Military Review

7-ton "Companion" entered the "battlefield": exclusive footage

19
The Russian Ministry of Defense announced the video of the field tests of the Sotovnik robotic complex. The novelty of the domestic MIC is multifunctional and is intended for reconnaissance, demining and patrolling the terrain.


The mass of the machine is 7 tons, the maximum speed of movement 40 km / h. The radius of action with direct visibility - 10 km.

"Companion" has a full armored body that can withstand fire from small weapons caliber to 7,62 mm. The complex can be equipped with replaceable combat modules, which include 7,62 and 12,7-mm machine guns, several types of grenade launchers and Kornet anti-tank missiles. It is also possible to install anti-aircraft missiles and 30-mm rapid-fire gun.

Unique is that the "Companion" is able to work independently in conjunction with drones ZALA, production of "Kalashnikov".

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 23 January 2018 09: 51
    +1
    Serious device. Also, the complex is faced with such tasks as the delivery of ammunition, fuel and lubricants, evacuation of the wounded and clearing the area. In passive mode, the robot can work up to ten days. He can find targets at a distance of up to 2500 meters.

    1. ProkletyiPirat
      ProkletyiPirat 23 January 2018 10: 10
      +3
      Quote: Spartanez300
      Serious device.

      in fact, it’s just a toy, the existing equipment will do better in the field, you’ll bring it to the suburbs, especially under enemy fire, and in the city it is generally useless, because it can’t work inside buildings (too big), it doesn’t have a gun for working outside buildings (120mm +).

      Quote: Spartanez300
      like the delivery of ammunition, fuel,

      It does not transport much, and delivery by robots is only necessary when ours are surrounded in the city, and there are few such cases, very few, and they are solved by other methods.
      Quote: Spartanez300
      evacuation of the wounded

      How will the robot provide first aid? how will the robot load the wounded? In any case, a person will have to go, but he needs normal armor.
      Quote: Spartanez300
      mine clearance.

      He is generally unsuitable for this, the chassis is not suitable.
      1. Spartanez300
        Spartanez300 23 January 2018 10: 29
        0
        I advise you to read the material on the site "Russian weapons".
        1. ProkletyiPirat
          ProkletyiPirat 23 January 2018 22: 53
          +1
          Quote: Spartanez300
          I advise you to read the material on the site "Russian weapons".

          Then I advise you to read the alphabet, children's books, and the whole Internet. laughing
          If you have objections, or comments, then write them, if you don’t have your own thoughts, at least send them to specific materials on specific resources directly or indirectly related to this thread of comments. hi
      2. Vladimir 5
        Vladimir 5 20 February 2018 13: 26
        -1
        The purpose of this "comrade-in-arms," ​​the reconnaissance suicide, is not suitable for other purposes (in terms of configuration and composition) .. The product is clearly raw. Weight under 7 tons, - bust for such a wimp all over. Booking and an open sluggish canopy and other works show more on “cut to order” ... When this miracle starts to crumble from 23 mm and higher and RPGs, etc., what will remain of it in the first minutes of exposure .- (23 mm zushka from "jihad of mobiles", and other BMP calibres) ...- a bunch of stationary scrap metal with pieces of shot thin tracks. Perhaps a three-axle wheeled chassis and a weight of up to 3 tons, towed trailers: for ammunition, for high-powered landmines, etc.) are preferable. A lot of things can and should be desired for the "newborn" ....
    2. Same lech
      Same lech 23 January 2018 10: 19
      +1
      Serious machine


      Some household antennas ... and if a bullet hits ... what will happen? what A tall machine ... will be easily visible on the battlefield.
      In general, only in real combat conditions can this miracle be appreciated.
      1. The comment was deleted.
    3. max702
      max702 23 January 2018 10: 41
      +1
      Of the whole video, I liked only the soundtrack ... Saw the rest and saw the rest ..
      1. Dilletant
        Dilletant 23 January 2018 13: 35
        +1
        This is from the computer game "Red Alert", a great strategy. By the way, in it our land units were noticeably superior to the NATO ones, and the extremely curious systems attributed to us extremely curious.
    4. Artek
      Artek 21 February 2018 13: 38
      0
      with drones ZALA, manufactured by Kalashnikov.


