Military Review

Promsvyazbank selected by government for defense order operations

14
Promsvyazbank (PSB), which is being reorganized in the Central Bank's fund, was chosen by the government of the Russian Federation to carry out state defense orders and large state contracts, reports Kommersant.


Promsvyazbank selected by government for defense order operations


Since mid-December, the PSB has been reorganized in the consolidation fund of the banking sector (FSB) of the Central Bank, but it was he who was chosen “for the role of the supporting” bank. This information was confirmed by two sources in the financial and economic bloc of the government, as well as two financiers familiar with the situation.

The Ministry of Finance explained that “the new bank in size, the presence of an extensive network of branches and a number of other characteristics will be optimally suited for the role of the reference ... in the near future the necessary corporate procedures for transferring the bank to the ownership of the Russian Federation will be completed”.

Officially called the bank in the Ministry of Finance refused. Promsvyazbank itself reported that they had not heard of this government decision.

“Until now, PSB has not figured as a candidate for this role. First of all, the subsidiaries of Vnesheconombank were called Sviaz-Bank and Globex-Bank, as well as the Russian Financial Corporation (RFK), which was controlled by Rostec. However, literally at the end of December, an unexpected decision was made - “allocating” PSB for these purposes, which is sufficient in size to transfer major contracts from banks that fear that they will fall under new US sanctions, including from Sberbank and VTB, ”the article says.

The steps are as follows: first, the Central Bank will close the “hole” in Promsvyazbank, then determine how much capital the bank needs to implement new goals. Then there will be a legal transfer of the credit organization to the treasury,
A government source told the newspaper.

According to the publication's interlocutors, all the procedures, including the transfer of the bank to the new owner, will be carried out until the end of the first quarter.
Photos used:
https://www.vladimir.kp.ru
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Rusland
    Rusland 19 January 2018 13: 13
    12
    Especially if he had been taken by the throat before that, but at the same time they were cleansed of dishonesty.
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 19 January 2018 13: 18
      +2
      Quote: Rusland
      Especially if he had been taken by the throat before that, but at the same time they were cleansed of dishonesty.

      Why not. I didn’t have to do the same thing twice
    2. Petr1968
      Petr1968 19 January 2018 15: 07
      0
      Quote: Rusland
      but at the same time they cleansed of dishonesty.

      yes, that's exactly what they thought))))))))))
    3. _Ugene_
      _Ugene_ 19 January 2018 16: 45
      0
      that the PSB has long known problems and the owners did not argue with this, do not invent from scratch
    4. Comrade Kim
      Comrade Kim 20 January 2018 10: 48
      +1
      Not quite so simple and straightforward with lockable banks.
      Bank Ugra (and he is not alone)
      for example, had no violations, was in + (plus), but ...

      Rђ RІRѕS, Alfa-Bank fellow countrymen Friedman (Israeli citizen) and Aven (British citizenship, etc.) just sent our military-industrial complex to hell, so Shoigu decided to spend money for defense through Promsvyaz.

      Alfa Bank has openly announced its accession to anti-Russian sanctions, saying that it will no longer lend to defense industry enterprises. "
      It turns out like this: two acrobat brothers (Friedman and Aven) butted Shoigu, and nothing, as if it were necessary.
      Russia's "Elite": Treason for Money?


      The State Duma of the Russian Federation did not today consider the issue "On the illegal financing of Ukrainian security forces in the ATO zone by Alfa-Bank structures" Beauty is what!

      The deputy from the party "United Russia" Yevgeny Fedorov asked to remove the issue from the agenda, explaining this by the need to study additionally received materials.
      And they studied them:
      Alfa-Bank Ukraine is not a subsidiary of the Russian Alfa-Bank, but both of these banks have a common controlling shareholder - Luxembourg ABH Holdings SA The beneficiaries of this company are Mikhail Fridman (36,47%), German Khan (23,27%), Alexey Kuzmichev (18,12%), Peter Aven (13,76%), Andrei Kosogov (4,08%) and The Mark Foundation for Cancer Research (4,3%, before this share was owned by Alex Knaster).
      AND...
      That's right, they wiped themselves off and their tails tucked away.
  2. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 19 January 2018 13: 16
    +3
    Promsvyazbank (PSB), which is undergoing rehabilitation in
    It means that it won’t become swayed because of the threat of sanctions winked
  3. Non liberoid Russian
    Non liberoid Russian 19 January 2018 13: 31
    +5
    let them first transfer to state ownership, fire old topmanagers with import registration and exclude from the offshore shares and then transfer the defense industry .... and whoever doesn’t have the owners ... and as usual the son of a friend of Putin Fradkov’s general director ... nothing new
  4. Kent0001
    Kent0001 19 January 2018 13: 37
    +4
    ..... and headed by the bank Peter Fradkov! Coincidence? No I do not think so. Something like this.
  5. Gardamir
    Gardamir 19 January 2018 15: 03
    0
    Promsvyazbank is a Russian private bank. Full name - Promsvyazbank Public Joint Stock Company. In addition, PSB reduction is often used in business practice. Headquarters - in Moscow.
    Dmitry Nikolaevich Ananyev (born February 19, 1969, Moscow) is an entrepreneur, co-owner (along with his brother Alexei Ananyev) of the Promsvyazkapital holding, which includes one of the largest Russian banks Promsvyazbank, the IT company Technoserv and the newspaper Argumenty and Facts ”and others.

    Member of the Council of the Federation of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation from the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug (2006-2013).

    With a personal fortune of $ 1,4 billion, in 2017 he took 59th place in the list of 200 richest businessmen in Russia (according to Forbes magazine)

    December 21, 2017, according to Interfax, left for the UK
  6. 23424636
    23424636 19 January 2018 19: 26
    +4
    I remember a friend from Samara decided to help a friend in Donetsk with money and went to the branch of this bank. After explaining the desire, he was looked at as a terrorist, Trotskyist and deviator at the same time, and his request to transfer money was compared with an attempt to undermine the foundations of the country's banking system. And of course they sent, after writing down his speech and passing it where it should. And what does this Zhikk Siluanov want to do with this bank by transferring it to the board of another father to the son of Fradkov, whose GDP he taught for a long time at the St. Petersburg Suvorov School, allegedly, in "finance." . When such people get loot, the great "patriots" of Tipo Lviv Friedman, who, having a metallurgical education, became a brilliant bookkeeper, usually come out of them
    1. Metallurg_2
      Metallurg_2 19 January 2018 21: 28
      +3
      Children of former and current high-ranking security officials need a place to feed. At the same time, they will feed their dads in retirement.
      Draw conclusions: the son of the ex-head of the FSB Patrushev is the head of the Agricultural Bank. The son of the current head of the FSB, Bortnikov, is the deputy head of VTB. The children of the ex-head of the Putin administration - one at Rosselkhozbank, the second at Gazprombank. The son of the head of the SVR Fradkov fits perfectly into this company of "young effective managers")))
  7. evil partisan
    evil partisan 19 January 2018 21: 16
    +2
    Our company at PSB is all polls. When there was a rumor that the license was taken away from PSB, then everyone rushed to our 2 ATMs (installed in our office) to withdraw their salaries. The excitement was terrible, the money brought. Many began to close their accounts in PSB. As always, I threw a flash about ... repeat and came to his senses when everything with PSB was already decided quite safely.
  8. TsUS-Air Force
    TsUS-Air Force 20 January 2018 19: 05
    +1
    bankrupt bank to choose for questions of defense? I haven’t liked all this recently! Why not VTB? through which the salary goes to the fighters? I have more and more awareness that they want to marry me without me
  9. rumatam
    rumatam 20 January 2018 20: 32
    +1
    began to feed hand cans.

Промсвязьбанк выбран правительством для операций по оборонзаказу

Промсвязьбанк (ПСБ), находящийся на санации в фонде ЦБ, был выбран правительством РФ для проведения операций по гособоронзаказу и крупным государственным контрактам, сообщает Коммерсантъ.

Промсвязьбанк выбран правительством для операций по оборонзаказу


ПСБ с середины декабря находится на санации в фонде консолидации банковского сектора (ФКБС) ЦБ, но именно он был выбран «для роли опорного» банка. Эту информацию подтвердили два источника в финансово-экономическом блоке правительства, а также два финансиста, знакомых с ситуацией.


В Минфине пояснили, что «новый банк по размеру, наличию разветвленной сети отделений и ряду других характеристик будет оптимально подходить для роли опорного… в ближайшее время будут завершены необходимые корпоративные процедуры для передачи банка в собственность РФ».

Официально назвать банк в Минфине отказались. В Самом Промсвязьбанке сообщили, что не слышали о таком решении правительства.

«До сих пор ПСБ не фигурировал в качестве кандидата на эту роль. Назывались в первую очередь дочерние Внешэкономбанку Связь-банк и Глобэкс-банк, а также подконтрольный "Ростеху" банк "Российская финансовая корпорация" (РФК). Однако буквально в конце декабря было принято неожиданное решение – "выделить" на эти цели ПСБ, который достаточен по размеру для того, чтобы перевести туда крупные контракты из банков, опасающихся из-за сотрудничества с оборонными предприятиями попасть под новые санкции США, в том числе из Сбербанка и ВТБ», – говорится в материале.

Этапы следующие: сначала ЦБ закроет "дыру" в Промсвязьбанке, затем определит, какой капитал необходим банку для осуществления новых целей. Затем состоится юридическая передача кредитной организации казначейству,
рассказал газете правительственный источник.

По оценке собеседников издания, все процедуры, включая передачу банка новому собственнику, будут осуществлены до конца первого квартала.
Использованы фотографии:
https://www.vladimir.kp.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Rusland Офлайн
    Rusland 19 января 2018 13:13
    +12
    Специально что-ли его перед этим за горло взяли, а заодно и очистили от нечести.
    1. Chertt Офлайн
      Chertt 19 января 2018 13:18
      +2
      Цитата: Rusland
      Специально что-ли его перед этим за горло взяли, а заодно и очистили от нечести.

      А почему бы нет. Два раза одно и то же делать не пришлось
    2. Petr1968 Офлайн
      Petr1968 19 января 2018 15:07
      0
      Цитата: Rusland
      а заодно и очистили от нечести.

      да, именно так и думали они )))))))))
    3. _Ugene_ Офлайн
      _Ugene_ 19 января 2018 16:45
      0
      что у ПСБ проблемы давно известно и владельцы с этим и не спорили, не придумывайте на пустом месте
    4. Товарищ Ким Офлайн
      Товарищ Ким 20 января 2018 10:48
      +1
      Не совсем так всё просто и однозначно с закрываемыми банками.
      Банк Югра (и не он один)
      например не имел нарушений, был в + (плюсе), но...

      А вот Альфа-банк братьев-земляков Фридмана (гражданин Израиля) и Авена(гражданство Великобритании и др.) просто послал наш ВПК куда подальше, поэтому Шойгу и решил проводить деньги для оборонки через Промсвязь.

      «Альфа-банк» в открытую объявил о своем присоединении к антироссийским санкциям, сообщив, что больше не будет кредитовать предприятия ОПК."
      Получается так: два брата-акробата (Фридман и Авен) забодали Шойгу, и ничего, как будто так и нужно.
      «Элита» России: предательство ради денег?


      Госдума РФ не стала рассматривать сегодня вопрос «О незаконном финансировании украинских силовиков в зоне АТО структурами «Альфа-Банка» -красота то какая!

