Military Review

The March "magic" of pre-escalation dates coincidence makes one nervous. Hug "runs away", Volker checks

12



While some of the sides of the long-discredited Minsk-2 continue to harbor illusory hopes for at least some progress from the upcoming meeting between Russian presidential aide Vladislav Surkov and the US special representative for Ukraine Kurt Walker, the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine intensifies the implementation of the undisclosed (and not of the most militaristic and criminal draft law №7163 “On the peculiarities of state policy to ensure state sovereign and Ukraine on the temporarily occupied territory of the Donetsk and Lugansk regions "(Law" On the reintegration of Donbass ").

Three days after the ratification of the document, the first tragic and egregious provocation occurred with the shelling of a regular bus on the southern access road to the Yelenovka checkpoint. The vehicle was fired from 7,62 mm PKM from a distance of about 1,94 km (while the Ukrainian machine gun crew was deployed 800 meters from the contact line, in a narrow forest plantation where it was pulled from the village of Slavnoe). As the second option under consideration, there may be the penetration of the Ukrainian DRG, armed with PKM, into the western forest planting adjacent to Elenovka, i.e. the fire could be fired from an even closer range, because in the first case, the review at the Elenovka checkpoint was partially blocked by the very near (western forest plantation), which could interfere with firing by Ukrainian militants. The result of the bloody action of the Armed Forces was the death of a 57-year-old man and a previously 66-year-old elderly man who are passengers of the bus. If you look news reports for January 2015 and 2017, you can observe a direct pattern. So, on January 20, 2017, the Etalon bus on the Donetsk-Dokuchaevsk highway fell under fire, as a result of which 52-year-old passenger Melikova Natalya was injured in the lower leg. Two years earlier, on January 13, 2015, the Etalon regular bus near Volnovakha was struck by the initiation of a directed anti-personnel mine MON-50 AFU, which resulted in the deaths of 12 people. Almost every January, Ukrainian militants organize provocations with shelling of civilian vehicles. But back to the current picture.

The so-called bill “On the reintegration of Donbass” was delayed, “finished” and flatly refused to accept for more than a quarter. And now, all of a sudden, they ratified 18 on January 2018 of the year, sending Poroshenko to sign. As if someone did not try to deny this, but the fact of the interrelation of the entry into force of document No. XXUMX with the approval of the supply of "Square" lethal is obvious. weapons (small and anti-tank) from the USA and Canada. Kiev needed to receive final guarantees that the western "players" were ready to officially become a party to the conflict and carry out military-technical support for the Ukrainian military formations, which later took place.

It is quite logical that the pro-government congressmen and the White House did not have any other way, since the rating of the current American leadership has already dropped “below the plinth” after the failure of the planned capture of Abu Kemal by the SDF, as well as the bluff of the commands of the Navy, Air Force, Herbert McMaster, James Mattis and Donald Trump on the readiness to deliver a preventive impunity strike on the DPRK. When, in terms of supporting Kiev from Washington and Ottawa, the points above “i” were already set, the command of the Armed Forces of Ukraine began discussing the approximate delivery dates for the 210 ATGM FGM-148 “Javelin” and 35 paid for by the US defense budget for them. In particular, the head of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Victor Muzhenko, dated the nearest period of the possible supply of Javelinov with March 2018, which is why a separate contingent of Ukrainian anti-tank operators is undergoing a brief course of technical English needed to complete the training on the use of FGM-148 in one of the NATO countries - exploiters.

Literally "magically" in the same time period (February-March 2018-th) two other events fit in, which are guaranteed to serve as a convenient excuse for playing an "escalation card" in the Donbas theater of operations. First, this is the last phase of the election campaign in the Russian Federation. Despite the fact that the data of the four VTsIOM polls conducted from 20 December 2017 of the year to 15 of January of 2018 of the year clearly indicate the result of the presidential race, no one has canceled the unrest that was previously paid for due to the mound. distressed Russian 5 th column. It was at the peak of the planned destructive actions that the Ukrainian military formations could undertake attempts at offensive "throws" at once on several operational directions of the southern and northern sections of the LDNR contact line. Hopefully, in the event of such a scenario, the Ministry of Defense has already developed a whole range of responses.

