Military Review

Crimea will receive a civilian airport for conversion

39
The Russian government has formulated a roadmap for the development of the civilian sector of Belbek Airport in Sevastopol. The issue was discussed at a meeting with Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Kozak in December with the participation of several departments. Reports about it Kommersant.


Crimea will receive a civilian airport for conversion


Now the military is based at the airport aviation.

According to the instructions following the meeting, in the near future “the Ministry of Economy, the Ministry of Defense, the FSB and the Government of Sevastopol, together with JSC“ Simferopol International Airport ”(JSC MAS, owned by Crimea), should approve plans to build the runway, airport complex and other necessary infrastructure in order to start operating the civilian sector of the airport in 2020 ”.

The newspaper reminds that “Belbek Airport was built in the 1941 year as a military airfield: in the times of the USSR and Ukraine fighter aviation was based there”. After the annexation of the Crimea to the Russian Federation, the Defense Ministry deployed the 38 th Fighter Regiment in Belbek. At the same time, a discussion began about the need for civilian use of the airport to solve the transport problems of the Crimea.

The press service of the IAC confirmed that they are conducting “preparatory work and operating within the framework of the federal program, which provides for the development of Belbek as a branch of Simferopol Airport”.

However, the expediency of developing Belbek as a civil airport raises doubts among experts: “the issue of transport accessibility of the Crimea no longer looks so critical, especially since in 2017 the flow of tourists to the peninsula decreased by 3,2% to 5,4 million.”

The main expert of the Institute of Economics of Transport and Transport Policy of the National Research University Higher School of Economics, Fedor Borisov, is sure that for the accessibility of the Crimea “one full-fledged airport in Simferopol is enough”. And by 2020, the Kerch Bridge, which will fundamentally improve the accessibility of the peninsula, should already earn at full capacity.

In his opinion, Balbec is not very well located: “in order to get to Sevastopol, you need to go around the bay or sail on the ferry, so the passenger traffic in any case will be limited.”

Borisov believes that Belbek is logical to use for receiving small passenger ships and private aircraft.
Photos used:
http://flashcrimea.com/SPUTNIK
39 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Herculesic
    Herculesic 18 January 2018 13: 52
    13
    It’s better to let them build a new airport, they will leave Belbek military! And then there is money for football, but Crimeans for a good airport "there is no money, but you hold on!" sad
    1. massad1
      massad1 18 January 2018 14: 40
      18
      who told you that "there is no money"? , a new airport is being completed, they will be launched in a couple of months
    2. svp67
      svp67 18 January 2018 17: 37
      0
      Quote: Herkulesich
      It’s better to let them build a new airport, they will leave Belbek military!

      The airport will be completed, but Belbek can be made jointly based. After the launch of the bridge, there will not be so many sorties ... The bridge will greatly relieve airfields.
    3. RASKAT
      RASKAT 18 January 2018 20: 10
      0
      Well, you can simply add one more GDP to Belbek, and there will be both military and civilian. Although, as for me, they should be separate, military from civilian. Moreover, there will have to build a new road to the airport, today's one will obviously not be enough. And perhaps in the future also the railway. Secondly, the same Simferopol from the South Coast is an average of 50 kilometers. It’s not such a long distance to travel by public transport. It just needs normal roads and logistics.
      Perhaps you should first set up normal roads and junctions in Sevastopol. To build something like the Moscow Ring Road or the Ring Road (in St. Petersburg) on ​​the outskirts of the city and on the north side of the Sevastopol Bay, for example, to the beaches in Lyubimovka, otherwise you can’t drive there normally. Anyway, in Crimea, set up more sanatoriums and hotels like in Turkey, for example.
      1. Inuki
        Inuki 18 January 2018 21: 23
        +1
        There is no need to build a new runway; they will update and extend the existing one. Joint basing is not so scary; however, Perm and Novosibirsk, for example, coexist somehow in more loaded ports.
      2. intuzazist
        intuzazist 19 January 2018 06: 56
        +1
        In Komsomolsk-on-Amur, the AP is jointly based and nothing ............
        1. RASKAT
          RASKAT 19 January 2018 10: 18
          0
          In Komsomolsk at the airport are SU-24, all fighters are in Dzemgah at their own separate airport. and in Sevastopol Fighters. A big difference in plaque and response speed. All the same, Sevastopol is at the forefront of our borders, and Komsomolsk is practically in the rear at 200 km. And it still depends on traffic, if you plan to use Belbek as government or for special flights, this is one thing, and if tourists use 10 airplanes an hour or more is different.
    4. Normal ok
      Normal ok 19 January 2018 19: 01
      0
      Quote: Herkulesich
      It’s better to let them build a new airport, they will leave Belbek military! And then there is money for football, but Crimeans for a good airport "there is no money, but you hold on!" sad

      Why do they need a new airport? If a
      “The advisability of developing Belbek as a civil airport raises doubts among experts:“ the issue of transport accessibility of Crimea does not look so critical anymore, especially since in 2017 the tourist flow to the peninsula decreased by 3,2% to 5,4 million people. ”

      I will answer. The "East" has already been "built", now again you need to dig money somewhere.
  2. Ural resident
    Ural resident 18 January 2018 13: 55
    +7
    Rested on the beach next to it, so the fighters constantly take off, land. Training is around the clock. Beauty and pride. Why is it civilian? ...
    1. bouncyhunter
      bouncyhunter 18 January 2018 14: 20
      +7
      From the article it is not clear where the 38th Fighter Aviation Regiment will be relocated from Belbek in case of transfer of the airfield for civilian use. request
      1. Going
        Going 18 January 2018 14: 28
        +2
        I think the information is raw and this is someone else’s Wishlist no more.
        1. bouncyhunter
          bouncyhunter 18 January 2018 14: 29
          +3
          I hope the details follow.
          1. Going
            Going 18 January 2018 14: 34
            +2
            Rather, the answer will be M.O. that there are no such plans.
      2. Alex_59
        Alex_59 18 January 2018 15: 07
        +5
        Quote: bouncyhunter
        From the article it is not clear where the 38 Fighter Aviation Regiment will be relocated from Belbek if the airport is transferred for civilian use

        In Crimea, the question of "where" to resettle is not worth it in any way. Rather, the question is how much is this relocation. But there are so many empty airfields in Crimea that they can receive air forces from all over the country, we don’t have so many planes. This is even taking into account those destroyed, like Carancut. Offhand - Saki, Guards, Kirov, Dzhankoy, Belbek, Donuzlav, Kacha. There are still dead (but can be restored, not everything is lost) Khersones, Bagerovo, Oktyabrskoe.
      3. antivirus
        antivirus 18 January 2018 16: 02
        0
        to this airport just a bridge or tunnel across the bay is planning

        Borisov believes that Belbek is logical to use for receiving small passenger ships and private aircraft.
        --- Immediately by helicopter flying from Moscow is smart expensive
      4. Piramidon
        Piramidon 18 January 2018 17: 09
        +1
        Quote: bouncyhunter
        From the article it is not clear where the 38th Fighter Aviation Regiment will be relocated from Belbek in case of transfer of the airfield for civilian use. request

        Why should they relocate? There are dual-purpose airfields and both military and civil aviation are based on them ..
      5. Maz
        Maz 18 January 2018 18: 15
        0
        Why relocate them?
      6. Flyer_64
        Flyer_64 18 January 2018 18: 57
        +1
        Yes, no matter where it remains. On the belbek, the reconstruction strip closes, that's all. There is no conversion there is a joint basing.
    2. demo
      demo 19 January 2018 07: 28
      +1
      Beauty is beauty. But what kind of rest, when combat aircraft take off and land above your head now and then?
      How to drink beer? wink
  3. Egorovich
    Egorovich 18 January 2018 14: 03
    +4
    Why drive that money or what the hens do not peck? And then there are few pressing cases in Crimea.
  4. Rusland
    Rusland 18 January 2018 14: 09
    +9
    Let the spare be, from this and proceeded.
  5. nail1972
    nail1972 18 January 2018 14: 09
    +2
    Dabolim Airport (GOA, India), civilians also share with the military ... As a result, it works for a limited time per day, there may be unexpected breaks for the departure of military aircraft, you cannot enter or meet the airport terminal, you cannot arrive in advance ... ONE BIG GOVERNIK as a result !!! HOWEVER, you need a separate new, modern, purely civilian airfield, if the existing one cannot cope ... Moreover, the costs will probably be comparable.
    1. Zubr
      Zubr 18 January 2018 14: 43
      +2
      In Adler, the same thing. Well, there they just expanded the civilian airport, made a closed zone. And they don’t interfere with each other. Actually, we have all civilian, dual-use airports.
    2. Alex_59
      Alex_59 18 January 2018 15: 01
      +4
      Quote: nail1972
      As a result, it works for a limited time per day, unexpected breaks are possible for the departure of military aircraft, you cannot enter or see off to the territory of the airport terminal, you cannot arrive in advance ... ONE BIG GOLOVYAK in the end !!!

