Military Review

Traumatic carbine Keserű Rubber Rain (Hungary)

6
In many countries, citizens are allowed to have small weaponHowever, certain limitations are imposed on its characteristics, capabilities and design. Wanting to get their market share, weapons companies are developing new models of civilian systems that comply with legal requirements. The special rules of the laws of Hungary in the past led to the emergence of a line of unusual self-defense carbines under the brand name Keserű. The first product in this family was the Rubber Rain product.


Hungary has a rather strict legislation in the field of civilian weapons. In accordance with it, a citizen can purchase firearms with a short or long barrel only for hunting, playing sports or for the purpose of replenishing the collection. The acquisition and use of weapons for self-defense is not provided. However, such restrictions apply only to "full-fledged" systems. For self-defense it is allowed to use gas weapons and “traumatic” samples shooting with a rubber bullet.

Traumatic carbine Keserű Rubber Rain (Hungary)
Carabiner Keserű Rubber Rain with magazine on 24 cartridge. Photo Casatic.livejournal.com


In recent decades, the Hungarian public has shown a fairly large interest in self-defense firearms, which has led to the formation of steady demand and the subsequent emergence of a corresponding supply. To date, a number of companies have created a large number of civilian self-defense weapons that have certain features. One of the developers of such systems was the Budapest company Keserű Művek.

In the second half of the last decade, the company Keseru Myuvek, which by that time presented several samples of hunting and traumatic weapons, began developing a new means of self-defense. Using some already known ideas and solutions, she planned to present a promising carbine with sufficient characteristics, providing the convenience of self-defense and complying with legal requirements.

The designers of the company planned to offer customers smooth-bore guns of the revolving scheme. Such weapons were supposed to use special ammunition with reduced characteristics that comply with the laws. Soon, the general appearance of a promising carbine with similar opportunities was formed, which was to enter the market and find its buyer. Looking ahead, it should be noted that the proposed concept, in general, has justified itself. The first version of the self-defense weapon was selling well, which led to the emergence of a number of new projects that developed existing ideas.

The first sample of the weapon line was called Keserű Rubber Rain - "Rubber rain". As the name implies, this sample allowed the defender to literally water the attacking criminal with rubber bullets. Later developments on the basis of "Rubber rain" received other names.


Weapons with the removed shop. Photo Casatic.livejournal.com


Rubber Rain had a specific architecture and unusual possibilities, which prevents its proper classification. It was executed in the form factor of a shortened shotgun / carbine with a manual reload, however, the interchangeable stores were intended for the use of a rubber bullet with a single revolver cartridge. Thus, "Rubber rain" and its derivatives can be called, for example, traumatic carbines.

The Keserű Művek project involved the use of original ammunition that complied with legal requirements. Instead of a unitary cartridge, a combination of a rubber bullet and a standard blank cartridge should be used. The task of defeating the goal was assigned to a rubber spherical bullet. Initially it was stated that the bullet has a diameter of 18 mm, but later it was designated as 19,3-millimeter. Interestingly, the rubber sphere has not changed at all. For throwing a bullet, it was proposed to use an idle revolver cartridge with a caliber 9 mm. The sleeve and the bullet were to be placed in different cavities in the chambers of the store.

The Rubber Rain carabiner was notable for its unusual, but rather simple design. In fact, it was a regular version of the gun with a sliding forearm, complemented by a drum shop. For more convenience, the shooter, instead of a simple forearm, characteristic of the "pump" weapons, used a movable front handle.

The main part of the "Rubber rain", which contains all other components and assemblies, was a large receiver of a special form. The box was proposed to be produced by stamping from a metal sheet. From above, it was also closed with a stamped lid. Due to the special design of ammunition supplies, it was necessary to develop an unusual box shape with a set of large cuts and fixtures for the necessary parts. At the same time, it was possible to significantly simplify the design of the weapon.

The front of the receiver was a pair of side plates with perforations, forming a barrel casing. The front part of these plates reached the level of the modular device. The back of the casing was made at the same time with the rising element of the receiver, forming an opening for the installation of the store. The back of the box was made in the form of a rectangular casing and contained the details of the trigger mechanism.