Secondly, this is 2 February 2018 of the year, the day when the Ministry of Finance, Secretary of State, and US National Intelligence Director Dan Coates are obliged to submit a report listing the foreign bank accounts of the largest Russian billionaires, as well as majority accounts for the US Congress review in the summer of 2017. their relatives. As it is known, the US Department of the Treasury OFAC (Office of Foreign Assets Control) division, which has almost unlimited access loopholes to any state or foreign financial structures under US jurisdiction, is actively engaged in the formation of the above list.

For example, 5 in January 2018 of the year, OFAC successfully replenished the sanctions list by Iranian enterprises involved in the development and mass production of operational-tactical ballistic missiles and medium-range ballistic missiles (Shahid Harrazi, research center Shahid Eslami) etc.); The sanctions are to completely block the assets of these companies. Similarly, the 30 billion-dollar “bins” of Muammar Gaddafi were frozen before a strategic aerospace offensive operation “Odyssey. Dawn "in March 2011 of the year, of which the OFAC specialists lasted about 2 days. Today, this “office” is working on the lists of our largest entrepreneurs, and therefore, since August 17, anxiety has continued to grow regarding the situation that may prevail after the submission of the above-mentioned report (in the framework of the draft law “On Counteracting the Opponents of the United States through Sanctions”).

Regarding the US National Intelligence, you should not be deceived either, because the 74-year-old head of department, Daniel Ray Coates, is the “hawk” of the old school, who has distinguished himself by far from one tough anti-Russian statement (including a plane crash of intercepting MH17 over the Donbas, etc.). This subject, included in the sanctions list of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia, certainly will not miss the opportunity to contribute to the report that is being prepared for consideration. The above details can make some unpleasant adjustments to the level of rigidity of the position on the issues of upholding the interests of the Donetsk and Lugansk People's Republics. We hope that this will not happen.

Thirdly, this “magical” winter-spring period of coincidences includes the expiration of the mandate of the mission in Donbass in March of this year, announced by the first deputy head of the OSCE SMM in Ukraine, Alexander Hug, at a meeting with local authorities of Mariupol on January 23 2018 of the year. Relying on objective sources of information in the NMs of the DPR, it can be stated that individual OSCE patrols assisted the Ukrainian army in providing the coordinates of the 1 AK artillery batteries and, by means of its UAVs, even throwing away Donbass will finally untie the hands of the Ukrainian militants hands for the implementation of the bloody actions against the LDNR, planned to the pre-election turmoil in Russia. After all, far from discussing humanitarian problems in the Donbas and the process of exchanging prisoners, Kurt Volker met with the two main curators of the aggression against the LDNR - Head of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine V. Muzhenko and Secretary of the National Security Council A. Turchinov.

The validity period of the OSCE SMM can be extended only after approval by all member countries of the organization (as you know, this time, far from all participants benefit from the presence of “extra eyes” in the Donbass theater). The situation will begin to clear up by the 10 days of February, and so far the only news on the evening of 24 January is a massive attack by the APU from the 120-mm mortars 2Б11 from the vicinity of Mariupol to the settlements of Leninsky and Sakhanka (immediately after the departure of Alexander Khug to Donetsk), as well as the transfer to Svetlodar arc of an entire division of 18 combat vehicles MLRS 9K51 "Grad" with additional ammunition.

Information sources:
https://www.segodnya.ua/ukraine/pered-vstrechey-s-surkovym-volker-priedet-v-ukrainu-nazvana-data-peregovorov-i-vizita-1107605.html
https://www.donetsk.kp.ru/daily/26744.5/3772487/
Author:
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. maxim1987
    maxim1987 25 January 2018 16: 03
    +2
    March 2014 was not bad (especially the 18th). Let's see what this spring will bring to us wink
    1. Sunjar
      Sunjar 29 January 2018 10: 55
      0
      Quote: Damantsev
      So far, some of the parties to the long-discredited Minsk-2 continue to have illusory hopes for at least some progress from the upcoming meeting of Russian Presidential Aide Vladislav Surkov with US Special Representative for Ukraine Kurt Volker


