Military Review

Poland plans to create a new mechanized division near the borders of Belarus. Fourth in a row

25
Poland plans to create a new mechanized division near the borders of Belarus. Fourth in a row



The militarization of eastern Poland is reaching a new level - Warsaw is planning to create a new mechanized division - the fourth one of the kind in the Polish army. At the same time, from the hands of the already former Minister of National Defense of Poland, Antoni Matserevich, all these measures are called “strengthening the country's eastern flank from outside threat”.

It is possible that part of the forces and resources allocated to increase the number of the Polish Army to two hundred thousand people, can be directed to a new division.

Polish military experts, justifying the need to create a new division, cite as evidence the fact that only one 1st is located near Warsaw tank brigade of the 16th mechanized division, whose forces are not enough to repel "Russian aggression". In addition, they indicate a very disadvantageous deployment of units and formations, when the brigades and regiments of two of the three divisions (11th and 12th) are located in the west of the country, and the remaining 16th is located along the border with the Kaliningrad region. It is not surprising that the Poles decided to form a new division and thereby at least triple the number of combined arms and tank brigades supposed to be deployed along the borders with Belarus.

That's just with the number and name of the new connection, you may have some problems. Most logical for the Poles would be to revive the 1-th mechanized division, the benefit of almost the entire infrastructure of its units and military units was preserved. True, there is one thing - it was formed in October 1943, not without the help of the Soviet Union, with the "bloody" legacy of which Warsaw has been actively fighting in recent years.

The first sign, in essence, to launch the revival of the 1-th mechanized division, was the arrival of Leopard tanks in the 1-Tank Brigade in Vesola, the only surviving carrier of the traditions of the Tadeush Kostyushko formation. The possible withdrawal of her from the 16-th division should not undermine the combat readiness of the compound, in which there will be three more brigades.

The next in line is the creation of the 1 artillery regiment in Ciechanów, which can be supplied with the latest weapons, including the Crab self-propelled howitzer division and advanced Khomar multiple launch rocket systems. Especially since the warehouses located there and on the balance sheet of the Polish Ministry of Defense are already capable of locating more than 200 units of military equipment, which is more than enough for an artillery regiment. And with the deployment of personnel of the newly reconstituted military unit, there will also be no problems, since the barracks fund in Ciechanów has been significantly updated for the so far failed reception of American military contingents.

The headquarters of the new division along with military units and support units may be deployed in Legenovo (north of Warsaw). But the formation of an air defense regiment is seen at the expense of the liberated equipment and personnel of the 3 th anti-aircraft missile brigade (Sochaczew), which is soon being reequipped with the Patriot air defense system. In addition, the option of equipping one of the divisions of a newly formed military unit with the latest Poprad air defense system is not excluded.

In order for the newly created division to meet the standards adopted by the Polish Army, the General Staff plans to deploy two more mechanized brigades. And one of them, presumably 3-I mbr, can be deployed in Lublin. But this will be a full-fledged combined-arms unit, and not that “burp” of political agreements, which is called “LitPolUkrbrig”, the Polish battalion of which is located there. Moreover, Polish commanders plan to transfer one battalion of "Leopards" from the 10 armored brigade of the 11 division after they are upgraded to the level of 2А4PL, to the 3 of the mechanized brigade. Regarding another brigade, one can only say that the city of Siedlce can become a hypothetical place of its deployment, as the infrastructure necessary to accommodate such a large military formation is still there.

In the light of the evolving situation, a legitimate question arises - is it not a lot of forces to defend the eastern flank of Poland? We recall the classic 1: 3 ratio (this is when one military unit can repel the offensive of three similar enemy units), and everything immediately falls into place. Crafted by the Poles, is not going to defend such a mass of troops near the borders of Belarus. But for offensive operations along the Brest - Minsk route, forces will already be enough.

By the way, we should not forget about the brave American warriors, whose deployed brigade is located on the territory of Poland in the cities of Zagan, Sventoshuv, Boleslawiec and Skwierzyna, making up, in fact, the second shock echelon.

