Military Review

Impact UAVs US will be placed in Poland

19



Warsaw and Washington are negotiating the deployment of a base of US unmanned aerial vehicles on the territory of the 12 base UAV Polish Air Force in Mirosławiec. This information was confirmed by the press secretary of the General Command of the Polish Army.

Military experts claim that the Pentagon plans to deploy the MQ-9 "Reaper" UAV. Despite the fact that the Ministry of National Defense of Poland does not comment on these data, it is known that the American side has already conducted a reconnaissance in Mirosławiec and in the spring of this year MALE (medium-altitude, long-duration drone) drums may appear here. Meanwhile, the Polish Army has no drones of this class, but by the end of the 2018 of the year, as part of the technical modernization of the Polish Armed Forces, it is planned to sign an agreement to purchase them.

Today the Polish Army has various UAVs. The largest of these are ScanEagle short-range tactical vehicles, which were donated by the US government during the ISAF mission in Afghanistan. In addition, the Polish divisions are armed with Israeli-made Orbiter reconnaissance vehicles and FlyEye unmanned systems developed by the private group of companies Gruba WB, working for the defense sector.

If we consider US units deployed in Poland within the framework of “enhancing the advanced presence,” namely, a combat armored brigade group, then it should be noted that tactical formations deployed in the region have Raven-class mini drones or tactical unmanned systems "Shadow 200".

It should be noted that the MQ-9 “Reaper” multipurpose UAV, which may soon appear in the territory of neighboring Poland, are capable of carrying the GBU-12 Paveway II, GBU-38 JDAM bombs, Hellfire air-to-surface missiles (fits 4 missiles) and deliver strikes ground targets with great efficiency. Also “Reaper” can be used as a scout.

The maximum starting mass of the MQ-9 “Reaper” UAV is 4,7 t, of which the payload is 1,7 t. The device is capable of speeding up to 370 km per hour (according to some sources up to 480 km per hour), flying at an altitude of 18,5 km. The maximum flight time of the MQ-9 UAV Reaper is equal to the 27 hours.

Until now, heavy unmanned systems have been used in Central and Eastern Europe only in a few cases. For example, in 2015, the American MQ-1 “Predator” (they will be replaced by “Reaper”) was used in Lithuania. In 2016, the Israeli Hermes 900 (MALE class) and Hermes 450 (medium-range tactical) systems provided security for the NATO Summit in Warsaw and World Youth Days in Krakow. It is known that quite recently over the Central and Eastern Europe, including over the territory of Ukraine, the Global Hawk RQ-4 UAV performed a reconnaissance flight.

Reaper UAVs are actively used in various combat operations in the Middle East, Afghanistan and Africa.

In fact, at present, in Poland, apart from the national armed forces, a multinational combat battalion group of NATO, weapons and military equipment depots, a combat armored brigade group of the United States, and an army brigade are located aviation The United States, an F-16 fighter squadron and a link of the US Air Force C-130 military transport aircraft, NATO's airborne early warning and control aircraft is on duty in the country's airspace.

