Military Review

In Voronezh, the construction of two more flight models of IL-112V

18
PJSC "Voronezh Aircraft Building Society" (VASO) announced the laying in the stocks of another two flight prototypes of the Il-112В military transport aircraft, reports bmpd.




Now the first flight test prototype of the Il-112В aircraft (serial number 01-01) and a prototype for static tests (serial number 01-02) are being built at VASO.

The press release of the company is supplemented with photos of the almost finished first prototype in the final assembly shop of the enterprise.

The state of the sample for static tests is also visible.

The first flight prototype of the Il-112В military transport aircraft (01-01 serial number) in the final assembly shop of Voronezh Joint-Stock Aircraft Building Company (VASO). On the right is a prototype for static tests 01-02. Voronezh, January 2018 of the year.

According to unofficial information, the first flight of the prototype 01-01 is now scheduled for the second half of this year.
Photos used:
PJSC "Voronezh Aircraft Building Company"
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Nemesis
    Nemesis 18 January 2018 12: 43
    17
    Judging by the technical equipment of this plant and the real salaries of workers, it will be possible to organize production on it only after a complete change of leadership and nationalization of the enterprise ... And I do not need to write about the supposedly large salaries at this plant, which you kind of saw somewhere on the site. .. Get up from the couch and go to the VASO personnel department ... there you will find out the true state of affairs ... and if you still work there for a month or two, you will understand that not everyone was told to you in the personnel department ... and not all the truth ... and it is bitter.
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 18 January 2018 12: 54
      +5
      Quote: Nemesis
      it will be possible to organize production on it only after ... nationalization of the enterprise ...

      OJSC VASO is controlled by the state through OJSC IAC Ilyushin (30% of the shares) and OJSC AK named after S.V. Ilyushin ”(27,1% of the shares). Private shareholders own 42,9% of the shares.
    2. Berkut24
      Berkut24 18 January 2018 13: 01
      +5
      Judging by the technical equipment of this plant and the real salaries of workers

      Both are fixable if there are orders. For this, no one will give either machines or salary money.
    3. sogdy
      sogdy 18 January 2018 13: 36
      +6
      Quote: Nemesis
      Judging by the technical equipment of this plant and the real salaries of workers

      Honey, what a hint. Write directly, in denominations and numbers.
      Guys, they certainly are fools, but not to the same extent.
      1. Nemesis
        Nemesis 19 January 2018 08: 01
        +2
        If I write real numbers in them simply no one will believe, they are so ridiculous today ... I can only say that the salary of 18000 rubles a month at VASO is not the smallest ... Machine tools with punched tapes and punch cards in the VASO machine tool fleet are one of the most modern ...
        1. sogdy
          sogdy 19 January 2018 13: 34
          0
          Why, I fully believe. Question: what do you dislike about machines (adaptive drives) with NM-3.3 / 5.5? They have a cell to connect to any type of low-speed network.
    4. groks
      groks 18 January 2018 14: 03
      0
      The manual has already been changed. Losses doubled. For 16 years they have about 3 billion. But to nationalize ... why does he need such a budget now, and even today it is practically totalitarianism with the Gulag!
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Nemesis
        Nemesis 19 January 2018 07: 58
        +1
        If you change one thief to another, then it’s clear that, in addition to losses, nothing will result in
    5. Fitter65
      Fitter65 18 January 2018 14: 51
      0
      Yes, and KnAAPO as it is not too hardworking fattening ...
    6. svp67
      svp67 18 January 2018 17: 31
      +3
      Quote: Nemesis
      .and not the whole truth ... but it is bitter.

      So let's cut the truth, uterus, but you have some numbers. Who gets how much and how it looks against the background of Voronezh salaries ...
  2. Rusland
    Rusland 18 January 2018 12: 46
    10
    Let's see. Success in testing and certification.
  3. Radikal
    Radikal 18 January 2018 15: 03
    +1
    Quote: Nemesis
    Judging by the technical equipment of this plant and the real salaries of workers, it will be possible to organize production on it only after a complete change of leadership and nationalization of the enterprise ... And I do not need to write about the supposedly large salaries at this plant, which you kind of saw somewhere on the site. .. Get up from the couch and go to the VASO personnel department ... there you will find out the true state of affairs ... and if you still work there for a month or two, you will understand that not everyone was told to you in the personnel department ... and not all the truth ... and it is bitter.