      Discredited "Minsk agreements" ... Am I am amazed when the "patriots" offer to abandon them? So, what is next? Open war to go to Ukraine and destroy at the same time a lot of civilians, including pro-Russian? And then what will Russia offer in exchange for Mniska-2? And no fig in time. Next will be their resolutions and ideas put forward by Ukraine and the collective West. At the moment, it’s they who prove to be non-negotiable, and not Russia and the DPR-LPR. The question is for fans to speculate that the Minsk agreements are unprofitable for Russia, and what other body would Ukraine, controlled by the West, not fulfill these agreements, if they are not beneficial for Russia? Yes, because it is to them that they are not profitable.
  2. Berber
    Berber 25 January 2018 16: 15
    +2
    I feel sorry for people, and so I want a denouement. The United States saw that the conflict ceased to bring dividends. Therefore, we decided to warm up the situation.
  3. dzen123
    dzen123 25 January 2018 18: 18
    0
    I understand that I’m writing babble, but ... I feel sorry for the people of Donbass ... Eh ... Where are the Russian MTRs? Pull the TOS-1 cloud imperceptibly to the front line and proactively burn out the enemies of the enemy ... And then it is calmly like this: - "What were Pinocchio there? Why are you Americans raving ?! You still send Cheburashka and Gena there ...!"
    Although these ... "pan-sauce", on the other hand, the barricades are also someone's children, husbands, fathers ...
    There is nothing worse than a fratricidal civil war.
    1. antivirus
      antivirus 25 January 2018 20: 35
      +1
      without new pipelines, 40 billion cubic meters per year and oil transfer (dough 3 times more than gas) from Druzhba to tanker ports
      gas-oil in exchange for blood
    2. raw174
      raw174 29 January 2018 10: 35
      +1
      Quote: dzen123
      Where are the Russian MTRs? Fit the TOS-1 cloud imperceptibly to the front line and proactively burn out the enemy's bombs ...

      MTR - the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, and the Russian Federation is not a party to the conflict. They will adopt the law on PMCs (recently discussed here), private traders can be involved, they do not represent the state.
  4. antivirus
    antivirus 25 January 2018 20: 33
    +1
    in this "magical" winter-spring season of coincidence is included and announced

    so we’ll see what is more important for Shoigu — the readiness of the army (the army is either at war or preparing for war) or the fight against excess weight
  5. Prutkov
    Prutkov 25 January 2018 21: 36
    +1
    Somehow simplified described. Everything is more complicated. And the IOC with WADA is not just humiliating Russian athletes. Don't even care about that. that chop the branch on which they sit. Indeed, a precedent is created when any athlete can be "not invited" to the competition. This should be written by the Russian media. Russia suffers these humiliations for the sake of relations with South Korea, which was one of the few different countries that did not impose sanctions. I hope the Koreans appreciate it. The Kazakh 22rd MRD of gold reserves were taken hostage in order to exert pressure on Russia through Nazarbayev. The OSCE mission is about to leave Donbass in order to nullify the Russian proposal to the UN for peacekeepers. You have to make a decision. Alternatively, one could propose that LDNR declare that they allow Ukrainian border guards to the Russian-Ukrainian border. But since LDNR doesn’t really like “atoshniks,” border guards should not be “ATO participants” (and this is not easy to do now). In order to prevent provocations against the border guards, it is necessary to agree on the lists of the approved medical records, routes and schedules.
    1. Antares
      Antares 26 January 2018 00: 26
      +1
      Quote: Rods
      LDNR stated that they allow Ukrainian border guards to the Russian-Ukrainian border.