      Something here the Indians were smart. We have a Perm-based airfield in Perm. In Novosibirsk too. No problem. Come when you want, leave when you want. Do you want at least sit around the clock at the airport. All take off and land on schedule.
      1. nail1972
        nail1972 18 January 2018 15: 28
        0
        The Indians have entry only on printed (!!!) tickets and on a passport. Even accompanying travel agencies cannot enter. And the runway is one for all, so sometimes you have to wait.
        1. Alex_59
          Alex_59 18 January 2018 16: 06
          +3
          Quote: nail1972
          The Indians have entry only on printed (!!!) tickets and on a passport. Even accompanying travel agencies cannot enter. And the runway is one for all, so sometimes you have to wait.

          Well, I say the hands of the Indians are crooked. In Perm, we have a military sector on one side of the runway, a civilian on the other. Many civilian personnel are not even aware of the presence of military aircraft at the airport. A runway is one for all. No problem. I pulled the MiG from its half, got out of gear - left. Bobik taxied out of the civilian half, got out of the way - left. So with a ladder - they do not interfere with each other.
          1. Inuki
            Inuki 18 January 2018 21: 31
            0
            Moreover, Zhukovsky already has a civilian sector, LII airfield for a minute. Yes, flights from there while the cat cried, but still.
  6. Zubr
    Zubr 18 January 2018 14: 11
    +3
    Well, right, a good idea for small aircraft and business class aircraft. They will earn money to maintain the take-off and infrastructure of the base. At least partially. Not all of the money from the budget to drive on households. And those. Security.
    1. Flyer_64
      Flyer_64 18 January 2018 19: 01
      +1
      Money will go to Simferopol Airport JSC. The Belbek airfield itself won’t get anything))))
  7. Alex_59
    Alex_59 18 January 2018 14: 59
    +2
    There are two options. Belbek or Chersonesos. Belbek is further, but from it there is an excellent highway, already built. Khersones is much closer, but there it is necessary to solve the issue of accessibility by road - the road should be expanded explicitly. Well, another problem in Chersonesos is still not to build a runway with a length of 2200 meters, but in Belbek there is already 3000.
    Apparently, all the same, Belbek ... My opinion is that Sevastopol needs its own airport. If Belbek, then you can do a joint basing. What is the problem? This is exactly what we did here - on the one side of the runway there are warriors, on the other - civilians. Peace and quiet.
  8. midshipman
    midshipman 18 January 2018 15: 30
    +6
    Belbek was dual subordination in Soviet times. I often flew there with the USSR Air Force Command and with foreign delegations. It was very convenient to provide parking. We created airfield equipment for ICAO category III. Here is a Jew friend Poroshenko quickly privatized him. Everything is back to square one. In Crimea, we had 26 airfields and airports. I have the honor.
  9. 23424636
    23424636 18 January 2018 17: 27
    0
    Of course, you need to have a backup airfield, not enough of what can be the main one, or the weather, or other emergency situations, so that the ship can board and serve passengers .. Of course, Belbek is pointed for VIP staff, so there is nothing for the Okhlons to do there, but experience operating the Donetsk airport when the Tatar (Akhmetov) decided at the prompt of a friend Kolesnik (Hyundai) to break up the oldest airport terminal and build for himself, well, for Yanukovych, the VIP peron ended with the new make-up of the airport orb. 2 roads to nowhere in case of accidents and other things for a length of 3 km
  10. Evil 55
    Evil 55 18 January 2018 22: 30
    0
    Sevastopol from Simferopol is an hour and a half by bus (100 km.) .. It’s more logical and cheaper to start a round-the-clock trolley bus line than to build another airport .. Apparently, someone under the guise of “taking care of citizens” is trying to make money again " green cabbage "..
  11. Kot_Kuzya
    Kot_Kuzya 19 January 2018 03: 48
    +1
    The main expert of the Institute of Economics of Transport and Transport Policy of the National Research University Higher School of Economics, Fedor Borisov, is sure that for the accessibility of the Crimea “one full-fledged airport in Simferopol is enough”. And by 2020, the Kerch Bridge, which will fundamentally improve the accessibility of the peninsula, should already earn at full capacity.
    In his opinion, Balbec is not very well located: “in order to get to Sevastopol, you need to go around the bay or sail on the ferry, so the passenger traffic in any case will be limited.”
    Borisov believes that Belbek is logical to use for receiving small passenger ships and private aircraft.

