Military Review

Navigator Day of the Navy of the Russian Federation

23
Every year on January 25, our country celebrates a professional holiday - Naval Navigator Day fleet Russian Federation. This is a professional holiday for all Russian military personnel whose activities are directly related to plotting ships, ships and aviation The Russian Navy, as well as monitoring the operational operation of navigation devices and calculating movements. Sometimes this holiday is also called Navigator's Day.


An interesting fact is that even relatively recently, the Naval Navigator's Day was celebrated in our country twice a year. For the celebration, the dates of the spring (20-21 March) and autumn (22-23 September) equinoxes were chosen. It was precisely these days that it was easy to determine the directions of the world without using special tools and instruments - the Sun rose strictly in the east, and it set, respectively, in the west. This practice existed until the 1997 year. Admiral of the fleet Felix Nikolayevich Gromov, who served at that time as Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Navy, made changes to the date of the celebration. He signed the corresponding order “On the introduction of annual holidays and professional days in the specialty” on July 15 1996 of the year. In accordance with the order, the Navigator Day of the Navy of the Russian Federation should celebrate January 25.

It is worth noting that the date of the celebration was not chosen by chance. It was on this day of 25 on January 1701 of the year that Peter I issued a Decree, which, in particular, noted: "To be mathematical and navigational, that is, nautical art of cunning art learning." To implement the king’s will, the School of Mathematical and Navigational Sciences was established in the country; a new educational institution was located in Moscow, in the Sukharev Tower. This day today is fairly considered to be officially the date of foundation of the navigator service of the Russian fleet.


The very word navigator came to us from Holland (stuurman, from stuur - “steering wheel” and man - “man”). Literally it could be translated as a man behind the wheel. This definition accurately reflects the meaning of this profession. At the same time, a few centuries ago, and today, the navigator has a huge responsibility, since at sea a ship can always face unforeseen circumstances. Of course, modern equipment has greatly simplified the work of navigators, but they are still required to perform their work without modern electronic equipment, which can fail for various reasons.

Peter I, who laid the foundations of the Russian fleet, was well aware of the importance of the navigator service. In this case, the duties of the navigator and the ship's sub-navigator were documented in the 1720 year, they were contained in the first Russian Sea Charter. On the ship, depending on his weaponry (number of guns), it was necessary to have a navigator 1-2, who had a sub-navigator in 1-2 subordinate. For example, on vehicles with linear 50-90 instruments have relied on state and two two navigators podshturmanov, if 32 guns - at 1 2 navigator and assistant navigator, 14 16-shells - and the navigator on 1 1 podshturmanu. At the same time at that time the position of the navigator in the fleet stood in order of seniority between the skipper and the boatswain. For navigation, the navigator reported directly to the captain.

Navigators were required to receive the necessary supplies for the navigator part (compasses, magnets for magnetizing compass hands, lots, hourglasses, etc.). On a battleship in those years it was supposed to have 8 magnetic compasses right away and up to 10 an hourglass of various lengths: from half a minute to half an hour, inclusive. At the end of the campaign, the navigators reported to the captain on the use of supplies, and then handed over the remnants of the warehouses (stores). At the same time, navigators should have had their own personal atlases of nautical charts, navigation aids and instruments (quadrants, hailstones, noctures, compasses, etc.). Also, the navigators were obliged to keep in order the compasses, periodically to check them, to monitor the hourglass.


Immediately before the maritime mission, the navigator was charged with inspecting the steering wheel. At sea, navigators were responsible for analytical calculations, recording in their journal the course, the drift of the ship, the distance traveled by the ship, the compass declination, the flow of the sea, the wind, and a lot of other information. When sailing near the coast, navigators were obliged to study it, mapping all unfamiliar shoals, rocks and large stones. When anchoring the vessel, they were engaged in controlling the time of his throwing depending on the drift, and after anchoring, they followed the ship's movements.

At one time, many famous Russian naval commanders began their military career with the position of navigator of the ship. Among them were the admirals who laid the foundation of the modern fleet of our country, such as S. Gorshkov, V. Mikhailin, A. Mikhailovsky and many others. AT stories Great geographical discoveries names navigators ranked with the names of the commanders of ships. For example, in the Primorsky Territory alone, the names of the navigators of the Russian fleet were named Cape 64, 12 Island, 9 Bays and 3 Peninsula, thus their names were immortalized for history.

