Military Review

Insurance collector

17



Having received official independence from the United States immediately after World War II, the Philippines retained a very close relationship with the former metropolis, including in the military field. Most of the aircraft technology is American-made. Although there were deliveries from Europe, Australia, Israel. Recently, military-technical cooperation with the Republic of Korea has been actively developing.

In the Philippines, there were two of the largest US military bases outside the United States — the Clark Field air force and the Subic Bay naval base, but both were eliminated at the start of the 90's. The country is one of the most active participants in the dispute over the Spratly Islands and the surrounding waters.

Being in Southeast Asia, the Philippines for a number of signs have significant similarities with the countries of Latin America. We are talking about an unconditional orientation to the United States, Catholicism as the dominant religion, a very high level of corruption and crime, and a very peculiar structure of the armed forces. The Philippine armed forces are large in number, but they are focused exclusively on counterguerrilla operations and have accumulated good experience in this area.

At the same time, the army is completely unprepared for a classical war, since it does not have the equipment for this. The sun has no major tanks, Self-propelled guns, MLRS, full-fledged combat helicopters, ground-based air defense systems, submarines, ships and boats with any missile weapons. Available equipment of other classes, as a rule, is very outdated, its quantity is insignificant.

Ground forces are divided into joint commands - Northern Luzon (5, 7-Infantry Divisions), Southern Luzon (2, 9-I Infantry Divisions), Western, Central (3, 8-I Infantry Divisions), Western Highland Division, Western Highland Division, Western Highland Division, Western High Command infantry division, regiments of the SSO and rangers), East Mindanao (1, 4, 6-I infantry divisions). The 10 Infantry Divisions include the 10 Infantry Brigade. In addition, the ground forces include a motorized infantry division, five engineering brigades. There is also the command of the army reserve, which includes 32 infantry divisions.

Armed with 45 English Scorpion light tanks, 45 Dutch YPR-765 infantry fighting vehicles and 6 Turkish ACV-300s, more than 500 armored personnel carriers and armored vehicles - the American M113 and V-150 (268 and 137 units, respectively), the English Simba (133) , Portuguese V-200 (20). The artillery includes up to 300 towed guns - mostly American M101 and Italian M-56, as well as 570 mortars - Serbian M-69V (100), American M-29 and M-30 (400 and 70). In the army aviation up to 11 American light aircraft (3-4 Cessna-172, 1 Cessna-150, 2 Cessna-R206A, up to 2 Cessna-421, up to 2 Cessna-170).

As part of the Air Force of all 12 full-fledged combat vehicles, however, the latest South Korean fighter FA-50. There is a 2 base patrol aircraft (1 Dutch F-27-200MPA, 1 Australian N-22SL), up to 16 American reconnaissance OV-10. Transporters: American C-130 (5), Commander-690A, Cessna-177, Cessna-210 (one by one), the Dutch F-27 (2) and F-28 (1), the newest Spanish C -295 (3). Training aircraft: Italian S-211 (3) and SF-260 (22), to 36 American T-41. S-211 can theoretically be used as light attack aircraft. Multipurpose and transport helicopters: American AUH-76 (up to 8), S-76 (2), Bell-412 (up to 14), MD-520MG (up to 16), S-70A (1), Bell-205 ”(Up to 11), UH-1 (up to 110), as well as Italian AW-109 (6) and Polish W-3А (7). AUH-76 and W-3A can be used as drums.

