018 22:54
    Цитата: ALLxANDr
    Ка-52 одним из самых результативных самолетов в мире
    - А точно ли самолётов? Или военные что-то скрывали? laughing bully soldier

    А что, не сам что-ли летает?
    Летает сам, а не как ежик (покуда не пнешь), значит САМОЛЕТ!!!
    Вот!
  6. myobius59 17 января 2018 11:56
    Цитата: Артек
    Болдырев сказал,что у лётчиков глаза болят от приборов ночного видения,21век -стыдно,другие страны не жалуются.

    Вроде это было сказано про МИ-28.Н, Что то там с него были недовольные. Про КА 52 базара не было .
    Хотя если приборная база аналогична, то и проблемы те же самые.
  7. Macross 18 января 2018 10:17
    На гражданские самолеты РФ собираются устанавливать "Президент-С" а так же некоторые технологий диагностики авионики.
  8. Геннадий Федоров 20 января 2018 14:05
    Нужен и длинный меч, и быстрая шашка и короткий кинжал!
  9. babash 21 января 2018 01:38
    У вертолетов вообще нет рулевого винта, изменение направления достигается перекосом несущего винта. Винт на хвосте вертолетов типа Ми и подобных конпенсирует крутящий момент. На Ка несущие венты вращаются в противоположных направлениях и компенсируют друг друга. Ну да вертолет Ка выше и короче, но для вертолета это выгоднее, это же не танк, может сесть на меньшую площадку.
  10. Россия мы 14 февраля 2018 23:03
    Что сказать-молодцы Русские специалисты,конструкторы,инженеры и солдаты,пилоты армия России Русской православной христианской!!!
Картина дня