Military Review

Yak-130: fighter, attack plane and bomber in one bottle

8
Before the appearance of the Yak-130, the main trainer aircraft in the USSR Air Force was the Czechoslovak L-39. In the 70-s, this was the best car in its class: the unpretentious and economical Albatross was an excellent flying desk for Soviet pilots. However, with the advent of fourth-generation fighters, the Su-27 and MiG-29 Czechoslovak aircraft were lacking. So it became necessary to create a more modern machine.


For the right to become a new "flying desk" fought two UBS: Yak-130 and MiG-AT. Both aircraft were designed in conjunction with Western design firms. Despite the fact that the Yak-130 made its first flight in the middle of the 90-x, certification of the aircraft began only at the end of the 00-x of the current century.

The need of the Russian Aerospace System of the new UBS is estimated at 250 machines. On the 2017 year, the Armed Forces are supplied with 81 units of the Yak-130.

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. tchoni
    tchoni 19 January 2018 15: 31
    +1
    The car, of course, is wonderful, but such a nonsense that for the Moscow Region it is somewhat expensive. Yes, and a bit complicated for the cadets (there were several accidents and it took the introduction of another type of TCB to go to it from a piston aircraft
    1. Spez
      Spez 19 January 2018 22: 36
      +6
      And what's so complicated about the L-39? Maybe it’s just that the victims of the USE need not a plane, but a wooden horse with a handle at the back, so that mom shows where to go?
    2. Alexandras
      Alexandras 20 January 2018 15: 09
      0
      The whole problem is the malfunction of the aircraft complex.
    3. In100gram
      In100gram 21 January 2018 19: 12
      0
      Quote: tchoni
      The car, of course, is wonderful, but such a nonsense that for the Moscow Region it is somewhat expensive. Yes, and a bit complicated for the cadets (there were several accidents and it took the introduction of another type of TCB to go to it from a piston aircraft

      The plane is new, and no one has canceled the "childhood" diseases. Plus armlessness of cadets.
    4. faridg7
      faridg7 22 January 2018 15: 13
      +3
      Quote: tchoni
      The car, of course, is wonderful, but such a nonsense that for the Moscow Region it is somewhat expensive. Yes, and a bit complicated for the cadets (there were several accidents and it took the introduction of another type of TCB to go to it from a piston aircraft

      Why is another cadet for the cadet? The cadet has already mastered the albatross, this is a single-engine jet fusion vehicle, and the logical extension for the development of the cadet is a two-engine airplane. There is nothing complicated for a cadet who has really mastered the albatross. The machine is complicated, I do not argue, but not for the pilot. My boy is just delighted with the yak, teaches RLE with rapture. And no wonder, how much between an albatross and a yak? about forty-forty years old? Albatross should be sought for a more modern replacement. And leave piston planes to flying clubs and transporters.
  2. Lexus
    Lexus 19 January 2018 16: 27
    0
    It is necessary to fly around and modify. Nothing perfect exists in the world.
  3. vik669
    vik669 19 January 2018 23: 01
    0
    Yak-130: a fighter, attack aircraft and a bomber in “one bottle” and even if you attach the pedals then the bike will turn out. The country of frightened idiots is not what I said, but Abdulov!
  4. Valery Saitov
    Valery Saitov 23 January 2018 08: 16
    0
    MiG-AT (product 821, (Eng. Advanced Trainer) is a Russian MiG design bomber training aircraft. It was developed to replace Czech Aero L-29 and L-39 in the Russian Air Force training units.
    After losing the competition (which won the Yak-130), the MiG-AT was offered for export for some time, but by 2010, having not found a single customer interested in finishing the machine, all work had stopped.
    At the Znamya Truda plant in Moscow, as of 2013, there was a production reserve for several copies of the installation batch and equipment for the production of MiG-AT.
    In the presence of the customer and financing renewal of the program is possible.

