Military Review

Who needs an eternal flame in Sevastopol?

39



Sunday, 21 January. Monument to the Soldier and Sailor, Hero City Sevastopol.

Holidays are over, weekdays look more than modest.

On the square near the monument, from where, on military holidays, Sevastopol residents and guests of the city watch parades of ships, and then salutes, let's say, not lively.

A girl with a bewildered face is riding an electric scooter, a company of young guys about fifteen crosses the square towards the sea, listening to a Russian Russian rap from a mobile column, two girls are sitting on a bench painting a cigarette in their lips, a five-year-old boy with a dad of not burning Eternal flame with a magnet on The thread is trying to pull the coins ...



It’s more difficult to understand why children skew and listen to fashionable consumerism, what the benefits of buying an electric scooter and a hoverboard are, but why the Eternal Flame doesn’t burn in the city of heroes is IMPOSSIBLE!

No one needs to explain the significance of the memorial symbol in the form of the Eternal Flame in the post-war years. Fire as an element revered by man since ancient times. But the Eternal Flame, reminiscent of the heroism of Soviet citizens who have passed through the flames of a terrible war and defeated fascism, is more important for us, the descendants of the victorious heroes, spiritual and moral.

If the fire is lit, then it is vital and instructively important. How many of us fathers led to the Eternal Flame to talk about the Great Patriotic War? How many of us stood guard of honor at the Eternal Lights in their cities? How many of us are fascinated looking at the changing of the guard at the post number XXUMX? How many of us led to the eternal fires of our sons? This is called "Continuity", this is called "Memory."

Now is January, and exactly 76 years ago, in the second defense of Sevastopol, January was the month of victories. Then the troops of the Sevastopol defense region with the support of the ships of the Black Sea fleet drove back the Nazis, returning the frontiers lost before. January in the defense of the city is the month when Manstein’s generals were discouraged by the resistance of Soviet soldiers, who were furiously not giving up the city. January 1942 has no right to be forgotten; these days defenders from all over the USSR died for Sevastopol.

What can we do for those who defended Sevastopol against the common sense in those difficult days of defense?

Do not extinguish eternal lights. At least.
Author:
39 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Very old
    Very old 23 January 2018 06: 39 New
    +7
    There are no words, no understanding: how is that?
    In Hero City
    Misanthrope, answer me
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 23 January 2018 06: 45 New
      +5
      We’ll conduct a Turkish stream and there will be gas for you! winked
    2. bandabas
      bandabas 23 January 2018 06: 48 New
      +5
      But what to understand? They save the type of power. Not on my own beloved.
      1. self-propelled
        self-propelled 23 January 2018 12: 30 New
        +8
        Sorry, but this is not saving, but betrayal! betrayal of our fathers and grandfathers (decided to save on memory ?!)!
        he who does not remember the past has no future !!!
        1. tsiwork
          tsiwork 23 January 2018 15: 28 New
          +4
          In fact, the eternal flame at the 1941-1942 Memorial of Heroic Defense, which has post number 1, always burns. In addition, an eternal flame burns on Sapun Mountain at the obelisk of the Primorsky Army. They announced that they would light the fire again after restoration on the Malakhov Hill.
        2. bandabas
          bandabas 23 January 2018 21: 31 New
          +2
          And what am I to apologize for? Those in power will justify this precisely by saving / caring for the budget, etc. etc. At the same time, they will buy a couple of coffee machines, leather chairs or cars (it all depends on the level of the budget being cut) Well, and premiums, to your beloved ones. And, to those who work- ... to you, and not ...- In short, you didn’t work for it either. And under the USSR, the Eternal Fire burned at all memorials around the clock and all year round, I remember my northern city in those years.
        3. vm-bt
          vm-bt 26 January 2018 23: 31 New
          0
          How do you like this?

          https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=56&am
          p; am
          p; v = AQ-6Cua9XFI
      2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Megatron
      Megatron 23 January 2018 13: 26 New
      0
      In Kolpino they light only on holidays and for some reason this does not surprise anyone.
    4. KOMA
      KOMA 25 January 2018 04: 06 New
      0
      My friends, this fire has never worked, in any case, I have not seen. A gas distribution substation was built not far there, but it was still with the Ukrainians.

