Military Review

Situation in Syria

18
The leader of the terrorists called on opposition groups to oppose the CAA in Idlib with a united front. The Kurds are asking the UN to stop Turkish shelling of Afrin in Aleppo. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




In the north-east of Damascus, battles between anti-government forces and Syrian troops took place during the day. Armed clashes were observed on the outskirts of the cities of Irbin and Harasta, where, according to the statement of the CAA command, a full-scale antiterrorist campaign against Dzhebhat An-Nusra (banned in the Russian Federation) and its allies will soon begin.

Over the past day, Turkey continued to increase its military power near the border with Syria. New rocket launchers were deployed in the Turkish province of Hatay. Recep Erdogan announced that the offensive of the Turkish troops and the allied Syrian Free Army (FSA) will begin soon. Meanwhile, opponents do not cease to conduct mutual shelling. Kurdish representatives said that the massive bombardment has been going on for four days, and turned to the UN Security Council for help.

In the south-eastern part of the province of Deir ez-Zor, clashes continued between the IG units (banned in the Russian Federation) and the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) for control of the settlement of Garanidh. The terrorists used drones to dump explosives on strongholds of Kurdish troops. In addition, they resorted to an attack involving a suicide bomber, as a result of which at least ten SDF soldiers were killed.

In the area of ​​the border between Hama, Aleppo and Idlib, an unexpected attack of terrorists occurred: militants who fled to the north-east of Hama from the so-called “Akerbatskiy cauldron” attacked the positions of the SAR army near the settlement of Sinjar. As a result, the igilovtsy advanced a bit and took a few minor positions, taking advantage of the clashes of the CAA with "al-Nusroy."

Having a severe shortage in manpower, the leader of the anti-government alliance, led by al-Nusra, Abu Mohammed Al-Julani, called on the armed opposition forces to form a united front to fight the legitimate Syrian government.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Teberii
    Teberii 18 January 2018 09: 00
    0
    The agony continues, we hope that in the coming months they will be finished.
    1. oldseaman1957
      oldseaman1957 18 January 2018 09: 47
      0
      Quote: Teberii
      We hope that in the coming months they will be finished.
      - Whom "THEIR", what are we hoping for? The brazen intervention of the Americans - that’s all the ins and outs of this mess. Soon our war ended, it seems. Until all American bases in Syria are demolished, there will be no peace!
    2. Waterfowl
      Waterfowl 18 January 2018 15: 09
      0
      Putin soaked them all like that ?!
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 18 January 2018 09: 01
    +3
    The end and the edge is not visible in this war.
    1. The black
      The black 18 January 2018 09: 05
      +3
      Quote: aszzz888
      The end and the edge is not visible in this war.

      That is yes. There is still a long way to go there, and the situation is becoming more confusing. The war of all against all begins ...
      1. bouncyhunter
        bouncyhunter 18 January 2018 09: 11
        +4
        hi
        Quote: Black
        And the situation is becoming more confusing

        Each pulls a blanket over himself and achieves his own. The outcome of this war will determine a lot in the world.
        1. The black
          The black 18 January 2018 09: 13
          +2
          Quote: bouncyhunter
          Each pulls a blanket over himself and achieves his own. The outcome of this war will determine a lot in the world.

          hi .... The blanket is likely to tear. Syria will not be in its former borders. At least in the foreseeable future.
          1. bouncyhunter
            bouncyhunter 18 January 2018 09: 17
            +2
            Quote: Black
            Syria will not be in the previous borders.

            This is one of the goals of many uninvited guests. But one should not forget the geopolitical component of this war.
            1. Going
              Going 18 January 2018 09: 31
              +2
              Pasha, good morning! hi this change will affect not only Syria, but the process will increase in other states.
              1. bouncyhunter
                bouncyhunter 18 January 2018 09: 36
                +2
                Mutually, Victor! hi I’m talking about that.
  3. Berber
    Berber 18 January 2018 09: 07
    0
    The main thing is not these disadvantages. How to fix the root problem? And you should not forget about the Turks. The Sultan conducts his policy.
  4. Vlad5307
    Vlad5307 18 January 2018 09: 22
    0
    The Kurds, incited by the SGA, take a position that is incorrect and strategically disadvantageous. They need to unite with the SAA and coordinate their actions with them, and not announce the creation of a separate state, which plays into the hands of the SGA and makes the civil war permanent. In return, they would gain autonomy and peace, otherwise they would get a war on two fronts! The strategic mistake of the Russian diplomacy is that the Kurds are listening to Fashington, not Moscow. So there will be no reconciliation for a long time.
  5. HEATHER
    HEATHER 18 January 2018 09: 26
    +2
    Bandits appealed to the UN. It is time to rename this organization into the OPT Terrorist Support Organization.
  6. Livonetc
    Livonetc 18 January 2018 09: 56
    0
    Quote: aszzz888
    The end and the edge is not visible in this war.

