Military Review

Russian Foreign Ministry: US intelligence agencies leaked BuzzFeed personal data of Russian diplomats

26
On the official website of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, a comment was published by the department regarding publications in the American press about remittances from Russia to the embassy in Washington. We are talking about publications on the American information portal BuzzFeed (giving an obvious "yellowness"), which is based on obtaining personal data of the staff of the Russian diplomatic mission according to their bank card numbers. The Russian Foreign Ministry accuses BuzzFeed of the fact that the portal is an instrument of the American special services, invading confidential information about banking transactions.


Russian Foreign Ministry: US intelligence agencies leaked BuzzFeed personal data of Russian diplomats


We bring comment Russia's chief foreign affairs agency completely:

It is of extreme concern that on January 17, he pretended to be news the portal, and in fact being the information tool of the American special services, the BuzzFeed resource has published a new portion of confidential information about the transactions of Russian diplomatic institutions in the USA and a number of employees of our Embassy - current and former. Obviously, this could not have happened without the knowledge of the authorities of this country.

The employees of this resource themselves admitted that when they were trying to solicit comments from our diplomats, they used contact information from their bank profiles. However, to obtain such data without the sanction of the relevant US government bodies is simply impossible. In other words, encroachment on the inviolability of the accounts of the Russian Embassy and its employees, who have diplomatic immunity, is the work of official Washington.

Moreover, many of the information cited was deliberately falsified, and again, as it was in November 2017, they were maliciously interpreted in an effort to fit them into the logic of the US campaign on charges of “interfering with the American elections” in Russia. But in the case of accounts, this is no longer just a question of “fake news”, but a real crime, including the violation of the secrecy of banking information, the disclosure of personal data.

True, even with the help of frauds, nothing reprehensible is presented to us by American Russophobes, who judge by themselves, does not work - for the complete absence of a real texture. Unlike the US embassies, which often resort to the latent transfer of funds of various kinds to opposition groups, including the goal of destabilizing the domestic political situation, Russia does not deal with such things.

That is why the initiators of the next anti-Russian provocation are trying to give a conspiracy the usual salary transfers, transfer of money earned by diplomats home after the end of business trips and payments to construction companies for the repairs carried out.

Once again, we have to state that Washington does not provide the proper conditions for the functioning of diplomatic institutions of Russia. The pressure on them continues and increases. This is a malicious, systematic failure to comply with the Vienna Convention on Diplomatic Relations 1961 of the year.

We urge the United States to stop this practice, to return to decent behavior, to resume responsible and respectable interstate communication. We demand that the US authorities finally begin to comply with their own national legislation and international obligations, immediately stop the unauthorized dissemination of confidential information affecting the interests of the Russian Federation, and bring to justice those responsible, including those who occupy relevant positions in the US government.


As you can see, in the commentary, all things are called by their names and quite sharp interpretations are applied, which are, in fact, a symmetrical response to the rhetoric of the United States of America with regard to the Russian Federation.
Photos used:
Military Review
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Logall
    Logall 19 January 2018 13: 29
    +4
    They just left their version of the site "Peacemaker" to do ... Or is there already?
    I used to think that Ukraine is learning from the USA .. And now it’s not clear!
    1. The black
      The black 19 January 2018 13: 35
      +2
      Why declare? We must act. We are waiting with mirror steps.
      1. Berber
        Berber 19 January 2018 13: 45
        0
        What for? Let them lose confidence, we do not need this.
        1. Geisenberg
          Geisenberg 19 January 2018 14: 09
          +3
          Quote: BerBer
          What for? Let them lose confidence, we do not need this.


          "Others" spin on a spit and trust and all the decency attached to it.
      2. Geisenberg
        Geisenberg 19 January 2018 14: 08
        +4
        Quote: Black
        Why declare? We must act. We are waiting with mirror steps.


