Military Review

The air defense of the Ground Forces of Russia will receive new modifications of the C-300В anti-aircraft missile system.

23
The air defense of the Ground Forces of Russia will receive new modifications of the C-300В anti-aircraft missile system.The military air defense of the Russian Land Forces will be equipped this year with the latest, in a row, modification of the C-300B anti-aircraft missile system. The official representative of the Ground Forces, Colonel Sergei Vlasov, informed ITAR-TASS today.

"In the course of the development of the weapons system of the Air Defense Forces of the Ground Forces this year, it is planned to complete the modernization of the C-300В system to the C-300B4 level," he said.
“The range of their firing with heavy missiles exceeds 300 km,” added Vlasov.

At the end of March, he recalled, tactical maneuvers of an anti-aircraft missile brigade from Naro-Fominsk were held at the Kapustin Yar range in the Astrakhan region. During combat firing, the upgraded C-300В anti-aircraft missile systems confirmed their high performance, hitting air targets.

The C-300B ("Troop"), unlike the conventional medium-range missile system, the C-300 is a separate development for the Ground Forces of the Russian Federation and has a launcher on a tracked chassis. One of the important differences between the C-300В and the "parallel" system is the presence of not one, but two types of anti-aircraft guided missiles. One is used to hit aerodynamic targets at a distance of up to 75 km. Another ground-to-ground class can hit ballistic targets as well as aircraft of all types at speeds up to 3000 m / s at a distance of up to 100 km.

The performance characteristics of the C-300B4 system exceed the capabilities of the previous, third modification 1,5-2,3 times. In terms of firing range and other parameters, it approaches the characteristics of the C-400 Triumph due to the introduction of new components, the introduction of modern element base and computing facilities.
Originator:
http://www.armstass.su
23 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. YARY
    YARY April 13 2012 12: 25
    +1
    Have you already written about this, a glitch in the system?
    1. Aleksey67
      Aleksey67 April 13 2012 12: 33
      +6
      Back in Soviet times, a major technological breakthrough was made in air defense, which will allow Russia to remain in the leading position for a long time. The main thing is that "do not rest on success," but continue to develop and sell systems with caution, so as not to fall into the hands of our "sworn friends" smile
      1. Neighbor
        Neighbor April 13 2012 15: 40
        +8
        As Volodya Putin said - Russia can sleep peacefully for another 50 years - guaranteed! Due to - already existing developments, naturally - the basis and basis of which are still Soviet developments. As they say - without A - there would be no B.
        Many thanks and deep bow - to the whole USSR and to those people - who worked in it - for the benefit of all mankind! (this is not a glitch - it’s for the good of mankind - if it weren’t for the USSR and Russia, and if it had not been for development, there wouldn’t have been 100%, then the whole world would have plunged into American.osos. slavery! For they would do whatever they want and wherever they want - and whether they would be the only superpower-tyrant - to whose Golden billion - the rest of the planet would be humped).
        1. 755962
          755962 April 13 2012 21: 01
          +2
          Russia has supplied Syria with advanced S-300 missiles, and has also sent experts to help the Syrians use this system. God grant that the Syrians would learn HOW TO.http://earth-chronicles.ru/news/2011-12-22-13851Clear skies of Syria.
          1. alexng
            alexng April 13 2012 21: 28
            +1
            I, too, for the no-fly zone over Syria for NATO aircraft. Better yet, make for them a no-fly zone over the entire Earth and 90% of the problems and misfortunes on Earth would cease to exist.
        2. Alexred
          Alexred April 13 2012 23: 58
          +3
          I completely agree, the USSR was a power which I will be proud until the last breath, I
          was born in this country!
        3. St Petrov
          St Petrov April 14 2012 01: 07
          0
          The Russian government received an award from a group of scientists for the creation of computer technology to ensure the safety of aircraft.

          Our aircraft and helicopters have a rather strange reputation. In terms of their flying qualities, they are quite competitive with the world's best technology, but their "brain", electronic control systems, are clearly inferior. It is no secret that when buying our aircraft, foreign partners extract electronic stuffing from it, the so-called avionics, and install more modern ones. Cause? We are seriously lagging behind in the element base. By the way, this lag has led to a series of accidents in our space technology. And in such a situation, a group of Russian scientists was awarded a prestigious prize for the creation of avionics. Is it strange? And yet it is so.

          Russian scientists created avionics on new principles. Tests on domestic aircraft showed that this technique is in no way inferior to the best foreign counterparts, but surpasses it in some ways. For example, in radiation resistance. This is very important, since in the upper atmosphere the radiation background can exceed the norm by 100 times, which can lead to a malfunction of technology.








          Most disasters today are blamed on humans. But the devices are literally crammed with smart electronics, there are computers, and memory, and communication lines, and information collection systems, and much more. Why, having such help, do the planes fall? The fact is that both the technique and the tasks set before it are rapidly becoming more complicated, experts explain. Let's say military aviation is constantly changing. There are tremendous speeds, and the most difficult maneuvers, and counteraction to a sophisticated, technically well-equipped enemy. You must constantly monitor the huge amount of information about your car, about the enemy, about the state of the external environment. Even the electronic brain does not keep up with the requirements imposed on the aircraft. And in the air, special, mutually exclusive requirements are imposed on him. It should "click" the most difficult tasks as quickly as possible and at the same time be extremely compact and simple. After all, the more complicated the technique, the lower its reliability. And also to resist various external influences - radiation, temperature, pressure, humidity.



          But this is not enough. Alas, the electronic brain is limited in its talents. The famous Moore's law, which states that the number of elements in silicon microcircuits, does not allow doubling every year. But this cannot continue indefinitely, it is impossible to plant more elements per unit area than a certain physical limit. What is the way out? Today, the world's leading laboratories are looking for different ways to get around Moore's law. For example, new elements made of other materials are "settled" in ordinary silicon microcircuits. Russian scientists from the Moscow State Technical University of Radio Engineering, Electronics and Automation have used well-known ferroelectrics. They do not allow electric current to pass through, but at the same time they have one amazing quality: under various influences, say, changes in temperature, they change their polarization. And only due to this, the electronic brain began to think much faster. The fact is that in ordinary silicon microcircuits information is received and transmitted sequentially, which slows down all work. And ferroelectrics made it possible to create many parallel channels at once. As a result, the speed of information processing has increased many times over.



          But ferroelectrics and all their "pluses" seem to have been known for a long time. Why is their time just now? According to experts, they are very capricious. It is very difficult to "hook" them into an ordinary silicon microcircuit. The fact is that to create such a hybrid from a ferroelectric and silicon, they must be processed at a temperature of 700 C. But this mode "kills" a silicon microcircuit, the upper limit for it is 500 C. It took scientists many years to go down to this limit with 700 C. Every ten degrees - it was a victory, like a sprinter's thousandths in a hundred meters.



          Today in the world, only a few companies have mastered this technology and are selling their avionics worldwide. Now Russia has a chance to join this race.



          Help "RG"



          The team of authors, awarded the government prize "For the development of effective algorithms for information processing and the creation of fault-tolerant integrated computing systems, devices and components of on-board systems for ensuring the safety of the functioning of aircraft", includes Alexander Sigov (head of work), Konstantin Vorotilov, Alexander Luchnikov, Evgeny Ivashov, Alexey Kaperko, Sergey Stepanchikov, Alexander Vorobyov, Nikolay Makarov.



          http://www.sdelanounas.ru/blogs/16347/#comments
        4. SenyaYa
          SenyaYa April 14 2012 21: 06
          0
          The United States is now the only superpower and they want to do something, what has changed ??
  2. Sarus
    Sarus April 13 2012 12: 27
    +4
    Well done ....
    Soon our sky will again be covered with reliable shields from the most advanced air defense systems ...
  3. viruskvartirus
    viruskvartirus April 13 2012 12: 44
    +5
    I like this car .... "toothy" and very mobile is the thing ...
    1. laurbalaur
      laurbalaur April 13 2012 13: 48
      +2
      Great news ! There is a great reserve for modernization! Air defense!
  4. dred
    dred April 13 2012 12: 57
    +1
    Well, ours in air defense have always been the best. Another stick in the wheels am.
  5. Khan
    Khan April 13 2012 13: 34
    +5
    It is interesting how it implements noise immunity, our air defense systems have always been lame on this subject, but meanwhile, NATO has a well-developed electronic-jamming system.
  6. Zlu
    Zlu April 13 2012 13: 54
    +1
    The S-300 is good, but the S-400 needs to move on. Deep modification of the S-300 is still inferior to the S-400. But still well done can not but rejoice smile
    1. sahha
      sahha April 13 2012 21: 40
      0
      S-300V military air defense covers the troops in different situations, and the S-400 covers stationary objects important for the state, something like that ...
  7. JoylyRoger
    JoylyRoger April 13 2012 14: 13
    0
    Good news for the weekend!
  8. max73
    max73 April 13 2012 15: 38
    +2
    In the news, I noticed again the topic: "The S-300 anti-aircraft missile systems, during the exercise at the Eastern Military District in Buryatia, fired for the first time at low-altitude cruise missiles," ITAR-TASS reported, the head of the press Air Defense Service Lieutenant Colonel Alexander Gordeev. The missiles were launched from the Tu-95MS strategic bombers. " It seems as if they coped with the tasks. There are no other details
    1. alexng
      alexng April 13 2012 21: 32
      0
      The main thing is that the adversaries learn about this and shut up with their tomahawks and do not bark.
  9. lotus04
    lotus04 April 13 2012 15: 52
    +4
    Modernization is good, but I would like more new S-400 systems.
  10. almost demobil
    almost demobil April 13 2012 16: 39
    +1
    The S-400 is part of the Air Force, and the S-300B is the air defense of the ground forces. So one another is not a hindrance. Moreover, more and more often the air defense of the ground forces began to be involved in air defense databases.
  11. uizik
    uizik April 13 2012 18: 34
    0
    It is harmful to upgrade endlessly, it is necessary to create and put on the database the latest air defense systems.
  12. Nechai
    Nechai April 13 2012 19: 30
    0
    Quote: uizik
    It’s harmful to upgrade endlessly

    Endlessly, yes. And during the overhaul, while standing in service, it is simply necessary.
  13. kamba
    kamba April 13 2012 20: 56
    +1
    Krasava! in front like a cobra before a throw !!!
  14. dimks98
    dimks98 April 13 2012 22: 12
    +1
    The news, of course, was very pleasing good but nevertheless I just can’t understand what is the point of upgrading the S-300, if you have already had the S-400? Explain if possible what
    1. Torus
      Torus April 13 2012 22: 40
      +2
      C-400 is still very small, and C-300 is very much.

      The S-400s are produced rather slowly, so the "three hundredth" will still have to serve for 8-10 years at least.
      To keep them "at the level" they need to be modernized.
  15. Torus
    Torus April 13 2012 22: 36
    +2
    Today there was news that the C-300 systems successfully fired at cruise missiles.

    Quote: Lenta.ru
    C-300 anti-aircraft missile systems during the exercises at the training range of the Eastern Military District in Buryatia for the first time fired at cruise missiles flying at low altitude. This, according to ITAR-TASS, said the head of the BBO press service, Lieutenant Colonel Alexander Gordeev. The missiles were launched from the side of the strategic bombers Tu-95MS.

    "In addition, the air defense units simultaneously fired at various types of air targets moving at different heights and at different speeds, and also practiced firing tasks at ground targets," Gordeev said. In addition to the S-300, the Buk and Osa short-range anti-aircraft missile systems are also involved in the exercises. According to the leadership of the exercise, all units coped with the assigned tasks.

В ПВО Сухопутных войск России поступят новые модификации зенитной ракетной системы С-300В

В ПВО Сухопутных войск России поступят новые модификации зенитной ракетной системы С-300ВВойсковая противовоздушная оборона Сухопутных войск России будет дооснащена в текущем году новейшей, четвёртой по счёту модификацией зенитной ракетной системы С-300В. Об этом ИТАР-ТАСС сообщил сегодня официальный представитель Сухопутных войск полковник Сергей Власов.

"В ходе развития системы вооружения войск ПВО Сухопутных войск в текущем году планируется завершить модернизацию системы С-300В до уровня С-300В4, - сказал он. - Подписан также государственный контракт на поставку новых зенитных ракетных систем С-300В4".
"Дальность их стрельбы тяжелыми ракетами превышает 300 км", - добавил Власов.

