Military Review

Why are the US authorities afraid of Putin?

14
Despite the denigration of Russia and the creation of the image of an enemy from our country, the western philistine sympathizes with President Vladimir Putin. For many of them, the former scout seems to be a “tough guy,” and videos with his “involvement” are quickly becoming popular.


At the end of the 20 century, when Russia stood on the edge of the abyss, Boris Yeltsin resigned and handed the country over to Vladimir Putin. The economy of the state was destroyed, the oligarchs conducted it in power, and only one name remained from the army. In addition, there was a war in the south, and a number of national republics hatched plans to secede from the Russian Federation. In the international arena, Russia was considered only indirectly, and only because of its possession of nuclear weapons. weapons.

Putin got a huge, ruined, belligerent and impoverished country.

But what do we have today? What did the president manage to do in recent years 17?

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Masya masya
    Masya masya 18 January 2018 16: 56
    +4
    The real colonel!
  2. steelmaker
    steelmaker 18 January 2018 18: 28
    +7
    The USA is not afraid of Putin, they are afraid that another will come and no one will politely talk to them. Money and gold will be required to be returned to RUSSIA. Therefore, the United States will go to any advertising so that Putin stays.
    1. Cossack 471
      Cossack 471 18 January 2018 18: 36
      +5
      Why would they be afraid of him? Our Central Bank is a branch of them. Every year we send money to develop their economy. our power holds money from them. teaches his children with their textbooks. he affectionately calls them partners. at their request, wrote off debts even to those countries. that could repay oil and so on
    2. Victorio
      Victorio 18 January 2018 19: 35
      +1
      Quote: steel maker
      another will come and no one will politely talk to them.

      ===
      and that other will do, in addition to not talking?
      1. Cxnumx
        Cxnumx 19 January 2018 08: 10
        +1
        Quote: Victorio
        and what will the other do, except that he will not speak?

        they do not give an answer to this question. also do not name the candidates in his place. they have some kind of ephemeral-ideal image of a mega-politician + manager + patriot + economist + military
        coma + erudite + speaker. "balls-balls" ©
  3. Dead duck
    Dead duck 18 January 2018 19: 06
    +2
    Why are the US authorities afraid of Putin?

    Himself sometimes scary .... and even then they even more so laughing
  4. shura7782
    shura7782 18 January 2018 19: 35
    +2
    the oligarchs conducted in power,
    I’m embarrassed to ask what they have forgotten how to conduct now. GDP per se, and these conductors per se. No one, no one bothers. This is our All-Russian Orchestra for 18 years.
  5. Jarilo
    Jarilo 18 January 2018 20: 03
    +5
    Money flows to America, and people are driven into poverty and are taxed and new ones are invented, even bypassing the state: Platons, they want to introduce an environmental tax for car owners, a sales tax plus VAT, a real estate tax on market value when from market value and so tax is taken upon sale, etc.
  6. NF68
    NF68 18 January 2018 21: 34
    +2
    Apparently Russia properly stepped on a very large American callus about which we can only suspect.
  7. the monastery
    the monastery 18 January 2018 22: 06
    0
    what they write at the bottom of the screen
    WHERE DOES IT HAPPEN?
    Crimea is understandable and the rest? where is it alive?
  8. XII Legion
    XII Legion 19 January 2018 08: 15
    19
    Putin got a huge, ruined, belligerent and impoverished country.