    This situation at almost all defense industry enterprises is a system .... sad
    1. Rushnairfors
      Rushnairfors 18 January 2018 17: 47
      +4
      We wrote above that if there are orders, there will be an increase. I won’t say for VASO, but at the Irkutsk plant, men plow in 3 shifts, there are a lot of orders and we need su30 and yak130 for export, yak152, ms21, production is rushing in general, people’s salary current is not encouraging.
    2. Dedall
      Dedall 18 January 2018 20: 56
      +1
      But what surgical cleanliness was at the German aircraft factories during the Second World War. I’m saying this because I somehow downloaded a series of films about the Luftwaffe and drew attention to personnel with aircraft factory workshops. Although, people in white coats could be there for propaganda, but they look very natural. But on the “Rosvertol”, where I visited a couple of times, all the hard workers only in camouflage.
  4. pafegosoff
    pafegosoff 18 January 2018 21: 58
    0
    The wing is beautifully made. It seems like whole. Experienced, experienced ... How many years from? This is fifteen years later in a series, when everything is already morally obsolete. "The design of the aircraft began in the first half of the 1990s ..."
    20 years have passed ... Prototypes ...
    This "Ilya Muromets" Sikorsky to 1945 in a series would have to go?
  5. Varyag71
    Varyag71 19 January 2018 09: 43
    0
    Quote: Nemesis
    Judging by the technical equipment of this plant and the real salaries of workers, it will be possible to organize production on it only after a complete change of leadership and nationalization of the enterprise ... And I do not need to write about the supposedly large salaries at this plant, which you kind of saw somewhere on the site. .. Get up from the couch and go to the VASO personnel department ... there you will find out the true state of affairs ... and if you still work there for a month or two, you will understand that not everyone was told to you in the personnel department ... and not all the truth ... and it is bitter.


    I work for VASO
    1. groks
      groks 19 January 2018 10: 25
      +1
      I work for VASO
      Congratulations. And how is the situation?
  6. alex80
    alex80 19 January 2018 10: 02
    0
    Quote: Varyag71
    Quote: Nemesis
    Judging by the technical equipment of this plant and the real salaries of workers, it will be possible to organize production on it only after a complete change of leadership and nationalization of the enterprise ... And I do not need to write about the supposedly large salaries at this plant, which you kind of saw somewhere on the site. .. Get up from the couch and go to the VASO personnel department ... there you will find out the true state of affairs ... and if you still work there for a month or two, you will understand that not everyone was told to you in the personnel department ... and not all the truth ... and it is bitter.


    I work for VASO

    AND? Confirm or refute?

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

В Воронеже начато строительство еще двух летных образцов Ил-112В

ПАО «Воронежское акционерное самолетостроительное Общество» (ВАСО) объявило о закладке в стапели еще двух летных опытных образцов военно-транспортного самолета Ил-112В, сообщает bmpd.



Сейчас на ВАСО ведется строительство первого летного опытного образца самолета Ил-112В (серийный номер 01-01), а также опытного образца для статических испытаний (серийный номер 01-02).


Пресс-релиз предприятия дополнен фотографиями практически готового первого прототипа в цеху окончательной сборки предприятия.

Видно и состояние образца для статических испытаний.

Первый летный опытный образец военно-транспортного самолета Ил-112В (серийный номер 01-01) в цеху окончательной сборки ПАО «Воронежское акционерное самолетостроительное Общество» (ВАСО). Справа – опытный образец для статических испытаний 01-02. Воронеж, январь 2018 года.

По неофициальным сведениям, первый полет головного прототипа 01-01 сейчас запланирован на вторую половину текущего года.

Использованы фотографии: ПАО «Воронежское акционерное самолетостроительное Общество»

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 18

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Немезида 18 января 2018 12:43
    Судя по техническому оснащению этого завода и реальных зарплатах рабочих,организовать на нем производство можно будет лишь после полной смены руководства и национализации предприятия...И не надо мне писать о якобы больших зарплатах на этом заводе,которые вы типа видели где то на сайте...Поднимитесь с дивана и сходите в отдел кадров ВАСО...там узнаете истинное состояние дел...а если еще поработаете там месяц-два,то поймете,что и в отделе кадров вам сказали далеко не все...и не всю правду...а она горькая.
    1. Piramidon (Степан) 18 января 2018 12:54
      Цитата: Немезида
      организовать на нем производство можно будет лишь после... национализации предприятия...

      ОАО «ВАСО» контролируется государством через ОАО «МАК „Ильюшин“» (30 % акций) и ОАО «АК им. С. В. Ильюшина» (27,1 % акций). Частным акционерам принадлежат 42,9 % акций.
    2. Berkut24 (Алексей) 18 января 2018 13:01
      Судя по техническому оснащению этого завода и реальных зарплатах рабочих

      И то и другое поправимо при наличии заказов. За так никто ни станков, ни денег на зарплату не даст.
    3. sogdy (sogdy) 18 января 2018 13:36
      Цитата: Немезида
      Судя по техническому оснащению этого завода и реальных зарплатах рабочих

