Military Review

The shadow of Hiroshima rises above the planet

12
Exactly one year ago, on January 27 of 2017, US President Donald Trump instructed Secretary of Defense James Mattis to prepare a new “Nuclear Forces Review”, which should become the basis for Washington’s nuclear strategy for the foreseeable future. The importance of the presidential order characterizes at least the fact that Trump gave instructions to the head of the Pentagon just a week after his inauguration. It is expected that a new document will be signed in the near future, but for now his working draft has leaked to the press.


What is the main message of the 2018 Nuclear Power Survey? It is very simple - America reduced nuclear power with all its might. weaponstriving for peace and prosperity, but other countries did not follow (or even deceived), so now the US needs to carry out a radical modernization of its strategic nuclear forces (SNF) and increase their combat potential.

“For decades, the United States has played a leading role in reducing the stockpile of nuclear weapons,” the 2018 Nuclear Power Survey project, which usually comes in the final version of the document signed by the Pentagon’s head, states in the preface. “As a result, compared with the peak during the Cold War, the US nuclear arsenal has shrunk by more than 85%. It was very promising. Many believed that conditions had been created for the further serious reduction of stockpiles of nuclear weapons, and even, possibly, their complete destruction. However, these plans did not come true. America’s strategic rivals did not follow our example. And the world has become even more dangerous. ”

According to the American military-political leadership (CDF), the main culprits of the fact that the world could not be rid of nuclear weapons are Russia, China, North Korea, Iran and the terrorists.

“Russia, which initially followed America and reduced its strategic nuclear forces, retained a significant stock of non-strategic nuclear weapons. And today Russia is modernizing both this weapon and strategic systems. Even more dangerous is the fact that Russia has adopted a military strategy, which, in order to achieve success, envisages nuclear escalation, - stated in the document at the disposal of the media. “China is also modernizing and building up its nuclear forces ... The nuclear provocations of North Korea are a threat to regional and world security ... Iran’s nuclear ambitions are also a serious concern. Globally, the possibility of terrorists gaining access to nuclear weapons remains a constant threat. ”

“We must face it and see the world as it really is, and not as we want to see it,” summarizes all these lengthy arguments about America’s enemies in the document. As a result, it is indicated further, the USA needs to modernize its nuclear triad: Columbia-class submarines will replace strategic submarines of the Ohio type; Miniteman III mine-based missiles will be replaced by new generation intercontinental ballistic missiles; aviation the component of the strategic nuclear forces will be updated with the new B-21 Raider bombers and long-range nuclear cruise missiles LRSO (Long Range Stand-Off), while the emphasis will be placed on upgrading tactical nuclear weapons to bring all air bombs to standard B61-12 and to ensure their use by F-35A aircraft. In the more distant future, the arrival of a new sea-based nuclear cruise missile is also expected. The entire strategic nuclear forces infrastructure and facilities of their control and communications system will undergo serious modernization.

According to experts, over the next 30 years America will have to pay for all the above programs no less than 1 trillion dollars, and the expenditures on nuclear weapons of all classes and types will reach 6,4% of the Pentagon’s budget annually.

It would seem, but what do we have America, preoccupied with the struggle with the Russian, Chinese, North Korean, Iranian and other threats? Let yourself arm yourself. But it's not just her. Nuclear weapons are increasingly used by countries of the world not only as a guarantor of their security and a means of strategic deterrence, as it has been repeatedly stated by high-ranking representatives of the Russian CDF, but also as a means of first strike or as an instrument of direct blackmail.

In particular, the nuclear tests and missile launches of either the medium or the intercontinental range in North Korea continue to shock the international community. For example, British Foreign Secretary Boris Johnson said recently that the DPRK leader Kim Jong Un’s appearing "an opportunity to launch nuclear intercontinental ballistic missiles is a threat that the world did not know from the very beginning of the atomic century." And just a few days ago, in response to the words of the commander of the ground forces of India, General Bipin Rawat, that he was ready, if he received an order, to cross the border with Pakistan, despite the fact that he had nuclear weapons, Pakistani Foreign Minister Khawaji Asif answered: Very irresponsible statement. Equivalent to an invitation to a nuclear conflict. If they want this, we invite them to try our determination. ”

At the same time, we recall that during the Kargil conflict 1999 between Delhi and Islamabad, the Indian command, according to the Indian Express newspaper, deployed four ballistic missile launchers Pritvi and one BR Agni in the combat area, equipped with nuclear warheads, and Pakistani Foreign Minister Shamshad Ahmad told 31 May that if the conflict escalated, his country could use “any weapon” from its arsenal.

The world was lucky then that common sense prevailed on both sides of the Indo-Pakistan border, and no one gave the order to use nuclear weapons. But with such a rapid growth of atomic madness (otherwise you will not name it), the threat of erroneous or accidental use of nuclear weapons becomes more and more real. Remember the shock that the people of Hawaii recently experienced when they were suddenly warned about the threat of a rocket attack. In such a situation, the nerves of someone can not stand. Will there be then another lieutenant colonel Stanislav Petrov, who will be able to recognize the erroneous nature of the warning of a nuclear strike from the enemy and will have time to stop the nuclear apocalypse. We can only hope for it.
Originator:
http://nvo.ng.ru/realty/2018-01-19/2_980_red.html
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 20 January 2018 15: 52
    0
    Will there then be another lieutenant colonel Stanislav Petrov, who will be able to recognize the erroneous nature of the warning about a nuclear strike from the enemy and have time to stop the nuclear apocalypse. We can only hope for it.
    ... The main thing is that there would not be an American officer who accidentally did not press a button ...
  2. HEATHER
    HEATHER 20 January 2018 16: 12
    +4
    The power of Russia rises above the planet. More precisely.
  3. HEATHER
    HEATHER 20 January 2018 16: 29
    +1
    Oppochki! That's it.
  4. Boa kaa
    Boa kaa 20 January 2018 17: 13
    +5
    Sly Yankees, oh sly!
    After the collapse of the Union, they riveted the WTO for 20 years to secure world leadership. Having weighed everything and appreciating the depth of the disintegration of the Union and its Armed Forces, they boldly began to withdraw from the combat personnel systems whose operating life was drawing to an end. And it was safe, because only the Strategic Missile Forces remained from the former might of the USSR Armed Forces ...
    Having covered themselves with sheep’s skin, the States believed that Russia, as during the years of the Cold War, would be guided by Washington’s movements ... At first, under EBENI it was. But then Putin came, and everything went to dust ...
    The truth is that the States did not expect that Russia would not follow the obvious “partners” proposal for disarmament ... Instead, Russia adopted a new Military Doctrine that would allow nuclear weapons to be used when threatening the country's sovereignty. This position neither the modernization of the RF Armed Forces covered the concept of a quick global strike and 20 years of corporation over the WTO with a copper basin. Now the States are shedding tears to the crocodile about the failed attempt to “breed” the Russians to eliminate their nuclear shield ...
    Somehow, however.
    1. Grizzly
      Grizzly 20 January 2018 22: 19
      0
      It would not be bad to get Bollywood masterpieces voiced by the way +
      1. Boa kaa
        Boa kaa 20 January 2018 22: 26
        +2
        Quote: grizzly bear
        Not bad would be able to articulate Bollywood masterpieces

        What are you talking about, my dear !? Hindus - not my profile! bully
  5. Old26
    Old26 20 January 2018 21: 45
    +3
    To be honest -

    Quote: BoA KAA
    Sly Yankees, oh sly!
    After the collapse of the Union, they riveted the WTO for 20 years to secure world leadership. Having weighed everything and appreciating the depth of the disintegration of the Union and its Armed Forces, they boldly began to withdraw from the combat personnel systems whose operating life was drawing to an end. And it was safe, because only the Strategic Missile Forces remained from the former might of the USSR Armed Forces ...
    Having covered themselves with sheep’s skin, the States believed that Russia, as during the years of the Cold War, would be guided by Washington’s movements ... At first, under EBENI it was. But then Putin came, and everything went to dust ...
    The truth is that the States did not expect that Russia would not follow the obvious “partners” proposal for disarmament ... Instead, Russia adopted a new Military Doctrine that would allow nuclear weapons to be used when threatening the country's sovereignty. This position neither the modernization of the RF Armed Forces covered the concept of a quick global strike and 20 years of corporation over the WTO with a copper basin. Now the States are shedding tears to the crocodile about the failed attempt to “breed” the Russians to eliminate their nuclear shield ...
    Somehow, however.


