Military Review

The service is classified as "secret": how to get to the MTR RF?

27
Special Operations Forces (MTR) of Russia are part of the Armed Forces. The formation of the SSO began in 2013 and implied the creation of highly mobile special forces equipped with the latest technology and capable of covertly carrying out particularly important operations both inside the country and abroad.


According to data from open sources, the special christening of the Special Operations Forces received in the Syrian conflict by participating in battles against international terrorists in Palmyra, Aleppo and Deir ez-Zor.

However, some analysts believe that the first use of the Special Operations Forces occurred as far back as 2014 in the Crimea, when it was necessary to provide conditions for the free will of the Crimeans.

Who serves in the ranks of one of the most closed units? How to get a service in the elite of the Russian army?

27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vasya Vassin
    Vasya Vassin 18 January 2018 18: 16
    +6
    And why should a normal person strive there. I had seen enough in my time at the neighboring part with special forces, does it need this to be chased like a dog every single day? And for what? It is one thing to defend the homeland, and another thing is to be a bargaining chip, a puppet in the hands of politicians who won’t even ask for a name and throw in a meat grinder to achieve their geopolitical interests ... No, a normal person should not think about that, but how to realize himself in life, home, family ...
    1. grau
      grau 18 January 2018 18: 46
      +5
      Who should do the dirty work
    2. insular
      insular 19 January 2018 00: 59
      14
      Quote: Vasya Vassin
      And why should a normal person strive there.

      Quote: Vasya Vassin
      No, a normal person should not think about that, but how to realize himself in life, home, family ...
      How disgusting is the sound of these words ...
      1. Cxnumx
        Cxnumx 19 January 2018 08: 13
        +3
        Quote: insular
        How disgusting is the sound of these words ...

        yeah. such as special forces - this is not "normal people."
        Quote: Vasya Vassin
        No, a normal person should not think about that, but how to realize himself in life, home, family ...

        maybe they just love your homeland much more than you and are ready for big sacrifices for its sake, regardless of who gives orders at the moment?
        1. Dzungar
          Dzungar 19 January 2018 11: 35
          +2
          It’s just some sort of F ....
        2. Varyag71
          Varyag71 26 January 2018 15: 03
          +1
          I understand that each special forces has its own tasks, but being in the special forces of the FSKN left without regret. The children of some rich parents and who are in power, they went to Special Forces !, but not to the army, that is, they specially went so as not to get into the army. Cool guys? Almost everyone recorded each other on the recorder at each conversation. Someone was doing business in parallel. I've seen enough of it ... and dumped. After 11 years in the army I was wild. When I was awarded the rank of police captain, because an army captain, so even the head of the regional administration said that it was too cool to become a captain right away.
          I myself am a third-generation military man, but I’m more than sure that most of the so-called special forces will turn their weapons against their colleagues, and against their relatives and friends if the authorities are in danger of collapse.
    3. lukewarm
      lukewarm 19 January 2018 16: 23
      +1
      Quote: Vasya Vassin
      realize yourself

      laughing At a reasonable price.
    4. igorka357
      igorka357 19 January 2018 16: 23
      +1
      Grandma’s house .. beautiful wife .. children of majeure, salons, trousers, cars, and who will protect you the worm?
    5. Misha MIHALKOV
      Misha MIHALKOV 20 January 2018 18: 27
      0
      Nemerlich you here too shook how not to twist, but you ok have already lit up everywhere, I am the daughter of a Russian officer ............................. .............
      .......................
  2. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 18 January 2018 18: 55
    +7
    Quote: Vasya Vassin
    And why should a normal person strive there. I had seen enough in my time at the neighboring part with special forces, does it need this to be chased like a dog every single day? And for what? It is one thing to defend the homeland, and another thing is to be a bargaining chip, a puppet in the hands of politicians who won’t even ask for a name and throw in a meat grinder to achieve their geopolitical interests ... No, a normal person should not think about that, but how to realize himself in life, home, family ...

    That’s right. It’s not because of one couch general that the wars didn’t start. And you get out of the house, you know, and start to play war! And here it’s warm, and on the couch, and even a beer on the table. As Putin said about watch, and dirk?
  3. qwerty183
    qwerty183 18 January 2018 19: 21
    +6
    Quote: Vasya Vassin
    And why should a normal person strive there. I had seen enough in my time at the neighboring part with special forces, does it need this to be chased like a dog every single day? And for what? It is one thing to defend the homeland, and another thing is to be a bargaining chip, a puppet in the hands of politicians who won’t even ask for a name and throw in a meat grinder to achieve their geopolitical interests ... No, a normal person should not think about that, but how to realize himself in life, home, family ...