      but in Russian you can’t name this hall, who are they inventing not our names?
      1. ProkletyiPirat
        ProkletyiPirat 21 February 2018 13: 40
        0
        this is done specifically for sale to other countries, more precisely for an additional increase in export sales.
  2. Vasya Vassin
    Vasya Vassin 23 January 2018 11: 55
    0
    Cool thing! But instead of this body kit for the operator, you need to work on a normal portable control complex, 3D glasses instead of a monitor and not two huge joysticks, but something more compact.
    1. NEXUS
      NEXUS 23 January 2018 13: 59
      +2
      Quote: Vasya Vassin
      Cool thing!

      But for now, raw ... the main enemy of such systems, whether it’s Companion, the Platform is a sniper with armor-piercing bullets ...
      At the same time, the theme of Uranus-9 has faded away ... and I think that the Companion is just the reincarnation of Uranus for the army, although Uranus has a mass of 10 tons, and Companion 7 ...
  3. Shadow shooter
    Shadow shooter 23 January 2018 12: 40
    0
    At the end of the video, he kind of got a wheel out wink
    1. Vasya Vassin
      Vasya Vassin 23 January 2018 12: 44
      +3
      He has tracks, how could a wheel fly off them? Turn logic on and think.
  4. John22
    John22 23 January 2018 18: 12
    +1
    Outwardly, it’s not very impressive yet. TTX not indicated. Reservation is weak: the frontal projection must be protected from 12,7 mm, at least. I would like to know what was used in Syria and with what efficiency.
  5. Moon reflection
    Moon reflection 23 January 2018 20: 51
    0
    Quote: The same Lech
    Serious machine


    Some household antennas ... and if a bullet hits ... what will happen? what A tall machine ... will be easily visible on the battlefield.
    In general, only in real combat conditions can this miracle be appreciated.

    There are two antennas and you still have to get on them. And the height is not so great, almost like that of the operator. If there the trunk can lean low, then it will be possible to peek out altogether because of the terrain, if there is still good stabilization and accuracy, then in the hands of a cyber-athlete it will be a terrible weapon.
  6. Dedall
    Dedall 23 January 2018 23: 43
    +1
    Interestingly, and designers have ever come across something like "Shroud." I remember that when the convoy with them drove about a hundred meters from us, any connection ceased. This is the first thing that immediately comes to mind. Well, with the second thought that appears to me with, at the very least, the experience of 3 wars, his role is generally incomprehensible. And therefore, all these developments are seen as toys for boys with general epaulettes. In addition, an expensive toy and requiring qualified service. Moreover, each such unit will need a platform for transportation and a tractor, but we cannot provide such luxury for tanks.
    But we need waxing robots for mine clearance. Then there will not be the fastest sapper sprinters "one foot here - the other there." And just tractors with a bulldozer blade and a bucket are sorely lacking in each regiment. Clean snow on the territory, dig out the toilet ...
  7. Shadow shooter
    Shadow shooter 25 January 2018 07: 40
    0
    Quote: Vasya Vassin
    He has tracks, how could a wheel fly off them? Turn logic on and think.

    Video look to the end and think Logic wassat
  8. bistrov.
    bistrov. 2 February 2018 15: 19
    0
    Yes, I also think that it's damp. You need to make a real tank a robot and learn to control it, at least for 15-20 kilometers, and put in it a program of independent behavior, in case of loss of control. Then you can get real returns.

    And this "dragonfly", firstly, has weak weapons, well, what is 7,62 mm. machine gun? Now it’s not the 20s of the past century. Secondly, with such armor it will be easy prey on the modern battlefield, and its driving characteristics probably leave much to be desired.

    If this is just a model for working out some kind of system, then another thing.

7-тонный «Соратник» вышел на «поле боя»: эксклюзивные кадры

Российское Минобороны обнародовало видео полевых испытаний роботизированного комплекса "Соратник". Новинка отечественного ОПК многофункциональна и предназначена для разведки, разминирования и патрулирования местности.

Масса машины составляет 7 тонн, максимальная скорость передвижения 40 км/ч. Радиус действия при прямой видимости - 10 км.

"Соратник" имеет полноценный бронированны корпус, который выдерживает огонь из стрелкового оружия калибром до 7,62 мм. Комплекс может комплектоваться сменными боевыми модулями, которые включают 7,62 и 12,7-мм пулеметы, несколько типов гранатометов и противотанковые ракеты "Корнет". Также есть возможность установки зенитных ракет и 30-мм скорострельной пушки.


Уникальным является то, что "Соратник" способен автономно работать в связке с беспилотниками ZALA, производства "Калашникова".



Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 19

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Spartanez300 (Виктор) 23 января 2018 09:51
    Серьезный аппарат .Также перед комплексом стоят такие задачи, как доставка боеприпасов, ГСМ, эвакуация раненых и разминирование местности.В пассивном режиме робот способен работать до десяти суток. Находить цели он может на расстоянии до 2500 метров.

    1. ProkletyiPirat (Сергей) 23 января 2018 10:10
      Цитата: Spartanez300
      Серьезный аппарат .

      на самом деле просто игрушка, в поле лучше справится существующая техника, в пригород его хрен доставишь, особенно под огнём противника, а в городе он вообще бесполезен, так как внутри зданий работать неможет(слишком большой), для работы вне зданий у него нету пушки(120мм+).

      Цитата: Spartanez300
      как доставка боеприпасов, ГСМ,

      Мало перевозит, да и подвоз роботами нужен только когда свои в окружении в пределах города, а таких случаев мало, очень мало, и решаются они другими методами.
      Цитата: Spartanez300
      эвакуация раненых

      Как робот окажет первую помощь? как робот погрузит раненного? В любом случае придётся идти человеку, а ему нужна нормальная броня.
      Цитата: Spartanez300
      разминирование местности.

      Он вообще для этого непригоден, ходовая не подходит.
      1. Spartanez300 (Виктор) 23 января 2018 10:29
        Советую прочитать материал на сайте "Русское оружие " .
        1. ProkletyiPirat (Сергей) 23 января 2018 22:53
          Цитата: Spartanez300
          Советую прочитать материал на сайте "Русское оружие " .

          Тогда я советую вам почитать азбуку, детские книжки, и ещё весь интернет. laughing
          Если же у вас есть возражения, или замечания, то пишите именно их, если же у вас нету своих мыслей то хотябы посылайте на конкретные материалы на конкретных ресурсах прямо или косвенно связанных с сей веткой коментов. hi
      2. Vladimir 5 (Владимир) 20 февраля 2018 13:26
        Назначение этого "соратника",- разведывательного самоубийцы, другим назначениям пока не годится (по комплектации и составу).. Изделие явно сырое. Вес под 7 тонн,- перебор для такого по всему "слабака". Бронирование и открытый хлюпкий навес и прочие работы показывает более на "распил под заказ"...Когда это чудо начнут крошить от 23 мм и выше да РПГ и тд., что от него останется на первых минутах воздействия.-( 23 мм зушек от "джихад мобилей", и прочих калибров БМП)...- кучка неподвижного металлолома с кусками отстрелянных тонких гусениц. Возможно предпочтительней трёхосное колёсное шасси и вес до 3-тонн, буксируемые прицепы: для боеприпасов, для мощныхи фугасов и тд). Много чего можно и нужно пожелать "новорождённому"....
    2. Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 23 января 2018 10:19
      Серьезный аппарат


      Антенны какие то бытовые...а если пулей собьет ...что будет? what Высоковата машина...легко заметна на поле боя будет.
      Вообщем только в реальных боевых условиях можно оценить это чудо.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    3. макс702 (Максим) 23 января 2018 10:41
      Из всего ролика понравился только саундтрек... Все остальное пилить и пилить..
      1. Диллетант (Олег) 23 января 2018 13:35
        Это из компьютерной игры "Red Alert", замечательная стратегия. Кстати в ней наши сухопутные юниты заметно превосходили натовские, да и системы вооружений нам крайне любопытные приписывали.
    4. Артек (Павел) 21 февраля 2018 13:38
      с беспилотниками ZALA, производства "Калашникова".


      а по руски нельзя назвать эту залу,кто такие не наши названия придумывает?
      1. ProkletyiPirat (Сергей) 21 февраля 2018 13:40
        это специально делают для продажи в другие страны, точнее для дополнительного увеличения продаж при экспорте.
  2. Васся Вассин (Васся) 23 января 2018 11:55
    Вещь классная! Но вместо этого обвеса для оператора нужно работать над нормальным переносным комплексом управления, 3д очками вместо монитора и не двумя огромными джойстиками, а чем-то более компактным.
    1. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 23 января 2018 13:59
      Цитата: Васся Вассин
      Вещь классная!

      Но пока сырая...главный враг таких систем,будь то Соратник,Платформа -это снайпер с бронебойными пулями...
      При этом,что-то затухла тема Урана-9...и мне думается,что Соратник как раз реинкарнация Урана для армии,хоть и Уран имеет массу 10 тонн,а Соратник 7...
  3. Сумрачный стрелок (Артыш) 23 января 2018 12:40
    В конце видео у него вроде как колесо вылетело wink
    1. Васся Вассин (Васся) 23 января 2018 12:44
      У него гусеницы, как от них могло колесо отлететь? Логику включите и подумайте.
  4. Джон22 (Александр) 23 января 2018 18:12
    Внешне пока не очень впечатляет. ТТХ не указаны. Бронирование слабовато: лобовую проекцию надо защитить от 12,7 мм, хотя-бы. Хотелось-бы узнать, что использовалось в Сирии и с какой эффективностью.
  5. Отражение Луны (Отражение Луны) 23 января 2018 20:51
    Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
    Серьезный аппарат


    Антенны какие то бытовые...а если пулей собьет ...что будет? what Высоковата машина...легко заметна на поле боя будет.
    Вообщем только в реальных боевых условиях можно оценить это чудо.

    Антен там две и по ним попасть ещё надо. А высота не так уж велика, почти как у оператора. Если там ствол может низко склоняться, то можно будет вообще выглядывать из-за рельефа местности, если же там ещё хорошая стабилизация и точность, то в руках кибератлета это будет страшное оружие.
  6. Dedall (Alexy) 23 января 2018 23:43
    Интересно, а проектировщики когда-нибудь сталкивались с чем-то, вроде "Пелены". Помнится, что когда колонна с ними проезжала метров за сто от нас, любая связь прекращалась. Это первое, что сразу приходит на ум. Ну, а второй мыслью, что появляется у меня с, худо-бедно, опытом 3-х войн - вообще непонятна его роль. И поэтому видятся все эти разработки игрушками для пацанов с генеральскими погонами. К тому же, дорогой игрушкой и требующей квалифицированного обслуживания. Да ещё, каждому такому агрегату нужны будет платформа для перевозки и тягач, а у нас и для танков такой роскоши не могут обеспечить.
    Зато нужны в восках роботы для разминирования. Тогда не будет самых быстрых спринтеров-сапёров "одна нога здесь - другая там". Да и просто тракторов с бульдозерным отвалом и ковшом очень не хватает в каждому полку. Снег на территории почистить, туалет выкопать...
  7. Сумрачный стрелок (Артыш) 25 января 2018 07:40
    Цитата: Васся Вассин
    У него гусеницы, как от них могло колесо отлететь? Логику включите и подумайте.

    Видео лосмотри до конца и думай Логика wassat
  8. bistrov. 2 февраля 2018 15:19
    Да,я тоже думаю,что сыроват.Нужно делать роботом настоящий танк и учится управлять им, хотя бы, километров за 15-20, да закладывать в него программу самостоятельного поведения,на случай потери управления.Тогда можно получить реальную отдачу.

    А у этой "стрекозы" ,во первых ,вооружение слабое,ну что такое 7,62 мм. пулемет? Сейчас же не 20-е годы прошедшего века. Во вторых, с такой броней он будет легкой добычей на современном поле боя,да и ходовые его качества,вероятно, оставляют желать лучшего.

    Если это просто модель для отработки какой-то системы, тогда другое дело.
Картина дня