    And for almost 20 years, has something changed in this list?
    1. Greenwood
      Greenwood 19 January 2018 12: 26
      +3
      Quote: XII Legion
      And for almost 20 years, has something changed in this list?
      Here it is, STABILITY !!!
  9. Ruslan Gainutdinov
    Ruslan Gainutdinov 19 January 2018 08: 31
    +2
    What should they be afraid of, Putin, as the head of state of the victorious counter-revolution, regularly fulfills his role of serving the bourgeois class and further destroying the legacy of our socialist past. So graters graters, and Putin for the United States is pretty his guy.
  10. Greenwood
    Greenwood 19 January 2018 12: 25
    +2
    The economy of the state was destroyed, the oligarchs conducted in power, and only one name remained from the army. In addition, there was a war in the south, and a number of national republics hatched plans for secession from the Russian Federation. In the international arena, Russia was considered only indirectly, and only because of its possession of nuclear weapons.
    If you think about it, then not much has changed. The economy is still oriented towards the export of minerals. The number of dollar billionaires and millionaires under Putin has increased tenfold compared with the Yeltsin era. Many of them have state awards, hold the positions of heads of state corporations, banks, strategic enterprises, and hold controlling stakes. The army, of course, was renewed, although stories like Captain Zolotarev’s appeal to Putin followed by persecution show our army from a bad side. As for the war, the conflict in the Donbas is smoldering and the Russian authorities did nothing to stop it, although there was an opportunity. As for the situation in the Caucasus, the flow of budgetary money to the same Kadyrov will run out and it is not clear how he will manifest himself with his personal army of thugs. Republics on the borders of Russia often go to the United States, give up the Cyrillic alphabet and commit other clearly anti-Russian actions. In the international arena, Russia is still considered to a considerable degree due to the arsenal of nuclear weapons. Endless sanctions, arrests of Russian citizens, harassment at the Olympics - that’s it, attitude towards Russia.
    The video is of course a funny, striking example of terry election propaganda. Author, look at the materials of the Gaidar Forum and tell how Russia is following its own path independent of the West and has freed itself from the ties of the 90s.

Почему власти США боятся Путина?

Несмотря на очернение России и создание из нашей страны образа врага, западный обыватель симпатизирует президенту Владимиру Путину. Многим из них бывший разведчик представляется "крутым парнем", а видеоролики с его "участием" быстро становятся популярными.

В конце 20 века, когда Россия стояла на краю пропасти, Борис Ельцин ушел в отставку и передал страну в руки Владимира Путина. Экономика государства была разрушена, во власти дирижировали олигархи, а от армии осталось лишь одно название. К тому же, на юге шла война, а ряд национальных республик вынашивали планы по выходу из состава РФ. На международной арене с Россией считались лишь косвенно, и только из-за обладания ею ядерным оружием.

Путину досталась огромная, разрушенная, воюющая и обедневшая страна.


Но что мы имеем сегодня? Что удалось президенту сделать за 17 последних лет?

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Masya Masya Офлайн
    Masya Masya 18 января 2018 16:56
    +4
    Настоящий полковник!
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 18 января 2018 18:28
    +7
    США не Путина бояться, они бояться что придёт другой и вежливо с ними уже никто разговаривать не будет. Деньги и золото потребуют вернуть в РОССИЮ. Поэтому США пойдут на любую рекламу , чтобы Путин остался.
    1. казак 471 Офлайн
      казак 471 18 января 2018 18:36
      +5
      Чего бы они его боялись ? Наш Центробанк -их филиал .каждый год мы отправляем деньги на развитие их экономики. наша власть держит деньги у них . учит своих детей по их учебникам. он их ласково кличет партнёрами . по их просьбе списал долги даже тем странам . которые могли бы отдать долг нефтью ну и так далее
    2. Викторио Онлайн
      Викторио 18 января 2018 19:35
      +1
      Цитата: сталевар
      придёт другой и вежливо с ними уже никто разговаривать не будет.

      ===
      и что другой сделает, кроме того, что не будет разговаривать?
      1. К0щей Офлайн
        К0щей 19 января 2018 08:10
        +1
        Цитата: Викторио
        и что другой сделает, кроме того, что не будет разговаривать?

        на этот вопрос они ответа не дают. также не называют кандидатур на его место. у них это какой-то эфемерно-идеальный образ мега-политика+управленца+патриота+экономиста+воен
        кома+эрудита+оратора. "мячты-мячты" ©
  3. Deadушка Офлайн
    Deadушка 18 января 2018 19:06
    +2
    Почему власти США боятся Путина?