This is a powerful strike potential on the eastern flank of NATO directly at the borders of Belarus, which will increase significantly with the arrival of multi-purpose UAVs here. But that's why such a strengthening of the American military presence in Poland is not entirely clear. Poles have no direct threat from their neighbors - Russians in the Kaliningrad region have too few troops to be of any strategic interest, and Belarus reduces its armed forces every year and, if it continues like this until 2020, they will become four times less polish. And then there's the American troops. In this case, the official Minsk should reconsider plans to optimize its own Armed Forces, otherwise it will be too late.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.belvpo.com/ru/90355.html
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. zzdimk
    zzdimk 27 January 2018 06: 55
    0
    It is time for Russia to supply Poland with a batch of magnetic stirrers free of charge to evenly mix the seething compost masses in the heads of Polish political elites.
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 27 January 2018 07: 04
      0
      Now Poles Lviv will not be ashamed to take. belay
    2. Finches
      Finches 27 January 2018 07: 32
      +5
      I do not take the military aspect, I only note through the prism of history - Poland, after the Anglo-Saxons, for us, Russians, Belarusians, even normal, left-bank Ukrainians, enemy N2! And when someone rubs me that ordinary Polish people are normal, this is all politics - this is wishful thinking! A simple Polish farm laborer will not only set up drone drones in his garden, but will drive his wife out of the house, and even the bald dash will shelter if the devil is a Russophobe!
      1. dSK
        dSK 27 January 2018 10: 46
        +1
        "The US military drone RQ-4B spent many hours reconnaissance flight over the demarcation line of the warring parties in the Donbass. The drone spent in the air for more than a day, flying from north to south along the so-called gray zone between the Ukrainian military and the LPR and DPR militias. This information appeared on the west It’s known that the drone flew from the US military base in Sicily and entered the airspace of Ukraine from Romania, flying at an altitude of 15,5 thousand meters above the ground at a speed of 600 kilometers per hour. According to military experts, it is likely that the American drone conducted reconnaissance for the Armed Forces of Ukraine in anticipation of a major offensive. It is no coincidence that US officials in almost open text "blessed Kiev" for an offensive operation. "(Channel "Tsargrad" 05:00, 27.01.18/XNUMX/XNUMX)
      2. Lelek
        Lelek 27 January 2018 18: 31
        +1
        Quote: Finches
        A simple Polish farm laborer will not only set up drone drones in his garden, but will drive his wife out of the house, and even the bald dash will shelter if the devil is a Russophobe!

        hi , Eugene.
        In general, you are right. But I'm not talking about that. Surprising is the similarity of the mentality of pshek and ukrov. Fundamental principles such as "spitefully frosty ears to my grandmother", "I won’t eat it, I’ll have a bite", "I’ll go shoot in Muscovite (and if he’s you), but for what?", Well, etc. One to one that of those of others. So, the Poles were indignant at the price of Russian gas for them and issued a present for the price, as for Germany, crap and protesting wherever possible against SP-2. It’s amazing.
    3. Maz
      Maz 28 January 2018 17: 40
      0
      Credit to the author
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 27 January 2018 06: 58
    +1
    This is already a powerful strike potential on the eastern flank of NATO directly at the borders of Belarus, which will increase significantly with the arrival of multi-purpose UAVs here.

    Therefore, it will grab the most and forward of all. angry
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 27 January 2018 07: 27
    +3
    Guys, discussed this topic yesterday. It is clear that the author tried to write, waited for the moderation to end, but it turns out that from time to time the same news is discussed twice.
    1. sabakina
      sabakina 27 January 2018 13: 26
      +3
      Gene, so what? Yesterday I was on a business trip and it was not possible to read VO. so, all the way. wink
  4. Mih1974
    Mih1974 27 January 2018 07: 47
    +3
    Eeeh (dreamily) would be to take control of such a UAV and bomb something very important and significant for the scumbags repeat good . THERE is what kind of church or something else, well, whatever - by any force it was impossible to drive the reimbursement of the Poles “under the carpet”. Yes, yes, I understand that EVERYONE hangs on Russia. but the “simple Poles” didn’t understand so much - that Russian hackers couldn’t bomb anything if there weren’t any American UAVs in Poland. tongue
  5. Nemesis
    Nemesis 27 January 2018 09: 07
    +1
    But the United States will not have a big problem here. Poland already goes to rallies with posters POLISH VILNIUS ... POLISH LVIV ... Although, I’m sure that for the sake of their goals the United States will turn a blind eye to expanding Polish borders just as it has closed its eyes to the seizure of part of Cyprus by Turkey ... But the scandal with the countries that find themselves in the Roles of Greek Cyprus and Greece itself cannot be avoided by the United States ... The main thing is that Russia does not interfere in this conflict, because this conflict will not make either the forest brothers or Bandera friends of Russia ... Russia’s business in this conflict - Observation from the side of how her enemies will kill each other ...
  6. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 27 January 2018 09: 44
    0
    Kill 2 birds with one stone:
    1st hare: they are shifting the balance of NATO forces in their favor even more in comparison with the CSTO troops deployed in the region.
    2nd hare: the Poles wanted to replace the old Su-22 with a reconnaissance strike. drones, here they will have a training center.
  7. RUSS
    RUSS 27 January 2018 13: 29
    +1
    Quite an ordinary decision, everything is true closer to the borders of the alleged enemy.
  8. sds87
    sds87 27 January 2018 14: 46
    0
    The United States, unlike the Russian Federation, purposefully surrounds us with its military facilities with numerous military equipment and personnel and the military to control this equipment. This is not an attempt to defend against “aggressive Russia”. This is a springboard for the first strike on Russia and at the same time a means of first defense against a possible military response on our part. All our retaliatory strike (if it follows) will fall on the countries that separate Russia from the main EU states. These countries that are not a pity: Ukraine, Poland, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Moldova ... The list is being updated on the geographical map of Eurasia. Therefore, quietly, but we are arming ourselves and transferring military units to the borders, conducting military exercises at a possible future site of an attack on the Russian Federation. And what bothers me is the question: are the USA and the EU sure that Russia will not dare to launch a preventive nuclear strike? The risk, despite the corruption of our politicians and their real estate with their families in Europe, is still high ...
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. Belarus is Russia
    Belarus is Russia 29 January 2018 03: 08
    0
    In fact, at present, in addition to the national armed forces, the multinational NATO battalion group, armaments and military equipment warehouses, the US military armored brigade group, the US Army Aviation Brigade, F-16 fighter squadron, and the C-130 military-transport link of the US Air Force are currently stationed in Poland. , in the airspace of the country is on duty a long-range radar detection and control aircraft of NATO.
    This is already a powerful strike potential on the eastern flank of NATO directly at the borders of Belarus, which will increase significantly with the arrival of multi-purpose UAVs here. But this is why the strengthening of the American military presence in Poland is not entirely clear. The Poles do not have a direct threat from their neighbors - the Russians in the Kaliningrad Region have too few troops to be of any strategic interest, and Belarus reduces its armed forces every year and, if this continues until 2020, it will be four times less than polish. And then there are the American troops. In this case, official Minsk should revise plans to optimize its own Armed Forces, otherwise it will be too late.

    In this case, official Minsk should revise plans to optimize its own Armed Forces, otherwise it will be too late.

    God, this our Belarus booger without Russia Russian Orthodox Christian, without Russian Orthodox Christians, will be crushed like a beetle in three days.
    Of course, it is worth it, namely, to become part of the Russian Orthodox Christian Russia, to the Russian Orthodox Christians. To become the Russian Orthodox Christian, the Russian Orthodox Christians, the Russian people to the Russian Orthodox Christian. As were always: Russia, the Russian Empire, Russia and the USSR. It’s not too late yet, we haven’t been destroyed. And so, we’ll join Russian Orthodox Russia, Russian Orthodox Christians, and the Russians will put their own, our troops in Minsk and their bases. And everyone who is now in Belarus as part of Russia Russian Orthodox Christian attack, it means attack Russian Orthodox Christian Russia, Russian Orthodox Christians, the people of the Russian Orthodox Russia. Here it is.
  11. Belarus is Russia
    Belarus is Russia 29 January 2018 03: 18
    0
    Quote: sds87
    And what bothers me is the question: are the USA and the EU sure that Russia will not dare to launch a preventive nuclear strike? The risk, despite the corruption of our politicians and their real estate with their families in Europe, is still high ...

