Military Review

The United States surrendered the Kurds. What's next?

19
What was predicted by many analysts happened: the Americans betrayed their allies again. This time the Kurds. However, they are no stranger. They have already experienced one US betrayal in Iraq. As stated by the United States authorities, the Pentagon will no longer supply weapons those forces in Syria that use it not to fight ISIS.


But nobody has forgotten that it was the Americans who supplied weapons and trained the fighters of the Kurdish units over the past two years. Moreover, we are talking about an area where there has never been an Islamic state’s terrorists. It turns out that the statements of the US authorities are deliberately false.

Having lost the support of their main ally, the Kurds will sooner or later be forced to retreat. After their defeat, the “moderate” will come to power in the region, which will force Russia, Iran and official Damascus to intervene.

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. maratk
    maratk 25 January 2018 11: 17 New
    +1
    Lost people. Allah is their judge (naturally to the Kurds).
    1. Artek
      Artek 25 January 2018 12: 32 New
      +1
      It is Russia that is mistaken that it makes friendship with the Turks, the Turks have been our natural adversary for many centuries, we must support the Kurds, who will always be against the Turks.
      1. Baloo
        Baloo 25 January 2018 12: 43 New
        11
        Quote: Artek
        It is Russia that is mistaken that it makes friendship with the Turks, the Turks have been our natural adversary for many centuries, we must support the Kurds, who will always be against the Turks.

        such allies of Russia are not needed. Let them get bogged down, bleed each other. Our ally in Syria-Syria. We have mutual interests with them. The Kurds were offered autonomy in Syria, subject to the military-political leadership of Syria, which is logical and mutually beneficial. They refused. There will be no autonomous Kurdistan to the extent that the Kurds dream of. The United States and Turkey will use them in their own interests, namely as cannon fodder for the destruction of sovereign Syria.
        1. Artek
          Artek 25 January 2018 17: 56 New
          0
          Quote: Balu
          such allies of Russia are not needed. Let them get bogged down, bleed each other. N

          without the support of the Kurds, it’s a dead case, the Turks have the strongest army in NATO. Syria barely got around and also needs support. And soon gas will go from Qatar and Putin must have obedient friends, and the Turks are not such, so you need to invest in Kurds.
          1. Baloo
            Baloo 25 January 2018 20: 28 New
            +3
            Quote: Artek
            And soon gas from Qatar will go

            For this, Fashington macaques and Turks fight to liquidate Syria as a sovereign state. Counting on “friendship” with the Turks would be naive. This is all for a long time.
            I hope that Russia will not surrender Syria to the wolves of these wolves under any circumstances. And the Kurds themselves must decide their fate, either with Syria and Russia, to preserve themselves as part of Syria or to go into oblivion as a people.
        2. volot-voin
          volot-voin 26 January 2018 09: 28 New
          +2
          Quote: Balu
          such allies of Russia are not needed. Let them get bogged down, bleed each other. Our ally in Syria-Syria. We have mutual interests with them. The Kurds were offered autonomy in Syria, subject to the military-political leadership of Syria, which is logical and mutually beneficial.

          First of all, our allies of the Strategic Missile Forces, the airborne forces, the armed forces and the navy of the Russian Federation, reinforced by the military-industrial complex of the Russian Federation. The rest can betray including Syria. Turks and Kurds, China and under certain circumstances even the United States can be fellow travelers. This is how the cards will fall.
          Kurds are humanly sympathetic, but the interests of the motherland are most important. At this stage, the Kurds have delivered to the United States.
      2. eugraphus
        eugraphus 26 January 2018 04: 53 New
        +4
        Turkey is a situational ally for Russia. And it is important that this situation lasts as long as possible. There are opportunities for this. When Bulgaria abandoned the South Stream, Erdogan proposed that this gas pipeline be laid to them. The situation was such that Russia sells gas to Turkey in their hub, and Turkey disposes of this gas at its discretion. Understanding the situation with the decrepit Ukrainian gas pipeline, the Turks could sell gas to Europe and at 600 bucks per thousand m3. Moreover, the Europeans would also thank them for this.
        Russia is tying Turkey to nuclear power, to economic ties, to political interaction. The Americans refused to supply Patriot systems to Turkey, while Germany refused to supply armored vehicles. There is a chance for Russia to occupy this niche.
        Now in Syria, Russia and Turkey agreed on everything. It is important for Turkey to cut off the Syrian Kurds from their own. Russia needs the Syrian Kurds not under the United States, but under Assad. Well, while everything is growing together.
  2. Egorovich
    Egorovich 25 January 2018 11: 25 New
    +5
    To betray everyone and everything in the world, sits in the blood of mattresses brought up by the years of their existence in our world. Who are their ancestors - thieves, killers, rapists, collected rabble from all over the Earth. So there is nothing to be surprised at.
    1. NF68
      NF68 25 January 2018 19: 54 New
      +2
      Quote: Egorovich
      To betray everyone and everything in the world, sits in the blood of mattresses brought up by the years of their existence in our world. Who are their ancestors - thieves, killers, rapists, collected rabble from all over the Earth. So there is nothing to be surprised at.