    With the past Chanter !!!!!
    Sasha! The Americans seemed to themselves the most cunning. And as a result, they themselves, well, let's say, roughly, on .... and. By betting that they had bОThe best practices in the WTO, having relied on Russia always taking a visor, they themselves outplayed. We signed two contracts with Misha and Boris, but the Americans could never have imagined that all this would get stuck in the pro-Yeltsin Duma. They proposed reductions, even unilaterally reduced their MX, despite the fact that we did not halve the R-36M with options. And most importantly, they overlooked the fact that we did not destroy our nuclear complex. No, of course, some storage reactors were closed, 500 tons of uranium were sold under the HEU-LEU program. But the fact that we retained our nuclear complex - here they burst.
    But they yawned their complex. Something separately remains with them, but fortunately there is no whole. A month ago a review of their ministry of energy came out with an analysis of the situation.

    Rezume.
    In the next 12-12 years, Americans can only either dispose of their ammunition, or upgrade them, extending their service life. They will be able to produce new serially only from 2030. Therefore, all their talk that they are ready either to deploy new nuclear cruise missiles or new warheads from 2020 is what Trump says is a fake. I just cut old ones that are in the arsenals ...

    Somehow
    1. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 20 January 2018 23: 04
      +1
      Quote: Old26
      Therefore, all their talk that they are ready either from 2020 to deploy new nuclear cruise missiles, or new warheads is what Trump says is a fake.
      And you, friend, with the past !!!
      Everything is so, everything is so ...
      But just under this fake, the Mess of O Babama through the congress held 20 billion greenery. But in general, the general program of modernization of staff strategic nuclear forces is designed for $ 1 tril. And how can they just have a printing press will not break from such a load !?
      But ...
  6. Cat Marquis
    Cat Marquis 21 January 2018 06: 54
    +1
    And who said that nuclear weapons have not been used since Hiroshima? So it seems to be considered because no one has officially announced its use, but unofficially .... In the "Internet" there are videos of explosions suspiciously similar to small nuclear power in the Middle East and Afghanistan, given the so-called "international regulatory authorities "stubbornly refuse to conduct an examination on the use of nuclear weapons in such places - this leads to some" thoughts ".
  7. Old26
    Old26 21 January 2018 12: 36
    +1
    Quote: Boa constrictor KAA
    And you, friend, with the past !!!
    Everything is so, everything is so ...
    But just under this fake, the Mess of O Babama through the congress held 20 billion greenery. But in general, the general program of modernization of staff strategic nuclear forces is designed for $ 1 tril. And how can they just have a printing press will not break from such a load !?
    But ...

    Yes, Sasha, all this is so. But only money in this case NOT MOST IMPORTANT. The main and alas, irreplaceable resource for Americans is TIME. But over time, they have the wrong thing.
    There was even a case (now I will not literally call production). but one of them stopped the production of certain fragments of nuclear weapons, and the second began to produce these components. So certification of these components dragged on for almost 3 years.
    Now the Americans have a primary question - the modernization of existing blocks. Please note, now there are references to such charges, for example W-80-1, W-80-2 or In-80-4. But to extend the "life" of ammunition to infinity is still impossible. Therefore, in the second half of the 20s, it is planned to create new three ammunition, which should replace the entire range of existing ones. They will be designated IW-1, IW-2 and IW-3. In the boxed state, they can, of course, and now release them - 1-2 per year, but in series - only after 2030.

    Quote: Marquis Cat
    And who said that nuclear weapons have not been used since Hiroshima? So it seems to be considered because no one has officially announced its use, but unofficially .... In the "Internet" there are videos of explosions suspiciously similar to small nuclear power in the Middle East and Afghanistan, given the so-called "international regulatory authorities "stubbornly refuse to conduct an examination on the use of nuclear weapons in such places - this leads to some" thoughts ".

