Military Review

Kosovo: six bullets and a sea of ​​hypocrisy

15
It would seem that what else does the “world community” need from the Serbs? Mocked these people fairly, humiliated to the maximum, on the rebellious - there was a government. Great Yugoslavia (Yugoslavia) and then the new Yugoslavia (Yugoslavia) were torn to pieces. President Slobodan Milosevic tortured to death in prison dungeons. Many military and politicians will remain behind bars for a long time. Historical part of Serbia - Kosovo and Metohija - has been torn away from Serbia. And the Serbs there - in the position of pariahs. The current president of Serbia, Alexander Vučić, is forced to ask Albanian terrorists and murderers to visit the original Serbian land.


But no, they constantly demand something else from this nation. Act well tested method of "carrots and sticks." “Knut” is the bombing, this is the “color revolution”, this is the Hague Tribunal, which was recently closed, but managed to do its dirty deed. A "carrot" - a promise to include a "friendly European family." Just give out the resistance leaders. You just agree on the autonomy of Kosovo ... No, no, autonomy is not enough - you need full recognition of independence ... What will be demanded next? Are the offices of Vojvodina? Voting for sanctions against Russia?

The condemned people must either be destroyed or humiliated to the end ... And if someone gets in the way of such plans, then they must be physically eliminated ...

16 January, Serbian politician Oliver Ivanovich was killed in the city of Kosovska Mitrovica. Six bullets were fired at him when he was near the office of his organization - “Freedom, democracy, truth”.

Kosovo: six bullets and a sea of ​​hypocrisy


Oliver Ivanovich was not some kind of radical. His “fault” was that he stayed in Kosovo and Metohija after the army of the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia came out. And not just stayed, but also organized the “Serbian National Chamber”. This organization tried to hinder the mass slaughter of the Serbs, but to no avail. Is that able to save individuals (which is already a lot). Under the “democratic” government of Serbia, in 2008, Ivanovich became secretary in the Ministry of Kosovo and Metohija. By the way, the more radical Serbian patriots accused him almost of treason for calling Serbs in the north of Kosovo to participate in illegal “elections”, which were appointed by the Albanian terrorists who had won the province. Winners, you need to remind, with the help of NATO bombers.

In general, Ivanovich was a moderate politician. Despite this, he still interfered with the Kosovo pseudo-authorities and was subjected to persecution. In 2014, an absurd criminal case was brought against him on charges of "war crimes". That he 14 April 1999 of the year participated in the killing of Albanians in the southern part of the city of Kosovska Mitrovica. Ivanovich and his associates, who also went through this case, declared their innocence.

After serving more than a year behind bars on trumped-up charges, Ivanovich went on a hunger strike. He was transferred to house arrest. In 2016, he was sentenced to nine years in prison, but the appellate court released him, referring the case. In the summer of 2017, Ivanovich’s car was burned. And now he got six gangster bullets.

It is characteristic that this murder occurred on the day when the next round of talks between Belgrade and the so-called leadership of the territorial entity of Kosovo was to take place in Brussels. After the murder of Ivanovich, the Serbian delegation suspended its participation in the negotiations. (How long? A sweet “carrot” in the form of the EU continues to loom in front of the Serbian leadership).

But the reaction of NATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg about this massacre: “The murder of Oliver Ivanovich is an example that the situation in Kosovo is far from the one we would like to see. Therefore, NATO condemns the murder of Mr. Ivanovich. We believe that those responsible should be punished, and both parties should show restraint and calm. ”

What is it? Is called, NATO came to its senses? Hundreds of thousands of Serbs were forced to flee Kosovo and Metohija after the bombing of Yugoslavia. Thousands of Serbs who refused to leave their homeland were savagely murdered by Albanian terrorists with the full connivance of NATO. And suddenly - the murder of a Serb, finally, is condemned!

Or does the general secretary of the North Atlantic Alliance express their indignation at the interrupted talks between Serbia and the region cut off from it, where thugs Hashim Thaci and Ramush Haradinai are in charge today?