    The edge and end were clearly visible until Russia entered.
    The main thing is that the balance of power has radically changed.
    Now mattresses do not see either the end or the edge.
    1. Viktor.12.71
      Viktor.12.71 18 January 2018 10: 22
      +1
      It’s not hard to guess who in a war of attrition is blown away faster. To equip Arab peasants with cheap weapons and to drive Middle Eastern players into the ATS is not a problem and costs a penny, but the constant supply of armored vehicles, PMCs and weapons from Russia, plus Assad's cheap air support, can hardly be called cheap. In Idlib, they got stuck to their ears, yesterday they recaptured a dozen settlements by trumpeting SIM for another victory, today they lost it, tomorrow they recaptured everything in a circle.
  7. Uralean
    Uralean 18 January 2018 10: 21
    +3
    Quote: Black
    Quote: aszzz888
    The end and the edge is not visible in this war.

    That is yes. There is still a long way to go there, and the situation is becoming more confusing. The war of all against all begins ...

    You need to follow the TVO of actions in Syria, then you will see everything ... There is no confusing situation there .. The situation is favorable for Syria .. Syria has taken on the most difficult site for it .. The liberation of Idlib province, where all the irreconcilable from all gathered the provinces from where they were knocked out, or taken out under an agreement .. All the remnants of the armed forces and equipment accumulated there. And only now, having gained strength and experience in fighting, the Syrian command of the SAR, together with the Russian general staff officers and other loyal forces, began to uproot this unreasonable viper, in parallel cleaning up some areas of the Alepo province and the Homs province, bordering Idlib province .. The remaining foci in East Ghouta, a suburb of Damascus, and the border areas to Israel and Jordan are not yet touched (there are not enough forces), so there are still holding back fights for not spreading to the expanse enemy limited military units of the SAR .. How to solve problems with Idlib, and there everything goes to that, despite the resistance and the trataki of the idlib thugs will then proceed until the liberation of East Guta and the border areas ... We have left the solution to the problems with the Kurds since they are not yet reconciled opponents of Bashar al-Assad, and you can negotiate with them .. Unless of course the Kurds are finally the US will not set up, against the rule of Syria .. But then you can unite with Turkey (the main enemy of the Kurds), and Iran, and strangle them as always ..))) Here is an approximate alignment of situations in Syria ..
  8. axiles100682
    axiles100682 18 January 2018 12: 36
    0
    As I understand it, the Russian Defense Ministry decided to liquidate the remaining enclaves of terrorists in the territories controlled by Assad, but God knows what will happen next. How to deal with territories controlled by the Kurds, what about the territories under Turkey ???? Perhaps Syria within those borders will be
    1. Uralean
      Uralean 19 January 2018 14: 03
      0
      For Min. The defense of the Russian Federation, you don’t have to decide what to do .. There is a whole general headquarters for conducting military operations in Syria .. And many situations are being worked out, and recommendations on how to act in certain situations. depending on situational moments at different periods of time, and really taking into account both the state of the Syrian army and their allies, the level of training of army units, the availability of reserves. and providing troops with ammunition, and other logistical support, setting tasks for tactical decisions on individual theater of operations, and the general strategy of warfare .. So that you do not understand correctly the Russian Ministry of Defense .. And what about the territory that is still controlled by the Kurds, not only to God known, but also being worked out in Syria, and in the General Staff of the Russian Federation, and Min. foreign affairs (covering foreign policy decisions in the world) .. So that everything goes according to plan ..)))

Ситуация в Сирии

Лидер террористов призвал оппозиционные группировки выступить против САА в Идлибе единым фронтом. Курды просят ООН пресечь турецкие обстрелы Африна в Алеппо. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



На северо-востоке Дамаска в течение дня разворачивались бои между антиправительственными формированиями и сирийскими войсками. Вооруженные стычки отмечались на окраине городов Ирбин и Хараста, где, по заявлению командования САА, вскоре начнется полномасштабная антитеррористическая кампания против «Джебхат Ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ) и ее союзников.