Як-130: истребитель, штурмовик и бомбардировщик в «одном флаконе»

До появления Як-130, основным учебно-тренировочным самолетом в ВВС СССР был чехословацкий L-39. В 70-е годы эта была лучшая машина в своем классе: неприхотливый и экономичный "Альбатрос" был отличной "летающей партой" для советских летчиков. Однако, с появлением истребителей четвертого поколения Су-27 и МиГ-29 чехословацкого самолета стало не хватать. Так возникла необходимость создания более современной машины.

За право стать новой "летающей партой" боролись два УБС: Як-130 и МиГ-АТ. Оба самолета были спроектированы совместно с западными конструкторскими фирмами. Несмотря на то, что Як-130 совершил свой первый полет еще в середине 90-х, сертификация самолета началась лишь в конце 00-х текущего века.

Потребность ВКС России в новых УБС оценивается в 250 машин. На 2017 год Вооруженным силам поставлено 81 единиц Як-130.


Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. tchoni Офлайн
    tchoni 19 января 2018 15:31
    +1
    Машина, канечно, замечательная, но, такое очучение, что для МО несколько дороговатенькая. Да и сложноватенькая для курсантов (было несколько аварий и, потребовалось введение еще одного типа УТС для перехода на него с поршневого самолета
    1. Spez Офлайн
      Spez 19 января 2018 22:36
      +6
      И что же там такого сложноватенького про сравнению с L-39? Может просто жертвам ЕГЭ надо не самолёт а деревянную лошадку с ручкой сзади, чтобы мама показывала куда ехать?
    2. Alexandras Офлайн
      Alexandras 20 января 2018 15:09
      0
      Вся проблема в неправильной работе авиастроительного комплекса.
    3. Ин100грамм Офлайн
      Ин100грамм 21 января 2018 19:12
      0
      Цитата: tchoni
      Машина, канечно, замечательная, но, такое очучение, что для МО несколько дороговатенькая. Да и сложноватенькая для курсантов (было несколько аварий и, потребовалось введение еще одного типа УТС для перехода на него с поршневого самолета

      Самолёт новый, и "детские" болезни никто не отменял. Плюс безрукость курсантов.
    4. faridg7 Офлайн
      faridg7 22 января 2018 15:13
      +3
      Цитата: tchoni
      Машина, канечно, замечательная, но, такое очучение, что для МО несколько дороговатенькая. Да и сложноватенькая для курсантов (было несколько аварий и, потребовалось введение еще одного типа УТС для перехода на него с поршневого самолета

      Для чего курсанту еще один УТС? Курсант уже освоил альбатроса, это реактивный УТС с одним двигателем, як - логичное продолжение для развития курсанта- самолет с двумя двигателями. Нет там ничего сложного для курсанта реально освоившего альбатроса. Машина сложная- не спорю, но не для летчика. Мой мальчишка просто в восторге от яка, учит РЛЭ с упоением. И не мудрено- между альбатросом и яком сколько? лет сорок-сорок пять? Альбатросу искать надо замену более современную. А поршневые самолеты оставьте аэроклубам и транспортникам.
  2. Лексус Офлайн
    Лексус 19 января 2018 16:27
    0
    Нужно облётывать и дорабатывать. Ничего совершенного в мире не существует.
  3. vik669 Офлайн
    vik669 19 января 2018 23:01
    0
    Як-130: истребитель, штурмовик и бомбардировщик в «одном флаконе» да если еще педали пристроить то и велосипед получиться.Страна непуганных идиотов - это не я сказал а Абдулов !
  4. Валерий Саитов 23 января 2018 08:16
    0
    МиГ-АТ (изделие 821, (англ. Advanced Trainer) — российский реактивный учебно-тренировочный самолёт ОКБ МиГ. Разрабатывался для замены чешских Аэро Л-29 и Л-39 в российских учебных подразделениях ВВС.
    После проигрыша конкурса (в котором победил Як-130) МиГ-АТ некоторое время предлагался на экспорт, однако к 2010 году, не найдя ни одного клиента, заинтересованного в доводке машины, все работы прекратили.
    На заводе «Знамя Труда» в Москве, по состоянию на 2013 год, оставался производственный задел на несколько экземпляров установочной партии и оснастка для производства МиГ-АТ.
    При наличии заказчика и финансирования возможно возобновление программы.