Military Review

In the Center im.Hrunicheva asking 30 billion additional funding

23
The head of the Khrunichev Space Center, Alexei Varachko, confirms the information that the Center requested billions of additional funding from the state “for the recovery of the company” from 30. Reports about it RIA Newsreferring to the newspaper "News" and citing the arguments of Varochko himself:
It's no secret that the company has a large loan portfolio. Only for servicing the loan takes 4,5 billion rubles a year. At one time, the State Space Research and Production Center named after Khrunichev, to support the company Proton-PM, producing engines for the first stage of the Proton-M rocket, took out a loan. Otherwise, the plant was threatened with the closure and dismissal of personnel.



The newspaper "Izvestia" notes that a couple of years ago, Roskosmos already provided the Khrunichev Space Center with an amount twice the amount requested to transfer the center this time.

The head of the Center gives an example of why additional funds were required. According to Varochko, Salavatinsky Chemical Plant, for example, increased the price for rocket fuel 2,5 times, which led to an increase in the cost of testing rocket engines and to an increase in the total cost of all work, with earlier funding from state structures.

In the Center im.Hrunicheva asking 30 billion additional funding


From the material:
Accordingly, we have to reduce our own profits. We have to maintain and excess infrastructure. It is designed for the production of 10-proton missiles per year, and we produce two times less. Production "Angara" is designed for five heavy missiles per year. We have to contain the area, people. From the second half of the 2016 year to the first half of the 2017, we did not produce a single new missile. Then there was the question of marriage in the engines. Now this problem is solved.

Photos used:
on.kz
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 17 January 2018 11: 43
    11
    In my opinion, such an enterprise should be completely state-owned and state-supported, and not engage in begging ..
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 17 January 2018 11: 46
      +6
      There would have survived, not to recovery. recourse And in this center did not try to reduce the "effective managers"?
      1. Infinity
        Infinity 17 January 2018 11: 54
        +1
        Yes. I would also reduce the main trampoline wink
        And I am very scared by the decrease in funding for the space industry. It seems like it is cut back to at least 25%. And so there is not enough money + spectacular managers. This is a betrayal of our ancestors, who believed in space and made the tale come true when they first reached other planets ...
        1. nik-karata
          nik-karata 17 January 2018 12: 00
          +6
          To look at the incomes that are effective and most important ... and from them and begin to improve the enterprise. Not otherwise than usual, the salary of an engineer is + or - 40tyr., And the director is under 300tyr., And the plus of a management bonus ...
        2. Infinity
          Infinity 17 January 2018 12: 28
          0
          Angosat-1 broke again ... Hmm, Stalin is not enough for them ...

          https://iz.ru/695823/dmitrii-strugovetc-nikolai-k
          rasnov / angolskii-sputnik-vyshel-iz-pod-kontrolia
      2. KVU-NSVD
        KVU-NSVD 17 January 2018 12: 01
        +4
        And who will master the funds in a qualified manner? Then anyone can’t cope. Judge for yourselves - just two years ago they allocated a lard and it is not only fully mastered, but also ready to take on increased social obligations for another half a year. In my opinion, the effectiveness of management should not raise doubts among understanding people. So, without these high-class specialists, the enterprise doesn’t am Damn - in the head solid obscene hieroglyphs !!!
    2. iouris
      iouris 17 January 2018 13: 23
      +2
      Quote: Spartanez300
      In my opinion, such an enterprise should be fully state-owned

      A strange idea. For 27 years, the CBR has been implementing the IMF policy, and the government is implementing WTO rules. I think it's too late to drink Borjomi.
  2. iouris
    iouris 17 January 2018 11: 43
    +5
    Everything is correct. A superpower that does not develop dies. A dying superpower contains excess power and structure. For the time being.
  3. Teberii
    Teberii 17 January 2018 11: 44
    0
    The problem is to give little, and you won’t give even worse.
  4. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 17 January 2018 11: 52
    +1
    You need to start - from the head. Directors - "to the nail" ...
  5. Gogia
    Gogia 17 January 2018 11: 56
    0
    Look at whom effective managers first of all fired ... At VO the article was good.
    It’s time to unify all carriers. There are many factories - few starts ... And Musk is still running out. and also in the USSR there was an idea to lower the first step by parachute.
  6. The Siberian barber
    The Siberian barber 17 January 2018 12: 01
    0
    Like Chukovsky: ".. We extinguish the fire, and pancakes, and dried mushrooms ..." that firewood, in the furnace ..
    Heads must be "treated"!
    Interesting, sk. the official salary of the applicant ??
  7. Dimmih
    Dimmih 17 January 2018 12: 03
    0
    Have you tried to work with profit? Commercial launches to carry out, etc. Relatives to dismiss from work and other financial recovery measures to apply. And then give, give, give.
  8. Dashout
    Dashout 17 January 2018 12: 04
    +7
    The Salavat Chemical Plant, for example, increased the price of rocket fuel by 2,5 times, which led to an increase in the cost of testing rocket engines and to an increase in the total cost of all work with previously fixed funding from government agencies.