    And what was the application? And the special control services are silent? Well, you can understand if the Americans were silent. But there is SSK in Russia, in China. Similar structures, maybe not so developed, have a dozen countries, such as India, Japan, European countries ...
    In any case, according to experts, the explosions of even a very large number of explosives and the explosion of a very low-power charge are still different. Something there with waves in the ground. Therefore, if you detonate a charge of 30 tons and a nuclear charge of 10 tons, the difference will be noticeable
    1. Cat Marquis
      Cat Marquis 21 January 2018 15: 44
      +1
      Well, at least this video:
      https://www.google.fr/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&a
      mp; esrc = s & source = web & cd = 2 & cad = rja &
      ; uact = 8 & ved = 0ahUKEwjHg_b_ienYAhUMVRQKHewCBxgQ
      twIIOTAB & url = https% 3A% 2F% 2Fwww.youtube.com% 2F
      watch%3Fv%3DOv1QWGJXbK8&usg=AOvVaw3RX2n7xqE6g
      FqLoxZSIIFC
    2. bk316
      bk316 24 January 2018 13: 09
      +1
      Something there with waves in the ground

      As I understand it, the wave propagation velocity in the same rock is greater during nuclear weapons, and it somehow fades in a different way (I don’t remember anymore)
      When we made the nuclear complex for seismic exploration, I had to rewrite a lot of mathematics.

Тень Хиросимы встает над планетой

Ровно год назад, 27 января 2017 года, президент США Дональд Трамп дал распоряжение министру обороны Джеймсу Мэттису подготовить новый «Обзор ядерных сил», который должен стать основой для ядерной стратегии Вашингтона на обозримую перспективу. Важность президентского наказа характеризует хотя бы тот факт, что поручение главе Пентагона Трамп дал всего неделю спустя после своей инаугурации. Ожидается, что подписан новый документ будет в ближайшее время, а пока в прессу утек его рабочий проект.

В чем же главный посыл «Обзора ядерных сил 2018»? Он весьма прост – Америка сокращала всеми силами ядерное оружие, стремясь к миру и благополучию, но другие страны за ней не последовали (а то и вовсе обманули), так что теперь США необходимо провести радикальную модернизацию своих стратегических ядерных сил (СЯС) и повысить их боевой потенциал.

«В течение десятилетий Соединенные Штаты играли ведущую роль в области сокращения запасов ядерного оружия, – указывается в предисловии проекта «Обзора ядерных сил 2018», которое обычно идет в окончательной версии документа за подписью главы Пентагона. – В итоге, по сравнению с пиком в годы холодной войны, ядерный арсенал США сократился более чем на 85%. Это было очень многообещающе. Многие считали, что созданы условия для дальнейшего серьезного сокращения запасов ядерного оружия и даже, возможно, его полного уничтожения. Однако этим планам не суждено было сбыться. Стратегические соперники Америки не последовали нашему примеру. И мир стал даже более опасным».


По мнению американского военно-политического руководства (ВПР), главные виновники того, что мир не удалось избавить от ядерного оружия, – это Россия, Китай, Северная Корея, Иран и террористы.

«Россия, вначале последовавшая за Америкой и сократившая свои стратегические ядерные силы, сохранила значительный запас нестратегического ядерного оружия. А сегодня Россия модернизирует и это вооружение, и стратегические системы. Еще более опасным является то, что Россия взяла на вооружение военную стратегию, которая в целях достижения успеха предусматривает ядерную эскалацию, – указывается в оказавшемся в распоряжении СМИ документе. – Китай также модернизирует и наращивает свои ядерные силы… Ядерные провокации Северной Кореи несут угрозу региональной и мировой безопасности… Серьезную озабоченность вызывают и ядерные амбиции Ирана. В глобальном плане постоянной угрозой остается возможность террористов получить доступ к ядерному оружию».

«Мы должны посмотреть правде в глаза и увидеть мир таким, какой он есть на самом деле, а не таким, каким мы хотим его видеть», – подводится итог всем этим пространным рассуждениям о врагах Америки в документе. В результате, указывается далее, США необходимо модернизировать ядерную триаду: на смену стратегическим подводным ракетоносцам типа «Огайо» придут подлодки типа «Колумбия»; ракеты шахтного базирования «Минитмен» III заменят на межконтинентальные баллистические ракеты нового поколения; авиационную составляющую СЯС обновят за счет новых бомбардировщиков В-21 «Рейдер» и ядерных крылатых ракет большой дальности LRSO (Long Range Stand-Off), тогда как в модернизации тактического ядерного вооружения упор будет сделан на доведении всех авиабомб до стандарта В61-12 и обеспечении возможности их применения самолетами F-35A. В более отдаленной перспективе ожидается поступление на вооружение и новой ядерной крылатой ракеты морского базирования. Серьезной модернизации подвергнется вся инфраструктура СЯС и объекты их системы управления и связи.

