Military Review

Why Russia does not protect the ruble?

13
At the end of 2013, the leadership of the Bank of Russia publicly refused to fulfill its constitutional obligations to ensure the stability of the national currency.


The devaluation of the ruble in the interests of speculators, which we have been witnessing in recent years, has brought Russia’s international reserves to the wind. The economic policy pursued by Kudrin in 2008-2009 reduced them by almost a quarter trillion. A policy Nabiullina - more than 130 billion dollars.

In order to avoid a new round of squandering of international reserves, the state should get the right to restrict the export of speculative capital from the country. It was to this measure that the most liberal and most authoritarian economies of the time - the states of Chile and Malaysia - resorted during the crisis of 1997-1999. Only then did they avoid destructive devaluation.

13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alex 2016
    Alex 2016 20 January 2018 12: 36
    +6
    At stake, put all these ministers and leaders, economists. Maybe then that will move for the better. And only it will get worse and worse (
  2. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 20 January 2018 13: 51
    +5
    Because in Russia there are two peoples. One is simple, which lives and develops in rubles. And the other, the elite is called, which sucks blood from the common people, depreciates its ruble, and lives by foreign dreams, about a good life, rests there, buys real estate, invests earned back there. So they don’t need a ruble, they need a dollar.
  3. Vard
    Vard 20 January 2018 13: 59
    +4
    The ruble was collapsed artificially ... when oil prices dipped ... and references to speculators are not true ... In this situation, as a barrel of oil cost three and a half thousand rubles, so it costs ... But at the same time, the difference is covered we are with you ... Prices in rubles have risen by almost two ...
  4. Lexus
    Lexus 20 January 2018 14: 07
    +3
    Why Russia does not protect the ruble?

    Because the "top" keeps its "shackles" in foreign palaces, yachts, planes, tsatsk, dollars and yeriks.
  5. serg999
    serg999 20 January 2018 14: 42
    +6
    What kind of nonsense? Collapsed oil, collapsed and the ruble. Oil rises, and the ruble after rising does not give the Central Bank artificially. Allegedly, the profitability of Russian enterprises oriented to export and treasury does not fall. But in fact, at the direction of the owners of the Fed ...
  6. Monarchist
    Monarchist 20 January 2018 15: 01
    +1
    Comrades, "the politician is the science of profit-making," (to interpret this concept in the time of Peter the Great) is generally a complicated and dark business (Lenin said bluntly: where did you see an honest politician), and financial policy is 2-3 times confusing. Even Glazyev, all so correct, as well as in the media taldychil devaluation is good, but what's good hz? For example, to this day I do not know which H. Pavlov started monetary reform. Allegedly there were a lot of fake rubles. At that time, I often talked with a grandmother of a kiosk, and she told me something like this: every time a lot of rich people appear in the state, they reform 1948,1961 and this one. I don’t know where she wants, but after the Stalinist monetary reform, somewhere she saw bundles of money thrown away, and she received a penny and didn’t know that people could have that kind of money! But really, remember: were there commercial restaurants? My father told me about them: they specially went to see how "the sovbury fatten"
  7. kunstkammer
    kunstkammer 20 January 2018 16: 19
    +1
    Quote: Mar. Tira
    Because in Russia there are two peoples. One is simple, which lives and develops in rubles. And the other, the elite is called, which sucks blood from the common people, depreciates its ruble, and lives by foreign dreams, about a good life, rests there, buys real estate, invests earned back there. So they don’t need a ruble, they need a dollar.

    Alas, they are one and the same people. And the dream of the first to move more likely to the second. It's like hating and despising Medvedev, and at the same time voluptuously loving and glorifying Putin. And they do not understand, wretched, that without the second there will be no first.
    Or, rather, like a young woman keeping an old “daddy”: she adores bought diamonds and quietly hates it and puts horns on her dad who has presented these bruliks.
    There are, of course, pure professional hypocrites. Which, just yesterday choking with immeasurable love for the current government ... after changing it, will instantly sing about the great happiness to see the new President.
  8. Brigadier
    Brigadier 20 January 2018 18: 13
    +7
    And after that, do you still want to vote for Putin? What's the point? Do you want the ruble to collapse completely in the next years of his presidency? What will he do in the next presidency if he has not done anything in previous years to strengthen the ruble? After all, nothing bothered him. Hoping for the best? Naive ...

