Military Review

Ukrainians vzhe wrong? ..

27
Attention! Attention! On the circus arena real illusionists from Ukraine - representatives of the management of the company "Naftogaz". The masters of the illusion will come up with a number in which ordinary Ukrainian citizens will be told about why “reverse” gas from Slovakia, Hungary and Poland now suddenly becomes worse for Ukraine than gas directly supplied from the country - “the most terrible aggressor”. Illusionists from Naftogaz in the arena will be helped by other masters of the same genre from among the representatives of the Ukrainian authorities, who, against the background of future gas purchases from the “aggressor”, are still not working to declare Russia thereby the “aggressor” in official documents.


So, we are talking about the fact that “Naftogaz”, together with the Ukrainian political leadership, makes every effort to at least somehow explain to the ordinary Ukrainian consumer multiple oddities. One of them: why for three years Kiev has declared that it will not buy gas from Russia, since it is “aggressor” gas, and now it declares what it will buy. And already the word “aggressor” has evaporated relative to the topic of energy procurement.

Ukrainians vzhe wrong? ..


It is time to introduce the direct speech directly to the head of the NAK “Naftogaz” Andrei Kobolev - the most prominent representative of the Ukrainian community of master illusionists:
We, Naftogaz, are planning to import from two directions. The price that Gazprom is now obliged to set is very attractive. This economic benefit should be used. We will buy 4-5 billion cubic meters of gas from Gazprom.


At the same time, the Ukrainian expert did not say a word about the fact that such a decision was not made by him or even by the President of Ukraine, Mr. Petro Poroshenko. It should be recalled that at the end of last year, the Stockholm Arbitration obliged Ukraine not only to return to direct gas purchases from Russia, but also to pay Gazprom about 2 billion of debt. I remember that then Petr Alekseevich declared this decision of the Stockholm arbitrators the greatest peremog of Ukraine. True, the same Pyotr Alekseevich immediately rushed to look for words as to how it happened: to buy gas from the “aggressor” again, but what about the honor and dignity of the Maidan revolution ...

However, only one "clarification" the case has not done. Literally immediately after Naftogaz announced an attractive price (which is about 180 dollars for 1 thousand cubic meters of “blue fuel”), the Ukrainian man in the street was advised to get deeper into his pocket in search of the means necessary for the new payment of cheap gas . In general, the unique logic of the Ukrainian authorities worked: now we will buy gas from Russia, because it is cheaper, but at the same time we will raise prices for the population. Well, it’s logical, isn't it? ..

Since April 1, as reported by the press service of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine, gas for Ukrainian citizens will increase in price by an average of 8,3%. At the same time, it was noted that the price of gas will be formed on the basis of the price in the German hub. Where, where, sorry?

From the official publication:
The price of gas will be determined for the year, based on the average price of imported gas in a German hub during the pre-purchase period - from April to September of the previous year.


That is, everything is great - gas is becoming cheaper for Ukraine from this year, and Mr. Groysman’s government will calculate the cost of fuel based on the previous year’s indicators, and even on the hub, which has no direct gas supplies from Russia to Ukraine no relation. Although, everything is really clear. After all, Ukraine is tse Europe ...

With the same success, the situation could be reduced to calculating gas for Ukrainians at the price of a hub somewhere on the east coast of the United States, when, after rampant, the price of 1 thousand cubic meters of “blue fuel” rose to astronomical indicators of 6 thousand dollars.

Apparently, such calculations would be accepted in Ukraine. After all, they are not slaves, we all know very well ... This sneaky Yanukovych has robbed Ukraine, and the current leadership, as all progressive humanity knows, is making every effort for the country to flourish.
The Ministry of Energy and Coal Industry continued to delight the population of the neighboring state with statements about the victory of democracy in the form of another increase in utility prices. Thus, the Ministry of Energy said that after gas prices for the population increase, tariffs for hot water and heating will increase by an average of 20%. It is worth recalling here that, according to official data, inflation in Ukraine in 2017 amounted to 14,5%.