More than three hundred years have passed since the appearance of the fleet in Russia, shipbuilding, science and maritime business have come a long way since then, but the navigator’s work is still in demand and honored in the fleet. According to the Chief Navigator of the Russian Navy, Rear Admiral Edward Luika, the navigator specialty, which appeared in our country simultaneously with the appearance of the first warships, today is highly demanded, this specialty can be called one of the main naval specialties in the Russian Navy. The admiral emphasizes that even without a navigator, even in our time, it is impossible to imagine either the movement of a ship, or its actions to use standard weapons systems on board. In the conditions when Russian warships and submarines again perform the responsible tasks of a naval presence in the oceans, the role and responsibility that falls on the shoulders of naval navigators is only increasing.


According to the data on 2017 year, the navigator service of the Navy of Russia numbered about 3000 specialists, about 1000 of which are officers. It is also more 200 people faculty of various Russian naval schools. About 50 of them have a degree, and more than 30 teachers have an academic title. Today, the naval service of the Russian Navy includes more than 10 training units, the main ones of which are the departments of the naval navigator service in the Naval Academy, the ship navigation department in higher naval educational institutions located in St. Petersburg, Sevastopol, Kaliningrad and Vladivostok, and also in the training centers of the Russian Navy. The navigator service of the Russian fleet today has at its disposal both special simulators for future naval training for navigators and modern training laboratories. Also, for the naval training of navigators, several training ships and about 10 training boats are actively used.

At the same time, the prestige and demand for the navigational profession are still high. This is confirmed by a fairly high competition for admission to study. So in 2016, the competition in the Russian naval educational institutions for the navigator's specialty was 3,5 man per seat. The Russian fleet is interested in the qualitative selection of candidates for admission to the first course in the navigator's specialty. The quality of the selection and training of future navigators directly determines the successful fulfillment by the warships and vessels providing the Russian Navy with assigned tasks, without various incidents and navigational accidents, which at sea may have the saddest consequences both for the ship and for its crew.

“Training navigators for the Russian Navy today takes into account the active process of fleet renewal as part of the State Shipbuilding Program, receiving new surface and submarine ships of the new generation into the fleet, equipping the navy with new weapons, modern navigation systems and complexes. Before the ships of the Russian fleet are increasingly assigned important tasks that are directly related to the actions in the composition of heterogeneous, interspecific and homogeneous groups. All this requires from the specialists of the navigational services of all Russian fleets and the Caspian flotilla an even higher level of professional and practical training, ”notes Rear Admiral Edward Luik. According to him, navigation support for the fulfillment of assigned tasks at sea is acquiring even greater importance nowadays, as Russian ships are increasingly appearing in various parts of the World Ocean, often still poorly understood.

Navigator Day of the Navy of the Russian Federation

January 25 team "Military Review" congratulates all the navigators of the Russian Navy and veterans of the navigator service with their professional holiday. The Naval Navigator's Day of the Russian Navy is a holiday for all people who, as part of their duty, performed or continue to perform very important tasks to ensure the navigation safety of surface ships and submarines, as well as various vessels supporting the Russian fleet in various regions of our planet - from the hot tropics to Arctic ice latitudes.

Based on materials from open sources
Author:
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Serg65
    Serg65 25 January 2018 07: 23
    +8
    Cadet in navigational practice. Having determined the place of the ship, reports to the commander the results of determining the place. He gets up at attention, takes off his cap.
    “Comrade Commander, is it a tradition on the ship to keep a minute of silence when the navigator determines the location of the ship?”
    - No, my young friend, but according to your calculations, we are in the Ipatiev Monastery
    laughing Happy holiday, navigators !!!!!!
    1. novel66
      novel66 25 January 2018 10: 25
      +2
      evil tongues, argue that the first navigator in the USSR was the partisan sailor Zheleznyak - for it was he who went to Kakhovka and went to Odessa lol
      1. Serg65
        Serg65 25 January 2018 10: 31
        +4
        hi Roma is healthy!
        Quote: novel xnumx
        the first navigator in the ussr was a partisan sailor Zheleznyak

        laughing These are not evil languages, this is the legend of the birth of the Soviet navigational business in the USSR!
        Only in that legend the opposite .... went to Odessa, and went to Kherson !!!!
        drinks
        1. novel66
          novel66 25 January 2018 10: 32
          +1
          hi, bryak from the stove! hi Earrings. and you are not a navigator?
          1. Serg65
            Serg65 25 January 2018 12: 42
            +4
            Nooo Roma, I'm from buttery ones bully
            1. novel66
              novel66 25 January 2018 12: 56
              0
              here’s an interesting tale about minders - it was a matter of war and for lack of gas the torpedo boats filled up with alcohol, the minders were glad - they sniffed for the trip - they dragged them to the pier on their hands
              1. Serg65
                Serg65 25 January 2018 13: 34
                +5
                Quote: novel xnumx
                interesting bike about minders

