Military Review

Syrian experience: President-S missile defense installed on Mi-26Т2

27
The on-board defense complexes "President-S" in Syria securely cover Russian military and transport helicopters from possible attacks of enemy air defense weapons. Therefore, it is not surprising that military officials of foreign armies became interested in the Russian novelty.


The Egyptian Air Force became the first, whose rotary-winged Mi-17 received this complex. And the other day the web has an image of the Algerian heavy multipurpose helicopter Mi-26Т2, which is also equipped with the Presidential-S complex.

Syrian experience: President-S missile defense installed on Mi-26Т2


Created by Russian engineers and designers, a modern aircraft defense complex can effectively capture the irradiation of an airplane or a helicopter with radar or laser guidance.

Realizing that the enemy took the car on sight, President-S launches the entire range of systems of electronic and optical-electronic protection. Both false thermal targets and special laser suppression stations can be put into action, disabling the homing heads of several missiles flying from different directions.

According to military experts, the experience of local conflicts shows that it is helicopters-giants who need additional protection from man-portable air defense systems, the production of which is now established at military enterprises of many states, reports RG-Sila
Photos used:
https://twitter.com/KomandanteS17
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. zzdimk
    zzdimk 25 January 2018 14: 45
    +2
    EW - the Russian horse?
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 25 January 2018 14: 54
      +3
      Quote: zzdimk
      EW - the Russian horse?

      Well ... we’re trying to create an image like this, but so far they’re buying ... fu35ty ... somehow you need to “break” the situation.
    2. Muvka
      Muvka 25 January 2018 15: 08
      +2
      One of. But ICBMs do not sell abroad)
  2. Topotun
    Topotun 25 January 2018 14: 45
    +2
    And how does this complex determine the capture of GOS MANPADS? Is there a completely passive system? Or is there shooting torches in time and at random?
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 25 January 2018 15: 07
      13
      Quote: Topotun
      And how does this complex determine the capture of GOS MANPADS?

      It determines the very fact of launch using UV sensors that detect the "torch" of the rocket.
      1. Topotun
        Topotun 25 January 2018 16: 06
        +1
        Is logical. Not taken into account. Thank.
        1. san4es
          san4es 25 January 2018 19: 12
          +5

          Here is what the Director General of Zenit, Professor Alexander Kobzar, told the RG correspondent:
          - The work of our complex is based on highly focused and specially modulated radiation from a specially developed sapphire lamp. In the missile control system, a phantom image of the target appears, which its electronic “brain” perceives as the main target. A kind of transcendent virtual reality appears, which persistently attracts to itself. The missile rushes into empty space, where it self-destructs at the estimated time. It would seem that everything is very simple, but no one else in the world has solved this “simplest” task but we haven’t brought it to industrial production.

          According to Professor Kobzar, it is worth adding important information for compatriots. “President-S” not only passed the whole range of state tests, it was put into service and has already been put into serial production. By order of the Air Force Commander-in-Chief, Colonel-General Alexander Zelin, not a single new helicopter designed for operation in hot spots can be sent to the troops without an established complex of active protection against MANPADS.

          hi
          November 2014
          http://www.krasfun.ru/2014/11/bortovoj-kompleks-o
          borony-bko-prezident-s
  3. Magic archer
    Magic archer 25 January 2018 14: 46
    0
    I saw a video about these complexes. A good System. It protects well from infrared seekers, but it’s not clear, does he save from mixed seekers? Does anyone know, odnoforumane?
    1. kapitan92
      kapitan92 25 January 2018 15: 16
      +5
      Protection from defeat by guided air-to-air and surface-to-air missiles with infrared homing heads is provided by a laser optoelectronic suppression station based on a multispectral solid-state or gas laser. A station weighing 100–150 kg is capable of detecting and selecting targets, tracking and round-off sequentially suppressing at least two simultaneously attacking missiles at a range of 500–5000 m in a 90-degree sector vertically.