Author:
Originator:
http://www.belvpo.com/ru/90140.html
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. siberalt
    siberalt 20 January 2018 06: 26 New
    +1
    So, Warsaw will get to its historical place - to be between Russia and Germany. lol
    1. ul_vitalii
      ul_vitalii 20 January 2018 06: 55 New
      +6
      Let them tell us where they have their headquarters and warehouses, and the rest of the husk will be inflated by the wind.
    2. Spartanez300
      Spartanez300 20 January 2018 07: 55 New
      0
      Poles see run into a new section of their country.
      1. Dr_engie
        Dr_engie 23 January 2018 07: 35 New
        0
        Well, yes, as in Russia a new military unit is being created - it’s so hard to keep it as Poland - so immediately the aggression of the Poles reaches a new level. Here it is, a sound and impartial assessment of events.
        1. MOSKVITYANIN
          MOSKVITYANIN 23 January 2018 20: 04 New
          0
          Quote: Dr_Engie
          Well, yes, as in Russia a new military unit is being created - it’s so hard to keep it as Poland - so immediately the aggression of the Poles reaches a new level. Here it is, a sound and impartial assessment of events.

          Name at least one NATO country on the border with which the Russian Federation has created a new military unit, let alone a divisional unit, and even more so a "heavy type"?
    3. Lelek
      Lelek 20 January 2018 09: 58 New
      0
      Quote: siberalt
      So, Warsaw will get to its historical place - to be between Russia and Germany.

      hi
      With all that, in Germany itself the voices against NATO and the dominance of the American military are getting louder. But the ambition of the "Commonwealth" is evidently prevailing over reason.
    4. Reklastik
      Reklastik 20 January 2018 10: 11 New
      0
      This is an extra link.
  2. Herculesic
    Herculesic 20 January 2018 07: 01 New
    +5
    Our site brothers Belarusians are now in full swing preparing as their fathers and grandfathers for a guerrilla war! Yes, and we will not stand aside - we will help the Belarusians! This is of course a joke, but the truth is that, unlike ukroiny, the people of Belarus did not sell and did not betray the peoples of Russia! Therefore, we will help the Belarusians, it’s natural, it’s not even discussed! !! hi soldier
    1. Slon_on
      Slon_on 20 January 2018 11: 48 New
      +2
      So we have created the territorial defense troops - the most partisans. And, yes, I went to the forest before the snow, near a dry stump I poured oil over the dirt
    2. Lexus
      Lexus 20 January 2018 23: 43 New
      +1
      Our site brothers Belarusians

      Herculesych, they, BELARUSIANS are our REAL BROTHERS!
      Together, we defeat anyone. Protopseekami only a few boots stain. hi soldier
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 20 January 2018 07: 43 New
    +1
    The ambitions of Poland and the slogan "Poland from sea to sea" will not lead the Poles to good. But for some reason, what a joy for the Polish nationalists and the right, led by a patient on the head of Kaczynski. That's just Jacob Koreyba in recent days has gotten into a talk show turning to overt military threats towards Russia.
    1. avt
      avt 20 January 2018 11: 29 New
      +2
      Quote: rotmistr60
      The ambitions of Poland and the slogan "Poland from sea to sea" will not lead the Poles to good.

      request And when did it stop them ???
      Quote: Lelek
      With all that, in Germany itself the voices against NATO and the dominance of the American military are getting louder.

      At one time, a clever German by the name of Friedrich Engels said that the fate of the Poles in history was bold nonsense. They are preparing, again, but according to Churchill
      "Poland is a hyena of Europe
      to overcome Vkhodnye Kresy. Under this, they believe that their national battalions will be enough to support two mechanized divisions. Nothing unexpected for Russia, since the border with Belarus, not hoping for Baska, began to restore the disbanded units in the Smolensk region. Well, the 1st tank revive bully
      1. Dr_engie
        Dr_engie 20 January 2018 12: 26 New
        +1
        So far, only someone else is engaged in the spin cycle.
        But we all see the insidious designs of others.
        1. avt
          avt 20 January 2018 12: 37 New
          +5
          Quote: Dr_Engie
          So far, only someone else is engaged in the spin cycle.
          But we all see the insidious designs of others.