По оценкам экспертов, за следующие 30 лет Америке придется выложить на все вышеуказанные программы не менее 1 трлн долл., причем расходы на ядерные вооружения всех классов и типов достигнут 6,4% от бюджета Пентагона ежегодно.

Казалось бы, а что нам Америка, озабоченная борьбой с русской, китайской, северокорейской, иранской и прочими угрозами? Пусть себе вооружается. Но дело ведь не только в ней. Ядерное оружие все чаще используется странами мира в качестве не только гаранта своей безопасности и средства стратегического сдерживания, как это неоднократно заявлялось высокопоставленными представителями российского ВПР, но и как средство первого удара или как орудие прямого шантажа.

В частности, продолжают шокировать международную общественность ядерные испытания и пуски ракет то ли средней, то ли межконтинентальной дальности в Северной Корее. Так, министр иностранных дел Великобритании Борис Джонсон заявил недавно, что появляющаяся у лидера КНДР Ким Чен Ына «возможность запускать ядерные межконтинентальные баллистические ракеты – угроза, которую мир не знал с самого начала атомного века». А буквально на днях в ответ на слова командующего сухопутными войсками Индии генерала Бипина Равата о том, что он готов, если поступит приказ, перейти границу с Пакистаном даже несмотря на то, что тот обладает ядерным оружием, министр иностранных дел Пакистана Хаваджи Асиф ответил: «Очень безответственное заявление. Равносильно приглашению к ядерному конфликту. Если они именно этого желают, мы приглашаем их испытать нашу решимость».

При этом напомним, что в ходе Каргильского конфликта 1999 года между Дели и Исламабадом, индийское командование, по данным газеты Indian Express, разместило в районе боевых действий четыре пусковые установки баллистических ракет (ПУ БР) «Притви» и одну ПУ БР «Агни», оснащенные ядерными боевыми частями, а министр иностранных дел Пакистана Шамшад Ахмад заявил 31 мая, что в случае эскалации конфликта его страна может использовать «любое оружие» из своего арсенала.

Миру тогда повезло, что по обе стороны индо-пакистанской границы возобладал здравый смысл, и никто не отдал приказ на применение ядерного оружия. Но при таком стремительном нарастании атомного безумия (иначе и не назовешь) угроза ошибочного или случайного применения ядерного оружия становится все более реальной. Вспомните тот шок, который недавно пережили жители Гавайев, когда их неожиданно предупредили об угрозе ракетной атаки. В такой ситуации нервы могут у кого-то и не выдержать. Найдется ли тогда другой подполковник Станислав Петров, который сумеет распознать ошибочный характер предупреждения о ядерном ударе со стороны противника и успеет остановить ядерный апокалипсис. Нам остается только надеяться на это.
Первоисточник:
http://nvo.ng.ru/realty/2018-01-19/2_980_red.html
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik 20 января 2018 15:52
    0
    Найдется ли тогда другой подполковник Станислав Петров, который сумеет распознать ошибочный характер предупреждения о ядерном ударе со стороны противника и успеет остановить ядерный апокалипсис. Нам остается только надеяться на это.
    ...Главное, что бы не нашелся американский офицер, который случайно не нажал на кнопку...
  2. ВЕРЕСК Офлайн
    ВЕРЕСК 20 января 2018 16:12
    +4
    Мощь России встаёт над планетой.Так точнее.
  3. ВЕРЕСК Офлайн
    ВЕРЕСК 20 января 2018 16:29
    +1
    Опачки! Вот именно.
  4. Удав КАА Офлайн
    Удав КАА 20 января 2018 17:13
    +5
    Лукавые янки, ой лукавые!
    После развала Союза они 20 лет клепали ВТО, чтобы обеспечить себе мировое лидерство. Взвесив все и оценив глубину дезынтеграции Союза и его ВС, они смело стали выводить из боевого состава системы, у которых срок эксплуатации подходил к концу. И это было безопасно, т.к. от былой мощи ВС СССР остались только РВСН...
    Накрывшись овечьей шкурой, Штаты полагали, что Россия, как и в годы холодной войны, поведется на телодвижения Вашингтона...Сначала, при ЕБеНи, так и было. Но тут пришел Путин, и все пошло прахом...
    Правда заключается в том, что Штаты не ожидали, что Россия не поведется на очевидное предложение "партнеров" к разоружению...Вместо этого Россия приняла новую Военную доктрину, позволяющую применять ЯО при угрозе суверенитету страны. Это положение ни модернизация ВС РФ накрыли медным тазом концепцию быстрого глобального удара и 20 лет корпения над ВТО для его проведения. Теперь Штаты льют крокодильи слезы о неудавшейся попытке "развести" русских на ликвидацию своего ядерного щита...
    Как-то так, однако.
    1. Гризли Офлайн
      Гризли 20 января 2018 22:19
      0
      Не плохо бы получилось шедевры Болливуда озвучивать кстати +
      1. Удав КАА Офлайн
        Удав КАА 20 января 2018 22:26
        +2
        Цитата: Гризли
        Не плохо бы получилось шедевры Болливуда озвучивать

