Military Review

Erdogan: "Are there Kurds? And if I find?"

20
On the eve, there were reports that the Turkish army decided to extend the military operation "Olive Branch", which began in Syrian Afrin, and on the territory of Iraqi Kurdistan. Military aviation Turkey inflicted a series of missile and bomb attacks on the positions of representatives of the combat wing of the Kurdistan Workers' Party.


When statements by Secretary of State Rex Tillerson that Turkey needed to stop the operation and withdraw its troops from the territory of the north of the Syrian province of Aleppo came from the United States, the Turkish president, known for his special eloquence, decided to take the floor.

Erdogan: "Are there Kurds? And if I find?"


According to Erdogan, who commented on Tillerson’s statement, Turkey will complete its operation only after “order is established on the southern borders of the country”. Erdogan also noted that the operation will be conducted until the complete destruction of the threat posed by "terrorists". Turkish President calls the terrorists armed groups, consisting mainly of Kurds of the PKK. In the American interpretation, these are the military detachments of the Syrian Democratic Union (SDS), from which Washington was going to form some kind of border forces. Plans for the formation of such forces on their southern borders, as stated in Turkey itself, became one of the starting points for the start of a military operation.

Erdogan’s statements did not end with this commentary from Tillerson. According to the President of Turkey, if the US is so concerned about the need for the withdrawal of Turkish troops from the north of Syria, why have they not yet withdrawn their troops from Afghanistan and Iraq? In the United States, it seems that they didn’t say anything for 100 for the first time, regretting that they didn’t manage to throw Erdogan off in the summer of 2016.

Further, the information-disinformation fight showed itself when Kurdish resources publish photos of civilians killed as a result of Turkish attacks on Afrin, and Turkish resources in response declare that all these fakes will expose in any case.
In all this stories Special attention is paid to the position of the official Damascus. The fact is that, according to all international norms, Turkey is carrying out an illegal invasion of the territory of a sovereign state - without an official invitation from the authorities of that state. In fact, they act no more legally than the United States on Syrian soil, for whose activity a positive mandate was not issued by either the UN Security Council or the official authorities of the SAR.

Leafing through the Syrian press, one can conclude that most of the newspapers try not to cover the events in Afrin very carefully, or to issue streamlined materials about the reaction to the “Olive Branch” by other countries. No, of course, there are very unambiguous notes about the illegal invasion, but in general, as in that Internet meme, “everything is not so simple” ... Thus, the Syrian state news agency SANA publishes materials that more often do not tell about Damascus reaction to the Turkish bombing, and the reaction of representatives of other countries. For example, about the reaction of the Russian embassy in Lebanon.

Of material:
Russia's Ambassador to Lebanon, Alexander Zasypkin, expressed great concern to the Russian Federation about the Turkish aggression against the Syrian city of Afrin.


And this is another material of the same news agency: "The Egyptian Parliament condemned the Turkish aggression against the Syrian city of Afrin."

However, we are getting to the official reports on the reaction of the representatives of the Syrian authorities:
"People's Council of the UAR strongly condemned the Turkish aggression in the Syrian Afrin".

In general, the Syrian press still looks a bit confused. It is understandable. On the one hand, Turkey has carried out an unauthorized invasion, and it must be condemned according to all rules and canons. But on the other hand, the invasion is carried out on those territories that are controlled by pro-American forces, tuned in by the US special services to continue confronting the SAR government forces. Moreover, the operation "Olive Branch", initiated by Erdogan, is carried out a few days before the start of the Sochi Congress to find ways of a political settlement in Syria. And official Damascus perfectly remembers that representatives of individual Kurdish military-political groups declared their refusal to participate in this congress. Accordingly, the same Damascus, sort of like, is advantageous for the Kurds to become more accommodating. What a sin to conceal - the threads of control over the situation are as confused as possible. Damascus expects that among the allies there is a man who in fact keeps all these threads under the necessary and sufficient control.

And they count on it not only in Syria. Thus, statements about Greek information resources appeared that if Erdogan was not stopped in time, he could switch to “establishing a security zone” not only on the southern, but also on the western borders. Greek political analysts make it clear that they are worried about both the belligerent attitude of the Turkish President and some unresolved territorial issues against this background. Moreover, in Greece they remembered that not so long ago, Russia and Turkey had to “redraw” the route of the Turkish Stream gas pipeline - not through Greece, but through Bulgaria. And the revision took place a few months after the Greek authorities declared their interest in the Turkish Stream as a gas pipeline to reduce Athens’s dependence on Brussels. Are there almost no Kurds in Greece? - And if you find ...

In other words, the Greeks intimidate themselves with Erdogan’s militancy, who allegedly can take advantage of political and economic friction with Athens in order to “attack Greece after the attack of Syria and Iraq”. Moreover, if some Greek experts believe that this is utter nonsense, since Erdogan "will press on NATO allies and he will stop," then others believe that the world is such that alliances exist only on paper, and that Erdogan can "take a couple of Greek islands under its dictatorial wing. " And, it turns out that even if this is the case, then this becomes an information precedent when it is not Turkey that is part of the EU, but the territory of the EU is part of Turkey ...

By and large, these days, the most severe contradictions in the composition of NATO for several decades are showing themselves. Representatives of the military bloc say in words about unity, but in fact it has reached the point that some openly “extinguish” allies of others in retaliation for trying to arrange a “maidan” on their territory.

Moreover, some members of NATO declare their fears of other members of an overgrown “friendly military-political alliance”. The only certain thing is that there is always a reinforced concrete argument in NATO for all occasions and even “death”: “Putin is to blame for everything, after all, it is he who is pushing Erdogan to tectonic shifts in NATO, in order to drive himself into Brussels on a white horse” ...
Author:
Photos used:
https://www.facebook.com/RecepTayyipErdogan
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. XII Legion
    XII Legion 24 January 2018 06: 44
    18
    Touretch unbelted ...
    The Russian Caucasian army that has been pecking them for 200 years - they don’t have any ...
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 24 January 2018 06: 51
      +2
      As soon as Erdogan began to “crush” the Kurds, work immediately began on the Turkish stream on the Black Sea coast. recourse
    2. dSK
      dSK 24 January 2018 08: 04
      +1
      Hello Caesar!
      Quote: XII Legion
      hollowed them 200 years

      It's only the beginning, "consolidation and moral mobilization".
    3. To be or not to be
      To be or not to be 24 January 2018 08: 42
      0
      Are the top positions of NATO and the countries of the bloc interesting in this situation ??
      "Article 5

      The contracting parties agree that an armed attack on one or more of them in Europe or North America will be considered as an attack on them as a whole and, therefore, agree that if such an armed attack takes place, each of them , in the exercise of the right to individual or collective self-defense, recognized by Article 51 of the United Nations Charter, will assist the Contracting Party subjected to or to Contracting Parties by Xia such an attack by the immediate implementation of such individual or joint action as it deems necessary, including the use of armed force, to restore and maintain the security of the North Atlantic area.

      Any such armed attack and any measures taken as a result of it shall be immediately reported to the Security Council. Such measures will be discontinued when the Security Council takes the measures necessary to restore and preserve international peace and security. "(North Atlantic Treaty
      Washington, DC, April 4, 1949))
  2. Strashila
    Strashila 24 January 2018 06: 46
    0
    "When statements by Secretary of State Rex Tillerson that Turkey needed to stop the operation and withdraw its troops from the north of the Syrian province of Aleppo came from the US, the Turkish president, known for his special eloquence, decided to take the floor." ... the Kurds announced the performance of American mentors in advance. .. with a statement addressed to Russia, only the American is also profitable, after this Turkish education they will be loved even more.
  3. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 24 January 2018 06: 56
    +3
    Turks, Kurds, Syrians, Shtatovtsy - all this bloody tyagomotin will drag on for a long time.
    1. novel66
      novel66 24 January 2018 09: 49
      +2
      and the Jews! Jews still muddied
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 24 January 2018 07: 03
    +3
    The Kurds, sponsored and pushed by the United States and at the same time making claims against Russia today, for some reason do not want to think about who provoked this situation. Who is behind the fact that the Turks began to actively clatter them. Obviously military, financial handouts and empty promises are more important than objectivity.
  5. aszzz888
    aszzz888 24 January 2018 07: 14
    +1
    By and large, today the most severe contradictions in the composition of NATO in several decades manifest themselves.

    Yes, they’d rather fall apart completely !!!
  6. Ren
    Ren 24 January 2018 07: 19
    +2
    And what's the difference for Turkey - what is Athens, what is Athens. recourse
  7. forest park 86
    forest park 86 24 January 2018 08: 05
    +2
    all this Kurdistan is like independent Ichkeria of the 90s. Assad needs to say thanks to the Turks for help
    1. Stas157
      Stas157 24 January 2018 08: 24
      +4
      Quote: 86 Forest Park
      all this Kurdistan is like independent Ichkeria of the 90s. Assad needs to say thanks to the Turks for help

      When one robber robs another, who has taken away values ​​(territories) from you before, then you have to thank for this? After all, Erdogan is not going to leave the occupied territories and give them to Assad.
      1. AlNikolaich
        AlNikolaich 24 January 2018 09: 01
        +1
        So Yes. However, there are thoughts that even without the Turks, the territorial integrity of Syria within the former borders would no longer exist. The same Kurds want the restoration of Kurdistan, from the places of their compact residence. And the places are in Syria, Iraq and Turkey. Because of what, and all graters.
  8. Loess
    Loess 24 January 2018 08: 16
    +1
    And yet this is categorically correct when some of our opponents “extinguish” our other opponents, and we have good chances to take all the “goodies” to ourselves.
    1. Antianglosax
      Antianglosax 24 January 2018 09: 04
      +5
      Quote: Less
      And yet this is categorically correct when some of our opponents “extinguish” our other opponents, and we have good chances to take all the “goodies” to ourselves.

      Rather, all the “buns” will go to the Americans - our power elite is too personally dependent on the stars to express their “fe”. It is precisely such turns that we have been observing since 2014 - we fart and immediately see - and how will the “big uncles” react?
      1. Loess
        Loess 24 January 2018 09: 16
        0
        A fart is generally not decent. And about the "goodies" - we will see.
  9. g1washntwn
    g1washntwn 24 January 2018 09: 11
    0
    First, the IS tried to create its own state at the expense of others. Now - the Kurds with US support. And what are the 5 differences of the first from the second? That those that are under the wing of the CIA, horseradish radish is not sweeter. The United States understands that it is simply a matter of future zones of influence, I won’t be surprised if the United States immediately recognizes Kurdistan at the UN and immediately accepts it into NATO, reassuring both how it froze the annexation of Northern Cyprus. In fact, the United States is now urging the Kurds to the parallel idea of ​​the same IS - an independent state, jumping over all international law and the same democracy.
    The Kurds against the Turks have territorial claims already since prehistoric times. Both sides differ in stubbornness and getting between them is generally hopeless, while the rams are better off standing. In the end, the Golan is also in a similar status, and the same Northern Cyprus, etc. If the Kurds for American cookies want to quarrel with everyone around them - this is their personal affair, even if they declare it from the territories of their original residence. In this situation, it is more important to prevent the merger of this Kurdistan with Iraqi territories, and when the Kurds spoil relations on all sides and there is no need to build a fence.
  10. nivander
    nivander 24 January 2018 09: 25
    +1
    will not pass and six months as Afrin and Manbridge will come under Assad’s control
  11. Fight
    Fight 24 January 2018 10: 24
    0
    Quote: novel xnumx
    and the Jews! Jews still muddied

    How did they forget about them ?! Or maybe they didn’t forget, but simply didn’t mention it ... what
  12. flicker
    flicker 24 January 2018 23: 45
    +2
    Tillerson responded in a streamlined manner, saying that they were concerned about the hostilities, and that Turkey has the legal right to respond ...
    The impression is that they are waiting for the position that the Kurds will take.

Эрдоган: "Курды есть? А если найду?"

Накануне появились сообщения о том, что турецкая армия решила распространить военную операцию «Оливковая ветвь», начавшуюся в сирийском Африне, и на территорию Иракского Курдистана. Военная авиация Турции нанесла серию ракетно-бомбовых ударов по позициям представителей боевого крыла Рабочей партии Курдистана.

Когда из США донеслись заявления госсекретаря Рекса Тиллерсона о том, что Турции необходимо остановить операцию и вывести свои войска с территории севера сирийской провинции Алеппо, слово решил взять турецкий президент, известный своим особенным красноречием.

Эрдоган: "Курды есть? А если найду?"



По словам Эрдогана, прокомментировавшего заявление Тиллерсона, Турция завершит свою операцию лишь после того, как «будет наведён порядок на южных границах страны». Также Эрдоган отметил, что операция будет вестись до полного уничтожения угрозы, исходящей от «террористов». Террористами президент Турции называет вооружённые отряды, состоящие преимущественно из курдов РПК. В американской трактовке это боевые отряды Сирийского демократического союза (СДС), из которого Вашингтон собирался сформировать некие пограничные силы. Планы по формированию таких сил на своих южных рубежах, как заявили в самой Турции, и стали одной из отправных точек для начала военной операции.

На этом комментарии заявлений Тиллерсона со стороны Эрдогана не закончились. По словам президента Турции, если США столь озабочены необходимостью вывода турецких войск с севера Сирии, то почему сами до сих пор не вывели свои войск из Афганистана и Ирака? В США промолчали, видимо, в 100-й раз пожалев, что им не удалось скинуть Эрдогана летом 2016-го.

Далее себя проявила инормационно-дезинформационная схватка, когда курдские ресурсы публикуют фото погибших в результате турецких ударов по Африне мирных жителей, а турецкие ресурсы в ответ заявляют, что все эти фейки в любом случае разоблачат.
Во всей этой истории особое внимание на себя обращает позиция официального Дамаска. Дело в том, что, по всем международным нормам, Турция осуществляет незаконное вторжение на территорию суверенного государства – без официального приглашения со стороны властей этого государства. По сути, действуют не более законно, чем США на сирийской земле, на активность которых положительного мандата не выдавалось ни Совбезом ООН, ни официальными властями САР.

Листая сирийскую прессу, можно прийти к выводу, что в большинстве своём газеты стараются не особенно тщательно освещать события в Африне, или же выдавать обтекаемые материалы о реакции на операцию «Оливковая ветвь» со стороны других стран. Нет, безусловно, есть и весьма однозначные заметки по поводу незаконного вторжения, но в целом, как в том интернет-меме, «не всё так однозначно»... Так, государственное информационное агентство Сирии SANA публикует материалы, в которых чаще рассказывается не о реакции Дамаска на турецкие бомбардировки, а о реакции представителей других стран. Например, о реакции российского посольства в Ливане.

Из материала:
Посол России в Ливане Александр Засыпкин выразил большое беспокойство РФ по поводу турецкой агрессии против сирийского города Африн.


А это другой материал того же информагентства: «Парламент Египта осудил турецкую агрессию в отношении сирийского города Африн».

Однако добираемся и до официальных сводок о реакции представителей сирийских властей:
«Народный совет САР резко осудил турецкую агрессию в сирийском Африне».

В общем, сирийская пресса пока выглядит несколько растерянной. Оно и понятно. С одной стороны – Турция осуществила несанкционированное вторжение, и его нужно осудить по всем правилам и канонам. Но с другой стороны вторжение осуществляется на те территории, которые контролируются проамериканскими силами, настраиваемыми спецслужбами США на продолжение противостояния правительственным войскам САР. Мало того, операция «Оливковая ветвь», начатая Эрдоганом, проводится за несколько дней до старта Сочинского конгресса по поиску путей политического урегулирования в Сирии. И официальный Дамаск прекрасно помнит о том, что представители отдельных курдских военно-политических групп заявили о своём отказе от участия в этом конгрессе. Соответственно, тому же Дамаску, вроде как, выгодно, чтобы курды стали более сговорчивыми. Чего греха таить – нити контроля над ситуацией запутались настолько, насколько это вообще возможно. В Дамаске рассчитывают, что в числе союзников есть человек, который на самом деле все эти нити держит под необходимым и достаточным контролем.

И рассчитывают на это не только в Сирии. Так, на греческих информационных ресурсах появились заявления о том, что если Эрдогана вовремя не остановить, то он вполне может переключиться на «установление зоны безопасности» не только на южных, но и на западных границах. Греческие политологи дают понять, что их беспокоит как воинственный настрой президента Турции, так и некоторые неразрешённые территориальные вопросы на этом фоне. Мало того, в Греции вспомнили, что не так давно России и Турции пришлось «перечерчивать» маршрут газопровода «Турецкий поток» - уже не через Грецию, а через Болгарию. И пересмотр произошёл через несколько месяцев после того, как греческие власти заявили о заинтересованности в «Турецком потоке» как газопроводе для снижения зависимости Афин от Брюсселя. В Греции почти нет курдов? - А если найдёт...

Другими словами, греки запугивают сами себя воинственностью Эрдогана, который якобы может воспользоваться политическими и экономическими трениями с Афинами, чтобы «атаковать Грецию после атаки Сирии и Ирака». При этом если одни греческие эксперты уверены, что это несусветный бред, так как Эрдогана «прижмут союзники по НАТО, и он остановится», то вот другие считают, что мир сейчас таков, что союзы существуют только на бумаге, и что Эрдоган может «взять пару-тройку греческих островов под своё диктаторское крыло». И, получается, что если даже так, то это становится информационным прецедентом, когда не Турция входит в состав ЕС, а территория ЕС входит в состав Турции...

По большому счёту, в наши дни себя проявляют наиболее жёсткие противоречия в составе НАТО за несколько десятилетий. Представители военного блока на словах говорят о единстве, но на деле дошло до того, что одни откровенно «гасят» союзников других в отместку за попытку устроить «майдан» на их территории.

Мало того, одни члены НАТО заявляют о своей боязни других членов разросшегося «дружного военно-политического альянса». Единственно точно - в НАТО всегда есть железобетонный аргумент на все случаи жизни и даже «смерти»: «во всём виноват Путин, ведь это именно он толкает Эрдогана к тектоническим сдвигам в НАТО, чтобы потом самому въехать в Брюссель на белом коне»...
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: https://www.facebook.com/RecepTayyipErdogan

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 20

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. XII легион (Цезарь) 24 января 2018 06:44
    Распоясалась туретчина...
    Русской Кавказской армии, что долбила их 200 лет - на них нету...
    1. сибиралт (Олег) 24 января 2018 06:51
      Как только Эрдоган начал "давить" курдов, сразу же пошли работы по Турецкому потоку на черноморском побережье. recourse
    2. dsk (Сергей) 24 января 2018 08:04
      Здравствуйте Цезарь!
      Цитата: XII легион
      долбила их 200 лет

      Всё только начинается, "консолидация и моральная мобилизация".
      dsk
    3. To be or not to be 24 января 2018 08:42
      Интересны позиции верхов НАТО и стран блока по данной ситуации ??
      "Статья 5

      Договаривающиеся стороны соглашаются с тем, что вооруженное нападение на одну или нескольких из них в Европе или Северной Америке будет рассматриваться как нападение на них в целом и, следовательно, соглашаются с тем, что в случае если подобное вооруженное нападение будет иметь место, каждая из них, в порядке осуществления права на индивидуальную или коллективную самооборону, признаваемого Статьей 51-ой Устава Организации Объединенных Наций, окажет помощь Договаривающейся стороне, подвергшейся или Договаривающимся сторонам, подвергшимся подобному нападению, путем немедленного осуществления такого индивидуального или совместного действия, которое сочтет необходимым, включая применение вооруженной силы с целью восстановления и последующего сохранения безопасности Североатлантического региона.

      О любом подобном вооруженном нападении и всех принятых в результате него мерах немедленно сообщается Совету безопасности. Подобные меры будут прекращены, когда Совет безопасности примет меры, необходимые для восстановления и сохранения международного мира и безопасности."(Североатлантический договор
      Вашингтон, Федеральный округ Колумбия, 4 апреля 1949 г.))
  2. Strashila (I) 24 января 2018 06:46
    "Когда из США донеслись заявления госсекретаря Рекса Тиллерсона о том, что Турции необходимо остановить операцию и вывести свои войска с территории севера сирийской провинции Алеппо, слово решил взять турецкий президент, известный своим особенным красноречием."... курды выступление американских наставников анонсировали заранее... высказыванием в адрес России, только американцем то же выгодно, после этого турецкого воспитания их еще больше любить будут.
  3. Uncle Lee (Владимир) 24 января 2018 06:56
    Турки, курды, сирийцы, штатовцы - вся эта кровавая тягомотина затянется еще надолго.
    1. роман66 (роман) 24 января 2018 09:49
      и евреи! евреи еще мутят
  4. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 24 января 2018 07:03
    Курды, спонсируемые и подталкиваемые Сша и при этом сегодня предъявляющие претензии к России, почему-то не желают задуматься о том кто спровоцировал эту ситуацию. Кто стоит за тем, что турки начали активно их колошматить. Очевидно военные, финансовые подачки и пустые обещания важнее объективности.
  5. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 24 января 2018 07:14
    По большому счёту, в наши дни себя проявляют наиболее жёсткие противоречия в составе НАТО за несколько десятилетий.