And yet, how does it happen ... Well, okay, to buy gas from the “aggressor” to Ukrainian consumers is already tired of nonsense about “aggression”. But how does Kiev explain the increase in tariffs, if the price of gas, as stated in Naftogaz, is now quite acceptable? Yes, does not explain. Well, the Ukrainian authorities will not tell you that they continue to follow the path of fulfilling the enslaving conditions of the International Monetary Fund, the World Bank, the European Union. And one of the conditions was that loans to the country (already at huge interest rates) would be issued if all tariffs were gradually brought under European “standards”. It turns out that the tariff standards are European, and the level of income is one of the lowest on the continent, which, together with the dollar and the euro, which is going up in price for the hryvnia, continues to decline.

Regular readers will say: Well, here ... Ukraine is again, why not describe the tariffs in our home - in Russia. Fair. But write about it. And here is another. The main thing is that many citizens of a neighboring state constantly state that they can move mountains with the help of free expression of popular discontent. They say, we have gone out into the street, have declared their demands - the government has taken a visor and has done everything, and if it hasn’t fulfilled it - hello, Rostov-Papa. And what about you (that is, with us) ...

And then there is such an incident. When discontent was expressed about the lack of European Union lace panties, the case went on. And now, it seems, both the panties did not receive, and the gas was “aggressor”, but something with an effective protest against the arbitrariness of the authorities from the neighbors doesn’t work out, you see. Why would it ... Really, without a known baking in the squares, Ukrainians "vzhe" are not the ones? ..
Author:
Photos used:
www.globallookpress.com
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. BecmepH
    BecmepH 18 January 2018 06: 28
    +9
    Attention! Attention! At the circus arena, real magicians from Ukraine are representatives of the management of the Naftogaz company. The masters of illusion will perform with a number in which ordinary Ukrainian citizens will be told about why "reverse" gas from Slovakia, Hungary and Poland is now suddenly becoming worse for Ukraine than gas directly supplied from the country - "the most terrible aggressor".
    It seems that our "non-brothers" have already awakened their self-hatred, but there is no joy from their troubles ...
    Now we will buy gas from Russia, because it is cheaper, but at the same time we will raise prices for the population.
    Is it wrong with us, or what? Oil is getting cheaper and gasoline is getting more expensive
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 18 January 2018 08: 16
      16
      The whole point is that the rejection of Russian gas allowed Ukrainian crooks to raise tariffs for the population several times in the wake of "Ukrapatritism." Now, without reducing tariffs, one can again buy gas in Russia, and the margin will settle in Naftagaz.
      1. Vend
        Vend 18 January 2018 08: 53
        +6
        Quote: siberalt
        The whole point is that the rejection of Russian gas allowed Ukrainian crooks to raise tariffs for the population several times in the wake of "Ukrapatritism." Now, without reducing tariffs, one can again buy gas in Russia, and the margin will settle in Naftagaz.

        To the point.
      2. Metallurg_2
        Metallurg_2 20 January 2018 13: 32
        +1
        And they will explain this by the requirements of the IMF to raise the retail price for the population to the world level)))
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Rurikovich
    Rurikovich 18 January 2018 06: 47
    16
    Russia did what no one expected from it - it became stupid ... to wait good Time plays on her. You don't need to prove anything, you just have to wait.
    And then suddenly such things begin to happen, such dressing up and changing shoes in the air, even the most inveterate skeptics begin to have questions about the discrepancy between the declared things and the real ones, that you understand the full depth and truth of the phrase "Time will show", especially if the truth is on your side ....
    1. aszzz888
      aszzz888 18 January 2018 09: 30
      +6
      Rurikovich Today, 06:47
      Russia did what no one expected from it - it became stupid .... wait good Time is playing on it. You don't need to prove anything, you just have to wait.