                laughing laughing laughing Roma, my friend, if torpedo boats were refueled with alcohol, then all German ships would definitely have a skid ..... what if without the use of torpedoes lol
                1. novel66
                  novel66 25 January 2018 13: 40
                  0
                  it was written in a smart book request
                  1. Serg65
                    Serg65 25 January 2018 13: 52
                    +4
                    bully Brother, my advice to you, do not trust women and sailors yes
                    1. novel66
                      novel66 25 January 2018 13: 55
                      0
                      and I also remember your mother taught you not to believe the flyers. who to trust - railway workers?
    2. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 25 January 2018 12: 21
      +4
      Greetings! hi
      Quote: Serg65
      - No, my young friend, but according to your calculations, we are in the Ipatiev Monastery

      Well, how can one not recall the cycle of drawings on the subfusion of authorship Karavashkina:
      1. Serg65
        Serg65 25 January 2018 13: 31
        +7
        Have a nice one you too hi
        Quote: Alexey RA
        Well, how can I not remember

        laughing A joke in the subject ....
        I don’t know how this happened, but they called a Jew to serve in the fleet, he rises to the bridge and asks the first one he met ..
        -who are you?
        -pilot
        -and you?
        -boatswain?
        hmmm, and you?
        -navigator
        Oh my god, here all are mine, but I am Katzman !!!
        bully
        1. novel66
          novel66 25 January 2018 13: 48
          +1
          Here’s another navigator - understands maps lol
  2. shura7782
    shura7782 25 January 2018 08: 00
    +6
    Today I will drink at my birthday, for navigators of the Navy, Tatyan, students. to the songs of Vysotsky. drinks
    1. Serg65
      Serg65 25 January 2018 13: 35
      +5
      Well happy birthday drinks
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. The comment was deleted.
  3. Masya masya
    Masya masya 25 January 2018 08: 42
    +8
    Happy Holidays! love

    Let everything be on the spot,
    Suitable depth
    Let the sea be your friend
    Charka will be full.

    And we hear for them with love
    Also spill
    And for their ... ik! ... oh! ... health
    Let’s drink ... And pour ishsho! drinks
    1. novel66
      novel66 25 January 2018 10: 26
      +2
      Hello! love let me go and goof it drinks
      1. Masya masya
        Masya masya 25 January 2018 11: 48
        +4
        Hello, Roman! love
        Quote: novel xnumx
        let me go and goof it

        Mandatory !!! drinks
  4. Cheburator
    Cheburator 25 January 2018 09: 44
    18
    Happy holiday guys !!
  5. Slipper 2
    Slipper 2 25 January 2018 09: 47
    +2
    Warhead happy drinks my battle number is 1-4-21
  6. Kent0001
    Kent0001 25 January 2018 13: 05
    +2
    WITH A HOLIDAY HOLIDAY !!!! I don’t know what it’s customary for you to wish, but from me personally health, good luck, and a reliable rear on the shore !!!! All the best!!!
  7. Alexy
    Alexy 25 January 2018 15: 27
    +2
    Happy holiday, colleagues !!!
    Everyone who is seven feet under the keel and safe sailing !!!
  8. Sasha_Sar
    Sasha_Sar 30 January 2018 16: 52
    0
    The navigators have such a book, something like a "bible" POSHS-K. there is such an article that a navigator should not be put on duty on a ship or in an outfit 12 hours before going to sea, and after going out the same, you must not touch it for 12 hours. He is the navigator alone (on the 1st rank ship there is also a “navigator” ENG commander) and there is no one to replace him at sea. So for other POSHS-K the word "abusive". Joke! Happy holiday "Compasses"!

День штурмана Военно-морского флота Российской Федерации

Ежегодно 25 января в нашей стране отмечается профессиональный праздник – День штурмана Военно-морского флота Российской Федерации. Это профессиональный праздник всех российских военнослужащих, чья деятельность непосредственно связана с прокладкой курса кораблей, судов и авиации ВМФ России, а также контролем за исправной работой навигационных приборов и исчислением перемещений. Иногда данный праздник называют также Днем навигатора.