    Why should the opinion of a fosterling from the nest of liberals be brought here? Almost 500 thousand people live in Sevastopol, this is comparable with the population of Stavropol and Astrakhan, where there are full-fledged airports. And here it turns out that the Sevastopol residents, in order to fly to Moscow and other cities of Russia, have to fly around, the devil knows where for a hundred kilometers! Following the logic of this feeding out of HSE, you need to close the airports in Astrakhan and Stavropol. Let the Astrakhan fly out of Volgograd, and the Stavropolites from Krasnodar.
    1. Normal ok
      Normal ok 19 January 2018 19: 06
      0
      Quote: Kot_Kuzya
      Almost 500 of thousands of people live in Sevastopol, this is comparable with the population of Stavropol and Astrakhan, where there are full-fledged airports. And here it turns out that the Sevastopol residents, in order to fly to Moscow and other cities of Russia, are forced to fly around the devil knows where for a hundred kilometers! Following

      You first google what the real passenger flow is, and then throw lightnings. Well, they will build another megasuper super (otherwise we don’t have any) an airport, bury the money. And then it turns out that the passengers "cried" for him. Moreover, international airlines do not fly to Crimea. Only domestic airlines.
      1. Kot_Kuzya
        Kot_Kuzya 19 January 2018 20: 21
        0
        Well yes. We’ll also close Borispol. Let the skakuas fly through Minsk.
  12. Nemesis
    Nemesis 19 January 2018 08: 18
    0
    It is better to leave the aerospace aerospace station, although expanding it does not stop ...
  13. karelia-molot
    karelia-molot 19 January 2018 09: 28
    0
    Quote: Alex_59
    Quote: bouncyhunter
    From the article it is not clear where the 38 Fighter Aviation Regiment will be relocated from Belbek if the airport is transferred for civilian use

    In Crimea, the question of "where" to resettle is not worth it in any way. Rather, the question is how much is this relocation. But there are so many empty airfields in Crimea that they can receive air forces from all over the country, we don’t have so many planes. This is even taking into account those destroyed, like Carancut. Offhand - Saki, Guards, Kirov, Dzhankoy, Belbek, Donuzlav, Kacha. There are still dead (but can be restored, not everything is lost) Khersones, Bagerovo, Oktyabrskoe.


    That is really on Chersonese, the civil port would be in the subject. The main stream is still to Simferol, and 5-6 a day of flights with a glide path over the sea would be very useful for Sevastopol residents and Kamyshov would not be particularly strained.

    Many where in Russia regional airports within the city are conveniently. In Belgorod, for example.
  14. KVIRTU
    KVIRTU 19 January 2018 13: 58
    0
    The keyword in the heading is conversion. Under Ukraine, it was justified to base fighter aircraft of the Armed Forces there (the second regiment is Kirovskoe). But now, having Kachu, Guards, Novofedorovka (Saki) at hand, it’s too much (it’s hard to carry, it’s a pity to leave).
    The terminal was repaired there in two thousandth, the air traffic control service is working, the highway to Sevastopol is excellent, the best in Crimea.
    Need a decision at the top. And the tops, like that expert Borisov, abut, sawing money. A quarter of the population of Crimea, almost the entire Black Sea Fleet, Sevastopol, will be grateful, if, accordingly, a quarter of the flights are mainly. directions will be from Belbek.
    So he also dragged a bridge here!

Крым получит гражданский аэропорт по конверсии

Российское правительство сформулировало «дорожную карту» развития гражданского сектора аэропорта Бельбек в Севастополе. Вопрос обсуждался на совещании у вице-премьера Дмитрия Козака в декабре с участием нескольких ведомств. Об этом сообщает Коммерсантъ.

Крым получит гражданский аэропорт по конверсии


Сейчас на аэродроме базируется военная авиация.


Согласно поручению по итогам совещания, в ближайшее время «Минэкономики, Минобороны, ФСБ и правительство Севастополя вместе с АО "Международный аэропорт Симферополя" (АО МАС, принадлежит Крыму) должны утвердить планы строительства взлетно-посадочной полосы (ВПП), аэровокзального комплекса и прочей необходимой инфраструктуры, с тем чтобы начать эксплуатацию гражданского сектора аэропорта в 2020 году».

Газета напоминает, что «аэропорт Бельбек построен в 1941 году как военный аэродром: во времена СССР и Украины там базировалась истребительная авиация». После присоединения Крыма к России Минобороны разместило в Бельбеке 38-й истребительный авиаполк. Одновременно началась дискуссия вокруг необходимости гражданского использования аэропорта с целью решения транспортных проблем Крыма.