          Aya! Type ,, fake " bully Toka sweetheart laughed a bit! We still have not squeezed out places. Russia, even CLOSER, did not come to the execution of the Helsinki Act, it seems 1975 in terms of the inviolability of borders, signed by all European countries and the USA with Canada. And you all, again suddenly appearing on the World Map, are ancient, independent, and like this, without any kind of, national liberation "struggle. Gogol be thoroughly beaten into the brain, namely, ,, I will breed you, I will kill you." You will pester Russia with different nonsense, we will return you to a state of homeostasis from which the emperor the Russian Sanya No. took 2 - you will be as before the vassal territories of Turkey. For some kind of nishtyak in the form of a third string of the gas pipeline. Don’t stand anymore, Naturally with the exception of Transnistria.
          1. Dr_engie
            Dr_engie 20 January 2018 16: 16 New
            0
            Yes, I am more confused by some paranoid. It always seems to everyone that enemies are sleeping and see how to chop off a little more for themselves.
            The point is not even in the Crimea.
            Honestly, I just want to live in a quiet and calm world, and I see only that many people around, who are at least a little politicized in one way or another, increase the degree of tension, even if not between countries, but in society (
            1. avt
              avt 20 January 2018 16: 45 New
              +2
              Quote: Dr_Engie
              Yes, I am more confused by some paranoid.

              This is not for me, this is for the psychiatrist. And most importantly do not need your glitches about
              Quote: Dr_Engie
              It always seems to everyone that enemies are sleeping and see how to chop off a little more for themselves.

              We, the past 90's rub. All these soul-saving yours
              Quote: Dr_Engie
              that the enemies are sleeping and see how to chop off more.
              They keep within themselves quite completely from the leaders of NATO that, further almost literally - ,, Russia dangerously approached the borders of NATO "and really
              Quote: Dr_Engie
              The point is not even in the Crimea.

              Since the STRATEGIC balance unilaterally began to be changed even by the Bush junior, having withdrawn from the missile defense treaty. And what exactly did they expect from Russia!? What will we go and drown in the Arctic Ocean? Make a mistake. Wanted, "democracy" in humanity? Well, get the basic rule,
              by which naglosaksa wish to live
              Prime Minister Winston Churchill. “Great powers have always acted like bandits, and small ones like prostitutes.”
              And do not whine that you, as a state, are put in a position convenient to others.
              1. Dr_engie
                Dr_engie 23 January 2018 07: 28 New
                0
                Well, that is, fairy tales about "Poland wants to chop off the Seats", "Hungary / Romania want to capture western Ukraine", "the USA want to capture the oil lands in Syria", "Germans / Poles want to chop off Kaliningrad from us" - that’s it, the little things and not paranoia, this is normal.
  4. seos
    seos 20 January 2018 12: 56 New
    0
    formed military unit with the latest SAM "Poprad".
    I was so scared ... that I got to look, what kind of a miracle weapon is this .... wassat
  5. Northern warrior
    Northern warrior 20 January 2018 13: 18 New
    0
    The problem of aggression of Pshek is easily solved by our M&A. 20-30 “Iskanders” with SBN will not leave any chance for the United States litter for survival. What do we lose in this case? Never mind !
  6. dzen123
    dzen123 20 January 2018 14: 20 New
    +1
    As I take a look, the crowd of “helpers from the couch” is gathered. All are so brave and fighting, and each cap has two suitcases in their hands.
    Naturally, military aggression against the Republic of Belarus will be regarded by Moscow as aggression against the Russian Federation with a corresponding reaction on land, on water, in the air. And if the category of military operations "on the water" does not apply to Belarus, then from the remaining two we, Belarusians, are full of bread. Any military actions on both sides will lead to large losses of civilians and severe material damage in Belarus. What is going on in the Donbass will be flowers.
    Think about it. And do not begin to humiliate the Poles, laughing with the Americans. Good laugh on the couch in Kostroma. We are not funny here.
    1. ARES623
      ARES623 20 January 2018 15: 12 New
      0
      Quote: dzen123
      Do not begin to humiliate the Poles, laugh with the Americans. Good laugh on the couch in Kostroma. We are not funny here.