В конце марта, напомнил он, на полигоне Капустин Яр в Астраханской области прошли тактические учения зенитной ракетной бригады из Наро- Фоминска. В ходе боевых стрельб модернизированные зенитные ракетные системы С-300В подтвердили свои высокие характеристики, поразив воздушные цели.


С-300В ("Войсковая") в отличие от обычного ракетного комплекса среднего радиуса действия С-300 является отдельной разработкой для Сухопутных войск РФ и имеет пусковую установку на гусеничном шасси. Одним из важных отличий С-300В от "параллельной" системы считается наличие не одной, а двух типов зенитных управляемых ракет. Одна используется для поражений аэродинамических целей на дальности до 75 км. Другая класса "земля- земля" может поражать баллистические цели, а также летательные аппараты всех типов со скоростями до 3000 м/с на дальности до 100 км.

Тактико-технические характеристики системы С-300В4 превышают возможности предшествующей, третьей модификации в 1,5-2,3 раза. По дальности стрельбы и другим параметрам она приближается к характеристикам С-400 "Триумф" за счёт введения новых комплектующих изделий, внедрения современной элементной базы и вычислительных средств.
Первоисточник: http://www.armstass.su


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. ЯРЫЙ 13 апреля 2012 12:25
    Об этом уже писали-глюк в системе?
    ЯРЫЙ
    1. Алексей67 13 апреля 2012 12:33
      В ПВО еще в советские времена был сделан большой технологический "прорыв" вперед, что позволит России долгое время оставаться на лидирующей позиции. Главное, чтобы "не почивали на успехах", а продолжали развитие и продавали системы с оглядкой, чтобы не попадали в руки наших "заклятых друзей" smile
      Алексей67
      1. Сосед 13 апреля 2012 15:40
        Как сказал Володя Путин - Россия ещё 50 лет спокойно может спать - гарантированно! За счёт - уже имеющихся разработок, естестно - основа и базис которых - ещё советские разработки. Как говорится - без А - не было бы и Б.
        Огромное спасибо и низкий поклон - всему СССР и тем людям - которые трудились в нём - на благо всего человечества! (это не глюк - именно на благо человечества - ведь не будь СССР и России , а если б не разработки - их бы не было 100% - то весь мир бы погрузился в Америк.осос.ское рабство! Ибо они бы творили всё что хотят и где хотят - и бы ли бы единственной сверхдержавой-тираном - на Золотой миллиард которой - горбатилась бы вся остальная планета).
        Сосед
        1. 755962 13 апреля 2012 21:01
          Россия поставила Сирии передовые ракеты С-300, а также направила специалистов, которые помогут сирийцам пользоваться этой системой. Дай Бог,что б сирийцы научились КАК СЛЕДУЕТ .http://earth-chronicles.ru/news/2011-12-22-13851Чистого неба Сирии.
          755962
          1. alexneg 13 апреля 2012 21:28
            Я тоже за бесполетную зоне над Сирией для самолетов НАТО. А еще лучше сделать для них бесполетную зоне над территориеё всей Земли и 90% проблем и несчастий на Земле прекратили бы свое существование.
        2. AlexRed 13 апреля 2012 23:58
          Полность согласен, СССР это была держава которой я буду гордится до последнего вздоха, я
          был рождён в этой стране!
          AlexRed
        3. с-т Petrov 14 апреля 2012 01:07
          Премию правительства РФ получила группа ученых за создание вычислительной техники, обеспечивающей безопасность летательных аппаратов.

          У наших самолетов и вертолетов довольно странное реноме. По своим летательным качествам они вполне конкурентоспособны с лучшей в мире техникой, а вот их "мозг", электронные системы управления явно уступают. Не секрет, что, покупая наши летательные аппараты, зарубежные партнеры извлекают из нее электронную начинку, так называемую авионику, и устанавливают более современную. Причина? Мы серьезно отстаем в элементной базе. Кстати, это отставание привело к серии аварий нашей космической техники. И в такой ситуации группе российских ученых присуждена престижная премия именно за создание авионики. Странно? И тем не менее это так.