Tachi also condemned the murder of Ivanovich in words. But, he said, Serbian special services will not be allowed to investigate this crime. That is, all the same criminals will be investigated, on whose hands - the blood of thousands of Serbs ...

Oliver Ivanovich was buried in Belgrade. Farewell to him turned into a popular demonstration. In memory of the slain lighted many candles. That's just in the West, as always - a sea of ​​hypocrisy. False condemnation of criminal violence - and at the same time continued pressure on Serbia to finally abandon its land - Kosovo and Metohija.
Author:
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Terenin
    Terenin 19 January 2018 15: 29
    +8
    We condemn the murder of Oliver Ivanovich. Assassins must be found by the Serb community in the region. Let them not hope for the local police.
  2. igorra
    igorra 19 January 2018 16: 40
    +8
    Complete hypocrisy, except for weapons and 100% eviction of Albanians from Kosovo, the Serbs will not solve this problem.
  3. Merin
    Merin 19 January 2018 17: 28
    +3
    Quote: igorra
    Complete hypocrisy, except for weapons and 100% eviction of Albanians from Kosovo, the Serbs will not solve this problem.

    This is a double edged sword.
    If then, according to the same principle, all Russians are evicted from the Crimea, then what?
    1. 82т11
      82т11 19 January 2018 20: 55
      +4
      So Crimea Russian who will evict us from there?)
      Here they could before, but now their hands are short.
    2. Xnumx vis
      Xnumx vis 19 January 2018 22: 26
      +5
      That you got excited! Evict two and a half million Russian people from the Russian Crimea. Break off to evict! You’ll choke on your blood!
      1. Merin
        Merin 20 January 2018 12: 00
        +1
        Well, I didn’t offer to evict, there are other hot heads. I just suggested looking at it from two sides. By the way, there are also 2 million Albanians in Kosovo.
        1. Xnumx vis
          Xnumx vis 20 January 2018 12: 19
          +2
          Kosovo historical Serbia, this time. Crimea Russian land. Part of Russia! Once again I repeat choke with my blood! already forgotten the lessons of history.
          1. Merin
            Merin 20 January 2018 18: 59
            +1
            Since you do not understand, I will explain to you. The bottom line is: you don’t have to do with others what you don’t want to do with you.
            1. Xnumx vis
              Xnumx vis 20 January 2018 20: 17
              +4
              The question is, why did this to Yugoslavia? As for self-determination, Kosovo has been warned especially! Or Americans are stupid!
        2. akims
          akims 20 January 2018 14: 59
          +5
          Kosovo is a powerful US mine located in the center of Europe. In fact, it is Kosovo Albanians throughout Europe who sell drugs, people (including organs), and weapons. At the same time, they should not be touched, since ambassadorial clerks also intervene. And now, crowds of Ishilovites were brought to support, as before the Chechens. And, as they say, a step to the left, a step to the right ...
          1. Pax tecum
            Pax tecum 20 January 2018 16: 08
            +4
            On CosMet (in Kosovo and Metohija), Camp Bondstyle is located - the largest US military base abroad since Vietnam.
            Improvise in your thoughts from this, dear forum users.
            It seems that the weapons there are unmeasured, including "left" from the countries of Southeast Europe, after the transition to NATO standards. The territory is closed. Training locations at the base are used including to train the same Albanians and other Islamic militants to further saturate the "combat zones" of combat zones. Muslim "personnel reserves" have been created in Europe, easy to rise.
            Hereby, by this, the Americans "hold" the European authorities for their troubles.
            Serbs (both in Serbia itself and in Republika Srpska), the only ones in the Balkans (not counting the Croats, but this is a separate story) who is capable, has the experience of Bosnia and Kosovo, and will fight against Muslims. They will fight extremely harsh, bearing retaliation. And this is their right, paid for with a lot of blood. There will be many Russian volunteers, as was already the case in 1990-1999. Maybe a lot more.
            Europeans, for the most part, do not understand this.
            And, the Americans know this, and therefore the balance of power is in all areas. Therefore, there is still a fragmentation of Serbian lands. But, it is not in vain that Serbs are called “Balkan Russians,” with hatred inherent in the collective West ...
        3. johnik
          johnik 20 January 2018 17: 17
          +1
          You can again evict the Tatars ...
          1. Xnumx vis
            Xnumx vis 20 January 2018 20: 30
            +4
            And you can not evict. The vast majority of Crimean Tatars are peaceful and hardworking people. Under Russia in the Crimea, they became peaceful law-abiding .. ..
            Quote: johnik
            You can again evict the Tatars ...
            they’re afraid of such clever people. am A joke! The vast majority of people want to live peacefully and work. Raise children. Tatars are no exception!
  4. Egoza
    Egoza 19 January 2018 17: 47
    +2
    Did NATO come to its senses? Come on. They just show that NATO troops should be there, but more, but longer. And then suddenly the war begins? “And we are already here” History knows such examples, but the methods are the same.
  5. Moscow landing
    Moscow landing 19 January 2018 19: 54
    +4
    Quote: Terenin
    We condemn the murder of Oliver Ivanovich. Assassins must be found by the Serb community in the region. Let them not hope for the local police.