Shop on 10 ammo. Visible slot, responsible for the rotation of the drum. Photo by Keser.hu


Under the protection of the side plates of the casing was a smooth barrel caliber 19,5 mm, which had an average length. At the muzzle of the trunk there was a large block, made integral with the front sight. He also served as a stopper handle recharge. Directly on the trunk during assembly should have been put on the reload handle. Behind her on the trunk was a return spring, with the help of which the handle was transferred to the forward position, and completing the recharge cycle.

The upper part of the handle was made in the form of a rectangular block with a longitudinal round channel. On top of it there were attachments for mounting a wide longitudinal thrust. The latter was placed above the breech breech and entered the hole under the cover of the receiver. The rear end of the thrust with a set of protrusions and teeth interacted with the internal devices of the receiver.

The back of the receiver accommodates the trigger mechanism. The traumatic Keserű Rubber Rain carbine received the simplest trigger type with cocking using the longitudinal thrust connected to the reloading handle. Fire control was carried out using a standard trigger. It also provided for the use of an automatic fuse, the flag of which was brought on board the box.

The project involved the use of detachable drum shops on 10 and 24 shots. A store of new design received a cylindrical body of sufficient size, at the top of which there was a cutout for access to the chambers. On the front and rear walls there was a curved plate for mounting the magazine on the weapon. The plate moved upwards from bottom to top on the appropriate T-shaped weapon guide. In its place, the store was fixed with a simple latch placed on the bottom of the vertical guide.


Rubber bullet balls for rubber rain carbines. Photo All4shooters.com


Inside the cylindrical body of the store was placed a drum with ammunition chambers. It was a metal disk of sufficient size, with holes of different diameters made near the edge of it. Channels of smaller diameter were placed on the rear surface of the drum, which contained sleeves with a propelling charge. In front, there were larger chambers to accommodate spherical rubber bullets. After the shot, the sleeve remained in its place. With a new store equipment, it should have been manually removed.

The store did not have built-in means of turning the drum. It was proposed to carry the camore to the barrel with the help of the aggregates of the carbine itself. Longitudinal traction associated with the front handle, passed directly above the receiver of the store, and in its lower surface there was a pin. On the side cylindrical surface of the store there were curved slots. Moving back, the thrust pin interacted with the grooves of the drum and caused it to rotate around its axis.

Traumatic carbine Keserű Rubber Rain differed specific ergonomics. Hold it offered for two handles of similar design. Next to the fixed rear there was a trigger with a protective brace, while the front one moved and was responsible for preparing for a new shot. Butt or shoulder support project was not provided. Thus, the regular method of firing was shooting offhand. The fire from the shoulder was not excluded, but it was a non-trivial task.

Weapons differed simplified sights. On the rack above the muzzle of the trunk was placed unregulated front sight. There was no target. However, this was enough for weapons with limited fire characteristics.

"Rubber rain" was quite compact, although not distinguished by low weight. The length of the product slightly exceeded 500-550 mm, weight - about 4 kg. The muzzle energy of a “composite” ammunition based on a blank cartridge and a rubber bullet reached 100 J. Such energy indicators limited the effective range of fire to several meters. Further, the light bullet was braked by air resistance, losing energy dramatically.


"Rubber rain" in the hands of the arrow. Photo Casatic.livejournal.com


The Rubber Rain project involved the use of manual recharge without using any automatic means. A special feature of the carbine was the relatively low effort on the reloading handle, which allowed an experienced shooter to show good results. A trained shooter could do about one shot per second. Due to this, the weapon justified its name and really could cover the criminal with a rain of high-speed rubber balls.

Keserű Művek introduced its new traumatic carbine at the end of the last decade. This weapon went into retail and was sold according to the general rules applicable to self-defense systems. No special restrictions were imposed. For the Rubber Rain series product, around 80 thousand HUF was asked - about 250 euros at current prices.

The specialized self-defense carbine from “Keseru Myuvek”, belonging to a special class of weapons, had both strengths and weaknesses. The undoubted advantages were the possibility of relatively long shooting without replacing the store, high muzzle energy, simplicity of design and low cost. However, it was necessary to pay for this with large dimensions and inconvenience of transportation, as well as with the difficulty of aimed shooting. At the same time, the limited characteristics of the range and accuracy of fire did not look something unusual against the background of another traumatic weapon.

In the recent past, the niche of carbines shooting a spherical rubber bullet on the Hungarian market remained virtually unoccupied. Keserű Művek company, having released its new “Rubber rain”, could count on some success. Indeed, this weapon interested people who wanted to ensure their security, and quickly was able to take their market share. The company-developer constantly received orders for new lots of carbines and soon shipped products to stores. According to various sources, for several years of production, the account of serial carbines went into thousands.


Carabiner Keserű Home Defender. Photo of Kickgunner.blog.hu


Perhaps the number of manufactured Keserű Rubber Rain could be more, but a few years ago, the manufacturer decided to remove the carbine from the series. The remains of the warehouses were distributed among large customers, and soon the latest serial products were completely sold out. The reason for the cessation of production was simple: the company created a new model of self-defense weapon, which had several advantages over its predecessor.

After reviewing the results of its own inspections and taking into account the feedback from the operators, Keserű Művek redesigned the Rubber Rain design. The weapon received some new details, and part of the existing units was changed. As a result, the following model retained the functionality and characteristics of the base system, but received certain advantages in the context of operation. An upgraded version of the Rubber Rain carbine hit the market called Home Defender.

Most of the proposed innovations could justify themselves. Traumatic carbine Keserű Home Defender also went into the series and confirmed its commercial potential. In addition, it soon became clear that such weapons could be refined and improved again. Over the past few years, designers from Keseru Myuvek have developed and offered customers several new options for self-defense weapons. New weapons made more effective or convenient. In addition, one of the projects provided for "cosmetic" changes. So, the Keserű HDM product was made similar to the AMD-65 submachine gun of the Hungarian army.

Legislation often places special demands on civilian weapons. Not wanting to lose customers, weapons companies sometimes develop systems of unusual appearance with special characteristics that meet the existing restrictions. By creating a new sample of civilian self-defense weapons, the Hungarian company Keserű Művek was able to develop a curious design with a certain modernization potential. The result of its further development was the emergence of a whole family of carbines and considerable profits.


On the materials of the sites:
http://keseru.hu/
https://all4shooters.com/
https://casatic.livejournal.com/
http://kickgunner.blog.hu/
Author:
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Rebus
    Rebus 18 January 2018 16: 26
    0
    Traumatic carbines for a pistol cartridge are generally controversial. Why make a fence if the pistols have a similar cartridge and the range and power are comparable.
    1. Captain Nemo
      Captain Nemo 18 January 2018 19: 36
      0
      Truth? Wasp and any gun under 9PA have the same characteristics and efficiency?
      1. Rebus
        Rebus 18 January 2018 20: 00
        0
        There is no need to compare the incomparable, the wasp and 9PA ammunition are two big differences, and the Wasp is generally a barrelless weapon.
    2. tchoni
      tchoni 19 January 2018 10: 51
      +1
      Quote: Rebus
      Traumatic carbines for a pistol cartridge are generally controversial. Why make a fence if the pistols have a similar cartridge and the range and power are comparable.

      Yes, but not really. The traumatic pistol cartridge has a smaller weight of gunpowder, otherwise it will not be an injury, but a war barrel. Therefore, a pistol caliber injury usually has a muzzle energy of less than 50 joules, which makes them extremely ineffective.
      Here, the Hungarians all turned out very wonderful. And the muzzle energy of the cartridge is kept at the pistol level, which, a priori, is enough to stop a medium-sized man, and the penetrating ability of the bullet is significantly reduced due to the use of a large caliber (which is safe for the life of the criminal (we, after all, are humane uncles and aunts)), and combat shooting is practically forbidden (try to do this with a 9mm cartridge in a 20 mm smooth barrel - nothing will work), and, the main highlight is that you don’t have to fence a garden with some special cartridges - everything is standard.
  2. tracer
    tracer 19 January 2018 03: 58
    0
    He alone injures himself ..
    1. tchoni
      tchoni 19 January 2018 10: 53
      +1
      Quote: tracer
      He alone injures himself ..

      Right I would have bought one myself)))
  3. The comment was deleted.

Травматический карабин Keserű Rubber Rain (Венгрия)

Во многих странах гражданам разрешается иметь стрелковое оружие, однако на его характеристики, возможности и конструкцию накладываются определенные ограничения. Желая получить свою долю рынка, оружейные компании разрабатывают новые образцы гражданских систем, соответствующие требованиям законодательства. Особые нормы законов Венгрии в прошлом привели к появлению линейки необычных карабинов самообороны под маркой Keserű. Первым в этом семействе стало изделие Rubber Rain.

Венгрия имеет достаточно жесткое законодательство в области гражданского оружия. В соответствии с ним, гражданин может приобрести огнестрельное оружие с коротким или длинным стволом только для охоты, занятий спортом или с целью пополнения коллекции. Приобретение и использование оружия для самообороны не предусматривается. Впрочем, такие ограничения относятся только к «полноценным» системам. Для самообороны разрешается использовать газовое оружие и «травматические» образцы, стреляющие резиновой пулей.


Травматический карабин Keserű Rubber Rain (Венгрия)
Карабин Keserű Rubber Rain с магазином на 24 патрона. Фото Casatic.livejournal.com


В последние десятилетия венгерская общественность проявляла достаточно большой интерес к огнестрельным средствам самообороны, что привело к формированию устойчивого спроса и последующему появлению соответствующего предложения. К настоящему времени силами ряда компаний было создано большое количество гражданского оружия самообороны, имеющего те или иные особенности. Одним из разработчиков таких систем была будапештская компания Keserű Művek.

Во второй половине прошлого десятилетия компания «Кесерю Мювек», к тому времени представившая несколько образцов охотничьего и травматического оружия, занялась разработкой нового средства самообороны. Используя некоторые уже известные идеи и решения, она планировала представить перспективный карабин с достаточными характеристиками, обеспечивающий удобство самообороны и соответствующий требованиям законодательства.

Конструкторы фирмы планировали предложить покупателям гладкоствольные ружья револьверной схемы. Такое оружие должно было использовать особые боеприпасы с сокращенными характеристиками, соответствующими законам. Вскоре был сформирован общий облик перспективного карабина с подобными возможностями, которому предстояло выйти на рынок и найти своего покупателя. Забегая вперед, необходимо отметить, что предложенная концепция, в целом, оправдала себя. Первый вариант оружия самообороны неплохо продавался, что привело к появлению ряда новых проектов, развивавших уже существующие идеи.

Первый образец оружия новой линейки получил название Keserű Rubber Rain – «Резиновый дождь». Как следует из названия, этот образец позволял обороняющемуся буквально поливать нападающего преступника резиновыми пулями. Более поздние разработки на основе «Резинового дождя» получали иные названия.


Оружие со снятым магазином. Фото Casatic.livejournal.com


Изделие Rubber Rain имело специфическую архитектуру и необычные возможности, что мешает правильной его классификации. Его выполнили в форм-факторе укороченного гладкоствольного ружья / карабина с ручной перезарядкой, однако сменные магазины предназначались для использования резиновой пули с холостым револьверным патроном. Таким образом, «Резиновый дождь» и его производные можно называть, к примеру, травматическими карабинами.

Проект компании Keserű Művek предусматривал использование оригинальных боеприпасов, соответствовавших требованиям законодательства. Вместо унитарного патрона следовало применять комбинацию из резиновой пули и стандартного холостого патрона. Задача поражения цели возлагалась на резиновую сферическую пулю. Изначально указывалось, что пуля имеет диаметр 18 мм, но позже ее обозначили как 19,3-миллиметровую. Что интересно, резиновая сфера при этом никак не изменилась. Для метания пули предлагалось использовать холостой револьверный патрон калибром 9 мм. Гильза и пуля должны были помещаться в разные полости-каморы магазина.

Карабин Rubber Rain отличался необычной, но достаточно простой конструкцией. Фактически он представлял собой очередной вариант ружья со скользящим цевьем, дополненный барабанным магазином. Для большего удобства стрелка, вместо простого цевья, характерного для «помпового» оружия, использовали подвижную переднюю рукоятку.

Основной деталью «Резинового дождя», вмещающей все прочие узлы и агрегаты, являлась крупная ствольная коробка особой формы. Коробку предлагалось изготавливать штамповкой из металлического листа. Сверху она закрывалась так же штампованной крышкой. В связи с особой конструкцией средств боепитания пришлось разработать необычную форму коробки с набором крупных вырезов и креплений для необходимых деталей. Одновременно с этим удалось заметным образом упростить конструкцию оружия.

Передняя часть ствольной коробки представляла собой пару боковых пластин с перфорацией, образующих кожух ствола. Передняя часть этих пластин доходила до уровня надульного устройства. Задняя часть такого кожуха была выполнена заодно с поднимающимся вверх элементом ствольной коробки, образующим проем для установки магазина. Задняя часть коробки была выполнена в виде прямоугольного кожуха и вмещала детали спускового механизма.



Магазин на 10 патронов. Виден паз, отвечающий за поворот барабана. Фото Keser.hu


Под защитой боковых пластин кожуха находился гладкий ствол калибром 19,5 мм, имевший среднюю длину. На дульной части ствола имелся крупный блок, выполненный заодно со стойкой мушки. Также он выполнял функции стопора рукоятки перезарядки. Непосредственно на ствол при сборке следовало надевать рукоятку перезарядки. Позади нее на стволе находилась возвратная пружина, при помощи которой рукоятка переводилась в переднее положение, и завершая цикл перезарядки.

Верхняя часть рукоятки была выполнена в виде прямоугольного блока с продольным круглым каналом. Сверху на ней имелись крепления для монтажа широкой продольной тяги. Последняя помещалась над казенной частью ствола и входила в отверстие под крышкой ствольной коробки. Задний конец тяги при помощи набора выступов и зубцов взаимодействовал с внутренними устройствами ствольной коробки.

Задняя часть ствольной коробки вмещала ударно-спусковой механизм. Травматический карабин Keserű Rubber Rain получил простейший УСМ куркового типа с взведением при помощи продольной тяги, связанной с рукояткой перезарядки. Управление огнем осуществлялось с помощью стандартного спускового крючка. Также предусматривалось использование неавтоматического предохранителя, флажок которого был выведен на борт коробки.

Проект предусматривал использование отъемных барабанных магазинов на 10 и 24 выстрелов. Магазин новой конструкции получил цилиндрический корпус достаточных размеров, вверху которого имелся вырез для доступа к каморам. На передней и задней стенках имелась изогнутая пластина для установки магазина на оружие. Пластина снизу вверх надвигалась на соответствующую Т-образную направляющую оружия. На своем месте магазин фиксировался простейшей защелкой, помещенной снизу на вертикальной направляющей.


Резиновые шары-пули для карабинов семейства Rubber Rain. Фото All4shooters.com


Внутри цилиндрического корпуса магазина помещался барабан с каморами для боеприпасов. Он представлял собой металлический диск достаточных габаритов, рядом с краем которого были проделаны отверстия разного диаметра. На заднюю поверхность барабана выводились каналы меньшего диаметра, вмещавшие гильзы с метательным зарядом. Спереди имелись более крупные каморы для размещения сферических резиновых пуль. После выстрела гильза оставалась на своем месте. При новом снаряжении магазина ее следовало извлекать вручную.

Магазин не имел встроенных средств поворота барабана. Подвод камор к стволу предлагалось осуществлять при помощи агрегатов самого карабина. Продольная тяга, связанная с передней рукояткой, проходила непосредственно над приемником магазина, и в ее нижней поверхности имелся штифт. На боковой цилиндрической поверхности магазина имелись изогнутые пазы. Перемещаясь назад, штифт тяги взаимодействовал с пазами барабана и заставляла его вращаться вокруг своей оси.

Травматический карабин Keserű Rubber Rain отличался специфической эргономикой. Удерживать его предлагалось за две рукоятки схожей конструкции. Рядом с неподвижной задней находился спусковой крючок с защитной скобой, тогда как передняя двигалась и отвечала за подготовку к новому выстрелу. Приклад или плечевой упор проектом не предусматривались. Таким образом, штатным способом ведения огня оказывалась стрельба навскидку. Огонь с плеча не исключался, но представлял собой нетривиальную задачу.

Оружие отличалось упрощенными прицельными приспособлениями. На стойке над дульной частью ствола помещалась нерегулируемая мушка. Какой-либо целик отсутствовал. Впрочем, для оружия с ограниченными огневыми характеристиками этого было достаточно.

«Резиновый дождь» был достаточно компактным, хотя и не отличался малым весом. Длина изделия незначительно превышала 500-550 мм, масса – порядка 4 кг. Дульная энергия «составного» боеприпаса на основе холостого патрона и резиновой пули достигала 100 Дж. Такие показатели энергии ограничивали эффективную дальность огня несколькими метрами. Далее легкая пуля затормаживалась сопротивлением воздуха, резко теряя энергию.


"Резиновый дождь" в руках стрелка. Фото Casatic.livejournal.com


Проект Rubber Rain предусматривал использование ручной перезарядки без использования каких-либо автоматических средств. Особенностью карабина были сравнительно низкие усилия на рукоятке перезарядки, что позволяло опытному стрелку показывать неплохие результаты. Натренированный стрелок мог делать около одного выстрела в секунду. Благодаря этому оружие оправдывало свое название и действительно могло накрыть преступника дождем из скоростных резиновых шариков.

Компания Keserű Művek представила свой новый травматический карабин в конце прошлого десятилетия. Это оружие поступило в розничную продажу и реализовывалось по общим правилам, предъявляемым к системам самообороны. Никакие особые ограничения не вводились. За серийное изделие Rubber Rain просили около 80 тыс. форинтов – порядка 250 евро в нынешних ценах.

Специализированный карабин самообороны от «Кесерю Мювек», относящийся к особому классу оружия, имел как сильные, так и слабые стороны. Несомненными плюсами были возможность относительно длительной стрельбы без замены магазина, высокая дульная энергия, простота конструкции и дешевизна. Однако за это приходилось расплачиваться большими габаритами и неудобством транспортировки, а также сложностью прицельной стрельбы. При этом ограниченные характеристики дальности и точности огня не выглядели чем-то необычным на фоне другого травматического оружия.

В недавнем прошлом ниша карабинов, стреляющих сферической резиновой пулей, на венгерском рынке оставалась фактически незанятой. Компания Keserű Művek, выпустив свой новый «Резиновый дождь», могла рассчитывать на определенные успехи. Действительно, это оружие заинтересовало людей, желающих обеспечить свою безопасности, и быстро смогло занять свою долю рынка. Компания-разработчик постоянно получала заказы на новые партии карабинов и вскоре отгружала продукцию в магазины. По разным данным, за несколько лет производства счет серийных карабинов пошел на тысячи.


Карабин Keserű Home Defender. Фото Kickgunner.blog.hu


Возможно, количество изготовленных Keserű Rubber Rain могло быть и больше, но несколько лет назад компания-изготовитель приняла решение снять карабин с серии. Остатки со складов были распределены между крупными заказчиками, и вскоре последние серийные изделия были полностью распроданы. Причина для прекращения производства была проста: компания создала новый образец оружия самообороны, имевший ряд преимуществ перед своим предшественником.

Изучив результаты собственных проверок и приняв во внимание отзывы эксплуатантов, компания Keserű Művek переработала конструкцию «Резинового дождя». Оружие получило некоторые новые детали, а часть существующих агрегатов была изменена. В результате этого следующий образец сохранил функциональность и характеристики базовой системы, но получил определенные преимущества в контексте эксплуатации. Модернизированная версия карабина Rubber Rain вышла на рынок под названием Home Defender («Домашний защитник»).

Большая часть предложенных нововведений смогла оправдать себя. Травматический карабин Keserű Home Defender тоже пошел в серию и подтвердил свой коммерческий потенциал. Кроме того, вскоре выяснилось, что такое оружие может быть вновь доработано и усовершенствовано. В течение нескольких последних лет конструкторы из «Кесерю Мювек» разработали и предложили покупателям несколько новых вариантов оружия самообороны. Новое оружие делали более эффективным или удобным. Кроме того, один из проектов предусматривал «косметические» изменения. Так, изделие Keserű HDM сделали похожим на автомат AMD-65 венгерской армии.

Законодательство нередко предъявляет к гражданскому оружию особые требования. Не желая терять клиентов, оружейные компании порой разрабатывают системы необычного облика с особыми характеристиками, соответствующие существующим ограничениям. Создавая новый образец гражданского оружия самообороны, венгерская компания Keserű Művek смогла разработать любопытную конструкцию с определенным модернизационным потенциалом. Результатом ее дальнейшего развития стали появление целого семейства карабинов и немалые прибыли.


По материалам сайтов:
http://keseru.hu/
https://all4shooters.com/
https://casatic.livejournal.com/
http://kickgunner.blog.hu/
Автор:
Рябов Кирилл
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти