Military Review

Situation in Syria

17
The SSA and the Turkish army continue to attack Kurdish positions in Aleppo. The CAA, with the help of the Russian Aerospace Force, advanced in Hama and Idlib. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




In the morning, federal police officers were able to prevent the importation of a large consignment. weapons and ammunition in the area of ​​Eastern Guta. Rifles, grenade launchers and explosive devices disguised as a civilian tried to smuggle one of the militants into a truck. The weapons were intended for anti-government groups opposing the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) in the area of ​​Harasta and Irbin (Damascus province). The night before, the residential districts of Damascus, the Christian districts of Bab Toum and Al-Kasaah, once again came under fire from the radicals. As a result of rocket attacks, at least five local citizens were killed, eight were injured.

Fierce clashes continued between the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) on the one hand and the Syrian Free Army (SSA), supported by Turkish forces, on the other. As a result of the battles unfolding in the territory of the canton of Afrin, the militants of the SSA and the Turkish army managed to capture the settlements of Raju, Basraya and Tal Sheikh Haruz. However, despite the video evidence, Kurdish sources claimed that the SDF units did not suffer any territorial losses, but, on the contrary, returned the city of Shinkel, captured by the SSA the day before. Skirmishes on the Syrian-Turkish border were observed throughout the day. During the armed confrontation for the whole day, the Turks lost more than 10 military personnel, as well as one tank. No loss of Kurds has been reported.

The command of the Turkish army made a statement about the opening of a new front in the canton of Kobani. Thus, the Turkish units and their supporting FSA militants intend to attack Kurdish positions in two directions at once.

Militants of the terrorist coalition again attempted to counterattack the positions of the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) in the southeast of Idlib province near the village of Karatine Kabera and the Abu Duhur airfield. The Islamists engaged the suicide bomber in this direction, but his car was destroyed, before it reached its intended goal. Later the detachments of “Dzhebhat an-Nusra” (banned in the Russian Federation) went to storm the CAA strongholds, but were completely defeated. After that, the government forces continued to develop the offensive. They liberated the localities of Tabara Al-Hashr and Um Al-Khut, as well as the city of Abu Duhur.

In the north-east of the province of Hama, the troops of the SAR with the support of aviation The Russian Federation managed to advance and recapture the settlement of Abu Harik from the terrorists. Assistance to the Syrian Arab army in this region is provided by the Palestinian brigade Liva Al-Quds and the formation of the Shield of Kalamun.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Livonetc
    Livonetc 23 January 2018 09: 01
    +2
    It seems that our VKS will have time to practice in Syria, in combat conditions, the entire summer composition of the relevant specializations.
  2. siberalt
    siberalt 23 January 2018 09: 02
    +1
    Erdogan said that the United States delivered 5 trucks with weapons to the Kurds. It seems that one has already managed to capture. belay
    1. andre
      andre 23 January 2018 10: 13
      0
      In the words of the great sage and philosopher Ibn - Khatab - Oudn - mares: "For do not thujah!"
    2. Lelek
      Lelek 23 January 2018 10: 25
      +1
      Quote: siberalt
      Erdogan said that the United States delivered 5 trucks with weapons to the Kurds. Looks like one already managed to capture.

      hi
      The other day, the Kurds declared Russia a traitor, although from our side no promises were given to them, except the promise from Assad to create Kurdish autonomy in northern Syria. But greed, as you know, destroys frayers.
  3. Labor
    Labor 23 January 2018 09: 06
    0
    All according to plan!
  4. cniza
    cniza 23 January 2018 09: 10
    0
    The command of the Turkish army made a statement about the opening of a new front in the canton of Kobani. Thus, the Turkish units and their supporting FSA militants intend to attack Kurdish positions in two directions at once.


