Military Review

"Winged armored car": Typhoon Airborne Forces reveals secrets

3
One of the most interesting developments of the domestic military-industrial complex in the field of armored transport is a promising vehicle for the paratroopers "Typhoon Airborne". Today, a new armored vehicle is being tested in various meteorological conditions - from the sultry Caspian deserts to the Arctic.


Until recently, the amount of available information about the new armored car was calculated in a couple of paragraphs. But today "Typhoon Airborne" will reveal some of its secrets.

The development of a new car project for the Airborne Troops began in the 2014 year and was completed on a very tight schedule. In 2015, a contract was signed for the construction of the first prototypes, and within six months, the first prototype was launched at the test sites.

The main requirement for the new machine was the possibility of parachute landing. At the same time, the armored car had to have anti-bullet protection and be comfortable for the crew.

3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. polpot
    polpot 22 January 2018 21: 08
    +2
    An uninhabited tower is beautiful, KAMAZ is apparently well-earned, but as with imported components (those in the car are starting from the engine), apparently this is not very good, and in general you need to remember the good old days and hold an open competition
    1. Valery Saitov
      Valery Saitov 24 January 2018 13: 52
      0
      The high Typhoon Airborne Forces mobility indicators — maneuverability, average driving speeds on all types of roads, traction and dynamic characteristics, maneuverability — are ensured by the installation of a powerful 350-horsepower KamAZ-650.10-350 engine (YaMZ-650.10 ENGINE) in conjunction with an automatic transmission and independent adjustable hydropneumatic suspension.
  2. Dmitry Tantsyura
    Dmitry Tantsyura 24 January 2018 19: 30
    0
    Maybe you can also make a cartridge with an electronic capsule, (it’s something like a camera in the striking part, but if you push the stabilizers in to control the flight)?

«Крылатый броневик»: Тайфун-ВДВ раскрывает секреты

Одной из самых интересных разработок отечественного ОПК в области бронированного транспорта является перспективная машина для десантников "Тайфун-ВДВ". Сегодня новый броневик проходит испытания в различных метеорологических условиях - от знойных прикаспийских пустынь до Заполярья.

До недавнего времени объем доступной информации о новой бронированной машине исчислялся парой абзацев. Но сегодня "Тайфун-ВДВ" раскроет некоторые свои секреты.

Разработка проекта нового автомобиля для войск ВДВ началась в 2014 году и была выполнена в очень сжатые сроки. В 2015 году был подписан контракт на постройку первых опытных образцов и уже через полгода на испытательные полигоны вышел первый прототип.


Главным требованием к новой машине стала возможность парашютного десантирования. При этом, броневик должен был иметь противопульную защиту и быть комфортным для экипажа.

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. polpot Офлайн
    polpot 22 января 2018 21:08
    +2
    Необитаемая башня это прекрасно ,КАМАЗу дают заработать видимо тоже хорошо ,а вот как с импортными комплектующими (таковые в машине есть начиная с двигателя ) видимо это не очень хорошо и вообще надо вспомнить старые добрые времена и проводить открытый конкурс
    1. Валерий Саитов 24 января 2018 13:52
      0
      Высокие показатели подвижности «Тайфуна ВДВ» — проходимость, средние скорости движения по всем видам дорог, тягово-динамические характеристики, маневренность — обеспечены установкой мощного 350-сильного двигателя КамАЗ-650.10–350(ДВИГАТЕЛЬ ЯМЗ-650.10) в совокупности с автоматической коробкой передач и независимой регулируемой гидропневматической подвеской.
  2. Дмитрий Танцюра 24 января 2018 19:30
    0
    Может ещё патрон сделаете с эл.капсулем ,(шо то типа камеры в поражающей части , а если стабилизаторы впихнёте , для управления полётом )?