    Of course, there will be no preemptive nuclear strike. So you can attack anyone and destroy or seize. Preventive strike is aggression and attack. That is, no one attacked you, but you attacked, made the first attack, a preventive strike.
    There will be no preemptive strike. Otherwise, Russia is an aggressor.
    The Russian Orthodox Christian strike will be a Russian nuclear strike, if it can be seen that Russia is losing in a conventional war. Or there will simply be a nuclear strike only after the Russian Orthodox Christian attacked Russia. Only and only then. And nothing else. Because otherwise, a preemptive strike is aggression. I explain, you weren’t attacked, you attacked, made a nuclear strike and write off the preventive strike.Do not write stupidity.
    1. Romulus
      Romulus 29 January 2018 03: 39
      +1
      Quote: Belarus is Russia
      Nuclear Russia Russian Orthodox Christian Kick

      Would you like to drink something, motherwort for example - in Christian and Orthodox not that these Western haloperidols crying lol
  12. Belarus is Russia
    Belarus is Russia 29 January 2018 14: 28
    0
    Quote: Romulus
    Quote: Belarus is Russia
    Nuclear Russia Russian Orthodox Christian Kick

    Would you like to drink something, motherwort for example - in Christian and Orthodox not that these Western haloperidols crying lol

    Yes, you would have something to drink.
  13. shura7782
    shura7782 30 January 2018 17: 51
    0
    Thank you for the article.

Ударные БПЛА США разместят в Польше



Варшава и Вашингтон ведут переговоры о размещении базы американских беспилотных летательных аппаратов на территории 12-й базы БПЛА ВВС Польши в Мирославце. Эту информацию подтвердил пресс-секретарь генерального командования Войска Польского.

Военные эксперты утверждают, что Пентагон планирует разместить БПЛА MQ-9 «Reaper». Несмотря на то, что министерство национальной обороны Польши не комментирует эти данные, известно, что американская сторона уже провела рекогносцировку в Мирославце и уже весной этого года здесь могут появиться ударные беспилотники класса MALE (средневысотные, большой продолжительности полета). Между тем на вооружении Войска Польского нет дронов такого класса, однако до конца 2018 года, в рамках технической модернизации польских ВС, планируется подписать соглашение на их покупку.


Сегодня Войско Польское располагает различными БПЛА. Самые крупные из них это тактические машины ближнего действия «ScanEagle», которые были получены в дар от правительства США в ходе миссии ISAF в Афганистане. Кроме того, на вооружении польских подразделений состоят разведывательные беспилотные машины «Orbiter» израильского производства и беспилотные системы «FlyEye» разработки частной группы предприятий «Grupа WB», работающей для оборонного сектора.

Если рассматривать американские подразделения, размещенные в Польше в рамках «усиления передового присутствия», а именно боевую бронетанковую бригадную группу, то следует указать, что у тактических соединений, размещенных в регионе, имеются дроны класса «мини» типа «Raven» или тактические беспилотные системы «Shadow 200».

Следует отметить, что многоцелевые БПЛА MQ-9 «Reaper», которые вскоре могут появиться на территории соседней Польши, способны нести бомбы GBU-12 Paveway II, GBU-38 JDAM, ракеты «воздух-земля» Hellfire (помещается 4 ракеты) и наносить удары по наземным целям с большой эффективностью. Также «Reaper» может использоваться в качестве разведчика.

Максимальная стартовая масса БПЛА MQ-9 «Reaper» – 4,7 т, из которых полезная нагрузка составляет 1,7 т. Аппарат способен развивать скорость до 370 км в час (по некоторым источникам до 480 км в час), летать на высоте 18,5 км. Максимальная продолжительность полета БПЛА MQ-9 «Reaper» равна 27 часам.

До сих пор тяжелые беспилотные системы использовались в Центральной и Восточной Европе только в нескольких случаях. Например, в 2015 году американские MQ-1 «Predator» (их сменят «Reaper») применялись в Литве. В 2016 году израильские системы Hermes 900 (класса MALE) и Hermes 450 (тактические средней дальности) обеспечивали безопасность саммита НАТО в Варшаве и Мировые Дни молодежи в Кракове. Известно, что совсем недавно над Центральной и Восточной Европой, в том числе над территорией Украины, БПЛА RQ-4 «Global Hawk» выполнял разведывательный полет.