          Российские ученые создали авионику на новых принципах. Испытания на отечественных летательных аппаратах показали, что эта техника ничем не уступает лучшим зарубежным аналогам, а в чем-то ее превосходит. Например, в радиационной стойкости. Это очень важно, так как в верхних слоях атмосферы радиационный фон может превосходить норму в 100 раз, что может привести к сбою техники.








          Вину за большинство катастроф сегодня возлагают на человека. Но ведь аппараты буквально напичканы умной электроникой, там и компьютеры, и память, и линии связи, и системы сбора информации, и много чего еще. Почему же, имея такое подспорье, самолеты падают? Дело в том, что и техника, и задачи, которые перед ней ставят, стремительно усложняются, объясняют эксперты. Скажем, военная авиация постоянно меняется. Здесь и огромные скорости, и сложнейшие маневры, и противодействие изощренному, технически прекрасно оснащенному противнику. Надо постоянно следить за огромным объемом информации о своей машине, о противнике, о состоянии внешней среды. Даже электронный мозг не поспевает за предъявляемыми к летательному аппарату требованиями. А в воздухе к нему предъявляются особые, взаимоисключающие требования. Он должен максимально быстро "щелкать" сложнейшие задачи и одновременно быть предельно компактным и простым. Ведь чем сложней техника, тем ниже ее надежность. А еще противостоять различным внешним воздействиям - радиации, температуре, давлению, влажности.



          Но этого мало. Увы, электронный мозг ограничен в своих талантах. Не позволяет знаменитый закон Мура, который гласит, что количество элементов в микросхемах из кремния удваиваться каждый год. Но это не может продолжаться бесконечно, нельзя на единицу площади посадить элементов больше, чем некий физический предел. Какой же выход? Сегодня в ведущих лабораториях мира ищут разные ходы, чтобы обойти закон Мура. Например, в обычные кремневые микросхемы "поселяются" новые элементы из других материалов. Российские ученые из Московского государственного технического университета радиотехники, электроники и автоматики применили давно известные сегнетоэлектрики. Они не пропускают электрический ток, но одновременно они обладают одним удивительным качеством: при различных воздействиях, скажем, изменении температур, меняют свою поляризацию. И только за счет этого электронный мозг стал соображать намного быстрей. Дело в том, что в обычных кремневых микросхемах информация принимается и передается последовательно, что тормозит всю работу. А сегнетоэлектрики позволили создать сразу множество параллельных каналов. В итоге многократно повысилась скорость обработки информации.



          Но вроде бы сегнетоэлектрики и все их "плюсы" известны давно. Почему только сейчас пришло их время? По словам специалистов, они очень капризны. Их очень непросто "подселить" в обычную кремневую микросхему. Дело в том, что для создания такого гибрида из сегнетоэлектрика и кремния их надо обрабатывать при температуре 700 С. Но такой режим "убивает" микросхему из кремния, верхний предел для него - 500 С. Многие годы потребовалось ученым, чтобы опуститься к этому пределу со 700 С. Каждые десять градусов - это была победа, как у спринтера тысячные доли на стометровке.



          Сегодня в мире всего несколько фирм освоили подобную технологию и продают свою авионику по всему миру. Теперь и у России появился шанс включиться в эту гонку.



          Справка "РГ"



          В авторский коллектив, удостоенный премии правительства "За разработку эффективных алгоритмов обработки информации и создание отказоустойчивых интегрированных вычислительных комплексов, устройств и компонентов бортовых систем обеспечения безопасности функционирования летательных аппаратов", входят Александр Сигов (руководитель работы), Константин Воротилов, Александр Лучников, Евгений Ивашов, Алексей Каперко, Сергей Степанчиков, Александр Воробьев, Николай Макаров.