      This is 2011 year, my photo.
    5. The comment was deleted.
  2. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 23 January 2018 06: 42 New
    +5
    And what are the problems, I will never believe that in Sevastopol there was no one to influence the fact that they would light the Eternal Flame.
    1. 210ox
      210ox 23 January 2018 10: 47 New
      +3
      I can understand if they are doing repairs or maintenance .... But if they completely shut off the gas ... No words.
      Quote: Spartanez300
      And what are the problems, I will never believe that in Sevastopol there was no one to influence the fact that they would light the Eternal Flame.
  3. raw174
    raw174 23 January 2018 07: 21 New
    +3
    Two questions:
    1. How is gas supplied to a particular memorial? network or in cylinders?
    2. Is there anyone here who cares about Sevastopol? You can not only scratch your tongue (with your fingers in our case), but also engage in official correspondence with the authorities, try to do something yourself ...
    1. Very old
      Very old 23 January 2018 07: 46 New
      +1
      Even before the well-known events in Crimea, he corresponded in PM with a forum member (nickname - Misanthrope),
      -Sailor, Crimean; He was a supporter of the reunification of Crimea with Russia.
      Unfortunately, after updating the site I can not find it by nickname.
  4. XII Legion
    XII Legion 23 January 2018 08: 44 New
    19
    We need an evening fire in Sevastopol, and not only in it
  5. alexhol
    alexhol 23 January 2018 08: 46 New
    -1
    It’s even interesting, but during the "Khokhlah-Bandera" fire burned?
    1. tsiwork
      tsiwork 23 January 2018 15: 31 New
      +3
      Several burned and now they burn at least two - on Malakhov they must light up again after restoration. And this sparked light was only in 2007 and it never burned for a long time - in any case, this place is very little visited. The information that something is visible from there in the note is completely invisible - the parade always takes place elsewhere.
      1. raw174
        raw174 24 January 2018 06: 18 New
        0
        Quote: tsiwork
        on Malakhov they should light up again after restoration.

        I served urgently in Sevastopol, I was lucky to take part in lighting a fire on the Malakhov Kurgan, after repair, it seems. The holiday was with reenactors and other paraphernalia, then the Ukrainians and I held all the events together and walked shoulder to shoulder at all the parades, it was good ... The fire was burning.
  6. Camrad
    Camrad 23 January 2018 08: 51 New
    12
    In principle, I support the author, but I do not dramatize the situation too. In our city, and so on, there are two constantly operating Eternal Flames: on Nakhimov Square (post number 1) and on Sapun Mountain. This is where there is always, one way or another, but there are people. A soldier and a sailor are often deserted, and I don’t really want any scumbags or fools to fry fried eggs on him and upload the video later.
    1. Olgovich
      Olgovich 23 January 2018 09: 44 New
      +3
      Quote: Comrad
      In principle, I support the author, but I do not dramatize the situation too. In our city, and so on, there are two constantly operating Eternal Flames: on Nakhimov Square (post number 1) and on Sapun Mountain.

      Now it’s clear: there is no tragedy: The eternal flame in cities, even large ones, as a rule, is generally the same.
      1. Height
        Height 23 January 2018 18: 32 New
        +2
        No tragedy? Are you at all? This is SEVASTOPOL! Read the story of the defenders of Sevastopol.
        Indeed, for a simple layman chips are more important, but I, a person who’s not timid, is always amazed at the heroism of those who defended Sevastopol! I think that they deserve the Eternal Flame, otherwise it is impossible! A bow to the earth to the defenders of Sevastopol, and the Eternal Flame - this is the least that we can pay them for being able to be born on this earth.
        1. Olgovich
          Olgovich 24 January 2018 10: 35 New
          0
          Quote: Height
          No tragedy? Are you at all? This is SEVASTOPOL! Read the story of the defenders of Sevastopol.