        Something tells me that we won’t wait. Although it would be fair to merge the personal data of all employees of the American Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs itself, together with transactions for the year, for example)))) in response to the media.
  2. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 19 January 2018 13: 33
    +3
    To merge nafig confidential data about their diplomats and other secretaries and curators in the social network and then there will be such a howl ... they really have to be like them ... but they don’t understand another language, they play dirty ....
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 19 January 2018 13: 45
      0
      Quote: Alexey-74
      Merge confidential data about their diplomats and other secretaries and curators

      If we do this, all NGOs and the Liberal Opposition will have to openly recognize "enemy agents"
      1. Spez
        Spez 19 January 2018 18: 39
        +2
        And what's the problem?
        1. Chertt
          Chertt 19 January 2018 18: 47
          0
          The fact that we are polite and tactful, and we can’t tell the elderly, supposedly honored worker that he is a used contraceptive.
          1. Spez
            Spez 19 January 2018 20: 52
            +3
            Exorcism and politeness are not compatible. It’s like, instead of “amen,” say “please,” at the end.
    2. Rusland
      Rusland 19 January 2018 14: 00
      +8
      Yes, then we will wash them all with bones, we will learn a lot about ourselves, we will learn about our mothers.
  3. saturn.mmm
    saturn.mmm 19 January 2018 13: 35
    +2
    How much can I complain and cry?
    We urge the United States to stop this practice, return to decent behavior, and resume responsible and respectful interstate communication

    Yes, the cowboy doesn’t care.
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 19 January 2018 13: 41
      +2
      Quote: saturn.mmm
      Yes, the cowboy doesn’t care.

      How many times Russia needs to be kicked so that we do something really “tough” with respect to mattresses and their sixes
    2. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
    3. Danash I
      Danash I 19 January 2018 20: 20
      0
      More precisely to the sheriff. And in general, I agree. hi
  4. Altona
    Altona 19 January 2018 13: 37
    +3
    Open the "diplomatic mail" of the United States, which goes to finance the opposition. Usually these are bales with 100,50 and 20 dollar bills. There cannot be hundreds of kilograms of pouch at one time, it is usually black cash.
    1. Deck
      Deck 20 January 2018 08: 08
      +1
      How do you know that? Did you get such a bale? Ali ties at their embassy?
  5. Bakht
    Bakht 19 January 2018 13: 37
    +1
    Was they suing? If not, then there’s nothing to talk about ...
  6. Berber
    Berber 19 January 2018 13: 43
    0
    They lose their pin to face. I am sure that each embassy of other countries tried on the situation for themselves.
  7. Lexus
    Lexus 19 January 2018 14: 33
    0
    Honest people have nothing to fear.
  8. CAT BAIYUN
    CAT BAIYUN 19 January 2018 16: 47
    0
    We urge the United States to stop this practice, return to decent behavior, and resume responsible and respectful interstate communication

    As for the requirement to “stop the practice,” I agree, but everything else the US needs to be taught first.
  9. god-given
    god-given 19 January 2018 16: 59
    0
    we express extreme concern, this is serious
  10. APASUS
    APASUS 19 January 2018 17: 59
    0
    And what are we actually waiting for. So far it turns out that you need to respond with the same actions, just do not seem to get conversations?
    We have, by the way, a lot of information, for example, money gets into envelopes that they then find with Sobchak
  11. Kisso4kin
    Kisso4kin 19 January 2018 18: 02
    0
    Worries
  12. Slovak
    Slovak 19 January 2018 20: 05
    0
    it’s time in Russian cities, where there are employees of American institutions and Russians working for them, as well as media agents and NGOs, put up stands on which to place their photos, addresses, phone numbers, autobiographical data, the state of bank accounts, and also cover their life daily in detail over the past day with a photo report
  13. mik0588
    mik0588 20 January 2018 08: 01
    0
    Extreme concern ... trawling ... blablab
  14. engineer74
    engineer74 20 January 2018 17: 13
    0
    We must answer asymmetrically! Put secret documents on Poroshenko’s and Co.’s ties with the FSB on the “peacemaker”, merge information with the Barmaley as mattresses are injected into our air forces in Syria, tell the Europeans about Putin’s conspiracy with Merkel to Islamize Europe, give the Americans a realistic insider about Trump’s ties with the GRU, and the Saudis about that the States exchanged them for Siberian oil, etc.! The main thing is to do everything quickly and beautifully, then stock up on seeds ... fellow

МИД РФ: Спецслужбы США слили BuzzFeed персональные данные российских дипломатов

На официальном сайте министерства иностранных дел опубликовали комментарий ведомства по поводу публикаций в американской прессе о денежных переводах из России на адрес посольства в Вашингтоне. Речь идёт о публикациях на американском информационном портале BuzzFeed (отдающем явном «желтизной»), которая основывается на получении персональных данных сотрудников российской дипмиссии по номерам их банковских карт. В МИД России обвиняют BuzzFeed в том, что портал является инструментом американским спецслужб, вторгающимся в пределы конфиденциальной информации о банковских транзакциях.