Интересным представляется тот факт, что еще сравнительно недавно День штурмана ВМФ отмечался в нашей стране два раза в год. Для празднования были выбраны даты весеннего (20-21 марта) и осеннего (22-23 сентября) равноденствий. Именно в эти дни можно было легко без использования специальных инструментов и приборов определить стороны света – Солнце всходило строго на востоке, а заходило, соответственно, на западе. Такая практика существовала вплоть до 1997 года. Изменения в дату празднования внес занимавший в то время пост Главнокомандующего ВМФ РФ адмирал флота Феликс Николаевич Громов, соответствующий приказ «О введении годовых праздников и профессиональных дней по специальности» он подписал 15 июля 1996 года. В соответствии с приказом День штурмана Военно-морского флота Российской Федерации следовало отмечать 25 января.

Стоит отметить, что дата празднования была выбрана неслучайно. Именно в этот день 25 января 1701 года Пётр I издал Указ, в котором, в частности, отмечалось: «Быть математических и навигацких, то есть мореходных хитростно искусств учению». Для реализации воли царя в стране была образована «Школа математических и навигацких наук», располагалось новое учебное заведение в Москве, в Сухаревской башне. Этот день сегодня справедливо считается официально датой основания штурманской службы российского флота.



Само словом штурман пришло к нам из Голландии (stuurman, от stuur — «руль» и man — «человек»). Буквально его можно было бы перевести, как человек за рулем. Данное определение достаточно точно отражает смысл данной профессии. При этом и несколько веков назад, и сегодня на штурмане лежит огромная ответственность, так как в море корабль всегда может столкнуться с непредвиденными обстоятельствами. Конечно, современное оборудование значительно упростило работу штурманов, но от них все еще требуется умение выполнять свою работу без современной электронной техники, которая может выйти из строя по различным причинам.

Пётр I заложивший основы российского флота прекрасно отдавал себе отчет в важности штурманской службы. При этом обязанности штурмана и подштурмана корабля были документально определены в 1720 году, они содержались в первом для России Морском уставе. На корабле в зависимости от его вооружения (количества орудий) необходимо было иметь 1-2 штурмана, у которых в подчинении находилось по 1-2 подштурмана. К примеру, на линейных кораблях с 50-90 орудиями по штату полагалось иметь двух штурманов и двух подштурманов, при наличии 32 орудий – по 1 штурману и 2 подштурмана, 14-16 орудий – по 1 штурману и 1 подштурману. При этом на тот момент времени должность штурмана на флоте стояла по старшинству между шкипером и боцманом. По вопросам кораблевождения штурман подчинялся непосредственно командиру корабля.

Штурманы обязаны были получать необходимые припасы по штурманской части (компасы, магниты для намагничивания компасных стрелок, лоты, песочные часы и др.). На линейном корабле в те годы полагалось иметь сразу 8 магнитных компасов и до 10 песочных часов разной продолжительности: от полминуты до получаса, включительно. При завершении кампании штурманы докладывали капитану о расходовании припасов, после чего сдавали остатки на склады (в магазины). При этом штурманы должны были иметь свои личные атласы морских навигационных карт, навигационные пособия и инструменты (квадранты, градштоки, ноктуралы, циркули и др.). Также штурманы обязаны были содержать в порядке компасы, периодически заниматься их проверкой, следить за песочными часами.


Непосредственно перед морским походом в обязанности штурману вменялось осматривать руль. В море штурманы отвечали за аналитические расчеты, записывая в свой журнал курс, дрейф корабля, пройденное кораблем расстояние, склонение компаса, течение моря, ветер и множество другой информации. При совершении плавания вблизи побережья штурманы обязаны были его изучать, нанося на карты все незнакомые мели, скалы и крупные камни. При постановке судна на якорь они занимались контролем времени его бросания в зависимости от дрейфа, а после постановки на якорь следили за перемещениями корабля.

В свое время многие известные российские флотоводцы начинали свою воинскую карьеру именно с должности штурмана корабля. Среди них были адмиралы, которые заложили основу современного флота нашей страны, такие как С. Горшков, В. Михайлин, А. Михайловский и многие другие. В истории великих географических открытий имена штурманов стояли в одном ряду с именами командиров кораблей. К примеру, в одном только Приморском крае именами штурманов российского флота были названы 64 мыса, 12 остров, 9 бухт и 3 полуострова, таким образом, их имена были увековечены для истории.