    why did this chemical plant increase the cost? Because the government doesn’t do anything! At VO there were already several articles about the outrages in the powder industry, areas of special chemistry ... but Medvedev does not want to hear ... Well, if the state does not want reindustrialization, raise industry including special chemistry, then allocate money at least in this way through intermediaries
    1. weksha50
      weksha50 17 January 2018 12: 22
      +5
      Quote: Dashout
      why did this chemical plant increase the cost? Because the government doesn’t do anything! At VO already several articles were about the outrages in the powder industry, areas of special chemistry ... but Medvedev does not want to hear ...



      That's it ... At the top, I did not respond to the overestimation of fuel prices by the Salavatins ... Center them. Khrunicheva, in its essence, is not a commercial, but a state-owned enterprise, and all its activities, activities and connections with various suppliers should be linked into a single system with its standard prices and prices ... The government should first create such a system, find ways to recover losses from differences in commercial prices, etc ...
      And then - an incomprehensible cry of Yaroslavna ... In vain I dragged Yaroslavna ... Cry of lazy, stupid and far from un-effective managers ...
      I can never wait for smart and energetic people to appear in the government and at the head of production, who care not so much about their fraud as about the well-being of the state as a whole ... hi
    2. nickname7
      nickname7 17 January 2018 12: 33
      +3
      It is true that for a strange system, commercial, profit-oriented firms have stuck to state money and raise prices. This system, the more intermediaries, the more it sticks to your hands. No money is enough with such a system, what is the purpose? - Successful launches or profits from the state budget? It is necessary to determine and reform the industry, non-core and intermediaries to withdraw, all key suppliers and units must be part of one enterprise, without intermediaries. Salaries and bonuses and bonuses must be approved in the tariff schedule, so that the head could not, to appoint arbitrary salaries.
      1. iouris
        iouris 17 January 2018 14: 32
        +3
        Quote: nickname7
        what is the purpose? - Successful launches or profits from the state budget?

        Space is an infrastructure project of the USSR, in addition, without space defense capability cannot be ensured. It is necessary to learn how to sell services in space to "partners". Otherwise, they will have all the profits from our space, and those who provide them will starve to death. But this requires a different economic system.
  9. JonnyT
    JonnyT 17 January 2018 12: 10
    +1
    The company needs money to improve top management and their mistresses in spa hotels in Switzerland.
    The classic of the genre is to pick up unnecessary loans and then ask for money to pay off loans, blackmailing the bankruptcy of an enterprise
  10. igorspb
    igorspb 17 January 2018 12: 11
    0
    480 lards were spent on preparing for the World Cup - it would be useful to spend these funds, for example, to release Khrunichev from debt ...
  11. Lexus
    Lexus 17 January 2018 13: 12
    +3
    It's no secret that the company has a large loan portfolio. Only for servicing the loan takes 4,5 billion rubles a year. At one time, the State Space Research and Production Center named after Khrunichev, to support the company Proton-PM, producing engines for the first stage of the Proton-M rocket, took out a loan. Otherwise, the plant was threatened with the closure and dismissal of personnel.

    And where is the state?
    It turns out - the bankers are getting fat, and the enterprises are surviving ... or they are not surviving.
    What space is there? She couldn’t put her teeth on the shelf. No.
  12. prior
    prior 17 January 2018 13: 32
    +2
    We have a substantive discussion of any issue leads to the conclusion about the need to reform the government, whether it be space or prostitution, agriculture or education.
  13. senima56
    senima56 17 January 2018 19: 16
    0
    Give money ... But first, put the entire leadership of the center! This will be the "recovery"!
  14. Cananecat
    Cananecat 18 January 2018 08: 38
    0
    And there is no desire to shake up the leadership of the center? And it would be necessary to put on a salary of 50 and not a penny more, immediately there will be money and the company will recover.

В Центре им.Хруничева просят 30 млрд дополнительного финансирования

Глава космического центра им.Хруничева Алексей Варочко подтверждает информацию о том, что Центр запросил у государства 30 млрд рублей дополнительного финансирования «для оздоровления компании». Об этом сообщает РИА Новости, ссылаясь на газету «Известия» и приводя аргументы самого Варочко:
Ни для кого не секрет, что у предприятия большой кредитный портфель. Только на обслуживание кредита уходит по 4,5 млрд рублей в год. В свое время Государственный космический НПЦ им. Хруничева, чтобы поддержать предприятие "Протон-ПМ", производящее двигатели для первой ступени ракеты "Протон-М", взял кредит. В ином случае заводу грозило закрытие и увольнение персонала.


