Military Review

The West has launched a real war against Russia

12
The Americans launched a massive attack on our country. First of all, it manifests itself in the strongest pressure on the Russian economy. This opinion was voiced at the International Economic Forum in Davos by the head of VTB Bank Andrei Kostin.


The Russian economist Valentin Katasonov agrees with this statement. At the same time, the expert is confident that this "war" is not limited to the economic component. The goals of this hybrid war are political. Using different tools of pressure - from informational and psychological to political-economic, the USA is trying to destroy the parity that has formed in the world and once again become the only military power.

Valentin Katasonov believes that in addition to using external levers of pressure, the American government is also putting on the so-called “fifth column” in Russia. This includes not only some of the oligarchs, but also members of the government.

12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vard
    Vard 25 January 2018 10: 40
    +4
    Yeah ... but before that they ... went out for a walk ... The war did not stop for a second ... they just managed it somehow ... people were there ... not like now ...
    1. NEXUS
      NEXUS 25 January 2018 11: 55
      +4
      Quote: Vard
      Yeah ... but before that they ... went out for a walk ... The war did not stop for a second ... they just managed it somehow ... people were there ... not like now ...

      I will say more, it has not stopped for a second since the time when the confrontation between England and Russia, that is, two opposing cultures and civilizations as a whole, began.
  2. Basil50
    Basil50 25 January 2018 10: 51
    +1
    In the West, today is a fashion for everything * natural *. There even appeared women who were not fundamentally preening. It seems that the others decided that preening or following * good manners * is not necessary.
    But how are they screaming at criticism or rejection of their frank rudeness and rudeness.
    1. Vard
      Vard 25 January 2018 10: 59
      0
      They burned beautiful women there in the Middle Ages ... and now they really like ours ... and their women are jealous ... and they are plotting ... so everything is simple ... no politics ... just non-competitive methods of struggle for men ...
  3. 1536
    1536 25 January 2018 11: 35
    +2
    Quote: Vard
    Yeah ... but before that they ... went out for a walk ... The war did not stop for a second ... they just managed it somehow ... people were there ... not like now ...

    Yes, no one asked, what are you talking about, dear? Since the 1953 year, there has been a gradual surrender of positions won at the cost of millions of victims during the Great Patriotic War. By the 1963-1964 years of the USSR (Russia), the USA was stopped in the so-called "Caribbean crisis" and ceased to pursue a policy of promoting its interests in the world. In Brezhnev’s time, everything was thrown at establishing "friendly relations" with the West and the USA. It was for the sake of this that diplomatic relations with the PRC and the SFRY (Yugoslavia), which were key points by which Western expansion could be resisted, were actually broken. After Brezhnev’s death, the country ended up without a rudder and without sails, but so did the “help” of the foreign communist and workers parties, and so on. actual export of capital. The logical result is the coming to power of the Stavropol attendant with an insatiable and bloodthirsty environment. The country was doomed. In 1994, after the final withdrawal of our troops from Germany, the results of the Second World War, the results of our Victory, were finally crossed out. We rolled back to the turn of the year 1881 - the beginning of the reign of Alexander III. Therefore, the Cold War can be called the gradual surrender, sale, betrayal of the state and people by the tip of the CPSU to Western transnational monopolies and banks. When, at last, they thought better of it, they were horrified: what next? Concentration camp, the destruction of the gene pool, statehood, the colonization of the country by colonists from Germany and the United States?
    1. shinobi
      shinobi 25 January 2018 12: 52
      +1
      You have too thickened your colors, comrade! America, in comparison with Russia, is a teenager country. Yes, and a frostbite gopnik. With all the consequences. And as in ordinary life, if you don’t have any brains, it will end like all the bastards. Adult uncles will gather quietly, they will question. And neither his personal strength, nor a gang of hangers-on who will flee after the very first Lyuli will save him.
    2. Thomas the Unbelieving
      Thomas the Unbelieving 28 January 2018 21: 49
      0
      Right 1536 !. World War II began in 1931 with the seizure of Manchuria by Japan and still has not ended with peace treaties and punishment of war criminals (napalm in Vietnam, Libya, Iraq, Syria, etc. ..). They sold the country in Helsinki, agreeing to the legally insignificant Helsinki Act and controlled by the OSCE colonialists. Now there is a peaceful respite in the sense of direct clash. It could be used, but not with the current government.
  4. shinobi
    shinobi 25 January 2018 12: 36
    +1
    For 300 years, this war has been going on with varying success. Only technology is changing, and everything is the same. Yes, those who meddled with us, rowed and left the political stage. And the Yankees will eventually get their own way. Perhaps I will even see it.
  5. Overlock
    Overlock 25 January 2018 13: 25
    +1
    This includes not only some oligarchs, but also members of the government.
    ===========
    will be responsible for the bazaar? If so, where does the FSB look?
  6. Ber
    Ber 25 January 2018 17: 49
    0
    1. In fact, Yuri Pronko is too thick for the brain drain, in the West Russia is not understood from the word at all, and since they do not understand, they don’t know.
    Trying to lure as many specialists as possible to intellectually weaken Russia, and at the same time they are trying to create the prerequisites, something like the Kiev Maidan, but this is like pushing something that is not shoved, in a word too stupid (sorry another word the filter will not miss)who feed Ostapov Bendery and Kis Vorbyanininov well, which of them are leaders of revolutions.

    In connection with progressive degradation, these I.M.I.B. eh.

    We take simple statistics for 15 years since 2003 about 50 thousand men liable for men each year left Russia, a total of 700-750 thousand specialists.
    And those initiative years, those 15 years who did not wait for water to flow under a lying stone, were leaving, but they did everything themselves, because it was not easy to go to the permanent residence to the west.
    Well, the revolutions are made by initiative people who care about the future,
    both your own and your loved ones.

    And these American degrading orangutans spend hundreds of billions of dollars,
    so that people like those who participated in the events of August 1991 would leave Russia.
    That is, about half a million men and half a million women left who could really take to the streets, and men also took up arms.

    So everything is in order, in vain Yuri is sounding the alarm, this is Russia,
    which the American 3,14_dorases never understand.

    2. But about Mario Draghi Global Sax
    I immediately remembered the cartoon robbery in Italian ........
    ...... descendant of princes does not stain his hands with work....
    So in the European Bank behaves Mario ... in a word Italians.

  7. HEATHER
    HEATHER 25 January 2018 23: 06
    0
    Has this war ever stopped? It will continue for a long time. But there are glimpses of rationality. Although the video is not about that.
  8. Belarus is Russia
    Belarus is Russia 27 January 2018 05: 03
    0
    Quote: shinobi
    For 300 years, this war has been going on with varying success. Only technology is changing, and everything is the same. Yes, those who meddled with us, rowed and left the political stage. And the Yankees will eventually get their own way. Perhaps I will even see it.

    Yes, the war has been going on all the time. List who attacked Russia: Crusaders, Poles, French with Napoleon, Germans with Hitler, Mongols, Tatars, Turks. Yes, many people. And then they received from Russian Orthodox Christians, from Russia Russian Orthodox because they attacked Russian Orthodox Christians, Russian Orthodox Russia. Evil-it never sleeps. And if we do not see evil at home, then good works well.

Запад развязал против России настоящую войну

Американцы начали масштабную атаку на нашу страну. В первую очередь, она проявляется в сильнейшем давлении на экономику России. Такое мнение на Международном экономическом форуме в Давосе озвучил глава банка ВТБ Андрей Костин.

С этим утверждением согласен и российский экономист Валентин Катасонов. При этом эксперт уверен, что экономической составляющей эта "война" не ограничивается. Цели данной гибридной войны - политические. Используя разные инструменты давления - от информационных и психологических до полит-экономических, США пытаются разрушить образовавшийся в мире паритет и вновь стать единственной военной державой.

