Military Review

Situation in Syria

17
The CAA, with the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces, continued the offensive in Aleppo, Idlib and Hama. During the confrontation between the Kurds and the Turkish forces, more than ten civilians were killed. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.


SSA fighters

In the north-east of Damascus, between the settlements of Harasta and Irbin, armed confrontation between illegal anti-government groups and the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) did not stop. During the fighting, a number of buildings outside the local hospital building came under the control of the CAA. Radicals lost dozens of militants killed.

All day long aviation Turkey inflicted airstrikes on strongholds of the Kurdish National Self-Defense Forces (YPG) in the canton of Afrin (Aleppo province). According to Turkish sources, as a result of continuous bombing, at least a hundred YPG fighters were killed and 10 civilians were also killed. Under the blows were the settlements of Tel Rifat, Tubil and Baliya, as well as the territory of the Mennakh air base. Armed clashes were also noted near the village of Hammam. Opposition sources claimed that during the battles of the “free army” they managed not only to capture the settlements of Ada Manali and Shankil, but also captured three Kurdish soldiers. By evening, the Kurds retaliated against the city of Reyhanli in Turkey, which led to the death of one of the local residents and the wounding of 32 more people.

In the past 24 hours, one of the formations that came out on the side of the Syrian Democratic Army (SDF) left the ranks of the Kurds, announcing their joining the pro-Turkish detachments of the SSA. Despite the fact that the Syrian authorities have repeatedly protested against the invasion of Turkish forces, Ankara does not stop the attacks in the north-east of the region.

The Syrian Democratic Army (SDF) stronghold near the village of Al-Bahra in the province of Deir ez-Zor has undergone a surprise suicide attack. Local media reported the death of at least 30 SDF fighters.

After the release of the Abu Dukhur military base, government units continued to develop the offensive in the south-eastern part of the Idlib province with the support of Russian aviation. The SAR forces reached the outskirts of the city of Abu Dukhur, on the way to which they liberated the settlements of Surudj and Istanbulbalat. In the meantime, the Russian HQs conducted a massive air attack on the positions of the militants of the terrorist alliance near the town of Jisr Ash-Shugur. Significant damage was caused to the defense of “Dzhebhat an-Nusra” (banned in the Russian Federation), dozens of radicals were destroyed.

Due to the fact that the day before, the SAR army managed to completely block the enclave of IG terrorists (the group was banned in the Russian Federation) on the border between the provinces of Idlib, Ham and Aleppo, the troops of the CAA and the National Defense Forces (NDF) began to encircle the ring around the igilovtsy. As a result of fierce fighting, the settlements of Al-Tutah and Anik Bajara were liberated.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. igorka357
    igorka357 22 January 2018 09: 08
    0
    This everyday “situation in Syria” is already sick of something .. we have the same ones on our side! I understand what needs to be covered, but not every day!
    1. 210ox
      210ox 22 January 2018 09: 42
      +2
      Well, you can still dilute with news from Donbass or butt before the election .. What kind of news do you like? But you are right about yours. And I do not mean the Caucasus or Central Asia .. Although the Volga region .. Here for the most part silence or silence. But the process is going on. Cancer.
      Quote: igorka357
      This everyday “situation in Syria” is already sick of something .. we have the same ones on our side! I understand what needs to be covered, but not every day!
      1. igorka357
        igorka357 22 January 2018 09: 59
        +1
        Sorry, but what’s wrong in the Volga region, my wife went there a year ago, to my homeland .. I had a great time ... although, the Volga region is big ..)))
        1. 210ox
          210ox 22 January 2018 10: 21
          0
          I go to the Ulyanovsk region. Local people began to notice that there were many "bearded boys" radicals among Muslims. They behave disgustingly towards the Russians. I want to remind you where the terrorists who organized the massacre in Dubrovka were registered .. The village of Karsun-Ulyanovsk region.
          Quote: igorka357
          Sorry, but what’s wrong in the Volga region, my wife went there a year ago, to my homeland .. I had a great time ... although, the Volga region is big ..)))
      2. Lelek
        Lelek 22 January 2018 10: 40
        +2
        Quote: 210ox
        At least the Volga region.