      they are unlikely to substitute border guards. They were the first to feel all the charms of war.
  6. samarin1969
    samarin1969 25 January 2018 22: 52
    +3
    Perhaps the US Treasury is the most effective weapon. It is hard to imagine how many people will “change shoes” and babble about loyalty to “international law and democracy”. ... I remember the brave Ukrainian leader Dobkin with a St. George ribbon on the background of the Berkut fighter ... The result - "patriotism" was "blown away" in a week. In Russia, their "Dobkin" - the legion and others are invisible.
  7. Antares
    Antares 26 January 2018 00: 24
    +3
    Damansky, although at a level higher than Kamenev, but something he is sliding into this style. Also almost shouting "soon trample" ... but for 3 years such predictions will go. And each time, analysts directly predict the perfect storm (that there are all conditions for the offensive)
    Given the bias of the article, there is no point in arguing. Soothsayers make mistakes often.
  8. Normal ok
    Normal ok 31 January 2018 17: 36
    0
    Damantsev has already squeezed two articles on this topic today. And, characteristically, the “arguments” do not stand up to criticism. Very often stretch after stretch. Some “maybe” and “quite possible”.
    penetration of the Ukrainian DRG may also be the second option under consideration.

    Pysy. Given the propaganda effect of shelling the bus, it could very well be a DRG from the DPR. After they soaked a dozen of their commanders, I won’t be surprised at anything.

Мартовская «магия» совпадения предэскалационных дат заставляет нервничать. Хуг «убегает», Волкер проверяет



Пока некоторые из сторон давно дискредитировавшего себя «Минска-2» продолжают питать иллюзорные надежды относительно хоть какого-нибудь прогресса от грядущей встречи помощника президента России Владислава Суркова со спецпредставителем США по вопросам Украины Куртом Волкером, Генштаб ВС Украины интенсифицирует претворение в жизнь неразглашённых (и не представленных в документе) пунктов наиболее милитаристского и преступного законопроекта №7163 «Об особенностях государственной политики по обеспечению государственного суверенитета Украины над временно оккупированными территориями в Донецкой и Луганской областях» (закон «О реинтеграции Донбасса»).

Уже через трое суток после ратификации документа произошла первая трагическая и вопиющая провокация с обстрелом рейсового автобуса на южной подъездной дороге к контрольно-пропускному пункту «Еленовка». Транспортное средство было было подвергнуто обстрелу из 7,62-мм ПКМ с расстояния около 1,94 км (при этом украинский пулемётный расчёт был развёрнут в 800 метрах от линии соприкосновения, в узкой лесопосадке, куда был подтянут из населённого пункта Славное). В качестве второго рассматриваемого варианта может быть и проникновение украинской ДРГ, вооружённой ПКМ, в западную лесопосадку, прилегающую к Еленовке, т.е. огонь мог вестись с ещё более близкой дистанции, ведь в первом случае обзор на КППВ «Еленовка» частично перекрывается той самой ближней (западной лесопосадкой), что могло помешать ведению огня со стороны украинских боевиков. Итогом кровавой акции ВСУ стала гибель 57-летнего мужчины и ранее 66-летнего пожилого мужчины, являющихся пассажирами автобуса. Если посмотреть новостные сводки за январь 2015 и 2017 годов, можно пронаблюдать прямую закономерность. Так, 20 января 2017 года под обстрел попал рейсовый автобус «Эталон» на трассе Донецк — Докучаевск, в результате чего ранение голени получила 52-летняя пассажирка Меликова Наталья. Двумя годами ранее, 13 января 2015 года, инициированием направленной противопехотной мины МОН-50 ВСУ был поражён рейсовый автобус «Эталон» под Волновахой, что привело к гибели 12 человек. Практически каждый январь украинские боевики устраивают провокации с обстрелами гражданского транспорта. Но вернёмся к нынешней картине.


Так называемый законопроект «О реинтеграции Донбасса» затягивали, «дорабатывали» и наотрез отказывались принимать на протяжении более чем квартала. И вот, неожиданно для всех, ратифицировали 18 января 2018 года, отправив на подписание Порошенко. Как бы кто не пытался этого отрицать, но очевиден факт взаимосвязи вступления в действие документа №7163 с одобрением поставок «незалежной» летального оружия (стрелкового и противотанкового) из США и Канады. Киеву необходимо было получить окончательные гарантии, что западные «игроки» готовы официально стать стороной конфликта и осуществлять военно-техническую поддержку украинских войсковых формирований, что позднее и состоялось.

Вполне логично, что иного пути у провластных конгрессменов и Белого дома не было, поскольку рейтинг действующего американского руководства и так опустился «ниже плинтуса» после провала планируемого захвата Абу-Кемаля силами SDF, а также блефа командований ВМС, ВВС США, Герберта Макмастера, Джеймса Мэттиса и Дональда Трампа о готовности нанесения превентивного безнаказанного удара по КНДР. Когда в плане поддержки Киева со стороны Вашингтона и Оттавы точки над «i» уже были расставлены, командование ВСУ приступило к обсуждению примерных сроков поставки проплаченных из американского оборонного бюджета 210 ПТУРСов FGM-148 «Javelin» и 35 тубусов-ТПК для них. В частности, начальник Генштаба ВСУ Виктор Муженко датировал ближайший период возможной поставки «Джавелинов» мартом 2018-го года, ввиду чего отдельный контингент украинских операторов-противотанкистов уже проходит краткий курс технического английского, необходимый для окончания обучения применению FGM-148 в одной из натовских стран-эксплуатантов.

Буквально «волшебным» образом в этот же временной отрезок (февраль-март 2018-го) вписываются два других события, которые гарантированно послужат удобным поводом для разыгрывания «эскалационной карты» на Донбасском театре военных действий. Во-первых, это последняя фаза избирательной компании в Российской Федерации. Несмотря на то, что данные четырёх опросов ВЦИОМ, проведённых с 20 декабря 2017 года по 15 января 2018 года отчётливо указывают на результат президентской гонки, никто не отменял заранее проплаченных из-за бугра беспорядков, подготовка которых продолжает проводиться и частично курироваться с подачи далеко не бедствующей российской 5-й колонны. Именно в пик планирующихся деструктивных акций украинские войсковые формирования могут предпринять попытки наступательных «бросков» сразу на нескольких операционных направлениях южного и северного участков линии соприкосновения ЛДНР. Будем надеяться, что на случай подобного сценария в Минобороны уже разработан целый спектр ответных мер.

Во-вторых, это 2 февраля 2018 года, — день, когда Минфин, госсекретарь, а также директор Национальной разведки США Дэн Коутс обязаны предоставить на рассмотрение американского Конгресса нашумевший летом 2017 года доклад с перечнем зарубежным банковских счетов крупнейших российских миллиардеров, а также счетов большинства их родственников. Как известно, формированием вышеуказанного перечня активно занимается подразделение Министерства финансов США OFAC (Office of Foreign Assets Control, — Офис контроля иностранных активов), которое имеет практически неограниченные лазейки доступа в любые штатовские или зарубежные финансовые структуры, находящиеся в американской юрисдикции.

К примеру, 5 января 2018 года, именно OFAC благополучно пополнила санкционный список иранскими предприятиями, участвующими в разработке и серийном производстве оперативно-тактических баллистических ракет и баллистических ракет средней дальности («Shahid Shustar», «Shahid Harrazi», исследовательский центр «Shahid Eslami» и т.д.); санкции заключаются в полном блокировании активов данных компаний. Аналогичным образом были заморожены 30-миллиардные «закрома» Муаммара Каддафи перед стратегической воздушно-космической наступательной операцией «Одиссея. Рассвет» в марте 2011 года, на что спецам из OFAC хватило около 2 суток. Сегодня эта «контора» прорабатывает списки наших крупнейших предпринимателей, а поэтому ещё с августа 17-го года продолжает нарастать беспокойство относительно обстановки, которая может воцариться после подачи вышеуказанного доклада (в рамках подписанного Трампом законопроекта «О противодействии противникам США посредством санкций»).

Относительно Национальной разведки США обольщаться также не стоит, ведь 74-летний глава ведомства Дэниел Рэй Коутс является «ястребом» старой закалки, который отличился далеко не одним жёстким антироссийским заявлением (включая авиакатастрофу с перехватом MH17 над Донбассом и т.д.). Этот субъект, занесённый в санкционный список МИД России, уж точно не упустит возможности внести свою долю в готовящийся к рассмотрению доклад. Вышеуказанные детали могут внести некоторые неприятные коррективы в уровень жёсткости позиции по вопросам отстаивания интересов Донецкой и Луганской Народных Республик. Надеемся, что этого не произойдёт.

В третьих, в этот «магический» зимне-весенний период совпадений входит и анонсированное первым заместителем главы СММ ОБСЕ в Украине Александром Хугом истечение сроков действия мандата миссии на Донбассе в марте этого года, о чём Хуг заявил на встрече с органами местного самоуправления Мариуполя 23 января 2018 года. Опираясь на объективные источники информации в корпусах НМ ДНР, можно констатировать, что отдельные «патрули» ОБСЕ не раз содействовали украинской армии в предоставлении координат артиллерийских батарей 1-го АК посредством своих БПЛА и даже «маячки» подбрасывали, тем не менее их уход, с Донбасса окончательно развяжет руки украинским боевикам руки для реализации кровавых акций против ЛДНР, запланированных к предвыборной суматохе в России. Ведь далеко не ради обсуждения гуманитарных проблем на Донбассе и процесса обмена пленными Курт Волкер провёл встречи с двумя основными кураторами агрессии против ЛДНР — начальником ГШ ВСУ В. Муженко и секретарём СНБО А. Турчиновым.

Срок действия СММ ОБСЕ может быть продлён лишь после одобрения всеми странами-участницами организации (как известно, на этот раз далеко не всем участникам выгодно присутствие «лишних глаз» на Донбасском ТВД). Проясняться ситуация начнёт уже к 10-м числам февраля, а пока единственной новостью вечера 24 января является массированный удар ВСУ из 120-мм миномётов 2Б11 из окрестностей Мариуполя по населённым Ленинское и Саханка (сразу после уезда Александра Хуга в Донецк), а также переброска к Светлодарской дуге целого дивизиона из 18 боевых машин РСЗО 9К51 «Град» с дополнительным боекомплектом.

Источники информации:
https://www.segodnya.ua/ukraine/pered-vstrechey-s-surkovym-volker-priedet-v-ukrainu-nazvana-data-peregovorov-i-vizita-1107605.html
https://www.donetsk.kp.ru/daily/26744.5/3772487/
Автор:
Евгений Даманцев
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. максим1987 Офлайн
    максим1987 25 января 2018 16:03
    +2
    март 2014 неплохим был(особенно 18-е). Посмотрим что эта весна нам принесет wink
    1. Sunjar Офлайн
      Sunjar 29 января 2018 10:55
      0
      Цитата: Даманцев
      Пока некоторые из сторон давно дискредитировавшего себя «Минска-2» продолжают питать иллюзорные надежды относительно хоть какого-нибудь прогресса от грядущей встречи помощника президента России Владислава Суркова со спецпредставителем США по вопросам Украины Куртом Волкером


      Дискредитировавшие себя "Минские договорённости"... Меня вот забавляет, когда "патриоты" предлагают отказаться от них? И что дальше? Открытой войной идти на Украину и уничтожить заодним много мирного населения, в том числе и пророссийски настроенного? А что тогда Россия в замен "Мниска-2" предложит? А ни фига не успеет. Дальше будут свои резолюции и идеи вывигать Украина и коллективный Запад. На данный момент недоговороспособными показывают себя именно они, а не Россия и ДНР-ЛНР. Вопрос для любителей порассуждать, что минские договоренности невыгодны России, а какого ино органа Украина, контролируемая Западом, не выполнила бы эти договорённости, раз они России не выгодны? Да потому что именно им они не выгодны.
  2. BerBer Офлайн
    BerBer 25 января 2018 16:15
    +2
    Людей жалко, а так хочется развязки. США увидели, что конфликт перестал приносить дивиденты. Поэтому решили подогреть ситуацию.
  3. dzen123 Офлайн
    dzen123 25 января 2018 18:18
    0
    Понимаю, что детский лепет пишу, но... Людей Донбасса жалко... Э-эх... Где российские ССО? Подогнать к линии фронта незаметно тучу ТОС-1 и превентивно выжечь вражин дотла... А потом невозмутимо так: - "Какие там были Буратино? Вы че, американцы, бредите?! Вы еще туда Чебурашку с Геной отправьте...!"
    Хотя и эти... "кастрюлеголовые", с другой стороны баррикад - тоже чьи-то дети, мужья, отцы...
    Нет ничего хуже братоубийственной гражданской войны.
    1. антивирус Офлайн
      антивирус 25 января 2018 20:35
      +1
      без новых газопроводов на 40 млрд м куб в год и перевода нефти( бабла в 3 раза больше дает чем газ) с "Дружбы" в порты-танкеры терпеть дальше
      газ-нефть в обмен на кровь
    2. raw174 Офлайн
      raw174 29 января 2018 10:35
      +1
      Цитата: dzen123
      Где российские ССО? Подогнать к линии фронта незаметно тучу ТОС-1 и превентивно выжечь вражин дотла...

      ССО - ВС РФ, а РФ не сторона конфликта. Вот примут закон о ЧВК (на днях тут обсуждали), частников можно задействовать, они не представляют государство.
  4. антивирус Офлайн
    антивирус 25 января 2018 20:33
    +1
    в этот «магический» зимне-весенний период совпадений входит и анонсированно

    вот и посмотрим , что для Шойгу важнее- готовность армии( армия или воюет, или готовится к войне) или борьба с лишним весом
  5. Прутков Офлайн
    Прутков 25 января 2018 21:36
    +1
    Как-то упрощенно описано. Все сложнее. И МОК с ВАДА не просто так унижают российских спортсменов. Даже не заботятся о том. что рубят сук на котором сидят. Ведь, создается прецедент, когда любого спортсмена могут "не пригласить" на соревнования. Об этом должны писать российские СМИ. Россия терпит эти унижения ради отношений с Южной Кореей, которая одна из немногих разных стран санкции не вводила. Надеюсь, что корейцы это оценят. Казахские 22 мрд ЗВР взяты в заложники с целью оказания давления на Россию через Назарбаева. Миссия ОБСЕ собирается уходить из Донбасса, с целью обнуления российского предложения в ООН по миротворцам. Принимать решение придется. Как вариант, можно было бы предложить, чтобы ЛДНР заявили, что допускают украинских пограничников на российко-украинскую границу. Но так как в ЛДНР не очень любят "атошников", то пограничники не должны быть "участниками АТО" ( а это сейчас не просто сделать). Чтобы не допустить провокаций против погранцов, надо согласовать списки допущенного л/с, маршруты и графики движения.
    1. Антарес Офлайн
      Антарес 26 января 2018 00:26
      +1
      Цитата: Прутков
      ЛДНР заявили, что допускают украинских пограничников на российско-украинскую границу.

      подставлять погранцов вряд ли будут. Они и так первыми ощутили все прелести войны.
  6. samarin1969 Офлайн
    samarin1969 25 января 2018 22:52
    +3
    Пожалуй, Минфин США - самое действенное оружие. Трудно представить сколько народу будет "переобуваться в прыжке" и лепетать про верность "международному праву и демократии". ...Вспоминается бравый украинский деятель Добкин с георгиевской ленточкой на фоне бойца "Беркута"... Итог - "патриотизм" "сдулся" за неделю. В России своих "Добкиных" - легион и других невидно.
  7. Антарес Офлайн
    Антарес 26 января 2018 00:24
    +3
    Даманский хоть уровнем и повыше Каменева, но что то он скатывается в этот стиль. Тоже почти кричит "скоро попрет"... да уже 3 год пойдет таких предсказаний. И каждый раз аналитики прямо идеальный шторм предсказывают(что все условия есть для наступления)
    Учитывая предвзятость статьи-нет смысла спорить. Предсказатели ошибаются часто.
  8. Нормаль ок Офлайн
    Нормаль ок 31 января 2018 17:36
    0
    Даманцев аж две статьи на эту тему тиснул сегодня. И, что характерно "аргументы" не выдерживают никакой критики. Сплошь и рядом натяжка за натяжкой. Одни "может быть" и "вполне возможно".
    качестве второго рассматриваемого варианта может быть и проникновение украинской ДРГ

    Пысы. Учитывая пропагандистский эффект от обстрела автобуса, это вполне могла быть ДРГ из ДНР. После того как они десяток своих командиров замочили, ничему не удивлюсь.