      The darkest, in this matter, unmatched master. Calculated everything correctly and correctly.
      1. The black
        The black 18 January 2018 12: 00
        +2
        The occupying country also has occupational gas, so now all patriots: a) to spite grandmother to freeze their ears, b) to spite the conductor to walk laughing
    2. Korsar4
      Korsar4 18 January 2018 12: 38
      0
      Not stupid. This is the endurance that is needed everywhere. And in Chinese stratagems. And in the marathon. And in confrontation, when against the background of fatigue, various changes happen.
    3. sa-ag
      sa-ag 18 January 2018 13: 54
      0
      Quote: Rurikovich
      Time plays on her. You don't need to prove anything, you just have to wait.

      Well, as time goes on, and the term of the transit agreement is coming to an end - December 2018, and there are no bypass routes yet and are unlikely to be fully foreseen.
  4. Strashila
    Strashila 18 January 2018 06: 52
    +1
    Nooo ... politics ... another attempt to blame Moscow for everything ... like "the people, of course, we are ready to make it cheaper, but the damned Muscovites want to kill you" ... this will be their slogan with the thesis.
  5. shcishcok
    shcishcok 18 January 2018 07: 41
    +5
    yes hi heE everyone will perish, damned bandera!
    "and not even the President of Ukraine, Mr. Petro Poroshenko" - it seems that just 2 letters in the word are missing instead of a dash. )))) -ov- lol
    1. Egoza
      Egoza 18 January 2018 09: 07
      +7
      Quote: shcishcok
      yes hi heE everyone will perish, damned bandera!

      + 1500!
      The miracles of the illusionists have already begun! In December, receipts for gas marked "for November and an advance for December" came, and the advance was equal to payment for November. Somewhere around 5 thousand. The people got puffy, but they decided that the company is insured, because celebrating ng people will spend money and in January will not pay. BUT .... here comes the message that "in connection with the maintenance work, you didn’t do the receipts, but you can see how much you need to pay for gas in your account ..... and again," payment for December "!!!! !!! under 3 thousands !!!!! It remains only to open his mouth in connection with a successful focus!
      1. novel66
        novel66 18 January 2018 10: 03
        +4
        and what a circus without clowns and magicians? and you have animals there ...
    2. Naval
      Naval 19 January 2018 00: 52
      +1
      You got to the point. I absolutely support it!
  6. EvilLion
    EvilLion 18 January 2018 08: 49
    +1
    How not those? The very ones. Reference There are no other good ones.
  7. Captain Nemo
    Captain Nemo 18 January 2018 08: 56
    +2
    Putin is to blame for everything
  8. Scud
    Scud 18 January 2018 09: 04
    +7
    Are there such scum-like creatures on the planet as we have in Hohland?
    I am not just ashamed, but extremely shameful to be Ukrainian.
    1. novel66
      novel66 18 January 2018 10: 04
      +7
      but be Russian! wink wink
    2. tezey
      tezey 18 January 2018 12: 26
      +3
      Don't sprinkle ashes on your head. It is not shameful to be Ukrainian. But it is shameful for the Russians and Ukrainians that we all allowed the capitalists to power who rob, as they should, our peoples. You have more, since there are fewer resources, we do not offend ourselves.
    3. Korsar4
      Korsar4 18 January 2018 12: 48
      +4
      Can not be so. Some of your songs are worth something. It is difficult to maintain common sense in a confusion. But it is necessary.
    4. eugraphus
      eugraphus 18 January 2018 12: 51
      +5
      The Ukrainian laments, turning to God: - God, why did you give the Russians everything - gas, oil, and all kinds of minerals, but did not give us anything?
      - I gave you too.
      - When, Lord?
      - When you were Russian.
  9. Kot_Kuzya
    Kot_Kuzya 18 January 2018 09: 23
    +4
    Ride on, non-brothers wassat ! You go the right way laughing ! Ahead in European tariffs and prices, and African salaries and pensions!
  10. Lexus
    Lexus 18 January 2018 10: 43
    +2
    Someday all this will end, and all these illusionists will have an old trick - "Do you smell a grenade in ...? And the ring is it!"
  11. eugraphus
    eugraphus 18 January 2018 13: 05
    +3
    In my opinion, all these troubles are a problem, after all, for Ukraine. And for Russia it is important how Gazprom will sell gas to Ukraine. Whether in advance, after paying off the debt, or for a cheap price? If not waiting for repayment, not receiving an advance payment, and for a cheap price, then all the ranting about the illogical actions of Ukrainians is an empty phrase. Because in this situation, it is not yet a fact who is the biggest sucker.
    1. LMN
      LMN 18 January 2018 15: 06
      +3
      Quote: eugraphus
      In my opinion, all these troubles are a problem, after all, for Ukraine. And for Russia it is important how Gazprom will sell gas to Ukraine. Whether in advance, after paying off the debt, or for a cheap price? If not waiting for repayment, not receiving an advance payment, and for a cheap price, then all the ranting about the illogical actions of Ukrainians is an empty phrase. Because in this situation, it is not yet a fact who is the biggest sucker.