МИД РФ: Спецслужбы США слили BuzzFeed персональные данные российских дипломатов


Приводим комментарий главного внешнеполитического ведомства России полностью:


Вызывает крайнюю озабоченность то, что 17 января выдающий себя за новостной портал, а по сути являющийся информационным инструментом американских спецслужб ресурс «Баззфид» опубликовал новую порцию конфиденциальных сведений о транзакциях российских дипломатических учреждений в США и ряда сотрудников нашего Посольства – действующих и бывших. Очевидно, что такое не могло произойти без ведома властей этой страны.

Сотрудники указанного ресурса сами признались, что при попытке запросить комментарии от наших дипломатов они использовали контактную информацию из их банковских анкет. Однако получить подобные данные без санкции соответствующих государственных органов США просто невозможно. Иначе говоря, посягательство на неприкосновенность счетов Посольства России и его работников, обладающих дипломатическим иммунитетом, – дело рук официального Вашингтона.

Причем многие приведенные сведения сознательно сфальсифицированы и опять, как было в ноябре 2017 года, злонамеренно интерпретированы в стремлении вписать их в логику кампании в США по обвинению России во «вмешательстве в американские выборы». Но в случае со счетами это уже не просто вопрос «фейковых новостей», а настоящее преступление, в том числе заключающееся в нарушении тайны банковской информации, разглашении персональных данных.

Правда, даже с помощью подтасовок ничего предосудительного предъявить нам у американских русофобов, которые судят по себе, не получается – за полным отсутствием реальной фактуры. В отличие от посольств США, нередко прибегающим к скрытой передаче средств разного рода оппозиционным группам, в том числе на цели дестабилизации внутриполитической обстановки, Россия такими вещами не занимается.

Именно поэтому инициаторы очередной антироссийской провокации пытаются придать конспирологический характер обычным переводам зарплаты, перечислению дипломатами заработанных денег домой по окончании командировок и платежам строительным фирмам за проведенный ремонт.

В очередной раз приходится констатировать, что Вашингтон не обеспечивает надлежащие условия для функционирования дипломатических учреждений России. Давление на них продолжается и нарастает. Налицо – злостное, систематическое несоблюдение Венской конвенции о дипломатических сношениях 1961 года.

Призываем США прекратить эту практику, вернуться к достойному поведению, возобновить ответственное и добропорядочное межгосударственное общение. Требуем от американских властей, наконец, начать исполнять свое собственное национальное законодательство и международные обязательства, незамедлительно пресечь неправомерное распространение конфиденциальной информации, затрагивающей интересы Российской Федерации, и привлечь к ответственности виновных, включая тех, кто занимает соответствующие должности в американском госаппарате.


Как видно, в комментарии все вещи названы своими именами и применены достаточно резкие трактовки, которые являются, по сути, симметричным ответом на риторику Соединённых Штатов Америки в отношении Российской Федерации.

Использованы фотографии: Военное обозрение

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 26

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Logall (Александр) 19 января 2018 13:29
    Им только осталось свой вариант сайта "Миротворец" сделать... Или уже есть?
    Я раньше думал, что Украина у США учится.. А теперь непонятно!
    1. Чёрный 19 января 2018 13:35
      А чего заявлять? Действовать надо. Ждём с зеркальных шагов.
      1. BerBer (Баширов Евгений Ружанович) 19 января 2018 13:45
        Зачем? Пусть теряют доверие, нам этого не надо.
        1. Geisenberg (Вернер) 19 января 2018 14:09
          Цитата: BerBer
          Зачем? Пусть теряют доверие, нам этого не надо.


          "Другие" вертят на вертеле и доверие и все прилагающиеся к нему приличия.
      2. Geisenberg (Вернер) 19 января 2018 14:08
        Цитата: Чёрный
        А чего заявлять? Действовать надо. Ждём с зеркальных шагов.