      Депутат от партии «Единая Россия» Евгений Федоров просил снять вопрос с повестки, объяснив это необходимостью изучить дополнительно поступившие материалы.
      И они их изучили:
      «Альфа-Банк Украина» не является дочерней структурой российского Альфа-банка, но оба этих банка имеют общего контролирующего акционера – люксембургский ABH Holdings S.A. Бенефициарами этой компании являются Михаил Фридман (36,47%), Герман Хан (23,27%), Алексей Кузьмичев (18,12%), Петр Авен (13,76%), Андрей Косогов (4,08%) и The Mark Foundation for Cancer Research (4,3%, ранее этой долей владел Алекс Кнастер).
      И...
      Правильно, утёрлись и поджав хвосты удалились.
  2. КВУ-НСвД Онлайн
    КВУ-НСвД 19 января 2018 13:16
    +3
    Промсвязьбанк (ПСБ), находящийся на санации в
    Значит кобениться из-за угрозы санкций не станет winked
  3. пусть сначало в госсобственность переведут, уволят старых топманагеров с импортной пропиской и исключат из долей офшоры а потом оборонку передают.... а в собственниках кого только нет... и в гендиректора как обычно сынок друга Путина Фрадкова... ничего нового
  4. Кент0001 Офлайн
    Кент0001 19 января 2018 13:37
    +4
    .....и возглоавил банк Петр Фрадков! Совпадение? Нет, не думаю. Как-то так.
  5. Гардамир Офлайн
    Гардамир 19 января 2018 15:03
    0
    «Промсвязьба́нк» — российский частный банк. Полное наименование — Публичное акционерное общество «Промсвязьбанк». Кроме того, в деловой практике часто используется сокращение ПСБ. Штаб-квартира — в Москве.
    Дмитрий Николаевич Ананьев (род. 19 февраля 1969, Москва) — предприниматель, совладелец (вместе с братом Алексеем Ананьевым) холдинга «Промсвязькапитал», в который входят один из крупнейших российских банков Промсвязьбанк, IT-компания «Техносерв», а также газета «Аргументы и Факты» и др.

    Член Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации от Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа (2006—2013).

    Обладая личным состоянием $1,4 млрд, в 2017 году занял 59 место в списке 200 богатейших бизнесменов России (по версии журнала Forbes)

    21 декабря 2017, по сообщению агентства Интерфакс, уехал в Великобританию
  6. 23424636 Офлайн
    23424636 19 января 2018 19:26
    +4
    помню товарищ из Самары решил помочь другу в Донецке баблом и пошел в отделение этого банка. После объяснения желания на него смотрели как на террориста ,троцкиста и уклониста одновременно а его просьбу осуществить перевод денег сравнивали с попыткой подорвать устои банковской системы страны. И конечно послали ,предварительно записав его спич и передав его куда следует. И что этот жи-к Силуанов хочет сделать с этим банком, передав его управу еще одному поцу сыну фрадкова которого ВВП давно давно учил в питерском суворовском училище типо "финансам." .Когда такие становятся на бабло обычно из них выходят великие "патриоты"типо львовского Фридмана ,который имея металлургическое образование стал гениальным счетоводом
    1. Metallurg_2 Офлайн
      Metallurg_2 19 января 2018 21:28
      +3
      Детям бывших и нынешних высокопоставленных силовиков нужно место для кормления. Заодно и пап своих будут кормить в отставке.
      Делайте выводы: сын экс-главы ФСБ Патрушева - глава Россельхозбанка. Сын нынешнего главы ФСБ Бортникова - замглавы ВТБ. Детки экс-главы администрации Путина - один в Россельхозбанке, второй в Газпромбанке. Сын главы СВР Фрадкова отлично вписывается в эту компанию "молодых эффективных менеджеров")))
  7. злой партизан 19 января 2018 21:16
    +2
    Наша фирма на ПСБ вся поголовно. Когда прошёл слух, что у ПСБ отбирают лицензию, то все ринулись к нашим 2 банкоматам (установлены у нас в конторе) снимать свои зарплаты. Ажиотаж был жуткий, деньги подвозили. Многие стали свои счета закрывать в ПСБ. Я как всегда вспышку про...пустил feel и пришёл в себя, когда всё с ПСБ уже решилось вполне благополучно.
  8. ЦУС-ВВС Офлайн
    ЦУС-ВВС 20 января 2018 19:05
    +1
    обанкротившийся банк выбрать для вопросов обронки? чтото мне последнее время всё это не нравится! а чего не втб? через который идёт зарплата бойцам? у меня всё больше очучение что без меня меня женить хотят
  9. rumatam Офлайн
    rumatam 20 января 2018 20:32
    +1
    начали кормить ручные банки.