The Navy has 4 old American-made frigates with purely artillery weapons: 1 Raj Humabon (Canon type), 3 Gregorio Pilar (Hamilton type, from the US Coast Guard). But patrol ships and boats in the set: 1 "General Alvarez" (American "Cyclone"), 3 "Emilio Jacinto" (English "Peacock"), 5 – 6 "Miguel Malvar" (old American trawlers "Edmyrabl"), 2 " Rizal "(old American minesweepers" Ok "), 2" Conrodo Yap "and 6" Tomaz Batilo "(South Korean" Sea Hawk "and" Chamsuri ", respectively), 2" Kagittingan "(German-built), 22" Jose Andrada ", 2 "Alberto Navarrete" (type "Point"), 29 "Swiftship". In addition, more than 20 patrol ships and boats are part of the Coast Guard. 2 DVKD type "Tarlak" Indonesian construction, including 15 TDK - 2 type "Bacolod" (American assault transports "Besson"), to 5 "Zamboan del Sur" (American LST-1 / 542), 1 "Tabganua" and XGNUMX "Tabgana" and X. "Manobo" (own construction), 1 "Ivatan" (Australian "Balikpapan").

As it was said, the ships and boats of the Philippine Navy do not have any missile weapons, even short-range air defense systems.

Naval aviation includes up to 13 aircraft (up to 8 English BN-2A, American "Cessna-172» and «Cessna-421») and to 14 helicopters (up to 7 German In-105, 1 American R-22, 6 Italian AW-109 ).

Marines consists of four brigades (one - reserve), is considered a "branch" of the land forces and is designed for counterguerrilla wars. In addition, the Philippine fleet can conduct landing operations of a limited scale only within its own archipelago. The 45 American BTR (23 LAV-300, 18 V-150, 4 LVTH-6) and 56 towed guns (30 M101, 20 M-56, 6 M-71) are in service.

In June, 2016-th Manila won a case against Beijing in the Hague Arbitration regarding the ownership of a number of islands and reefs in the South China Sea, but the opponent ignored this decision as expected. On the southern island of Mindanao, the war against Islamic radicals has been going on for many years, and in 2014 they swore to the banned in our country IG. In the event of the complete elimination of the bases of terrorists in Iraq and Syria, a significant part of the surviving militants will move to Southeast Asia, primarily to Mindanao. The 2017 battles against the caliphate militants outside the city of Maravi, which continued from May to October, although formally won by the Philippine army, showed that its potential was extremely limited.

Today, the PLA Navy without any problems can organize a large-scale landing on the Philippines. Paradoxically, it would be much easier for the Chinese than to go to Taiwan. But his Armed Forces are much stronger than the Philippine army, moreover, initially focused on repelling such aggression.

As the experience of the last decade shows, hopes for a military alliance with the United States have become suicidal for a number of countries and non-state actors (Georgia, Ukraine, the Syrian “opposition”). Apparently, in the near future the Kurds, and then Taiwan will replenish this series, since Washington’s gigantic military power is formal. Comparable opponents are too tough for him. In these cases, he was not ready for war with Russia, and also obviously not capable of armed confrontation with China. The United States can deliberately expose the Allies under attack without rendering them any real help.

Apparently, the new Filipino President Duterte made certain conclusions from these facts and began a significant diversification of foreign policy. It is worth noting that so many modern national leaders are still incapable of such awareness, continuing to believe that the alliance with the US guarantees them something.

The impossibility of the military confrontation of the PRC and the interest in economic cooperation with this country force Duthert to come to a substantial rapprochement with Beijing. At the same time, the Philippine president is not ready for a complete break with the United States due to the presence of too close ties in the economic and military fields, as well as the need for insurance against the influence of China. And in order not to be sandwiched between the two giants, Duterte will strengthen ties with other centers of power. Russia should be an additional argument against the United States, Japan - a counterweight to China.

In general, we can say that Duterte, to a certain extent, changed the geopolitical situation in Southeast Asia. However, Manila’s influence is limited due to its low economic, political and military potential. Coupled with internal instability, this automatically reduces the value of the Philippines as a potential ally for major powers. In particular, for Russia, the country will obviously remain on the far periphery of interests, although in words Moscow will in every way welcome rapprochement with Manila. For the United States and for the close neighbors of the Philippines, interest in this country will be somewhat higher, but it will not be in the center of their attention unless the new “Islamic Caliphate” emerges in the Philippines. However, this option is hardly needed by Manila itself.
Author:
Originator:
https://vpk-news.ru/articles/40900
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Cherry Nine
    Cherry Nine 27 January 2018 15: 43
    +4
    That's where these come from? A man writes about the Philippines, suddenly BABAH! fart blast, Ukraine, Georgia, they are all but uninhabited, Chinese landing, geopolitics. Again.
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 27 January 2018 18: 50
      +1
      The Philippines has more than 7100 islands (perhaps not everyone has figured it out yet). It doesn’t fit my head how the state can control everything there? belay
  2. martin-159
    martin-159 27 January 2018 16: 35
    +4
    And in my opinion everything is in the subject.
  3. andrewkor
    andrewkor 27 January 2018 18: 45
    0
    Wang, that only an attempt to diversify will end in a color revolution
  4. sd68
    sd68 27 January 2018 21: 08
    0
    Georgia and Ukraine did not have a military alliance with the United States.
    If there was, it is clear that there would be no Russian troops in either Crimea or Ossetia with Abkhazia.
    1. APASUS
      APASUS 27 January 2018 21: 21
      +2
      Quote: sd68
      Georgia and Ukraine did not have a military alliance with the United States ..

      What do you mean a military alliance? Arms supply, training, joint maneuvers, staff exercises on tactics and strategy, planning the attack 080808 and providing satellite information for you is not a military alliance with Georgia.
      Then what is it?
      Quote: sd68
      If there was, it is clear that there would be no Russian troops in either Crimea or Ossetia with Abkhazia.

      It’s only a pan that could come up with such words (no offense of course), do you think the United States will fight for Ukraine, Georgia or Turkey, Kurdistan? You still do not understand that Ukrainians are fighting just for the interests of the United States?
      1. Cherry Nine
        Cherry Nine 27 January 2018 23: 19
        +1
        Quote: APASUS
        What do you mean a military alliance?

        Relevant international treaty. In relation to Ukraine - an agreement between the administrations of B.Kh. Obama and V.F. Yanukovych, apparently.
        Quote: APASUS
        Arms supply, training, joint maneuvers, staff exercises on tactics and strategy, planning the 080808 attack and providing satellite information for you is not a military alliance with Georgia.

        No. The union involves commitments.
        Quote: APASUS
        you think the United States will fight for Ukraine, Georgia or Turkey, Kurdistan

        There is no Ukraine, no Georgia, because there is no union. There is no Turkey, since Turkey attacks itself, and the North Atlantic Treaty provides only protection against attack. Everything is complicated with the Kurds, however, the very moderate successes of the Turkish army in Syria show that most likely someone called to Ankara.
        1. APASUS
          APASUS 28 January 2018 10: 01
          +1
          Quote: Cherry Nine
          No. The union involves commitments.

          A union based on the destruction of the sovereignty of one country to another, do not tell me laugh. When it was the knights who fought for the will of the slaves.
  5. gladcu2
    gladcu2 28 January 2018 12: 30
    0
    Test photo.

    The boys have sharpening sharpenings.

    And the article gave an idea of ​​itself in one phrase, about the counter guerrilla struggle.
    The Philippine Army is designed to solve local partisan conflicts.
  6. Serg4545
    Serg4545 29 January 2018 09: 21
    0
    // In June 2016, Manila defeated Beijing in the Hague arbitration case regarding the ownership of a number of islands and reefs in the South China Sea, but the opponent expectedly ignored this decision. //
    This offer just killed me!
    Since when does arbitration resolve territorial disputes between states !? Naturally, the Chinese ignored this decision, because the court is not authorized to examine such cases.
    1. Cherry Nine
      Cherry Nine 29 January 2018 11: 52
      +1
      Quote: Serg4545
      This offer just killed me!
      Since when does arbitration resolve territorial disputes between states !?

      You just are not in the subject.

      Territorial waters (12 miles) and the Exclusive Economic Zone (EEZ) (200 miles) are measured off the coast or islandsoccupied by the state, but not from rocks, reefs and shallows. Accordingly, in the South China Sea (SCM), 6 countries understand what is considered an island, and what is a rock or reef. China, among other things, made several islands itself, with dredgers, and now it requires the EEZ around them (and this is the exclusive right to catch and to extract PI).
      Naturally, these legal issues are decided either by shooting, or through the courts. In this case, through the UN Commission on the Law of the Sea. The arbitration mentioned is not the one according to Yukos, but the special one according to Yukm. Just such a city, judges like to live there.

      Among other things, China from time to time declares that the UKM is its historical waters, such as the White Sea (the White Sea, by the way, is also wider than 12 + 12 miles at the entrance, so theoretically it can also be considered international waters and driven there by everyone even aircraft carriers, even drilling platforms). Naturally, everyone sends him away. The SKM is not a dead end, like Beloye, where Russia is on all sides, but a passage yard. China, of course, does not recognize these "all".
      1. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 29 January 2018 20: 05
        +1
        "China, among other things, made several islands itself, with dredgers, and now it requires around" /////

        The topic is really interesting ... It is technically quite possible to wash and pour a full-fledged island in a shallow place in neutral waters. And declare it yours.
        I did it myself - it means mine. Whose else could be?
        1. Town Hall
          Town Hall 29 January 2018 20: 13
          +1
          Quote: voyaka uh
          The topic is really interesting ... It is technically quite possible to wash and pour a full-fledged island in a shallow place in neutral waters. And declare it yours.
          I did it myself - it means mine. Whose else could be?




          It is prohibited by international maritime law.
      2. Town Hall
        Town Hall 29 January 2018 20: 40
        +1
        Quote: Cherry Nine
        China, among other things, made several islands itself, with dredgers, and now it requires the EEZ around them (and this is the exclusive right to catch and to extract PI).




        Artificial islands do not have the status of islands and do not have a territorial sea, an exclusive economic zone and a continental shelf.
        1. Cherry Nine
          Cherry Nine 30 January 2018 06: 56
          +2
          Quote: Town Hall
          Artificial islands do not have island status

          As far as I remember, the Chinese took some kind of rock, stuck a flag, washed the island, set up a garrison and now claim that it is not only an island, but even a inhabited one. But this is a memory, I can lie.
          1. Town Hall
            Town Hall 30 January 2018 10: 23
            +1
            Quote: Cherry Nine
            As far as I remember, the Chinese took some kind of rock, stuck a flag, washed the island, set up a garrison and now claim that it is not only an island, but even a inhabited one.



            They have such know-how. In the area of ​​Spratley Island .and they also cling to Japan because of some rocks in the sea.


            But since the law of the sea treats such a feint unambiguously, no one recognizes the Chinese Wishlist, they score it and drag it over by arbitration.

            And China will not be able to pull a vlushka against all its neighbors - South Caucasus, Vietnam, Cambodia, the Philippines, Indonesia, Japan, and who else claim these zones. This is not counting the United States
  7. Varna
    Varna 10 February 2018 17: 55
    0
    South Koreans release the "latest fighter"?
    This is news for me, I'll go read.

Собиратель страховок



Получив официальную независимость от США сразу после Второй мировой войны, Филиппины сохранили очень тесную связь с бывшей метрополией, в том числе в военной области. Большая часть техники ВС американского производства. Хотя были поставки из Европы, Австралии, Израиля. В последнее время активно развивается военно-техническое сотрудничество с Республикой Корея.

На территории Филиппин находились две крупнейшие за пределами США американские военные базы – воздушная «Кларк-Филд» и морская «Субик-Бэй», но в начале 90-х обе ликвидированы. Страна – один из наиболее активных участников спора за острова Спратли и окружающие акватории.


Находясь в Юго-Восточной Азии, Филиппины по ряду признаков имеют значительное сходство со странами Латинской Америки. Речь идет о безоговорочной ориентации на США, о католицизме как доминирующей религии, об очень высоком уровне коррупции и преступности и весьма своеобразном устройстве вооруженных сил. Филиппинские ВС велики по численности, но при этом ориентированы исключительно на противопартизанские операции и накопили хороший опыт в этой области.

При этом к классической войне армия совершенно не готова, поскольку не имеет техники для этого. У ВС нет основных танков, САУ, РСЗО, полноценных боевых вертолетов, средств наземной ПВО, подводных лодок, кораблей и катеров с каким-либо ракетным вооружением. Имеющаяся техника других классов, как правило, сильно устарела, ее количество незначительно.

Сухопутные войска делятся на объединенные командования – Северный Лусон (5, 7-я пехотные дивизии), Южный Лусон (2, 9-я пехотные дивизии), Западное, Центральное (3, 8-я пехотные дивизии), Западное Минданао (1-я пехотная дивизия, полки ССО и рейнджеров), Восточное Минданао (4, 6, 10-я пехотные дивизии). В составе 10 пехотных дивизий 32 пехотные бригады. Кроме того, в состав сухопутных войск входят мотопехотная дивизия, пять инженерных бригад. Имеется также командование армейского резерва, в составе которого 27 пехотных дивизий.

На вооружении 45 английских легких танков «Скорпион», 45 голландских БМП YPR-765 и 6 турецких ACV-300, более 500 БТР и бронеавтомобилей – американские M113 и V-150 (268 и 137 единиц соответствено), английские «Симба» (133), португальские V-200 (20). Артиллерия включает до 300 буксируемых орудий – по большей части американских M101 и итальянских M-56, а также 570 минометов – сербские М-69В (100), американские M-29 и M-30 (400 и 70). В армейской авиации до 11 американских легких самолетов (3–4 «Цессна-172», 1 «Цессна-150», 2 «Цессна-Р206А», до 2 «Цессна-421», до 2 «Цессна-170»).

В составе ВВС всего 12 полноценных боевых машин, впрочем, новейших южнокорейских истребителей FA-50. Имеется 2 базовых патрульных самолета (1 голландский F-27-200MPA, 1 австралийский N-22SL), до 16 американских разведчиков OV-10. Транспортники: американские C-130 (5), «Коммандер-690A», «Цессна-177», «Цессна-210» (по одному), голландские F-27 (2) и F-28 (1), новейшие испанские С-295 (3). Учебные самолеты: итальянские S-211 (3) и SF-260 (22), до 36 американских T-41. S-211 теоретически могут использоваться как легкие штурмовики. Многоцелевые и транспортные вертолеты: американские AUH-76 (до 8), S-76 (2), «Белл-412» (до 14), MD-520MG (до 16), S-70A (1), «Белл-205» (до 11), UH-1 (до 110), а также итальянские АW-109Е (6) и польские W-3А (7). AUH-76 и W-3А могут использоваться как ударные.

ВМС имеют в составе 4 старых фрегата американской постройки с чисто артиллерийским вооружением: 1 «Раджа Хумабон» (тип «Кэнон»), 3 «Грегорио Пилар» (тип «Гамильтон», из состава береговой охраны США). Зато патрульные корабли и катера во множестве: 1 «Генерал Альварез» (американский «Циклон»), 3 «Эмилио Хасинто» (английские «Пикок»), 5–6 «Мигуэль Мальвар» (старые американские тральщики «Эдмайрабл»), 2 «Ризал» (старые американские тральщики «Ок»), 2 «Конродо Яп» и 6 «Томаз Батило» (южнокорейские «Си Хок» и «Чамсури» соответственно), 2 «Кагиттинган» (немецкой постройки), 22 «Хосе Андрада», 2 «Альберто Наваретте» (тип «Пойнт»), 29 «Свифтшип». Кроме того, более 20 патрульных кораблей и катеров имеется в составе береговой охраны. 2 ДВКД типа «Тарлак» индонезийской постройки, в числе 15 ТДК – 2 типа «Баколод» (американские десантные транспорты «Бессон»), до 5 «Замбоан дель Сур» (американские LST-1/542), 1 «Табгануа» и 1 «Манобо» (собственной постройки), 5 «Иватан» (австралийские «Баликпапан»).