        Hi Dmitry.
        You're right. I consider myself a Volchan (I lived in Volsk until the 9th grade of the school). now my relatives live there. The provision is described as catastrophic. In the USSR, Volsky cement plants occupied the second place in the RSFSR in the extraction and production of high-quality cement. People had not easy but guaranteed work, earnings and bread on the table. Now, of the four plants, one is breathing in the wings, there is no other job. Cascades of hydroelectric power stations on the Volga disrupted fishing. Previously, we guys drank water directly from the Volga and Irgiz, but now it is mortally dangerous. I remember one very old case. Grandfather took me with him to the market for groceries. Along the way, a crouch pulled by a savrake came across, and in a cry, a fish rests its nose against the horse’s tail, and its tail blinks along the cobblestone bridge. “Grandfather, what is this?” I ask, and he answered: “This, Lyovka, Volga gold is Beluga.” Now the Volga Beluga, sturgeon and sterlet are only on the pages of stories. Once again - you're right, Dmitry.
        1. gaura
          gaura 22 January 2018 11: 03
          +1
          It used to be definitely better and cleaner. And now is it possible to name at least one river from which you can drink? all right
          1. Lelek
            Lelek 22 January 2018 11: 13
            +1
            Quote: gaura
            And now is it possible to name at least one river from which you can drink? at

            hi
            I drank from Ponoy, Yokangi and from any puddle and lake on Kola. Alive, breathing. But in central Russia I will not risk it. yes
          2. igorka357
            igorka357 22 January 2018 13: 48
            0
            Angara ..)))
        2. igorka357
          igorka357 22 January 2018 13: 49
          0
          Yes, but not the problems Dmitry cares about, not the ones that you have))))
      3. Maz
        Maz 22 January 2018 12: 35
        0
        But who needs this Donbass? Our military are fighting in Syria, not in the Donbass. Here is the answer.
  2. svp67
    svp67 22 January 2018 09: 14
    0
    It seems that the “Afrin problem” has been changed to the “Idlib problem” ... only time will tell whether this exchange was equivalent or who won the most.
    1. Romario_Argo
      Romario_Argo 22 January 2018 14: 47
      0
      Afrin’s problem, now it will be resolved by itself, it’s only a matter of time, it doesn’t work without lyuli, and so the Kurds themselves will gradually transfer their territories under the control of the SAA
      1. Lelek
        Lelek 22 January 2018 16: 17
        0
        Quote: Romario_Argo
        and so the Kurds themselves will gradually begin to transfer their territories under the control of the SAA

        hi
        On this issue, the Kurds did not want to talk with Assad, now the Turks have intervened, pursuing their national plans, and the Kurds are snarling and not sickly.
        1. Romario_Argo
          Romario_Argo 22 January 2018 17: 38
          +1
          and the Kurds snarl and not sickly.

          According to the Turkish General Staff, 72 aircraft participated in the operation. 108 of 113 targets were hit. Turkey has limited opportunities, they do not have large arsenals like ours.
  3. ROM1077
    ROM1077 22 January 2018 10: 09
    0
    I did not understand the media said that now there are no terrorists in Syria, but they are completely contradicted by themselves
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 22 January 2018 10: 48
      +1
      Quote: ROM1077
      I did not understand the media said that now there are no terrorists in Syria, but they are completely contradicted by themselves

      No one said no. It was reported only about igil, and the rest still need to finish. There are still all sorts of nusras, moderate, immoderate ...
  4. FLOOD
    FLOOD 22 January 2018 15: 39
    +1
    Quote: Lelek
    Quote: 210ox
    At least the Volga region.


    Hi Dmitry.
    You're right. I consider myself a Volchan (I lived in Volsk until the 9th grade of the school). now my relatives live there. The provision is described as catastrophic. In the USSR, Volsky cement plants occupied the second place in the RSFSR in the extraction and production of high-quality cement. People had not easy but guaranteed work, earnings and bread on the table. Now, of the four plants, one is breathing in the wings, there is no other job. Cascades of hydroelectric power stations on the Volga disrupted fishing. Previously, we guys drank water directly from the Volga and Irgiz, but now it is mortally dangerous. I remember one very old case. Grandfather took me with him to the market for groceries. Along the way, a crouch pulled by a savrake came across, and in a cry, a fish rests its nose against the horse’s tail, and its tail blinks along the cobblestone bridge. “Grandfather, what is this?” I ask, and he answered: “This, Lyovka, Volga gold is Beluga.” Now the Volga Beluga, sturgeon and sterlet are only on the pages of stories. Once again - you're right, Dmitry.

    It was painful to read .. But it's almost everywhere .. Nostalgia was found straight ..

Ситуация в Сирии

САА при поддержке ВКС РФ продолжила наступление в Алеппо, Идлибе и Хаме. В ходе противостояния между курдами и турецкими силами погибли более десяти мирных жителей. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.

Бойцы ССА

На северо-востоке Дамаска между населенными пунктами Хараста и Ирбин не прекращалось вооруженное противостояние между незаконными антиправительственными группировками и Сирийской арабской армией (САА). В ходе боев под контроль САА перешли ряд строений у здания местной больницы. Радикалы потеряли убитыми десятки боевиков.