        О чем это вы, любезный!? Индусы -- не мой профиль! bully
  5. Старый26 Офлайн
    Старый26 20 января 2018 21:45
    +3
    Если честно -

    Цитата: Удав КАА
    Лукавые янки, ой лукавые!
    После развала Союза они 20 лет клепали ВТО, чтобы обеспечить себе мировое лидерство. Взвесив все и оценив глубину дезынтеграции Союза и его ВС, они смело стали выводить из боевого состава системы, у которых срок эксплуатации подходил к концу. И это было безопасно, т.к. от былой мощи ВС СССР остались только РВСН...
    Накрывшись овечьей шкурой, Штаты полагали, что Россия, как и в годы холодной войны, поведется на телодвижения Вашингтона...Сначала, при ЕБеНи, так и было. Но тут пришел Путин, и все пошло прахом...
    Правда заключается в том, что Штаты не ожидали, что Россия не поведется на очевидное предложение "партнеров" к разоружению...Вместо этого Россия приняла новую Военную доктрину, позволяющую применять ЯО при угрозе суверенитету страны. Это положение ни модернизация ВС РФ накрыли медным тазом концепцию быстрого глобального удара и 20 лет корпения над ВТО для его проведения. Теперь Штаты льют крокодильи слезы о неудавшейся попытке "развести" русских на ликвидацию своего ядерного щита...
    Как-то так, однако.


    С прошедшими Удавище!!!!!
    Саша! Американцы казались себе самыми хитрыми. А в результате они сами себя, ну скажем так, грубо, на....и. Сделав ставку на то, что у них были бОльшие наработки по ВТО, сделав ставку на то, что Россия всегда берет под козырек - сами себя и переиграли. Мы подписали руками Миши и Бори два договора, но американцы никогда не могли и предположить, что в проельцинской Думе все это застрянет. Предложили сокращения, даже односторонне сократили свои МХ, несмотря на то, что мы вдвое не сократили Р-36М с вариантами. И главное они проглядели то, что мы не развалили свой ядерный комплекс. Нет, конечно некоторые реакторы-накопители позакрывали, 500 т урана продали по программе ВОУ-НОУ. А вот то, что мы сохранили свой ядерный комплекс - тут они лопухнулись.
    А вот свой комплекс они, скажем так, зевнули. Что-то в отдельности у них осталось, но как единое целое к счастью нет. С месяц назад вышел обзор их министерства энергетики с анализом ситуации.

    Резуме.
    В ближайшие 12-12 лет американцы могут только или утилизировать свои боеприпасы, или модернизировать их, продлевая срок службы. Новые серийно они смогут выпускать только с 2030 года. Поэтому все их разговоры, что они готовы или с 2020 года развертывать новые ядерные крылатые ракеты, или новые боеголовки - это как говорит Трамп - фейк. Только перепил старых, которые находятся в арсеналах...

