Military Review

Situation in Syria

13
The Turkish Armed Forces and Ankara-controlled groups attack the SDF positions in Aleppo, 13 terrorists were killed in Latakia, nine residents of Damascus died under fire from the radicals. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




In the city of Harasta Eastern Guta, fierce fighting continued throughout the day between the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) and anti-government groups. Army units were given to dislodge the Islamists from several blocks of the village, located to the south and southeast of the warehouse of military equipment. The number of victims of the shelling of the Syrian capital has increased to nine people. Recall on the eve of the militants opened fire on the Christian area of ​​Damascus. It was reported about two dozen wounded.

The strongholds of the Syrian army in the province of Latakia came under rocket fire from militants. Intensive firefights were observed in the area throughout the day. In addition, the formation of the terrorist coalition attempted to attack the location of troops near the village of Al-Sarraf in the area of ​​Rabia. The soldiers repulsed the attack, destroying the 13 Islamists.

In the north of the province of Aleppo, fierce fighting between pro-Turkish groups and the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) was observed during the day. Militants of the SSA captured the strategically important height of Bersay and several other points in the vicinity of Afrin. During the fighting near the city of Azaz, SSA militants captured several soldiers of the Kurdish militia. At the same time, the “democratic army” declared that the Turkish troops tried to attack the SDF positions in the city of Afrin and the Al-Shuhba region, but failed. Kurdish sources claim that more than 50 of Turkish soldiers were destroyed during the fighting. In connection with the hostilities in the region, traffic on the highways connecting the provincial capital with Afrin and Manbij cities was closed.

The Islamists again tried to counterattack the positions of the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) in the vicinity of the military airfield Abu Duhur (Idlib province). The attack was repulsed. VKS RF attacked strongholds "Dzhebhat an-Nusra" (banned in the Russian Federation). During one of the combat missions, 10 terrorists and several pieces of military equipment were destroyed with precise strikes. Under cover of the Russian Aerospace Forces, the Syrian army liberated the Al-Haff settlement.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alex-a832
    Alex-a832 24 January 2018 09: 02
    +6
    We are waiting for the Kurds to announce that the United States has betrayed them. Trumpfseslil. Trying to sit on several chairs inevitably leads to the floor meeting with the fifth point.
    1. cniza
      cniza 24 January 2018 09: 06
      +1
      The meat grinder is gaining momentum, there is a long political party, Syria was not lucky.
      1. 210ox
        210ox 24 January 2018 09: 10
        +1
        This "party" is annoying. Especially in the suburbs of Damascus. If the Assad government does not restore order there, then they will not achieve peace throughout the country.
        Quote: cniza
        The meat grinder is gaining momentum, there is a long political party, Syria was not lucky.
        1. cniza
          cniza 24 January 2018 09: 19
          +1
          With all the desire, Assad will not be able to change anything on his own, unfortunately.
      2. The black
        The black 24 January 2018 09: 11
        +1
        As always, the people suffer from the hegemony of the leadership, namely the commander-in-chief of the Kurdish troops of the YPG Sipan Khemo and a member of the Executive Committee of the DDO ("Movement for a Democratic Society") Aldar Khalil. To see promises of an autonomous region and loot overshadowed the mind. Well ... the Turks will correct the crown.
    2. Nevsky_ZU
      Nevsky_ZU 24 January 2018 09: 16
      +7
      The people, it's damn what is it? I'm certainly glad that military police The Russian Federation, which maintains military regulations and military relations in peacetime, is massively represented by immigrants from Chechnya, Dagestan and Ingushetia in Muslim warring Syria, but our Russian guys are in the minority, there, spiritually pressed? Why not privately and without a camera, if it is a private matter for everyone? Kapets, no words.
      1. Vita vko
        Vita vko 24 January 2018 09: 43
        +1
        Quote: Nevsky_ZU
        immigrants from Chechnya, Dagestan and Ingushetia in Muslim Syria, but our Russian guys are in the minority