      But in vain. Do you seriously think that the Poles or the United States will begin a ground operation against you (and therefore against us)? Eun publicly raped them, and they (Trump) wiped themselves off and offered to negotiate. Well, the Poles announced the creation of another MD. Starting in 2019, Poland will start paying large debts with partners in the EU. At the same time, less and less money is being promised from the EU. I think MD will remain in dreams. Or then they will quietly eliminate it ....
    2. Ronald Reagan
      Ronald Reagan 20 January 2018 15: 31 New
      0
      Aggression against RB? For what? The people themselves are looking at Poland. And a large number of KP confirmation of this.
  7. Wolka
    Wolka 20 January 2018 18: 16 New
    0
    a long time ago, the Poles on the hill did not receive
  8. MOSKVITYANIN
    MOSKVITYANIN 21 January 2018 15: 48 New
    0
    The militarization of the eastern part of Poland goes to a new level - Warsaw plans to create a new mechanized division - the fourth of its kind in the Polish army.

    So I think it’s time for the Republic of Belarus to deploy from the 19 th BHVT to the TD that it was under the Union (scattered throughout the Republic of Belarus - three MBR is not enough), as well as returning Su-24 from storage ...
  9. Nemesis
    Nemesis 21 January 2018 18: 28 New
    0
    All this is natural, because Poland has territorial claims against Belarus, although it has not yet voiced them at the official level ..

Польша планирует создание новой механизированной дивизии у границ Беларуси. Четвертой по счету

Польша планирует создание новой механизированной дивизии у границ Беларуси. Четвертой по счету


Милитаризация восточной части Польши выходит на новый уровень – Варшава планирует создание новой механизированной дивизии – четвертого по счету соединения такого рода в польской армии. При этом, с легкой руки уже бывшего министра национальной обороны Польши Антони Мацеревича, все эти мероприятия называются «усилением восточного фланга страны от угрозы из вне».

Вполне возможно, что часть сил и средств, выделенных на увеличение численности Войска Польского до двухсот тысяч человек, может быть направлена и на новую дивизию.


Польские военные эксперты, обосновывая необходимость создания новой дивизии, приводят в качестве доказательства тот факт, что под Варшавой находится лишь одна 1-я танковая бригада 16-й механизированной дивизии, сил которой недостаточно для отражения «российской агрессии». Кроме того, они указывают на очень невыгодную дислокацию частей и соединений, когда бригады и полки двух дивизий из трех (11-й и 12-й) расположены на западе страны, а оставшаяся 16-я размещена вдоль границы с Калининградской областью. Неудивительно, что поляки решились-таки сформировать новую дивизию и тем самым как минимум втрое увеличить количество общевойсковых и танковых бригад, предполагаемых к размещению вдоль границ с Беларусью.

Вот только с номером и наименованием нового соединения, возможно, возникнут некоторые проблемы. Логичнее всего для поляков было бы возродить 1-ю механизированную дивизию, благо практически вся инфраструктура ее подразделений и воинских частей сохранилась. Правда, есть одно но – сформирована она была в октябре 1943 года не без помощи Советского Союза, с «кровавым» наследием которого в последние годы Варшава активно борется.

Первой ласточкой, по сути, положившей старт возрождению 1-й механизированной дивизии, стало прибытие танков «Леопард» в состав 1-й танковой бригады в Весоле, единственного сохранившегося носителя традиций соединения имени Тадеуша Костюшко. Возможное убытие ее из состава 16-й дивизии не должно подорвать боеготовность данного соединения, в котором останутся еще три бригады.

Следующим в очереди становится создание 1-го артиллерийского полка в Цехануве, на вооружение которого могут поступить новейшие образцы вооружения, в том числе дивизион самоходных гаубиц «Краб» и перспективные реактивные системы залпового огня «Хомар». Тем более что расположенные там и находящиеся на балансе Министерства обороны Польши склады уже сегодня способны разместить более 200 единиц боевой техники, чего для артиллерийского полка более чем достаточно. И с размещением личного состава вновь воссозданной воинской части также проблем не будет, так как казарменный фонд в Цехануве был значительно обновлен для пока несостоявшегося приема американских воинских контингентов.