    EVERYONE VOTES FOR BREAST !!! good
  9. Thomas the Unbelieving
    Thomas the Unbelieving 20 January 2018 18: 21
    +2
    Our Central Bank has a "state in the state", even its own pension provision is special. Pigs from the feeder are difficult to drive away. But can the Ministry of Finance incite them? Like, what the hell in our country, property income more than income from business? and why not normally increase taxes on offshore campaigns, at least twice as much as in offshore companies. And with the Central Bank there is only one thing possible: to calmly take away his excessive functions, following the example of the United States, and leave him only what the Fed does. After all, we got to insanity: the Central Bank determines the cost of compulsory motor liability insurance. Tell, so the whole world will laugh!
  10. tchoni
    tchoni 20 January 2018 21: 59
    0
    Oh, I smell, digging under Nabiulina ...
  11. Comrade Kim
    Comrade Kim 21 January 2018 00: 21
    +2
    IMF praises Cabinet and Central Bank. Yes, for what?
    Bad news for the people.
    While the Central Bank is manipulating the country's currency reserves, and also withdrawing Russian money to the United States, the so-called The Gaidar Forum. Almost all the ministers of the current federal government and the leaders of the Bank of Russia took part in it. The results of the conference, where the IMF praised the inseparable trinity of "Siluanov, Nabiullina, Oreshkin" in a special material.
  12. dDYHA
    dDYHA 21 January 2018 16: 26
    +1
    The state is sincerely interested in a low ruble. Since pensions and social benefits are naturally in rubles. And we sell oil and gas for bucks. When will they finally understand all this? Yes, never!
  13. Belarus is Russia
    Belarus is Russia 23 January 2018 20: 09
    +1
    Quote: Brigadier
    And after that, do you still want to vote for Putin? What's the point? Do you want the ruble to collapse completely in the next years of his presidency? What will he do in the next presidency if he has not done anything in previous years to strengthen the ruble? After all, nothing bothered him. Hoping for the best? Naive ...

    EVERYONE VOTES FOR BREAST !!! good

    For Putin. yes Do not want Putin-vote for Zhirinovsky. good Sternum-dummy duck.

Почему Россия не защищает рубль?

Руководство Банка России еще в конце 2013 года публично отказалось исполнять свои конституционные обязанности по обеспечению стабильности национальной валюты.

Девальвация рубля в интересах спекулянтов, которую мы наблюдаем последние годы, пускает на ветер международные резервы России. Экономическая политика, проводимая Кудриным в 2008-2009 годах, сократила их почти на четверть триллиона. А политика Набиуллиной - более чем на 130 млрд долларов.

Во избежание нового витка разбазаривания международных резервов, государство должно получить право ограничивать вывоз спекулятивного капитала из страны. Именно к этой мере прибегли во времена кризиса 1997-1999 годов самые либеральные и самые авторитарные экономики того времени - государств Чили и Малайзии. Только они тогда избежали разрушительной девальвации.


Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Алексей 2016 Офлайн
    Алексей 2016 20 января 2018 12:36
    +6
    На кол посадить всех этих министров и руководителей, экономистов. Может тогда, что и в лучшую сторону сдвинется. А так только всё хуже и хуже будет(
  2. Мар.Тира Офлайн
    Мар.Тира 20 января 2018 13:51
    +5
    Потому что в России два народа.Один простой,который живёт и развивается на рубли.и другой ,элита называется,который сосёт кровь с простого народа,обесценивает его рубль,и живёт зарубежными мечтами,о хорошей жизни,отдыхает там,покупает недвижимость,вкладывает туда "непосильно"заработанное.Так что им рубль не нужен,нужен доллар.
  3. Vard Онлайн
    Vard 20 января 2018 13:59
    +4
    Рубль был обрушен искусственно... когда просели цены на нефть... и ссылки на спекулянтов это неправда... При таком положении дел как стоила бочка нефти три с половиной тысячи рублей, так она и стоит... Но при этом разницу покрываем мы с вами... Цены в рублях то же поднялись почти в двое...
  4. Лексус Офлайн
    Лексус 20 января 2018 14:07
    +3
    Почему Россия не защищает рубль?