          Here is what Sevastopolets writes:
          Comrad Yesterday, 08:51
          I’m not dramatizing the situation. In our city, and so on, there are two constantly operating Eternal Flames: on Nakhimov Square (post number 1) and on Sapun Mountain. This is where there is always, one way or another, but there are people. A soldier and a sailor are often deserted, and I don’t really want any scumbags or fools to fry fried eggs on him and upload the video later.

          He's right.
          1. Height
            Height 24 January 2018 19: 02 New
            +2
            This is the tragedy. Such exist in our society and this, in part, is our fault.
  7. Antianglosax
    Antianglosax 23 January 2018 08: 57 New
    +5
    Do not extinguish eternal lights. At least.
    This does not fit into the concept of food-industry discrediting the USSR. The ruling clique of the slippery bastards, led by a wretched DAM, with perseverance and enthusiasm worthy of a better application, does everything possible to destroy our Power.
    1. your1970
      your1970 23 January 2018 09: 50 New
      +4
      Quote: Antianglosaks
      This does not fit into the concept of food-industry discrediting the USSR. The ruling clique of the slippery bastards, led by a wretched DAM, with perseverance and enthusiasm worthy of a better application, does everything possible to destroy our Power.

      there 3 Eternal Flame! Two operating, this one on solemn days. Even in Moscow there is only one ..
      just to kick-in the case, idle-no matter ...
      1. BAI
        BAI 23 January 2018 10: 12 New
        +4
        this in solemn days

        The eternal flame is therefore called the Eternal, because it burns constantly, and not on special days. You need to remember constantly, and not on holidays (sorry for the banality).
        If cyclically extinguished and ignited, then it does not belong there at all.
      2. Egoza
        Egoza 23 January 2018 10: 13 New
        +5
        Quote: your1970
        there 3 Eternal Flame! Two operating, this one on solemn days. Even in Moscow there is only one ..
        just to kick-in the case, idle-no matter ...

        Sevastopol, its defenders deserve these lights. And do not equal everything in Moscow! But if one fire "went out" and from it the "little girl" pulls out coins? !!!! Himself realized or daddy thought up? In any case, if there is disrespect for this monument, which is not even burning, expect that sausages will be fried on burning soon too!
        1. BAI
          BAI 23 January 2018 10: 20 New
          0
          In Vladimir (or Vladimir region, I do not remember) they are already frying.
        2. your1970
          your1970 23 January 2018 18: 52 New
          +1
          Quote: Egoza
          Sevastopol, its defenders deserve these lights. And do not equal everything in Moscow!
          - But Moscow did not deserve what?
      3. tsiwork
        tsiwork 23 January 2018 15: 36 New
        +1
        In fact, even on the Malakhov Hill near the Kornilovskaya Tower — they are planning to light it again after reconstruction — everything except the fire at the Sailor and the Soldier burned during the USSR and, for example, they laid flowers on weddings, as well as on holidays, anniversaries and etc.
  8. BAI
    BAI 23 January 2018 10: 09 New
    +1
    There was information that in other cities of Russia eternal lights went out - there is no money. But in Sevastopol ...
  9. Anyone
    Anyone 23 January 2018 10: 10 New
    +1
    Quote: your1970
    Two acting, this on solemn days. Even in Moscow there is only one ...