    Yes, the Austrians also did not trust the Serbs to investigate the assassination of Archduke Franz Ferdinand.

Косово: шесть пуль и море лицемерия

Казалось бы, что еще «мировому сообществу» надо от сербов? Поиздевались над этим народом изрядно, унизили по-максимуму, на непокорных — нашлась управа. Растащена на куски большая Югославия (СФРЮ), а затем и новая Югославия (СРЮ). Президент Слободан Милошевич замучен до смерти в тюремных застенках. Многие военные и политики долго еще будут находиться за решеткой. Историческая часть Сербии — Косово и Метохия — от Сербии отторгнута. И сербы там — на положении парий. Нынешний президент Сербии Александр Вучич, чтобы посетить исконную сербскую землю, вынужден просить об этом албанских террористов и убийц.

Но нет, постоянно от этого народа требуют чего-то еще. Действуют хорошо испытанным методом «кнута и пряника». «Кнут» - это бомбардировки, это «цветная революция», это Гаагский трибунал, недавно закрытый, но успевший сделать свое черное дело. А «пряник» - обещание включить в «дружную европейскую семью». Вот только выдайте лидеров сопротивления. Вот только согласитесь на автономию Косово… Нет, нет, автономии мало — нужно полное признание независимости… Что будут требовать дальше? Отделения Воеводины? Голосования за санкции против России?

Приговоренный народ должен быть либо уничтожен, либо унижен до конца… А если кто-то встал на пути подобных планов, то подлежит физической ликвидации…


16 января в городе Косовска Митровица был убит сербский политик Оливер Иванович. В него выпустили шесть пуль, когда он находился около офиса своей организации - «Свобода, демократия, правда».

Косово: шесть пуль и море лицемерия


Оливер Иванович не был каким-то там радикалом. Его «вина» состояла в том, что он остался в Косово и Метохии после того, как оттуда вышла армия Союзной Республики Югославии. И не просто остался, но еще и организовал «Сербское национальное вече». Эта организация пыталась препятствовать массовой резне сербов, но безуспешно. Разве что удавалось спасти отдельных людей (что уже немало). При «демократическом» правительстве Сербии, в 2008 году, Иванович стал секретарем в министерстве по делам Косова и Метохии. Кстати, более радикально настроенные сербские патриоты обвиняли его чуть ли не в предательстве за то, что он призвал сербов на севере Косово участвовать в незаконных «выборах», которые были назначены победившими в крае албанскими террористами. Победившими, нужно напомнить, с помощью натовских бомбардировщиков.

В общем, Иванович был умеренным политиком. Несмотря на это, он все равно мешал псевдовластям Косово и подвергался преследованиям. В 2014 году против него возбудили абсурдное уголовное дело по обвинению в «военных преступлениях». В том, что он 14 апреля 1999 года участвовал в убийстве албанцев в южной части города Косовска Митровица. Иванович и его соратники, которые также проходили по этому делу, заявили о своей невиновности.