    Everything begins to unfold with renewed vigor and no end is visible, I hope that Russia has calculated all the options ...
  5. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 23 January 2018 09: 19
    +1
    The Kurds miscalculated that they believed the striped-eared. Now for this they are paying with the blood of their fighters and civilians. Who and how will THEN press down the SSA and invite the Turks "to the exit" - I can’t imagine. Janissaries - they are stubborn. But the Kurds "do not shine" NOTHING.
    1. aszzz888
      aszzz888 23 January 2018 09: 36
      0
      hi ! Have fun, tribes. Merikatos bred them, now they themselves are not happy about the campaign. And the Kurds became the bargaining chip in the big game.
    2. flicker
      flicker 23 January 2018 09: 44
      +4
      40 million Kurds out of which 15 live in Turkey. If Iran, Iraq, Syria begin to help the Kurds, then it will be very difficult for the Turks, plus their own opposition to Erdogan. Erdogan cannot cope with the Kurds without the help of neighboring countries. But whether the neighbors will help him will show the very behavior of Erdogan. As well as the success of the Kurds depends on the position of neighboring countries. This is a chance to resolve the situation.
      1. aszzz888
        aszzz888 23 January 2018 10: 18
        +2
        flicker Today, 09:44 ↑
        40 million Kurds out of which 15 live in Turkey.

        ... yes, yes ... that’s why we pause ... yes, and the Syrians do not really rest - well, more for pro forma ...
    3. Lelek
      Lelek 23 January 2018 10: 29
      0
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      Janissaries - they are stubborn. But the Kurds "do not shine" NOTHING.

      hi
      Yeah, we must think here Erdogan will give everything in full.
  6. steelmaker
    steelmaker 23 January 2018 09: 32
    +3
    I do not understand! Why can't Damascus be released?
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 23 January 2018 10: 36
    +2
    CAA, SSA, SDF, YPG, dozens of bandit formations - this is already causing a headache. It is not surprising that anyone who fights with whom without a bottle can not understand. It remains only to mentally support our VKS, the legitimate Syrian army and the Iranian armed forces. And the bandits, "moderate" and others. Let them fool each other in between American help.
  8. flicker
    flicker 23 January 2018 11: 03
    +2
    USA for some reason excessively loudly announced the creation of a "border security force" of Syria in the immediate vicinity of Turkey, as if by someone inviting somewhere. Immediately, the Turks, showing an excellent rumor, said that the "security forces" created by the Americans constitute a terrorist army and threaten the Turks, rushed into the battle against the Kurds, moreover in Afghanistan and not in Manbij. In fact, the United States secretly gave Turkey the green light for aggression against the Kurds (whom Russia allegedly leaked), then (when the Kurds accuse Russia of betrayal - not earlier!) The United States will stop Turkey (act as savior - the truth is not the fact that the Turks will stop), and then closed to Kurds themselves already completely. This seems to be the US goal.
    The Turks have their own task, to take advantage of the secret good from the United States and to mark the Kurds to the fullest (not beneficial to the US and Russia, but beneficial to the Turks), casting a shadow on Russia (not beneficial to Russia, but beneficial to the Turks and Amers) so that Russia can no longer negotiate with the Kurds (beneficial to the US and Turkey, not beneficial to Russia)
    For this reason, in the information field, the Turks declare that they act with the consent of Russia (they denigrate Russia in the eyes of the Kurds) and make angry statements against the United States - which, on the one hand, is beneficial for the United States (whitewash the eyes of the Kurds) and, on the other, flatter Russia ( over how we are tough against your opponent). Sly Turks, Azar Erdogan - but it seems to be at its fifth point)
    We, it seems to me, are trying to act in this situation based on objective things. First of all, we urge everyone to abandon hostilities and solve everything through negotiations. We can stop hostilities between Turks and Kurds only after the Kurds determine their status as part of Syria, if the Kurds, incited by the United States, insist on their secession from Syria, we will not be able to help them - Russia from the very beginning declared the unity of Syria, in addition, we will not have weighty arguments in negotiations with the Turks (now the Kurds are tearing Syria, and then Turkey). So, if the Kurds want to end the war and get our and Syrian help, they must declare that they are part of Syria and squeeze the United States out of their territory of residence. As for Turkey, the Kurds in Syria are our argument in negotiations with the Turks, in addition, the Turks will not cope with the Kurds if the latter will be helped by Syria, Iraq and Iran. Turkey will simply be forced to coordinate its actions with these countries.
    It turns out that the end of the war between the Turks and the Kurds depends on the position of the Kurds.
  9. Hadji Murat
    Hadji Murat 23 January 2018 15: 13
    0
    On January 20, the Syrian army, the forces of the Syrian army special forces "Tiger Force" and their allies liberated the air base of Abu al-Duhur and a large number of surrounding villages. Thus, the Syrian army completely surrounded the formations of Hayyat Tahrir al-Sham and ISIS located in the east of Idlib province and the north-west of Aleppo province.
    Hayyat Tahrir al-Sham carried out a series of small counterattacks and carried out an attack using a suicide car on the position of the Syrian army in the village of Suruj, however, they could not stop the attack of government forces. On January 21, government forces advanced north of the air base and entered the territory of the city of Abu al-Duhour. On January 22, the Syrian army liberated this key city and continued the operation with the aim of developing the latest successes.
  10. igorka357
    igorka357 23 January 2018 15: 25
    +1
    Well, for starters ... who are the Kurds ... where is their industry, where are the ship-steamers, where is education, where is the science of Kurdistan ... who are they? Where, even if not great but at least a little meaningful Kurdish achievements, I’ll tell you. ... there are none ... these are ordinary baboons of the Middle East ... absolutely unremarkable, except perhaps by their militancy ... and so, the Kurds do not deserve their autonomy, even if they live like many nations under the wing of either Turkey or Syria, so no ..want their land, if only there was everything on it, and oil refineries and plants! Give them a bare desert, tell them, for God's sake your land ... yes they won’t take it for nothing! They just don’t understand the fools, they are an ordinary bargaining chip, in the game of big uncles! As soon as at least one uncle needs such a coin, he will throw it out ..!
  11. Hadji Murat
    Hadji Murat 24 January 2018 01: 25
    +1
    ) In Damascus, many buildings were taken, several from the penal parking lot that Harasta, also in the southeast of Guta, in the north and west of the boiler. SSA claim the use of chlorine by the forces of the SAA, there is also a bombing using aircraft.
    2) In Latakia, the OVSSA offensive was reflected, 13 militants were killed.
    3) In Idlib, several villages were taken within the radius of n.a. Abu Duhura.
    4) In DEZ, many ISIS and SDS soldiers were killed and wounded, ISIS also periodically attacks the SAA.
    5) In Dara, there is again a battle between the SSA and ISIS, the SAA kidnapped the commander of the SAA, the SAA threatens them with an offensive.
    6) In Yarmouk, shootings between the SSA and ISIS were recorded.
    7) In Hama, the SAA took another village, gradually dropping ISIS to the north of the boiler, the SAA lost the tank.
    8) In Afghanistan, there is a battle again with Turkey, the SSA and the SDS, losses on both sides, the blitzkrieg of Turkey was torn off, a scanty amount of land in Afghanistan was taken, most of the SDS was recaptured. Killed 2 commanders of the SSA, one of them is a native of Uzbekistan.
    9) In Nigeria, many policemen and soldiers were killed, many technical equipment and other equipment were blown up.
    10) In Yemen, battles continue, Hussites lose manpower, in recent years, the coalition has also lost manpower and 4 armored vehicles have been blown up. The Hussites lost the t-55.
    11) At the Sinai, the Egyptians lost several tanks and technical equipment, they managed to blow up the tunnel leading to the Gaza Strip.
    Fighting continues on the remaining fronts, the Abu Duhur airbase will be restored accelerated and will work, the representative of the SAA reports.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Ситуация в Сирии

ССА и турецкая армия продолжают наступать на позиции курдов в Алеппо. САА при помощи ВКС РФ продвинулась в Хаме и Идлибе. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



В первой половине дня сотрудникам федеральной полиции удалось предотвратить ввоз крупной партии оружия и боеприпасов в район Восточной Гуты. Винтовки, гранатометы и взрывные устройства под видом мирного жителя пытался провезти в грузовике один из боевиков. Оружие предназначалось антиправительственным группировкам, противостоящим Сирийской арабской армии (САА) в районе населенных пунктов Хараста и Ирбин (провинция Дамаск). Накануне вечером под огнем радикалов в очередной раз оказались жилые кварталы Дамаска – христианские районы Баб Тума и Аль-Касаа. В результате ракетных ударов не менее пяти местных граждан погибли, восемь получили ранения.


Продолжились ожесточенные столкновения между Сирийскими демократическими силами (SDF) с одной стороны и Сирийской свободной армией (ССА), выступающей при поддержке турецких войск, с другой. В результате боев, разворачивающихся на территории кантона Африн, боевикам ССА и армии Турции удалось захватить населенные пункты Раджу, Басрайя и Таль Шейх Харуз. Вместе с тем, несмотря на видеодоказательства, курдские источники утверждали, что отряды SDF не понесли никаких территориальных потерь, а, напротив, вернули город Шинкель, захваченный ССА днем ранее. На протяжении суток отмечались перестрелки на сирийско-турецкой границе. В ходе вооруженного противостояния за весь день турки лишились более 10 военнослужащих, а также одного танка. О потерях курдов не сообщается.

Командование турецкой армии выступило с заявлением об открытии нового фронта в районе кантона Кобани. Таким образом, турецкие подразделения и поддерживающие их боевики ССА намереваются наступать на позиции курдов сразу на двух направлениях.

Боевики террористической коалиции вновь попытались контратаковать позиции Сирийской арабской армии (САА) на юго-востоке провинции Идлиб недалеко от деревни Каратине Кабера и аэродрома «Абу Духур». Исламисты задействовали на этом направлении смертника, однако его автомобиль был уничтожен, не успев достичь намеченной цели. Позднее отряды «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ) пошли на штурм опорных пунктов САА, но были полностью разбиты. После этого правительственные войска продолжили развивать наступление. Ими освобождены населенные пункты Табара Аль-Хашр и Ум Аль-Хута, а также город Абу Духур.

На северо-востоке провинции Хама войскам САР при поддержке авиации РФ удалось продвинуться и отбить у террористов населенный пункт Абу-Харик. Помощь Сирийской арабской армии в этом регионе оказывают палестинская бригада «Лива Аль-Кудс», и формирование «Щит Каламуна».

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 17

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Livonetc (Геннадий) 23 января 2018 09:01
    Похоже наши ВКС успеют попрактиковать в Сирии, в боевых условиях, весь летний состав соответствующих специализаций.
  2. сибиралт (Олег) 23 января 2018 09:02
    Эрдоган заявил, что США поставили курдам 5 тысяч грузовиков с оружием. Похоже, один уже удалось захватить. belay
    1. andre (Андрей) 23 января 2018 10:13
      Как говорил великий мудрец и философ Ибн - Хатаб - уёдн - кобыл : " Ибо не туй ! "
    2. Лелёк (Лев) 23 января 2018 10:25
      Цитата: сибиралт
      Эрдоган заявил, что США поставили курдам 5 тысяч грузовиков с оружием. Похоже, один уже удалось захватить.

      hi
      Намедни курды объявили Россию предателем, хотя с нашей стороны никаких обещаний им не было дано, кроме обещания со стороны Асада о создании курдской автономии на севере Сирии. Но жадность, как известно, губит фрайеров.
  3. Труд (Тимур) 23 января 2018 09:06
    Все по плану!
  4. cniza (Виктор) 23 января 2018 09:10
    Командование турецкой армии выступило с заявлением об открытии нового фронта в районе кантона Кобани. Таким образом, турецкие подразделения и поддерживающие их боевики ССА намереваются наступать на позиции курдов сразу на двух направлениях.


    Все начинает разворачиваться с новой силой и конца не видно , надеюсь что Россия просчитала все варианты...
  5. Горный стрелок (Евгений) 23 января 2018 09:19
    Курды здорово просчитались, что поверили полосатоухим. Сейчас за это они платят кровью своих бойцов и мирных жителей. Кто и как будет ПОТОМ давить ССА и приглашать турок "на выход" - не представляю. Янычары - они упёртые. Но курдам "не светит" НИЧЕГО.
    1. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 23 января 2018 09:36
      hi ! Повелись, племена. Развели их мерикатосы, теперь походу они уже и сами не рады. И стали курды разменной монета в большой игре.
    2. мерцание (Николай) 23 января 2018 09:44
      Курдов 40 млн. из них 15 живет в Турции. Если курдам начнут помогать Иран, Ирак, Сирия то туркам придется очень сложно, плюс собственная оппозиция Эрдогану. Без помощи соседних стран Эрдоган с курдами не справится. А вот будут ли соседи ему помогать покажет само поведение Эрдогана. Равно как и успех курдов зависит от позиции соседних стран. В этом шанс разрулить ситуацию.
      1. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 23 января 2018 10:18
        мерцание Сегодня, 09:44 ↑
        Курдов 40 млн. из них 15 живет в Турции.

        ... таки да... потому мы и выдерживаем паузу... да и сирийцы не особо упираются - так, больше для проформы...
    3. Лелёк (Лев) 23 января 2018 10:29
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Янычары - они упёртые. Но курдам "не светит" НИЧЕГО.

      hi
      Да уж, надо думать здесь Эрдоган выложится по-полной.
  6. сталевар 23 января 2018 09:32
    Не понимаю! Почему Дамаск освободить не могут?
  7. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 23 января 2018 10:36
    САА, ССА, SDF, YPG, десятки бандформирований - от этого уже голова кругом идет. Не удивительно, что кто с кем воюет без бутылки не поймешь. Остается только морально поддерживать наши ВКС, законную сирийскую армию и иранские вооруженные формирования. А бандиты, "умеренные" и др. пускай лупцуют друг друга в перерывах между американской помощью.
  8. мерцание (Николай) 23 января 2018 11:03
    США почему то избыточно громко объявила о создании "сил безопасности границы" Сирии в непосредственной близости от Турции, как будто, кого то, куда то приглашая. Тут же турки, проявив отменный слух, заявили, что создаваемые американцами "силы безопасности" представляют собой террористическую армию и угрожают туркам, ринулись в бой против курдов, причем в Африне а не в Манбидже. По сути США тайно дали добро Турции на агрессию против курдов (которых якобы слила Россия), потом (когда курды обвинят Россию в предательстве - не раньше!) США остановят Турцию (выступят спасителями - правда не факт что турки остановятся), после чего замкнут на себя курдов уже окончательно. Это, похоже, цели США.
    У турок своя задача, воспользоваться тайным добром от США и отметелить курдов по полной (не выгодно США и России, но выгодно туркам), бросив тень на Россию (не выгодно России, но выгодно туркам и амерам), с тем чтобы Россия более не могла договариваться с курдами ( выгодно США и Турции, не выгодно России)
    Именно для этого, в информационном поле турки заявляют, что действуют с согласия России (очерняют Россию в глазах курдов), и делают гневные заявления против США - что, с одной стороны, выгодно США (обеляют в глазах курдов), с другой льстят России (вон как мы жестко против вашего противника). Хитрые турки, азарный Эрдоган - но, похоже, на свою пятую точку)
    Мы, как мне кажется, пытаемся действовать в этой ситуации с опорой на объективные вещи. Прежде всего, мы всех призываем отказаться от военных действий и решать все через переговоры. Остановить боевые действия между турками и курдами мы можем только после того, как курды определятся в своем статусе в составе Сирии, если курды, подстрекаемые США, будут настаивать на своем отделении от Сирии, то мы им помочь не сможем - Россия с самого начала заявляла о единстве Сирии, кроме того у нас не будет весомых аргументов в переговорах с турками, (сейчас курды рвут Сирию, а потом Турцию). Так что, если курды захотят прекратить войну и получить нашу и сирийскую помощь, то должны заявить о том, что являются частью Сирии и выдавить США с территории своего проживания. Что касается Турции, курды в составе Сирии это наш аргумент в переговорах с турками, кроме того, турки не справятся с курдами, если последним начнут помогать Сирия, Ирак и Иран. Турция будет просто вынуждена согласовывать свои действия с этими странами.
    Получается, что прекращение войны турков с курдами зависит от позиции курдов.
  9. Хаджи Мурат (Денис) 23 января 2018 15:13
    20 января Сирийская армия, отряды сирийского армейского спецназа «Силы Тигра» и их союзники освободили авиабазу Абу ад-Духур и крупное число окрестных деревень. Таким образом, Сирийская армия полностью окружила находящиеся на востоке провинции Идлиб и северо-западе провинции Алеппо формирования Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам и ИГИЛ.
    Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам провели череду мелких контратак и провели атаку с применением автомобиля-смертника по позиции Сирийской армии в населенном пункте Сурудж, однако, не смогли остановить наступление правительственных сил. 21 января правительственные силы продвинулись к северу от авиабазы и вошли на территорию города Абу ад-Духур. 22 января Сирийская армия освободила данный ключевой город и продолжила операцию с целью развития последних успехов.
  10. игорка357 (Игорь) 23 января 2018 15:25
    Ну для начала..кто такие Курды...где их промышленность,где заводы-пароходы,где образование,где наука Курдистана...кто они?Где пусть даже не великие а хотя бы немного значащие Курдские достижения,а я вам скажу....нет таких..это обычные бабуины Ближнего Востока..абсолютно ничем не примечательные,разве что своей воинственностью...так вот,не заслуживают Курды своей автономии,пусть живут как множество народов под крылом или Турции или Сирии,,так нет..хотят свою землю,только что бы на ней уже все было,и нефтяные разработки и заводы!Дайте им голую пустыню,скажите им вот,ради Бога ваша земля...да они ее даром не возьмут!Просто не понимают они дурачки,они обычная разменная монета,в игре больших дядек!Как только хотя бы одному дяде станет такая монета не нужна,он ее выкинет..!
  11. Хаджи Мурат (Денис) 24 января 2018 01:25
    ) В Дамаске взяты множество строений, несколько у штрафстоянки что у Харасты, также на юго-востоке Гуты, на севере и западе котла. ССА заявляют о применении хлора силами САА, также идет бомбежка при помощи авиации.
    2) В Латакии отражено наступление ОВССА, погибли 13 боевиков.
    3) В Идлибе взяты несколько деревень в радиусе н.п. Абу-Духура.
    4) В ДэЗ убито и ранено множество солдат ИГИЛ и СДС, также ИГИЛ периодически нападает на САА.
    5) В Даръа снова идет бой между ССА и ИГИЛ, ССА похитили командира САА, САА угражает им наступлением.
    6) В Ярмуке зафиксированы перестрелки между ССА и ИГИЛ.
    7) В Хаме САА взяла еще деревню, постепенно отбрасывая ИГИЛ на север котла, САА потеряла танк.
    8) В Африне снова идет бой мкжду Турцией, ССА и СДС, потери у обоих сторон, сорван пдан блицкрига Турции, взяты мизерное количество земель в Африне, большую часть СДСу удалось отбить. Погибли 2 командира ССА, один из них уроженец Узбекистана.
    9) В Нигерии убито много полисменов и солдат, взорваны множество техничек и иной техники.
    10) В Йемене продолжаются бои, хуситы теряют живую силу, за последнее время коалиция потеря также живую силу и 4 бронемашины взорваны. Хуситы потеряли т-55.
    11) На Синае египтяне лишились несколько танков и техничек, им удалось взорвать тоннель ведущий в Сектор Газа.
    На остальных фронтах продолжаются бои, авиабаза Абу-Духур будет восстановлена ускорено и заработает, сообщает представитель САА.
Картина дня