    So I’m afraid in normal life you are also a bargaining chip. Because on the path to realizing yourself in life, ensuring comfort and prosperity of the family, you will always meet politicians on the way who, without batting an eye, use you for their own purposes. And they will drive you to work with an irregular schedule and violating the Labor Code, paying a beggarly salary at your full financial responsibility. Or demanding bribes, you take care of your own business, threatening criminal prosecution, violence and other levers of pressure that are wonderful in all aspects. So why live then? Maybe ....... this?
  4. cedar
    cedar 18 January 2018 19: 21
    +7
    Quote: Vasya Vassin
    And why should a normal person strive there. I had seen enough in my time at the neighboring part with special forces, does it need this to be chased like a dog every single day? And for what? It is one thing to defend the homeland, and it is another thing to be a bargaining chip, a puppet in the hands of politicians who will not even ask for a name and will be thrown into a meat grinder to achieve their geopolitical interests ... No, a normal person should not think about that, but how to realize himself in life, home, family ...


    "Family" same-sex, House-2,3,4,5 ... what kind of life is this? The life of an abnormal person in an abnormal country where there are no normal men who are not expected by normal women who love men. This is a trap.
    Guys MTR is our protection from the trap.
    1. Vasya Vassin
      Vasya Vassin 18 January 2018 19: 41
      +2
      Stupidity, why should they attack us if we ourselves extract and pack everything for the candy wrappers?
      1. insular
        insular 19 January 2018 00: 47
        0
        Quote: Vasya Vassin
        Stupidity, why should they attack us if we ourselves extract and pack everything for the candy wrappers?

        Probably in order not to "candy wrappers", but for thanks?
        By the way, don’t you go to work for “candy wrappers”, don’t you see your family?
      2. lukewarm
        lukewarm 19 January 2018 16: 26
        +1
        I already thought after the first "volleys" Vasya flowed around, but no stubborn, Mlyn. Probably a sofa MTR)))
    2. Ivan Ross
      Ivan Ross 19 January 2018 22: 38
      +1
      cedar, yesterday on TV, on all channels, JUSTIFYED and showed to all young perverts ... Therefore, what kind of same-sex family are you talking about !!! ??? ... MTR and ALL "SPECIAL SERVICES" primarily protect the interests of liberals and the oligarcho -elitki ... I can now throw you off a dozen musical (Russian) clips with such SINGLE-HINT hints ... for which in the states they would put the whole film crew .......
  5. vitvit123
    vitvit123 18 January 2018 19: 59
    +1
    Quote: Vasya Vassin
    And why should a normal person strive there. I had seen enough in my time at the neighboring part with special forces, does it need this to be chased like a dog every single day? And for what? It is one thing to defend the homeland, and another thing is to be a bargaining chip, a puppet in the hands of politicians who won’t even ask for a name and throw in a meat grinder to achieve their geopolitical interests ... No, a normal person should not think about that, but how to realize himself in life, home, family ...

    And if it's not a secret, what was this part? and in which region? Well, in Syria, too, probably people had houses and families, but they did not have a MTR? I exaggerate, but, I think, the meaning is clear!
    1. Vasya Vassin
      Vasya Vassin 18 January 2018 20: 02
      +1
      In Mozdok during the second company.
  6. polpot
    polpot 18 January 2018 21: 09
    +1
    You will need to find
  7. Lexus
    Lexus 19 January 2018 00: 17
    +1
    Many directors of agricultural enterprises and entrepreneurs of the MTR are shut up for a belt if ... gypsies live compactly nearby.
  8. Valery Saitov
    Valery Saitov 19 January 2018 11: 01
    0
    The military is a profession. One was born a worker, another engineer, and the third soldier and he doesn’t understand how to lie on the computer’s couch. And we lie and sit and indulge in beer (and sometimes drink buckets).
  9. Dzungar
    Dzungar 19 January 2018 11: 33
    0
    "MTR confused with Special Forces ...." Then you can not look .... Plus sugary sugary voice ....
  10. Vadim Golubkov
    Vadim Golubkov 19 January 2018 17: 24
    0
    What analysts, we were rejected in the Kovrov training ... Hello Roma Vanyukov DShB ... My Friend ... from the diaper in the training
  11. Ivan Ross
    Ivan Ross 19 January 2018 22: 29
    0
    ANOTHER PROMOTION ROLLER, before the election of GDP !!!!!!! ........ Well, the GDP will win the election of course the same GDP ...)))))))))))) Nonsense!
  12. Belarus is Russia
    Belarus is Russia 21 January 2018 21: 56
    +1
    Quote: Vasya Vassin
    And why should a normal person strive there. I had seen enough in my time at the neighboring part with special forces, does it need this to be chased like a dog every single day? And for what? It is one thing to defend the homeland, and another thing is to be a bargaining chip, a puppet in the hands of politicians who won’t even ask for a name and throw in a meat grinder to achieve their geopolitical interests ... No, a normal person should not think about that, but how to realize himself in life, home, family ...