          http://www.sdelanounas.ru/blogs/16347/#comments
        4. СеняЯ 14 апреля 2012 21:06
          США сейчас единственная сверхдержав и че хотят то творят, что изменилось то??
          СеняЯ
  2. Sarus 13 апреля 2012 12:27
    Молодцы....
    Скоро наше небо будет опять прикрыто надежным щитов из самых современных систем ПВО...
    Sarus
  3. viruskvartirus 13 апреля 2012 12:44
    Нравится мне эта машина...."зубастая" и очень мобильная самое то...
    1. laurbalaur 13 апреля 2012 13:48
      Отличная новость ! Есть великолепный задел для модернизации ! ПВО-рулит !
      laurbalaur
  4. dred 13 апреля 2012 12:57
    ну наши в пВО всегда были лутшие.Очередная палка в колёсы ам.
    dred
  5. хан 13 апреля 2012 13:34
    Интересно как в ней реализована помехоустойчивость наши ПВО всегда хромали на эту тему ,а между тем у НАТО хорошо развита система радиоэлектронных помех.
    хан
  6. ZLU 13 апреля 2012 13:54
    С-300 это хорошо, но надо дальше двигаться С-400. Глубокая модификация С-300 все равно уступает С-400. Но все равно молодцы не может не радовать smile
    ZLU
    1. sahha 13 апреля 2012 21:40
      С-300В войсковая ПВО,прикрывает войска в разных ситуациях,а С-400 прикрывает стационарные,важные для государства объекты,как-то так...
      sahha
  7. JoylyRoger 13 апреля 2012 14:13
    Приятная новость к выходным!
    JoylyRoger
  8. max73 13 апреля 2012 15:38
    в новостях углядел опять же в тему: "Зенитные ракетные комплексы С-300 в ходе учения на полигоне Восточного военного округа в Бурятии впервые выполнили стрельбы по крылатым ракетам, летящим на малой высоте. Об этом, как сообщает ИТАР-ТАСС, заявил начальник пресс-службы ВВО подполковник Александр Гордеев. Ракеты были запущены с борта стратегических бомбардировщиков Ту-95МС." Вроде как бы с задачами справились. Подробностей иных нет
    1. alexneg 13 апреля 2012 21:32
      Главное, чтобы супостаты об этом узнали и заткнулись со своими тамогавками и не гавкали.
  9. lotus04 13 апреля 2012 15:52
    Модернизация это хорошо, но хотелось бы больше новых комплексов С-400.
    lotus04
  10. почти дембель 13 апреля 2012 16:39
    С-400 входит в род войск ВВС, а с-300в-это ПВО сухопутных войск.Так что одно другому не помеха.Тем более, что все чаще к БД по ПВО стали привлекать и ПВО сухопутных войск.
  11. uizik 13 апреля 2012 18:34
    Бесконечно модернизировать вредно,необходимо создавать и ставить на БД новейшие комплексы ПВО.
  12. Nechai 13 апреля 2012 19:30
    Цитата: uizik
    Бесконечно модернизировать вредно

    Бесконечно, да. А в ходе капремонта, пока стоит на вооружении, просто необходимо.
    Nechai
  13. kamba 13 апреля 2012 20:56
    Красава! спереди как кобра перед броском!!!
    kamba
  14. dimks98 13 апреля 2012 22:12
    Новость, конечно, очень обрадовала good , но все-же я никак не могу понять - смысл модернизировать С-300, если давно уже есть С-400? Поясните по возможности what
    dimks98
    1. Torus 13 апреля 2012 22:40
      C-400 ещё очень мало, а С-300 очень много.

      С-400 производятся довольно медленно, поэтому "трёхсотым" ещё придётся послужить лет 8-10 по крайней мере.
      Чтоб они оставались "на уровне" их нужно модернизировать.
  15. Torus 13 апреля 2012 22:36
    Сегодня была новость, что комплексы С-300 успешно отстрелялись по крылатым ракетам.

    Цитата: Lenta.ru
    Зенитные ракетные комплексы С-300 в ходе учения на полигоне Восточного военного округа в Бурятии впервые выполнили стрельбы по крылатым ракетам, летящим на малой высоте. Об этом, как сообщает ИТАР-ТАСС, заявил начальник пресс-службы ВВО подполковник Александр Гордеев. Ракеты были запущены с борта стратегических бомбардировщиков Ту-95МС.

    "Кроме того, подразделения противовоздушной обороны одновременно вели огонь по различным типам воздушных мишеней, двигавшимся на разных высотах и с различными скоростями, а также отработали задачи стрельбы по наземным целям", - рассказал Гордеев. Помимо С-300 в учениях также задействованы зенитные ракетные комплексы малой дальности "Бук" и "Оса". По оценке руководства учения, все подразделения справились с поставленными задачами.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня