Military Review

The dogs of war are returning

23
The dogs of war are returning



Just before the New Year, there was an attempt at a coup d'etat in Equatorial Guinea, a small but very oil-rich (third exporter of oil on the continent) state in Central Africa.

According to the country's security ministry, approximately 30 people penetrated into the territory of Equatorial Guinea from Cameroon in order to carry out a series of attacks on government structures, provoke riots and overthrow the government of President Obiang.

Nobody will surprise anyone with reports of state coups in Africa. But even for Africa, such a number of attempts (albeit unsuccessful) coups, as in Equatorial Guinea, becomes simply indecent. Only in the 2000-ies there were already three. In 2004, a group of mercenaries commanded by a graduate of an elite university and a former British special forces member Simon Mann were arrested in Zimbabwe in preparation for their flight to Equatorial Guinea. One of the organizers of the coup attempt was Mark Thatcher, the son of former British Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher. In 2009, a group of armed men (they were hired thugs from Nigeria) attacked the presidential palace in the capital Malabo by boat, but this attack was repulsed and the detachment of the attackers was defeated.
And here is the third attempt in December 2017. True, this time the mercenaries were not elite British paratroopers who served as bandits, but a mob hired from among citizens of the Central African Republic, Chad and Sudan.

It must be said that attempts to overthrow the power in the republic were also noted in the twentieth century. Equatorial Guinea even became the prototype of the fictional African country Zangaro in Frederick Forsyth's famous Dogs of War.

However, if we compare the information on coups in different countries of the world with what is known about attempts to overthrow the regime in Equatorial Guinea, one feature will be evident. In most other countries, local personnel dissatisfied with the ruling regimes are performers of coupd'etat. In Equatorial Guinea - exclusively foreigners.

This is not to say that all the citizens of Equatorial Guinea are crazy about Obiang and do not want any changes. It does not happen. But this is to the fact that the degree of discontent with the government (as it is in any state) here clearly does not reach critical values, when people are willing to risk themselves for the overthrow of power.

Those who want to redistribute Guinea Pie will never give up trying to join the country's oil wealth

Then to whom and what did not please Equatorial Guinea, more precisely, the regime ruling there? All the laments of human rights activists about the unfortunate Equato Guineans, who live on two dollars a day, are not worth a damn and are meant only for housewives sitting at TV sets. The fact is that all the arguments of critics are smashed to smithereens only about two facts that even the most stubborn fighters against the Obiang regime cannot deny. Here are the facts.

The average salary in Equatorial Guinea is 1000 dollars per month.

Equatorial Guinea does not supply refugees and illegal migrants to Europe. On the contrary, it is in Equatorial Guinea that tens of thousands of people from Africa and China come legally and illegally to work. There are even visiting Spaniards who cannot find work at home and are looking for a better life in their former colony.

Who does not know, Equatorial Guinea was formerly a colony of Spain. In 1968, the Spaniards left the poorest country in Africa, but already in the middle of 1980, they found so much oil here that they called the republic the second Kuwait.

According to Malabo, Equatorial Guinean Foreign Minister Agapito Mba Moku has already said that the failed coup attempt is an “international terrorist act” because terrorists and mercenaries from different countries who could be financed by citizens of other countries were involved in the incident. Those who wish to redistribute a Guinean pie will in no way give up attempts to join the country's oil riches. In this case, a direct threat is created to the interests of a number of international, primarily American companies, from the first days after the “discovery of oil” operating on the Guinean shelf.

As well as Chinese, Moroccan, Egyptian and French companies engaged in large-scale infrastructure projects in Equatorial Guinea. The organizers of the coup attempt could have been aimed at the CEAL (Central African Monetary and Economic Community - CEMAS), which, in addition to Equatorial Guinea, includes Cameroon, the Central African Republic, Gabon, the Republic of the Congo and Chad, and is one of the most effective integration alliances on the continent . It was not without reason that immediately after the reports of the incident occurred, the delegations of all the indicated countries began to arrive in Equatorial Guinea, which unanimously expressed solidarity and support to President Obiang. The concern of African leaders is understandable. Someone wants to see Africa still weak and fragmented, and its wealth - reliably picked up.
Author:
Originator:
http://redstar.ru/index.php/component/k2/item/35670-psy-vojny-vozvrashchayutsya
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vard
    Vard 28 January 2018 05: 31 New
    +9
    1000 dollars ... taking into account the climate .. Already in Africa they began to live better ... They have oil there ...
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 28 January 2018 06: 35 New
      +3
      Hunger is not an aunt, but we are about politics. belay
    2. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 28 January 2018 07: 13 New
      10
      Already in Africa they began to live better ... They have oil there ...


      Yes, Russia was not lucky - it has no oil. Only the "inner circle" has oil ... wink
    3. seti
      seti 28 January 2018 09: 58 New
      +5
      Since the 1990's, the state has become a major exporter of oil, due to which its per capita GDP has risen to the first position in continental Africa. However, oil revenues are distributed very unevenly: a significant part of the population does not even have constant access to clean water, and child mortality in the country remains at a high level: up to 20% of children die before they reach the age of five. According to the human development index, it is in the 138-th place in the world (2015). Corruption is flourishing. The state of the head of state is estimated at 600 million US dollars. The President, as at one time and the predecessor toppled by him, is given divine honors.

      And you say something about 1000 $ there ..
    4. activator
      activator 28 January 2018 16: 30 New
      +1
      Quote: Vard
      1000 dollars ... taking into account the climate .. Already in Africa they began to live better ... They have oil there ...

      Ours built a hydroelectric power station until oil fell, the hard worker received 1800 2000 euros, hoped that funding would resume in 18, but the campaign was over.
    5. Pacifist
      Pacifist 31 January 2018 16: 18 New
      0
      Doubtful statement about the average sn. We take statistics on average wages from the international labor organization ... there is no Equatorial Guinea. According to the Human Development Index, 138th place, and according to the World Bank, the number of people in this country below the poverty line
      76.80%. So it is more beautifully screwed for the effect so that drooling is allowed.
  2. saigon
    saigon 28 January 2018 07: 08 New
    +3
    Foolishly 1000 dollars a month? In Africa, Guinea is okay average. And how much is average in Russia? Although it is clear the average salary is like the average temperature in a madhouse, but how much do we have?
    They have no State Duma and fewer officials?
    What is not an example to follow?
    1. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 28 January 2018 07: 31 New
      +1
      What is not an example to follow?


      Are you talking about the photo above? wink
      1. saigon
        saigon 28 January 2018 09: 38 New
        +6
        nnnu if it’s the officials’s head then how to say it is tolerant, why not?
        Actually, I'm talking about the average temperature in a madhouse. Perhaps 1000 on the snout is the result shown in the picture - I couldn’t do it
        1. artipog
          artipog 29 January 2018 18: 53 New
          +2
          Everything is relative. Equatorial Guinea: oil production is 20 times more per 1 person than in Russia, oil export is 35 times more. The territory located in the equatorial climate with average temperatures + 25- + 26 is 700 times less, the cost of security is close to zero. Yes, they should have roads of gold, and not the average salary of $ 1000.
          1. Yuriy_999
            Yuriy_999 30 January 2018 12: 26 New
            +1
            Guinea Equatorial's security costs are not that small. Fleet, aviation, air defense - all foreign mercenaries. 1300 people per 600 population are not so small. When boarding and alighting even on domestic flights as early as 000 - fingerprint control, digital photo and dog control. Dog handlers are foreigners. The problem of poaching is quite acute. On AN 2010 they hang a cannon turret and chase poachers and pirates. Our flyers in night vision devices on the Mi 72's did the same thing at night. Speaking of piracy, unlike Nigeria, almost nothing was heard. And the roads there are excellent (builders are either Chinese or Arabs). and social housing built just gorgeous. And the problems with the coups they began after the "dad" cut the percentage of profits of foreign "oil workers".
            1. artipog
              artipog 31 January 2018 18: 58 New
              0
              Expel half of the population from the Mykolayiv region and imagine what could be done from it with such incomes for 25 years as Equ.Guinea, though the climate is worse in Ukraine, the temperature differences can not be compared, so infrastructure costs would be much higher. One and a half dozen armored personnel carriers, 4 dryers and several helicopters cost a penny for such incomes, though with such an area in such an environment, they don’t need anymore.
            2. artipog
              artipog 31 January 2018 19: 00 New
              0
              Therefore, they spend 0,1% of GDP on the armed forces.
  3. cobalt
    cobalt 28 January 2018 10: 06 New
    +2
    Street in Malabo,, the country’s army is small in total 1300, 3 infantry battalions, 20 BMP-1, 30 armored personnel carriers, 2 patrol ships, 9 boats, but in the Air Force 4 su-25, 5 mi-24, and even 1 mi-26 and 1 ka 29,
  4. soldner
    soldner 28 January 2018 11: 26 New
    +1
    "In most other countries, coupd'etat executors are local cadres dissatisfied with the ruling regimes. In Equatorial Guinea, they are exclusively foreigners." The author generally does not know the history of coups, especially in Africa. Foreign mercenaries made the most famous coup attempts to overthrow the regimes: landing operations in Benin (January 16, 1977), the Seychelles (1981), amphibious assaults on the Comoros (1975, 1978) and the Maldives (1988).
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 28 January 2018 16: 58 New
      +3
      Plus Congo (Katanga) at 66 and 67, it seems? drinks
  5. nnz226
    nnz226 28 January 2018 12: 24 New
    0
    Democracy, however! Opposition is being driven from palm to palm by dubbing!
  6. 82т11
    82т11 28 January 2018 15: 25 New
    0
    Here it is the fate of small and proud peoples! President oligarch and foreign companies pumping oil.
    But these unsuccessful attempts are more like intimidation, maybe this Obiang is sharing than he does not want.
  7. parma
    parma 29 January 2018 06: 57 New
    0
    It is easier to carry out the coup with the help of someone else’s hands (mercenaries), especially if the army is so small, like here ... There’s an elementary less chance that the information will go where you don’t need to, and you still need to try to curb the crowd of civilians, and therefore resort to the services of mercenaries.
  8. Nemesis
    Nemesis 29 January 2018 21: 09 New
    0
    Three coup attempts, for so many years, and even for Africa, is not so much. On the other hand, regular attempts, and even from outside, speak of NATO's insistent desire to overthrow power there, but without noise and at minimal cost ...
  9. soldner
    soldner 31 January 2018 13: 13 New
    0
    And the title of the article is awkward. What does it mean - come back. Mercenaries are an ancient respected profession, whole eras of military art are characterized by the struggle of hired armies. A relic of the old mercenary armies is the Vatican Swiss Guard, created in January 1506! Since the beginning of the 19th century, mercenary units of the highlanders of Nepal, the Gurkhas, have served in the British army. Since 1831 there is the Foreign Legion of France. Oman's land forces are formed from Pakistani Baluchis. And the term “dogs of war” comes from the ideological baggage of the Soviet era, when the USSR and weak African countries broke through the UN Convention on the Prohibition of Mercenaries at the UN. Developed countries have not ratified it: the prohibition of an individual to engage somewhere is a violation of basic rights.
  10. NF68
    NF68 31 January 2018 16: 03 New
    +1
    According to the country's security ministry, approximately 30 people penetrated into the territory of Equatorial Guinea from Cameroon in order to carry out a series of attacks on government structures, provoke riots and overthrow the government of President Obiang.


    To overthrow the president in Guinea, a group of 30 people is enough?
  11. Vard
    Vard 3 February 2018 11: 13 New
    0
    Actually ... the self-name Wild Geese ... I like it more ...

Псы войны возвращаются

Псы войны возвращаются


Перед самым Новым годом произошла попытка государственного переворота в Экваториальной Гвинее, небольшом, но в очень богатом нефтью (третий экспортёр нефти на континенте) государстве в Центральной Африке.

По сообщению министерства безопасности страны, примерно 30 человек проникли на территорию Экваториальной Гвинеи со стороны Камеруна с целью совершить ряд нападений на правительственные структуры, спровоцировать массовые беспорядки и свергнуть правительство президента Обианга.


Сообщениями о госпереворотах в Африке никого не удивишь. Но даже и для Африки такое количество попыток (правда, неудачных) переворотов, как в Экваториальной Гвинее, становится уже просто неприличным. Только в 2000-х годах их было уже три. В 2004 году группа наёмников под командованием выпускника элитного университета и бывшего спецназовца британских ВВС Саймона Манна была арестована в Зимбабве при подготовке к вылету в Экваториальную Гвинею. Одним из организаторов попытки переворота был Марк Тэтчер, сын бывшего премьера Великобритании Маргарет Тэтчер. В 2009 году группа вооружённых людей (это были нанятые бандиты из Нигерии) на лодках атаковала президентский дворец в столице страны Малабо, но и это нападение было отбито, а отряд нападавших разгромлен.
И вот третья попытка в декабре 2017 года. Правда, на этот раз наёмниками были не элитные британские парашютисты, подавшиеся в бандиты, а сброд, нанятый из числа граждан Центрально-Африканской Республики, Чада и Судана.

Надо сказать, что попытки свергнуть власть в республике отмечались и в ХХ веке. Экваториальная Гвинея даже стала прототипом вымышленной африканской страны Зангаро в знаменитом романе Фредерика Форсайта «Псы войны».

Однако если сравнить информацию о государственных переворотах в разных странах мира с тем, что известно о попытках свергнуть режим в Экваториальной Гвинее, то в глаза бросится одна особенность. В большинстве других стран исполнителями coupd’etat являются местные кадры, недовольные правящими режимами. В Экваториальной Гвинее – исключительно иностранцы.

Это говорится не к тому, что все поголовно граждане Экваториальной Гвинеи без ума от Обианга и не желают никаких перемен. Так не бывает. Но это к тому, что градус недовольства правительством (а он есть в любом государстве) здесь явно недотягивает до критических значений, когда люди готовы рисковать собой ради свержения власти.

Желающие переделить гвинейский пирог никак не оставят попыток приобщиться к нефтяным богатствам страны

Тогда кому и чем не угодила Экваториальная Гвинея, точнее, правящий там режим? Все стенания правозащитников по поводу несчастных экватогвинейцев, живущих на два доллара в день, не стоят выеденного яйца и рассчитаны разве что на сидящих у телевизоров домохозяек. Дело в том, что все доводы критиков вдребезги разбиваются всего лишь о два факта, которые не могут отрицать даже самые упёртые борцы с режимом Обианга. Вот эти факты.

Средняя зарплата в Экваториальной Гвинее составляет 1000 долларов в месяц.

Экваториальная Гвинея не поставляет Европе беженцев и нелегальных мигрантов. Наоборот, это в Экваториальную Гвинею легально и нелегально прибывают на заработки десятки тысяч людей из стран Африки и Китая. Есть даже приезжие испанцы, которые не могут найти работу на родине и ищут лучшей доли в своей бывшей колонии.

Кто не знает, Экваториальная Гвинея была раньше колонией Испании. В 1968 году испанцы ушли из самой нищей страны Африки, но уже в середине 1980-х здесь нашли столько нефти, что республику стали называть вторым Кувейтом.

По сообщению из Малабо, министр иностранных дел Экваториальной Гвинеи Агапито Мба Моку уже заявил, что неудавшаяся попытка переворота является «международным террористическим актом», поскольку к произошедшему причастны террористы и наёмники из разных стран, которых могли финансировать граждане других государств. Желающие переделить гвинейский пирог никак не оставят попыток приобщиться к нефтяным богатствам страны. В этом случае создаётся прямая угроза интересам ряда международных, прежде всего американских компаний, с первых дней после «открытия нефти» работающих на гвинейском шельфе.

А также компаний китайских, марокканских, египетских и французских, занимающихся в Экваториальной Гвинее масштабными инфраструктурными проектами. Организаторы попытки переворота могли метить и в ЦАВЭС (Центральноафриканское валютно-экономическое сообщество – СЕМАС), в которое, помимо Экваториальной Гвинеи, входят Камерун, Центрально-Африканская Республика, Габон, Республика Конго и Чад и которое является одним из самых эффективных интеграционных союзов на континенте. Недаром сразу же после появления сообщений о случившемся в Экваториальную Гвинею стали прибывать делегации всех указанных стран, которые в один голос выражали президенту Обиангу солидарность и поддержку. Обеспокоенность африканских лидеров понятна. Кто-то хочет видеть Африку по-прежнему слабой и разобщённой, а её богатства – надёжно прибранными к рукам.
Автор:
Бахтияр АХМЕДХАНОВ
Первоисточник:
http://redstar.ru/index.php/component/k2/item/35670-psy-vojny-vozvrashchayutsya
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

23 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Vard Офлайн
    Vard 28 января 2018 05:31
    +9
    1000 долларов... С учётом климата.. Вот уже и в Африке стали жить лучше... У них там нефть есть...
    1. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт 28 января 2018 06:35
      +3
      Голод - не тетка, а мы о политике. belay
    2. Monster_Fat Онлайн
      Monster_Fat 28 января 2018 07:13
      +10
      Вот уже и в Африке стали жить лучше... У них там нефть есть...


      Да, не повезло России-у нее нет нефти . Нефть есть только у "ближнего круга"... wink
    3. seti Офлайн
      seti 28 января 2018 09:58
      +5
      Начиная с 1990-х годов государство стало крупным экспортером нефти, за счет чего его ВВП на душу населения поднялся на первую позицию в континентальной Африке. Однако доходы от нефти распределяются крайне неравномерно: значительная часть населения не имеет даже постоянного доступа к чистой воде, а детская смертность в стране остается на высоком уровне: до 20 % детей умирают, не дожив до пяти лет. По индексу человеческого развития находится на 138-м месте в мире (2015). Процветает коррупция. Состояние главы государства оценивается в 600 миллионов долларов США. Президенту, как в своё время и свергнутому им предшественнику, воздаются божественные почести.

      А вы там что то о 1000 $ говорите..
    4. активатор Онлайн
      активатор 28 января 2018 16:30
      +1
      Цитата: Vard
      1000 долларов... С учётом климата.. Вот уже и в Африке стали жить лучше... У них там нефть есть...

      Наши строили гэс пока нефть не упала ,работяга получал 1800 2000 евро ,надеялись на то ,что в 18 году возобновиться финансирование , но походу все лафа закончилась.
    5. Pacifist Офлайн
      Pacifist 31 января 2018 16:18
      0
      Сомнительное утверждение про среднюю зп. Берем статистику по средней заработной плате от международной организации труда... там нет Экваториальной Гвинеи. По индексу человеческого развития 138 место, а по данным всемирного банка кол-во людей в этой стране за чертой бедности
      76.80 %. Так что это больше красиво ввернули для эффекта чтоб слюни попускали.
  2. сайгон Офлайн
    сайгон 28 января 2018 07:08
    +3
    Опаньки 1000 долларов в месяц ? В африке , в Гвинее ладно средняя . А сколько в России средняя ? Хотя понятно средняя зарплата это как средняя температура по дурдому , но сколько у нас ?
    У них что госдума отсутствует и чиновников меньше?
    Чем не пример для подражания ?
    1. Monster_Fat Онлайн
      Monster_Fat 28 января 2018 07:31
      +1
      Чем не пример для подражания ?


      Вы про фотографию в верху? wink
      1. сайгон Офлайн
        сайгон 28 января 2018 09:38
        +6
        ннну если это чиновников головы то как сказать то толерастично -а по чему и нет ?
        Собственно я про среднию температуру в дурдоме. Возможно 1000 на рыло это и результат показанного на снимке - не справился пожалуйте в пищу
        1. artipog Офлайн
          artipog 29 января 2018 18:53
          +2
          Всё познаётся в сравнении. Экваториальная Гвинея: добыча нефти в 20 раз больше на 1 человека чем в России, экспорт нефти в 35 раз больше. Территория, расположенная в экваториальном климате со средними температурами +25-+26, меньше в 700 раз, расходы на безопасность, близки к нулю. Да у них дороги из золота должны быть, а не средняя зарплата в 1000$.
          1. Юрий_999 Офлайн
            Юрий_999 30 января 2018 12:26
            +1
            Расходы на безопасность у Гвинеи Экваториал не такие уж и маленькие. Флот, авиация, ПВО - все иностранные наемники. 1300 человек на 600 000 населения не так уж и мало. При посадке и высадке даже на внутренних авиарейсах уже в 2010 году - дактилоскопический контроль, цифровое фото и контроль с собаками. Кинологи иностранцы. Достаточно остро стоит проблема браконьерства. На АН 72 вешают пушечную турель и гоняют браконьеров и пиратов. Наши летуны в приборах ночного виденья на Ми 24-х этим же занимались по ночам. Кстати про пиратство, в отличии от Нигерии, практически ничего не было слышно. А дороги там стоят отличные (строители либо китайцы, либо арабы). и Социальное жилье строили просто шикарное. А проблемы с переворотами у них начались после того как "папа" урезал процент прибыли иностранных "нефтяников".
            1. artipog Офлайн
              artipog 31 января 2018 18:58
              0
              Выгони половину населения из Николаевской области и представь, что-бы из неё можно было сделать с такими доходами за 25 лет как у Экв.Гвинеи, правда климат хуже на Украине, перепады температур не сравнить, значит затраты на инфраструктуру были бы значительно больше. Полтора десятка БТР, 4 сушки и несколько вертолётов это стоит копейки при таких доходах, правда при такой площади в таком окружении, им больше и не нужно.
            2. artipog Офлайн
              artipog 31 января 2018 19:00
              0
              Поэтому и тратят они на вооружённые силы 0,1% ВВП.
  3. кобальт Офлайн
    кобальт 28 января 2018 10:06
    +2
    Улица в Малабо,,армия у страны маленькая всего 1300, 3 пехотных батальона, 20 бмп-1, 30 бтр, 2 патрульных корабля, 9 катеров, зато в ВВС 4 су-25, 5 ми-24, и даже 1 ми-26 и 1 ка-29,
  4. soldner Офлайн
    soldner 28 января 2018 11:26
    +1
    "В большинстве других стран исполнителями coupd’etat являются местные кадры, недовольные правящими режимами. В Экваториальной Гвинее – исключительно иностранцы". Автор вообще не знает историю переворотов, тем более в Африке. Иностранные наёмники предпринимали самые известные попытки переворотов с целью свержения режимов: посадочные десантные операции в Бенине (16 января 1977), на Сейшелах (1981), морские десанты на Коморах (1975, 1978) и Мальдивах (1988).
    1. Doliva63 Офлайн
      Doliva63 28 января 2018 16:58
      +3
      Плюс Конго (Катанга) в 66 и 67, кажется? drinks
  5. nnz226 Офлайн
    nnz226 28 января 2018 12:24
    0
    Демократия, однако! Оппозицию с пальмы на пальму дубьём гоняют!
  6. 82т11 Офлайн
    82т11 28 января 2018 15:25
    0
    Вот она судьба маленьких и гордых народов! Президент олигарх и иностранные компании качающие нефть.
    А эти неудачные попытки больше похожи на запугивание, может этот Обианга делится чем то не хочет.
  7. parma Онлайн
    parma 29 января 2018 06:57
    0
    Чужими руками (наемниками) переворот осуществить проще, особенно если армия такая маленькая, как тут...Элементарно меньше шанс, что информация уйдет куда не надо, да и обуздать толпу народа из гражданских еще постараться надо, поэтому и прибегают к услугам наемников.
  8. Немезида Офлайн
    Немезида 29 января 2018 21:09
    0
    Три попытки переворота ,за столько лет,да еще для Африки,это не так уж и много. С другой стороны регулярные попытки,да еще из вне,говорят о настойчивом желании НАТО свергнуть там власть,но без шума и с минимальными затратами...
  9. soldner Офлайн
    soldner 31 января 2018 13:13
    0
    И название статьи несуразное. Что значит - возвращаются. Наёмники - древняя уважаемая профессия, целые эпохи военного искусства характеризуются борьбой наёмных армий. Реликт старых наёмных армий - швейцарская гвардия Ватикана, созданная в январе 1506 года! С начала 19 века в армии Британии служат наёмные части горцев Непала - гуркхов. С 1831 существует Иностранный легион Франции. Сухопутные силы Омана формируются из пакистанских белуджей. А термин "псы войны" - из идеологического багажа советской эпохи, когда СССР и слабые африканские страны пробивали в ООН Конвенцию о запрещении наёмничества. Развитые страны её не ратифицировали: запрет личности наниматься куда-либо есть нарушение базовых прав.
  10. NF68 Офлайн
    NF68 31 января 2018 16:03
    +1
    По сообщению министерства безопасности страны, примерно 30 человек проникли на территорию Экваториальной Гвинеи со стороны Камеруна с целью совершить ряд нападений на правительственные структуры, спровоцировать массовые беспорядки и свергнуть правительство президента Обианга.


    Для свержения президента в Гвинее достаточно группы из 30 человек?
  11. Vard Офлайн
    Vard 3 февраля 2018 11:13
    0
    Вообще то ... самоназвание Дикие гуси... оно мне больше нравиться...