Как было сказано, корабли и катера ВМС Филиппин не имеют никакого ракетного вооружения, даже ЗРК малой дальности.

Морская авиация включает до 13 самолетов (до 8 английских BN-2A, американские «Цессна-172» и «Цессна-421») и до 14 вертолетов (до 7 немецких Во-105, 1 американский R-22, 6 итальянских AW-109).

Морская пехота состоит из четырех бригад (одна – резервная), считается «филиалом» сухопутных войск и предназначена для противопартизанских войн. К тому же филиппинский флот может проводить десантные операции ограниченного масштаба только в пределах своего архипелага. На вооружении 45 американских БТР (23 LAV-300, 18 V-150, 4 LVTН-6) и 56 буксируемых орудий (30 M101, 20 M-56, 6 М-71).

В июне 2016-го Манила выиграла у Пекина в Гаагском арбитраже дело по поводу принадлежности ряда островов и рифов в Южно-Китайском море, но оппонент ожидаемо проигнорировал это решение. На южном острове Минданао много лет продолжается война против исламских радикалов, которые в 2014 году присягнули запрещенному у нас в стране ИГ. В случае полной ликвидации баз террористов в Ираке и Сирии значительная часть уцелевших боевиков переместится в Юго-Восточную Азию, в первую очередь как раз на Минданао. Продолжавшиеся с мая по октябрь 2017-го бои против боевиков халифата за город Марави хотя формально и были выиграны филиппинской армией, показали крайнюю ограниченность ее потенциала.

Сегодня ВМС НОАК без особых проблем могут организовать крупномасштабный десант на Филиппины. Как ни парадоксально, это было бы для китайцев гораздо проще, чем на Тайвань. Но его ВС гораздо сильнее филиппинской армии, к тому же изначально ориентированы на отражение такой агрессии.

Как показывает опыт последнего десятилетия, надежды на военный союз с США для целого ряда стран и негосударственных субъектов (Грузии, Украины, сирийской «оппозиции») стали самоубийственными. По-видимому, в ближайшее время этот ряд пополнят курды, а затем Тайвань, поскольку гигантская военная мощь Вашингтона формальна. Сравнимые по силам противники ему не по зубам. В указанных случаях он оказался не готов к войне с Россией, также заведомо неспособен на вооруженное противостояние с Китаем. США могут сознательно подставить союзников под удар, не оказав им никакой реальной помощи.

По-видимому, новый филиппинский президент Дутерте сделал определенные выводы из этих фактов и начал существенную диверсификацию внешней политики. Стоит отметить, что очень многие современные национальные лидеры на такое осознание до сих пор неспособны, продолжая верить, будто союз с США им что-то гарантирует.

Невозможность военного противостояния КНР и заинтересованность в экономическом сотрудничестве с этой страной заставляют Дутерте идти на существенное сближение с Пекином. При этом филиппинский президент не готов и на полный разрыв с США из-за наличия слишком тесных связей в экономической и военной областях, а также необходимости страховки от влияния Китая. А чтобы не быть зажатым между двумя гигантами, Дутерте будет укреплять связи с другими центрами силы. Россия должна стать дополнительным аргументом против США, Япония – противовесом Китаю.