    Самим порой страшновато.... а уж им то и подавно laughing
  4. shura7782 Офлайн
    shura7782 18 января 2018 19:35
    +2
    во власти дирижировали олигархи,
    Стесняюсь спросить они , что сейчас дирижировать разучились. ВВП сам по себе, а эти дирижёры сами по себе. Ни кто, ни кому не мешает. Вот такой у нас Всероссийский оркестр 18 лет.
  5. Jarilo Офлайн
    Jarilo 18 января 2018 20:03
    +5
    Деньги потоком идут в Америку, а народ загнали в нищету и ещё налогами обложили и всё новые придумывают, даже в обход государства: Платоны, экологический налог хотят ввести для владельцев автомобилей, налог с продаж плюсом к НДС, налог на недвижимость с рыночной стоимости, когда с рыночной стоимости и так берётся налог при продаже и т.д.
  6. NF68 Офлайн
    NF68 18 января 2018 21:34
    +2
    Видимо Россия как следует наступила на очень большой американский мозоль о котором мы можем только подозревать.
  7. монастыр Офлайн
    монастыр 18 января 2018 22:06
    0
    то что там пишут в низу экрана
    ГДЕ ЭТО ПРОИСХОДИТ?
    Крым понятно а остальное? где это есть живьем?
  8. XII легион Офлайн
    XII легион 19 января 2018 08:15
    +19
    Путину досталась огромная, разрушенная, воюющая и обедневшая страна.

    А за почти 20 лет в этом перечне что-то изменилось?
    1. Greenwood Офлайн
      Greenwood 19 января 2018 12:26
      +3
      Цитата: XII легион
      А за почти 20 лет в этом перечне что-то изменилось?
      Вот она, СТАБИЛЬНОСТЬ!!!
  9. Чего им бояться, Путин будучи главой государства победившей контрреволюции, исправно выполняет свою роль обслуживания класса буржуазии и дальнейшего разрушения наследия нашего социалистического прошлого. Так что тёрки терками, а Путин для США довольно таки свой парень.
  10. Greenwood Офлайн
    Greenwood 19 января 2018 12:25
    +2
    Экономика государства была разрушена, во власти дирижировали олигархи, а от армии осталось лишь одно название. К тому же, на юге шла война, а ряд национальных республик вынашивали планы по выходу из состава РФ. На международной арене с Россией считались лишь косвенно, и только из-за обладания ею ядерным оружием.
    Если подумать, то не так уж много изменилось. Экономика по прежнему ориентирована на экспорт полезных ископаемых. Количество долларовых миллиардеров и миллионеров при Путине увеличилось в десятки раз по сравнению с ельцинскими временами. Многие из них имеют государственные награды, занимают должности глав госкорпораций, банков, стратегических предприятий, владеют контрольными пакетами акций. Армию конечно обновили, хотя истории вроде обращения капитана Золотарёва к Путину с последующей травлей показывают нашу армию с не самой лучшей стороны. По поводу войны, то тлеет конфликт на Донбасе и российские власти ничего не сделали, чтобы его пресечь, хотя возможность была. Что касается ситуации на Кавказе, то иссякнет поток бюджетных бабок тому же Кадырову и непонятно, как он себя проявит со своей личной армией головорезов. Республики по границам России сплошь ездят на поклон к Штатам, отказываются от кириллицы и совершают прочие явно антироссийские акции. На международной арене с Россией и сейчас считаются в значительной стпени за счёт арсенала ядерного оружия. Бесконечные санкции, аресты российских граждан, травля на олимпиаде - вот оно, отношение к России.
    Ролик конечно забавный, яркий пример махровой предвыборной пропаганды. Автор, посмотри материалы Гайдаровского форума и расскажи, как Россия идёт своим независимым от Запада путём и освободилась от пут 90-х.