БПЛА «Reaper» активно применяются в различных боевых операциях на Ближнем Востоке, в Афганистане и Африке.

Фактически в настоящее время на территории Польши кроме национальных ВС размещены многонациональная боевая батальонная группа НАТО, склады вооружения и военной техники, боевая бронетанковая бригадная группа США, бригада армейской авиации США, эскадрилья истребителей F-16 и звено военно-транспортных самолетов C-130 ВВС США, в воздушном пространстве страны дежурит самолет дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения и управления авиацией НАТО.

Это уже мощный ударный потенциал на восточном фланге НАТО непосредственно у границ Беларуси, который значительно возрастет с прибытием сюда многоцелевых БПЛА. Только вот к чему подобное усиление американского военного присутствия в Польше, не совсем понятно. Прямой угрозы от соседей у поляков нет – у россиян в Калининградской области слишком мало войск, чтобы они представляли какой-либо интерес в стратегическом плане, а Беларусь каждый год сокращает свои вооруженные силы и, если так будет продолжаться до 2020 года, их станет в четыре раза меньше польских. А тут еще и американские войска. В таком случае официальному Минску стоит пересмотреть планы по оптимизации собственных Вооруженных сил, иначе поздно будет.
Автор:
Николай Астровский
Первоисточник:
http://www.belvpo.com/ru/90355.html
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. zzdimk Офлайн
    zzdimk 27 января 2018 06:55
    0
    Пора России поставить Польше безвозмездно партию магнитных мешалок для равномерного перемешивания бурлящих компостных масс в головах польских политических элит.
    1. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт 27 января 2018 07:04
      0
      Теперь Полякам Львов брать будет не стыдно. belay
    2. Зяблицев Офлайн
      Зяблицев 27 января 2018 07:32
      +5
      Не беру военный аспект, только отмечу через призму истории - Польша, после англосаксов, для нас, русских, белорусов, даже нормальных, левобережных украинцев, враг N2! И когда мне кто то втирает, что простой польский народ, нормальные, это все политика - это выдача желаемого за действительное! Простой польский батрак не то что ударные беспилотники у себя в огороде поставит, а жену свою выгонит из дома, и, даже, черта лысого приютит, если черт будет русофобом!
      1. dsk Онлайн
        dsk 27 января 2018 10:46
        +1
        "Боевой беспилотник США RQ-4B провел многочасовой разведывательный полет над линией разграничения воюющих сторон в Донбассе. Дрон провел в воздухе больше суток, пролетев с севера на юг вдоль так называемой серой зоны между украинскими военными и ополченцами ЛНР и ДНР. Такая информация появилась на западных авиационных ресурсах, следящих за передвижением воздушных судов. Известно, что беспилотник вылетел с военной базы США на Сицилии. В воздушное пространство Украины он вошел со стороны Румынии. Его полет проходил на высоте 15,5 тысячи метров над землей на скорости 600 километров в час. По мнению военных экспертов, вполне вероятно, что американский дрон проводил разведку для Вооруженных сил Украины в преддверии большого наступления. Не случайно официальные лица США практически открытым текстом "благословили Киев" на проведение наступательной операции."(Телеканал "Царьград" 05:00, 27.01.18)
      2. Лелёк Офлайн
        Лелёк 27 января 2018 18:31
        +1
        Цитата: Зяблицев
        Простой польский батрак не то что ударные беспилотники у себя в огороде поставит, а жену свою выгонит из дома, и, даже, черта лысого приютит, если черт будет русофобом!