      Another main element of aircraft (helicopter) protection is the station of active radio interference. It resists missiles with radar targeting systems by setting electronic interference at the stages of detection, tracking, guidance and attack of an aircraft. In the working sector of 120 and 60 degrees horizontally and vertically, a station weighing 51,5 kg can suppress at least four enemy electronic weapons using all the main types of interference. An active towed radar trap can also be used to protect long-range, military transport and front-line aircraft.

      http://interpolit.ru/blog/prezident_s_zashhitnik_
      samoletov / 2015-11-11-5951
      hi
    2. prosto_rgb
      prosto_rgb 25 January 2018 17: 47
      0
      Quote: Magic Archer
      Does he save from mixed GOS?

      Does it depend on what you mean by these “mixed fugs”?
  4. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 25 January 2018 14: 46
    +1
    Now that the “President" has gone to the market, experts will quickly develop a missile capable of "breaking through" the defense ... the eternal struggle of the sword and shield. Ours will need to invent something new ...
    1. Vlad.by
      Vlad.by 25 January 2018 17: 11
      +2
      President-C was released to the market only after the development of an advanced "deputy." Oh, what is it, Lever, Vitebsk or some Sphere, I don’t know, but it definitely is.
  5. Antidote
    Antidote 25 January 2018 14: 51
    +8
    And where is the Syrian experience? In adding yellowness to the title?
    1. Muvka
      Muvka 25 January 2018 15: 09
      +3
      The Syrian experience is that we did not lose a single helicopter from MANPADS.
      1. Antidote
        Antidote 25 January 2018 15: 12
        +3
        But they lost from the anti-tank systems. And how much information was there about effectiveness? How many rockets were taken?
        1. Muvka
          Muvka 25 January 2018 15: 22
          +4
          No one will tell you how many missiles were diverted, but the fact that not a single helicopter was lost from them is a fact.
          1. Antidote
            Antidote 25 January 2018 15: 39
            +3
            I would not be so sure of the silence of the PR department of the MO. If you want to sell something, then any rustle needs to be turned in your own favor, especially the “Syrian experience”. Hence the conclusion: they did not shoot at turntables from MANPADS, and there were no losses from MANPADS, fact.
            1. Vlad.by
              Vlad.by 25 January 2018 17: 13
              +9
              Is Mzhdahad’s video like that, fake? they shot at the Syrian Gazelles, flunked the Syrian crocodile, but did they disdain the Russian ones?
              Do not tell my boots.
              1. Antidote
                Antidote 25 January 2018 17: 53
                +1
                The fact that a balloon was blown out of the armor was trumpeted at every corner, that the T-90 was a complete child prodigy too, and then "an unrequited analogue repulsed an attack of the air defense forces of the igil" and suddenly silence. Coincidence? I don’t think so. I don’t communicate with felt boots, sorry.
                1. Vlad.by
                  Vlad.by 28 January 2018 15: 53
                  +1
                  Excuse me, but now on the topic of the absence of losses from MANPADS and, in general, MANPADS firing at our helicopters, what can I say? And here is the shelling and President-C?
                  Somehow famously your thought in Shakespeare's "turns its run to the side."
  6. Lopatov
    Lopatov 25 January 2018 15: 17
    +6
    Cool ... Syrian experience.
    So, when in 2002 a “cow” was shot down near Khankala and 127 people died (to this day the largest disaster in the RF Armed Forces), this did not add any experience. And it was necessary to get through Syria 13 years later in order to realize that the Mi-26 needed protection against anti-aircraft weapons.
    1. K9_SWAT
      K9_SWAT 25 January 2018 21: 34
      +2
      Yes, because the parquet generals do not care about the soldier! Their life and pension rewards do not depend on him. Now, if they had strictly asked for the losses, right up to the VSW, then KAZ on tanks would have stood in Afghanistan, unloading, and the form would have been normal.
    2. Valery Saitov
      Valery Saitov 26 January 2018 06: 38
      0
      Then there were no iPhones. Thought is ahead of the action, but ... developers do not always have money.
  7. Vita vko
    Vita vko 25 January 2018 15: 47
    +1
    Syrian experience: missile defense "President-S"
    The name is loud. But data on at least one fact of protection against homing missiles is not provided. Could and give statistics, if of course it is.
    1. Kasym
      Kasym 25 January 2018 18: 19
      +1
      It is necessary to look for statistics of losses of turntables. Even better if with a description of the reasons. For example, the turntable that was shot down during the downing of the Su-24 with Peshkov. There she was destroyed on earth. hi
    2. K9_SWAT
      K9_SWAT 25 January 2018 21: 30
      +2
      During World War II, the British put anti-aircraft guns on them to protect their transports. After a while, they decided to calculate how many aircraft transports were shot down. It turned out 0! And then they decided to remove the anti-aircraft guns, but there was an officer who decided to count not the downed planes, but the sunk transports. All of these vessels were unarmed.
      So it is here. It depends on how you count. And what
      In the parrots? How many times have gunmen fired at our helicopters? I think no one knows this. And what are the losses? The bandits would probably have shot this on video and posted on the network. They could not pass by such an event. No video? So there are no such losses.
      Here are the facts!
  8. APASUS
    APASUS 25 January 2018 19: 43
    0
    Well, well done Algerian Air Force, and when on all of our helicopters such a system will become a regular one? Again, all for export