На протяжении всего дня авиация Турции наносила авиаудары по опорным пунктам курдских Отрядов народной самообороны (YPG) в кантоне Африн (провинция Алеппо). По данным турецких источников, в результате непрерывных бомбардировок не менее сотни бойцов YPG были убиты, также погибли 10 мирных жителей. Под ударами оказались населенные пункты Тель Рифат, Тубиль и Балия, а также территория авиабазы «Меннах». Вооруженные столкновения также отмечались недалеко от деревни Хаммам. Оппозиционные источники утверждали, что в ходе боев «свободной армии» удалось не только захватить населенные пункты Ада Манали и Шанкиль, но и взять в плен трех курдских солдат. К вечеру курды нанесли ответные удары по городу Рейханлы в Турции, что привело к гибели одного из местных жителей и ранению еще 32 человек.

В минувшие сутки одно из формирований, выступающих на стороне Сирийской демократической армии (SDF), покинуло ряды курдов, заявив о присоединении к протурецким отрядам ССА. Несмотря на то, что сирийские власти неоднократно высказывали протесты против вторжения турецких сил, Анкара не прекращает атаки на северо-востоке региона.

Опорный пункт Демократической армии Сирии (SDF) у населенного пункта Аль-Бахра в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор подвергся неожиданной атаке террориста-смертника. Местные СМИ сообщили о гибели как минимум 30 бойцов SDF.

После освобождения военной базы «Абу Духур» правительственные части продолжили развивать наступление в юго-восточной части провинции Идлиб при поддержке российской авиации. Войска САР достигли окраин города Абу Духур, по пути к которому освободили населенные пункты Сурудж и Истанбалят. Российские ВКС тем временем провели массированную воздушную атаку позиций боевиков террористического альянса недалеко от города Джиср Аш-Шугур. Значительный урон был нанесен обороне «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ), десятки радикалов были уничтожены.

В силу того, что днем ранее армии САР удалось полностью заблокировать анклав террористов ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ) на границе между провинциями Идлиб, Хама и Алеппо, войска САА и Национальных сил обороны (NDF) начали стягивать кольцо окружения вокруг игиловцев. В результате ожесточенных боев были освобождены поселения Аль-Тутах и Аник Баджара.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. игорка357 Офлайн
    игорка357 22 января 2018 09:08
    0
    Что-то задолбала уже эта каждодневная "ситуация в Сирии"..у нас свои под боком такие же!Понимаю что надо освещать,но не каждый же день!
    1. 210окв Офлайн
      210окв 22 января 2018 09:42
      +2
      Ну,можно ещё разбавить новостями из Донбасса или бодание перед выборами..Вам какие новости по душе?А вот про своих Вы правы.И я не имею в виду Кавказ или Среднюю Азию..Хотя бы Поволжье..Вот по большей части молчание или замалчивание.А ведь процесс идёт.Раковый.
      Цитата: игорка357
      Что-то задолбала уже эта каждодневная "ситуация в Сирии"..у нас свои под боком такие же!Понимаю что надо освещать,но не каждый же день!
      1. игорка357 Офлайн
        игорка357 22 января 2018 09:59
        +1
        Простите,а что в Поволжье не так,у меня жена ездила туда год назад,на Родину..отлично провела время...хотя,Поволжье большое..)))
        1. 210окв Офлайн
          210окв 22 января 2018 10:21
          0
          Я езжу в Ульяновскую область.Местные стали отмечать что среди мусульман появилось много "бородатых мальчиков"-радикалов.По отношению к русским ведут себя отвратительно.Хочу напомнить где были зарегистрированы террористы устроившие бойню на Дубровке..Поселок Карсун-Ульяновской области.
          Цитата: игорка357
          Простите,а что в Поволжье не так,у меня жена ездила туда год назад,на Родину..отлично провела время...хотя,Поволжье большое..)))
      2. Лелёк Офлайн
        Лелёк 22 января 2018 10:40
        +2
        Цитата: 210окв
        Хотя бы Поволжье.