В пресс-службе АО МАС подтвердили, что ведут «подготовительные работы и действуют в рамках федеральной программы, которая предусматривает развитие Бельбека в качества филиала аэропорта Симферополя».

Однако целесообразность развития Бельбека как гражданского аэропорта вызывает у экспертов сомнения: «вопрос транспортной доступности Крыма уже не выглядит столь критичным, тем более что в 2017 году турпоток на полуостров сократился на 3,2%, до 5,4 млн. человек».

Главный эксперт Института экономики транспорта и транспортной политики НИУ ВШЭ Федор Борисов уверен, что для доступности Крыма «вполне достаточно одного полноценного аэропорта в Симферополе». А к 2020 году уже должен заработать на полную мощность Керченский мост, который принципиально улучшит доступность полуострова.

По его мнению, Бальбек не очень удачно расположен: «чтобы добраться до Севастополя, нужно объезжать бухту или плыть на пароме, поэтому пассажиропоток в любом случае будет ограниченным».

Борисов считает, что Бельбек логично использовать для приема небольших пассажирских судов и самолетов частной авиации.
Использованы фотографии:
http://flashcrimea.com/SPUTNIK
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

39 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч 18 января 2018 13:52
    +13
    Вот лучше пускай новый аэропорт построят, Бельбек военным оставят! А то на футболы деньги есть, а Крымчанам на хороший аэропорт "денег нет , но вы держитесь! " sad
    1. massad1 Офлайн
      massad1 18 января 2018 14:40
      +18
      кто Вам такое сказал, что "денег нет"? , новый аэропорт достраивают, через пару месяцев запустят
    2. svp67 Офлайн
      svp67 18 января 2018 17:37
      0
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      Вот лучше пускай новый аэропорт построят, Бельбек военным оставят!

      Аэропорт то достроят, но и Бельбек можно сделать совместного базирования. После пуска моста, не надо будет столько самолетовылетов... Мост сильно разгрузит аэродромы.
    3. RASKAT Офлайн
      RASKAT 18 января 2018 20:10
      0
      Ну к Бельбеку можно просто еще одну ВВП пристроить, и будет одновременно и военный и гражданский. Хотя как по мне они должны быть отдельно, военный от гражданского. Тем более что туда к аэропорту придется строить новую дорогу, сегодняшней явно будет недостаточно. А возможно в будущем еще и железную дорогу. Во вторых тот же Симферополь от ЮБК находится в среднем в 50-ти километрах. Не такое уж и большое расстояние, что бы на общественном транспорте доехать. Просто нужны нормальные дороги и логистика.
      Возможно стоит сначала настроить нормальных дорог и развязок в Севастополе. Построить что то вроде МКАД или КАД (в Питере) по окраинам города и на северную сторону Севастопольской бухты, до пляжей в Любимовку например,а то туда нормально не подъехать. Да и вообще в Крыму настроить по больше санаториев и Гостиниц как в той же Турции например.
      1. Inuki Офлайн
        Inuki 18 января 2018 21:23
        +1
        Новую ВПП строить нет необходимости, обновят и удлинят существующую. Совместное базирование не так уж страшно, уживаются же как-то в более загруженных портах, Пермь и Новосибирск, например.
      2. intuzazist Офлайн
        intuzazist 19 января 2018 06:56
        +1
        В Комсомольске на Амуре АП совместного базирования и ничО............
        1. RASKAT Офлайн
          RASKAT 19 января 2018 10:18
          0
          В Комсомольске на аэродроме стоят СУ-24, все истребители стоят в Дземгах на своем отдельном аэродроме. а в Севастополе Истребители. Большая разница в налете и в скорости реагирования. Севастополь все таки на переднем крае наших границ находится, а Комсомольск практически в тылу на 200 км.И все еще зависит от трафика, если в Бельбек планируют использовать как например правительственный или для особых рейсов, это одно, а если под туристов в трафиком 10 самолетов в час и более это другое.
    4. Нормаль ок Офлайн
      Нормаль ок 19 января 2018 19:01
      0
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      Вот лучше пускай новый аэропорт построят, Бельбек военным оставят! А то на футболы деньги есть, а Крымчанам на хороший аэропорт "денег нет , но вы держитесь! " sad

      А зачем им новый аэропорт? Если
      "целесообразность развития Бельбека как гражданского аэропорта вызывает у экспертов сомнения: «вопрос транспортной доступности Крыма уже не выглядит столь критичным, тем более что в 2017 году турпоток на полуостров сократился на 3,2%, до 5,4 млн. человек».