      The English have always been no better than mattresses.
      1. bald
        bald 26 January 2018 04: 18 New
        +1
        This is so, only the mattress covers came out of the scum of the British and Western Europe.
        1. Celt
          Celt 26 January 2018 11: 43 New
          +1
          Well, the French asked for protection from the Russians in 1814, for the arrogant Saxons loved to rape and rob ... civilians
  3. shinobi
    shinobi 25 January 2018 12: 26 New
    0
    The fact that they threw it was clear initially, the matter is different. How then to squeeze the Turks out of Syria?
  4. Victorio
    Victorio 25 January 2018 22: 39 New
    0
    yeah, the Americans brewed porridge
  5. ctvty ctvtyjd
    ctvty ctvtyjd 26 January 2018 08: 03 New
    0
    RUSSIA IS CORRECTLY heading, everything will be fine and our Turks are already partners, not enemies, since the Americans surrendered ERDOGAN.
  6. ctvty ctvtyjd
    ctvty ctvtyjd 26 January 2018 08: 11 New
    0
    KURDAM will not cope with all countries where they strive for autonomy, they need not to fight and strengthen their positions after ISIS, and move on, and what is happening now is senseless losses, TIMES are changing. Not a competent Kurdish policy will lead not to victory, but to defeat.
  7. Valery Saitov
    Valery Saitov 26 January 2018 10: 01 New
    0
    The Kurds do not need to fight with Turkey, but korifanitsya with Assad i.e. with Russia, and then they would have the Syrian autonomy of the Kurds, and eventually they would hold a referendum and ... a free country. But it’s obvious they won’t be stupid. But at the beginning of our mess, they gave them 6 ZSU with huge ammunition. Checkmen hands to them.
  8. Mamka pula
    Mamka pula 26 January 2018 10: 58 New
    15
    Kurds-Murds and Turks Oriental heads still can not get along
    But it's time
  9. Anyone
    Anyone 11 February 2018 23: 16 New
    0
    Note - some nonsense ...
  10. jurijsv
    jurijsv 21 February 2018 13: 10 New
    0
    This has always been the land of America. I handed over and will hand over. Soon the Israelis will surrender. All to this.

США сдали курдов. Что дальше?

То, что было предсказано многими аналитиками, случилось: американцы вновь предали своих союзников. На этот раз курдов. Впрочем, им не привыкать. Они уже пережили одно предательство США в Ираке. Как заявили официальные власти Соединенных Штатов, Пентагон больше не будет поставлять оружия тем силами в Сирии, которые используют его не для борьбы с ИГИЛ.

Но ведь никто не забыл, что именно американцы снабжали оружием и тренировали бойцов курдских подразделений на протяжении последних двух лет. Более того, речь идет о районе, где никогда и не было террористов Исламского государства. Выходит, что заявления властей США заведомо является ложным.

Потеряв поддержку своего главного союзника, курды рано или поздно будут вынуждены отступить. После их поражения к власти в регионе придут "умеренные", что заставит вмешаться в ситуацию Россию, Иран и официальный Дамаск.


Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. maratk Офлайн
    maratk 25 января 2018 11:17
    +1
    Заблудившийся народ. Аллах им судья (курдам естественно).
    1. Артек Офлайн
      Артек 25 января 2018 12:32
      +1
      Это Россия заблуждается ,что водит дружбу с турками,турки это наш естественный противник уже много столетий,поддерживать надо курдов,которые всегда будут против турок.
      1. Балу Офлайн
        Балу 25 января 2018 12:43
        +11
        Цитата: Артек
        Это Россия заблуждается ,что водит дружбу с турками,турки это наш естественный противник уже много столетий,поддерживать надо курдов,которые всегда будут против турок.

        не нужны такие союзники России. Пусть увязнут, обескровят друг друга. Наш союзник в Сирии-Сирия. С ними у нас взаимные интересы. Курдам предлагалась автономия в Сирии при условии военно-политического руководства Сирией, что логично и взаимовыгодно. Они отказались. Не будет автономного Курдистана в тех пределах о которых мечтают курды. Их так и будет использовать США и Турция в своих интересах, а именно как пушечное мясо для уничтожения суверенной Сирии.
        1. Артек Офлайн
          Артек 25 января 2018 17:56
          0
          Цитата: Балу
          не нужны такие союзники России. Пусть увязнут, обескровят друг друга. Н

          без поддержки курдов -дохлый случай,у турков самая сильная армия в нато.Сирия еле еле оклемалась и тоже нуждается в поддержке.А скоро пойдёт газ из катара и путину обязательно надо иметь послушных друзей,а турки не из таких,так что надо вкладываться в курдов.
          1. Балу Офлайн
            Балу 25 января 2018 20:28
            +3
            Цитата: Артек
            А скоро пойдёт газ из катар

            За это и бьются фашингтонские макаки и турки, чтобы ликвидировать Сирию как суверенное государство. Расчитывать на "дружбу" с турками было бы наивно. Это все надолго.
            Надеюсь, что Сирию на растерзание этим волкам Россия не сдаст ни при каких обстоятельствах. А курды должны сами решить свою судьбу-или с Сирией и Россией сохранить себя в составе Сирии или уйти в небытие как народ.
        2. volot-voin Офлайн
          volot-voin 26 января 2018 09:28
          +2
          Цитата: Балу
          не нужны такие союзники России. Пусть увязнут, обескровят друг друга. Наш союзник в Сирии-Сирия. С ними у нас взаимные интересы. Курдам предлагалась автономия в Сирии при условии военно-политического руководства Сирией, что логично и взаимовыгодно.