Штаб новой дивизии вместе с воинскими частями и подразделениями обеспечения может быть развернут в Легеново (севернее Варшавы). А вот формирование полка ПВО видится за счет высвобождающейся техники и личного состава 3-й зенитно-ракетной бригады (Сохачев), которая в ближайшее время перевооружается на ЗРК «Пэтриот». К тому же, не исключен вариант оснащения одного из дивизионов вновь формируемой воинской части новейшими ЗРК «Попрад».

Для того чтобы вновь создаваемая дивизия соответствовала стандартам, принятым в Войске Польском, Генеральный штаб планирует к развертыванию еще двух механизированных бригад. Причем одна из них, предположительно 3-я мбр, может быть развернута в Люблине. Но это будет уже полноценное общевойсковое соединение, а не та «отрыжка» политических соглашений, которую называют «ЛитПолУкрбриг», польский батальон которой располагается там же. Причем польские военачальники планируют передать один батальон «Леопардов» из состава 10-й бронетанковой бригады 11-й дивизии, после того, как они пройдут модернизацию до уровня 2А4PL, в состав 3-й механизированной бригады. По поводу еще одной бригады можно лишь сказать, что предположительным местом ее развертывания может стать город Седльце, так как там все еще сохранилась необходимая для размещения такого крупного воинского формирования инфраструктура.

В свете складывающейся обстановки встает закономерный вопрос – а не многовато ли сил для обороны восточного фланга Польши? Вспоминаем классическое соотношение 1:3 (это когда одно воинское подразделение может отразить наступление трех аналогичных подразделений противника), и сразу все становится на свои места. Лукавят поляки, никак не для обороны собирается такая масса войск у границ Беларуси. А вот для проведения наступательных действий вдоль трассы Брест – Минск сил уже станет достаточно.

Кстати, не следует забывать и о бравых американских вояках, развернутая бригада которых находится на территории Польши в городах Жагань, Свентошув, Болеславец и Сквежина, составляя, по сути, второй ударный эшелон.

Автор: Автор: Павел Ковалев
Первоисточник: http://www.belvpo.com/ru/90140.html


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 25

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сибиралт (Олег) 20 января 2018 06:26
    Таки, Варшава добьется до своего исторического места - быть между Россией и Германией. lol
    1. ul_vitalii (Виталий) 20 января 2018 06:55
      Пусть обозначат нам, где у них там штабы и склады, а остальное шелуха, ветром раздует.
    2. Spartanez300 (Виктор) 20 января 2018 07:55
      Поляки видать нарываются на новый раздел своей страны .
      1. Dr_Engie (Сергей) 23 января 2018 07:35
        Ну да, как в России новую в/ч создают - так перемога и так держать, как Польша - так сразу агрессия поляков выходит на новый уровень. Вот она, здравая и беспристрастная оценка событий.
        1. MOSKVITYANIN (Сергей) 23 января 2018 20:04
          Цитата: Dr_Engie
          Ну да, как в России новую в/ч создают - так перемога и так держать, как Польша - так сразу агрессия поляков выходит на новый уровень. Вот она, здравая и беспристрастная оценка событий.

          Назовите хоть одну страну НАТО, на границе с которой РФ создала новую в/ч, тем более дивизионного звена и тем более "тяжелого типа"?
    3. Лелёк (Лев) 20 января 2018 09:58
      Цитата: сибиралт
      Таки, Варшава добьется до своего исторического места - быть между Россией и Германией.

      hi
      При всём том, что в самой Германии всё громче голоса против НАТО и засилия американской военщины. Но видно гонор "посполитян" преобладает над разумом.
    4. Reklastik (Роман) 20 января 2018 10:11
      Это лишнее звено.
  2. Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 20 января 2018 07:01
    Наши сайтовые братья Белорусы сейчас вовсю готовятся как их отцы и деды к партизанской войне! Да и мы в стороне не останемся -поможем Белорусам! Это конечно же шутка, но правда в том что в отличии от укроины, народ Белоруссии не продал и не предал народов России! Поэтому, Белорусам поможем, это естественно, это даже и не обсуждается! !! hi soldier
    1. Slon_on (Пётр) 20 января 2018 11:48
      Так у нас и созданы войска территориальной обороны - самые, что ни на есть партизаны. И, да, до снега в лес сходил, возле сухого пня полил земельку машинным маслом
    2. Лексус (Алексей) 20 января 2018 23:43
      Наши сайтовые братья Белорусы