В минувшие сутки Турция продолжила наращивать боевую мощь у границы с Сирией. Новые ракетные установки были развернуты в турецкой провинции Хатай. Реджеп Эрдоган сообщил о том, что наступление турецких войск и союзной им Сирийской свободной армии (ССА) начнется в ближайшее время. Между тем противники не прекращают вести взаимные обстрелы. Представители курдов заявили о том, что массированные бомбардировки длятся уже на протяжении четырех дней, и обратились за помощью к Совету безопасности ООН.

В юго-восточной части провинции Дейр-эз-Зор продолжились столкновения между отрядами ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ) и Сирийскими демократическими силами (SDF) за контроль над населенным пунктом Гаранидж. Террористы применили беспилотники для сброса взрывчатых веществ на опорные пункты курдских отрядов. Кроме того, они прибегло к атаке с участием террориста-смертника, в результате чего не менее десяти бойцов SDF были убиты.

В районе границы между Хамой, Алеппо и Идлибом произошло неожиданное нападение террористов: боевики, бежавшие на северо-восток Хамы из так называемого «Акербатского котла», атаковали позиции армии САР недалеко от населенного пункта Синджар. В результате игиловцы немного продвинулись и заняли несколько незначительных позиций, воспользовавшись столкновениями САА с «ан-Нусрой».

Испытывая острую нехватку в живой силе, главарь антиправительственного альянса под водительством «ан-Нусры» Абу Мухаммед Аль-Джулани призвал силы вооруженной оппозиции к формированию единого фронта для борьбы с законным сирийским правительством.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 18

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Teberii (Андрей) 18 января 2018 09:00
    Агония продолжается, надеемся что в ближайшие месяцы их добьют.
    1. oldseaman1957 (Alex) 18 января 2018 09:47
      Цитата: Teberii
      надеемся что в ближайшие месяцы их добьют.
      - Кого "ИХ", на что надеемся? Наглое вмешательство американцев - вот и вся подноготная этого бардака. Рановато наши войну закончили, кажись. Пока все американские базы в Сирии не снесут, мира не будет!
    2. Водоплавающий (Сергей) 18 января 2018 15:09
      Путин их вроде всех замочил?!
  2. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 18 января 2018 09:01
    Конца и края не видно в этой войне.
    1. Чёрный 18 января 2018 09:05
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      Конца и края не видно в этой войне.

      Это да. До этого там ещё очень далеко.Причём ситуация становится всё запутанее. Начинается война всех против всех...
      1. bouncyhunter (Паша) 18 января 2018 09:11
        hi
        Цитата: Чёрный
        Причём ситуация становится всё запутанее

        Каждый тянет одеяло на себя и добивается своего . Исход этой войны определит многое в мире .
        1. Чёрный 18 января 2018 09:13
          Цитата: bouncyhunter
          Каждый тянет одеяло на себя и добивается своего . Исход этой войны определит многое в мире .

          hi ....Одеяло скорее всего порвётся.Сирии в прежних границах не будет.По крайней мере в обозримом будущем.
          1. bouncyhunter (Паша) 18 января 2018 09:17
            Цитата: Чёрный
            Сирии в прежних границах не будет.

            Это одна из целей многих незваных гостей . Но не следует забывать и геополитическую составляющую этой войны .
            1. Идущий (Виктор) 18 января 2018 09:31
              Паша , доброе утро ! hi это изменение коснется не только Сирии , но процесс будет нарастать и по другим государствам.
              1. bouncyhunter (Паша) 18 января 2018 09:36
                Взаимно , Витя ! hi Я о том и речь веду .
  3. BerBer (Баширов Евгений Ружанович) 18 января 2018 09:07
    Главное не эти недобитки. Как устранить "корень" проблемы? Да и про Турок не стоит забывать. Султан ведёт свою политику.
  4. Влад5307 (Владимир) 18 января 2018 09:22
    Курды, подстрекаемые СГА, занимают неправильную и невыгодную в стратегическом плане позицию. Им надо объединиться с САА и координировать свои действия с ними, а не заявлять о создании отдельного гос-ва, что играет на руку СГА и делает гражданскую войну перманентной. Взамен они бы получили автономию и мир, а в противном случае получают войну на два фронта! Стратегическая ошибка дипломатии РФ состоит в том, что курды слушают Фашингтон, а не Москву. Так что никакого замирения не будет еще долго.
  5. ВЕРЕСК 18 января 2018 09:26
    Бандюги обратились в ООН.Эту организацию пора переименовать в ОПТ-Организация Поддежки Террористов.
  6. Livonetc (Геннадий) 18 января 2018 09:56
    Цитата: a.s.zzz888
    Конца и края не видно в этой войне.