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Сирийский опыт: противоракетный "Президент-С" установили на Ми-26Т2

Бортовые комплексы обороны "Президент-С" в Сирии надежно прикрывают российские боевые и транспортные вертолеты от возможных атак вражеских средств ПВО. Поэтому не удивительно, что военные чиновники зарубежных армий заинтересовались российской новинкой.

Еипетские ВВС стали первыми, чьи винтокрылые Ми-17 получили этот комплекс. А на днях в Сети появилось изображение алжирского тяжелого многоцелевого вертолета Ми-26Т2, который также оборудован комплексом "Президент-С".

Сирийский опыт: противоракетный "Президент-С" установили на Ми-26Т2



Созданный российскими инженерами и конструкторами современный комплекс обороны летательных аппаратов может эффективно фиксировать облучение самолета или вертолета радаром или лазерными средствами наведения.

Поняв, что противник взял машину на прицел, "Президент-С" пускает в дело весь набор систем и комплексов радиоэлектронной и оптико-электронной защиты. В дело могут быть пущены как ложные тепловые цели, так и специальные лазерные станции подавления, выводящие из строя головки самонаведения сразу нескольких ракет, летящих с разных направлений.

По мнению военных экспертов, опыт локальных конфликтов показывает, что именно вертолеты-гиганты нуждаются в дополнительной защите от переносных зенитно-ракетных комплексов, производство которых сейчас налажено на военных предприятиях множества государств, передает "РГ-Сила"

Использованы фотографии: https://twitter.com/KomandanteS17

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 27

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. zzdimk 25 января 2018 14:45
    РЭБ - российский конек?
    1. Дедкастарый (Дедка Старый) 25 января 2018 14:54
      Цитата: zzdimk
      РЭБ - российский конек?

      ну...имидж пытаемся создать-такой,но покупают пока -фу35тые... как то "ломать " нужно ситуацию.
    2. Muvka (Владимир) 25 января 2018 15:08
      Один из. Но МБР не продают зарубеж)
  2. Topotun (Андрей Николаевич) 25 января 2018 14:45
    А как данный комплекс определяет захват ГСН ПЗРК? Там же полностью пассивная система? Или там отстрел факелов по времени и наугад?
    1. Лопатов (Лопатов) 25 января 2018 15:07
      Цитата: Topotun
      А как данный комплекс определяет захват ГСН ПЗРК?

      Он определяет сам факт пуска при помощи УФ датчиков, которые засекают "факел" ракеты.
      1. Topotun (Андрей Николаевич) 25 января 2018 16:06
        Логично. Не учел. Спасибо.
        1. san4es 25 января 2018 19:12

          Вот что сказал корреспонденту «РГ» гендиректор «Зенита» профессор Александр Кобзарь:
          - Работа нашего комплекса основана на узконаправленном и особым образом модулированном излучении специально разработанной сапфировой лампы. В системе управления ракеты возникает фантомный образ цели, который ее электронный «мозг» воспринимает в качестве основной цели. Появляется некая запредельная виртуальная реальность, которая настойчиво манит к себе. Ракета устремляется в пустое пространство, где в расчетное время самоликвидируется. Казалось бы, все очень просто, но эту «простейшую» задачу кроме нас еще никто в мире не решил и до промышленного производства не довел.

          К словам профессора Кобзаря стоит добавить немаловажную для соотечественников информацию. «Президент-С» не только прошел весь комплекс государственных испытаний, он принят на вооружение и уже запущен в серийное производство. По приказу главкома ВВС генерал-полковника Александра Зелина ни один новый вертолет, предназначенный для эксплуатации в горячих точках, не может быть отправлен в войска без установленного комплекса активной защиты от ПЗРК.

          hi
          ноябрь 2014
          http://www.krasfun.ru/2014/11/bortovoj-kompleks-o
          borony-bko-prezident-s
  3. Magic Archer (Владимир) 25 января 2018 14:46
    Видел видео об этих комплексах.Хорошая Система.Отлично защищает от инфракрасных гсн,но вот не понятно,от смешанных гсн он спасает?Кто нибудь в курсе ,однофорумчане?
    1. kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 25 января 2018 15:16
      Защиту от поражения управляемыми ракетами класса «воздух-воздух» и «поверхность-воздух» с инфракрасными головками самонаведения обеспечивает лазерная станция оптико-электронного подавления на базе многоспектрального твердотельного или газового лазера. Станция массой 100–150 кг способна обнаруживать и селектировать цели, сопровождать и вкруговую последовательно подавлять не менее двух одновременно атакующих ракет на дальности 500–5000 м в секторе 90 градусов по вертикали.

      Другой основной элемент защиты самолета (вертолета) — это станция активных радиопомех. Она противостоит ракетам с радиолокационными системами наведения на цель путем постановки радиоэлектронных помех на этапах обнаружения, сопровождения, наведения и атаки летательного аппарата. В рабочем секторе 120 и 60 градусов по горизонту и вертикали станция массой 51,5 кг может подавлять не менее четырех радиоэлектронных средств противника с использованием всех основных видов помех. Для защиты самолетов дальней, военно-транспортной и фронтовой авиации также может использоваться активная буксируемая радиолокационная ловушка.

      http://interpolit.ru/blog/prezident_s_zashhitnik_
      samoletov/2015-11-11-5951
      hi
    2. prosto_rgb 25 января 2018 17:47
      Цитата: Magic Archer
      ,от смешанных гсн он спасает?