      Отвечу. "Восточный" уже "построили", теперь снова нужно где-то деньги тырить.
  2. Житель Урала 18 января 2018 13:55
    +7
    Отдыхал на пляже рядышком -так истребители постоянно взлетают, садятся. Тренировка идет круглосуточно. Красота и гордость. Зачем его гражданским?...
    1. bouncyhunter Офлайн
      bouncyhunter 18 января 2018 14:20
      +7
      Из статьи непонятно куда из Бельбека переселят 38-й истребительный авиаполк в случае передачи аэродрома под гражданское использование . request
      1. Идущий Офлайн
        Идущий 18 января 2018 14:28
        +2
        Мне кажется информация сырая и это чьи то хотелки не более.
        1. bouncyhunter Офлайн
          bouncyhunter 18 января 2018 14:29
          +3
          Надеюсь , подробности воспоследуют .
          1. Идущий Офлайн
            Идущий 18 января 2018 14:34
            +2
            Скорее будет ответ М.О. , что таких планов нет.
      2. Alex_59 Офлайн
        Alex_59 18 января 2018 15:07
        +5
        Цитата: bouncyhunter
        Из статьи непонятно куда из Бельбека переселят 38-й истребительный авиаполк в случае передачи аэродрома под гражданское использование

        Уж в Крыму вопрос "куда" переселить не стоит никоим образом. Скорее вопрос - сколько стоит это перебазирование. А вот аэродромов в Крыму пустующих столько, что со всей страны ВВС принять могут, у нас самолетов столько нет. Это даже с учетом уничтоженных, вроде Каранкута. На вскидку - Саки, Гвардейское, Кировское, Джанкой, Бельбек, Донузлав, Кача. Есть еще убитые (но можно восстановить, еще не все потеряно) Херсонес, Багерово, Октябрьское.
      3. антивирус Офлайн
        антивирус 18 января 2018 16:02
        0
        к этому аэропорту как раз и мост или тоннель через бухту планируют

        Борисов считает, что Бельбек логично использовать для приема небольших пассажирских судов и самолетов частной авиации.
        ---сразу на вертолете лететь из Москвы умненьким дорого
      4. Piramidon Офлайн
        Piramidon 18 января 2018 17:09
        +1
        Цитата: bouncyhunter
        Из статьи непонятно куда из Бельбека переселят 38-й истребительный авиаполк в случае передачи аэродрома под гражданское использование . request

        А почему должны переселить? Существуют аэродромы двойного назначения и на них базируется как военная, так и гражданская авиация..
      5. Маз Офлайн
        Маз 18 января 2018 18:15
        0
        А зачем их переселять?
      6. Летун_64 Офлайн
        Летун_64 18 января 2018 18:57
        +1
        Да ни куда там и останется. На бельбеке полоса на реконструкцию закрывается, вот и все. Конверсии никакой нет есть совместное базирование.
    2. demo Офлайн
      demo 19 января 2018 07:28
      +1
      Красота то, красота. Но что за отдых, когда у тебя над головой то и дело взлетают и заходят на посадку боевые самолеты?
      А пиво пить как? wink
  3. Egorovich Онлайн
    Egorovich 18 января 2018 14:03
    +4
    Для чего загоняться то, денег что ли куры не клюют? А то мало в Крыму дел насущных.
  4. Rusland Офлайн
    Rusland 18 января 2018 14:09
    +9
    Пусть запасной будет, из этого и исходили.
  5. nail1972 Офлайн
    nail1972 18 января 2018 14:09
    +2
    Аэропорт Даболим (ГОА, Индия), гражданские тоже с военными делят... В итоге он работает ограниченное время в сутки, возможны неожиданные перерывы на вылет военных самолетов, ни встречающим, ни провожающим на территорию аэровокзала входить нельзя, заранее приехать нельзя... ОДИН БОЛЬШОЙ ГОЛОВНЯК в итоге!!! ОДНОЗНАЧНО нужен отдельный новый, современные чисто гражданский аэродром, если уж существующий не справляется... К тому же по затратам суммы будут наверняка сопоставимы.
    1. Zubr Офлайн
      Zubr 18 января 2018 14:43
      +2
      В Адлере тоже самое. Ну там просто расширили гражданский аэропорт, сделали закрытую зону. И никак друг другу не мешают. Собственно говоря у нас все аэропорты гражданские, двойного назначения.
    2. Alex_59 Офлайн
      Alex_59 18 января 2018 15:01
      +4
      Цитата: nail1972
      В итоге он работает ограниченное время в сутки, возможны неожиданные перерывы на вылет военных самолетов, ни встречающим, ни провожающим на территорию аэровокзала входить нельзя, заранее приехать нельзя... ОДИН БОЛЬШОЙ ГОЛОВНЯК в итоге!!!