      And what about a contract with Gazprom until the end of this year? what

      Of course, it would be tough not to conclude a new agreement with them. But I think they will. It is not worthwhile to "drown" them completely. In addition, as I understand it, Merkel, even after the introduction of Nord Stream 2, would like to keep Ukraine as a backup option for delivering gas to Europe.
  12. Antares
    Antares 18 January 2018 23: 08
    +1
    The main thing here is that many citizens of the neighboring state constantly declare that they can move mountains through the free expression of popular discontent. Like, in our country - they went out into the street, announced their demands - the authorities took it under the hood and did everything, and if they didn't, hello, Rostov-dad.

    As far as I know citizens, in 2014 they did not take part in the Kiev events, did not approve of them, and in general, their reaction was like a riot, where the President and his team were really to blame (they did not put things in order). Let me remind you that the whole country at that moment, in general, was working and only in Kiev, as always, few people work, especially in the center. Although you know, there were always enough harlopans in the Cossack stake ... Ukrainians are like that - they are more lively in making decisions and can be more emotional in making decisions. More southern people are more inclined to emotions.
    And now for the theses of the article.
    Can't buy gas from the aggressor? Why? Naftogaz office. He wants to buy from the penguins. They said that they would not buy from the Russian Federation because it was cheaper from the EU - they bought it (the price is controversial, but it was also cheaper for a short time)
    The purchase was awarded + Gazprom gave a good price - why not use it? Two in one. Screams about the aggressor will not stop anyway. But the work will be done. By the way, this is already a trademark of the Ukrainians. (I don't like it, but representatives of my people often do it) To do a thing, but declare something else.
    About the price of Gazprom and the rise in price for the population. In the first, the author did not give a more terrible example of how the production of 20 billion cubic meters of Ukrainian gas - which is sold to the population as German + delivery from the EU !!!
    So the sale of cheaper Russian gas is more expensive for the population - this is normal. This is the demand of the IMF and the process of withdrawing Naftogaz from unprofitable to profitable ....
    Sometimes it seems to me that the Russians are allowed to read all the dregs that they say in Ukraine, but they don't show the salt. As a result, some kind of misunderstanding of the situation, when one is written, another is declared, and the third is done. Again, this is normal. The main thing is to understand salt, not dregs.
  13. vka
    vka 20 January 2018 21: 27
    +1
    to see someone already Ukrostrings press
  14. Terenin
    Terenin 21 January 2018 15: 40
    +6
    It turns out that Naftogaz and the ukromudry authorities ran into our strategy? But we know that our strategy, in particular for gas, and not only, is its absence. what

Украинцы вже не те?..

Внимание! Внимание! На арене цирка настоящие мастера-иллюзионисты из Украины – представители руководства компании «Нафтогаз». Мастера иллюзии выступят с номером, в котором рядовым украинским гражданам будет поведано о том, почему «реверсный» газ из Словакии, Венгрии и Польши теперь вдруг становится для Украины хуже газа, напрямую поставляемого из страны – «самого страшного агрессора». Иллюзионистам из «Нафтогаза» на арене будут помогать другие мастера того же жанра из числа представителей властей Украины, которые на фоне грядущих покупок газа у «агрессора» всё никак не поднатужатся, чтобы объявить Россию тем самым «агрессором» в официальных документах.