          Прежде всего наши союзники РВСН, ВКС, ВС и ВМФ РФ, подкрепленные ВПК РФ. Остальные могут предать включая Сирию. Попутчиками могуд быть и Турки и Курды, Китай а при определенных обстоятельствах даже США . Это как карты лягут.
          Курдам по человечески сочувству, но интересы Родины важнее всего. На данном этапе Курды поставили на США.
      2. eugraphus Офлайн
        eugraphus 26 января 2018 04:53
        +4
        Турция для России ситуативный союзник. И важно, чтоб эта ситуация продолжалась как можно дольше. Для этого есть возможности. Когда Болгария отказалась от Южного потока, Эрдоган предложил провести этот газопровод к ним. Расклад был такой, что Россия продаёт газ Турции в ихний хаб, а Турция распоряжается этим газом на своё усмотрение. Понимая ситуацию с дряхлеющим украинским газопроводом, турки могли бы продавать газ в Европу и по 600 баксов за тыс м3. Причём европейцы бы их ещё и благодарили за это.
        Россия подвязывает Турцию и на атомную энергетику, на экономические взаимосвязи, на политическое взаимодействие. Американцы отказались поставлять в Турцию системы Пэтриот, а Германия бронетехнику. Есть шанс России занять эту нишу.
        Сейчас в Сирии Россия с Турцией всё согласовала. Турции важно отсечь сирийских курдов от своих. России нужно, чтоб сирийские курды были не под США, а под Асадом. Ну и пока всё срастается.
  2. Egorovich Офлайн
    Egorovich 25 января 2018 11:25
    +5
    Предавать всех и все в мире, сидит в крови матрасников, воспитанных годами их существования в нашем мире. Кто их предки - воры, убийцы, насильники, собранный сброд со всей Земли. Так что удивляться тут нечему.
    1. NF68 Офлайн
      NF68 25 января 2018 19:54
      +2
      Цитата: Egorovich
      Предавать всех и все в мире, сидит в крови матрасников, воспитанных годами их существования в нашем мире. Кто их предки - воры, убийцы, насильники, собранный сброд со всей Земли. Так что удивляться тут нечему.


      Англичане всегда были ни чем не лучше матрасников.
      1. лысова Офлайн
        лысова 26 января 2018 04:18
        +1
        Это так, только матрасники и вышли из отребья англичан и западной Европы.
        1. кельт Офлайн
          кельт 26 января 2018 11:43
          +1
          ну так французы просили защиты у русских в 1814 ибо наглосаксы любили насиловать и грабить...мирное население
  3. синоби Офлайн
    синоби 25 января 2018 12:26
    0
    То что кинут было ясно изначально,тут дело в другом.Как потом выдавить турок с территории Сирии?
  4. Викторио Офлайн
    Викторио 25 января 2018 22:39
    0
    да уж, заварили кашу америкосы
  5. ctvty ctvtyjd Офлайн
    ctvty ctvtyjd 26 января 2018 08:03
    0
    РОССИЯ ПРАВИЛЬНО держит курс , будет всё хорошо и турки наши уже партнеры , а не враги , с тех пор , как америкосы сдали ЭРДОГАНА.
  6. ctvty ctvtyjd Офлайн
    ctvty ctvtyjd 26 января 2018 08:11
    0
    КУРДАМ не справится со всеми странами , где они стремятся к автономии , надо им не воевать а укреплять свои позиции после ИГИЛ , и продвигаться дальше , а что сейчас происходит - это бессмысленные потери , ВРЕМЕНА меняются.Не грамотная политика КУРДОВ приведет не победе , а к поражению .
  7. Валерий Саитов 26 января 2018 10:01
    0
    Курдам не воевать надо с Турцией,а корифанится с Асадом т.е. с Россией и тогда будет у них Сирийская автономия курдов,а со временем провели бы референдум и ...свободная страна.Но видно тупизны им не занимать.А ведь в начале заварухи наши им передали 6 ЗСУ с огромными боекомплектами.Чекмень им руки.
  8. Mamka pula Офлайн
    Mamka pula 26 января 2018 10:58
    +15
    Курды-мурды и турки востроголовые все никак не уживутся
    А пора уж
  9. Anyone Офлайн
    Anyone 11 февраля 2018 23:16
    0
    Заметка - бред какой-то...
  10. jurijsv Онлайн
    jurijsv 21 февраля 2018 13:10
    0
    На этом всегда держалась земля американская. Сдавала и будет сдавать. Скоро и израэльтян сдадут. Все к этому.