      Чё-то тут индусы намудрили. У нас в Перми аэродром совместного базирования. В Новосибирске тоже. Никаких проблем. Приезжай когда хочешь, уезжай когда хочешь. Хочешь хоть круглые сутки в аэропорту сиди. Взлетают и садятся все по расписанию.
      1. nail1972 Офлайн
        nail1972 18 января 2018 15:28
        0
        У индусов вход только по распечатанным (!!!) билетам и по паспорту. Даже сопровождающие из тур агентств не могут войти. И ВПП - одна на всех, поэтому порой приходится ждать.
        1. Alex_59 Офлайн
          Alex_59 18 января 2018 16:06
          +3
          Цитата: nail1972
          У индусов вход только по распечатанным (!!!) билетам и по паспорту. Даже сопровождающие из тур агентств не могут войти. И ВПП - одна на всех, поэтому порой приходится ждать.

          Ну я и говорю руки у индусов кривые. У нас в Перми военный сектор по одну сторону ВПП, гражданский по другую. О присутствии на аэродроме военных самолетов многие находящиеся в гражданской части даже не подозревают. А ВПП одна для всех. Никаких проблем. Вырулил МиГ со своей половины, прогазовался - ушел. С гражданской половины вырулил Бобик, прогазовался - ушел. Так вот лесенкой - никак не мешают друг другу.
          1. Inuki Офлайн
            Inuki 18 января 2018 21:31
            0
            Более того, Жуковский уже имеет гражданский сектор, аэродром ЛИИ на минуточку. Да, рейсов оттуда пока кот наплакал, но всё же.
  6. Zubr Офлайн
    Zubr 18 января 2018 14:11
    +3
    Ну правильно, хорошая идея для малой авиации и авиации бизнес класса. Будут деньги зарабатывать на поддержание взлётки и инфраструктуры базы. Хотя бы частично. Не всё же из бюджета деньги гнать на хоз. И тех. Обеспечение.
    1. Летун_64 Офлайн
      Летун_64 18 января 2018 19:01
      +1
      Денежки будут уходить в АО аэропорт Симферополь. Самому аэродрому Бельбек ничего не достанется))))
  7. Alex_59 Офлайн
    Alex_59 18 января 2018 14:59
    +2
    Вариантов-то два. Бельбек или Херсонес. Бельбек дальше, но от него идет отличное шоссе, уже построенное. Херсонес намного ближе, но там надо решать вопрос с доступностью автотранспортом - дорогу расширять явно. Ну и еще проблема на Херсонесе все таки не построить ВПП длиней 2200 метров, а в Бельбеке уже 3000 есть.
    Видимо все таки Бельбек... Мое мнение - Севастополю свой аэропорт нужен. Если Бельбек, то можно ведь сделать совместное базирование. В чем проблема? У нас вот именно так и сделано - с одной стороны ВПП сидят вояки, с другой - гражданские. Мир и покой.
  8. мичман Офлайн
    мичман 18 января 2018 15:30
    +6
    Бельбек был двойного подчинения еще в советское время. Я часто туда прилетал и с Командованием ВВС СССР и с иностранными делегациями. Очень удобно было обеспечивать стоянку. Аэродромное оборудование мы создали под III категорию ИКАО. Вот еврей друг порошенко быстро приватизировал его. Все возвращается на круги своя. В Крыму у нас было 26 аэродромов и аэропортов. Честь имею.
  9. 23424636 Офлайн
    23424636 18 января 2018 17:27
    0
    конечно надо иметь запасной аэродром ,-мало ,что может быть с основным, или погодка, или прочие ЧП , чтобы судно могло сесть и обслужить пассажиров..Конечно Бельбек заострен для вип -персон, поэтому охламонам там делать нечего ,но опыт эксплуатации Донецкого аэропорта когда татарин (Ахметов) решил по подсказке друга Колесника(Хундай) развалить самый старый аэровокзал и строить для себя ну и для Януковича Вип перон завершился новым мэйком -киборги аэропОрта., подсказывает что вип надо тусоваться скрыто, не вызывая неприязни.Или построит 2-3 автодороги в никуда на случай аварий и прочего на длину 3 км
  10. Злой 55 Офлайн
    Злой 55 18 января 2018 22:30
    0
    Севастополь от Симферополя-полтора часа на автобусе( 100 км.)..Логичнее и дешевле пустить круглосуточную ветку троллейбуса, чем ещё один аэропорт строить..Судя по всему, кто-то под видом "заботы о гражданах"в очередной раз пытается заработать "зелёной капусты"..
  11. Кот_Кузя Офлайн
    Кот_Кузя 19 января 2018 03:48
    +1
    Главный эксперт Института экономики транспорта и транспортной политики НИУ ВШЭ Федор Борисов уверен, что для доступности Крыма «вполне достаточно одного полноценного аэропорта в Симферополе». А к 2020 году уже должен заработать на полную мощность Керченский мост, который принципиально улучшит доступность полуострова.
    По его мнению, Бальбек не очень удачно расположен: «чтобы добраться до Севастополя, нужно объезжать бухту или плыть на пароме, поэтому пассажиропоток в любом случае будет ограниченным».
    Борисов считает, что Бельбек логично использовать для приема небольших пассажирских судов и самолетов частной авиации.