Итак, речь идёт о том, что «Нафтогаз» вместе с украинским политическим руководством прилагает все усилия, чтобы хоть как-то объяснить рядовому украинскому потребителю множественные странности. Одна из них: почему три года Киев заявлял, что газ из России покупать не станет, так как это газ «агрессора», а теперь заявляет, что покупать станет. И уже куда-то испарилось слово «агрессор» относительно темы закупок энергоносителей.

Украинцы вже не те?..



Пора представить прямую речь непосредственно главы НАК «Нафтогаз» Андрея Коболева – того самого яркого представителя украинского сообщества мастеров-иллюзионистов:
Мы, «Нафтогаз», планируем импортировать из двух направлений. Цена, которую сейчас обязан установить «Газпром», является очень привлекательной. Этим экономическим бенефитом надо пользоваться. Мы будем покупать у «Газпрома» 4-5 млрд кубометров газа.


При этом украинский специалист ни слова не сказал о том, что такое решение принято отнюдь не им самим и даже не президентом Украины г-ном Петром Порошенко. Стоит напомнить, что в конце прошлого года Стокгольмский арбитраж обязал Украину не только вернуться к прямым закупкам газа у России, но и выплатить «Газпрому» около 2 млрд долга. Помнится, тогда Пётр Алексеевич объявил это решение стокгольмских арбитров величайшей перемогой Украины. Правда, тот же Пётр Алексеевич сразу же бросился подыскивать слова относительно того, как же так получилось: снова покупать газ у «агрессора», а как же честь и достоинство майданной революции...

Однако одними лишь «разъяснениями» дело не обошлось. Буквально сразу же после того, как в «Нафтогазе» объявили о привлекательной цене (а это около 180 долларов за 1 тыс. кубометров «голубого топлива»), украинскому обывателю посоветовали поглубже залезать в свой карман в поисках средств, необходимых для новой оплаты дешёвого газа. В общем, сработала уникальная логика украинских властей: газ теперь будем покупать у России, потому что дешевле, но при этом поднимем цены для населения. Ну, логично же, не правда ли?..

С 1 апреля, как сообщает пресс-служба кабинета министров Украины, газ для украинских граждан в цене подрастёт в среднем на 8,3%. При этом отмечено, что цена на газ будет формироваться, исходя из цены на немецком хабе. Где-где, простите?

Из официальной публикации:
Цена газа будет определяться на год, исходя из средней цены импортного газа на немецком хабе в период предварительной закупки - с апреля по сентябрь предыдущего года.


То есть, всё замечательно – газ для Украины становится дешевле с нынешнего года, а правительство г-на Гройсмана будет рассчитывать стоимость топлива, исходя из показателей года предыдущего, да ещё и на хабе, который к прямым поставкам газа из России на Украину вообще не имеет никакого отношения. Хотя, всё на самом деле понятно. Ведь Украина – цэ Европа...

С таким же успехом ситуацию могли бы свести к расчётам газа для украинцев по цене на хабе где-нибудь на восточном побережье США, когда после разгула стихии цена 1 тысячи кубометров «голубого топлива» поднималась до астрономических показателей в 6 тысяч долларов.

Судя по всему, на Украине приняли бы и такие расчёты. Ведь не рабы же, - все прекрасно знаем... Это подлый Янукович Украину обкрадывал, а нынешнее руководство, как известно всему прогрессивному человечеству, все силы прикладывает, чтобы страна процветала.
Министерство энергетики и угольной промышленности продолжило радовать население соседнего государства заявлениями о победе демократии в виде очередного роста цен на коммунальные услуги. Так, в Минэнерго заявили, что после подорожания газа для населения вырастут и тарифы на горячую воду и отопление в среднем на 20%. Здесь стоит напомнить, что, по официальным данным, инфляция на Украине в 2017 году составила 14,5%.