С момента появления в России флота прошло уже более трехсот лет, с тех пор судостроение, наука и морское дело проделали огромный путь, но труд штурмана по-прежнему востребован и почитаем на флоте. По словам главного штурмана ВМФ Российской Федерации контр-адмирала Эдуарда Луйка, штурманская специальность, которая появилась в нашей стране одновременно с появлением первых военных кораблей, в наши дни в высшей степени востребована, эту специальность можно назвать одной из главных морских специальностей в ВМФ России. Адмирал подчеркивает, что без штурмана и в наше время невозможно представить себе ни движение корабля, ни его действия по применению имеющихся на борту штатных систем вооружения. В условиях, когда российские боевые корабли и подлодки снова решают ответственные задачи военно-морского присутствия в Мировом океане, роль и ответственность, которая ложиться на плечи флотских штурманов, только увеличивается.


По данным на 2017 год штурманская служба Военно-морского флота России насчитывала порядка 3000 специалистов, порядка 1000 из них – это офицеры. Также это более 200 человек профессорско-преподавательского состава различных российских военно-морских учебных заведений. Порядка 50 из них имеют ученую степень, а более 30 преподавателей – ученое звание. Сегодня к штурманской службе ВМФ России относится более 10 учебных подразделений, основными из которых можно назвать кафедры штурманской службы ВМФ в Военно-морской академии, кафедры кораблевождения в высших военно-морских учебных заведениях, расположенных в Санкт-Петербурге, Севастополе, Калининграде и во Владивостоке, а также в учебных центрах ВМФ России. В распоряжении штурманской службы российского флота сегодня находятся как специальные тренажеры для морской подготовки будущих штурманов, так и современные учебные лаборатории. Также для морской подготовки штурманов активно используются несколько учебных кораблей и порядка 10 учебных катеров.

При этом престиж и востребованность штурманской профессии по-прежнему велики. Это подтверждается и достаточно высоким конкурсом при поступлении на учебу. Так в 2016 году конкурс в российские военно-морские учебные заведения на штурманскую специальность составлял 3,5 человека на место. Российский флот заинтересован в качественном отборе кандидатов для поступления на первый курс на штурманскую специальность. От качества отбора и подготовки будущих штурманов напрямую зависит успешное выполнение боевыми кораблями и судами обеспечения ВМФ России поставленных задач, без различных происшествий и навигационных аварий, которые в море могут иметь самые печальные последствия и для корабля, и для его команды.

«Подготовка штурманов для ВМФ Российской Федерации учитывает сегодня и активный процесс обновления флота в рамках Государственной кораблестроительной программы, получения в состав флота новых надводных и подводных кораблей нового поколения, оснащения военно-морского флота новыми вооружениями, современными навигационными системами и комплексами. Перед кораблями российского флота все чаще ставятся ответственные задачи, которые напрямую связаны с действиями в составе разнородных, межвидовых и однородных по составу группировок. Все это требует от специалистов штурманских служб всех российских флотов и Каспийской флотилии еще более высокого уровня профессиональной и практической подготовки», – отмечает контр-адмирал Эдуард Луйк. По его словам, навигационное обеспечение выполнения поставленных задач в море приобретает в наши дни еще большее значение, так как российские корабли все чаще появляются в различных районах Мирового океана, зачастую еще малоизученных.

День штурмана Военно-морского флота Российской Федерации

25 января коллектив «Военного обозрения» поздравляет всех штурманов ВМФ России и ветеранов штурманской службы с их профессиональным праздником. День штурмана ВМФ России – это праздник всех людей, кто по долгу своей службы исполнял или продолжает исполнять очень важные задачи по обеспечению навигационной безопасности плавания надводных кораблей и подлодок, а также различных судов обеспечения российского флота в самых разных регионах нашей планеты – от жарких тропиков до ледяных арктических широт.

По материалам из открытых источников
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 23

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Serg65 (Сергей) 25 января 2018 07:23
    Курсант на штурманской практике. Определив место корабля, докладывает командиру результаты определения места. Тот встает по стойке «смирно», снимает фуражку.
    - Товарищ командир, это что, традиция на корабле хранить минуту молчания, когда штурман определяет местоположение корабля?
    - Нет, мой юный друг, но если верить вашим расчетам, то мы находимся в Ипатьевском монастыре
    laughing С праздником, штурманцы!!!!!!
    1. роман66 (роман) 25 января 2018 10:25
      злые языки, утверждают, что первым штурманом в ссср был матрос партизан Железняк - ибо это он шел на Каховку , а вышел к Одессе lol
      1. Serg65 (Сергей) 25 января 2018 10:31
        hi Здорова Рома!
        Цитата: роман66
        первым штурманом в ссср был матрос партизан Железняк