      Лапочка, ну что за намеки. Пишите прямо, номиналами и цифрами.
      Мужики, они конечно дурни, но не до такой же степени.
      1. Немезида 19 января 2018 08:01
        Если я напишу реальные цифры в них просто никто не поверит,настолько они смехотворны на сегодняшний день...Скажу лишь ,что зарплата в 18000 руб в месяц на ВАСО не самая маленькая...Станки с перфолентами и перфокартами среди станочного парка ВАСО одни из самых современных...
        1. sogdy (sogdy) 19 января 2018 13:34
          Почему же, вполне поверю. Вопрос: а чем Вам не нравятся станки (адаптивные привода) с НМ-3.3/5.5? Ячейка для подключения в любой тип низкоскоростной сети у них есть.
    4. groks (Олег) 18 января 2018 14:03
      Руководство уже меняли. Убытки возросли вдвое. За 16 год у них около 3 миллиардов. А вот национализировать ... зачем он такой теперь бюджету нужен, да и это же по нынешним временам практически тоталитаризьм с ГУЛАГОМ!
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Немезида 19 января 2018 07:58
        Если одного вора менять на другого,то понятно,что кроме убытков в итоге ничего не получится
    5. Fitter65 (Александр.) 18 января 2018 14:51
      Да и на КнААПО как то не слишком-то работяги жируют...
    6. svp67 (Сергей) 18 января 2018 17:31
      Цитата: Немезида
      .и не всю правду...а она горькая.

      Так давайте "режьте, правду-матку", у Вас же есть какие то цифры. Кто и сколько получает и как это смотрится на фоне зарплат Воронежа...
  2. Rusland (Rusland) 18 января 2018 12:46
    Посмотрим, поглядим. Успехов в испытаниях и сертификации.
  3. Radikal 18 января 2018 15:03
    Цитата: Немезида
    Судя по техническому оснащению этого завода и реальных зарплатах рабочих,организовать на нем производство можно будет лишь после полной смены руководства и национализации предприятия...И не надо мне писать о якобы больших зарплатах на этом заводе,которые вы типа видели где то на сайте...Поднимитесь с дивана и сходите в отдел кадров ВАСО...там узнаете истинное состояние дел...а если еще поработаете там месяц-два,то поймете,что и в отделе кадров вам сказали далеко не все...и не всю правду...а она горькая.

    Такая ситуация практически на всех предприятиях ОПК - это система... . sad
    1. Рашнэйрфорс (Дмитрий) 18 января 2018 17:47
      Выше писали что если будут заказы то будет и прибавка. За ВАСО не скажу но на Иркутском заводе мужики пашут в 3 смены , заказов много и нам су30 и як130 на экспорт, як152, мс21, производство прёт в общем, ток зарплаты людей не радуют.
    2. Dedall (Alexy) 18 января 2018 20:56
      Зато какая хирургическая чистота была на авиазаводах у немцев во времена ВОВ. Это я говорю, потому что как-то скачал серию фильмов про люфтваффе и обратил внимание на кадры с цехами авиазаводов. Хотя, люди в белых халатах могли быть там и для пропаганды, но уж очень естественно смотрятся. Зато на "Росвертоле", где я пару раз побывал, все работяги только в камуфляже.
  4. pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 18 января 2018 21:58
    Крыло красиво сделано. Вроде, как цельное. Опытные, опытные... Сколько лет от Это лет через пятнадцать в серию, когда уже всё морально устареет. "Проектирование самолёта началось в первой половине 1990-х годов..."
    Прошло 20 лет... Опытные образцы...
    Это "Илья Муромец" Сикорского к 1945 году в серию должен был бы пойти?
  5. Варяг71 19 января 2018 09:43
    Цитата: Немезида
    Судя по техническому оснащению этого завода и реальных зарплатах рабочих,организовать на нем производство можно будет лишь после полной смены руководства и национализации предприятия...И не надо мне писать о якобы больших зарплатах на этом заводе,которые вы типа видели где то на сайте...Поднимитесь с дивана и сходите в отдел кадров ВАСО...там узнаете истинное состояние дел...а если еще поработаете там месяц-два,то поймете,что и в отделе кадров вам сказали далеко не все...и не всю правду...а она горькая.


    Я работаю на ВАСО
    1. groks (Олег) 19 января 2018 10:25
      Я работаю на ВАСО
      Поздравляю. И как ситуация?
  6. alex80 19 января 2018 10:02
    Цитата: Варяг71
    Цитата: Немезида
    Судя по техническому оснащению этого завода и реальных зарплатах рабочих,организовать на нем производство можно будет лишь после полной смены руководства и национализации предприятия...И не надо мне писать о якобы больших зарплатах на этом заводе,которые вы типа видели где то на сайте...Поднимитесь с дивана и сходите в отдел кадров ВАСО...там узнаете истинное состояние дел...а если еще поработаете там месяц-два,то поймете,что и в отделе кадров вам сказали далеко не все...и не всю правду...а она горькая.


    Я работаю на ВАСО

    И? Подтвердите или опровергните?
Картина дня