И всё-таки, как же так получается... Ну, ладно газ покупать у «агрессора» - украинским потребителям бредни об «агрессии» уже порядком надоели. Но как Киев объясняет повышение тарифов, если цена на газ, как заявили в «Нафтогазе», теперь весьма приемлемая? Да никак не объясняет. Ну, не расскажут же украинские власти, что они продолжают идти по пути выполнения кабальных условий Международного валютного фонда, Всемирного банка, Европейского союза. А одно из условий заключалось в том, что кредиты стране (и без того под огромные проценты) будут выдаваться в том случае, если все тарифы поэтапно приведут под европейские «стандарты». Вот и получается, что стандарты по тарифам – европейские, а уровень доходов – один из самых низких на континенте, который вместе с дорожающим к гривне долларом и евро продолжает снижаться.

Постоянные читатели скажут: Ну, вот... опять Украина, почему бы не описать тарифы у нас дома – в России. Справедливо. Но и об этом пишем. А тут другое. Тут главное, что многие граждане соседнего государства постоянно заявляют о том, что они могут горы свернуть с помощью свободного выражения народного недовольства. Мол, у нас – вышли на улицу, заявили о своих требованиях – власть взяла под козырёк и всё выполнила, а если не выполнила – здравствуй, Ростов-папа. А что у вас (то есть у нас)...

А тут такой казус. Когда недовольство выражали по поводу нехватки евросоюзных кружевных трусиков, дело спорилось. А теперь вроде и трусики не получили, и газ «агрессорский», а что-то с эффективным протестом против произвола властей у соседей никак, понимаете ли, не выходит. С чего бы это... Неужели без известной выпечки на площадях украинцы "вже" не те?..
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 27

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. BecmepH (Алексей) 18 января 2018 06:28
    Внимание! Внимание! На арене цирка настоящие мастера-иллюзионисты из Украины – представители руководства компании «Нафтогаз». Мастера иллюзии выступят с номером, в котором рядовым украинским гражданам будет поведано о том, почему «реверсный» газ из Словакии, Венгрии и Польши теперь вдруг становится для Украины хуже газа, напрямую поставляемого из страны – «самого страшного агрессора».
    Вроде бы и ненависть к себе наши "небратья" уже пробудили, а радости нет от их бед...
    газ теперь будем покупать у России, потому что дешевле, но при этом поднимем цены для населения.
    А у нас не так, что ли? Нефть дешевеет, а бензин дорожает
    1. сибиралт (Олег) 18 января 2018 08:16
      Вся фишка в том, что отказ от российского газа позволил украинским жуликам поднять тарифы для населения в несколько раз на волне "украпатритизма". Теперь же, можно не снижая тарифы, вновь покупать газ в России, а маржа осядет в Нафтагазе.
      1. Венд (Анатолий) 18 января 2018 08:53
        Цитата: сибиралт
        Вся фишка в том, что отказ от российского газа позволил украинским жуликам поднять тарифы для населения в несколько раз на волне "украпатритизма". Теперь же, можно не снижая тарифы, вновь покупать газ в России, а маржа осядет в Нафтагазе.

        В точку.
      2. Metallurg_2 (Михаил) 20 января 2018 13:32
        А объяснят это требованиями МВФ поднять розничную цену для населения до мирового уровня)))
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. рюрикович (Андрей) 18 января 2018 06:47
    Россия сделала то, что никто от неё не ожидал - она стала тупо ....ждать good Время играет на неё. Не надо ничего доказывать, а надо просто ждать.
    И тут вдруг такие вещи начинают происходить, такие переодевания и переобувания в воздухе, начинают появляться даже у самых закоренелых скептиков вопросы по поводу несоответствия декларируемым вещам с реальными,что понимаешь всю глубину и истинность фразы "Время покажет",особенно, если правда на твоей стороне....
    1. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 18 января 2018 09:30
      рюрикович Сегодня, 06:47
      Россия сделала то, что никто от неё не ожидал - она стала тупо ....ждать good Время играет на неё. Не надо ничего доказывать, а надо просто ждать.