Отсидев более года за решеткой по сфабрикованному обвинению, Иванович объявил голодовку. Его перевели под домашний арест. В 2016 году приговорили к девяти годам лишения свободы, но апелляционный суд освободил его, направив дело на доследование. Летом 2017 года у Ивановича сожгли автомобиль. И вот теперь его достали шесть бандитских пуль.

Характерно, что это убийство произошло в тот день, когда в Брюсселе должен был состояться очередной раунд переговоров между Белградом и так называемым руководством территориального образования Косово. После убийства Ивановича сербская делегация приостановила свое участие в переговорах. (Надолго ли? Сладкая «морковка» в виде ЕС продолжает маячить перед сербским руководством).

А вот реакция генсека НАТО Йенса Столтенберга по поводу этой расправы: «Убийство Оливера Ивановича — это пример, что ситуация в Косове далека от той, которую мы бы хотели видеть. Поэтому НАТО осуждает убийство господина Ивановича. Мы считаем, что ответственные за это должны понести наказание, а обе стороны должны проявить сдержанность и спокойствие».

Что это? Называется, НАТО опомнилась? Сотни тысяч сербов вынуждены были бежать из Косово и Метохии после бомбардировок Югославии. Тысячи сербов, отказавшихся покинуть родной край, были варварски убиты албанскими террористами при полном попустительстве НАТО. И вдруг — убийство одного серба, наконец-то, осуждается!

Или таким образом генеральный секретарь Североатлантического альянса выражает свое негодование по поводу прервавшихся переговоров между Сербией и отторгнутым от нее краем, где сегодня заправляют головорезы Хашим Тачи и Рамуш Харадинай?

Тачи тоже осудил на словах убийство Ивановича. Но, заявил он, сербские спецслужбы не будут допущены к расследованию этого преступления. То есть, расследовать будут все те же преступники, на чьих руках — кровь тысяч сербов…

Оливер Иванович был похоронен в Белграде. Прощание с ним превратилось в народную демонстрацию. В память об убиенном зажгли множество свечей. Вот только на Западе, как всегда — море лицемерия. Фальшивое осуждение преступной расправы — и в то же время продолжение давления на Сербию, чтобы окончательно отказалась от своей земли — Косово и Метохии.
Автор:
Елена Громова
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Теренин Офлайн
    Теренин (Геннадий) 19 января 2018 15:29
    +7
    Убийство Оливера Ивановича осуждаем. Убийц обязательно надо найти самой сербской общине края. На местную полицию пусть не надеются.
  2. igorra Офлайн
    igorra (Игорь) 19 января 2018 16:40
    +8
    Сплошное лицемерие, кроме как оружием и 100% выселением албанцев из Косово, сербы не решат этой проблемы.
  3. Merin Офлайн
    Merin (Игор) 19 января 2018 17:28
    +3
    Цитата: igorra
    Сплошное лицемерие, кроме как оружием и 100% выселением албанцев из Косово, сербы не решат этой проблемы.