В газете «Известия» отмечается, что пару лет назад «Роскосмос» уже предоставлял космическому центру им.Хруничева сумму, вдвое превышающую ту, которую просит перечислить центр на этот раз.

Глава Центра приводит пример того, почему потребовались дополнительные средства. По словам Варочко, Салаватинский химзавод, к примеру, в 2,5 раза повысил цену на ракетное топливо, что привело к увеличению расходов на испытание ракетных двигателей и к повышению итоговой стоимости всех работ при зафиксированном ранее финансировании со стороны государственных структур.


В Центре им.Хруничева просят 30 млрд дополнительного финансирования


Из материала:
Соответственно, нам приходится снижать собственную прибыль. Нам приходится содержать и излишнюю инфраструктуру. Она рассчитана на производство 10-ти ракет "Протон" в год, а мы выпускаем в два раза меньше. Производство "Ангары" рассчитано под пять тяжелых ракет в год. Нам приходится содержать площади, людей. Со второй половины 2016 года по первую половину 2017-го мы не произвели ни одной новой ракеты. Тогда стоял вопрос о браке в двигателях. Теперь эта проблема решена.

Использованы фотографии:
on.kz
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

23 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Spartanez300 Офлайн
    Spartanez300 17 января 2018 11:43
    +11
    По моему такое предприятие должно быть полностью государственным и на содержании государства , а не заниматься попрошайничеством ..
    1. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт 17 января 2018 11:46
      +6
      Тут бы выжить, уже не до оздоровления. recourse А в этом центре не пробовали сократить "эффективных манагеров"?
      1. Бесконечность 17 января 2018 11:54
        +1
        Да. Главного батутчика я бы тоже сократил wink
        А еще меня очень пугает уменьшение финансирования космической отрасли. Вроде как ее урезать хотя до 25%. И так денег не хватает + эффектные манагеры. Это предательство наших предков, которые верили в космос и делали сказку былью ,когда первыми достигали других планет...
        1. nik-karata Офлайн
          nik-karata 17 января 2018 12:00
          +6
          Посмотреть бы на доходы эффективных и главного... и с них и начать оздоровление предприятия. Не иначе как обычно, зарплата инженера + или - 40тыр., а директор под 300тыр., да и плюсом премии руководства...
        2. Бесконечность 17 января 2018 12:28
          0
          Ангосат-1 вновь сломался ... Мда, Сталина на них не хватает...

          https://iz.ru/695823/dmitrii-strugovetc-nikolai-k
          rasnov/angolskii-sputnik-vyshel-iz-pod-kontrolia
      2. КВУ-НСвД Офлайн
        КВУ-НСвД 17 января 2018 12:01
        +4
        А кто ж будет квалифицированно осваивать средства ? Тут абы кто не справится . Посудите сами - всего два года назад выделили лярд и он не только полностью освоен но готовы взять на себя и повышеные соцобязательства ещё на поллярда . По моему эффективность управления не должна вызывать сомнений у понимающих людей . Так что без этих высококлассных специалистов предприятию ну никак am Блин - в голове сплошные матерные иероглифы !!!
    2. iouris Офлайн
      iouris 17 января 2018 13:23
      +2
      Цитата: Spartanez300
      По моему такое предприятие должно быть полностью государственным

      Странная идея. Уже 27 лет ЦБ РФ реализует политику МВФ, а правительство - правила ВТО. Думаю, поздно пить боржоми.
  2. iouris Офлайн
    iouris 17 января 2018 11:43
    +5
    Всё правильно. Сверхдержава, которая не развивается, умирает. Умирающая сверхдержава содержит избыточные мощности и структуры. До поры до времени.
  3. Teberii Офлайн
    Teberii 17 января 2018 11:44
    0
    Проблема и дать мало,и не дашь еще хуже.
  4. Горный стрелок 17 января 2018 11:52
    +1
    Начинать надо - с головы. Директора - "к ногтю"...
  5. Gogia Офлайн
    Gogia 17 января 2018 11:56
    0
    Посмотрите, кого эффективные менеджеры в первую очередь уволили... На ВО статья была хорошая.
    Пора бы унифицировать все носители. Заводов много - пусков мало... И Маск еще поджимает. а еще в СССР была идея первую ступень на парашютах опускать.
  6. Как у Чуковского: " .. Пожар тушим, и блинами, и сушеными грибами..."что дрова,в топку..
    Головы надо "лечить"!
    Интересно,ск. официальная зарплата у просящего??
  7. Dimmih Офлайн
    Dimmih 17 января 2018 12:03
    0
    А с прибылью работать не пробовали? Коммерческие запуски осуществлять и т.д. Родственников с работы поувольнять и прочие меры финансового оздоровления применить. А то дай, дай, дай.
  8. Dashout Офлайн
    Dashout 17 января 2018 12:04
    +7
    Салаватинский химзавод, к примеру, в 2,5 раза повысил цену на ракетное топливо, что привело к увеличению расходов на испытание ракетных двигателей и к повышению итоговой стоимости всех работ при зафиксированном ранее финансировании со стороны государственных структур.