В целом можно сказать, что Дутерте до определенной степени изменил геополитическую ситуацию в ЮВА. Однако влияние Манилы ограничено из-за ее низкого экономического, политического и военного потенциала. Вкупе с внутренней нестабильностью это автоматически снижает ценность Филиппин как потенциального союзника для крупных держав. В частности, для России страна заведомо останется на далекой периферии интересов, хотя на словах Москва будет всячески приветствовать сближение с Манилой. Для США и для близких соседей Филиппин интерес к этой стране будет несколько выше, но в центре их внимания она не окажется, если только на территории Филиппин не возникнет новый «Исламский халифат». Однако подобный вариант вряд ли нужен самой Маниле.
Автор:
Храмчихин Александр
Первоисточник:
https://vpk-news.ru/articles/40900
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Вишневая девятка 27 января 2018 15:43
    +4
    Вот откуда такие берутся? Пишет человек про Филиппины, вдруг БАБАХ! взрыв пукана, Украина, Грузия, онивсегомикиничонемогут, десант китайцев, геополитика. Опять.
    1. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт 27 января 2018 18:50
      +1
      У Филиппин более 7100 островов (возможно, еще не все посчитали). В голову не укладывается, как государство может там все контролировать? belay
  2. martin-159 Офлайн
    martin-159 27 января 2018 16:35
    +4
    А по моему всё в тему.
  3. andrewkor Офлайн
    andrewkor 27 января 2018 18:45
    0
    Вангую,что только попытка диверсификации окончится цветной революцией
  4. sd68 Офлайн
    sd68 27 января 2018 21:08
    0
    У Грузии и Украины не было военного союза с США.
    Если бы был, понятно, что ни в Крыму, ни в Осетии с Абхазией российских войск не было бы.
    1. APASUS Онлайн
      APASUS 27 января 2018 21:21
      +2
      Цитата: sd68
      У Грузии и Украины не было военного союза с США..

      Что под Вашим пониманием означает военный союз ? Снабжение вооружением ,обучение ,совместные маневры ,штабные учения по тактике и стратегии ,планирование нападения 080808 и предоставление спутниковой информации для Вас не есть военный союз с Грузией .
      Тогда что это?
      Цитата: sd68
      Если бы был, понятно, что ни в Крыму, ни в Осетии с Абхазией российских войск не было бы.

      Это только кастрюлей можно было придумать такие слова(не в обиду конечно),думаете США будут воевать за Украину ,Грузии или Турцию,Курдистан? Вы так и не поняли что воюют как раз украинцы за интересы США?
      1. Вишневая девятка 27 января 2018 23:19
        +1
        Цитата: APASUS
        Что под Вашим пониманием означает военный союз ?

        Соответствующий международный договор. Применительно к Украине - договор между администрациями Б.Х. Обамы и В.Ф. Януковича, по-видимому.
        Цитата: APASUS
        Снабжение вооружением ,обучение ,совместные маневры ,штабные учения по тактике и стратегии ,планирование нападения 080808 и предоставление спутниковой информации для Вас не есть военный союз с Грузией .

        Нет. Союз предполагает принятие обязательств.
        Цитата: APASUS
        думаете США будут воевать за Украину ,Грузии или Турцию,Курдистан

        Украину нет, Грузию нет, потому что нет союза. Турцию нет, поскольку Турция нападает сама, а североатлантический договор предполагает только защиту от нападения. С курдами все сложно, однако очень умеренные успехи турецкой армии в Сирии показывают, что скорее всего кто-то позвонил в Анкару.
        1. APASUS Онлайн
          APASUS 28 января 2018 10:01
          +1
          Цитата: Вишневая девятка
          Нет. Союз предполагает принятие обязательств.

          Союз основанный на уничтожении суверенитета одной страны другой ,да не смешите меня.Когда это рыцари воевали за волю рабов.
  5. gladcu2 Офлайн
    gladcu2 28 января 2018 12:30
    0
    Фото зачётное.

    Заточки у пацанов колючие.

    А статья дала представление о себе одной фразой, о противо партизанской борьбе.
    Филиппинская армия предназначена для решения локальных партизанских конфликтов.
  6. Serg4545 Офлайн
    Serg4545 29 января 2018 09:21
    0
    //В июне 2016-го Манила выиграла у Пекина в Гаагском арбитраже дело по поводу принадлежности ряда островов и рифов в Южно-Китайском море, но оппонент ожидаемо проигнорировал это решение.//
    Вот это предложение меня просто убило!
    Это с каких пор арбитраж решает территориальные споры между государствами!? Естественно китайцы проигнорировали это решение, ибо суд не правомочен разбирать такие дела.
    1. Вишневая девятка 29 января 2018 11:52
      +1
      Цитата: Serg4545
      Вот это предложение меня просто убило!
      Это с каких пор арбитраж решает территориальные споры между государствами!?