      Темнейший, в этом деле, непривзойдённый мастер.Расчитал всё верно и правильно.
      1. Чёрный 18 января 2018 12:00
        У страны-оккупанта и газ оккупационный, так что теперь всем патриотам: а) назло бабушке отморозить уши, б) назло кондуктору идти пешком laughing
    2. Korsar4 (Сергей ) 18 января 2018 12:38
      Не тупо. Это выдержка, которая необходима везде. И в китайских стратагемах. И в марафонском беге. И в противостоянии, когда на фоне усталости разные перемены бывают.
    3. sa-ag (Старый грек Каракаргопуло) 18 января 2018 13:54
      Цитата: рюрикович
      Время играет на неё. Не надо ничего доказывать, а надо просто ждать.

      Ну как, время идет, и срок действия транзитного договора идет к своему концу - декабрь 2018, а обходных маршрутов пока нет и вряд ли предвидится в полном объеме
  4. Strashila (I) 18 января 2018 06:52
    Неее... политика... очередная попытка обвинить во всем Москву... типа "народ мы конечно готовы чтоб было дешевле, но клятые москали хотят вас загробить"... вот их будет лозунг с тезисом.
  5. shcishcok (Галина) 18 января 2018 07:41
    да хай онЕ все сгинут, бандеры проклятые!
    "и даже не президентом Украины г-ном Петром Порошенко" - такое ощущение, что просто 2 буквы в слове пропущены вместо тире. )))) -ов- lol
    1. Егоза (Елена) 18 января 2018 09:07
      Цитата: shcishcok
      да хай онЕ все сгинут, бандеры проклятые!

      + 1500!
      Чудеса иллюзионистов уже начались! В декабре пришли квитанции за газ с пометкой "за ноябрь и аванс за декабрь", причем аванс равнялся оплате за ноябрь. Где-то по 5 тысяч. Народ побухтел, но решили, что страхуется компания, т.к. празднуя Н.Г. народ деньги потратит и в январе не заплатит. НО ....вот приходит сообщение, что "в связи с профилактическими работами, квитанции не сделали, но вы можете посмотреть, сколько нужно заплатить за газ в личном кабинете.....и снова "оплата за декабрь"!!!!!!! под 3 тысячи!!!!! Осталось только рот открыть в связи с удавшимся фокусом!
      1. роман66 (роман) 18 января 2018 10:03
        а какой же цирк без клоунов и фокусников? да и зверей там у вас....
    2. Naval (Александр) 19 января 2018 00:52
      Это вы в самую точку попали. Абсолютно поддерживаю!
  6. EvilLion 18 января 2018 08:49
    Как не те? Самые те. Эталонные. Других, хороших, не бывает.
  7. Captain Nemo (Nemo) 18 января 2018 08:56
    Во всем виноват Путин
  8. СКАД (Юрий) 18 января 2018 09:04
    Есть ли на планете такие мразе.подобные существа,как у нас в хохляндии?
    Мне не просто стыдно ,а крайне позорно быть украинцем.
    1. роман66 (роман) 18 января 2018 10:04
      а будь русским! wink wink
    2. тезей (владимир) 18 января 2018 12:26
      Не посыпайте голову пеплом. Украинцем быть не позорно. А вот и русским и украинцам позорно то, что все мы допустили к власти капиталистов которые грабят,как им и положенно,наши народы. У вас больше,так как ресурсов меньше, у нас то же себя не обижают.
    3. Korsar4 (Сергей ) 18 января 2018 12:48
      Нельзя так. Одни песни ваши чего стоят. Сложно в смуту сохранять здравый смысл. Но необходимо.
    4. eugraphus (Василий) 18 января 2018 12:51
      Украинец причитает обращаясь к Богу: - Боже, почему ты русским дал всё - и газ, и нефть, и всякие полезные ископаемые, а нам не дал ни чего?
      - Я и тебе дал.
      - Когда, Господи?
      - Когда ты был русским.
  9. Кот_Кузя (Кузьма ) 18 января 2018 09:23
    Скачите дальше, небратья wassat ! Верной дорогой идете laughing ! Вперед в европейским тарифам и ценам, и африканским зарлатам и пенсиям!
  10. Лексус (Алексей) 18 января 2018 10:43
    Когда-нибудь всё это закончится, и всех этих иллюзионистов ждёт старый фокус - "Чуешь гранату в ...? А кольцо-то - вот оно!"
  11. eugraphus (Василий) 18 января 2018 13:05
    На мой взгляд все эти заморочки, это проблема, всё-таки, Украины. А для России важно - как Газпром будет продавать газ Украине. По предоплате ли, после погашения долга ли, по дешёвке ли? Если не дождавшись погашения, не получив предоплату, и за дёшево, то все разглагольствования по поводу нелогичных действий украинцев пустой звук. Потому что при таком раскладе ещё не факт кто больший лох.
    1. ЛМН (Максим) 18 января 2018 15:06
      Цитата: eugraphus
      На мой взгляд все эти заморочки, это проблема, всё-таки, Украины. А для России важно - как Газпром будет продавать газ Украине. По предоплате ли, после погашения долга ли, по дешёвке ли? Если не дождавшись погашения, не получив предоплату, и за дёшево, то все разглагольствования по поводу нелогичных действий украинцев пустой звук. Потому что при таком раскладе ещё не факт кто больший лох.