    In order to be always ready to defend Russia Russian Orthodox Christians, Russian Orthodox Christians, the people of Russia Russian Orthodox Christian.
    That is, the Defenders do you think are not normal people ??? No, it’s YOU abnormal. There will be no country and people protected — neither your house nor your family will be protected. And you and your family will be killed or slaves will be. Your house will be captured and occupied. You will have everything selected. And you and your life will be threatened.
  13. Dimka618
    Dimka618 30 March 2018 12: 39
    0
    I feel sorry for you, if you shield like that, you live without a goal, and these people develop both physically and spiritually in short, and at the same time perform operations of national importance, if not who they are.
    1. Dimka618
      Dimka618 30 March 2018 12: 40
      0
      I dream of getting into such a unit

Служба под грифом «секретно»: как попасть в ССО РФ?

Силы специальных операций (ССО) России входят в состав Вооруженных сил. Формирование ССО началось в 2013 году и подразумевало создание высокомобильных специальных сил, оснащенных по последнему слову техники и способных скрытно проводить особо важные операции как внутри страны, так и за ее пределами.

Согласно данным из открытых источников, боевое крещение Силы специальных операций получили в сирийском конфликте, участвуя в боях против международных террористов в Пальмире, Алеппо и Дейр-эз-Зоре.

Однако, некоторые аналитики полагают, что первое применения Сил специальных операций произошло еще в 2014 году в Крыму, когда требовалось обеспечить условия для свободного волеизъявления крымчан.


Кто служит в рядах одного из самых закрытых подразделений? Как попасть на службу в элиту российской армии?



Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 27

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Васся Вассин (Васся) 18 января 2018 18:16
    А зачем нормальному человеку туда стремиться. Насмотрелся я в свое время на соседнюю часть со спецназом, оно нужно это, чтобы гоняли как собаку каждый божий день? И ради чего? Одно дело Родину защищать, а другое дело быть разменной монетой, марионеткой в руках политиканов, которые даже не задумываясь имени не спросят и бросят в мясорубку для достижения своих геополитических интересов... Нет, нормальный человек должен не о том думать, а как реализовать себя в жизни, дом, семья...
    1. грау 18 января 2018 18:46
      Кто та должен делать грязную работу
    2. insular 19 января 2018 00:59
      Цитата: Васся Вассин
      А зачем нормальному человеку туда стремиться.

      Цитата: Васся Вассин
      Нет, нормальный человек должен не о том думать, а как реализовать себя в жизни, дом, семья...
      Как мерзко пованивает от этих слов...
      1. К0щей 19 января 2018 08:13
        Цитата: insular
        Как мерзко пованивает от этих слов...

        ага. типа спецназовцы - это не "нормальные люди".
        Цитата: Васся Вассин
        Нет, нормальный человек должен не о том думать, а как реализовать себя в жизни, дом, семья...

        может просто они гораздо больше вас любят Родину и готовы на большие жертвы ради нее, невзирая на то, кто в данный момент отдает приказы?
        1. Джунгар (Андрей) 19 января 2018 11:35
          Это просто какое то Ч М О....
        2. Варяг71 26 января 2018 15:03
          Понимаю, что у каждого спецназа свои задачи, но будучи в спецназе ФСКН ушел оттуда не сожалея. Деточки некоторых богатых родителей и кто при власти, они пошли в СПЕЦНАЗ!, но не в армию, то есть специально пошли, чтобы в армию не попасть. Крутые ребята? Почти все записывали друг друга на диктофон при каждом общении. Кто-то параллельно бизнесом занимался. Насмотрелся я на это г... и свалил. После 11 лет в армии мне дико было. Когда мне присвоили звание капитана полиции, т.к. армейское капитан, так даже начальник управления по области сказал, что это слишком круто сразу капитаном становиться.
          Я сам в третьем поколении кадровый военный, но больше чем уверен, что большинство так называемых спецназов повернут оружие и против своих сослуживцев, и против своих родных и друзей, если власти будет угрожать крах.
    3. поневолебрат (Павел) 19 января 2018 16:23
      Цитата: Васся Вассин
      реализовать себя