        Привет, Дмитрий.
        Вы правы. Я сам себя считаю вольчанином (жил в Вольске до 9-го класса школы). сейчас там живут мои родственники. Положение описывают, как катастрофическое. В СССР вольские цементные заводы занимали второе место в РСФСР по добыче и производству высококачественного цемента. У людей была не лёгкая но гарантированная работа, заработки и хлеб на столе. Сейчас из четырёх заводов в работе один и тот на ладан дышит, другой работы нет. Каскады ГЭС на Волге нарушили рыбный промысел. Раньше мы, пацаны, пили воду прямо из Волги и Иргиза, а сейчас это смертельно опасно. Помнится один очень давний случай. Дед взял меня с собой на базар за продуктами. По пути попался рыдван запряжённый савраской, а в рыдване рыбина носом упирается в хвост лошади, а хвост блямкает по булыжной мостовой. "Деда, что это?"- спрашиваю, а он в ответ: "Это, Лёвка, волжское золото - белуга". Сейчас волжские белуга, осётр и стерлядь только на страницах рассказов. Ещё раз - Вы правы, Дмитрий.
        1. gaura Офлайн
          gaura 22 января 2018 11:03
          +1
          Раньше определенно было лучше и чище. А теперь получиться ли хоть одну реку назвать, из которой можно пить? все угажено
          1. Лелёк Офлайн
            Лелёк 22 января 2018 11:13
            +1
            Цитата: gaura
            А теперь получиться ли хоть одну реку назвать, из которой можно пить? в

            hi
            Пил из Поноя, Йоканьги и из любой лужицы и озера на Кольском. Жив, дышу. А вот в центральной России не рискну. yes
          2. игорка357 Офлайн
            игорка357 22 января 2018 13:48
            0
            Ангара..)))
        2. игорка357 Офлайн
          игорка357 22 января 2018 13:49
          0
          Да только не те проблемы Дмитрия заботят,не те что у вас))))
      3. Маз Офлайн
        Маз 22 января 2018 12:35
        0
        Да кому он нужен этот Донбасс? Наши военные дерутся в Сирии, а не на Донбассе. Вот вам и ответ.
  2. svp67 Офлайн
    svp67 22 января 2018 09:14
    0
    Похоже "проблему Африн" поменяли на "проблему Идлиб"...только время покажет, был ли данный размен равноценен или кто больше выиграл.
    1. Romario_Argo Офлайн
      Romario_Argo 22 января 2018 14:47
      0
      проблема Африна, теперь разрешится сама собой, это только вопрос времени, без люлей ни как не получается, а так Курды сами начнут постепенно передавать свои территории под контроль САА
      1. Лелёк Офлайн
        Лелёк 22 января 2018 16:17
        0
        Цитата: Romario_Argo
        а так Курды сами начнут постепенно передавать свои территории под контроль САА

        hi
        По этому вопросу курды не захотели разговаривать с Асадом, теперь вмешались турки, преследуя свои национальные планы, а курды огрызаются и не хило.
        1. Romario_Argo Офлайн
          Romario_Argo 22 января 2018 17:38
          +1
          а курды огрызаются и не хило.

          По данным турецкого Генштаба, в операции участвовали 72 самолета. Были поражены 108 из 113 намеченных целей. У Турции ограниченные возможности, у них нет больших арсеналов как у нас.
  3. ROM1077 Офлайн
    ROM1077 22 января 2018 10:09
    0
    я не понял сми сообщили что теперь терористов в сирии нету- а их полно там сами себе противоречят
    1. Piramidon Офлайн
      Piramidon 22 января 2018 10:48
      +1
      Цитата: ROM1077
      я не понял сми сообщили что теперь терористов в сирии нету- а их полно там сами себе противоречят

      Никто не говорил, что "нету". Сообщалось только про игил, а остальных еще нужно добивать. Там есть еще всякие нусры, умеренные, неумеренные...
  4. TUFAN Офлайн
    TUFAN 22 января 2018 15:39
    +1
    Цитата: Лелёк
    Цитата: 210окв
    Хотя бы Поволжье.


    Привет, Дмитрий.
    Вы правы. Я сам себя считаю вольчанином (жил в Вольске до 9-го класса школы). сейчас там живут мои родственники. Положение описывают, как катастрофическое. В СССР вольские цементные заводы занимали второе место в РСФСР по добыче и производству высококачественного цемента. У людей была не лёгкая но гарантированная работа, заработки и хлеб на столе. Сейчас из четырёх заводов в работе один и тот на ладан дышит, другой работы нет. Каскады ГЭС на Волге нарушили рыбный промысел. Раньше мы, пацаны, пили воду прямо из Волги и Иргиза, а сейчас это смертельно опасно. Помнится один очень давний случай. Дед взял меня с собой на базар за продуктами. По пути попался рыдван запряжённый савраской, а в рыдване рыбина носом упирается в хвост лошади, а хвост блямкает по булыжной мостовой. "Деда, что это?"- спрашиваю, а он в ответ: "Это, Лёвка, волжское золото - белуга". Сейчас волжские белуга, осётр и стерлядь только на страницах рассказов. Ещё раз - Вы правы, Дмитрий.

    Больно было читать.. А ведь так почти повсюду.. Ностальжи нашло прям..