      Геркулесыч, они, БЕЛОРУСЫ - наши НАСТОЯЩИЕ БРАТЬЯ!
      Вместе, кого угодно одолеем. Протопшеками лишь немного сапоги испачкаем. hi soldier
  3. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 20 января 2018 07:43
    Амбиции Польши и лозунг "Польша от моря до моря" не приведет поляков к добру. Но за-то какая радость для польских националистов и правых во главе с больным на голову Качинским. То-то Якоб Корейба в последние дни раздухарился в ток-шоу переходя на откровенные военные угрозы в сторону России.
    1. avt 20 января 2018 11:29
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Амбиции Польши и лозунг "Польша от моря до моря" не приведет поляков к добру.

      request А когда это их останавливало???
      Цитата: Лелёк
      При всём том, что в самой Германии всё громче голоса против НАТО и засилия американской военщины.

      В свое время один неглупый немец по имени Фридрих Энгельс изрек, что удел поляков в истории - смелые глупости.Они готовятся ,опять же но уже по Черчиллю
      «Польша-это гиена Европы
      отжать Всходни Кресы.Под это полагают им хватит своих нацбатов в поддержку двум мехдивизиям.Ничего неожиданного для России , благо уже на границе с Белоруссией , не надеясь на Бацку , начали восстанавливать расформированные подразделения в той же Смоленской области. Ну и 1-ю танковую возрождают bully
      avt
      1. Dr_Engie (Сергей) 20 января 2018 12:26
        Пока что отжимом только кое-кто другой занимается.
        Но нам всё видятся коварные замыслы других.
        1. avt 20 января 2018 12:37
          Цитата: Dr_Engie
          Пока что отжимом только кое-кто другой занимается.
          Но нам всё видятся коварные замыслы других.

          Ая -яй ! Типа ,,поддел" bully Тока милок обмишулился чуток ! Мы ЕЩЁ пока мест ничего не отжимали. Россия даже БЛИЗКО не подошла к исполнению Хельсинкского акта , кажись 1975 в части нерушимости границ , подписанного всеми Эуропэйскими государствами и USA с Канадой.А вы все , вновь вдруг нарисовавшиеся на Карте Мира , древнии, независимые , причём вот так , без какой нибудь ,,национально освободительной" борьбы. Хорошенько Гоголя в мозг забейте , а именно -,,Я тебя породи, я тебя и убью".Будете приставать с разными глупостями к России , вернём вас в состояние гомеостаза, из которого ту же Румынию вынул император Российский Саня№2 - будете как раньше вассальными территориями Турции . За какой нибудь ништяк в виде третьей нитки газопровода.Больше не стоите , Естественно за исключением Приднестровья.
          avt
          1. Dr_Engie (Сергей) 20 января 2018 16:16
            Да меня больше смущает некоторая параноидальность. Вот вечно всем кажется, что недруги спят и видят, как бы побольше себе оттяпать.
            Дело то даже не в Крыме.
            Честно говоря, хочется лишь жить в тихом и спокойном мире, а вижу вокруг лишь то, что многие люди вокруг, кто хоть немного политизирован так или иначе повышают градус напряженности, пусть не между странами даже, но в обществе(
            1. avt 20 января 2018 16:45
              Цитата: Dr_Engie
              Да меня больше смущает некоторая параноидальность.

              Это не ко мне , это к психиатору. А главное не надо свои глюки про
              Цитата: Dr_Engie
              Вот вечно всем кажется, что недруги спят и видят, как бы побольше себе оттяпать.

              Нам, прошедшим 90-е втирать . Все эти душеспасительные ваши
              Цитата: Dr_Engie
              что недруги спят и видят, как бы побольше себе оттяпать.
              Укладываются во вполне себе от руководителей НАТО о том что , далее почти дословно - ,,Россия опасно приблизилась к границам НАТО" и реально
              Цитата: Dr_Engie
              Дело то даже не в Крыме.