      Это зависит от того, что вы подразумеваете под этими "смешанными гсн" ?
  4. Alexey-74 (алексей) 25 января 2018 14:46
    Теперь когда "Президент" пошел на рынок, специалисты быстренько разработают ракету способную "пробивать" защиту...извечная борьба меча и щита. Нашим нужно будет что то новенькое придумывать...
    1. Vlad.by (Владимир) 25 января 2018 17:11
      Президент-С выпустили на рынок только после разработки продвинутого "заместителя". Уж что это, Рычаг, Витебск или какая-нибудь Сфера, не знаю, но точно есть.
  5. Antidote (Павел) 25 января 2018 14:51
    И где тут сирийский опыт? В добавлении желтизны заголовку?
    1. Muvka (Владимир) 25 января 2018 15:09
      Сирийский опыт в том, что мы не потеряли ни одного вертолета от ПЗРК.
      1. Antidote (Павел) 25 января 2018 15:12
        Зато потеряли от ПТРК. И сколько было информации об эффективности? Сколько ракет отвели?
        1. Muvka (Владимир) 25 января 2018 15:22
          Никто вам не скажет, сколько ракет отвели, но то, что не было потеряно ни одного вертолета от них - факт.
          1. Antidote (Павел) 25 января 2018 15:39
            Я бы не был так уверен в молчании PR-отдела МО. Если хочешь что-то продать, то любой шорох нужно оборачивать в свою пользу, тем более "сирийский опыт". Отсюда вывод: по вертушкам из ПЗРК не стреляли, и потерь от ПЗРК нет, факт.
            1. Vlad.by (Владимир) 25 января 2018 17:13
              А млждахедские видео - это так, фейк? по сирийским Газелям стреляли, сирийского крокодила завалили, а вот по российским значит брезговали?
              Не смешите мои валенки.
              1. Antidote (Павел) 25 января 2018 17:53
                То, что из панцыря свалили воздушный шар трубили на каждом углу, что т-90 вся из себя вундервафля тоже, а тут "неимеющаяаналогов рэб отразила атаку сил ПВО игил" и вдруг тишина. Совпадение? Не думаю. С валенками не общаюсь, извините.
                1. Vlad.by (Владимир) 28 января 2018 15:53
                  Простите, а теперь по теме отсутствия потерь от ПЗРК и вообще, стрельбы ПЗРК по нашим вертолетам есть что сказать? Причем здесь стрельба Панцирем и Президент-С?
                  Как то лихо Ваша мысль по шекспировски "сворачивает в сторону свой бег".
  6. Лопатов (Лопатов) 25 января 2018 15:17
    Прикольно... Сирийский опыт.
    Значит, когда в 2002 году под Ханкалой была сбита "корова" и погибло 127 человек (по сей день крупнейшая катастрофа в ВС РФ), это никакого опыта не прибавило. И надо было переться через 13 лет в Сирию, чтобы осознать, что Ми-26 нужна защита от зенитных средств.
    1. K9_SWAT (Александр) 25 января 2018 21:34
      Да потому что паркетным генералам плевать на солдата! От него их жизнь и награды с пенсией не зависят. Вот если бы за потери спрашивали строго, вплоть до ВМСЗ, то тогда и КАЗ на танках стояли бы ещё в Афгане, разгрузки, и форма была бы нормальной.
    2. Валерий Саитов (Валера Мерке) 26 января 2018 06:38
      Тогда и айфонов не было.Мысль опережает действие,но ...денжата не всегда есть у разработчиков.
  7. Vita VKO (Виталий) 25 января 2018 15:47
    Сирийский опыт: противоракетный "Президент-С"
    Название громкое. А вот данных по хотя бы одному факту защиты от самонаводящийся ракет не приводится. Могли бы и статистику привести, если она конечно есть.
    1. Касым (Даурен) 25 января 2018 18:19
      Искать надо статистику потерь вертушек. Еще лучше если с описанием причин. Например, та вертушка, которую подбили при сбитии Су-24 с Пешковым. Там ее на земле уничтожили. hi
    2. K9_SWAT (Александр) 25 января 2018 21:30
      Во время Второй мировой войны англичане для защиты своих транспортов поставили на них зенитки. Через некоторое время решили посчитать, сколько же сбили транспорты самолётов. Оказалось 0! И тогда решили зенитки снять, но нашелся офицер, который решил посчитать не сбитые самолёты, а потопленные транспорты. Все эти суда оказались безоружными.
      Так и тут. Смотря как считать. И в чем
      В папугаях? Сколько раз боевики открывали огонь по нашим вертолетам? Я думаю, что никто этого не знает. А какие потери? Бандиты наверняка сняли бы это на видео и выложили в сеть. Они не могли пройти мимо такого случая. Нет видео? Значит и потерь таких нет.
      Вот вам и факты!
  8. APASUS (Pavo) 25 января 2018 19:43
    Ну что ,молодцы алжирские ВВС ,а когда на всех наших то вертолетах такая система станет штатной? Опять все на экспорт
Картина дня