    Потому что "верхушка" хранит свои "стырежения" в заграничных дворцах, яхтах, самолётах, цацках, доллерах и ёриках.
  5. serg999 Офлайн
    serg999 20 января 2018 14:42
    +6
    Что за глупости? Обрушили нефть, рухнул и рубль. Нефть поднимается, а рублю вслед подняться не даёт ЦБ искусственно. Якобы чтоб не упали доходности Российских предприятий, ориентированных на экспорт и казны. А на деле по указке хозяев из ФРС...
  6. Монархист Офлайн
    Монархист 20 января 2018 15:01
    +1
    Камрады, " политик сиречь наука извлечения выгоды"( так в Петровское времена трактовать это понятие) вообще дело сложное и тёмное ( Ленин прямо сказал:где вы видели честного политика), а финансовая политика в 2- 3 раза запутанные. Даже Глазьев, весь такой правильный,а тоже в СМИ талдычил девальвации это хорошо,а чем хорошо х.з? Например я по сей день не знаю какого х.Павлов затеял денежную реформу. Якобы много было фальшивых рублей. В ту пору я часто разговаривал с одной бабулькой киоскершей и она мне сказала примерно так: каждый раз ,когда в государстве много богачей появляется- проводят реформу 1948,1961 и вот эта. Я не знаю,где она желает, но после сталинской денежной реформы, где-то она видела пачки выброшенных денег,а она получала копеечную степндию и не знала,что людей могут быть такие деньги! А ведь действительно, помните: были коммерческие рестораны? Мне о них отец рассказывал: они специально ходили посмотреть как " совбуры жируют"
  7. kunstkammer Онлайн
    kunstkammer 20 января 2018 16:19
    +2
    Цитата: Мар.Тира
    Потому что в России два народа.Один простой,который живёт и развивается на рубли.и другой ,элита называется,который сосёт кровь с простого народа,обесценивает его рубль,и живёт зарубежными мечтами,о хорошей жизни,отдыхает там,покупает недвижимость,вкладывает туда "непосильно"заработанное.Так что им рубль не нужен,нужен доллар.

    Увы, это один и тот же народ. И мечта первых перейти скорее во вторые. Это как ненавидеть и презирать Медведева и при этом сладострастно любить и славословить Путина. И не понимают, убогие, что без второго не будет и первого.
    Или, скорее, как молоденькая содержанка старенького "папеньки": обожает купленные бриллианты и втихую ненавидит и ставит рога подарившему эти брюллики папеньке.
    Есть конечно и чистые профессиональные лицемеры. Которые, ещё вчера захлёбывающиеся от безразмерной любви к действующей власти... после смены её мгновенно запоют о великом счастии лицезреть нового Президента.
  8. Бригадир Офлайн
    Бригадир 20 января 2018 18:13
    +7
    И после этого вы еще хотите голосовать за Путина? А какой смысл? Хотите чтобы в следующие года его президенства рубль совсем рухнул? Что он сделает в следующем президенстве, если ничего не сделал за предыдущие годы для укрепления рубля? Ему ведь ничего не мешало. Надеетесь на лучшее? Наивные...

    ВСЕ ГОЛОСУЕМ ЗА ГРУДИНИНА !!! good
  9. Фома Неверящий 20 января 2018 18:21
    +2
    ЦБ у нас "государство в государстве", даже пенсионное обеспечение свое особое. Свиней от кормушки трудно отогнать. А вот может быть натравить на них Минфин? Мол, какого черта в нашей стране доходы от собственности больше, чем доходы от предпринимательской? и почему не увеличить нормально налоги на оффшорные кампании, хотя бы раза в два больше, чем в оффшорах. А с ЦБ можно только одно: спокойно забрать у него излишние функции по примеру США и оставить ему только то, что делает ФРС. Ведь дошли до маразма : ЦБ определяет стоимость ОСАГО. Рассказать, так весь мир смеяться будет!
  10. tchoni Офлайн
    tchoni 20 января 2018 21:59
    0
    Ох, чую, копают под Набиулину...
  11. Товарищ Ким Офлайн
    Товарищ Ким 21 января 2018 00:21
    +2
    МВФ хвалит Кабмин и ЦБ. Есть, за что?
    Плохая новость для народа.
    Пока ЦБ манипулирует с валютными резервами страны, а также выводит российские деньги в США, в Москве на этой неделе прошел т.н. «Гайдаровский форум». В нем участие приняли практически все министры нынешнего федерального правительства и руководители Банка России. Итоги конференции, где МВФ нахваливал неразлучную троицу «Силуанов, Набиуллина, Орешкин», в специальном материале.
  12. dDYHA Офлайн
    dDYHA 21 января 2018 16:26
    +1
    Государство искренне заинтересованно в низком рубле. Поскольку пенсии и социальные выплаты у нас естественно в рублях. А нефть и газ продаем за баксы. Когда наконец поймут это все? Да никогда!
  13. Цитата: Бригадир
    И после этого вы еще хотите голосовать за Путина? А какой смысл? Хотите чтобы в следующие года его президенства рубль совсем рухнул? Что он сделает в следующем президенстве, если ничего не сделал за предыдущие годы для укрепления рубля? Ему ведь ничего не мешало. Надеетесь на лучшее? Наивные...

    ВСЕ ГОЛОСУЕМ ЗА ГРУДИНИНА !!! good

    За Путина. yes Не хочешь Путина-голосуем за Жириновского. good Грудинин-подставная утка.