Валентин Катасонов полагает, что помимо использования внешний рычагов давления, американское правительство ставит и на так называемую "пятую колонну" в России. Сюда входят не только некоторые олигархи, но и члены правительства.




Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 12

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Vard 25 января 2018 10:40
    Ага... а раньше они так... погулять вышли... Война не прекращалась ни на секунду... просто раньше как то справлялись... люди что ли были... не то что сейчас...
    1. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 25 января 2018 11:55
      Цитата: Vard
      Ага... а раньше они так... погулять вышли... Война не прекращалась ни на секунду... просто раньше как то справлялись... люди что ли были... не то что сейчас...

      Скажу больше,она не прекращалась ни на секунду с того времени,когда началось противостояние Англии и России,то есть двух противоположных культур и цивилизаций в целом.
  2. василий50 (дмитрий) 25 января 2018 10:51
    На западе сегодня мода на всё *натуральное*. Там даже появились женщины принципиально не прихорашивающиеся. Вот видимо и остальные решили что прихорашиваться или следовать *хорошему тону* не обязательно.
    Но как же там визжат на критику или неприятие их откровенного хамства и жлобства.
    1. Vard 25 января 2018 10:59
      Красивых женщин там в средние века пожгли... и теперь наши им очень нравятся... а их женщины ревнуют... вот и строят козни... так что всё просто... ни какой политики... просто неконкурентные методы борьбы за мужчин...
  3. 1536 (Евгений) 25 января 2018 11:35
    Цитата: Vard
    Ага... а раньше они так... погулять вышли... Война не прекращалась ни на секунду... просто раньше как то справлялись... люди что ли были... не то что сейчас...

    Да никто не справлялся, вы о чем, уважаемый? С 1953-го года шла постепенная сдача позиций, завоеванных ценой миллионных жертв в ходе Великой Отечественной войны. К 1963-1964 годам СССР (Россия) была остановлена США в так называемом "Карибском кризисе" и перестала вести политику продвижения своих интересов в Мире. В брежневские времена все было брошено на установление с Западом и США "дружественных отношений". Именно в угоду этого были фактически разорваны дипотношения с КНР и СФРЮ (Югославией) - ключевыми точками, с помощью которых можно было противостоять западной экспансии. После смерти Брежнева страна оказалась без руля и без ветрил, зато всё увеличивалась и увеличивалась "помощь" зарубежным коммунистическим и рабочим партиям, т.е. фактический вывоз капитала. Закономерный итог - приход к власти ставропольского банщика с ненасытным и кровожадным окружением. Страна была обречена. В 1994 году после окончательного вывода наших войск из Германии итоги второй мировой войны, итоги нашей Победы, были окончательно перечеркнуты. Мы откатились на рубеж 1881 года - начало царствования Александр III. Поэтому "холодную войну" можно назвать постепенной сдачей, продажей, предательством государства и народа верхушкой КПСС западным транснациональным монополиям и банкам. Когда, наконец, одумались, то ужаснулись: а что же дальше? Концлагерь, уничтожение генофонда, государственности, заселение страны колонистами из Германии и США?
    1. синоби (Юрий) 25 января 2018 12:52
      Вы слишком сгустили краски,камрад!Америка,по сравнению с Россией,страна подросток.Да ещё и отмороженный гопник.Со всеми вытекающими.И как и в обычной жизни,если мозгов не наберётся,закончит как все отморзки.Взрослые дяди тихо соберутся,порешают вопрос.И не спасут его ни сила личная,ни банда прихлебателей которые разбегутся после первых же люлей.
    2. Фома Неверящий (Анатолий Михайлович Матлин) 28 января 2018 21:49
      Правильно 1536!. Вторая мировая началась в 1931 с захватом Японией Манчжурии и до сих пор не закончилась мирными договорами и наказаниями военных преступников (напалм во Вьетнаме, Ливия, Ирак, Сирия и т.д..). В Хельсинки продали страну, согласившись на юридически ничтожный Хельсинский акт и подконтрольную колонизаторам ОБСЕ. Сейчас мирная передышка в смысле прямого боестолкновения. Ее можно было бы использовать, но не с нынешним правительством.
  4. синоби (Юрий) 25 января 2018 12:36
    300 лет эта война идёт с переменным успехом.Только технологии меняются,а так всё тоже самое.Да те кто к нам совался ,огребли и сошли с политической сцены.И янкесы в итоге получат своё.Возможно я это даже увижу.
  5. Оверлок (Сергей) 25 января 2018 13:25
    Сюда входят не только некоторые олигархи, но и члены правительства.
    ===========
    за базар отвечать будет? Если это так, куда смотрит ФСБ?
  6. Бер (Яр) 25 января 2018 17:49
    1. На самом деле Юрий Пронько слишком сгущает краски по поводу утечки мозгов, на западе Россию не понимают от слова совсем, а раз не понимают, то и не знают.
    Пытаясь выманить как можно больше специалистов, что бы интеллектуально ослабить Россию, и одновременно укакиваются создать предпосылки, что то типа Киевского майдана, а это всё равно что впихнуть не впихуемое, одним словом слишком глупые (жаль другое слово фильтр не пропустит), которые хорошо кормят Остапов Бендеров и Кис Ворбьяниновых, ну какие из них вожди революций.

    У этих и.м.б.и.ц.и.л.о.в в связи с прогрессирующей деградацией, даже на ум не приходит попытаться проанализировать все предпосылки возникновения народных волнений в Москве 1991, благодаря которым на танк вознёсся ЕБэНэ ниспославший святые 90-е.

    Берём простую статистику за 15 лет с 2003 года из России ежегодно уезжало примерно по 50 тыс. военнообязанных мужчин, итого 700-750 тысяч специалистов.
    И уезжали эти 15 лет инициативные, которые не ждут когда под лежачий камень вода потечёт, а добивались всего сами, ибо выехать на ПМЖ на запад не просто.
    Ну так вот революции делают инициативные люди, которым не безразлично будущее,
    как своё собственное так и своих близких.

    А эти американские деградирующие орангутанги тратят сотни миллиардов долларов,
    что бы из России уехали подобные тем кто участвовал в событиях августа 1991 года.
    То есть уехали примерно пол миллиона мужчин и пол миллиона женщин которые могли реально выйти на улицы, а мужчины ещё и взять в руки оружие.

    Так что всё в порядке, зря Юрий бъёт тревогу, это же Россия,
    которую американским 3,14_дорасам ни когда не понять.

    2. А вот про Марио Драги члена Глобал Сакс реально насмешили,
    я тут же вспомнил мультик ограбление по итальянски........
    ...... потомок князей не запятнает своих рук работой....
    Так и в Европейском Банке себя ведёт Марио... одним словом итальянцы.

  7. ВЕРЕСК 25 января 2018 23:06
    А эта война прекращалась когда-нибудь?Она ещё долго продлится.Но-проблески разумности есть.Хотя-видео не о том.
  8. Беларусь это Россия (Владимир) 27 января 2018 05:03
    Цитата: синоби
    300 лет эта война идёт с переменным успехом.Только технологии меняются,а так всё тоже самое.Да те кто к нам совался ,огребли и сошли с политической сцены.И янкесы в итоге получат своё.Возможно я это даже увижу.

    Да всё время война идёт.Перечислите кто нападала на России:Крестоносцы,ляхи,французы с Наполеоном,немцы с Гитлером,монголы,татары,турки.Да много кто.А потом получали от Русских православных христиан,от России Русской православной-за то что нападали на Русских православных христиан,на Россию Русскую православную.Зло-оно никогда не спит.А если мы не видим зла у себя-значит хорошо работает добро.
Картина дня