    Да скорей бы уже развалились окончательно!!!
  6. Ren (Renat) 24 января 2018 07:19
    А какая разница для Турции - что Афины, что Африны. recourse
    Ren
  7. лесопарк 86 (олег) 24 января 2018 08:05
    весь этот Курдистан все равно что независимая Ичкерия 90-х. Асаду надо спасибо туркам сказать за помощь
    1. Stas157 (Стас) 24 января 2018 08:24
      Цитата: лесопарк 86
      весь этот Курдистан все равно что независимая Ичкерия 90-х. Асаду надо спасибо туркам сказать за помощь

      Когда один грабитель грабит другого, забравшего до этого у тебя ценности(территории), то за это надо благодарить? Эрдоган ведь не собирается потом уходить с захваченных территорий и отдавать их Асаду.
      1. АлНиколаич (Алексей) 24 января 2018 09:01
        Так то- да. Однако, имеются мысли, что и без турок территориальной целостности Сирии в прежних границах уже не будет. Те же курды желают восстановления Курдистана, из мест своего компактного проживания. А места это в Сирии, Ираке и Турции. Из за чего и все тёрки.
  8. Лесс 24 января 2018 08:16
    И всё-таки это категорически правильно, когда одни наши противники "гасят" других наших противников, а у нас есть хорошие шансы все "плюшки" забрать себе.
    1. Антианглосакс 24 января 2018 09:04
      Цитата: Лесс
      И всё-таки это категорически правильно, когда одни наши противники "гасят" других наших противников, а у нас есть хорошие шансы все "плюшки" забрать себе.

      Скорее все "плюшки" достанутся америпедам - наша властная верхушка слишком лично зависима от звездосов, чтобы выразить своё "фэ". Именно подобные повороты мы и наблюдаем с 2014 г. - пукнем и тут же смотрим - а как "большие дяди" отреагируют?
      1. Лесс 24 января 2018 09:16
        А пукать вообще не прилично. А по поводу "плюшек" - будем посмотреть.
  9. g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 24 января 2018 09:11
    Сперва ИГ пытался свое государство за счет других создать. Теперь - курды при поддержке США. И назовите 5 отличий первых от вторых? Что те, что эти под крылышком ЦРУ, хpeн редьки не слаще. США понимают, что сейчас идет речь просто о будущих зонах влияния, даже не удивлюсь если прямо завтра США в ООН признают Курдистан и тут же примут его в НАТО, успокоив обоих как заморозили аннексию Северного Кипра. По сути, США сейчас подначивают курдов к параллельной идее того же ИГ - независимое государство, перепрыгивая через все международное право и ту же демократию.
    У курдов к туркам территориальные претензии аж с доисторических времен. Упертостью отличаются обе стороны и влезать между ними вообще бесперспективно, пока бараны бодаются лучше постоять в стороне. В конце-концов Голаны тоже в аналогичном статусе, да и тот же Северный Кипр и т.д. Если курдам за америакские печеньки хочется перессорится со всеми вокруг себя - это их персональное дело, даже если они и декларируют это с территорий своего исконного проживания. В данной ситуации важнее не допустить слияния этого Курдистана с Иракскими территориями, а когда со всех сторон курды испортят отношения и забор строить не надо.
  10. нивасандер 24 января 2018 09:25
    не пройдет и полгода как Африн и Манбридж перейдут под контроль Асада
  11. Дратуй (Уго) 24 января 2018 10:24
    Цитата: роман66
    и евреи! евреи еще мутят

    Как же про них забыли?! А может не забыли, а просто не упомянули... what
  12. мерцание (Николай) 24 января 2018 23:45
    Тиллерсон отозвался как то обтекаемо, мол, обеспокоены военными действиями, и что Турция имеет законое право отвечать ...
    Впечатление, что идет выжидание той позиции, которую займут курды.
Картина дня