    There are three eternal fires in Moscow. In the Moscow region - almost a dozen more.
    1. thinker
      thinker 23 January 2018 12: 45 New
      +2
      There is other data on May 14, 2015
      According to the census, in Russia there are more than 3600 memorials with the Eternal Flame. The record holder for the number of Eternal Flames was the Krasnodar Territory, where 261 memorials were erected. Among the cities of federal significance, the leader is Moscow (7), followed by St. Petersburg (6) and Sevastopol, in whose territory there are four memorials of the Eternal Flame.
      hi
      https://sevastopol.gov.ru/info/news/6148/
      1. Anyone
        Anyone 23 January 2018 23: 43 New
        +1
        And can you list all seven (!) Moscow? Here on Poklonnaya Hill, in the Alexander Garden and at the war memorial on Preobrazhensky shaft (the former schismatic cemetery) - there is. Where four more - I can not imagine. I suspect you too.
        P.S. 7 in Moscow is a clear mistake. Or this number includes something lit temporarily. Or is it taking into account Moscow and the Moscow region.
    2. 406ppm2gv
      406ppm2gv 23 January 2018 22: 46 New
      0
      in Ramenskoye burns.
  10. Romey
    Romey 23 January 2018 11: 00 New
    +2
    Something tells me that the reason for the absence of the Eternal Flame is extremely banal: there is no money, you are holding on. But Gazprom, although supposedly formally a “national treasure”, is not a charitable organization and will not supply gas to the detriment of the wallets of fat belts. Not market, you know ...
  11. Sinbad
    Sinbad 23 January 2018 12: 11 New
    +2
    First, the eternal flame in the square of one - another city of the Hero, then the fire of memory in the heart, and then we will run to apologize and repent that we won in that terrible war! And what remains of the once great country?
  12. Yuri Guliy
    Yuri Guliy 23 January 2018 14: 31 New
    +2
    I live in Sevastopol, I’m surprised that at this time of the year there’s someone around the “Soldier and Sailor”, the commentator is somewhat right Camrad (Sevastopol). But the problem of patriotism was voiced correctly, our "unofficial" patriotism has somewhat faded, and it is unlikely that it will be possible to sharply increase it by administrative calls. The reasons for the locals are obvious - medical cramps, growing employment problems, poor competence of visiting leaders.
    1. tsiwork
      tsiwork 23 January 2018 15: 42 New
      +1
      Absolutely agree. Only I would say that often it’s not that poor competence, but simply wrecking (for example, repairing Ostryakov Avenue at the height of the season by completely destroying it, installing new elements worse than the previous ones, building unnecessary sidewalks with 0 pillars in the middle of the track, narrowing outings , prohibition of left turns in the absence of rings for turns, etc.).
      1. Height
        Height 23 January 2018 18: 41 New
        0
        Whatever the child would entertain, if only he would not cry. (WITH)
  13. Curious
    Curious 23 January 2018 14: 31 New
    0
    One author is surprised that the Eternal Flame does not burn, another that thieves educate young people instead of the state. In order not to be surprised, go down the site further to the Opinion and News sections. See the meaning of the articles and the submission form. Read the content of the comments. The right hand does not know what the left does?
    1. Antares
      Antares 24 January 2018 12: 24 New
      +2
      Quote: Curious
      the eternal flame burns

      I hope to be temporarily disabled. In the same Kiev, poured with cement annually, it still burns and even ATO veterans are already protecting it. And here is Sevastopol. Staples, and increased attention.
      But Fire is a symbol - and the symbolism of the present time is completely different.
      More articles about Russian realities .. otherwise everyone will be taken to Ukraine.
  14. The comment was deleted.
  15. ZIS
    ZIS 27 January 2018 22: 18 New
    0
    In the city, there is eternal flame on Sapun Mountain, and in the center on Nakhimov Square, I don’t know if the whole city should be set on fire by fire worshipers?

Кому нужен Вечный огонь в Севастополе?



Воскресенье, 21 января. Памятник Солдату и Матросу, город-герой Севастополь.

Праздники прошли, будни выглядят более чем скромно.


На площади у памятника, откуда в военные праздники севастопольцы и гости города наблюдают парады кораблей, а потом салюты, скажем так, не оживленно.

Девочка с растерянным лицом катается на электросамокате, компания молодых ребят лет пятнадцати пересекает площадь в сторону моря, слушая из мобильной колонки матершинный русский рэп, две девчонки сидят на лавочке, окрашивая в губах сигареты, мальчик пяти лет с папой из не горящего Вечного огня магнитом на нитке пытается вытащить монетки…



Понять, почему дети массово скуриваются и слушают модную непотребщину, еще можно, в чем польза покупки электросамоката и гироскутера, понять сложнее, но почему в городе-герое не горит Вечный огонь, – ПОНЯТЬ НЕВОЗМОЖНО!

Никому не нужно объяснять, какое значение в послевоенные годы приобрел мемориальный символ в виде Вечного огня. Огонь как стихия почитается человеком издревле. Но Вечный огонь, напоминающий о героизме советских граждан, прошедших через пламя ужасной войны и победивших фашизм, имеет более важное значение для нас, потомков героев-победителей – духовное и нравственное.

Если огонь зажигают, значит, это жизненно необходимо и назидательно важно. Скольких из нас отцы приводили к Вечным огням, чтобы рассказать о Великой Отечественной? Сколько из нас отстояло почетные караулы у Вечных огней в своих городах? Сколько из нас завороженно смотрели на смену караула на посту №1? Сколько из нас приводили к Вечным огням своих сыновей? Это и называется «Преемственность», это и называется «Память».

Сейчас январь, и ровно 76 лет назад, во вторую оборону Севастополя, январь стал месяцем побед. Тогда войска Севастопольского оборонительного района при поддержке кораблей Черноморского флота отбросили фашистов, вернув рубежи, потерянные прежде. Январь в обороне города – месяц, когда генералы Манштейна были обескуражены сопротивлением советских солдат, остервенело не отдающих город. Январь 1942 года не имеет права быть забытым, в эти дни за Севастополь гибли защитники со всего СССР.

Что мы можем сделать для тех, кто вопреки здравому смыслу защищал Севастополь в те труднейшие дни обороны?

Не гасить вечных огней. Хотя бы.
Автор: Мокей Русинов


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 39

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Старый очень 23 января 2018 06:39
    Нет ни слов, ни понимания: как так то?
    В Городе-герое
    Мизантроп, отзовись
    1. сибиралт (Олег) 23 января 2018 06:45
      Вот Турецкий поток проведем и будет вам газ! winked
    2. bandabas (bandabas) 23 января 2018 06:48
      А чего понимать?Типа власти экономят. Не на себе же любимых.
      1. самоход (Даниил) 23 января 2018 12:30
        извините, но это не экономия, а предательство! предательство наших отцов и дедов (решили экономить на памяти?!)!
        кто не помнит прошлого, тот не имеет будущего!!!
        1. tsiwork (Игорь Цимбал) 23 января 2018 15:28
          Вообще-то, вечный огонь у Мемориала героической обороны 1941-1942 годов, у которого находится пост №1, горит всегда. Кроме того, горит вечный огонь на Сапун-горе у обелиска Приморской армии. Анонсировали, что опять зажгут огонь после реставрации на Малаховом кургане.
        2. bandabas (bandabas) 23 января 2018 21:31
          А меня то за что извинять? Власть имущие обоснуют это именно экономией/ заботой о бюджете и т.д. и т.п. При этом прикупят пару-тройку кофемашин ,кожаных кресел или автомобилей ( все зависит от уровня распиливаемого бюджета) Ну, и премии, себе любимым. А, тем, кто работает- ... вам, а не ...- Короче вы и на это не заработали. А при СССР Вечный Огонь горел у всех мемориалов круглосуточно и круглогодично, помню в те года свой северный город.
        3. vm-bt (Владимир) 26 января 2018 23:31
          Как Вам ЭТО?

          https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=56&am
          p;am
          p;v=AQ-6Cua9XFI
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Megatron (Вежливый) 23 января 2018 13:26
      В Колпино зажигают только по праздникам и никого почему то это не удивляет.
    4. KOMA 25 января 2018 04:06
      Друзья мои, этот огонь еще никогда не работал, во всяком случае я не видел. Там недалеко построили газораспределительную подстанцию, но это ещё при украх было.

      Это 2011 год, фото моё.
    5. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Spartanez300 (Виктор) 23 января 2018 06:42
    А в чем проблемы , никогда не поверю что в Севастополе некому было повлиять на то что бы зажгли Вечный огонь .
    1. 210окв (дмитрий) 23 января 2018 10:47
      Я могу понять если делают ремонт или профилактику....Но если совсем газ перекрыли...Слов нет.
      Цитата: Spartanez300
      А в чем проблемы , никогда не поверю что в Севастополе некому было повлиять на то что бы зажгли Вечный огонь .
  3. raw174 (Равиль) 23 января 2018 07:21
    Два вопроса:
    1. как подведён газ к конкретному мемориалу? сетевой или в баллонах?
    2. есть ли кто тут из неравнодушных Севастопольцев? Можно же не только языком чесать (пальцами в нашем случае), но и официальную переписку с властями затеять, самим попытаться что то сделать...
    1. Старый очень 23 января 2018 07:46
      Ещё до известных событий в Крыму переписывался в личке с форумчанином ( ник - Мизантроп),
      -моряк, крымчанин; был сторонником воссоединения Крыма с Россией.
      К сожалению, после обновления сайта найти его по нику не могу.
  4. XII легион (Цезарь) 23 января 2018 08:44
    Нам нужен вечер огонь в Севастополе, и не только в нем
  5. alexhol (Александр) 23 января 2018 08:46
    Даже интересно, а при "хохлах-бандеровцах" огонь горел?
    1. tsiwork (Игорь Цимбал) 23 января 2018 15:31
      Горело несколько и сейчас горят минимум два - на Малаховом должны опять зажечь после реставрации. А этот зажглт только в 2007 году и он никогда долго не горел - во всяком случае, это место очень слабо посещается. Информация, что оттуда что-то видно в заметке совершенно не видна - парад всегда проходит в другом месте.
      1. raw174 (Равиль) 24 января 2018 06:18
        Цитата: tsiwork
        на Малаховом должны опять зажечь после реставрации.

        Я срочку служил в Севастополе, посчастливилось принять участие в зажжении огня на Малаховом кургане, после ремонта, кажется. Праздник был с реконструкторами и пр. атрибутикой, тогда мы с украинцами вместе все мероприятия проводили и на всех парадах плечом к плечу шли, хорошо было... Огонь горел.
  6. Камрад (Камрад) 23 января 2018 08:51
    В принципе, поддерживаю автора, но и не слишком драматизирую ситуацию. В нашем городе и так два постоянно действующих Вечных Огня: на площади Нахимова (пост №1) и на Сапун-горе. Это там, где всегда, так или иначе, но есть люди. Солдат и матрос часто бывает безлюден, и совсем не хочется, чтоб какие-нибудь отморозки или укросочуствующие жарили на нем яичницу и выкладывали потом видео.
    1. Ольгович (Андрей) 23 января 2018 09:44
      Цитата: Камрад
      В принципе, поддерживаю автора, но и не слишком драматизирую ситуацию. В нашем городе и так два постоянно действующих Вечных Огня: на площади Нахимова (пост №1) и на Сапун-горе.

      Вот теперь понятно: никакой трагедии нет: Вечный огонь в городах, даже крупных-как правило вообще один.
      1. Высота (Олег) 23 января 2018 18:32
        Трагедии нет? Вы что совсем? Это СЕВАСТОПОЛЬ! Почитайте историю защитников Севастополя.
        Ведь для простого обывателя чипсы важней, но я, человек не робкий, но всегда поражаюсь героизмом тех, кто защищал Севастополь! Думаю, что Вечный огонь они заслуживают, иначе нельзя! Поклон до земли защитникам Севастополя, и Вечный огонь - это то, самое малое, что мы можем заплатить им, за то, что смогли родиться на этой земле.
        1. Ольгович (Андрей) 24 января 2018 10:35
          Цитата: Высота
          Трагедии нет? Вы что совсем? Это СЕВАСТОПОЛЬ! Почитайте историю защитников Севастополя.

          Вот что пишет СЕВАСТОПОЛЕЦ:
          Камрад Вчера, 08:51
          Не драматизирую ситуацию. В нашем городе и так два постоянно действующих Вечных Огня: на площади Нахимова (пост №1) и на Сапун-горе. Это там, где всегда, так или иначе, но есть люди. Солдат и матрос часто бывает безлюден, и совсем не хочется, чтоб какие-нибудь отморозки или укросочуствующие жарили на нем яичницу и выкладывали потом видео.

          Он прав.
          1. Высота (Олег) 24 января 2018 19:02
            Вот в этом и трагедия. Такие существуют в наше обществе и это, частично и наша вина.
  7. Антианглосакс 23 января 2018 08:57
    Не гасить вечных огней. Хотя бы.
    Это не вписывается в концепцию едросни по дискредитации СССР. Правящая клика скользких мерзавцев, под предводительством убогого ДАМа, с упорством и энтузиазмом, достойными лучшего применения, делает всё возможное для разрушения нашей Державы.
    1. свой1970 (Сергей) 23 января 2018 09:50
      Цитата: Антианглосакс
      Это не вписывается в концепцию едросни по дискредитации СССР. Правящая клика скользких мерзавцев, под предводительством убогого ДАМа, с упорством и энтузиазмом, достойными лучшего применения, делает всё возможное для разрушения нашей Державы.

      там 3 Вечных огня!Два действующие, этот в торжественные дни.Даже в Москве всего один..
      лишь бы пнуть-по делу ,без дела-неважно...
      1. BAI 23 января 2018 10:12
        этот в торжественные дни

        Вечный огонь потому и называется Вечным, что горит постоянно, а не по особым дням. Помнить надо постоянно, а не по праздникам (извините за банальность).
        Если циклически гасится и зажигается, то ему там вообще не место.
        BAI
      2. Егоза (Елена) 23 января 2018 10:13
        Цитата: свой1970
        там 3 Вечных огня!Два действующие, этот в торжественные дни.Даже в Москве всего один..
        лишь бы пнуть-по делу ,без дела-неважно...

        Севастополь, его защитники заслужили эти огни. И не надо все по Москве равнять! Но если один огонь "погас" и из него "деточка" монетки вытаскивает?!!!! Сам сообразил или папочка надоумил? В любом случае, если есть непочтение этого памятника, даже не горящего, ждите, что и на горящих будут сосиски поджаривать в скором времени!
        1. BAI 23 января 2018 10:20
          Во Владимире (или Владимирской области, не помню) уже жарят.
          BAI
        2. свой1970 (Сергей) 23 января 2018 18:52
          Цитата: Егоза
          Севастополь, его защитники заслужили эти огни. И не надо все по Москве равнять!
          - а Москва не заслужила что ли?
      3. tsiwork (Игорь Цимбал) 23 января 2018 15:36
        На самом деле, еще на Малаховом кургане у Корниловской башни - сейчас планируют опять зажечь после реконструкции - все, кроме огня у Матроса и Солдата, горели еще при СССР и к ним, например, обязательно возлагали цветы свадьбы, а также в праздники, годовщины и т.д.
  8. BAI 23 января 2018 10:09
    Была информация, что и в других городах России погасли вечные огни - нет денег. Но в Севастополе ...
    BAI
  9. Anyone (Anyone) 23 января 2018 10:10
    Цитата: свой1970
    Два действующие, этот в торжественные дни. Даже в Москве всего один...

    В Москве три вечных огня. В Московской области - еще почти с десяток.
    1. мыслитель (Владимир ) 23 января 2018 12:45
      Есть другие данные на 14 Мая 2015 года
      Согласно результатам переписи, в России более 3600 мемориалов с Вечным огнем. Рекордсменом по количеству Вечных огней стал Краснодарский край, где установлен 261 мемориал. Среди городов федерального значения лидером является Москва (7), затем следуют Санкт-Петербург (6) и Севастополь, на территории которого расположено четыре мемориала Вечного огня.
      hi
      https://sevastopol.gov.ru/info/news/6148/
      1. Anyone (Anyone) 23 января 2018 23:43
        А перечислить все семь (!) московских можно? Вот на Поклонной горе, в Александровском саду и на воинском мемориале на Преображенском валу (бывшее раскольничье кладбище) - есть. Где еще четыре - не представляю. Подозреваю, что Вы тоже.
        П.С. 7 в Москве - это явная ошибка. Или в это число включают что-нибудь зажигаемое временно. Или же это с учетом Москвы и Московской обл.
    2. 406пмп2гв (михаил) 23 января 2018 22:46
      в Раменском горит.
  10. Ромей (Дмитрий) 23 января 2018 11:00
    Что то мне подсказывает, что причина отсутствия Вечного Огня предельно банальна: денег нет, вы тут держитесь. А Газпром, хоть и якобы формально "национальное достояние", организация не благотворительная и в ущерб кошелькам толстопузов, газ поставлять не будет. Не рыночно, понимаешь ли...
  11. Sinbad (Андрей) 23 января 2018 12:11
    Сначала вечный огонь на площади одного - другого города Героя, потом огонь памяти в сердце, а потом побежим извиняться и каяться, что победили в той страшной войне! И что останется от великой, некогда, страны?
  12. Юрий Гулий (Юрий) 23 января 2018 14:31
    Живу в Севастополе, удивлен что в это время года около "Солдата и Матроса" вообще кто-то бывает, в определенной степени прав комментатор Камрад (Севастополь). А проблема патриотизма озвучена правильно, несколько потускнел у нас "неофициальный" патриотизм, и мерами административных призывов его резко повысить вряд ли получится. Причины для местных очевидны - судороги медицины, рост проблем занятости, слабая компетентность приезжих руководителей.
    1. tsiwork (Игорь Цимбал) 23 января 2018 15:42
      Абсолютно согласен. Только я бы сказал, что часто не то что слабая компетентность, а просто вредительство (как, например, ремонт в разгар сезона проспекта Острякова путем его полного разгрома, установки новых элементов хуже прежних, строительства никому не нужных тротуаров с0 столбами посреди дорожки, сужения выездов, запрета левых поворотов при отсутствии колец для разворотов и т.д.).
      1. Высота (Олег) 23 января 2018 18:41
        Чем бы дитя не тешилось, лишь бы не плакало. (С)
  13. Curious (Victor) 23 января 2018 14:31
    Один автор удивляется тому, что не горит Вечный огонь, другой тому, что блатные воспитывают молодежь вместо государства. Чтобы не удивляться, пройдите по сайту дальше в разделы Мнение и Новости. Посмотрите смысл статей и форму подачи. Почитайте содержание комментариев. Правая рука не знает, что делает левая?
    1. Антарес (Антарес) 24 января 2018 12:24
      Цитата: Curious
      горит Вечный огонь

      Я надеюсь временно отключен. В том же заливаемом ежегодно цементом Киевском-все равно горит и уже даже ветераны АТо его охраняют. А тут Севастополь. Скрепы, да и повышенное внимание.
      Но Огонь это символ--а символизм нынешнего времени совсем другой.
      Побольше статей про российские реалии..а то все в Украину уводят.
  14. Комментарий был удален.
  15. ZIS (Игорь) 27 января 2018 22:18
    В городе, есть вечный огонь на Сапун-горе, и в центре на площади Нахимова, уж не знаю, весь город поджечь огнепоклонникам?
    ZIS
Картина дня