    Край и конец были видны отчетливо пока не вступила Россия.
    Главное кардинально изменился расклад сил.
    Теперь уже матрасы не видят ни конца ни края.
    1. Viktor.12.71 (viktor.12.71) 18 января 2018 10:22
      Не трудно догадаться кто в войне на истощение сдувается быстрее. Вооружить дешевым вооружением арабских крестьян и погнать в САР для ближневосточных игроков не проблема и обходится в копейку, а вот постоянные поставки бронетехники, чвк и вооружения из России плюс не дешевая авиаподдержка Асаду трудно назвать дешевой. В Идлибе завязли по уши, вчера отбили десяток населенных пунктов протрубив в СИМ об очередной победе, сегодня потеряли, завтра отбили и все по кругу.
  7. уралец ( Евгений) 18 января 2018 10:21
    Цитата: Чёрный
    Цитата: a.s.zzz888
    Конца и края не видно в этой войне.

    Это да. До этого там ещё очень далеко.Причём ситуация становится всё запутанее. Начинается война всех против всех...

    Следить надо за ТВО действий в Сирии, тогда видно вам будет все... Никакая не запутанная там ситуация, .. Ситуация благоприятная для Сирии.. Сирия взялась за самый тяжелый для неё участок.. Освобождение провинции Идлиб,где скопились все непримеримые со всех провинций откуда их выбили, или вывезли по договору.. Там скопились все остатки вооруженных сил и техники.. И только сейчас набрав силы и опыта ведения боев Сирийское командование САР, совместно с Российскими офицерами генштаба и другими лояльными силами взялись выкорчевать этот гадюшник непримеримых, паралельно дочищая некоторые районы провинции Алепо и провинции Хомс, граничащей с провинцией Идлиб.. Остаточные очаги в Восточной Гуте, пригороде Дамаска, и приграничные районы к Израилю и Иорданией , пока не трогают ( сил не хватает ) поэтому там сохраняютя сдерживающие бои для не распространения в ширь противника ограниченными воинскими частями САР.. Как решат задачи с Идлибом, а там все идет к тому, не смотря на сопротивление и контратаки идлибовских головорезов, тогда приступят и до освобождения Восточной Гуты, и приграничных районов... Решение вопросов с курдами, оставили на потом, так как они пока не являются не примиримыми противниками Башара Асада, и с ними можно договариваться.. Если конечно курдов окончательно не настроят США, пртив правитильства Сирии.. Но тогда можно объеденятся с Турцией ( главного противника курдов), и Ираном, и задушить их как всегда..))) Вот приблизительный расклад ситуаций в Сирии..
  8. axiles100682 (Александр) 18 января 2018 12:36
    Я так понимаю в МО РФ решили ликвидировать остающиеся анклавы терористов на подконтрольных Асаду териториях,а вот что будет дальше одному богу известно.Как быть с териториями подконтрольными курдам,как быть с териториями под Турцией????Возможно Сирии в тех границах уже и нкбудет
    1. уралец ( Евгений) 19 января 2018 14:03
      За Мин. Обороны РФ, вам не надо решать, как им поступать.. Там целый генеральный штаб существует по ведению боевых действий в Сирии.. И прорабатываются множество ситуаций, и рекомендаций как поступать в тех или иных ситуациях. в зависимости от ситуационных моментов в разные периоды времени, и реально учитывающих как состояние Сирийской армии, и их союзников, уровень подготовки армейских соединений, наличия резервов. и обеспечения войскам боеприпрасами, и прочего тылового обеспечения, Постановки задач на тактическое решения по отдельным ТВД, и общую стратегию ведения войны.. Так, что не правильно вы понимаете МО РФ.. А как быть с территорией пока еще подконтрольным курдам , не только Богу известно, но и прорабатываются и в Сирии, и в Генштабе РФ, и Мин. иностраных дел ( прикрытие внешнеполитичекого решения в мире).. Так, что все идет по плану..)))
Картина дня