    а почему этот хим.завод увеличил стоимость? Потому что Правительство нифига не делает! На ВО уже несколько статей было о безобразиях в пороховой отрасли, направлениях специальной химии... а Медведев и слышать не хочет... Ну вот, если государство не хочет реиндустриализации, поднимать промышленность в том числе и спец.химии, то выделяйте деньги хоть таким образом, через посредников
    1. weksha50 Офлайн
      weksha50 17 января 2018 12:22
      +5
      Цитата: Dashout
      а почему этот хим.завод увеличил стоимость? Потому что Правительство нифига не делает! На ВО уже несколько статей было о безобразиях в пороховой отрасли, направлениях специальной химии... а Медведев и слышать не хочет...



      Вот-вот... В верху я не стал реагировать на завышение цен на топливо салаватинцами... Центр им. Хруничева, по своей сути, не коммерческое, а государственное предприятие, и все его работы-мероприятия и связки с расзличными поставщиками должны быть увязаны в единую систему со своими стандартными ценами и расценками... Правительство в первую очередь должно было создать такую систему, найти способы возмещения потерь от разницы в коммерческих ценах и т.д...
      А то - непонятный плач Ярославны... Зря я Ярославну приплёл... Плач ленивых, тупых и далеко НЕЭХВективных манагеров...
      Не дождусь уже я никогда, чтобы в правительстве и во главе производства появились умные, энергичные люди, заботящиеся не столько о своей мошне, сколько о благополучии государства в целом... hi
    2. ник7 Офлайн
      ник7 17 января 2018 12:33
      +3
      Совершенно верно, что за странная система, коммерческие, ориентированные на прибыль фирмы присосались к госденьгам и цены повышают. Это система, чем больше посредников, тем больше к рукам прилипает. Никаких денег не хватит при такой системе, какая цель? - Успешные запуски или прибыль с госбюджета? Нужно определится и провести реформу отрасли, непрофильное и посредников вывести , все ключевые поставщики и подразделения, должны входить в одно предприятие, без посредников. Зарплаты и премии и бонусы, должны быть утверждены в тарифной сетке, что бы не мог руководитель, назначать себе произвольные зарплаты.
      1. iouris Офлайн
        iouris 17 января 2018 14:32
        +3
        Цитата: ник7
        какая цель? - Успешные запуски или прибыль с госбюджета?

        Космос - это инфраструктурный проект СССР, кроме того, без космоса обороноспособность обеспечить не удастся. Необходимо научиться дорого продавать услуги в космосе "партнёрам". В противном случае всю прибыль от нашего космоса будут иметь они, а те, кто их предоставляет, будут жить впроголодь. Но для этого нужна другая экономическая система.
  9. JonnyT Офлайн
    JonnyT 17 января 2018 12:10
    +1
    Деньги нужны предприятию, для оздоровления топ менеджмента и их любовниц в spa-отелях Швейцарии.
    Классика жанра - понабрать ненужных кредитов потом просить денег на погашения кредитов, шантажируя банкротством предприятия
  10. igorspb Офлайн
    igorspb 17 января 2018 12:11
    0
    на подготовку к ЧМ по футболу потратили 480 лярдов - вот с бы эти средства и с пользой потратить, например Хруничева от долгов освободить...
  11. Лексус Офлайн
    Лексус 17 января 2018 13:12
    +3
    Ни для кого не секрет, что у предприятия большой кредитный портфель. Только на обслуживание кредита уходит по 4,5 млрд рублей в год. В свое время Государственный космический НПЦ им. Хруничева, чтобы поддержать предприятие "Протон-ПМ", производящее двигатели для первой ступени ракеты "Протон-М", взял кредит. В ином случае заводу грозило закрытие и увольнение персонала.

    А где государство-то?
    Получается - банкиры жиреют, а предприятия выживают... или не выживают.
    Какой уж тут космос? Зубы на полку не положить бы. no
  12. prior Офлайн
    prior 17 января 2018 13:32
    +2
    У нас предметное обсуждение любого вопроса приводит к выводу о необходимости реформирования власти, будь-то космос или проституция, сельское хозяйство или образование.
  13. senima56 Офлайн
    senima56 17 января 2018 19:16
    0
    Деньги дать...Но сначала посадить все руководство центра! Это и будет "оздоровление"!
  14. Canecat Офлайн
    Canecat 18 января 2018 08:38
    0
    А руководство центра перетряхнуть нет желания? А надо бы посадить на зарплату в 50 000 и ни копейкой больше, сразу и деньги найдутся и предприятие оздоровится.