      laughing По сходной цене.
    4. игорка357 (Игорь) 19 января 2018 16:23
      Бабки дом..красавица жена..детки мажорики,салоны,брюлики-тачки,а кто-же тебя червь защищать то будет?
    5. Misha MIHALKOV (Misha MIHALKOV) 20 января 2018 18:27
      Невмерлик ты и тут покакал,как не вертись,но ты ок уже везде засветился,я дочь русского опицера..........................................
      .......................
  2. Мар.Тира (Олег) 18 января 2018 18:55
    Цитата: Васся Вассин
    А зачем нормальному человеку туда стремиться. Насмотрелся я в свое время на соседнюю часть со спецназом, оно нужно это, чтобы гоняли как собаку каждый божий день? И ради чего? Одно дело Родину защищать, а другое дело быть разменной монетой, марионеткой в руках политиканов, которые даже не задумываясь имени не спросят и бросят в мясорубку для достижения своих геополитических интересов... Нет, нормальный человек должен не о том думать, а как реализовать себя в жизни, дом, семья...

    Вот это правильно.Ещё не из за одного диванного генерала не начинались войны.А то выйдут из дому понимаешь ли,и начинают в войну играть!А тут в тепле,и на диване,да ещё пивко на столике.Как там Путин говорил то про часы,и кортик?
  3. qwerty183 (Дмитрий) 18 января 2018 19:21
    Цитата: Васся Вассин
    А зачем нормальному человеку туда стремиться. Насмотрелся я в свое время на соседнюю часть со спецназом, оно нужно это, чтобы гоняли как собаку каждый божий день? И ради чего? Одно дело Родину защищать, а другое дело быть разменной монетой, марионеткой в руках политиканов, которые даже не задумываясь имени не спросят и бросят в мясорубку для достижения своих геополитических интересов... Нет, нормальный человек должен не о том думать, а как реализовать себя в жизни, дом, семья...

    Так боюсь в нормальной жизни вы так же являетесь разменной монетой.Ведь на пути к реализации себя в жизни,обеспечении комфорта и достатка семьи вы всегда встретите на пути политиканов,которые и глазом не моргнув,используют вас в своих целях.И будут гонять вас на работу с ненормированным графиком и нарушая КЗОТ, выплачивая нищенскую зарплату под вашу полную материальную ответственность. Или требуя взяток,займись вы собственным делом,угрожая уголовным преследованием,насилием и прочими замечательными во всех аспектах рычагами давления.Так зачем жить тогда?Может того.......этого?
  4. кедр (Евгений) 18 января 2018 19:21
    Цитата: Васся Вассин
    А зачем нормальному человеку туда стремиться. Насмотрелся я в свое время на соседнюю часть со спецназом, оно нужно это, чтобы гоняли как собаку каждый божий день? И ради чего? Одно дело Родину защищать, а другое дело быть разменной монетой, марионеткой в руках политиканов, которые даже не задумываясь имени не спросят и бросят в мясорубку для достижения своих геополитических интересов... Нет, нормальный человек должен не о том думать, а как реализовать себя в жизни, дом, семья...


    "Семья" однополая, Дом-2,3,4,5... какая это жизнь? Жизнь ненормального человека в ненормальной стране, где нет нормальных мужиков, которых не ждут нормальные, любящие мужчин женщины. Это западня.
    Мужики ССО -это наша защита от западни.
    1. Васся Вассин (Васся) 18 января 2018 19:41
      Глупость, зачем им на нас нападать, если мы сами и так за фантики все добываем, пакуем и вывозим?
      1. insular 19 января 2018 00:47
        Цитата: Васся Вассин
        Глупость, зачем им на нас нападать, если мы сами и так за фантики все добываем, пакуем и вывозим?