        In a combat situation, full psychological compatibility is needed, but for the Russians and the peoples of the North Caucasus it is still insufficient. The national policy of the CPSU and the Yeltsin legacy of the 90s of Russia will go around for a long time.
      2. Sapiens 63
        Sapiens 63 24 January 2018 09: 47
        +3
        Well, judging by this video, Islamization is not only in Western Europe
  2. Streletskos
    Streletskos 24 January 2018 09: 11
    15
    Could you love the radical?
    For what, for what? laughing
  3. Mih1974
    Mih1974 24 January 2018 09: 14
    0
    We are so sorry for them. crying lol . These vicious terrorists, aggressive Turkey, the vile Americans and suppliers of "non-lethal weapons." Oh, wei - we continue to watch, there is a lot of popcorn. repeat
  4. Gardamir
    Gardamir 24 January 2018 09: 23
    +5
    Once the president of Russia and the supreme commander supported the friendly Syrian people and President Assad .. On the basis of what Turkey invaded the territory of an independent state? Watering the Kurds? But it’s the same as if in the 90s someone on the territory of Russia began to bomb the Chechens.
  5. Alex-a832
    Alex-a832 24 January 2018 09: 23
    +3
    Given that “the East is a delicate matter,” creating a stable secular state in it with interethnic interfaith contradictions was a difficult task. The West did not take too much time to upset this fragile balance and turn it into bloody chaos. It will be a long time before peace comes again. First of all, for this it is necessary to remove from the territory of the Western "democratizers" and ensure reliable protection of the state from external interference. At the same time, they should hang well-deserved lyuli to all lovers of independence and "moderate" oppositionists. Oh and the difficult task of the Syrians and Assad ...
  6. Livonetc
    Livonetc 24 January 2018 10: 40
    0
    Quote: Gardamir
    Once the president of Russia and the supreme commander supported the friendly Syrian people and President Assad .. On the basis of what Turkey invaded the territory of an independent state? Watering the Kurds? But it’s the same as if in the 90s someone on the territory of Russia began to bomb the Chechens.

    Based on a real threat to Turkey’s own borders.
    Real independence also includes the ability to defend your state, including from internal enemies.
    Syria is not capable of this yet.
    A courses

    Kurds have lost a sense of reality.
    They are already seizing territories that were not previously related to them.
    Turkey is categorically unwilling to be part of Syria Iraq.
    If they don’t know how to agree on good, they will receive in the face.
    On the impudent Kursk face.
    And the tribe with Uncle Himself will not help.

Ситуация в Сирии

ВС Турции и подконтрольные Анкаре группировки атакуют позиции SDF в Алеппо, в Латакии уничтожены 13 террористов, девять жителей Дамаска погибли под огнем радикалов. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



В городе Хараста Восточной Гуты в течение суток продолжались ожесточенные бои между Сирийской арабской армией (САА) и антиправительственными группировками. Армейским подразделениям далось выбить исламистов из нескольких кварталов населенного пункта, расположенных к югу и юго-востоку от склада военной техники. Количество жертв обстрела сирийской столицы увеличилось до девяти человек. Напомним, накануне боевики открыли огонь по христианскому району Дамаска. Сообщалось о двух десятках раненных.


Опорные пункты сирийской армии в провинции Латакия подверглись ракетному обстрелу со стороны боевиков. В течение всего дня в этом районе отмечались интенсивные перестрелки. Кроме того, формирования террористической коалиции предприняли попытку атаковать расположения войск недалеко от деревни Аль-Сарраф в районе Рабии. Солдаты атаку отбили, уничтожив 13 исламистов.

На севере провинции Алеппо в течение суток отмечались ожесточенные бои между протурецкими группировками и Демократическими силами Сирии (SDF). Боевики ССА захватили стратегически важную высоту Берсая и несколько других точек в окрестностях Африна. В ходе боев недалеко от города Азаз боевики ССА взяли в плен нескольких бойцов курдского ополчения. Одновременно с этим «демократическая армия» заявила, что турецкие войска пытались атаковать позиции SDF в городе Африн и районе Аль-Шухба, однако потерпела неудачу. Курдские источники утверждают, что в ходе боев было уничтожено более 50-ти турецких солдат. В связи с боевыми действиями в регионе закрыто движение на трассах, соединяющих административный центр провинции с городами Африн и Манбидж.