      А договор у них с Газпромом до конца этого года вроде? what

      Было бы конечно жестко ,не заключать с ними новый договор. Но думаю, что заключат.Негоже их "топить" окончательно.К тому же,Меркель как я понимаю,даже после ввода "Северного потока 2",хотела бы сохранить Украину как резервный вариант для доставки газа в Европу.
  12. Антарес (Антарес) 18 января 2018 23:08
    Тут главное, что многие граждане соседнего государства постоянно заявляют о том, что они могут горы свернуть с помощью свободного выражения народного недовольства. Мол, у нас – вышли на улицу, заявили о своих требованиях – власть взяла под козырёк и всё выполнила, а если не выполнила – здравствуй, Ростов-папа.

    сколько знаю граждан, они и в 2014 не принимали участие в Киевских событиях, не одобряли их, и в общем то у них реакция была как на беспорядки, где действительно был виноват Президент и его команда(допустили и порядок не навели). Напомню что вся страна в тот момент в общем то работала и только в Киеве как всегда мало кто работает, особенно в центре.Хотя знаете, в казаком коле всегда гарлопанов хватало...украинцы такие--они более живые в принятии решений и могут быть более эмоциональны в принятии решений. Более южный народ больше склонен к эмоциям.
    А теперь по тезисам статьи.
    Газ нельзя покупать у агрессора? Почему? Нафтогаз -контора. Хочет покупает хоть у пингвинов. Сказали что не будут покупать у РФ потому что у ЕС дешевле--покупали(цена спорная но было и дешевле недолгое время)
    Присудили покупку+Газпром дал хорошую цену--отчего не воспользоваться? Два в одном. Крики об агрессоре все равно не прекратятся. Но дело будет делаться.Это кстати уже фирменный знак украинцев.(мне не нравиться но так представители моего народа часто делают) Делать дело-но заявлять другое.
    Насчет цены Газпрома и удорожания для населения. ВО первых автор не привел более ужасного примера как добыча 20, 8 млрд кубов украинского газа-которое продается населению как немецкий+доставка из ЕС!!!!
    Так что продажа более дешевого российского газа дороже населению-это нормально. Это требование МВФ и процесс вывода Нафтогаза из убыточного в прибыльное....
    Мне иногда кажется что россиянам дают читать всю муть что заявляют в Украине, а соль не показывают. В итоге какое то непонимания ситуации, когда пишется одно-а заявляется другое, а делается третье. Повторюсь это нормально. Главное понимать соль,а не муть.
  13. vka (vovka) 20 января 2018 21:27
    увидать комуто уже Укростринги жмут
    vka
  14. Теренин (Геннадий) 21 января 2018 15:40
    Получается Нафтогаз и власти укромудрых напоролись на нашу стратегию? Но мы то знаем, что нашей стратегией, в частности по газу, ну и не только, является её отсутствие. what
Картина дня