Military Review

Central Bank: how the main speculator of the country works

6
We live in the material world and money in it, unfortunately, play one of the main roles. In each country there is a department that issues the national currency. This is the central bank. All such organizations operate on the same principle.


Printing money is the main function of central banks. However, the impact that they have on the economies of their states is difficult to underestimate. Wrong decisions made by the leadership of the Central Bank, if not immediately, then in the long term will adversely affect the financial system of the whole country. The consequences will be felt by everyone - from large business to an ordinary citizen.

The Central Bank of All Central Banks has an even greater influence - the US Federal Reserve, and it is not limited to the United States itself. This organization is able to send in the Stone Age most of the economies of the world.

6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. HEATHER
    HEATHER 24 January 2018 23: 11
    +1
    Central Bank! Give me the money back! I made good money in the 90's. Thu-bye deposits and savings books!
  2. Blue cop
    Blue cop 24 January 2018 23: 13
    16
    Central Bank is a central pump for pumping folk blood
  3. Vard
    Vard 24 January 2018 23: 55
    +1
    It was interesting to watch ... The inflation rate coincided with the discount rate ... Speculators are running to us from all over the world ... They have one two percent income ... We have thirty ... And the whole banquet is at our expense ... That we pay ...
  4. shuravi
    shuravi 25 January 2018 00: 05
    +1
    The Central Bank of Russia is essentially not. This is a branch of the IMF.
  5. nnz226
    nnz226 25 January 2018 12: 43
    +1
    How does the central bank work? He steals from the citizens of Russia and supplies money to the probable enemy, that is, the USA !!! That's all! And all sorts of tricky terms in the speeches of bankers just sound to disguise the naked truth! To recall the murmur of the fat cattle of Yegorushka Gaidar (who robbed the entire people of Russia) in response to elementary questions, so now the same thing!
  6. plotnikov561956
    plotnikov561956 7 February 2018 11: 26
    0
    People’s bloodsucker ... what else to say

Центральный банк: как работает главный спекулянт страны

Мы живем в материальном мире и деньги в нем играют, к сожалению, одну из главных ролей. В каждой стране есть ведомство, которое занимается выпуском национальной валюты. Это Центральный банк. Все подобные организации работают по одному и тому же принципу.

Печатание денег - основная функция Центробанков. Однако влияние, которое они оказывают на экономики своих государств, сложно недооценить. Неправильные решения, принятые руководством ЦБ, если не сразу, то в долгосрочной перспективе пагубно скажутся на финансовой системе всей страны. Последствия почувствуют на себе все - начиная от крупного бизнеса и заканчивая рядовым гражданином.

Еще большее влияние имеет "Центробанк всех Центробанков" - американская Федеральная резервная система, и оно не ограничивается лишь самими США. Эта организация способна отправить в каменный век большинство экономик мира.




Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 6

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. ВЕРЕСК 24 января 2018 23:11
    Центробанк!Деньги верни!Хорошо нажился в 90-х.Тю-тю вклады и сберкнижки!
  2. Синий Мент (Антон) 24 января 2018 23:13
    ЦБ - это центронасос по выкачиванию народной крови
  3. Vard 24 января 2018 23:55
    Интересно было смотреть... Процент инфляции совпадал с учётной ставкой... К нам со всего мира спекулянты сбегаются... У них один два процента доход... У нас за тридцать... И весь банкет за наш счёт... Это мы платим ...
  4. шурави (Владимир) 25 января 2018 00:05
    ЦБ России по сути таковым не является. Это филиал МВФ.
  5. nnz226 (Николай) 25 января 2018 12:43
    Как работает Центробанк? Ворует у граждан России и снабжает деньгами вероятного противника, то есть США!!! Вот и всё! А всякие мудрёные термины в речах банкиров как раз и звучат, чтобы замаскировать голимую правду! Вспомнить бормотание жирной скотины егорушки гайдара (ограбившего весь народ России) в ответ на элементарные вопросы, так сейчас то же самое!
  6. plotnikov561956 (Павел) 7 февраля 2018 11:26
    Народный кровосос...что еще сказать
Картина дня