      Просто Вы не в теме.

      Территориальные воды (12 миль) и исключительная экономическая зона (ИЭЗ) (200 миль) отсчитываются от побережья или островов, занимаемых государством, но не от скал, рифов и отмелей. Соответственно, в Южно-Китайском море(ЮКМ) 6 стран разбираются, что считать островом, а что скалой или рифом. Китай, помимо всего прочего, несколько островов сделал сам, земснарядами, и теперь требует вокруг них ИЭЗ (а это исключительное право на вылов и на добычу ПИ).
      Естественно, эти юридические моменты решаются либо стрельбой, либо через суды. В данном случае - через комиссию ООН по морскому праву. Упоминавшийся арбитраж - это не тот, который по ЮКОСу, а специальный по ЮКМ. Просто такой город, там любят жить судьи.

      Помимо прочего, Китай время от времени заявляет, что ЮКМ - это его исторические воды, типа как Белое море (Белое море, кстати, тоже шире 12+12 миль на входе, так что теоретически его тоже можно считать международными водами и загонять туда всем желающим хоть авианосцы, хоть буровые платформы). Естественно, его все посылают подальше. ЮКМ это не тупичок, как Белое, где со всех сторон Россия, а проходной двор. Китай, естественно, этих "всех" "не признает".
      1. voyaka uh Офлайн
        voyaka uh 29 января 2018 20:05
        +1
        "Китай, помимо всего прочего, несколько островов сделал сам, земснарядами, и теперь требует вокруг"/////

        Тема, действительно, интересная... Технически вполне возможно на мелком месте в нейтральных водах намыть-насыпать полноценный остров. И объявить его своим.
        Сам сделал - значит мой. А чей может быть еще?
        1. Ратуш Офлайн
          Ратуш 29 января 2018 20:13
          +1
          Цитата: voyaka uh
          Тема, действительно, интересная... Технически вполне возможно на мелком месте в нейтральных водах намыть-насыпать полноценный остров. И объявить его своим.
          Сам сделал - значит мой. А чей может быть еще?




          Это запрещено международным морским правом
      2. Ратуш Офлайн
        Ратуш 29 января 2018 20:40
        +1
        Цитата: Вишневая девятка
        Китай, помимо всего прочего, несколько островов сделал сам, земснарядами, и теперь требует вокруг них ИЭЗ (а это исключительное право на вылов и на добычу ПИ).




        Искусственные острова не обладают статусом островов и не имеют территориального моря, исключительной экономической зоны и континентального шельфа.
        1. Вишневая девятка 30 января 2018 06:56
          +2
          Цитата: Ратуш
          Искусственные острова не обладают статусом островов

          Насколько я помню, китайцы взяли какую-то скалу, воткнули флаг, намыли остров, поставили гарнизон и теперь заявляют, что это мало того что остров, а даже обитаемый. Но это на память, могу врать.
          1. Ратуш Офлайн
            Ратуш 30 января 2018 10:23
            +1
            Цитата: Вишневая девятка
            Насколько я помню, китайцы взяли какую-то скалу, воткнули флаг, намыли остров, поставили гарнизон и теперь заявляют, что это мало того что остров, а даже обитаемый.



            Есть у них такое ноу-хау.В районе о-в Спрэтли .и с японией тоже цепляются изза каких то скал в море.


            Но так как морское право трактует такой финт однозначно ,то никто и не признает китайские хотелки ,забивают и по арбитражам таскают.

            А влйнушку против всех соседей- ЮК, Вьетнама,Камбоджи,Филипин,Индонезии,Японии и кто там еще претендуют на эти зоны-китай явно не потянет.Это не считая еще США
  7. Варна Офлайн
    Варна 10 февраля 2018 17:55
    0
    ЮжноКорейцы выпускают " новейшие истребители " ?
    Для меня это новость , пойду почитаю .