        laughing Это не злые языки, это легенда о зарождение советского штурманского дела в СССР!
        Только в той легенде наоборот....шёл на Одессу, а вышел к Херсону!!!!
        drinks
        1. роман66 (роман) 25 января 2018 10:32
          привет, с печки бряк! hi Серег. а ты не штурман?
          1. Serg65 (Сергей) 25 января 2018 12:42
            Неее Рома, я из маслопупых bully
            1. роман66 (роман) 25 января 2018 12:56
              вот интересная байка о мотористах - было дело в войну и за неимением бензина торпедные катера заправили спиртом, мотористы были рады - за поход так нанюхивались - на руках на пирс выволакивали
              1. Serg65 (Сергей) 25 января 2018 13:34
                Цитата: роман66
                интересная байка о мотористах

                laughing laughing laughing Рома, друг мой, если бы торпедные катера заправляли спиртом, то всем немецким кораблям однозначно был бы каюк.....при чём без применения торпед lol
                1. роман66 (роман) 25 января 2018 13:40
                  в умной книге написано было request
                  1. Serg65 (Сергей) 25 января 2018 13:52
                    bully Брат, мой тебе совет, не верь женщинам и морякам yes
                    1. роман66 (роман) 25 января 2018 13:55
                      а еще помню, мама твоя учила тебя не верить летунам. кому верить - железнодорожникам?
    2. Alexey RA (Алексей) 25 января 2018 12:21
      Приветствую! hi
      Цитата: Serg65
      - Нет, мой юный друг, но если верить вашим расчетам, то мы находимся в Ипатьевском монастыре

      Ну как тут не вспомнить цикл рисунков по подплаву авторства Каравашкина:
      1. Serg65 (Сергей) 25 января 2018 13:31
        И вам не хворать hi
        Цитата: Alexey RA
        Ну как тут не вспомнить

        laughing Анекдот в тему....
        Уж не знаю как это случилось, но призвали еврея служить на флот, поднимается он на мостик и спрашивает первого встречного..
        -а вы кто?
        -лоцман
        -а вы?
        -боцман?
        -хммм, а вы?
        -штурман
        Боже мой, да тут все свои, а я Кацман!!!
        bully
        1. роман66 (роман) 25 января 2018 13:48
          вот еще штурман - в картах разбирается lol
  2. shura7782 (Александр) 25 января 2018 08:00
    Сегодня на своём дне рождения буду пить, за штурманов ВМФ, Татьян, студентов. под песни Высоцкого. drinks
    1. Serg65 (Сергей) 25 января 2018 13:35
      Ну с днём рождения drinks
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Masya Masya (Маня) 25 января 2018 08:42
    С Праздником! love

    Пусть у Вас все будет "в створе",
    Подходяща глубина,
    Другом будет пусть Вам море,
    Чарка будет пусть полна.

    И мы, слышь, за них с любовью
    Тоже "шильце" разольем
    И за их...ик!...ой!...здоровье
    Выпьем... И ишшо нальем! drinks
    1. роман66 (роман) 25 января 2018 10:26
      привет! love позволь , и я с тобой чокнусь drinks
      1. Masya Masya (Маня) 25 января 2018 11:48
        Приветик, Роман! love
        Цитата: роман66
        позволь , и я с тобой чокнусь

        Обязательно!!! drinks
  4. Чебуратор (Михаил) 25 января 2018 09:44
    С праздником ребята!!
  5. Tаптыжка 2 25 января 2018 09:47
    БЧ с праздником drinks мой боевой номер 1-4-21
  6. Кент0001 (евгений) 25 января 2018 13:05
    С ПРАЗДНИКОМ ШТУРМАНА!!!! Не знаю что Вам принято желать, но от меня лично здоровья, удачи, и надежного ТЫЛА на берегу!!!! Всех благ!!!
  7. Алексий 25 января 2018 15:27
    С праздником, коллеги!!!
    Всем кто в море семь футов под килем и безопасного плавания!!!
  8. Sasha_Sar 30 января 2018 16:52
    У штурманов есть такая книжка что -то вроде "библии" ПОШС-К. там есть такая статья, что штурмана нельзя ставить на дежурство по кораблю или в наряд за 12- часов до выхода в море и после выхода то же нельзя 12 часов его трогать. Штурман он один ( на корабле 1 ранга есть еще "штурманец" командир ЭНГ) и подменить его в море не кем. Так вот для других ПОШС-К слово "ругательное". Шутка! С праздником "Циркули"!
Картина дня