    Зачем мнение выкормыша из гнезда либерастов сюда приводить? В Севастополе живет почти 500 тысяч человек, это сравнимо с населением Ставрополя и Астрахани, где есть полноценные аэропорты. А тут получается, севастопольцы чтобы вылететь в Москву и другие города России, вынуждены переться черт знает куда за сотню км! Следуя логике этого выкормыша из ВШЭ, нужно закрыть аэропорты в Астрахани и Ставрополе. Пусть астраханцы вылетают из Волгограда, а ставропольцы из Краснодара.
    1. Нормаль ок Офлайн
      Нормаль ок 19 января 2018 19:06
      0
      Цитата: Кот_Кузя
      В Севастополе живет почти 500 тысяч человек, это сравнимо с населением Ставрополя и Астрахани, где есть полноценные аэропорты. А тут получается, севастопольцы чтобы вылететь в Москву и другие города России, вынуждены переться черт знает куда за сотню км! Следуя

      Вы сначала погуглите каков реальный пассажиропоток, а потом молнии метайте. Ну построят ещё один мегасуперпупер (иначе у нас никак) аэропорт, закопают деньги. А потом выясняется, что пассажиров для него "кот наплакал". Тем более, что международные авиакомпании в Крым не летают. Только внутренние авиалинии.
      1. Кот_Кузя Офлайн
        Кот_Кузя 19 января 2018 20:21
        0
        Ну да. Борисполь тоже закроем. Пусть скакуасы через Минск летают.
  12. Немезида Офлайн
    Немезида 19 января 2018 08:18
    0
    Этот аэродром лучше оставить ВКС,хотя,расширить его не мешает...
  13. karelia-molot Офлайн
    karelia-molot 19 января 2018 09:28
    0
    Цитата: Alex_59
    Цитата: bouncyhunter
    Из статьи непонятно куда из Бельбека переселят 38-й истребительный авиаполк в случае передачи аэродрома под гражданское использование

    Уж в Крыму вопрос "куда" переселить не стоит никоим образом. Скорее вопрос - сколько стоит это перебазирование. А вот аэродромов в Крыму пустующих столько, что со всей страны ВВС принять могут, у нас самолетов столько нет. Это даже с учетом уничтоженных, вроде Каранкута. На вскидку - Саки, Гвардейское, Кировское, Джанкой, Бельбек, Донузлав, Кача. Есть еще убитые (но можно восстановить, еще не все потеряно) Херсонес, Багерово, Октябрьское.


    Вот реально на Херсонесе гражданский порт был бы в тему. Основной поток всё равно на Симферооль, а 5-6 в день рейсов с глиссадой над морем были бы для Севастопольцев очень даже кстати и Камышовую бы не напрягли особо.

    Много где в России региональные аэропорты в черте города находятся - удобно. В Белгороде, например.
  14. KVIRTU Офлайн
    KVIRTU 19 января 2018 13:58
    0
    Ключевое слово - в заголовке- конверсия. При Украине базировать там истребители ВСУ было оправдано ( второй полк - Кировское). Но сейчас, имея под боком Качу, Гвардейское, Новофедоровку (Саки) - перебор (нести тяжело, бросить жалко).
    Терминал там в двухтысячных отремонтировали, служба УВД работает, шоссе до Севастополя отличное, лучшее в Крыму.
    Нужно решение на верхах. А верхи, вроде того эксперта Борисова, упираются, деньги пилят. Четверть населения Крыма , практически весь ЧФ- Севастополь, будут благодарны, если соответственно, четверть рейсов осн. направлений будут с Бельбека.
    Так он еще и мост сюда приплел!