    Это палка о двух концах.
    Если потом по этому же принципу выселят всех русских из Крыма, что тогда?
    1. 82т11 Офлайн
      82т11 (Алексей) 19 января 2018 20:55
      +4
      Так Крым русский кто нас оттуда выселит?)
      Вот раньше могли, а сейчас руки коротки.
    2. 30 вис Офлайн
      30 вис (Юрий) 19 января 2018 22:26
      +5
      Это вы погорячились ! Выселить два с половиной миллиона Русских людей из Русского Крыма . Обломаетесь выселять ! Кровью захлебнётесь !Своей.
      1. Merin Офлайн
        Merin (Игор) 20 января 2018 12:00
        +1
        Ну, не я преждложил выселять, тут есть другие горячие головы. Я лишь предложил расматривать это с двух сторон. Кстати, албанцев в косово тоже 2 миллиона.
        1. 30 вис Офлайн
          30 вис (Юрий) 20 января 2018 12:19
          +2
          Косово историческая Сербия ,это раз. Крым Русская земля . Часть России ! Ещё раз повторяю захлебнётесь своей кровью! уже забыли уроки истории .
          1. Merin Офлайн
            Merin (Игор) 20 января 2018 18:59
            +1
            Так как вы не поняли, я вам объясню. Суть в том что: не надо делать с другими то что не желаешь что бы сделали с тобой.
            1. 30 вис Офлайн
              30 вис (Юрий) 20 января 2018 20:17
              +4
              Вопрос ,а зачем сделали это с Югославией ? Насчёт самоопределения Косово предупреждали особо ! Или американцы тупые !
        2. akims Офлайн
          akims (Андрей) 20 января 2018 14:59
          +5
          Косово - это мощный американский фугас, заложенный в центре европы. По сути именно косовские албанцы по всей европе торгуют наркотиками, людьми (в том числе и на органы), оружием. При этом их нельзя трогать, поскольку тут-же вмешиваются посольские црушники. А теперь еще и толпы игиловцев завезли на поддержку, как раньше чеченов. И, как говориться, шаг влево, шаг вправо...
          1. Pax tecum Офлайн
            Pax tecum (Pax tecum) 20 января 2018 16:08
            +4
            На КосМете (в Косово и Метохии) расположена «Кэмп Бондстил» – крупнейшая военная база США за границей со времен Вьетнама.
            Импровизируйте в своих мыслях от этого, уважаемые форумчане.
            Думается, что оружия там немеряно, в т.ч. "левого" из стран Юго-Восточной Европы, после перехода на НАТОвские стандарты. Территория закрытая. Тренировочные локации на базе используются в т.ч. для обучения тех же албанцев и иных исламских боевиков для дальнейшего насыщения "кадрами" зон боевых действий. В Европе созданы мусульманские "кадровые резервы" , лёгкие на подъем.
            Вот этим самым американцы "держат" евровласти за причиндалы.
            Сербы (как в самой Сербии, так и в Республике Сербской), единственные на Балканах (не считая хорват, но это отдельная история), кто способен, имеет опыт Боснии и Косова, и будет воевать с муслимами. Будут воевать крайне жёстко, неся возмездие. И это их право, оплаченное очень большой кровью. Будет много и русских добровольцев, как уже было в 1990-1999 гг. Может и много больше.
            Европейцы - в большенстве своем, этого не понимают.
            А, американцы это знают и поэтому соотношение сил такое, во всех сферах. Поэтому до сих идет дробление сербских земель. А, ведь не зря называют сербов "балканскими русскими", с присущей коллективному Западу, ненавистью...
        3. johnik Офлайн
          johnik (жека) 20 января 2018 17:17
          +1
          Можно ещё разок татар выселить...
          1. 30 вис Офлайн
            30 вис (Юрий) 20 января 2018 20:30
            +4
            А можно и не выселять . Крымские татары в огромном своём большинстве мирные и трудолюбивые люди . При России в Крыму , стали мирными законопослушными .. ..
            Цитата: johnik
            Можно ещё разок татар выселить...
            боятся таких вот умников . am Шутка ! Люди в огромном своём большинстве хотят мирно жить и работать .Растить детей . Татары не исключение !
  4. Егоза Офлайн
    Егоза (Елена) 19 января 2018 17:47
    +2
    НАТО опомнилось? Да ладно. Просто показывают, что войска НАТО там должны находиться, да побольше, да подольше. А то вдруг война начнется? "А мы уже тута" История знает такие примеры, а методы все те же.
  5. московский десант (Иван Жарких) 19 января 2018 19:54
    +4
    Цитата: Теренин
    Убийство Оливера Ивановича осуждаем. Убийц обязательно надо найти самой сербской общине края. На местную полицию пусть не надеются.

    Да-да, австрийцы тоже не доверили сербам расследовать убийство эрцгерцога Франца Фердинанда.
Картина дня