        Что-то мне подсказывает, что не дождёмся. Хотя слить в ответ с СМИ персональные данные всех сотрудников американского МИДа и самого МИДа было бы справедливо, вместе с транзакциями за год например )))) .
  2. Alexey-74 (алексей) 19 января 2018 13:33
    Слить нафиг конфиденциальные данные про их дипломатов и прочих секретарей и кураторов в соц сети и будет тогда такой вой......правда придется уподобиться им..., но другого языка они не понимают, грязно играют....
    1. Chertt (Алексей) 19 января 2018 13:45
      Цитата: Alexey-74
      Слить нафиг конфиденциальные данные про их дипломатов и прочих секретарей и кураторов

      Если мы это сделаем, все НКО и Либеральную оппозицию, придется открыто признать "вражескими агентами"
      1. Spez (Евгений) 19 января 2018 18:39
        И в чём проблема?
        1. Chertt (Алексей) 19 января 2018 18:47
          В том что мы вежливые и тактичные, и не можем в лицо пожилому, якобы заслуженному деятелю сказать что он использованный контрацептив.
          1. Spez (Евгений) 19 января 2018 20:52
            Экзорцизм и вежливость не совместимы. Это как вместо "аминь" говорить в конце "пожалуйста".
    2. Rusland (Rusland) 19 января 2018 14:00
      Да, мы им косточки тогда все перемоим, много о себе, о своих мамках узнают.
  3. saturn.mmm (михаил) 19 января 2018 13:35
    Сколько можно жаловаться и плакать?
    Призываем США прекратить эту практику, вернуться к достойному поведению, возобновить ответственное и добропорядочное межгосударственное общение

    Да ковбою пофиг.
    1. Chertt (Алексей) 19 января 2018 13:41
      Цитата: saturn.mmm
      Да ковбою пофиг.

      Сколько раз Россию нужно пнуть в копчик, что бы мы сделали что нибудь действительно "жесткое" по отношению к матрасникам и их шестеркам
    2. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    3. данаш я (ячсмит имсчя мситьбю) 19 января 2018 20:20
      Точнее шерифу.А в общем и целом,согласен. hi
  4. Altona (Евгений) 19 января 2018 13:37
    Вскрывать "дипломатическую почту" США, которая идет на финансирование оппозиции. Обычно это тюки со 100,50 и 20 долларовыми купюрами. Не может быть сотни килограмм дипломатической почты одномоментно, это обычно черный нал.
    1. Deck (Pertti) 20 января 2018 08:08
      Это вы откуда знаете? Получали такой тючок? Али связи в их посольстве?
  5. Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 19 января 2018 13:37
    В суд подавали? Если нет, то и говорить не о чем...
  6. BerBer (Баширов Евгений Ружанович) 19 января 2018 13:43
    Теряют в лице пин до сы. Уверен, что каждое посольство других стран примеряло ситуацию на себя.
  7. Лексус (Алексей) 19 января 2018 14:33
    Честным людям нечего бояться.
  8. КОТ БАЮН (Василий Глебский) 19 января 2018 16:47
    Призываем США прекратить эту практику, вернуться к достойному поведению, возобновить ответственное и добропорядочное межгосударственное общение

    Насчет требования "прекратить практику" - я согласен, а вот всему остальному США нужно сперва научить.
  9. богомданый (богдан) 19 января 2018 16:59
    мы выражаем крайнюю озабоченность,это серьезно
  10. APASUS (Pavo) 19 января 2018 17:59
    А чего мы ждем собственно . Пока получается ,что надо отвечать такими же действиями,просто разговоры похоже не доходят?
    У нас к стати полно инфы ,как например в конверты попадают деньги которые потом находят у Собчак
  11. Kisso4kin (Андрей) 19 января 2018 18:02
    Озабочки
  12. словак 19 января 2018 20:05
    пора в российских городах, где есть сотрудники американских учреждений и работающие у них россияне, а также СМИ иноагенты и НПО, поставить стенды, на которых разместить их фото, адреса, номера телефонов, автобиографические данные, состояние банковских счетов, а также ежедневно освещать их жизнь в подробностях за минувший день с фотоотчетом
  13. mik0588 (Михаил) 20 января 2018 08:01
    Крайняя озабоченность...траляля...блаблабла
  14. инженер74 (Дмитрий) 20 января 2018 17:13
    Надо асимметрично отвечать! На "миротворец" выложить секретные документы о связях Порошенко и Ко с ФСБ, Бармалеям слить инфу как матрасы наводят наши ВКС в Сирии, Европейцам рассказать о сговоре Путина с Меркель с целью исламизации Европы, американцам выдать реалистичный инсайд о связях Трампа с ГРУ, Саудитам о том, что Штаты их разменяли на сибирскую нефть и т.д.! Главное, всё сделать быстро и красиво, потом запастись семечками... fellow
Картина дня