        Наверное для того, чтоб не за "фантики", а за спосибо?
        Вы кстати, не за "фантики" ли на работу ходите, семью не видите?
      2. поневолебрат (Павел) 19 января 2018 16:26
        Я уж думал после первых "залпов" Васся обтёк, ан нет упорный, млин. Наверно, диванный ССО)))
    2. Иван Росс (Иван) 19 января 2018 22:38
      кедр, вчера по телевизору, по всем каналам, ОПРАВДАЛИ и показали всем малолетних извращенцев... Поэтому, о какой однополой семье ты говоришь!!!???... ССО и ВСЕ "СПЕЦСЛУЖБЫ" в первую очередь защищают интересы либералов и олегархо-элитки... Я тебе могу сейчас на вскидку скинуть с десяток музыкальных(Русских) клипов с такими ОДНОПОЛЫМИ намёками... за которые в штатах посадили-бы всю съёмочную группу.......
  5. vitvit123 18 января 2018 19:59
    Цитата: Васся Вассин
    А зачем нормальному человеку туда стремиться. Насмотрелся я в свое время на соседнюю часть со спецназом, оно нужно это, чтобы гоняли как собаку каждый божий день? И ради чего? Одно дело Родину защищать, а другое дело быть разменной монетой, марионеткой в руках политиканов, которые даже не задумываясь имени не спросят и бросят в мясорубку для достижения своих геополитических интересов... Нет, нормальный человек должен не о том думать, а как реализовать себя в жизни, дом, семья...

    А если не секрет что это за часть была ? и в каком регионе ? А ну и в Сирии тоже наверно у людей были и дома и семьи , но у них не было ССО ? Утрирую , но , я думаю , смысл понятен !
    1. Васся Вассин (Васся) 18 января 2018 20:02
      В Моздоке во время второй компании.
  6. polpot (Andru) 18 января 2018 21:09
    Будешь нужен тебя найдут
  7. Лексус (Алексей) 19 января 2018 00:17
    Многие директора сельхозпредприятий и предприниматели ССО за пояс заткнут, если рядом компактно проживают... цыгане.
  8. Валерий Саитов (Валера Мерке) 19 января 2018 11:01
    Военный-это профессия.Один родился рабочим,другой инженером,а третий воином и ему нас не понять,как можно лежать на диване у компа.А мы и лежим и сидим и пивком балуемся(а иногда и ведрами пьем).
  9. Джунгар (Андрей) 19 января 2018 11:33
    "ССО путают со СПЕЦНАЗом...." Дальше можно не смотреть.... Плюс приторно-слащавый голосок....
  10. Вадим Голубков 19 января 2018 17:24
    Какие аналитики, нас в Ковровской учебке отбраковали...Привет Роме Ванюкову ДШБ...Мой Друг...с пелёнок в учебке
  11. Иван Росс (Иван) 19 января 2018 22:29
    ОЧЕРЕДНОЙ АГИТАЦИОННЫЙ РОЛИК, перед выборами ВВП!!!!!!!........ Ну и на выборах ВВП победит конечно-же ВВП...)))))))))))) БРЕД!
  12. Беларусь это Россия (Владимир) 21 января 2018 21:56
    Цитата: Васся Вассин
    А зачем нормальному человеку туда стремиться. Насмотрелся я в свое время на соседнюю часть со спецназом, оно нужно это, чтобы гоняли как собаку каждый божий день? И ради чего? Одно дело Родину защищать, а другое дело быть разменной монетой, марионеткой в руках политиканов, которые даже не задумываясь имени не спросят и бросят в мясорубку для достижения своих геополитических интересов... Нет, нормальный человек должен не о том думать, а как реализовать себя в жизни, дом, семья...

    Ради того-чтобы были всегда готовы защитить Россию Русскую православную христиан,Русских православных христиан,народ России Русской православной христианской.
    То есть Защитники по твоему-не нормальные люди??? Да нет-это ТЫ ненормальный.Не будет страна и народ защищены-не будет защищён ни твой дом,ни твоя семья.А ты и твоя семья-будут убиты или рабами будете.Твой дом-будет захвачен и оккупирован.У тебя-будет всё отобрано.И самому тебе и твоей жизни-будет угрожать.
  13. Dimka618 (Дмитрий) 30 марта 2018 12:39
    Мне тебя жаль,если ты так щитаешь то ты живешь без цели, а эти люди развиваются и физически и духовно короче говоря во всем и при этом выполняют операции государственной важности,если не они то кто.
    1. Dimka618 (Дмитрий) 30 марта 2018 12:40
      я мечтаю попасть в такое подразделение
Картина дня