              Поскольку СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЙ баланс в одностороннем порядке начал менять ещё Буш юниор , выйдя из договора о противоракетной обороне.А чего собственно ожидали в ответ от России !? Что мы пойдём и утопимся в Ледовитом океане ? Перетопчетесь. Хотели ,,демократии" по общечеловечески ? Ну так получите основное правило ,
              по которому наглосаксы жить желают
              премьер Уинстон Черчилль. «Великие державы всегда вели себя, как бандиты, а малые — как прoститутки».
              И не нойте , что вас , как государство , ставят в позицию удобную другим.
              avt
              1. Dr_Engie (Сергей) 23 января 2018 07:28
                Ну то-есть сказки про "Польша хочет оттяпать Всходни кресы", "Венгрия/Румыния хотят захватить западную Украину", "США хотят захватить нефтеносные земли в Сирии", "Немцы/Поляки у нас хотят оттяпать Калининград" - это всё так, мелочи и не паранойя, это нормально.
  4. seos 20 января 2018 12:56
    формируемой воинской части новейшими ЗРК «Попрад».
    Я так испугался... что полез искать, что же это за чудо-оружие такое.... wassat
  5. Northern warrior (Александр) 20 января 2018 13:18
    Проблема агрессивности пшеков легко решается нашими РВиА. 20-30 "Искандеров" с СБЧ не оставят никаких шансов штатовским подстилкам на выживание. Что мы теряем в этом случае ? Да ничего !
  6. dzen123 (Евгений) 20 января 2018 14:20
    Как погляжу, прям толпа "помагальщиков с дивана" собралась. Все такие бравые и боевые, да шапок у каждого в руках два чемодана.
    Естественно, что военная агрессия против РБ будет расценена Москвой как агрессия против РФ с соответственной реакцией на земле, на воде, в воздухе. И если категория боевых действий "на воде" к Беларуси не относится, то от оставшихся двух мы, беларусы, хлебнем сполна. Любые военные действия обеих сторон приведут к большим потерям мирного населения и жёсткому материальному ущербу в РБ. То, что сейчас твориться на Донбассе, цветочками будет.
    Об этом подумайте. А не поляков унижать начинаете, с американцев смеетесь. Хорошо смеяться на диване в Костроме. Нам здесь не смешно.
    1. ARES623 (Дмитрий) 20 января 2018 15:12
      Цитата: dzen123
      не поляков унижать начинаете, с американцев смеетесь. Хорошо смеяться на диване в Костроме. Нам здесь не смешно.

      А зря. Вы всерьез думаете, что поляки или США начнут сухопутную операцию против Вас (а значит и против нас)? Их Ын публично поимел, а они (Трамп) утерлись и предложили переговоры. Ну объявили поляки о создании еще одной МД. Начиная с 2019 года Польша начнет рассчитываться по большим долгам с партнерами по ЕС. При этом денег от ЕС обещают все меньше и меньше. Думаю, МД останется в мечтах. Или потом ее по-тихому ликвидируют....
    2. Ronald Reagan 20 января 2018 15:31
      Агрессия против РБ? Ради чего? Народ уже сам на Польшу смотрит. И большое кол-во КП тому подтверждение.
  7. Волька 20 января 2018 18:16
    чать давненько ляхи по сопатке не получали
  8. MOSKVITYANIN (Сергей) 21 января 2018 15:48
    Милитаризация восточной части Польши выходит на новый уровень – Варшава планирует создание новой механизированной дивизии – четвертого по счету соединения такого рода в польской армии.

    Таки думаю РБ пора развертывать из 19-ю БХВТ до ТД, которой она и была при Союзе (разбросанных по всей РБ - трех МБр. недостаточно), а также возвращать с хранения Су-24...
  9. Немезида 21 января 2018 18:28
    Все это закономерно,ведь Польша имеет к Белоруси территориальные претензии,хоть,пока и не озвучивает их на официальном уровне..
Картина дня