Исламисты снова попытались контратаковать позиции Сирийской арабской армии (САА) в окрестностях военного аэродрома Абу Духур (провинция Идлиб). Нападение было отбито. ВКС РФ атаковали опорные пункты «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ). В ходе одного из боевых вылетов точными ударами было уничтожено 10 террористов и несколько единиц военной техники. Под прикрытием российских ВКС сирийская армия освободила поселение Аль-Хаффа.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Alex-a832 Офлайн
    Alex-a832 (Алексей) 24 января 2018 09:02
    +6
    Ждём заявления курдов о том, что США их предали. Трампфсёслил. Попытка усидеть на нескольких стульях неизбежно приводит к встрече пола с пятой точкой.
    1. cniza Офлайн
      cniza (Виктор) 24 января 2018 09:06
      +1
      "Мясорубка" набирает обороты , идет длительная политическая партия , Сирии не повезло.
      1. 210окв Офлайн
        210окв (дмитрий) 24 января 2018 09:10
        +1
        Это "партия"напрягает.Особенно в пригородах Дамаска.Если правительство Асада не наведёт там порядок,то и мира по всей стране они не добьются.
        Цитата: cniza
        "Мясорубка" набирает обороты , идет длительная политическая партия , Сирии не повезло.
        1. cniza Офлайн
          cniza (Виктор) 24 января 2018 09:19
          +1
          При всем желании , Асад самостоятельно ничего изменить не сможет , к сожалению.
      2. Чёрный Офлайн
        Чёрный 24 января 2018 09:11
        +1
        Как всегда страдает народ от гегемонии руководства, а именно главнокомандующего курдскими отрядами YPG Сипан Хемо и члена Исполнительного комитета ДДО («Движение за демократическое общество») Алдара Халила. Видать обещания об автономной области и бабло ов затмили разум. Что ж...турки поправят корону.
    2. Невский_ЗУ Офлайн
      Невский_ЗУ (Вячеслав) 24 января 2018 09:16
      +7
      Народ, это блин что такое? Я конечно рад, что военная полиция РФ, которая бдит воинский устав и взаимоотношения военнослужащих в мирной жизни, массово представлена выходцами с Чечни, Дагестана и Ингушетии в мусульманской воюющей Сирии, но наших русских парней в меньшинстве, там, что, духовно прессуют? Почему не в частном порядке и без камеры, если это личное дело каждого? Капец, нет слов.
      1. Vita VKO Офлайн
        Vita VKO (Виталий) 24 января 2018 09:43
        +1
        Цитата: Невский_ЗУ
        выходцами с Чечни, Дагестана и Ингушетии в мусульманской Сирии, но наших русских парней в меньшинстве

        В боевой обстановке нужна полная психологическая совместимость, а у русских и народов Северного Кавказа она пока недостаточная. Национальная политика КПСС и ельцинское наследие 90-х России еще долго будут аукаться.
      2. Sapiens 63 Офлайн
        Sapiens 63 (Валерий) 24 января 2018 09:47
        +3
        Ну судя по этому ролику исламизация идёт не только в Западной Европе
  2. Стрелецкос Офлайн
    Стрелецкос (Петр) 24 января 2018 09:11
    +15
    Вы бы могли полюбить радикала?
    Ради чего, ради чего ? laughing
  3. Мих1974 Офлайн
    Мих1974 (Михаил) 24 января 2018 09:14
    0
    Нам так их фсех жаль crying lol . Эти злобные террористы, агрессивная Турция, гнусные американцы и поставщики "нелетального оружия". Ой вей - продолжаем смотреть, попкорна запасено много. feel
  4. Гардамир Офлайн
    Гардамир 24 января 2018 09:23
    +5
    Некогда президент России и верховный главнокомандующий поддержал дружеский сирийский народ и президента Асада.. На основании чего Турция вторглась на территоррию независимого государства? Мочить курдов? Но это всё равно, как если бы в 90е кто-нибудь на территоррии России начал бомбить чеченов.
  5. Alex-a832 Офлайн
    Alex-a832 (Алексей) 24 января 2018 09:23
    +3
    Учитывая, что "Восток - дело тонкое", то создать в нем стабильное светское государство при межэтнических межконфессиональных противоречиях, было задачей сложной. Западу не потребовалось слишком много времени, чтобы этот хрупкий баланс нарушить и превратить в кровавый хаос. Пройдёт еще очень много времени, прежде чем там снова наступит мир. Прежде всего для этого надо удалить с территории западных "демократизаторов" и обеспечить надежную защиту государства от внешних вмешательств. Паралельно навешать заслуженных люлей всяким любителям независимости и "умеренным" оппозиционерам. Ох и трудная задача у сирийцев и Асада...
  6. Livonetc Офлайн
    Livonetc (Геннадий) 24 января 2018 10:40
    0
    Цитата: Гардамир
    Некогда президент России и верховный главнокомандующий поддержал дружеский сирийский народ и президента Асада.. На основании чего Турция вторглась на территоррию независимого государства? Мочить курдов? Но это всё равно, как если бы в 90е кто-нибудь на территоррии России начал бомбить чеченов.

    На основании реальной угрозы собственным границам Турции.
    Реальная независимость включает еще и способность защищать свое государство, в том числе и от внутренних врагов.
    Сирия на это пока не способна.
    А курсы

    Курды потеряли чувство реальности.
    Они уже захватывают территории, которые к ним ранее не относились.
    В составе Сирии Ирака Турции быть категорически не желают.
    Не умеют договариваться по хорошему будут получать по морде.
    По наглой курской морде.
    И племяшество с дядей Самом не поможет.
Картина дня