    Как-то так
    1. Удав КАА Офлайн
      Удав КАА 20 января 2018 23:04
      +1
      Цитата: Старый26
      Поэтому все их разговоры, что они готовы или с 2020 года развертывать новые ядерные крылатые ракеты, или новые боеголовки - это как говорит Трамп - фейк.
      И тебя, друже, с прошедшими!!!
      Все так, все так...
      Вот только под этот фейк еще Бардак О Бабама через конгресс провел 20 млрд. зелени. А всего общая программа модернизации СЯС штатников рассчитана на $1 трил. И как у них только печатный станок не поломается от такой нагрузки!?
      Однако...
  6. Кот Маркиз Офлайн
    Кот Маркиз 21 января 2018 06:54
    +1
    А кто сказал, что ядерное оружие со времен Хиросимы больше не применялось? Так вроде считается, потому, что никто официально не объявлял об его применении, а вот неофициально.... В "инете" есть ролики взрывов подозрительно похожих на атомные небольшой мощности на Ближнем Востоке и в Афганистане и учитывая то, что так называемые "международные контролирующие органы" упорно отказываются проводить экспертизу на применение ядерного оружия в таких местах-это наводит на некоторые "размышления".
  7. Старый26 Офлайн
    Старый26 21 января 2018 12:36
    +1
    Цитата: Удав КАА
    И тебя, друже, с прошедшими!!!
    Все так, все так...
    Вот только под этот фейк еще Бардак О Бабама через конгресс провел 20 млрд. зелени. А всего общая программа модернизации СЯС штатников рассчитана на $1 трил. И как у них только печатный станок не поломается от такой нагрузки!?
    Однако...

    Да, Саша, все это так. Но вот только деньги в данном случае НЕ САМОЕ ГЛАВНОЕ. Главный и увы, невосполнимый, для американцев ресурс - это ВРЕМЯ. Вот со временем у них не того.
    Был даже случай (сейчас дословно не назову производств). но одно из них прекратило выпуск неких фрагментов ЯО, а второе начало эти компоненты производить. так вот сертификация оных компонентов затянулась почти на 3 года.
    Сейчас у американцев стоит первостепенный вопрос - модернизация существующих блоков. Обратите внимание, сейчас появляются упоминания о таких зарядах, к примеру W-80-1, W-80-2 или W-80-4. Но продлевать "срок жизни" боеприпасов до бесконечности все же невозможно. Поэтому на вторую половину 20-х запланировано создание новых трех боеприпасов, которые должны заменить всю номенклатуру существующих. Они будут иметь обозначение IW-1, IW-2 и IW-3. В штучном состоянии они могут конечно и сейчас их выпускать - по 1-2 в год, но вот серийно - только после 2030.

    Цитата: Кот Маркиз
    А кто сказал, что ядерное оружие со времен Хиросимы больше не применялось? Так вроде считается, потому, что никто официально не объявлял об его применении, а вот неофициально.... В "инете" есть ролики взрывов подозрительно похожих на атомные небольшой мощности на Ближнем Востоке и в Афганистане и учитывая то, что так называемые "международные контролирующие органы" упорно отказываются проводить экспертизу на применение ядерного оружия в таких местах-это наводит на некоторые "размышления".

    А что, было применение? И службы специального контроля молчат? Ну ладно, можно понять, если бы промолчали американцы. Но есть ССК у России, у Китая. Аналогичные структуры, может не столь развитые есть у десятка стран, таких, как Индия, Япония, европейские страны...
    В любом случае по мнению специалистов, взрывы даже очень большого количества взрывчатки и взрыв очень маломощного заряда все же различаются. Что-то там с волнами в грунте. Поэтому если взорвать заряд в 30 тонн и ядерный заряд мощностью в 10 тонн - разница будет заметна
    1. Кот Маркиз Офлайн
      Кот Маркиз 21 января 2018 15:44
      +1
      Ну вот хотя бы вот это видео:
      https://www.google.fr/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&a
      mp;esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&cad=rja&
      ;uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwjHg_b_ienYAhUMVRQKHewCBxgQ
      twIIOTAB&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2F
      watch%3Fv%3DOv1QWGJXbK8&usg=AOvVaw3RX2n7xqE6g
      FqLoxZSIIFC
    2. bk316 Офлайн
      bk316 24 января 2018 13:09
      +1
      Что-то там с волнами в грунте

      Я так понимаю скорость распространения волны в одной и той же породе больше при ЯО, да еще как-то по другому затухает (уже не помню)
      Когда делали ядерный комплекс для сейсморазведки пришлось много математики переписать.