        hi , Евгений.
        В целом ты прав. Но я не об этом. Удивляет схожесть менталитетов пшеков и укров. Такие фундаментальные принципы, как "назло бабушке отморожу уши", "не съем, так закусаю", "пойду постреляю в москаля (а если он тебя), а меня то за что?", ну и т.д.. Один к одному, что у тех, что у других. Так вот, поляки возмутились ценой на российский газ для них и выдали предъяву на цену, как для Германии, гадя и протестуя где только можно против СП-2. Поразительно.
    3. Маз Офлайн
      Маз 28 января 2018 17:40
      0
      Зачет автору
  2. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 27 января 2018 06:58
    +1
    Это уже мощный ударный потенциал на восточном фланге НАТО непосредственно у границ Беларуси, который значительно возрастет с прибытием сюда многоцелевых БПЛА.

    Потому выхватит больше всех и вперёд всех. angry
  3. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 27 января 2018 07:27
    +3
    Ребята, вчера обсуждали эту тему. Понятно, что автор старался писал, ждал когда закончится модерация, но получается, что периодически одна и та же новость обсуждается дважды.
    1. sabakina Офлайн
      sabakina 27 января 2018 13:26
      +3
      Гена, у и что? Я вчера был в командировке и не было возможности читать ВО. так что, всё путём. wink
  4. Мих1974 Офлайн
    Мих1974 27 января 2018 07:47
    +3
    Эээх (мечтательно) вот бы перехватить управление таким БПЛА и разбомбить что то очень важное и знаковое для подляков feel good . ТАм какой костел или еще что то, ну что бы - уже никакими силами нельзя было загнать "под ковер" возмещение поляков. Да да я понимаю что и так ВСЕ вешают на Россию. но "простые поляки" не на столько что бы не понимать - что деже при любой крутости русские хакерны не могут ничего бомбить если "в польше не будет американских БПЛА". tongue
  5. Немезида Офлайн
    Немезида 27 января 2018 09:07
    +1
    Вот только у США тут будет не большая неувязочка. Польша уже сегодня ходит на митинги с плакатами ПОЛЬСКИЙ ВИЛЬНЮС...ПОЛЬСКИЙ ЛЬВОВ...Хотя,уверен,что ради своих целей США закроют глаза на расширение польских границ так же,как закрыли глаза на захват части Кипра Турцией...Но скандала со странами которые окажутся в Роли греческого Кипра и самой Греции США не избежать...Главное чтобы Россия не стала вмешиваться в этот конфликт,ведь этот конфликт все равно не сделает ни лесных братьев,ни бандеровцев,друзьями России...Дело России в этом конфликте - Наблюдение со стороны за тем,как ей враги станут убивать друг друга...
  6. Громобой Офлайн
    Громобой 27 января 2018 09:44
    0
    Убивают сразу 2-ух зайцев:
    1-ый заяц:ещё больше смещают баланс сил НАТО в свою пользу в сравнении с войсками ОДКБ развёрнутыми в регионе.
    2-ой заяц: поляки хотели заменять старенькие Су-22 на развед.-удар. дроны,вот им и учебный центр будет.
  7. РУСС Офлайн
    РУСС 27 января 2018 13:29
    +1
    Вполне обыденное решение, все верно ближе к границам предполагаемого врага.
  8. sds87 Офлайн
    sds87 27 января 2018 14:46
    0
    США в отличие от РФ целенаправленно окружает нас своими военными объектами с многочисленными боевой техникой и персоналом и военными для управления этой техникой. Это не попытка защищаться от "агрессивной России". Это плацдарм для первого удара по России и одновременно средство первой защиты от возможного военного ответа с нашей стороны. Весь наш ответный удар (если он последует) придется на страны, отделяющие Россию от главных государств ЕС. Эти страны, которые не жалко: Украина, Польша, Латвия, Литва, Эстония, Молдова... Список уточняется по географической карте Евразии. Поэтому у нас втихую, но вооружаются и перебрасывают военные части к границам, проводят военные учения на будущем возможном месте нападения на РФ. И что меня беспокоит - так это вопрос: неужели США и ЕС уверены, что Россия не решится на нанесение превентивного ядерного удара? Риск, не смотря на продажность наших политиков и их недвижимость с семьями в Европе, всё же высок...
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Фактически в настоящее время на территории Польши кроме национальных ВС размещены многонациональная боевая батальонная группа НАТО, склады вооружения и военной техники, боевая бронетанковая бригадная группа США, бригада армейской авиации США, эскадрилья истребителей F-16 и звено военно-транспортных самолетов C-130 ВВС США, в воздушном пространстве страны дежурит самолет дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения и управления авиацией НАТО.
    Это уже мощный ударный потенциал на восточном фланге НАТО непосредственно у границ Беларуси, который значительно возрастет с прибытием сюда многоцелевых БПЛА. Только вот к чему подобное усиление американского военного присутствия в Польше, не совсем понятно. Прямой угрозы от соседей у поляков нет – у россиян в Калининградской области слишком мало войск, чтобы они представляли какой-либо интерес в стратегическом плане, а Беларусь каждый год сокращает свои вооруженные силы и, если так будет продолжаться до 2020 года, их станет в четыре раза меньше польских. А тут еще и американские войска. В таком случае официальному Минску стоит пересмотреть планы по оптимизации собственных Вооруженных сил, иначе поздно будет.

    В таком случае официальному Минску стоит пересмотреть планы по оптимизации собственных Вооруженных сил, иначе поздно будет.

    Боже-эту нашу Беларусь козявку без России Русской православной христианской,без Русских православных христиан-за трое суток раздавят как жука.
    Конечно-стоит.А именно-войти в состав России Русской православной христианской,к Русским правосславнм христианам.Стать Россией Русской православной христианской,Русскими православными христианами,народом России Русской православной христианской.Как и были всегда:Русью,Российской империей,Россией-СССРом.Пока ещё не поздно и нас-не уничтожили.А так-войдём в состав России Русской православной,к Русским православным христианам-и Русские поставят свои-наши войска в Минске и базы свои.И все-кто теперь на Беларусь в составе России Русской православной христианской нападёт-это значит нападёт на Россию Русскую православную христианскую,на Русских православных христиан,на народ России Русской православной.Вот так то вот.
  11. Цитата: sds87
    И что меня беспокоит - так это вопрос: неужели США и ЕС уверены, что Россия не решится на нанесение превентивного ядерного удара? Риск, не смотря на продажность наших политиков и их недвижимость с семьями в Европе, всё же высок...

    Конечно-не будет превентивного ядерного удара.Так-можно на кого угодно напасть и уничтожить или захватить.Превентивный удар-это агрессия и нападение.То есть-никто на на тебя не напал-а ты напал-сделал первый нападение-превентивный удар.
    Никакого превентивного удара-не будет.Иначе Россия-агрессор.
    Ядерный Россией Русской православной христианской удар будет-в случае если будет видно-что Россия проигрывает в обычной войне.Или просто будет ядерный удар,только после того-как на Россию Русскую православную христианскую нападут.Только и только тогда.И никак иначе.Потому что иначе-превентивный удар-это агрессия.Поясняю-на тебя не напали-это ты напал-сделал ядерный удар и списываешь на превентивный.Глупость не пиши.
    1. ромул Офлайн
      ромул 29 января 2018 03:39
      +1
      Цитата: Беларусь это Россия
      Ядерный Россией Русской православной христианской удар

      Вам бы попить чего нибудь , пустырника например - по христиански и по православному не то , что эти западные галоперидолы crying lol
  12. Цитата: ромул
    Цитата: Беларусь это Россия
    Ядерный Россией Русской православной христианской удар

    Вам бы попить чего нибудь , пустырника например - по христиански и по православному не то , что эти западные галоперидолы crying lol

    Да это вам бы попить чего-нибудь.
  13. shura7782 Офлайн
    shura7782 30 января 2018 17:51
    0
    Спасибо за статью.